StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, it helps me so much!!!!! — Lucia V.

Excellent, it helps me so much!!!!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent dental visit  — Amber M.

I was always scared of the dentist but with how kind the staff was and how considerate and patient are, I dont fear the dentist anymore .

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes you feel like family. The ... — Brenetta I.

Everyone there makes you feel like family. The atmosphere is very friendly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I'll ever go in Illinois  — Kenneth L.

Best dental experience I've ever had, from the receptionist to the doctor, and Shannon is awsome.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is amazing. My son loves him and I ... — Jerimiah J.

The dentist is amazing. My son loves him and I do as well. He has always been very informative and has taken great care of Jerimiah.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ed M.

This was a routine cleaning, and I was thoroughly happy with the results (as always).

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I feel so much better! Ev... — Rose B.

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I feel so much better! Everyone was so nice! I’ll recommend to everyone I know. Thank you guys so mich!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pat. — Patricia N.

I will return for f/u appointments.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience overall, however, I st... — Iola A.

Very pleasant experience overall, however, I still have some questions regarding finances and procedures.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fear Not, You're In Great Hands!!! — Danielle J.

Growing up, I had several bad dental experiences and as an adult, I had a total fear of all dental procedures. However, I then found The Center for Dental Excellence! The staff is extremely nice, and very caring. Dr. Malone and Darlyne are wonderful and reassuring. I no longer have fears of going to the dentist and Dr. Malone even convinced me that I didn't need anesthesia for one procedure; I didn't! All outside referrals are also great. If you fear going to the dentist, this is the place to come to. I promise you'll be in great hands.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I met with my new most FAVORITE people at CDE- ... — Connie E.

I met with my new most FAVORITE people at CDE- my sweet-souled hygienist Britni and my angelic Dr. Malone. My visit is not fulfilling until I have seen them both. They care for my specific issues and address them all. You will not find a more knowledeable, caring group of people. You will leave their facility feeling cared for. They have helped me many many times -above and beyond what they had to. Love their new facility.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent ex... — Dr. Alexandra F.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent experience overall.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at CDE — David K.

I have always received excellent care at CDE and highly recommend their services. Besides the routine visits, when I needed urgent attention, they were able to see me quickly and took the time to discuss all aspects of my options. They're friendly, considerate and care about your comfort. They're the best!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evidence based practice! Standard of care is wh... — Maureen M.

Evidence based practice! Standard of care is what to expect from CDE.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 stars out of 5 stars. — Samuel C.

Rating 5 stars out of 5 stars.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental experience from Team Excellence.  — Paula W.

From the moment I arrive to the time for me to leave I feel relaxed, appreciated and genuine concern for my well being. I’ve never had such a warm wonderful feeling in a dental office.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and highly trained Dental staff — Frank B.

I have been to countless dentist in my 64 years of life. But this time was a once in a life time experience. First of all it was painless I couldn’t even feel the pin prick of the needle for the numbing medicine. I was nervous when I went in anticipation of pain. Never happened. The staff made me feel so comfortable and constantly monitored my well being. This was not bad for tooth extractions. I have finally found a dental home...

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints  — Cierra C.

I like it here. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. The dentists and orthodontist are all amazing. The dental techs are kind and courteous.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team made for a very Excellent Experienc — Yolanda H.

From start to finish every service received was nothing short of excellent. My appointment was held as priority, and I was treating with exceptional care and even received a gift for being a first time client.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence is just what t... — Mary Ann S.

The Center for Dental Excellence is just what the name states. Excellent Doctors, and Excellent Assistants, and everyone else that works there. They really are a great team. From the time you walk in the door until the time that you leave you are treated with respect and care it is as if you were the only patient there. Dr. Greenebaum, and his staff have only one thing in mind and that is the health, and welfare of their patient. Dr. Greenebaum and the entire staff treat you as if you were family. There is so much respect, and concern for the patient that turns a sometimes worry some visit in to a very happy experience. I just saw Dr. Greenebaum on Monday, and I think that he is the Best dentist around. His Assistant Franny, is also the best, she makes you like going to the dentist. She is sweet, kind, caring and very attentive to her patient, and that makes the visit a very calming experience. I want to say thank you to Dr. Greenebaum, Franny, Mary, Zia, Kelly, Sherry and Vanessa, and to all the wonderful staff for making a visit to the dentist a Great experience. I would definitely recommend CDE to all my family and friends, and anyone else that needs a Great Dentist. Thank you CDE for the love, and care that you give to your patients it is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Mary Ann Schramm

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Suzanne, my hygienist! — Janet L.

Love Suzanne, my hygienist!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service EVER! — Shirley K.

They are all amazing at CDE! 5 Stars all the way. My mother had a dental emergency. They were able to see her right away. She has many medical problems and they were so kind, sweet and patient with her! (she needed to take many trips to the bathroom). The entire team made her feel so very special. AND because it is difficult for her to get there, they treated her dental needs that day. No pain afterwards either. She has had significant dental work and stated that she has never been treated so cared about and NO PAIN.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete care made me feel completely cared for... — Rhonda A.

Complete care made me feel completely cared for! I’ve never had complicated dental issues before—up to and including insurance coverage until now. Over the last few years I have been rebuilding my life and have— for the first time in my life—had less than stellar dental coverage. Trying to navigate within my coverage became a losing battle when one of my fillings came out and I began to have pain. After seeing two other dentists, I was still in pain because I really wanted to save my tooth. When I came to CDE, they treated me like long-lost family-the ENTIRE staff came to my rescue and I walked out of the office pain-free for the first time in over three months. The next day, Dr. Golk even called to check on me! Talk about outstanding service! They are stuck with me now.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Facility, Staff and Dentist was AWESOME....... — Johnathan B.

