StarStarStarStarStar the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he... — Robert H.

the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he took with me was great.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was good about our visit but the wai... — Joyce A.

Everything was good about our visit but the wait time. In the office’s defense it was our first visit , so there was a lot of paperwork.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I were very pleased with the office... — Nikolas M.

My son and I were very pleased with the office staff and the very professional care doctor Letellier gave us

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and kn... — Charlotte C.

Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and knowledgeable people. As a patient for over 9 years, I have nothing but praise for this staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating, professional ... — Debbie B.

The staff was very accommodating, professional and friendly. Due to a cancellation I was seen the same day and Dr Letelier listened to my concerns, reviewed my images w me and alleviated all my worries. I Highly recommend Dr Letelier.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable Doctor — Emerson W.

Dr. Letelier was very personable. He explained the procedure to me, discussed alternatives, and assisted me in feeling more confident and comfortable. I am not happy to need dental surgery but I could not feel in better hands.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time wit... — Elyce M.

Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time with us and explained everything and did not hurry us out until all our questions were asked. He was empathetic and very knowledgable. He did not insist that I get a tooth pulled when it was not needed.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the office and appre... — Bart C.

I felt very comfortable in the office and appreciated the professionalism of the staff including Dr Letelier.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best experience ever. I was super ... — Sabina F.

The absolute best experience ever. I was super nervous and the made me feel comfortable and I went home feeling great! I will definitely be going back

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder emails was very helpful.  — Carolyn T.

The reminder emails was very helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and helpful. — Henry C.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier e... — Hoyt A.

Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier explained everything well and to my satisfaction.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlos  — Oscar V.

Muy buen servicio de el personal respetuosos amables y todos profesionales. Dr. Carlos muy amable y me explico todo el proceso.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and Dr. Carlos Letelier ve... — Afief F.

Very pleasant staff and Dr. Carlos Letelier very informative went thru everything very carefully to keep me informed of everything about my procedure

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved by a llama (and awesome staff) — Samantha W.

I was very anxious since this was my first experience with general anesthesia. Everyone that worked there made me feel very comfortable and confident in their professional skills. Best part was the stuffed llama they gave me at the very beginning. It may seem silly, but that llama turned into my fidget toy and brought me a sense of childlike comfort that I needed. The whole experience was way better than I could've imagined. The wait times were a little long, but I just figured it was a busy day so no big deal. I'd rather have it done right than done fast.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive. — Zvi B.

Dr. Letelier is very professional and was very attentive and detailed to my dental and implant issues.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was extremely pleasant and I apprec... — Patricia T.

The service was extremely pleasant and I appreciate everyone’s concern on the treatment I received

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kathryn S.

Dr. Letelier spent a lot of time with me explaining the whole procedure in detail and made me feel so comfortable about the process.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤... — Yasmine J.

Awesome doctor awesome and awesome staff ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the detailed explanation of the... — Lorree B.

I am happy with the detailed explanation of the implant procedure to make my mind at ease with this process.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Best dental experience I have ever... — Anthony R.

Great place! Best dental experience I have ever had. Considering I had 4 wisdom teetch removed at once, I would have thought it would be a nightmare ordeal, but this place was very professional, courteous and took the time to explain everything and present options. Staff is great, the surgeon is fantastic and called me personally (yes, the doctor himself called me) when I got home to make sure I was doing OK. Incredible.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.... — Anthony Q.

All of the staff were friendly helpful patient.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed o... — Donald U.

Courteous, professional staff. Well appointed office and exam rooms. Full explanation of procedural recommendations and pricing. All said, an excellent experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, overall a very... — Ilene S.

Friendly and professional staff, overall a very positive experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and frie... — Cindy R.

Excellent practice, very knowledgeable and friendly!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Se... — Greg S.

Professional, Integrity, Ethics, World Class Service, No Pain, Quick Recovery. If you want the best = this is where you want to be! There is no better quality to be found! This is a model of how health care “should be” performed!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and made my ... — Raymond B.

The entire staff was very friendly and made my six year old feel comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable. — George P.

Dr. Letelier is very knowledgeable; his degrees in medicine and dentistry are not there just for decoration - he really knows what he is doing. In addition, he has an outstanding staff and he knows how to use it to its full capacity so that he can be free to take the extraordinary amount of time with patients like me to really listen to our concerns and take all the time necessary to explain everything and make us feel secure and comfortable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff are exceptional! — Angie J.

I was first led to Dr. Letelier for my strange and unique condition( a lip mucocele), from great online reviews. The first line of contact was via phone with Debi. She answered my insurance questions and helped me pick a date and time that worked with my super busy schedule. She was very friendly and personable- I actually felt like she cared from the start! When I came in, Debi was very welcoming, as well as Ivan( I think that was his name) and the rest of the staff. Dr. Letelier made sure to answer all my questions about the procedure, aftercare, and recovery. I was scheduled the next day and before surgery the doctor went over a few other things to make sure that my service was completely comprehensive of all my oral and dental needs. I thought that was nice because I did have questions related to other services but I figured I'd ask later or make a separate appointment but he covered everything and even gave me referrals for the other dental services I wanted that his office didn't provide. How amazing was that?! My surgery was quick and follow up has been great. This is truly a caring and highly professional team. I recommend everyone go here for the highest level of service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his ... — Percival C.

