StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccommend for eye care needs — Shannon W.

Highly recommend for eye care needs

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Angela B.

Excellent Customer Service

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Floyd B.

Dr. Wegman always strives to provide the best experience for her patients. My wife and I would never consider going any where else.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful SAFE care as always — Miriam C.

The only thing different about my usual wonderful experience at CLC is that we wore our masks. Faithfully, carefully and with cleaning, I got a great update to my eyewear prescription. It's safe to keep that appointment at CLC and the kindness and care of the staff is at its usual 5 star level

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Jerry B.

I appreciate how everyone was conscious of keeping everything wiped down and safe. Dr Kay is the perfect eye doctor and the only choice for taking care of my vision. Everyone is doing a great job and never skipped a beat.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! — Lauren S.

This place is amazing! Super helpful, patient and nice. Dr. Nguyen is the best!! My daughter was so nervous about having doctor visits during these crazy times but all the steps that were taken made her feel at ease!. Thank you!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE CLC!! The staff and Dr. Kaye are amazing... — Karen F.

I LOVE CLC!! The staff and Dr. Kaye are amazing! They are like a BIG family and it falls over into their care for their patients! Kind, professional and great service!!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the CLC team — Holly B.

I trust and appreciate the great care I receive at CLC. Kudos to Dr. Wegman and all the staff at the Carrollton office.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ladonna C.

The staff is great and Dr. Willis-Wegman is the best! I highly recommend The Contact Lens Center.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a easy time there and the staff was super... — Mario D.

I had a easy time there and the staff was super friendly.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank Dr. Willis and the staff at the ... — Kathleen C.

I cannot thank Dr. Willis and the staff at the CLC for ALL their help fitting my daughter with her first pair of contacts and me with a pair (after having LASIK-not an easy feat). It was a challenge for my daughter but they made it a great experience & a successful one! Thank you SO much!!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great. thanks.  — Paul P.

Great, thanks. I don't have time or the desire to enter a review that has a requirement of 20 characters. Might want to check your parameters.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best place and people for your eye care needs — Kirk B.

best place and people for your eye care needs

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and very friendly. They ... — Luis O.

The service was prompt and very friendly. They were very accommodating with a little issue I had. Really good and fast service.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very safe and efficient, I highly ... — William M.

Great place, very safe and efficient, I highly recommend it.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE CLC — Evelyn B.

love love CLC. my family has been coming to Kay for years and absolutely adore her and the staff. always friendly, helpful, and genuinely enjoyable to be around. i'm thankful that they took the necessary precautions during the covid restrictions to make sure patients could be seen in a safe way.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, thorough exam. Dr. Wegman ex... — Adrienne M.

Excellent staff, thorough exam. Dr. Wegman explained why I was having vision challenges (wrong prescription from the other place).

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Annual Exam — Timothy F.

As always the process went well. Knowledgeable personnel working there. Dr. Willis is the BEST!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank the staff and Dr. Willis for 10... — Katherine A.

I want to thank the staff and Dr. Willis for 10 plus years of service. Your expertise in taking care of my eye health is why I have been a long time patient. I have enjoyed your office and hope to find an office as equal to your standards with the new city that I now reside in. Thank you very much!!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was fantastic. Very enthusiastic an... — Brannon M.

Dr. Nguyen was fantastic. Very enthusiastic and thorough. Great staff as well.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for your eyes need! — Ekaterini P.

From customer service to your eyes it is a unique experience! They take care of everyone with care and Dr. Willis is the best optometrist in Texas if not the USA. My left eye, after an accident, was difficult to read. Dr. Willis made a blind see again! I am with CLC 22 years now ! I thank you all so much! May you always be happy and healthy, make more people able to see the world!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everone at the CLC for all the love t... — William H.

Thanks to everyone at the CLC for all the love they show. Great time.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The contact Lens Center is the only place that ... — Paul R.

The contact Lens Center is the only place that I have gone for my eyes! I began with them in the 80's and will not go anywhere else. Dr. Willis is fantastic and so are the ladies that work with her.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Doctor — Catherine S.

Everyone in this office is amazing. They are very helpful and do what they need to for you with a smile.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Latest technology — Kelly D.

