StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient  — Zambria B.

Dr. Letelier is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My procedure was completed quickly and the after care by his office was just as involved.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and friendly.... — Connor D.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Letelier is great, answered all our questions. 5 years ago doctor removed my other son's wisdom teeth, now I am having my younger son's wisdom teeth removed.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. ... — Crystal H.

Dr. Letelier and staff treats you like family. He’s done multiple surgeries on me due to my failing teeth and everything has been successful. Thanks again

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wond... — Jane S.

My experience at Dr. Letelier’s office was wonderful. Dr. Letelier calmed my nerves and did an excellent procedure. His staff forgot to call in my prescription for antibiotics which I didn’t realize until his office was closed. The answering service contacted Dr. Letelier who rectified the situation by returning my after hours call personally and making sure my prescription was called in and that I was feeling OK.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M.

Very professional , Doctor Litelia is a very caring doctor , I would highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are excellent. — Linda W.

Dr. Letelier and his staff are beyond excellent. When was the last time the actual doctor called later that evening to find out how you were doing? Not many I wager. His office and facility are top notch. The staff is knowledgeable and cross trained. I recommend Dr. Letelier when ever I am asked for a referral.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's Office Visit — Olivia B.

The office environment is excellent, courteous, and friendly staff. This doctor really takes time with patients, and thoroughly explains procedures and options.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Letelier explained my procedure so I could u... — Deneen A.

Dr.Letelier explained my procedure so I could understand. Dr. Letelier and his staff was very calming before and after my procedure. Thank you very much from an appreciative patient. Sincerely Deneen Vinson

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Extraction  — Aspen B.

Dr. Letelier did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and fully explain the procedure in depth. I have been procrastinating getting my wisdom teeth out till this point, but I felt very comfortable and confident going into the surgery. The only thing that took me back was getting prescribed ibuprofen after such an extreme surgery. I did have to request a stronger pain medicine to help with the after care pain.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr L'etelier and The Center - 3 thumbs up! — Christopher C.

Dr L'etelier is amazing! The Center and staff reflects his attention to detail, work ethic and humanity. He took his time to really speak with me and thoroughly explain things in laymen's terms. We spoke about things outside the reason for my visit and he made me very comfortable with everything. A real life Patch Adams! This is where I'll be returning to from now on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shows and explains procedures very thoroughly. ... — Tadeo M.

Shows and explains procedures very thoroughly.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Letelier for many years, no words ca... — Pnina P.

I know Dr. Letelier for many years, no words can express my appreciation and the respect I have for him and his team for many years of devoted care. Dr .Letelier Is expert in his field, he performed 4 Zigomatic implants on my upper jaw and implants on my lower jaw as well. He did an outstanding job and what makes him stand out even more is that he is always open to solve any problem and discuss any matters. He is very trustworthy, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He loves what he does and it shows! I highly recommend his services!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Letelier. — Arlene B.

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Letelier's ability to do surgery on my mouth. He has done surgery twice on me and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. He is kind, more than competent and honest. He takes the time to explain everything and doesn't make me feel as I'm taking up his time if I ask questions. His staff is also very nice and I like having my surgery buddy with me. :-) .

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and thoughtful. enjoyed ... — Kay G.

Excellent professional and thoughtful. enjoyed the experience,

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team all around showed compassion.I was so... — Sharon L.

The team all around showed compassion. I was so nervous but they talked me through it and I am happy with the outcome.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever known.... — Rachel M.

Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever known.(20 yrs... took my children for wisdom teeth extraction) I’ve taken many of my elderly clients to see him and I’m impressed with the team he has and attention to detail they give to each individual patient.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Letelier for your oral s... — John Z.

I highly recommend Dr. Letelier for your oral surgery needs. I have gone to him three times. I have been extremely pleased with his work. He is such a wonderful oral surgeon. He is also a very nice man. His staff are all very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Letelier.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable place — Ikuko M.

To visit there , it's my first experience , before i had terrible experience and so scary at the another dentist but here all members are so kind and i felt so comfortable and i was relaxed

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found several strings hanging from my extract... — Cleaburn W.

I found several strings hanging from my extraction/graft area which were up to 1" long. Others were lying on the top of gums or roof of my mouth with no apparent purpose. Those lying on the gums and mouth starting adhering resulting in discomfort. After rubbing my tongue over them they loosened and fell out. One string was over 1-1/2". If this is common suggest patient is made aware versus worrying (loose strings that is).

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier has a wonderful bedside manner. Ke... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Letelier has a wonderful bedside manner. Kelly has been extremely helpful through the insurance process.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience, even for "dreaded" dental work — David R.

You never know if a referral will work out, but I have to say I have been nothing short of impressed with the level of care from Dr. Letelier and his staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome work, great staff. I’m also... — Kamran A.

Absolutely awesome work, great staff. I’m also completely pain-free on the day of procedure. As far as I know he’s the only one I would ever recommend.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Letelier explained the implants procedures ... — Barbara M.

Dr. Letelier explained the implants procedures clearly. Staff has excellent customer service skills.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extration — Bonnie P.

Dr. Letelier was very thorough explaining my treatment and options. He took his time and answered all my questions. The procedure went very well.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Implant,  — Maria H.

