StarStarStarStarStar dental  — Richard Z.

Excellent check up. Dr. Short always has the most advanced dental equipment; and during this time of a pandemic, the Classic Smile takes all precautions with safety equipment and procedures to maintain the health of their patients.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative for the expertise and cons... — Concetta D.

I am so appreciative for the expertise and consideration everyone at the Classic Smile extended to me. Doctors Short and Gonzalez successfully “filled the gap,” so to speak, left after one of my front teeth broke off. Thank you so much!!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Short ever since he got ... — Brian B.

I’ve been going to Dr. Short ever since he got out of dental school, he’s one of the best dentists that I’ve ever been to, he has one of the best staff around everyone in the office is delightful to talk to and they’re very helpful, and they do the best to take care of you as soon as there’s a problem or any type of an emergency, all the hygienists are awesome all the assistants, they all work well together.Dr. Gonzalez has done two of my implants, they all know their job very well and do it with Excellency, I drive to an a half hours one-way and have been doing that for years, so that’s got to tell you something, you can’t go wrong picking the classic smile As your primary dental needs,On a scale to 1 to 5, I give them a 10.I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed having them take care of any of your dental needs, and if you have a sense of humor, Dr. Short is not short on his humor either, LOL, God bless the whole staff

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for my new dentist. — Katrina B.

Staff is attentive and friendly. Hygienist was thorough, my teeth felt wonderful after she was done. Procedures were explained and Doctor was friendly and informative.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katelyn and the team did a wonderful job and pr... — Michael S.

Katelyn and the team did a wonderful job and provided excellent service as always.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean place, helpful staff and great visi... — Gary O.

Great clean place, helpful staff and great visit

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Classic smile is always looking to charge extra... — Andrea K.

Classic smile is always looking to charge extra "EVERY TIME YOU GO"!!!! This time they put the cherry on the to when they charged $25.00 for Covid Prevention!!!! Are You Kidding Me???? I will never go back again!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short is the most skilled dentist I have ev... — Linda M.

Dr. Short is the most skilled dentist I have ever met. The support staff is extraordinary. The Classic Smile is the only dental practice you will ever need. I feel very lucky. Thanks. Linda

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shila Sharifi 👍🥂🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷 — Beverly M.

Dr. Shila Sharifi & her assistants:150% excellent experience! Extremely clean, professional, insightful and thorough. This firm "is" the top shelf! *****

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short and his entire staff are caring, and ... — Richard M.

Dr. Short and his entire staff are caring, and friendly professionals. Their work is thorough and professional and the end result is amazing.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At my appt, I felt safe against the covid virus... — Patricia L.

At my appt, I felt safe against the covid virus. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and respectful. Thank you. I look fwd to seeing you all again.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring people. Felt confident ... — Joseph C.

Professional and caring people. Felt confident in treating my teeth and gums.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In The State!  — Terell L.

I’m very pleased with the quality of service, the level of attention to detail (preventative/proactive care), and the way that the staff treats me as a patient. I came here a few years ago after seeing the amazing work being done on a friend. Im extremely grateful for this office, because I’ve been places that made me never want to return. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dentist... outstanding!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First trip back to the dentist since C-19. Ver... — Brian M.

First trip back to the dentist since C-19. Very professional treatment and I felt safe and well cared for at Classic S Great talk with the doc too.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always!! — Carolyn H.

Excellent service, always!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everything sanitized.... — Bernadette C.

Appointment was on time. Everything sanitized. Katherine did a fine job as always.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been so helpful in helping me get ... — Donna G.

Everyone has been so helpful in helping me get my mouth in order and healthy again. Thank you for all your help

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous about going because of t... — Lorraine A.

I was a little nervous about going because of the Covad-19, but was extremely satisfied when I got to ur office. The place was spotless and protective equipment and garments were used by all. Thank you.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your high standards of saf... — Joan B.

I was impressed with your high standards of safety during the COVID 19 pandemic/ re-opening of your office

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit during a Challenging Time — John R.

Quyhn was terrific with my cleaning... safe, respectful, detailed, and personable.... I asked for her for my next appointment... The new process of checking in by text from my car then being directed into the Check-In area worked well, respects safety, and was efficient. Nice job with thinking that through...

