StarStarStarStarStar it took a long time to get m insurance cleared ... — Jack Z.

it took a long time to getmy insurance cleared but it got done and everything was fine.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this is a doctor that cares , he lets you know ... — Robert H.

this is a doctor that cares , he lets you know exactly what he will do . between the doctor and his staff they are the best .

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Riley W.

Great first impression! What a beautiful facility. Staff was welcoming and very friendly. Dr. Letelier was professional and compassionate. My daughter was nervous, but he took the time to listen to questions and concerns and even joked with her, which helped. We are pleased with our orthodontist's referral.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Alan D.

Very professional.Dr has excellent skills and makes patient feel comfortable.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, compassionate professional care fro... — Terri G.

Excellent, compassionate professional care from all staff.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service altogether. Everyone was... — Antoine B.

Great customer service altogether. Everyone was very professional and friendly, and open to any questions, explaining every step of the way about the surgery. Dr Letelier is very pleasant and friendly. Surgery went without any pain, and even had a personal follow up call from Dr Letelier after the surgery.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you SO much for all the kindness and supp... — Jessalyn A.

Thank you SO much for all the kindness and support through my surgery. Amazing Dr and staff!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service very nice personal very atten... — Angeles R.

Excelente service very nice personal very attendant, explain about the procedure very crear

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Extraction — Margarita P.

I was impressed how quickly my wisdom tooth was extracted. Painless recovery.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren K.

Omg this office is ran by angels I am so happy I found this place, I was literally on my death bed in pain, I had to get a Apicoectomy. And getting the run around with other doctors and not being from Vegas it was very difficult. I called this office the lady I think ( Debbie)was so Compassionate and got me in for surgery the next day! The next day after surgery I feel a million times better literally in happy tears😎 Dr Letelier is top of the line! Hands down best in vegas, very intelligent and welcoming Wow thank you all at the office it has been amazing and thank you Nicole for helping me out of surgery and Kelli in the financial side it was a Breeze . I have my surgery bear on my dresser as a reminder that I made it through the horrible pain❤️ also it is a beautiful doctors office very nice and welcoming

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Gayle H.

I have been to Dr. Letelier three times and I will never go anyplace else. I’ve told people about the doctor and the center. Very impressed. Dr. Letelier is a great doctor and very nice and personable. He called me the day of my surgery to make sure everything was ok. That’s very impressive. My daughter is a nurse and said that’s unusual and very impressive. The staff is so nice and accommodating and very professional but have empathy and very informative. This is a wonderful and great place. I wasn’t nervous in the least to have surgery and I don’t like going to the doctor and having surgery is nerve racking. WONDERFUL!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately, the decor says "We value you as a ... — Donna Y.

Immediately, the decor says "We value you as a patient." The desk registration personal were friendly, curious and fast. The TV videos on current news in general and dental health particularly were interest and informative. The exam room wait to see a provider was "the usual" 15+ minutes - didn't get upset about that seeming fact of life. The provider was friendly, gave a clear-understandable interpretation of X-ray results; answered questions in patient/lay English and not peer Doctor-to-Doctor professional jargon.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just a consultation was done, but happy with r... — Jamie P.

Just a consultation was done, but happy with results.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Past experience indicates that care will be exc... — Guy G.

Past experience indicates that care will be excellent !

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable doctor — Jennifer H.

The moment you walk in you're greeted by the attentive and friendly staff. The office itself is very well-kept and professional. The entire process of removing three wisdom teeth was quick and painless. I opted for full anesthesia, which is why I was referred to Dr. Letelier by Dr. Calvo of Sunbrite Dental. I will be returning for follow-ups and any future dental work I may need.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, warm and attentiv... — Clyde H.

Staff are very professional, warm and attentive to your questions.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — nina L.

Doctor Carlos Letelier, is the best dentist/surgeon that any one would want.  I have had surgery performed by other dentists and I had a morbid fear of all dentists.  After meeting and having work done by Dr. Letelier, I would never visit another dentist unless Dr. Letelier would recommend him/her.  If you fear the dentist as much as I do, and you need to have any extensive oral work done, Dr. Letelier is the one you need to see. Cannot praise him enough. One has to meet him in person and consult with him to understand what I mean. A very satisfied patient. 

