StarStarStarStarStar Celebrity treatment — Charlene J.

My visit was totally awesome, from the time I entered the office to when I stepped out, definitely they have the right name, it was indeed EXCELLENT

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with Suzanne was awesome! She is t... — Dr. Lisa G.

My cleaning with Suzanne was awesome! She is truly the best - however I love everyone at CDE! They always make me feel so welcome and wonderful!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and attentive staff.  — Sylvia G.

Very pleasant atmosphere and attentive staff. My hygienist is very professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I could not ask for more.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I found them ! — Genine A.

I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office. My first visit was extremely smooth, I was welcomed by the staff, given a tour of the office and the actual exam rooms. During my welcome tour I was provided with information on what services were provided, specialty doctors available and the practice's future goals. Oh, and not to forget, a welcome bag with a thank you card and a goodie !

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Been going to CDE for 41 y... — Harris S.

Excellent as always. Been going to CDE for 41 years. We drive from Evanston to Flossmoor. Harris & Sheila Spanier

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very unusual place, they try very hard to make ... — Lynell C.

Very unusual place, they try very hard to make you comfortable. My experience was very good. They make you feel at home.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley P.

This was one of most professional dentist experience I have had in my life.The staff truly makes you feel like family.This staff of professionals went above and beyond to meet my every need and make me feel right at home.After driving 35 miles to get to CDE I was a little apprehensive but after all the smiles and greetings I was 100% sure this was the place for me.CDE you get 5 stars and 2 thumbs up from me.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Joy — Terri M.

As always, my visit was just beautiful. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and gracious. My Dr. (Saniat) is the ultimate skilled professional. All I ever have to do is show up because everything dental is painless and yields fabulous results!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know I’m in good hands. — Melinda M.

It is comforting to know I’m in good hands.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best when it comes to Dental Care!!!! — Aisha O.

Dr Goldberg, Shannon, Connie and Reina are the best. The ladies at the front desk and actually everyone else that I've come in contact with have all been phenomenal. Dr Goldberg work and his care is top notch!!!! Love these guys!!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! Good people and good setvi... — Wanda W.

I love this place!!! Good people and good services

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff made me feel like I been go... — Herbert H.

Very friendly staff made me feel like I been going to that dental office for years very helpful! And very nice!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malone and Heather Helped me with my tootha... — Marcus J.

Dr. Malone and Heather Helped me with my toothache and now I feel a lot better ... they got me in same day and I appreciate it... if your looking for excellence the CDE is the place to go (:

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Debbie K.

Another outstanding visit

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dental office! — Maureen M.

The staff is the most professional I have ever met at any business! The state of the art office demonstrates their commitment to the patient and staff. My best interest is always theirs! Can't say enough!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice for the Southeast Suburbs — Stephanie P.

Until finding the Center for Dental Excellence I believed that “painless dentistry” was an oxymoron. This office has an outstanding front desk and clinical staff, I particularly appreciated The expertise of my hygienist, Stephanie.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel Dentists — Sarah S.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Every one is conscious of making sure you feel comfortable and relaxed as possible, from the dentists to the staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility full of caring people... — Connie E.

CDE is by far the best dental facility I have been too. Everyone is caring and polite and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Malone is an angel and Britni is the best hygienist I have ever been too! I totally recommend CDE to everyone.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene, Dr. Malone & Miranda are truly 3 of my... — Reginald G.

Darlene, Dr. Malone & Miranda are truly 3 of my many blessings that I have been given by GOD!! Heaven sent to do their craft!!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled Appointment — Lynae M.

I had an unscheduled appointment, the Dentist squeezed me in at the last moment. Everyone was very concerned, and accommodating to my my situation. I had ex rays, an exam, and a full consult plan for treatment. I felt relieved and very satisfied with the outcome!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was exceptional! They welcomed my w... — Nyla W.

The service was exceptional! They welcomed my whole family with smiles and lots of friendly customer service. I was fearful of the dentist from prior experiences, but they made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning and referring friends and family.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People were great and very understanding and a ... — Harold W.

People were great and very understanding and a very comfortable place to visit

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is what going to the "dentist" should feel... — Mary T.

This is what going to the "dentist" should feel like!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone on staff! — Anthony A.

Great service from everyone on staff!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Celebrity Treatment- Excellent Care! — Claudia P.

This dental office rolled out the red carpet for me. It was the most unique experience I've ever had at a dental office. Gifts, a facility tour, and complimentary refreshments were just a few of the accommodations that accompanied their friendly, personable staff. I was greeted by name by doctors and hygienists that weren't even handling my care, they were in a neighboring room...that I just happened to peak into on my way into mine. "Do they have a dispatch person telling them when a new patient is walking down the hall," I wondered? "I felt like a celebrity." My teeth cleaning was the most thorough I've had in years and the doctor that completed my exam was SOOO genuine, I wanted to invite her over for dinner. If you want to get thorough care and be treated like you're the best thing since sliced bread, this is the place for you!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Jill N.

I love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Suzanne makes my visit painless & fun!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely place with lovely people! The cen... — Barbara B.

