StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, reasonable — Lawrence D.

The Dentist of Allen is my only choice and they've continued to deserve that status for my 15 years as a patient.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Stephanie M.

I love this dentist office! They are very friendly and do their job well.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care — Catherine S.

The Dentist of Allen never fails to provide the most timely, friendly, and affordable services on top of being technologically saavy and having an excellent office staff.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love all the attention and detail that the s... — Andrew G.

We love all the attention and detail that the staff gives our family. Exceptional service.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Patricia H.

Always a great experience

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always service and everyone there great — David H.

As always service and everyone there great

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists and dentists — Jennifer M.

Great hygienist and dentist. Have been going here since I was a kid. Never had any issues. Always a pleasant experience. Even got my husband to go.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat B.

I have been going to Dr. Bishop/The Dentist of Allen for 18 years and have always left feeling good about the condition of my teeth. Nothing different this time. Christina did a great of cleaning and checking all my teeth. She goes the extax mile on customer servioce.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Keith K.

Dr Kim and the entire staff have been wonderful to my son in the years that he has been going to them for dental care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable — Alyssa B.

I have been coming here for almost my whole life, they treat me like family and always have my best interests at heart. They make the dentist fun instead of scary.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Jack H.

I love this office. I feel at home coming here, and love the service and recommendations I receive.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broken bridge ... — Elizabeth P.

I thought that my broken bridge was not repairable, but Dr. Bishop and his assistance, Veronica, did an amazing repair. Not only are they skilled, but they are compassionate, and I am very thankful for them.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — Joe W.

I met Taylor for the first time Monday. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Texas!!  — Alan M.

Just completed two appointments (1/2020) at the Dentist of Allen. Dv. Bishop, Dr. Koelker, and Laura (Dental Hygienist). I made a special trip up from Nacogdoches for this! They're the BEST!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend the Dentist of Allen for your... — Prudencio U.

I would recommend the Dentist of Allen for your own dental care, and that of your family, also. My original appt was in Nov, but had to be changed to Dec, then , again to January, for travel reasons. I had no problem with the changes, and the Hygienist who did my procedure, Taylor, was pleasant, and fast. Dave Bishop, the dentist who reviewed the details of my exam, and x-rays, explained the results in a way that I could understand, and felt confident in.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Kelly M.

I've been going here for years. Always a good experience! No matter which dentist or hygienist I see, I always get excellent care. They're very thorough, offer state-of-the-art care, & are never pushy about additional services. I highly recommend The Dentist of Allen!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff. Always cheerful and up... — Robert L. P.

very professional staff. Always cheerful and upbeat.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team. My son was clearly nervous an... — Mason C.

Love this team. My son was clearly nervous and they made sure he was comfortable and allowed me to stay with him for a bit before his procedure. I appreciated that.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit, staff is excellent... — Shawn M.

I always have a great visit, staff is excellent, and always greeted.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Teresa Y.

Fantastic cleaning, talks with in an understanding way!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy long time client — Melissa B.

I've been visiting the Dentist of Allen for many years and would never switch, always stellar care!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive as the "castle" is itself, the profe... — Tony H.

Impressive as the "castle" is itself, the professionalism of the staff inside is even more so. Special thanks to hygienist Laura, who dressed as a hippie for Halloween, and to Dr. Kim, who thankfully did not dress for Halloween, for the warm welcome. I actually look forward to my next cleaning in six months!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Brittany W.

I went for my 6 month cleaning. Christina is great! She was really wonderful and very nice. She explained everything she was doing to me before she did it. She made me feel very at ease. The staff is always very nice when I come into the office. I will keep coming for a long time!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana M.

The Dentist of Allen is always a pleasant experience. No one likes going to the dentist, but the dental assistants/hygienists and Dr. Kim provide great customer service and makes patients feel comfortable while providing dental services. Recommended for invisalign also!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service! — George G.

Always great, friendly service!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this bunch for 15 years — Lawrence D.

For 15 years, the staff of "The Dentist of Allen" have treated me to the best in dental care. Combine courtesy, professionalism, teamwork and a great atmosphere: patients are the winners.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel so good after my cleaning.Always... — Barbara W.

