StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of Allen — Joel H.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. David Bishop, The Dentist of Allen, for over tow decades and have always found the care to be top quality. He maintains highest current standards, a well trained friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend The Dentist of Allen

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always - great experience. Kim did a great ... — Tom G.

As always - great experience. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth, and David came in to put his personal touch on the visit. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for all of my dental needs.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online web site is easy to maneuver and we... — Joseph L.

Your online web site is easy to maneuver and well laid out.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional, first class ... — George G.

Friendly, efficient, professional, first class service!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura always does a great job when she cleans m... — John D.

Laura always does a great job when she cleans my teeth. She makes my visit pleasant and comfortable. Dr Kim keeps me well informed and answers all my concerns.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Kelly & everythi... — Mark B.

I had a great appointment with Kelly & everything was terrific!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the most important patient i... — Charlaine M.

I always feel like the most important patient in Dr. Bishop’s office. The entire staff makes me feel that way

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience from beginning to end. ... — Jorge F.

What a great experience from beginning to end. No quotas, no upselling, just great service and excellent care.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bishop and his team fo... — Ashley E.

I have been going to Dr. Bishop and his team for over 25 years, and him and his staff have always been incredibly nice, informative and welcoming. They create a great atmosphere for children... and adults :) to learn to enjoy going to the dentist. Keep up the great work!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody are so nice and professional the only... — Irene R.

Everybody are so nice and professional the only problem is the prices, to much, would be nice if you have a payment plan

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the Dentist of Allen! ... — Kristine L.

I love everything about the Dentist of Allen! Special kuddos to Dean, who has faithfully cleaned my teeth every 4 months for so many years. He is very professional, kind, and so good at his job. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Also huge recommendations for Drs. Bishop and Kim -- they are marvelous and very expert at what they do, not to mention kind and caring. And all the other staff from Cathy to every single person I have encountered in the office over many years is great! What a wonderful dentist's office.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Mai B.

I've been going here for about 17 years and this was the first time for me to have any dental work done (other than a cleaning) and they were GREAT! Walked me through every step of what they were going to do and most importantly, made sure I was comfortable. Absolutely wonderful and highly recommended.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the kindness and knowledge shared... — Jessica O.

I appreciated the kindness and knowledge shared. The doctors knew I was nervous but answered every question I had.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great!  — Patricia D.

Emily was great! I love the personal, one-on-one care I get!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Pat B.

Another great visit to The Dentist of Allen. Dean did his usual great cleaning procedure and the visit with Dr Bishop was delightful as always. Made a great holiday start for me.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and professional as usual. — James S.

Very complete and professional as usual.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend dentist! — Alan M.

Dr. Bishop and his staff are absolutely the best! Highly professional and very caring.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Margaret V.

Always a great experience

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, dentist and experience was great!  — Mercedes C.

The staff, dentist and experience was great!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist since 1983 — William K.

Dr. Bishop has been my family's dentist since we moved here in 1983. The quality and consistency of care is always top tier. This organization gets my highest recommendation

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Chris M.

Great experience all around

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Everyone at this office ... — Carolyn N.

Always great service. Everyone at this office is professional, friendly and knowledgable. Have gone to this dentist for Many years and have NO complaints. Always feel satisfied.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff I've ever had the... — John Q.

Best dentist and office staff I've ever had the pleasure of working with! Great Job!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best for over 30 years! — Janet E.

We have been going to Dr. Kim and Dr. Bishop for over 30 years. They are the best!!!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassion and serious about dental health — Wynn H.

I have been working with Dr. Dave for nearly 20 years. I can't imagine another dentist being so kind, compassionate, but yet serious about dental health. He has worked very hard to find co-workers that support, sustain and embrace his vision of dentistry.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy Casey — Lucy C.

The Dentist of Allen is the best dental facility I have ever been a dental patient. The genuine care and concern is apparent from the front desk employees to the dental hygienists and ultimately the Dentists. I have been a patient for a number of years and have always received the best treatment and state of the art techniques in dentistry. All procedures are explained and done in a professional gentle way. It is obvious the dedication and love each member of the staff has for their profession in providing such stellar dental care to our community!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first visit! — Katherine A.

