StarStarStarStarStar As always every thing was great/staff very eas... — Carole P.

As always every thing was great/staff very easy to work with and make you feel comfortable..

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and ca... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and caring!!! Lisa the assistant was great, very informative on post care and compassionate as well. Thank you

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Experience — Angelique J.

I went in not knowing what to expect since I had not seen a dentist in nearly ten years but, Dr. Rojas and Darlyne were very understanding, thorough and gentle toward my needs. I received excellent care and service.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharai G.

I'm in shock at the additional 2m dollars being requested. I would appreciate talking with DR GREENEBAUM. THANKS MUCH.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked through the door The C... — Sona S.

From the moment I walked through the door The Center for Dental Excellence was warm, welcoming, and supportive. I was in the midst of a dental emergency and was in a lot of pain. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible while I waited, provided me with the best care I've ever received from a dental office. I was saddened when I found out that my insurance wouldn't cover the work that I needed to get done there, and that I had to find a different dentist. But they didn't turn me away, they made sure they gave me all the information that I needed to make my transition to an insurance covered dentist smooth.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa-like dental experience!  — Joeysha D.

Spa-like dental experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by the congeniality of the staff and... — Allen R.

Impressed by the congeniality of the staff and expertise of my dentist. Yes, 5 stars!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u to Dr. L Malone for making me feel ver... — Marshon T.

Thank u to Dr. L Malone for making me feel very comfortable and at ease about my visit. She helped me over over come my fear. She explained everything she did to me.. Kudos Doc!!!!!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! I was glad to find a place whe... — Erik J.

Great Service!! I was glad to find a place where I was not comfortable with.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place!! This was my first ... — Teresa R.

Absolutely love this place!! This was my first time here and it was a great experience for me and my sons.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is great. She is conscientious and thor... — Maria J.

Darlene is great. She is conscientious and thorough, a true professional and the best reason to patronize CDC.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when going for a r... — Steve F.

Always a positive experience when going for a regular check and cleaning. Everyone at CDE is very professional and comforting at the same time.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pure pleasure to have work done@center... — Robert G.

It was a pure pleasure to have work done@center for dental excellence

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Center is friendly and very professional. ... — Juliette F.

The Center is friendly and very professional. The staff has this warm and inviting way about themselves.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great to me. — Sandra S.

Everyone was just great to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great to me. — Sandra S.

Everyone was just great to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Every welcomed me with open ... — Laverne C.

Excellent Service. Every welcomed me with open arms. I loved the whole ordeal Thanks to the whole staff. Keep up the great work.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff members were phenomenal! — Antoinette C.

The office and staff members were phenomenal!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly place  — Debra G.

Very nice and friendly place

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and The C... — Tammy A.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and The Center For Dental Excellence! The expert, compassionate care in addition to the professional staff made seeing the dentist painless!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit! Thanks for tak... — Ann C.

It's always a pleasure to visit! Thanks for taking such great care of my smile!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating the experience with staff was nic... — Paul H.

5 star rating the experience with staff was nice a very friendly atmosphere that was very comfortable and relaxing

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service. The entire staff ... — Lawrence B.

Impeccable customer service. The entire staff is always smiling and helpful and I am recognized whenever I come in.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am So glad that I found this place!! The fron... — Julian T.

I am So glad that I found this place!! The front desk was so warm and nice to us.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mistake to Marvelous Experience — Cristian W.

I was scheduled for appointment at the wrong dental office. Upon getting this info, the SO COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL & INVITING receptionist KELLY asked if I wanted to stay she could get me in at 8. Since I was there and actually wanted to go there but called the wrong place, I decided to take her up on the offer and SO HAPPY I DID! The hygienist SUSANNE and DR. ROJAS were awesome, very courteous and informative about my son's oral care. One of the BEST mistakes I've ever made. I look forward to the long lasting relationship that we have now formed. From beginning to end, their service was beyond exceptional!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office.  — Kelvin M.

This is a great dental office. Before bringing my son to this dental office, he was afraid to go to the dentist. He is no longer afraid thanks to the people at The Center For Dental Excellence.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Experience — Leslie K.

Great service, work done painlessly and very efficiently, friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office for my regularly schedule... — Dr. Sharon B.

I came to the office for my regularly scheduled teeth cleaning with Darlyne, a truly skilled and compassionate professional, but not before being greeted by Kathy's signature smile and bubbling personality which sets the tone for a pleasant visit to CDE. A feeling of visiting your family dentists is exemplified by Drs. Greenebaum and Dr. Saniat. I so appreciate them always answering my many questions honestly and with compassion.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To good to be true  — Ervin R.

I had an excellent experience, these people were beyond friendly, very knowledgeable and took time to explain all of my options. No pressure to get anything done right away.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence...Excellent! — Michael C.

The Center for Dental Excellence, and Dr. Greenebaum in particular, was highly recommended to me. Entire staff was friendly and Dr. Greenebaum was patient with my questions. I plan on being a long-term client and gradually improve and stabilize my dental health.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Stephanie B.

Excellent service Vanessa the assistant was very delightful and reassuring me of my visit with Dr. Rojas because of my fear and anxiety of dentist. I would definitely recommend this office to other people.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Always Awaits — Terri M.

It is always a sheer delight to enter the doors of the Center for Dental Excellence!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne!  — Jill N.

Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne! She is so easy to talk to & helps with any concerns I may have.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great faculty with professional dentists — Patricia W.

Great faculty with professional dentists

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Diane K.

As always, all of the staff from the front desk, to the hygienist and, of course, Dr. Goldberg were warm, friendly and competent!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malome and Renea are great.  — Dr. Emeka E.

Dr. Marlome and Renea are great.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc J.

Great team with an overwhelming presence of professionalism

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As good an experience as one can have with goin... — Larry C.

As good an experience as one can have with going to the Dentist and spending lots of $$. LOL!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the nam... — Lisa F.

Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the name. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. I feel very comfortable and trust that I am receiving the best service.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class... — Ed M.

Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class all the way.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, AD... — Bernard B.

I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, ADVISORY ADVICE AND THE TIME TAKEN BY THE STAFF TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AS HONESTLY AS POSSIBLE.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE Rocks — Mary T.

I am never disappointed in the service, attitude or treatment.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Appointment.  — Ellen D.

My last appointment was a cleaning which Shannon completed with her usual charm and expertise.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist....... — Anitka E.

I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist.....but each time i've gone to The Center For Dental Excellence, the Staff, the Hygienist and the Dentist are so super friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. ... — James M.

Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. My wife and I have been patients for years. We are always impressed with the professionalism and incredible competence of doctors and staff. Furthermore we appreciate the attention to new and current practices in Dentistry. Cutting edge with a purpose. Thanks to you all. Jim and Audrey Matt

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star I Would refer my family and friends to T... — Shamesha S.

5 star I Would refer my family and friends to The Dental Of Excellence

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!!! — Conneezer B.

I had an emergency dental need and Dr Roja allowed me to come in the same day that I called. I was in a lot of pain and she took care of me. She was very gentle and attentive to my needs. She is now my new dentist!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist. — Willie F.

Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadine P.

My first visit was very welcoming. I was given a tour, which made me feel more comfortable with my surroundings. Dr. Prieto was informative about procedures and costs. He did a wonderful job of filling and rebuilding a front tooth. I am very satisfied with my entire visit and look forward to returning.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very ... — Emily C.

Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very easy to be relaxed during a procedure that could be stressful.

Mar 23, 2017