StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly ... — Connie R.

So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly . Great doctor and team 👍

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but th... — Danny F.

Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but they really eased my anxiety. Dr. Letelier has the Midas touch I much say! And very reasonably priced. Thank you to you and your staff Doc! I’ll definitely be in touch.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely ag... — Gabriel Z.

Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely agree I would recommend them to anybody so clean so great

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

The doctor and everybody in the office was very explanatory and very friendly. So I knew exactly what was going to be done. I had an upper molar pulled. They made me very comfortable and the whole procedure was totally pain-free. If I need more work done this is the place I would go.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding person/Surgeon /Physician! — Luana P.

Dr. Carlos Letelier is an thoughtful, brilliant clinician, gifted Surgeon and wonderful communicator. I have been his patient since 2009. He assesses the situation, discusses the options and offers the most best plan of care for that situation -even if the answer is not surgery! I trust him without reservation. He is an outstanding person and Physician/ Surgeon. I recommend him for his excellent medical care, integrity, work ethic and superb skills! Luana Pillon MD

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All round excellence and caring atrats at the top. — George P.

Dr. Letelier has managed to instill his expertise, caring and attention to detail in his entire staff. Everyone knows his/her job precisely and, therefore, is very happy to be in a position to perform it very well. I may be a patient, but I feel like a respected member of the family that deserves and gets the very best treatment. Beyond all of this, it is Dr. Leterlier himself that calls you after treatment to see how you are and to lean something more about good care. Unique among my healthcare providers! This survey, however, was not written by Dr. Letelier because it is too much like all he other such surveys, geared to getting favorable responses, and does not ask insightful questions that Dr. Letelier would ask in his quest for deeper patient understanding.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his ... — Leighann O.

I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his staff. From the consultation to the follow-up appointment, everyone was wonderful. They took great care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth removed.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier... — Danielle B.

As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier operate on me, and as I told him, the only good thing about what was done since the past 7 years regarding my "smile" comes from his perfect work : I never had pain, other dentists approved what was done as well. And his staff is patient, smiley and to the point !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and fr... — Asher D.

Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and friendly. Friendly staff made my son feel comfortable before and after surgery. Would definitely recommend him.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care,... — Logan F.

Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care, quick service!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Las Vegas  — Gayle H.

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Letelier is fantastic. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my teeth and the environment is beautiful and comfortable. It puts you at ease. Also they have the latest medical equipment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Even tho it is always difficult to go to have a procedure done everyone made it so easy and caring. I felt like I was surrounded by professionalism and excellent care. Thank You

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very patient and professional. — Alan D.

Everyone very patient and professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.t... — Rudonna L.

Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.they are the best ever

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best oral surgeon  — Brooke S.

Dr. Letelier really eases your nerves when you first meet him. He answers any concerns you have while making you feel absolutely safe. Not only is this Oral surgeon amazing his team is just as great! They understood the urgency of my surgery needed and were able to get me in ASAP. Debbie is an angel over the phone and just as great in person. I will be referring family and friends to this place. Thank you Dr. Letelier and team!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and great personality it’s a... — Terese M.

Very professional, and great personality it’s always scary to have a procedure done and made me feel calm. After my procedure Dr. called to see if everything was good and any questions.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, compassionate and understanding ... — Cindy R.

Very friendly, compassionate and understanding practice. Also everyone is very knowledgeable.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office. The staff is really helpful... — Catherine S.

Outstanding office. The staff is really helpful and friendly. Dr. Letelier was informative and answered all my questions even after hours!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he... — Robert H.

the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he took with me was great.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was good about our visit but the wai... — Joyce A.

Everything was good about our visit but the wait time. In the office’s defense it was our first visit , so there was a lot of paperwork.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I were very pleased with the office... — Nikolas M.

My son and I were very pleased with the office staff and the very professional care doctor Letellier gave us

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and kn... — Charlotte C.

Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and knowledgeable people. As a patient for over 9 years, I have nothing but praise for this staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating, professional ... — Debbie B.

The staff was very accommodating, professional and friendly. Due to a cancellation I was seen the same day and Dr Letelier listened to my concerns, reviewed my images w me and alleviated all my worries. I Highly recommend Dr Letelier.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable Doctor — Emerson W.

Dr. Letelier was very personable. He explained the procedure to me, discussed alternatives, and assisted me in feeling more confident and comfortable. I am not happy to need dental surgery but I could not feel in better hands.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time wit... — Elyce M.

Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time with us and explained everything and did not hurry us out until all our questions were asked. He was empathetic and very knowledgable. He did not insist that I get a tooth pulled when it was not needed.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the office and appre... — Bart C.

I felt very comfortable in the office and appreciated the professionalism of the staff including Dr Letelier.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best experience ever. I was super ... — Sabina F.

The absolute best experience ever. I was super nervous and the made me feel comfortable and I went home feeling great! I will definitely be going back

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder emails was very helpful.  — Carolyn T.

The reminder emails was very helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and helpful. — Henry C.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier e... — Hoyt A.

Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier explained everything well and to my satisfaction.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlos  — Oscar V.

Muy buen servicio de el personal respetuosos amables y todos profesionales. Dr. Carlos muy amable y me explico todo el proceso.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and Dr. Carlos Letelier ve... — Afief F.

Very pleasant staff and Dr. Carlos Letelier very informative went thru everything very carefully to keep me informed of everything about my procedure

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved by a llama (and awesome staff) — Samantha W.

I was very anxious since this was my first experience with general anesthesia. Everyone that worked there made me feel very comfortable and confident in their professional skills. Best part was the stuffed llama they gave me at the very beginning. It may seem silly, but that llama turned into my fidget toy and brought me a sense of childlike comfort that I needed. The whole experience was way better than I could've imagined. The wait times were a little long, but I just figured it was a busy day so no big deal. I'd rather have it done right than done fast.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive. — Zvi B.

Dr. Letelier is very professional and was very attentive and detailed to my dental and implant issues.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was extremely pleasant and I apprec... — Patricia T.

The service was extremely pleasant and I appreciate everyone’s concern on the treatment I received

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kathryn S.

Dr. Letelier spent a lot of time with me explaining the whole procedure in detail and made me feel so comfortable about the process.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤... — Yasmine J.

Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the detailed explanation of the... — Lorree B.

I am happy with the detailed explanation of the implant procedure to make my mind at ease with this process.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Best dental experience I have ever... — Anthony R.

Great place! Best dental experience I have ever had. Considering I had 4 wisdom teetch removed at once, I would have thought it would be a nightmare ordeal, but this place was very professional, courteous and took the time to explain everything and present options. Staff is great, the surgeon is fantastic and called me personally (yes, the doctor himself called me) when I got home to make sure I was doing OK. Incredible.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.... — Anthony Q.

All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed o... — Donald U.

Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed office and exam rooms. Full explanation of procedural recommendations and pricing. All said, an excellent experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, overall a very... — Ilene S.

Friendly and professional staff, overall a very positive experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and frie... — Cindy R.

Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and friendly!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Se... — Greg S.

Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Service, No Pain, Quick Recovery. If you want the best = this is where you want to be! There is no better quality to be found! This is a model of how health care “should be” performed!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and made my ... — Raymond B.

The entire staff was very friendly and made my six year old feel comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable. — George P.

Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable; his degrees in medicine and dentistry are not there just for decoration - he really knows what he is doing. In addition, he has an outstanding staff and he knows how to use it to its full capacity so that he can be free to take the extraordinary amount of time with patients like me to really listen to our concerns and take all the time necessary to explain everything and make us feel secure and comfortable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff are exceptional! — Angie J.

I was first led to Dr. Letelier for my strange and unique condition( a lip mucocele), from great online reviews. The first line of contact was via phone with Debi. She answered my insurance questions and helped me pick a date and time that worked with my super busy schedule. She was very friendly and personable- I actually felt like she cared from the start! When I came in, Debi was very welcoming, as well as Ivan( I think that was his name) and the rest of the staff. Dr. Letelier made sure to answer all my questions about the procedure, aftercare, and recovery. I was scheduled the next day and before surgery the doctor went over a few other things to make sure that my service was completely comprehensive of all my oral and dental needs. I thought that was nice because I did have questions related to other services but I figured I'd ask later or make a separate appointment but he covered everything and even gave me referrals for the other dental services I wanted that his office didn't provide. How amazing was that?! My surgery was quick and follow up has been great. This is truly a caring and highly professional team. I recommend everyone go here for the highest level of service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his ... — Percival C.

I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his staff were awesome.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with your office. Ext... — Nicole R.

Always a pleasure working with your office. Extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very... — Marilyn D.

Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very friendly and accommodating, but most of all Dr. Letelier is awesome! Has great concern for his patients. He helped me a lot to restore my smile. Boost my confidence with talking to people. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Letelier! I am confident that you can help many more with your expertise in your practice.

Mar 3, 2019