I am going through so many dental problems for very long, I used to hate dentists, but Dr Carlos made me feel so comfortable with all his explanations that I have changed my mind about dentists! I am not used for them to take time to explain, usually they charge a lot $$$$ and kick you out very shortly after you start to talk to them. I had FREE X_RAY, FREE I CAT, on my first consultation, I couldn't ever believe they did not charge me for nothing! Thanks so much. Cant wait to start my work with him! THNAK YOU SO MUCH!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with emphasis on patient care. — Nevaeh H.

Great Service with emphasis on patient care.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is the best. — Linda W.

Dr. Letelier is the best. He is charismatic and does not discount any question a patient may have. He describes options and gives a success percentage. His staff is very courteous, professional and will answer all questions.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is by far the best in the world in... — Marion E.

Dr. Letelier is by far the best in the world in his specialty, staff is always nice, his clinic is pristine, impeccable, I strongly recommend Dr. Letelier, you won't be disappointed, quite the opposite.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service  — Allison L.

Same day wonderful service

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consulting — Reinhard A.

Great consulting competent, friendly, latest technology, tasteful rooms

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and staff are excellent. I usually... — Heather S.

Dr. Letelier and staff are excellent. I usually dread dental work of any kind and this was a positive experience. Will come here for any future oral surgery needs.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne H.

Dr. Letelier is a wonderful oral surgeon. He had performed surgery on me three times, and if I need further work, it will be definitely be with him.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine staff and Dr Letellier himself, make every... — Karl L.

Fine staff and Dr Letellier himself, make every visit a joy!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, Pleasant atmosphere,  — James R.

Very good, Pleasant atmosphere,

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and caring people. Very impres... — Amanda B.

Very informative and caring people. Very impressed with this office and look forward to future visits. Even after the appointment had questions the next day that they took the time to address and answer,

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos makes you feel at ease. The personal tou... — Guy B.

Carlos makes you feel at ease. The personal touch of the phone call afterwards to make sure your good is old school. More Doctors should do this!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier: Knowledgeable, caring, ethical. — George P.

Beyond Dr. Letelier's extraordinary education and exceptional excellence in treatment, he spends an unusual amount of time in personal discussion to ensure he understands everything possible about the patient and that the client understands everything about the treatment. consequences and cost; also, his ethics prevent him providing any unnecessary or unwanted treatment.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is with great pleasure,trust and a... — Linda S.

As always it is with great pleasure,trust and admiration with Dr. Letelier. Your the BEST,not only in business, also in FRIENDSHIP! Thanks Again for all you do!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier and his staff are amazing — David R.

This was my first experience at The Center for Oral Surgery of Las Vegas and I have been very impressed with the staff and doctor. The level of professionalism and personal attention is amazing. I had many questions for both the staff and doctor, and all were answered happily. The staff also worked with me to get me in faster for my surgery, which I appreciated. As quick as Dr. Letelier may see me during a visit, I felt that he was very present and gave me his full attention - explaining the process/procedure and results.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do it! — Pattie B.

If you need implants, this is where you need to go. They're done right, no pain, and everyone is very nice.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ho'onani F.

I loved Dr.Letelier, he took such good care of me when I had my wisdom teeth removed just yesterday. I would highly reccomend him to everyone.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Implants  — Jose N.

Dr. Letelier provided the absolute best oral surgical service. His staff is awesome and makes the entire procedure go very smooth. I would definitely recommend Dr. Letelier for any oral surgical procedure.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star...always as great as this can be.... — Shearman D.

Always 5 star...always as great as this can be. What in the hell else can I say ?

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff! Thorough, inform... — Barbara R.

Courteous and friendly staff! Thorough, informative and high knowledgeable! Feel completely comfortable and believe I’m receiving the most professional plan and service of treatment available.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From day one, my experience with Dr. Letelier a... — Pnina P.

From day one, my experience with Dr. Letelier and his team was far beyond all expectations! If you have any doubts, worries or concerns, Dr. Letelier with his down to earth figure, knowledge and confidence instantly manage to put you on ease. I selected Dr. Letelier to perform zygomatic implants in my mouth after so much research on this kind of implant. It was not easy to reach that decision but post factum that was the right decision in the right place. I highly recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Letelier and Team!!!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - beautiful surroundings. Co... — Vivienne S.

Excellent service - beautiful surroundings. Conscientious and caring office assistants and dentist - Dr. Peletier is a professional among professions. Vivienne

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism and care! — James H.

Everyone on your staff is highly professional and friendly. I have been completely impressed and thankful to have such caring, as well as remarkable individuals.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever been t... — Rachel M.

Dr. L is the best oral surgeon I’ve ever been to and my family has benefited from his care for years. He had a special CT scan (15 years ago) to go into my son’s gum/bone and attach a loop for an orthodontist to brace a tooth that had grown sideways. Thank you (entire team is expert)

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne C. Holland, Ph.D — Jeanne H.

Dr. Letelier is a surgeon's surgeon. His skill in oral surgery is reflected in his care of his patients both medically and his thoroughness of pre-surgery preparation. His staff reflects his care and concern, and they are all wonderful to work with. Even though the office atmosphere is eminently professional, I love the personal touches. This time I got a teddy bear and a snuggly blanket. Also, Dr. L. called the evening of my surgery to see how I was doing I trust Dr. Letelier and will recommend him whenever an opportunity arises.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office caring staff and Dr Letelier ... — Carol H.

Very clean office caring staff and Dr Letelier is the best

Dec 29, 2017