StarStarStarStarStar The service was extremely pleasant and I apprec... — Patricia T.

The service was extremely pleasant and I appreciate everyone’s concern on the treatment I received

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kathryn S.

Dr. Letelier spent a lot of time with me explaining the whole procedure in detail and made me feel so comfortable about the process.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤... — Yasmine J.

Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the detailed explanation of the... — Lorree B.

I am happy with the detailed explanation of the implant procedure to make my mind at ease with this process.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Best dental experience I have ever... — Anthony R.

Great place! Best dental experience I have ever had. Considering I had 4 wisdom teetch removed at once, I would have thought it would be a nightmare ordeal, but this place was very professional, courteous and took the time to explain everything and present options. Staff is great, the surgeon is fantastic and called me personally (yes, the doctor himself called me) when I got home to make sure I was doing OK. Incredible.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.... — Anthony Q.

All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed o... — Donald U.

Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed office and exam rooms. Full explanation of procedural recommendations and pricing. All said, an excellent experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, overall a very... — Ilene S.

Friendly and professional staff, overall a very positive experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and frie... — Cindy R.

Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and friendly!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Se... — Greg S.

Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Service, No Pain, Quick Recovery. If you want the best = this is where you want to be! There is no better quality to be found! This is a model of how health care “should be” performed!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and made my ... — Raymond B.

The entire staff was very friendly and made my six year old feel comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable. — George P.

Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable; his degrees in medicine and dentistry are not there just for decoration - he really knows what he is doing. In addition, he has an outstanding staff and he knows how to use it to its full capacity so that he can be free to take the extraordinary amount of time with patients like me to really listen to our concerns and take all the time necessary to explain everything and make us feel secure and comfortable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff are exceptional! — Angie J.

I was first led to Dr. Letelier for my strange and unique condition( a lip mucocele), from great online reviews. The first line of contact was via phone with Debi. She answered my insurance questions and helped me pick a date and time that worked with my super busy schedule. She was very friendly and personable- I actually felt like she cared from the start! When I came in, Debi was very welcoming, as well as Ivan( I think that was his name) and the rest of the staff. Dr. Letelier made sure to answer all my questions about the procedure, aftercare, and recovery. I was scheduled the next day and before surgery the doctor went over a few other things to make sure that my service was completely comprehensive of all my oral and dental needs. I thought that was nice because I did have questions related to other services but I figured I'd ask later or make a separate appointment but he covered everything and even gave me referrals for the other dental services I wanted that his office didn't provide. How amazing was that?! My surgery was quick and follow up has been great. This is truly a caring and highly professional team. I recommend everyone go here for the highest level of service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his ... — Percival C.

I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his staff were awesome.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with your office. Ext... — Nicole R.

Always a pleasure working with your office. Extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very... — Marilyn D.

Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very friendly and accommodating, but most of all Dr. Letelier is awesome! Has great concern for his patients. He helped me a lot to restore my smile. Boost my confidence with talking to people. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Letelier! I am confident that you can help many more with your expertise in your practice.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and expertise are unquestioned in ... — Earl W.

Your service and expertise are unquestioned in the industry. I am very grateful to be a new patient

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were all very friendly and... — Marissa M.

The doctor and staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and professional care1 — John B.

Always very courteous and professional care1

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable , cozy and excellent... — Ikuko M.

Everything was comfortable , cozy and excellent

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Oral Center ever!  — Christopher C.

The Center for Oral Surgery of Las Vegas is the best center I've been too. They simply take the cake! It's like everybody who works here is in sync with each other, that they work so harmoniously well. The organization of the communication, administration and actual procedure is perfect! Everybody knows what to do and when to do it. Kelly runs a tight ship! The assistants who helped with my case (Nicole, Jose) are very engaging! This helps take away some of the anxiety that comes before a procedure. They actually talk with you. And last but not the least, Dr L'etelier is Patch Adams in real life! I have never met a medical practitioner who is such a professional, yet very down to earth and very likeable! (You know you're in good hands when the staff loves the Dr they are working with). He handled the procedure with such light hands, he was in and out before you even knew it. There's a million great things I can say about this great man but there isn't enough space here. Simply put, you want to be treated like a person, a human being and not just another patient, this is the place for you. In fact, I've already referred most of my friends and colleagues here. The Center for Oral Surgery of Las Vegas, bringing loving humanity back to medical practice!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his team are fantastic! — Kathy O.

Dr. Letelier and his office personnel are professional, efficient, and friendly. This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed with the person I spoke with to make my appointment as well as the people who greeted me and checked me in the day of my appointment. Dr. Letelier took the time to explain everything and he answered all of my questions. Dr. Letelier was highly recommended to me and I will now refer my family and friends with the same degree of trust and praise.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are truly the BEST!!... — Savannah B.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are truly the BEST!! They make you feel so at-ease and so comfortable here! Dr. Letelier even took the time to personally call us at home to check on my daughter later that day!! My daughter can’t stop talking about the positive experience she had having her wisdom teeth removed!! Now That’s a FIRST!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are the GREATEST... ... — Ella T.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are the GREATEST... so very professional and caring, front and back office staff first impression appearance, manners and sincerity toward patients speaks volumes, so very important... It is obvious Dr. Letelier IS a kind hearted person by nature thus, making him a beautiful person inside and out, a good doctor who truly cares for his patients ... an awesome doctor... I have no complaints... Dr. Letelier (can't pronounce his name half the time..lol) but he is just WON-DER-RIFFIC!!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place  — Travis D.

