StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, warm and attentiv... — Clyde H.

Staff are very professional, warm and attentive to your questions.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — nina L.

Doctor Carlos Letelier, is the best dentist/surgeon that any one would want.  I have had surgery performed by other dentists and I had a morbid fear of all dentists.  After meeting and having work done by Dr. Letelier, I would never visit another dentist unless Dr. Letelier would recommend him/her.  If you fear the dentist as much as I do, and you need to have any extensive oral work done, Dr. Letelier is the one you need to see. Cannot praise him enough. One has to meet him in person and consult with him to understand what I mean. A very satisfied patient. 

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlos is an amiable and modest doctor. His... — Myrna W.

Dr. Carlos is an amiable and modest doctor. His medical skills are superb and amazing, worthy of our respect.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed since the day I made my f... — Kenneth F.

I have been impressed since the day I made my first appointment. I was able to get in immediately. The staff is very friendly and professional. The facility is well laid out and very clean. After meeting Dr. Latelier I knew I had found a Master at his trade. Having a wife in the Dental Field for over 40 years she also felt the same about his knowledge and skills. The initial care plan was designed around my needs and schedule. I was scheduled to have 12 upper teeth removed in preparation for full mouth implants. The day of procedure went perfectly. I took an 45 minute nap, woke up no pain and was on my way home. I was told what and how often to manage pain. Using two over the counter medications. There was no pain within two days even those where no longer needed. I recommend Dr. Letelier without hesitation he is the finest Oral Surgeon in Vegas without a doubt. He and his skills are World Renowned. He will be only Oral Surgeon for me.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cameron M.

Excellent service. The office staff is so friendly and kind. Dr. is very good at what he does. He made my son feel comfortable and did a great job

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new smile is right around the corner — Karen T.

Having experienced every bad dental situation imaginable, I was thrilled to find Dr Letelier. If you want the best there is, this is who you need to see.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and professional! And Dr... — Deborah A.

Staff is always polite and professional! And Dr.Letelier is amazing and comforting to talk with. Very Knowledgeable in his field!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Letelier and his staff are caring, friendly ... — Andra S.

Dr Letelier and his staff are caring, friendly and all around fantastic. My daughter is recovering beautifully with just the normal aches and pains

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is supportive, caring, a... — Carrie C.

Everyone in the office is supportive, caring, and understanding help make a calming atmosphere for any procedure that one may have.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient, I was greeted, checked-in, exami... — Mark L.

A new patient, I was greeted, checked-in, examined, and treated in an efficient, professional manner. Dr. Letelier is engaging, and he took his time to thoroughly address my questions and concerns. All good. I recommend.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is the best implantologist,... — Marion E.

Dr. Letelier is the best implantologist, I would not trust my implants to be done by another doctor. He takes the time to explain things, his staff is amazing, and I have had surgery with him and it has been fabulous, no pain, nothing, he is truly the best and shows how pacionate he is about hiis job. Clinic is impeccable, pristine !! You won't found another doctor like him. I strongly recommend him, I trust him totally ! We are fortunate to have a dentist like Dr. Letelier in town

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great and compassionate Doctor — Rosa B.

great and compassionate Doctor, My experience was excellent. Starting from the front desk to the back office, everyone is super friendly and dedicated to make you feel at ease and cared. I highly recommend Dr Carlos Letelier to anyone who is looking only for the best treatment for their oral health needs. Dr is very professional with great depth of knowledge in his field of implants and oral surgery.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services, I enjoyed meeting ... — Roni M.

Thank you for your services, I enjoyed meeting each and every one of you!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is a very warm doctor whom makes y... — Andrew S.

Dr. Letelier is a very warm doctor whom makes you feel like you've known him for a along time very down home professional, informative doctor who explains what he will be doing to your mouth so there are no surprises. I really like this office his Staff is on point as well very professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. I have complete confidence i... — Arlene B.

Wonderful doctor. I have complete confidence in Dr. Letelier that he will always do a great job no matter what kind of work he does on my teeth. He is also a kind and compassionate person which keeps me calm and at ease when going in for extensive work. His staff is also very friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very calm with Dr. Letelier. He is most... — Terri W.

I feel very calm with Dr. Letelier. He is most knowledgeable, very thoru. His staff is excellent!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and Dr Letelier made sur... — Juanita H.

everyone was very nice and Dr Letelier made sure i felt ease, safe and comfortable.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I combat veteran who has had many bad dental e... — Laura G.

I combat veteran who has had many bad dental experiences. I suffer from claustrophobia and PTSD. I was naturally filled with anxiety and not sure what to expect but it turned out to be a very pleasant experience and I have no memory any of it. I thought I would be in a lot of pain afterwards and I wasn’t even the case. I highly recommend Doctor to anyone who needs oral surgery

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful patient experience. Doctor wa... — Jody M.

Overall wonderful patient experience. Doctor was eager to help and I appreciated it

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is the most professional, comp... — Jessica S.

The entire staff is the most professional, compassionate and respectful group of people I've had the pleasure of meeting. There are no words to describe the how grateful i am to Dr. Carlos Letelier and his staff. From the moment I called to make an appointment with Ivan I knew I was going to have a great experience. I told Ivan i was feeing nervous and he told me right away to not worry, that they would take good care of me, made me feel more at ease with the information he provided. I'm very grateful I found Dr. Letelier and his staff for my oral surgery.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly ... — Connie R.

