StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Robert B.

I been going here for years because the service and place are excellent.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor — Linda M.

Dr. Sullivan was very attentive to my wishes for vision correction and worked with me to find a solution to best fit my lifestyle.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and lots of service — Darrell F.

Friendly staff and lots of service

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is the best! She is very polite an... — Christine Y.

Dr. Sullivan is the best! She is very polite and friendly. This was my 2nd time coming here & will continue. Thank you!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — John A.

CLC is outstanding is their service. In this time of pandemic I felt safe. They are always professional and attentive.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great smiles, incredibly helpful... — Andre S.

Great service, great smiles, incredibly helpful, just all around great. Andre Staffelbach

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Emily S.

CLC was a great experience from the beginning to end. The staff are kind and make sure you have everything you need. The tests are thorough and the staff explain all the details so you do not leave feeling confused or with any questions. This will definitely be my new go-to for all eye care.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Contact Lens Center! Dr Willis a... — Melanye W.

Love coming to Contact Lens Center! Dr Willis and her staff are very professional but at the same time make you feel like family.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. Always a good... — Paula H.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Always a good experience. Dr Nguyen is awesome !

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - helpful, courteous, knowled... — Elizabeth R.

Excellent service - helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a very professional exam on my e... — Joseph G.

Always receive a very professional exam on my eyes and they are not the best eyes that they evaluate

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from the Doctor and the ent... — Robert G.

Outstanding service from the Doctor and the entire staff. Thanks for helping me during a time of uncertainty and anxiety over my eye condition. All was resolved in less than thirty minutes.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to the Contact Lens Center for... — Carolyn C.

I’ve been coming to the Contact Lens Center for several years. The entire staff have always made me feel welcomed. I trust the service and suggested treatment/recommendations the optometrist have related to me. And they talk to me not at me... HUGE PLUS. Anyone who knows me, knows I don’t make comments or give high scores unless it’s warranted.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experiences at The Cont... — Lindsey T.

I have always had great experiences at The Contact Lens Center! Dr. Wegman and Dr. Nguyen have deep knowledge and understanding of a broad range of eye diseases. Dr. Wegman also fit me for contacts when other centers could not. The office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. You won't be disappointed!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Jon C.

The best equipment and staff in mid-cities Dallas. Great location in Snyder Plaza. Highly recommend.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Susan W.

I was seen promptly and every effort was made to create a safe/clean environment. Thank you

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Lens Center. It is easy to schedule... — Jonathan W.

I love the Lens Center. It is easy to schedule appointments. The people are prompt and friendly . You can't always see the same doctor each time but I have not had a bad one yet. It is not cheap but it is the best way to get your eyes cared for. They do more then just test your prescription.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service - Dr. Willis is the best! — David C.

Outstanding service - Dr. Willis is the best!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and excellent care — Stevie O.

I was able to get in and out relatively quickly over my lunch break, but I didn't feel rushed and I got all of my questions answered. Dr. Nguyen is very friendly and has a great sense of humor! The ladies at the front were extremely helpful when I needed assistance picking out new glasses too.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Devoted Client — Jonathan J.

Have had my annual check up here for decades. Consistently warm, gracious and knowledgeable staff. An impressive operation!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been totally satisfied  — Thomas M.

I have always been totally satisfied with the quality of service at CLC.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficiency service,  — Jimmy D.

Excellent and efficiency service, Dr. Wynn was patient and thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt yo Contact Lens Center was super! Very ... — Catherine D.

My appt yo Contact Lens Center was super! Very timely, very friendly & efficient. Dr Wegman was so really great & informative. She answered any & all my questions. I’ve been coming here for the last 15+

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was in a... — Diane G.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out in an hour.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, nice office and great... — Jessica C.

Everyone was so friendly, nice office and great doctor. So grateful to be back in my contacts!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. Please get rid of ... — Nancie R.