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice — Elin W.

Great Dental practice glad I found them. Very happy.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Satisfied Patient — Gian-Reto W.

Dr.Short was the first dentist I saw when I moved back to this area. He has been my and my wife's dentists for forty years. Both he and his staff have been superb through these four decades.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short and his team are phenomenal! — Taleah B.

Dr. Short and his team are phenomenal! I have been terrified of the dentist forever, now I am excited to see them! The whole office is amazing and friendly! They make me feel so comfortable! I am happy to refer them to everyone I know!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist??? — Lynne G.

Please read below!!! Lynne Grasso :-)

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service — Sharon M.

Extremely courteous service, Very thorough cleaning without being overwhelming. Quick and efficient. Probably best cleaning I had in my 53 years.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Dave P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent service and care... — Bernadette C.

As always I received excellent service and care. Thanks.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Classic Smile, Dr. Richard Short and his staff ... — Hassan M.

Classic Smile, Dr. Richard Short and his staff provide a great service

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short - is the best dentist in New England — Joseph C.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Short for years. He and his staff are the most professional people I’ve encountered. They are always available to answer questions and make you feel at ease during your visit. Dr. Short has a wide range of expertise from regular dentistry to cosmetic and more. I always receive first rate care.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dental care - highly recommended  — William P.

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The quality of dental care is superior to anything I have experienced.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, very pleased. — Bruno P.

Extremely thorough examination, did an excellent job explaining everything to me. They were always making sure I was comfortable and gave me as much or little detail as I asked for. Very pleased with my visit.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom this place is second to none! I h... — Zachary T.

Top to bottom this place is second to none! I had to have a fill in done. Dr.Short was nothing Short of amazing!! 😂 His assistant in the room was absolutely incredible as well. The office is very clean staff is very friendly and they have all the hi tech up to date equipment

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional doctors and super friendly staff. ... — Erein J.

Professional doctors and super friendly staff. The equipment feels very state-of-the-art. You will most likely walk out of there with a smile :)

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine D.

The staff was very professional and understanding of my concerns

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Classic Smile is the BEST! — Taleah B.

Loved Dr. Short! Very informative and Kat was amazing! Great team!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy 😃  — James A.

Could not be happier with the care I am getting.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very professional and friendly staff. — Jean D.

Great. Very professional and friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time customer, I was very pleased at... — Peter V.

As a first time customer, I was very pleased at how welcoming everyone made me feel!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient  — Earl W.

Friendly, professional and efficient

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such Professionalism all around. — Mildred J.

I enjoy going to Classic Smile everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, they take care of the client... — Jessica N.

excellent service, they take care of the clients.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Philippe S.

Dr Short and staff are the kindest dental associates I have ever met. Thank you for taking care of my mother and aunt.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's like going to a spa. I like going to the ... — Linda M.

It's like going to a spa. I like going to the dentist now!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Classic Smile for many... — Bernadette C.

I have been a patient of Classic Smile for many years and have always received excellent reception, on time treatment and an explanation of any financial concerns.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent as always — James P.

Visit was excellent as always

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience, Dr Short was very inf... — John W.

I had a good experience, Dr Short was very informative, cared about my whole well being, not just my teeth. Izzy was the best!!! Kind, friendly and smart. I was very impressed of her knowledge and how she carried herself. Dr G and his assistant Colleen were very good also. The girls at the front desk were very friendly also. Nobody judged me for the condition of my teeth and that was very important to me.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dreaded visiting the dentist till I me... — Ari K.

I always dreaded visiting the dentist till I met doctor Short and started going to the Classic Smile. Now I leave with a smile on my face. Always the kindest most gentle and patient practitioners and staff. I recommend to all my fiends and family.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the Classic Smile! — Jeffrey B.

Love going to the Classic Smile! Great experience so far with everyone there.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys really care about your oral health. ... — Andre V.

These guys really care about your oral health.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is terrific; I actually like goin... — Steven B.

Everyone here is terrific; I actually like going to the dentist!

Mar 2, 2019