What a lovely place with lovely people! The center is way ahead of other dental offices. Great technicians and dentists. You should make an appointment.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to your Dentist... — Steve F.

Nobody looks forward to a visit to your Dentist, but I have found going to see the folks at CDE is always a very easy process. Just a very well run place.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was GREAT!!! — Mary Ann S.

At my last visit I saw Franny first she is the kindest and most caring young lady. I always ask for her, or Mary when I go in for my visit. Although all of the other assistants are great I feel the most comfortable with Franny and Mary. Dr. Greenebaum is the greatest dentist EVER! He and Franny always take such good care of me. I never feel nervous, or afraid of what procedure Dr. Greenebaum is going to be working on that day, because he is very honest and forth coming. Dr. Greenebaum has a very calming voice and he lets me know exactly what procedure he is going to be doing at that visit. Dr. Greenebaum and his staff take such good care of me, and I appreciate the genuine concern, and care that they give me. I appreciate the entire staff at CDI family, and thank them for making me feel safe and cared for.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door until the ... — Euginia C.

From the moment you walk in the door until the moment you walk out, the service is exceptional. The staff are simply the best. If you have any hesitation about dental work, this is the place to be.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Had to have an emergency pro... — Dr Michael S.

Great experience ! Had to have an emergency procedure done for an abcessed tooth yesterday. I have very minimal swelling with no pain today. Dr. Goldberg and all of the staff are very good at what they do !

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to this office.  — Nicholaus K.

Always a pleasure to come to this office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Sharon W.

I was very pleased with the staff and my dentist. They were very attentive to my needs, making sure that I was as comfortable as possible. Which I appreciated so much. I would refer family and friends to The Center for Dental Excellence.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Roussos  — Tammy R.

Exceeds my expectations everytime! Treats you like family! Friendly environment! Truly cares about you and makes sure you have a wonderful experience! Beautiful office! Clean and welcoming! Your family & friends will be so happy you referred them and made what is sometimes a stressful experience, one they will look forward to doing over again! You will see it in their smile!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stefanie and Dr. Rojas!! Thank you for suc... — Dominic H.

Love Stefanie and Dr. Rojas!! Thank you for such great service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, professional, and informative.... — David B.

Fast, courteous, professional, and informative.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and Vonnie are incredible. I was v... — Shannon K.

Dr. Goldberg and Vonnie are incredible. I was very well taken care of and had ZERO discomfort. This dental team is impressive!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was beautiful the dentist was helpf... — Jonathan S.

The service was beautiful the dentist was helpful dThe assistance were great only problem the price was never discussed until the end when you did not have a choice to say no

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff.  — Collette L.

Very caring and competent staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Mariesa K.

Thank you for the excellent care ( as always) during my appointment yesterday. I continue to highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great on line presence. Although several office... — Paula W.

Great on line presence. Although several offices are listed under same Dental Excellence banner there should be a distinction from others. I actually called another office thinking I was calling you and made an appointment. Having been to your office before for my mom I wanted to come back for myself.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was given a procedure by one of the dentist ... — Teanya S.

I was given a procedure by one of the dentist at the clinic and it was done very professional and compassionately. The follow up was great and I was even given a contact number to the doctor if I had any difficulties post surgery. That was comforting to know, everything was explained in great detail and that was very important. Would recommend the Center Of Dental Excellence to all my friends and family.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and phenomenal! — Erin L.

Outstanding and phenomenal!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had pleasure of setting an emergency appointment — Carla G.

Had the pleasure of setting up an emergency appointment with Center for Dental Excellence for a chipped tooth. Being a bit apprehensive about visiting the dentist even for cleanings, I was not looking forward to this visit. From the moment I walked into the facility, I knew this was going to be a different experience. The greeters were friendly, my in room dental tech was amazing, and Dr. DeFrancis

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT AWESOME! From the moment you wall into th... — Lenore H.

GREAT AWESOME! From the moment you wall into the office you get a very warm welcome a feeling that they are expecting you and are glad you came. They are prepared for your appt. with coffee, fresh fruit and water. Everyone was so kind. I know this is a Dentist office but they PROVIDE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Love my Hygienist Brittini she was very knowledgeable patience and kind also Dr. Mallory was very kind patience they both made me feel so welcome comfortable showed concern I am very HAPPY I was referee to the office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is my favorite dental office!  — Natalie H.

CDE is my favorite dental office in the entire world! They are informative, thorough and very in tune with any issues I have. Stephanie is the best hygienist and I cannot say enough about the doctors at CDE. I would recommend this dental center to everyone!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's Important — Mazola S.

Thank you Center for Dental Excellence for making personal hygiene front and center.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at CDE are always warm and welcoming.... — Dr. Charles B.

The staff at CDE are always warm and welcoming. Who would have thought a dental appointment could be fun?

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne and Dr. Malone are outstanding.  — Dr. David D.

Suzanne and Dr. Malone are outstanding. Could not imagine going anywhere else

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very welcoming it was a positiv... — Alexis F.

This office was very welcoming it was a positive and friendly environment.

Dec 8, 2018