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlos is an amiable and modest doctor. His... — Myrna W.

Dr. Carlos is an amiable and modest doctor. His medical skills are superb and amazing, worthy of our respect.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed since the day I made my f... — Kenneth F.

I have been impressed since the day I made my first appointment. I was able to get in immediately. The staff is very friendly and professional. The facility is well laid out and very clean. After meeting Dr. Latelier I knew I had found a Master at his trade. Having a wife in the Dental Field for over 40 years she also felt the same about his knowledge and skills. The initial care plan was designed around my needs and schedule. I was scheduled to have 12 upper teeth removed in preparation for full mouth implants. The day of procedure went perfectly. I took an 45 minute nap, woke up no pain and was on my way home. I was told what and how often to manage pain. Using two over the counter medications. There was no pain within two days even those where no longer needed. I recommend Dr. Letelier without hesitation he is the finest Oral Surgeon in Vegas without a doubt. He and his skills are World Renowned. He will be only Oral Surgeon for me.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cameron M.

Excellent service. The office staff is so friendly and kind. Dr. is very good at what he does. He made my son feel comfortable and did a great job

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new smile is right around the corner — Karen T.

Having experienced every bad dental situation imaginable, I was thrilled to find Dr Letelier. If you want the best there is, this is who you need to see.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and professional! And Dr... — Deborah A.

Staff is always polite and professional! And Dr.Letelier is amazing and comforting to talk with. Very Knowledgeable in his field!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Letelier and his staff are caring, friendly ... — Andra S.

Dr Letelier and his staff are caring, friendly and all around fantastic. My daughter is recovering beautifully with just the normal aches and pains

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is supportive, caring, a... — Carrie C.

Everyone in the office is supportive, caring, and understanding help make a calming atmosphere for any procedure that one may have.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient, I was greeted, checked-in, exami... — Mark L.

A new patient, I was greeted, checked-in, examined, and treated in an efficient, professional manner. Dr. Letelier is engaging, and he took his time to thoroughly address my questions and concerns. All good. I recommend.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is the best implantologist,... — Marion E.

Dr. Letelier is the best implantologist, I would not trust my implants to be done by another doctor. He takes the time to explain things, his staff is amazing, and I have had surgery with him and it has been fabulous, no pain, nothing, he is truly the best and shows how pacionate he is about hiis job. Clinic is impeccable, pristine !! You won't found another doctor like him. I strongly recommend him, I trust him totally ! We are fortunate to have a dentist like Dr. Letelier in town

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great and compassionate Doctor — Rosa B.

great and compassionate Doctor, My experience was excellent. Starting from the front desk to the back office, everyone is super friendly and dedicated to make you feel at ease and cared. I highly recommend Dr Carlos Letelier to anyone who is looking only for the best treatment for their oral health needs. Dr is very professional with great depth of knowledge in his field of implants and oral surgery.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services, I enjoyed meeting ... — Roni M.

Thank you for your services, I enjoyed meeting each and every one of you!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is a very warm doctor whom makes y... — Andrew S.

Dr. Letelier is a very warm doctor whom makes you feel like you've known him for a along time very down home professional, informative doctor who explains what he will be doing to your mouth so there are no surprises. I really like this office his Staff is on point as well very professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. I have complete confidence i... — Arlene B.

Wonderful doctor. I have complete confidence in Dr. Letelier that he will always do a great job no matter what kind of work he does on my teeth. He is also a kind and compassionate person which keeps me calm and at ease when going in for extensive work. His staff is also very friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very calm with Dr. Letelier. He is most... — Terri W.

I feel very calm with Dr. Letelier. He is most knowledgeable, very thoru. His staff is excellent!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and Dr Letelier made sur... — Juanita H.

everyone was very nice and Dr Letelier made sure i felt ease, safe and comfortable.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I combat veteran who has had many bad dental e... — Laura G.