Quick, easy extraction followed by almost 0 pain the next day. Couldn't ask for more.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience! — Leean P.

The best dental experience!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility, staff and Doctor... — Victor W.

Everything from the facility, the staff and the Doctor are excellent. First class all the way!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best. Everything from the minut... — Greg S.

The best of the best. Everything from the minute you walk in the door to the surgical procedure is first class and extremely well done. I would be proud to be a reference.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient  — Zimbria B.

Dr. Letelier is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My procedure was completed quickly and the after care by his office was just as involved.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and friendly.... — Connor D.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Letelier is great, answered all our questions. 5 years ago doctor removed my other son's wisdom teeth, now I am having my younger son's wisdom teeth removed.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. ... — Crystal H.

Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. He’s done multiple surgeries on me due to my failing teeth and everything has been successful. Thanks again

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wond... — Jane S.

My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wonderful. Dr. Letelier calmed my nerves and did an excellent procedure. His staff forgot to call in my prescription for antibiotics which I didn’t realize until his office was closed. The answering service contacted Dr. Letelier who rectified the situation by returning my after hours call personally and making sure my prescription was called in and that I was feeling OK.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M.

Very professional , Doctor Litelia is a very caring doctor , I would highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are excellent. — Linda W.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are beyond excellent. When was the last time the actual doctor called later that evening to find out how you were doing? Not many I wager. His office and facility are top notch. The staff is knowledgeable and cross trained. I recommend Dr. Letelier when ever I am asked for a referral.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's Office Visit — Olivia B.

The office environment is excellent, courteous, and friendly staff. This doctor really takes time with patients, and thoroughly explains procedures and options.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Letelier explained my procedure so I could u... — Deneen A.

Dr.Letelier explained my procedure so I could understand. Dr. Letelier and his staff was very calming before and after my procedure. Thank you very much from an appreciative patient. Sincerely Deneen Vinson

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Extraction  — Aspen B.

Dr. Letelier did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and fully explain the procedure in depth. I have been procrastinating getting my wisdom teeth out till this point, but I felt very comfortable and confident going into the surgery. The only thing that took me back was getting prescribed ibuprofen after such an extreme surgery. I did have to request a stronger pain medicine to help with the after care pain.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr L'etelier and The Center - 3 thumbs up! — Christopher C.

Dr L'etelier is amazing! The Center and staff reflects his attention to detail, work ethic and humanity. He took his time to really speak with me and thoroughly explain things in laymen's terms. We spoke about things outside the reason for my visit and he made me very comfortable with everything. A real life Patch Adams! This is where I'll be returning to from now on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shows and explains procedures very thoroughly. ... — Tadeo M.

Shows and explains procedures very thoroughly.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Letelier for many years, no words ca... — Pnina P.

I know Dr. Letelier for many years, no words can express my appreciation and the respect I have for him and his team for many years of devoted care. Dr .Letelier Is expert in his field, he performed 4 Zigomatic implants on my upper jaw and implants on my lower jaw as well. He did an outstanding job and what makes him stand out even more is that he is always open to solve any problem and discuss any matters. He is very trustworthy, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He loves what he does and it shows! I highly recommend his services!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Letelier. — Arlene B.

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Letelier's ability to do surgery on my mouth. He has done surgery twice on me and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. He is kind, more than competent and honest. He takes the time to explain everything and doesn't make me feel as I'm taking up his time if I ask questions. His staff is also very nice and I like having my surgery buddy with me. :-) .

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and thoughtful. enjoyed ... — Kay G.

Excellent professional and thoughtful. enjoyed the experience,

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team all around showed compassion.I was so... — Sharon L.

The team all around showed compassion. I was so nervous but they talked me through it and I am happy with the outcome.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever known.... — Rachel M.

Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever known.(20 yrs... took my children for wisdom teeth extraction) I’ve taken many of my elderly clients to see him and I’m impressed with the team he has and attention to detail they give to each individual patient.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Letelier for your oral s... — John Z.

I highly recommend Dr. Letelier for your oral surgery needs. I have gone to him three times. I have been extremely pleased with his work. He is such a wonderful oral surgeon. He is also a very nice man. His staff are all very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Letelier.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable place — Ikuko M.

To visit there , it's my first experience , before i had terrible experience and so scary at the another dentist but here all members are so kind and i felt so comfortable and i was relaxed

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found several strings hanging from my extract... — Cleaburn W.

I found several strings hanging from my extraction/graft area which were up to 1" long. Others were lying on the top of gums or roof of my mouth with no apparent purpose. Those lying on the gums and mouth starting adhering resulting in discomfort. After rubbing my tongue over them they loosened and fell out. One string was over 1-1/2". If this is common suggest patient is made aware versus worrying (loose strings that is).

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier has a wonderful bedside manner. Ke... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Letelier has a wonderful bedside manner. Kelly has been extremely helpful through the insurance process.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience, even for "dreaded" dental work — David R.

You never know if a referral will work out, but I have to say I have been nothing short of impressed with the level of care from Dr. Letelier and his staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome work, great staff. I’m also... — Kamran A.

Absolutely awesome work, great staff. I’m also completely pain-free on the day of procedure. As far as I know he’s the only one I would ever recommend.

Aug 9, 2018