StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short and his team are phenomenal! — Taleah B.

Dr. Short and his team are phenomenal! I have been terrified of the dentist forever, now I am excited to see them! The whole office is amazing and friendly! They make me feel so comfortable! I am happy to refer them to everyone I know!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist??? — Lynne G.

Please read below!!! Lynne Grasso :-)

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service — Sharon M.

Extremely courteous service, Very thorough cleaning without being overwhelming. Quick and efficient. Probably best cleaning I had in my 53 years.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Dave P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent service and care... — Bernadette C.

As always I received excellent service and care. Thanks.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Classic Smile, Dr. Richard Short and his staff ... — Hassan M.

Classic Smile, Dr. Richard Short and his staff provide a great service

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short - is the best dentist in New England — Joseph C.

Iโ€™ve been a patient of Dr. Short for years. He and his staff are the most professional people Iโ€™ve encountered. They are always available to answer questions and make you feel at ease during your visit. Dr. Short has a wide range of expertise from regular dentistry to cosmetic and more. I always receive first rate care.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dental care - highly recommended  — William P.

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The quality of dental care is superior to anything I have experienced.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, very pleased. — Bruno P.

Extremely thorough examination, did an excellent job explaining everything to me. They were always making sure I was comfortable and gave me as much or little detail as I asked for. Very pleased with my visit.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom this place is second to none! I h... — Zachary T.

Top to bottom this place is second to none! I had to have a fill in done. Dr.Short was nothing Short of amazing!! ๐Ÿ˜‚ His assistant in the room was absolutely incredible as well. The office is very clean staff is very friendly and they have all the hi tech up to date equipment

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional doctors and super friendly staff. ... — Erein J.

Professional doctors and super friendly staff. The equipment feels very state-of-the-art. You will most likely walk out of there with a smile :)

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine D.

The staff was very professional and understanding of my concerns

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Classic Smile is the BEST! — Taleah B.

Loved Dr. Short! Very informative and Kat was amazing! Great team!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ  — James A.

Could not be happier with the care I am getting.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very professional and friendly staff. — Jean D.

Great. Very professional and friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time customer, I was very pleased at... — Peter V.

As a first time customer, I was very pleased at how welcoming everyone made me feel!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient  — Earl W.

Friendly, professional and efficient

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such Professionalism all around. — Mildred J.

I enjoy going to Classic Smile everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, they take care of the client... — Jessica N.

excellent service, they take care of the clients.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Philippe S.

Dr Short and staff are the kindest dental associates I have ever met. Thank you for taking care of my mother and aunt.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's like going to a spa. I like going to the ... — Linda M.

It's like going to a spa. I like going to the dentist now!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Classic Smile for many... — Bernadette C.

I have been a patient of Classic Smile for many years and have always received excellent reception, on time treatment and an explanation of any financial concerns.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent as always — James P.

Visit was excellent as always

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience, Dr Short was very inf... — John W.

I had a good experience, Dr Short was very informative, cared about my whole well being, not just my teeth. Izzy was the best!!! Kind, friendly and smart. I was very impressed of her knowledge and how she carried herself. Dr G and his assistant Colleen were very good also. The girls at the front desk were very friendly also. Nobody judged me for the condition of my teeth and that was very important to me.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dreaded visiting the dentist till I me... — Ari K.

I always dreaded visiting the dentist till I met doctor Short and started going to the Classic Smile. Now I leave with a smile on my face. Always the kindest most gentle and patient practitioners and staff. I recommend to all my fiends and family.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the Classic Smile! — Jeffrey B.

Love going to the Classic Smile! Great experience so far with everyone there.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys really care about your oral health. ... — Andre V.

These guys really care about your oral health.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is terrific; I actually like goin... — Steve B.

Everyone here is terrific; I actually like going to the dentist!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...39Years and Counting — Gian-Reto W.

I've been seeing Dr. Short for 39 years. If I could have found a better place to look after my teeth, I would have. But there has been no reason to look elsewhere.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shortโ€™s review  — Brian B.

Iโ€™ve been going to Dr. Short ever since he came out of dental school, heโ€™s one of the best dentist Iโ€™ve ever been to, and his staff is the most friendliest, knowledgeable and courteous to all the customers, the whole office works as one great team,They always try to work you into the schedule to suit your needs. I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to recommend him and his colleagues to anyone I came across, they are the best .๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and the service w... — James P.