I combat veteran who has had many bad dental experiences. I suffer from claustrophobia and PTSD. I was naturally filled with anxiety and not sure what to expect but it turned out to be a very pleasant experience and I have no memory any of it. I thought I would be in a lot of pain afterwards and I wasn’t even the case. I highly recommend Doctor to anyone who needs oral surgery

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful patient experience. Doctor wa... — Jody M.

Overall wonderful patient experience. Doctor was eager to help and I appreciated it

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is the most professional, comp... — Jessica S.

The entire staff is the most professional, compassionate and respectful group of people I've had the pleasure of meeting. There are no words to describe the how grateful i am to Dr. Carlos Letelier and his staff. From the moment I called to make an appointment with Ivan I knew I was going to have a great experience. I told Ivan i was feeing nervous and he told me right away to not worry, that they would take good care of me, made me feel more at ease with the information he provided. I'm very grateful I found Dr. Letelier and his staff for my oral surgery.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly ... — Connie R.

So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly . Great doctor and team 👍

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but th... — Danny F.

Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but they really eased my anxiety. Dr. Letelier has the Midas touch I much say! And very reasonably priced. Thank you to you and your staff Doc! I’ll definitely be in touch.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely ag... — Gabriel Z.

Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely agree I would recommend them to anybody so clean so great

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

The doctor and everybody in the office was very explanatory and very friendly. So I knew exactly what was going to be done. I had an upper molar pulled. They made me very comfortable and the whole procedure was totally pain-free. If I need more work done this is the place I would go.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding person/Surgeon /Physician! — Luana P.

Dr. Carlos Letelier is an thoughtful, brilliant clinician, gifted Surgeon and wonderful communicator. I have been his patient since 2009. He assesses the situation, discusses the options and offers the most best plan of care for that situation -even if the answer is not surgery! I trust him without reservation. He is an outstanding person and Physician/ Surgeon. I recommend him for his excellent medical care, integrity, work ethic and superb skills! Luana Pillon MD

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All round excellence and caring atrats at the top. — George P.

Dr. Letelier has managed to instill his expertise, caring and attention to detail in his entire staff. Everyone knows his/her job precisely and, therefore, is very happy to be in a position to perform it very well. I may be a patient, but I feel like a respected member of the family that deserves and gets the very best treatment. Beyond all of this, it is Dr. Leterlier himself that calls you after treatment to see how you are and to lean something more about good care. Unique among my healthcare providers! This survey, however, was not written by Dr. Letelier because it is too much like all he other such surveys, geared to getting favorable responses, and does not ask insightful questions that Dr. Letelier would ask in his quest for deeper patient understanding.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his ... — Leighann O.

I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his staff. From the consultation to the follow-up appointment, everyone was wonderful. They took great care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth removed.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier... — Danielle B.

As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier operate on me, and as I told him, the only good thing about what was done since the past 7 years regarding my "smile" comes from his perfect work : I never had pain, other dentists approved what was done as well. And his staff is patient, smiley and to the point !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and fr... — Asher D.

Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and friendly. Friendly staff made my son feel comfortable before and after surgery. Would definitely recommend him.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care,... — Logan F.

Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care, quick service!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Las Vegas  — Gayle H.

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Letelier is fantastic. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my teeth and the environment is beautiful and comfortable. It puts you at ease. Also they have the latest medical equipment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Even tho it is always difficult to go to have a procedure done everyone made it so easy and caring. I felt like I was surrounded by professionalism and excellent care. Thank You

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very patient and professional. — Alan D.

Everyone very patient and professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.t... — Rudonna L.

Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.they are the best ever

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best oral surgeon  — Brooke S.

Dr. Letelier really eases your nerves when you first meet him. He answers any concerns you have while making you feel absolutely safe. Not only is this Oral surgeon amazing his team is just as great! They understood the urgency of my surgery needed and were able to get me in ASAP. Debbie is an angel over the phone and just as great in person. I will be referring family and friends to this place. Thank you Dr. Letelier and team!

Jun 24, 2019