My teeth feel so good after my cleaning. Always

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous service. — Bill S.

Very professional, courteous service. Can joyfully recommend The Dentists of Allen for all your dental work. They can do it all! They have the latest equipment plus highest skill level for every dental service needed. You will be greeted with a smile when you walk in and you will be wearing a smile when you leave. They are that good.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — Pat B.

Great staff and Christina did an awesome job taking care of my teeth.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of Allen has provided me outstandin... — Glenda M.

The Dentist of Allen has provided me outstanding service and friendship for multiple years. They were even recommended by my prior medical doctor. They are willing to explain what wnd why and always are pleasant to deal with.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went great, started early. :-) — Floyd L.

Appointment went great, started early. :-)

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Christopher B.

Always a great visit! Been coming here since I was about 13 and I'm 25 now.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and gentle dentistry. Rig... — William H.

As always, great care and gentle dentistry. Right on time.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim knows his stuff, he is a true profession... — Mark U.

Dr Kim knows his stuff, he is a true professional & Dr Koelker is very precise and through, thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental care — Jessie M.

Visiting The Dentist of Allen is a real pleasure for a variety of reasons: state of the art dental care, really nice/caring people, beautiful surroundings and I could go on and on.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience and NO SALES PITCHES!  — Gloria M.

Best Dental experience in the area! So glad I found this dentist! The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is caring and professional. They have the latest in x-ray technology. I used to dread a sales pitch to do more dental work from my two previous dentists, but not here!. Dr Koelker is very caring. A+

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Bishop for over 20 years. He is... — Michelle M.

I have used Dr. Bishop for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist and the staff is great as well. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming for years and service is great... — Anna P.

I’ve been coming for years and service is great from the receptionists to the dental hygienist, Laura. Laura is gentle cleaning my teeth and this time she did a fluoride paint on my teeth. They feel so good and strong. Great job for all. One time I had a crown that came out and they worked me in quickly and fixed the crown. It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist office. Thank you everyone. Great job!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Mallory B.

Love this practice! I’ve been coming since I was a child, and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff — Debbie H.

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Great service! Reasonable pricing... — Louise T.

Great team! Great service! Reasonable pricing! I always enjoy seeing the group at The Dentist of Allen. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family since 1998.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super good office. All the staff is very friend... — Robert L. P.

Super good office. All the staff is very friendly and caring. Very thorough.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had — Nadia S.

I had a wonderful experience as a new patient. I was attended by Christina, a dental hygienist. When I told her my areas of concern, she was attentive and gentle. The practice itself is technologically advanced with x-rays and 3-d scans of your mouth to assess if one is eligible for invisalign or braces. Dr. Kim was kind and also attentive, and even recommended me to another doctor for braces evaluation. At the end of my appointment, Dr. Kim and Christina gave me informative recommendations to improve on my dental concerns. I would definitely recommend going to this practice over others I have attended in the past.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

The team at The Dentist of Allen were AWESOME!! They were a fun, friendly and professional team. As a first time client there they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a great one. Their facility was extremely well kept! I can say without a doubt I will be back and would recommend them to anyone who asked, without hesitation!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with The Dentist of AllenI have ... — Joel H.

My experience with The Dentist of Allen I have been with the Dentist of Allen for many years the only reason for which is the high quality of care and a friendly interested staff I will continue to,as I have in the past, recommend the Dentist of Allen their services knowing that they will not disappoint..

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and staff, having lived in many ... — Prudencio U.

Great service, and staff, having lived in many places, and seen many Dentists, The Dentist of Allen is the best!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!!! — Michele B.

Dr. Kim & his staff are friendly, very welcoming & honest. He didn’t try to recommend the most expensive service he recommends the most beneficial to my needs (which happened to be a less expensive alternative)! Definitely recommend him!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You would have gotten a 5 star if I had seen Dr... — Gloria N.

You would have gotten a 5 star if I had seen Dr. Bishop. (Fav)

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend The Dentist of Allen — Brian L.

Great experience as always. Everyone is friendly, the dentist takes time to talk to you about your issues and concerns, and you feel like they are concerned with your treatment and well being.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly an... — Yvonne D.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel welcomed!

Apr 26, 2019