I was very happy with my first visit!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to work with. I have found the pl... — Randy S.

Very pleasant to work with. I have found the place to take care of all my dental needs.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — Brittany W.

I have been seeing Dr. Kim since I was about 8 years old. He is fantastic and great with his patients. The office is beautiful and very inviting. It makes you feel more at ease. The staff is very nice and welcoming as well.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an absolutely wonderful dentist visit.... — Ynez C.

This was an absolutely wonderful dentist visit. The doctor is so caring and the stuff is very energetic. It is obvious the staff works well together and they kept us informed about everything that was going on with my daughter's x-rays, dental cleaning, and baby teeth removal.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience I've ever had at a De... — Anuja B.

I had the best experience I've ever had at a Dentist in my 40 years of life during this cleaning. My hygenist was fantastic. The office staff were cordial and compassionate. The Dr. was clear, concise and there to help me.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people there were very nice and I was treat... — Natalie P.

The people there were very nice and I was treated with kindness.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist! — Greg A.

I hate going to the Dentist, just don't enjoy the unexpected pain etc, I just don't look forward to it!!! However, the number of years I've been going you would think I would be over the anxiety, well with Dr. Bishop and his friendly team they make it so comfortable and personable, it really makes the experience "anxiety free"!! I would recommend to anybody to try them out if looking for a community Dental office!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Thomas C.

Going to the dentist has never been an enjoyable thing for me to do. However, the staff at The Dentist of Allen were fantastic and made it a more comfortable experience.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never mind going to the dentist! From the time ... — Sandra B.

Never mind going to the dentist! From the time I walk thru the front door I am made to feel welcome and at ease. Dr Bishop and his staff are the best!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist we go to! — Kirsten A.

We love Emily. She always keeps us laughing and does a great job cleaning.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We've been using the The Dentist of Allen since... — DeLisa N.

We've been using the The Dentist of Allen since we moved to Allen in 1995; I see Dr. Kim and my husband sees Dr. Bishop. They and all of their staff are always very warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The complete Staff is just wonderful - Everyone... — Julie K.

The complete Staff is just wonderful - Everyone is pleasant and professional. Kim is my main Hygienist and always does a fantastic job. Dr. Kim is calming, professional and explains every process in grave detail. I am very comfortable with every procedure he performs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL  — Eugene A.

OFFICE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I LIKE THE CONTINUITY OF PROFESSIONAL STAFF.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of Allen was great! Beautiful facil... — Sarah H.

The Dentist of Allen was great! Beautiful facility, and great employees. They were able to fit me in the day I called to help with tooth pain.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentistry — Barbara W.

Always a good experience. Friendly and caring

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and all that helped with my care were ex... — Dave J.

Dr Kim and all that helped with my care were excellent.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient- Finally a Dentist I can call home. — Rodney M.

Finally a Dentist I can call home.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley W.

My review is excellent i am definitely going back the this office me and my wife will be back

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's was great visit I had my family in that my... — Helen C.

It's was great visit I had my family in that my Husband and son then I got to see the great people in the office. It's was a great experience for the whole family. It's was my son 1st time and he was so comfortable with the ladies in the office and the doctor. He can't wait to for his next appointment.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist of Allen! I have been a pati... — Ryan A.

I love the dentist of Allen! I have been a patient here for quite some years now and I have never had a bad expierence! Emily and Dr. Kim are the best and really treat you well :)

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - see my comments below — Elizabeth P.

5 stars - see my comments below

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Great doctors — Julian D.

Great office staff. Great doctors

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Jacqueline S.

I was very pleased with the care and passion Dr. Bishop and his staff attended to my needs. Although I am still in discomfort from the surgical procedure, I feel much better now than when I first arrived. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I have never had better dental care given to me than the one offered by Dr. Bishop. He is the only dentist I have ever trusted, and that speaks volume!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana W.

We appreciate Dr. Koelker's honesty & not trying to up sell a bunch of un-needed services.

Apr 24, 2017