StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel so good after my cleaning.Always... — Barbara W.

My teeth feel so good after my cleaning. Always

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous service. — Bill S.

Very professional, courteous service. Can joyfully recommend The Dentists of Allen for all your dental work. They can do it all! They have the latest equipment plus highest skill level for every dental service needed. You will be greeted with a smile when you walk in and you will be wearing a smile when you leave. They are that good.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — Pat B.

Great staff and Christina did an awesome job taking care of my teeth.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of Allen has provided me outstandin... — Glenda M.

The Dentist of Allen has provided me outstanding service and friendship for multiple years. They were even recommended by my prior medical doctor. They are willing to explain what wnd why and always are pleasant to deal with.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went great, started early. :-) — Floyd L.

Appointment went great, started early. :-)

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Christopher B.

Always a great visit! Been coming here since I was about 13 and I'm 25 now.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and gentle dentistry. Rig... — William H.

As always, great care and gentle dentistry. Right on time.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim knows his stuff, he is a true profession... — Mark U.

Dr Kim knows his stuff, he is a true professional & Dr Koelker is very precise and through, thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental care — Jessie M.

Visiting The Dentist of Allen is a real pleasure for a variety of reasons: state of the art dental care, really nice/caring people, beautiful surroundings and I could go on and on.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience and NO SALES PITCHES!  — Gloria M.

Best Dental experience in the area! So glad I found this dentist! The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is caring and professional. They have the latest in x-ray technology. I used to dread a sales pitch to do more dental work from my two previous dentists, but not here!. Dr Koelker is very caring. A+

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Bishop for over 20 years. He is... — Michelle M.

I have used Dr. Bishop for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist and the staff is great as well. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming for years and service is great... — Anna P.

I’ve been coming for years and service is great from the receptionists to the dental hygienist, Laura. Laura is gentle cleaning my teeth and this time she did a fluoride paint on my teeth. They feel so good and strong. Great job for all. One time I had a crown that came out and they worked me in quickly and fixed the crown. It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist office. Thank you everyone. Great job!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Mallory B.

Love this practice! I’ve been coming since I was a child, and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff — Debbie H.

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Great service! Reasonable pricing... — Louise T.

Great team! Great service! Reasonable pricing! I always enjoy seeing the group at The Dentist of Allen. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family since 1998.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super good office. All the staff is very friend... — Robert L. P.

Super good office. All the staff is very friendly and caring. Very thorough.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had — Nadia S.

I had a wonderful experience as a new patient. I was attended by Christina, a dental hygienist. When I told her my areas of concern, she was attentive and gentle. The practice itself is technologically advanced with x-rays and 3-d scans of your mouth to assess if one is eligible for invisalign or braces. Dr. Kim was kind and also attentive, and even recommended me to another doctor for braces evaluation. At the end of my appointment, Dr. Kim and Christina gave me informative recommendations to improve on my dental concerns. I would definitely recommend going to this practice over others I have attended in the past.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

The team at The Dentist of Allen were AWESOME!! They were a fun, friendly and professional team. As a first time client there they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a great one. Their facility was extremely well kept! I can say without a doubt I will be back and would recommend them to anyone who asked, without hesitation!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with The Dentist of AllenI have ... — Joel H.

My experience with The Dentist of Allen I have been with the Dentist of Allen for many years the only reason for which is the high quality of care and a friendly interested staff I will continue to,as I have in the past, recommend the Dentist of Allen their services knowing that they will not disappoint..

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and staff, having lived in many ... — Prudencio U.

Great service, and staff, having lived in many places, and seen many Dentists, The Dentist of Allen is the best!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!!! — Michele B.

Dr. Kim & his staff are friendly, very welcoming & honest. He didn’t try to recommend the most expensive service he recommends the most beneficial to my needs (which happened to be a less expensive alternative)! Definitely recommend him!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You would have gotten a 5 star if I had seen Dr... — Gloria N.

You would have gotten a 5 star if I had seen Dr. Bishop. (Fav)

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend The Dentist of Allen — Brian L.

