StarStarStarStarStar From the very welcoming front desk, to the awes... — Vicki J.

From the very welcoming front desk, to the awesome hygienist to the wonderful dentist.....all are so caring and professional! I highly recommend this office to all.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office has the best customer servic... — Veronica P.

This Dental office has the best customer service I have ever encountered. The Dentist that I saw was fantastic made me relaxed went step by step what was needed I have already scheduled another appointment for myself and my husband.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what to expect but everyone is su... — Norvonne F.

I didn't know what to expect but everyone is super nice and professional they made sure everything I needed to know and that helped me decide to continue with them. I felt very comfortable also.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is a well organized machine. I had not been... — Gregory A.

CDE is a well organized machine. I had not been to a dentist in quite some time. CDE made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. Their entire staff is very knowledgeable, and their office is very clean, and organized. I highly recommend CDE for your dental needs.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was new to me, and she was great. Th... — Ed M.

Stephanie was new to me, and she was great. The experience was, I think, about as pain free as it could be, and I had the feeling she was very thorough. She also recommended a WaterPik for take the place of flossing, and I have already ordered one.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Dr. Donna L.

The staff is always timely and friendly! The ambiance of the office is top notch!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Everyone goes out of their w... — Dr. Thomas L.

Always a pleasure. Everyone goes out of their way to make feel comfortable

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene was amazing as always and during this v... — Dr. Melanie O.

Darlene was amazing as always and during this visit I chose to do Zoom and got to meet Reina who was delightful as well!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, even though I have no... — Janarold W.

I had a great experience, even though I have not seen a dentist for a long time.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus service  — Frederick W.

A Plus service from the moment I entered with each employee I had the pleasure to encounter.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent place! Everyone was friendly an... — Marilyn M.

Very excellent place! Everyone was friendly and nice, professional.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very afraid of dentist due to a very bad e... — Janet W.

I am very afraid of dentist due to a very bad experience but the entire staff made sure i was calm and relaxed. Each procedure was explained.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reinette W.

My service has always been awesome (even though this might not appear for some clients depending on services received. Some clients don't look forward to seeing their dental staff, I do, always.). Have been with CDE for past 20+ years, in Matteson for 25 years. COMPLETE staff is so polite and client friendly. We have become one big happy family!!! Mrs. R. Wilson

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant experiences, even... — Camille J.

My visits are always pleasant experiences, even given that I'm going to see the dentist. 😉 All staff members, from dentist, to assistants, to hygienist, to clerical/financial, are professional, warm, and welcoming. I can't imagine going to any other site to address my oral health needs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at CDE but I have to sa... — Doreen N.

This was my first visit at CDE but I have to say I was impressed. My former dentist ran out on me at the end stage of an All on 4 procedure without any excuse whatsoever. My oral surgeon, however, was fantastic.The end stage of an All on 4 procedure is the making of an upper overdenture to be permanently attached to the 4 implants placed by my oral surgeon. I have horror stories to tell about more than one visit I've had with various other dentists through the years. Dr Goldberg on my first visit with him was professional, courteous, understanding, calming, friendly, and reasonably priced. He listened to what I had to say and then formulated a dental plan that would ultimately give me a great, beautiful smile. Please remember that this is not a particular easy time to come in on All on 4's. USUALLY the dentist follows the patient all the way through the procedure. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Goldberg AND his staff. Everyone was more than accommodating and extremely nice. Everyone had smiles on their faces. The office and working environments were clean and welcoming. They offer several stress relieving methods as well at no cost to the patient. I have to travel for 45 minutes to get to Dr. Goldberg's office in Flossmoor, IL but it is worth it. If you had as many bad experiences as I have had with other dentists, you would believe it was worth it, too. Like I said, this was my first visit. I will post more with each visit. I have to give the CDE five stars for my first visit. Everything was explained thoroughly as well as the total cost with no hidden fees. I was given several options for payment which they will assist you with.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always every thing was great/staff very eas... — Carole P.