Getting my eyes checked each year is easy with the Contact Lens Center. They have the latest technology which is great in helping me keep an eye on my diabetes. Plus a great collection of stylish frames is a plus!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kay and her staff are the best! — Michael S.

Dr. Kay and her staff are the best! She has taken care of our family for well over 20 years.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gregoriolicious — Gregory P.

Great place, very efficient and all are super friendly!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a customer for years. Excellent service, a... — Patricia G.

Been a customer for years. Excellent service, and total professionals.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient so nice 2004! Always goo... — Mary P.

I have been a patient so nice 2004! Always good care and products.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Mauricio R.

Thank you for your attention and great service.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of CLC for over 20 years. T... — Troy D.

I've been a patient of CLC for over 20 years. They do a great job taking care of my crazy vision issues!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST eye doctor experience every time! The ... — Jacqueline P.

The BEST eye doctor experience every time! The doctor is so relatable and patient while I learned how to put the contacts in and take out and the staff in all areas are so friendly and helpful.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place! — Amber Z.

We love this place! Dr Willis (we are oldies) is amazing and provides trusted solid care for our aging eyes.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to CLC for 25+ years. Dr. Wi... — Janet W.

I have been coming to CLC for 25+ years. Dr. Willis Wegman has moved me out of hard contacts to gas permeable to monovision soft to daily wear and I see better than I did when I began. We are now watching for cataracts and glaucoma as I age. She is always upbeat and kind.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Been going for years.  — Gail S.

Great office. Been going for years.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patients — Holly B.

My husband and I have been going to Contact Lens Center (Carrollton) for almost twenty years. We love the office staff and Dr. Wegman. Everyone is very professional and caring. We wouldn't trust our eye health to anyone else.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't leave this time with all of my questio... — Elaine S.

I didn't leave this time with all of my questions answered.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and great staff and do... — Amy S.

Very professional office and great staff and doctor

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kay and her staff is wonderful — Randall N.

Dr Kay and her staff is wonderful

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and treatment!  — Jeanne G.

Outstanding customer service and treatment! have seen Dr. Wegman for many years now and I am never disappointed. She continues to keep abreast of all the latest products, treatments and solutions for her patients . Plus she really enjoys her patients. I won't trust my eyes with just anyone, my sight and the health of my eyes are too important! Everyone on the staff was so very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you again for such awesome treatment!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the CLC, Dr Willis and all the staff! Ne... — Monica W.

I love the CLC, Dr Willis and all the staff! Never disappointed in the care and customer service! I drive from Midland, Texas and will continue to do so.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Willis!!! I have been going to her sin... — Anne E.

Love Dr Willis!!! I have been going to her since 1990. Her expertise and care are worth paying out-of-pocket and the drive!!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little disappointed I have no insuran... — Connie K.

I was a little disappointed I have no insurance I have been there before Was still charged a new patient fee I was not expecting a $200 appointment Would have been nice to have been informed I was charged

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently competent care from friendly and c... — Ginger S.

Consistently competent care from friendly and caring folks

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The CLC team is fabulous!  — Mellanie H.

The CLC team is fabulous!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday appointments... — Elizabeth S.

It was easy to book an apt and when I got there, every staff person was friendly and helpful. It is easy to feel overwhelmed when it’s vision we are talking about but CLC always makes me feel comfortable and cared for.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent eye exam at the CLC Carrollton office... — Kathleen K.

My recent eye exam at the CLC Carrollton office was outstandtacular. Everything from check-in, to the updated medical history, to the actual screening tests and oh yes the eye exam with Dr Willis. This will be the most thorough eye examination you will ever receive. They also help you select frames which is not something I enjoy at all. Cindy and Susan "Rock" at helping you choose the best most stylish frames.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — Jay B.

This place is awesome! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable, and I never have to wait long. They always answer all my questions thoroughly, and explain everything they are doing and all the results of the tests. I've been to other eye care centers, but this is the best.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, understand my needs and... — Mary L.

Professional, friendly, understand my needs and concerns completely!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paperwork online was seamless and easy! — Lorri P.

Paperwork online was seamless and easy!

Aug 27, 2019