The appointment went smoothly and the service was great as always.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions- pun intended — Craig M.

First visit to The Classic Smile so my review is only of my first impression. I am a transfer from another "box" dental clinic The staff was first rate (Susan, Izzy) and Dr. Short was very personable and professional. The options presented were patient focused. Scheduling a follow up was quick and easy.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy For My Mom's Fixed Denture — Zhiguang D.

My mom, who is 89, failed conventional dentures in other dental offices, because her unusual mouth bone structures. Dr. Gonzalez and Dr. Sharifi in Classic Smiles offered an alternative solution - fixed dentures with mini implants. The procedure went well despite some clinical difficulties. My mom now can eat normally and her family doctor reported that she gained 2 lbs after long concerns about her weight loss. In addition to the doctors, I would also like to express my thanks to all the staffs who are always nice and helpful.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another great visit. Everyone was fri... — Debbie B.

As usual, another great visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful and Cassie was great.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Short came in to talk and a... — Huy-Timothy T.

Friendly staff. Dr. Short came in to talk and answer my questions I had with my teeth and the invisalign procedure I was interested in. Every staff member I met during my time that I met eye contact with was openly warm and friendly . There was complimentary espresso which kept me up all night last night. Espresso was too strong. Not used espressos that make me that lit.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focus and associates' knowledge — Daniel C.

The customer focus and associates' knowledge of services offered is supreme. They are a great team there offering exceptional care and I always look forward to my next appointment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janette R.

Great visit Very professional

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Short and staff are professional, friendly ... — Earl W.

Dr. Short and staff are professional, friendly and efficient.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. What I like ... — Cathy S.

The staff is always very friendly. What I like most is how knowledgeable they are.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Karen G.

Everyone was wonderful. I went in feeling skeptical as I have a dental phobia and I left feeling uplifted. Dr Short spent a great deal of time with me without rushing. His staff was wonderful, warm and friendly. It was all great! I definitely would recommend calling The Classic Smile!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean D.

As always, the staff at the Classic Smileโ€™s are professional and friendly. The service that they provide is exceptional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

Visit was great as always!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My check-up. — Richard Z.

I had a cleaning, filling, and an extensive examination this week at Dr. Short's office. Everything was done professionally and handled with great care. Both Dr. Short and his assistants always keep me well informed of my dental situation while keeping my teeth very healthy. I've always found it very easy to visit and be a patient at his office because of the exceptional care they've given me over the past over 30 years. I've been extremely satisfied and Dr. Short's dentistry has my highest recommendation.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile (and then some) — Michelle R.

Top notch dental staff, service and overall office atmosphere. Thank you for the decades of consistent service levels and a constant desire to raise the bar on patient care.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient!  — Terell L.

I was very pleased with the level of detail, time and attention that I received. Everything was explained to me at length and I left feeling very confident. I look forward to continuing!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Classic Smile is the best there is. Cassie... — Linda M.

The Classic Smile is the best there is. Cassie is a fabulous hygienist. Lillyette and Susan are wonderful. It's fun to go to the dentist. Just like a spa treatment.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are wonderful. They make me feel ... — Elizabeth J.

All the staff are wonderful. They make me feel very comfortable and are extremely kind and thoughtful. They really do care!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit with The Classic Smile — Sophia B.

I had my first appointment on Tuesday, April 24, 2018, and it was a great visit. Dr. Short was very thorough and his assistant was great. The front desk staff was helpful is getting me setup and Cassie, the hygienist was awesome! Looking forward to my future visits.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, with Susan.  — Debbie B.

I had a wonderful experience, with Susan. I had a last minute change of plans and I needed to go to NY yesterday evening. It would have been difficult for me to make my 5:00 appointment. I spoke with Susan and she thought of contacting the person who had the appointment at 4 and asked them to switch with me. They were able to and I was able to leave for NY at a decent time.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional service! — Earl W.

Dr. Short and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. It is always a good experience when I go there. First I am greeted by smiling receptionists, then the dental assistant glowingly invites me to a comfy chair and finally Dr. Short comes and tells me a story that I have not heard before. He has many to tell. He does all within his power to make the experience painless and pleasant. If you are unfortunate enough to need to have dental work done you should try out "The Classic Smile". It will make you smile.

Apr 18, 2018