I was well taken care off. Dr Letelier and his staff were awesome.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with your office. Ext... — Nicole R.

Always a pleasure working with your office. Extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very... — Marilyn D.

Place is number 1 in cleanliness, staff is very friendly and accommodating, but most of all Dr. Letelier is awesome! Has great concern for his patients. He helped me a lot to restore my smile. Boost my confidence with talking to people. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Letelier! I am confident that you can help many more with your expertise in your practice.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and expertise are unquestioned in ... — Earl W.

Your service and expertise are unquestioned in the industry. I am very grateful to be a new patient

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were all very friendly and... — Marissa M.

The doctor and staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and professional care1 — John B.

Always very courteous and professional care1

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable , cozy and excellent... — Ikuko M.

Everything was comfortable , cozy and excellent

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Oral Center ever!  — Christopher C.

The Center for Oral Surgery of Las Vegas is the best center I've been too. They simply take the cake! It's like everybody who works here is in sync with each other, that they work so harmoniously well. The organization of the communication, administration and actual procedure is perfect! Everybody knows what to do and when to do it. Kelly runs a tight ship! The assistants who helped with my case (Nicole, Jose) are very engaging! This helps take away some of the anxiety that comes before a procedure. They actually talk with you. And last but not the least, Dr L'etelier is Patch Adams in real life! I have never met a medical practitioner who is such a professional, yet very down to earth and very likeable! (You know you're in good hands when the staff loves the Dr they are working with). He handled the procedure with such light hands, he was in and out before you even knew it. There's a million great things I can say about this great man but there isn't enough space here. Simply put, you want to be treated like a person, a human being and not just another patient, this is the place for you. In fact, I've already referred most of my friends and colleagues here. The Center for Oral Surgery of Las Vegas, bringing loving humanity back to medical practice!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his team are fantastic! — Kathy O.

Dr. Letelier and his office personnel are professional, efficient, and friendly. This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed with the person I spoke with to make my appointment as well as the people who greeted me and checked me in the day of my appointment. Dr. Letelier took the time to explain everything and he answered all of my questions. Dr. Letelier was highly recommended to me and I will now refer my family and friends with the same degree of trust and praise.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are truly the BEST!!... — Savannah B.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are truly the BEST!! They make you feel so at-ease and so comfortable here! Dr. Letelier even took the time to personally call us at home to check on my daughter later that day!! My daughter can’t stop talking about the positive experience she had having her wisdom teeth removed!! Now That’s a FIRST!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are the GREATEST... ... — Ella T.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are the GREATEST... so very professional and caring, front and back office staff first impression appearance, manners and sincerity toward patients speaks volumes, so very important... It is obvious Dr. Letelier IS a kind hearted person by nature thus, making him a beautiful person inside and out, a good doctor who truly cares for his patients ... an awesome doctor... I have no complaints... Dr. Letelier (can't pronounce his name half the time..lol) but he is just WON-DER-RIFFIC!!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place  — Travis D.

Quick, easy extraction followed by almost 0 pain the next day. Couldn't ask for more.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience! — Leean P.

The best dental experience!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility, staff and Doctor... — Victor W.

Everything from the facility, the staff and the Doctor are excellent. First class all the way!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best. Everything from the minut... — Greg S.

The best of the best. Everything from the minute you walk in the door to the surgical procedure is first class and extremely well done. I would be proud to be a reference.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient  — Zimbria B.

Dr. Letelier is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My procedure was completed quickly and the after care by his office was just as involved.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and friendly.... — Connor D.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Letelier is great, answered all our questions. 5 years ago doctor removed my other son's wisdom teeth, now I am having my younger son's wisdom teeth removed.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. ... — Crystal H.

Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. He’s done multiple surgeries on me due to my failing teeth and everything has been successful. Thanks again

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wond... — Jane S.

My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wonderful. Dr. Letelier calmed my nerves and did an excellent procedure. His staff forgot to call in my prescription for antibiotics which I didn’t realize until his office was closed. The answering service contacted Dr. Letelier who rectified the situation by returning my after hours call personally and making sure my prescription was called in and that I was feeling OK.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M.

Very professional , Doctor Litelia is a very caring doctor , I would highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are excellent. — Linda W.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are beyond excellent. When was the last time the actual doctor called later that evening to find out how you were doing? Not many I wager. His office and facility are top notch. The staff is knowledgeable and cross trained. I recommend Dr. Letelier when ever I am asked for a referral.

Dec 1, 2018