So glad to be seen and treated so very quickly . Great doctor and team 👍

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but th... — Danny F.

Excellent dentist. I was afraid at first but they really eased my anxiety. Dr. Letelier has the Midas touch I much say! And very reasonably priced. Thank you to you and your staff Doc! I’ll definitely be in touch.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely ag... — Gabriel Z.

Staff was a wonderful about those absolutely agree I would recommend them to anybody so clean so great

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

The doctor and everybody in the office was very explanatory and very friendly. So I knew exactly what was going to be done. I had an upper molar pulled. They made me very comfortable and the whole procedure was totally pain-free. If I need more work done this is the place I would go.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding person/Surgeon /Physician! — Luana P.

Dr. Carlos Letelier is an thoughtful, brilliant clinician, gifted Surgeon and wonderful communicator. I have been his patient since 2009. He assesses the situation, discusses the options and offers the most best plan of care for that situation -even if the answer is not surgery! I trust him without reservation. He is an outstanding person and Physician/ Surgeon. I recommend him for his excellent medical care, integrity, work ethic and superb skills! Luana Pillon MD

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All round excellence and caring atrats at the top. — George P.

Dr. Letelier has managed to instill his expertise, caring and attention to detail in his entire staff. Everyone knows his/her job precisely and, therefore, is very happy to be in a position to perform it very well. I may be a patient, but I feel like a respected member of the family that deserves and gets the very best treatment. Beyond all of this, it is Dr. Leterlier himself that calls you after treatment to see how you are and to lean something more about good care. Unique among my healthcare providers! This survey, however, was not written by Dr. Letelier because it is too much like all he other such surveys, geared to getting favorable responses, and does not ask insightful questions that Dr. Letelier would ask in his quest for deeper patient understanding.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his ... — Leighann O.

I was very impressed with Dr. Letelier and his staff. From the consultation to the follow-up appointment, everyone was wonderful. They took great care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth removed.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier... — Danielle B.

As it will be the second time Docteur Letelier operate on me, and as I told him, the only good thing about what was done since the past 7 years regarding my "smile" comes from his perfect work : I never had pain, other dentists approved what was done as well. And his staff is patient, smiley and to the point !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and fr... — Asher D.

Dr. Letelier is a great surgeon - caring and friendly. Friendly staff made my son feel comfortable before and after surgery. Would definitely recommend him.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care,... — Logan F.

Very pleasant staff and doctor. Excellent care, quick service!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Las Vegas  — Gayle H.

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Letelier is fantastic. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my teeth and the environment is beautiful and comfortable. It puts you at ease. Also they have the latest medical equipment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Even tho it is always difficult to go to have a procedure done everyone made it so easy and caring. I felt like I was surrounded by professionalism and excellent care. Thank You

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very patient and professional. — Alan D.

Everyone very patient and professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.t... — Rudonna L.

Great staff i will tell everone to go to them.they are the best ever

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best oral surgeon  — Brooke S.

Dr. Letelier really eases your nerves when you first meet him. He answers any concerns you have while making you feel absolutely safe. Not only is this Oral surgeon amazing his team is just as great! They understood the urgency of my surgery needed and were able to get me in ASAP. Debbie is an angel over the phone and just as great in person. I will be referring family and friends to this place. Thank you Dr. Letelier and team!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and great personality it’s a... — Terese M.

Very professional, and great personality it’s always scary to have a procedure done and made me feel calm. After my procedure Dr. called to see if everything was good and any questions.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, compassionate and understanding ... — Cindy R.

Very friendly, compassionate and understanding practice. Also everyone is very knowledgeable.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office. The staff is really helpful... — Catherine S.

Outstanding office. The staff is really helpful and friendly. Dr. Letelier was informative and answered all my questions even after hours!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he... — Robert H.

the explanation from dr. carlos and the time he took with me was great.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was good about our visit but the wai... — Joyce A.

Everything was good about our visit but the wait time. In the office’s defense it was our first visit , so there was a lot of paperwork.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I were very pleased with the office... — Nikolas M.

My son and I were very pleased with the office staff and the very professional care doctor Letellier gave us

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and kn... — Charlotte C.

Dr. Letilier and staff are kind, caring, and knowledgeable people. As a patient for over 9 years, I have nothing but praise for this staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating, professional ... — Debbie B.

The staff was very accommodating, professional and friendly. Due to a cancellation I was seen the same day and Dr Letelier listened to my concerns, reviewed my images w me and alleviated all my worries. I Highly recommend Dr Letelier.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable Doctor — Emerson W.

Dr. Letelier was very personable. He explained the procedure to me, discussed alternatives, and assisted me in feeling more confident and comfortable. I am not happy to need dental surgery but I could not feel in better hands.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time wit... — Elyce M.

Dr. Letelier was terrific. He took his time with us and explained everything and did not hurry us out until all our questions were asked. He was empathetic and very knowledgable. He did not insist that I get a tooth pulled when it was not needed.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the office and appre... — Bart C.

I felt very comfortable in the office and appreciated the professionalism of the staff including Dr Letelier.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best experience ever. I was super ... — Sabina F.

The absolute best experience ever. I was super nervous and the made me feel comfortable and I went home feeling great! I will definitely be going back

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder emails was very helpful.  — Carolyn T.

The reminder emails was very helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and helpful. — Henry C.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier e... — Hoyt A.

Very helpful and efficient staff. Dr Letelier explained everything well and to my satisfaction.

May 7, 2019