Great experience as always. Everyone is friendly, the dentist takes time to talk to you about your issues and concerns, and you feel like they are concerned with your treatment and well being.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly an... — Yvonne D.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel welcomed!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love our dental hygienist Laura, hav... — Dennis S.

Absolutely love our dental hygienist Laura, have been seeing her for 15+ years.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific as always. Christine did a great job ... — Tom G.

Terrific as always. Christine did a great job - noted perfectionist! David always stops in to chat - I look forward to our visits.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Sarah L.

Everyone I encountered was polite, friendly, and professional. I will be returning and recommending all my friends and family.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff! Our hygienists were the... — Ann V.

Wonderful office staff! Our hygienists were the best!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, the staff is great  — Patrick A.

Outstanding service, the staff is great and very professional. I have been going to them for over 20 years and feel I always get an honest assessment of my needs. The wait time for your appointment is usually 5 minutes or less

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is not my favorite place but you al... — Stephanie J.

The dentist is not my favorite place but you all are always so sweet and kind to me . You the visit great .

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of Allen — Joel H.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. David Bishop, The Dentist of Allen, for over tow decades and have always found the care to be top quality. He maintains highest current standards, a well trained friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend The Dentist of Allen

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always - great experience. Kim did a great ... — Tom G.

As always - great experience. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth, and David came in to put his personal touch on the visit. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for all of my dental needs.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online web site is easy to maneuver and we... — Joseph L.

Your online web site is easy to maneuver and well laid out.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional, first class ... — George G.

Friendly, efficient, professional, first class service!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura always does a great job when she cleans m... — John D.

Laura always does a great job when she cleans my teeth. She makes my visit pleasant and comfortable. Dr Kim keeps me well informed and answers all my concerns.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Kelly & everythi... — Mark B.

I had a great appointment with Kelly & everything was terrific!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the most important patient i... — Charlaine M.

I always feel like the most important patient in Dr. Bishop’s office. The entire staff makes me feel that way

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience from beginning to end. ... — Jorge F.

What a great experience from beginning to end. No quotas, no upselling, just great service and excellent care.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bishop and his team fo... — Ashley E.

I have been going to Dr. Bishop and his team for over 25 years, and him and his staff have always been incredibly nice, informative and welcoming. They create a great atmosphere for children... and adults :) to learn to enjoy going to the dentist. Keep up the great work!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody are so nice and professional the only... — Irene R.

Everybody are so nice and professional the only problem is the prices, to much, would be nice if you have a payment plan

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the Dentist of Allen! ... — Kristine L.

I love everything about the Dentist of Allen! Special kuddos to Dean, who has faithfully cleaned my teeth every 4 months for so many years. He is very professional, kind, and so good at his job. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Also huge recommendations for Drs. Bishop and Kim -- they are marvelous and very expert at what they do, not to mention kind and caring. And all the other staff from Cathy to every single person I have encountered in the office over many years is great! What a wonderful dentist's office.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Mai B.

I've been going here for about 17 years and this was the first time for me to have any dental work done (other than a cleaning) and they were GREAT! Walked me through every step of what they were going to do and most importantly, made sure I was comfortable. Absolutely wonderful and highly recommended.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the kindness and knowledge shared... — Jessica O.

I appreciated the kindness and knowledge shared. The doctors knew I was nervous but answered every question I had.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great!  — Patricia D.

Emily was great! I love the personal, one-on-one care I get!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Pat B.

Another great visit to The Dentist of Allen. Dean did his usual great cleaning procedure and the visit with Dr Bishop was delightful as always. Made a great holiday start for me.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and professional as usual. — James S.

Very complete and professional as usual.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend dentist! — Alan M.

Dr. Bishop and his staff are absolutely the best! Highly professional and very caring.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Margaret V.

Always a great experience

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, dentist and experience was great!  — Mercedes C.

The staff, dentist and experience was great!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dentist since 1983 — William K.

Dr. Bishop has been my family's dentist since we moved here in 1983. The quality and consistency of care is always top tier. This organization gets my highest recommendation

Dec 1, 2017