The Facility, Staff and Dentist was AWESOME....I felt comfortable and confident of the service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even Better than Before! — Debora L.

The new offices are fabulous! The layout makes so much sense. Brittany is AWESOME - super patient and very knowledgeable. Dr. Greenebaum is the trusted expert in the field of Dentistry. Would not trust my family's dental health to anyone else. Hope this place stays open forevet!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dar was perfect as always! — Dr. Kenneth K.

Dar was perfect as always!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit on Friday was positively except... — Roxie T.

My office visit on Friday was positively exceptional. I was graciously worked in because I had a dental emergency.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks amazing, and as always the sta... — Donna D.

The office looks amazing, and as always the staff has always been gracious and friendly!!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig S.

Suzanne is the best! New office is convenient and looks super!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am just over the moon!!! — Leda M.

I am just over the moon with my experience with your office. I was greeted upon arrival and engaged from the reception area through the exam room. The rock star treatment is second to none. I have found my new dentist and I'm just thrilled.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever!!  — Linda M.

I was extremely relaxed talking with the dentist.. the staff also made me very comfortable.. even providing a blanket to stay warm.. where do u get care an compassion like that! No where I have ever been.. thank you again....

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had a lot of medical/dental procedures and... — Lauren D.

I’ve had a lot of medical/dental procedures and The Center For Dental Excellence has given me the best experience, yet. I appreciate how welcoming and personable everyone has always been! Be a patient is pleasant and never your average experience!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! — Sherree H.

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! My experience was nothing short of absolutely amazing. Stephanie is the BEST!! My family has found our dental home ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, courteous, friendly, and makes ... — Leslie K.

Staff is great, courteous, friendly, and makes this a positive experience. Services offered are for the patient's benefits, makes getting needed services or information, costs, etc. a lot easier, questions always welcomed.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental care in the area. Qualit... — Euginia C.

Simply the best dental care in the area. Quality service provided by caring professionals.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Friendly, clean and comfor... — Frederica J.

Outstanding service! Friendly, clean and comfortable environment.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end! Wonder... — Isaiah C.

Excellent service from beginning to end! Wonderful experience!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellence is a Fitting Name — Joseph S.

I had my first appointment yesterday and really can’t imagine going anywhere else. I enjoyed conversing with my hygienist as well as dentist. Everybody was extremely nice and considerate. I explained how I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and was reassured that I would never have to worry about that happening here. For the first time ever I was even told that coffee and tea are fine just to rinse my mouth out after consuming. You usually here dentist tell you to cut it out or reduce it. The dentist also complimented me on my teeth and told me to do whatever I have to in order to ensure that I keep them like they are. I was able to schedule my next appointment as well and it worked around my work schedule. I’m excited about being able to continue to be serviced here for as long as I’m in the south suburbs

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with my experience! Gree... — Alice J.

I could not be happier with my experience! Greeted with a friendly smile and offered a beverage while I waited. The reception area is incredibly welcoming, like a fancy boutique hotel. Efficient staff called me in right away and I was treated by Mary, a consummate professional who put my comfort first. Looking forward to returning.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it😘 — Daveeshea B.

I normally have very high anxiety when going to any dentist office . I was in pain my sister recommended this place and the doctor and assistant made me feel great. He did the work and promised it would relieve some pain until I got the other work done and sure enough I feel great 😘

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 4 hours round-trip to go to CDE...IT IS... — Wendy L.

I drive 4 hours round-trip to go to CDE...IT IS SO WORTH IT!! Dr. Cary Goldberg and his amazing staff made me forget about the awful experience I previously had at the dentist. They are the most kind, caring and compassionate professionals I have ever met. I will gladly continue to travel to their state-of-the-art facility as I believe they provide the absolute best dental care!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Stephanie — Lisa M.

Always a pleasure to see Stephanie

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Daphne H.

They are amazing at their jobs. From the front desk to the people I met in between was so professional and friendly. I will definitely be back to this organized and clean facility.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office! — Mary L.

I always feel very confident that I am getting the best care !Every one is very friendly and I never get anxious when I have a appointment!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about the visit. Everyone... — Ed M.

I have no complaints about the visit. Everyone was very professional, friendly and considerate of my comfort.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for about two years now... — Robert C.

I have been coming here for about two years now. I like the people a lot. Their friendly,curious.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the new space and the staff is always wond... — Adrian L.

Love the new space and the staff is always wonderful and pleasant.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dr. Robert S.

My recent experience st the CDE was excellent!, as usual. Suzanne is wonderful, efficient, and professional. Dr Greenebaum is always kind, gentle, and professional. The staff is outstanding generating warmth and helping in every way they can to make the experience a good one.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad toothache, my wife called The Cente... — Dale H.

I had a bad toothache, my wife called The Center For Dental Excellence and they took me the same day (in the very hour my wife called). They provided excellent and immediate care, alleviating the pain so I could get on with my life and scheduled me for follow-up the next day for fixing the tooth. I'm very pleased with their immediate, exceptional professional care and epic customer service! Try them FIRST!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

It is comforting to know that your team is growing and will be a 'soup to nuts' organization now all under one roof. I look forward to meeting the new staff members on my next visit. Congrats!!!

Jun 21, 2019