Very friendly and efficient. Please get rid of your styrofoam cups.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile! — Randee P.

I always look forward to my visits at Contact Center. Everyone there form the for desk, to the doctors are always ready to help and assist in any way. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful. Our whole family goes there and we are all happy customers! Thanks you!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Wonderful doctors! Peace of Mind — Adrianne D.

If you are looking for a location for all your eye care needs, please look no further. They are without question truly hard to beat. Every aspect of their offices is second to none. I highly recommend and have been a faithful client for a number of years and would not consider changing.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place overall — Valinda W.

Great service, attentive, time efficient. I was in and out in 45 minutes with great results.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is awesome! They always make the... — Simon H.

The team here is awesome! They always make the visit simple and easy. I wish more medical related visits were like this one...always on time.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great w Dr Willis! She is extreme... — Pam B.

It is always great w Dr Willis! She is extremely professional and sweet!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr. Wegman with your vision.  — Judy G.

Dr. Wegman works hard to get the best possible prescription for her patients. She gives valuable information also, about the health of my eyes and gives referrals for specialists for future eye procedures. I trust her with my eyes! Her staff are invaluable to a well run office ,also . . .Susan and Nina do a great job with frame choices and adjustment.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!! Friendly staff and Dr — Shannon C.

Awesome place!! Friendly staff and Dr

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love CLC and have been a patient at the Snide... — Monica G.

I love CLC and have been a patient at the Snider Plaza location for over 25 years. I have seen many different doctors there and all have been excellent and caring. The reception staff and nurses are all wonderful. I assume I will be a patient at CLC for as long as they're there. Five stars!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend  — Miranda I.

Love the people here, they are helpful and happy . They listen and explain in a way you can understand. Very reassuring.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go in the Park Cities! — Candace S.

I've been going to the Contact Lens Center in Snyder Plaza for more than 20 years and they have always been friendly, helpful and professional. The doctors and staff are great! If you need an eye exam, glasses or contacts, I highly recommend it.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars: Efficient, friendly, professional a... — Michael C.

Five Stars: Efficient, friendly, professional and super convenient location

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a fan of Contact Lens Center for ye... — Edward S.

I have been a fan of Contact Lens Center for years and I will be for many years to come, Great staff, Dr's and products!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at CLC.  — Stacy R.

I always have a great experience at CLC.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Extremely competent and friendly... — Earl S.

Super service. Extremely competent and friendly staff. The folks that are there now have been there for a while and that’s saying something good!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Lens Center is GREAT — Raenell D.

I always enjoy my visits to the Contact Lens Center. They have been very helpful with all of my eye problems and they keep me on a good path for my eyes.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident that my checkup is the be... — Joseph G.

Always feel confident that my checkup is the best evaluation

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and dealing with people who care. ... — Stephen B.

Great place and dealing with people who care. I have been going to CLC since the 1980s and have never been disappointed. Great Doctors and great staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly service. Very impressed wit... — John A.

I love the friendly service. Very impressed with the care. I have bee going to CLC for years.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to be associated with.  — Andre S.

Great team to be associated with. Everyone is friendly, helpful, efficient, a business one can easiy recommend

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this location for over a dec... — Stefanie M.

I’ve been going to this location for over a decade and have had great service every time! The staff is kind and caring and works with you any way they can.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Practice is well run and professional.  — Susan S.

Practice is well run and professional.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer forever.  — Natalie C.

Love everyone here.Been a patient and customer for more than 20 years. My family as well. Dr Willis is my awesome doctor! Love her and her expert care of my eyes all these years. A special shout out to my other favorite people here - Nina, Beatrice, Susan and Kay ( who’s since retired). I’ll be a costumer forever.!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Contact Lens Center! The staff is s... — Lori M.

I love The Contact Lens Center! The staff is super helpful and provides friendly, over and above service!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very efficient. — Medford M.

Excellent service. Very efficient.

Mar 28, 2019