StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malome and Renea are great.  — Dr. Emeka E.

Dr. Marlome and Renea are great.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc J.

Great team with an overwhelming presence of professionalism

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As good an experience as one can have with goin... — Larry C.

As good an experience as one can have with going to the Dentist and spending lots of $$. LOL!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the nam... — Lisa F.

Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the name. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. I feel very comfortable and trust that I am receiving the best service.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class... — Ed M.

Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class all the way.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, AD... — Bernard B.

I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, ADVISORY ADVICE AND THE TIME TAKEN BY THE STAFF TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AS HONESTLY AS POSSIBLE.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE Rocks — Mary T.

I am never disappointed in the service, attitude or treatment.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Appointment.  — Ellen D.

My last appointment was a cleaning which Shannon completed with her usual charm and expertise.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist....... — Anitka E.

I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist.....but each time i've gone to The Center For Dental Excellence, the Staff, the Hygienist and the Dentist are so super friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. ... — James M.

Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. My wife and I have been patients for years. We are always impressed with the professionalism and incredible competence of doctors and staff. Furthermore we appreciate the attention to new and current practices in Dentistry. Cutting edge with a purpose. Thanks to you all. Jim and Audrey Matt

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star I Would refer my family and friends to T... — Shamesha S.

5 star I Would refer my family and friends to The Dental Of Excellence

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!!! — Conneezer B.

I had an emergency dental need and Dr Roja allowed me to come in the same day that I called. I was in a lot of pain and she took care of me. She was very gentle and attentive to my needs. She is now my new dentist!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist. — Willie F.

Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadine P.

My first visit was very welcoming. I was given a tour, which made me feel more comfortable with my surroundings. Dr. Prieto was informative about procedures and costs. He did a wonderful job of filling and rebuilding a front tooth. I am very satisfied with my entire visit and look forward to returning.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very ... — Emily C.

Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very easy to be relaxed during a procedure that could be stressful.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deneen J.

The staff was so nice....I look forward to my next visit and taking the next steps in my treatment.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne D.

Absolutely professional and most cordial atmosphere. All individuals listen to my concerns and treat me like a valuable patient. I highly recommend.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services and demean — Rosemary C.

Very professional services and demeanor

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vist to Dental Encellence — Sandra S.

Everything was just fine.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Janet H.

I give The Center For Dental Excellence give stars

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit the office — Dr. Thomas L.

always a pleasure to visit the office

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the warm friendly greeting I received w... — Orlando P.

I loved the warm friendly greeting I received when I first walked into the building. I look forward to my next visit and yes I will HIGHLY recommend CDE to my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malone and Linda are great! — Ricarda P.

Dr. Malone and Linda are great!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment for a crown th... — Cynthia V.

I was able to get an appointment for a crown the same day I called!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer care! Everyone was so genuine... — Gina I.

The best customer care! Everyone was so genuinely nice, love it!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, they welcomed me with open... — William S.

Very friendly staff, they welcomed me with open arms and took very good care of me and listened to every need I had.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! So polite and professional... — Tina C.

I love this office! So polite and professional!! They absolutely put the customer first, best office I've ever visited.. hands down

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the comfort zone. — Sabrina J.

I really enjoyed the comfort zone.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quality of service excellent, professional, fri... — Leslie K.

quality of service excellent, professional, friendly & cares about their patient's overall experience in each visit, very much patient oriented.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional services. — Lisa J.

Great friendly professional services.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, they're definitely sensitiv... — Sean S.

Awesome experience, they're definitely sensitive to the customer

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is a a trusted provider — Alma C.

CDE has always provided the utmost care to me and my family.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda always does a great job! — Kathyrn K.

Linda always does a great job!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional.....totally trust Dr. Gr... — Marcia S.

Always so professional.....totally trust Dr. Greenebaum

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I come for my appo... — Reese R.

Excellent service every time I come for my appointments...The spirit of the office is joyful!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere.  — Audrey A.

Very comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at the CDE — David K.

The staff at the CDE provide excellent service and care from the time you arrive and throughout your visit. I'm glad my wife referred me to the CDE!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Experience — Jacquelline H.

My first visit at the Center for Dental Excellence was very pleasant. The staff that I met, Dr. Rojas, Vonnie, and Kristen (?) were very nice and made me feel so welcomed!!! The facility is very clean and quite comfortable. I will certainly be going back for my follow-up visits. I think I've found a new DENTAL HOME!!! Thank you ladies so much!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You were remarkable. I was very comfortable an... — Joseph H.

You were remarkable. I was very comfortable and satisfied with the concern and honesty throughout my consultation

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always providing excellent servic... — Aisha O.

Thank you for always providing excellent service. I appreciate that my message was returned first thing in the morning by Bree and Vonnie was there to welcome me with a smile and hug as always. I appreciate and enjoy your staff. Happy holidays!!!!!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! — Vicki M.

the staff at CDE couldn't be any more welcoming! The environment st the office is homey and friendly. The care received is top notch!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Claude S.

Great customer service and professional care. Nothing but the best!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for a more welcoming front desk staff... — Vicki J.

Can't ask for a more welcoming front desk staff who make you feel like family! Darlene is such an amazingly caring hygenist. My teeth are very sensitive and she knows just how to approach it so I am pain free. She is so thorough and explains what she is doing and what I can do to ensure better dental health. I would recommend this dental center to everyone.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist did a great job. I did not feel any... — Kelvin M.

My dentist did a great job. I did not feel any pain. Everything was explained to me ahead of time.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Company — Tiffany T.

I have to truly say this is one of the best place to visit. Great, clear, professional, and organizers place. Great customer service

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Lisa F.

Excellent service, job well done

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene and Dr. W(I never spell his name right)... — Dr. Melanie O.

Darlene and Dr. W(I never spell his name right) are always awesome and super informative!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My wife loves the reminder messages! — Nicholas `Nick` L.

My wife loves the reminder messages!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job keep up the good work!!!!!! — Yvonne B.

Great job keep up the good work!!!!!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Easy Recommendation  — Ellen D.

Shannon does an excellent job as a dental hygienist. She is also a pleasure to talk to. When I leave the Center, I am confident that my exam has been professional and complete.

Nov 4, 2016