As always every thing was great/staff very easy to work with and make you feel comfortable..

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and ca... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and caring!!! Lisa the assistant was great, very informative on post care and compassionate as well. Thank you

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Experience — Angelique J.

I went in not knowing what to expect since I had not seen a dentist in nearly ten years but, Dr. Rojas and Darlyne were very understanding, thorough and gentle toward my needs. I received excellent care and service.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharai G.

I'm in shock at the additional 2m dollars being requested. I would appreciate talking with DR GREENEBAUM. THANKS MUCH.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked through the door The C... — Sona S.

From the moment I walked through the door The Center for Dental Excellence was warm, welcoming, and supportive. I was in the midst of a dental emergency and was in a lot of pain. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible while I waited, provided me with the best care I've ever received from a dental office. I was saddened when I found out that my insurance wouldn't cover the work that I needed to get done there, and that I had to find a different dentist. But they didn't turn me away, they made sure they gave me all the information that I needed to make my transition to an insurance covered dentist smooth.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa-like dental experience!  — Joeysha D.

Spa-like dental experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by the congeniality of the staff and... — Allen R.

Impressed by the congeniality of the staff and expertise of my dentist. Yes, 5 stars!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u to Dr. L Malone for making me feel ver... — Marshon T.

Thank u to Dr. L Malone for making me feel very comfortable and at ease about my visit. She helped me over over come my fear. She explained everything she did to me.. Kudos Doc!!!!!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! I was glad to find a place whe... — Erik J.

Great Service!! I was glad to find a place where I was not comfortable with.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place!! This was my first ... — Teresa R.

Absolutely love this place!! This was my first time here and it was a great experience for me and my sons.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is great. She is conscientious and thor... — Maria J.

Darlene is great. She is conscientious and thorough, a true professional and the best reason to patronize CDC.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when going for a r... — Steve F.

Always a positive experience when going for a regular check and cleaning. Everyone at CDE is very professional and comforting at the same time.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pure pleasure to have work done@center... — Robert G.

It was a pure pleasure to have work done@center for dental excellence

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Center is friendly and very professional. ... — Juliette F.

The Center is friendly and very professional. The staff has this warm and inviting way about themselves.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great to me. — Sandra S.

Everyone was just great to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great to me. — Sandra S.

Everyone was just great to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Every welcomed me with open ... — Laverne C.

Excellent Service. Every welcomed me with open arms. I loved the whole ordeal Thanks to the whole staff. Keep up the great work.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff members were phenomenal! — Antoinette C.

The office and staff members were phenomenal!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly place  — Debra G.

Very nice and friendly place

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and The C... — Tammy A.

I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and The Center For Dental Excellence! The expert, compassionate care in addition to the professional staff made seeing the dentist painless!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit! Thanks for tak... — Ann C.

It's always a pleasure to visit! Thanks for taking such great care of my smile!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating the experience with staff was nic... — Paul H.

5 star rating the experience with staff was nice a very friendly atmosphere that was very comfortable and relaxing

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service. The entire staff ... — Lawrence B.

Impeccable customer service. The entire staff is always smiling and helpful and I am recognized whenever I come in.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am So glad that I found this place!! The fron... — Julian T.

I am So glad that I found this place!! The front desk was so warm and nice to us.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mistake to Marvelous Experience — Cristian W.

I was scheduled for appointment at the wrong dental office. Upon getting this info, the SO COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL & INVITING receptionist KELLY asked if I wanted to stay she could get me in at 8. Since I was there and actually wanted to go there but called the wrong place, I decided to take her up on the offer and SO HAPPY I DID! The hygienist SUSANNE and DR. ROJAS were awesome, very courteous and informative about my son's oral care. One of the BEST mistakes I've ever made. I look forward to the long lasting relationship that we have now formed. From beginning to end, their service was beyond exceptional!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office.  — Kelvin M.

This is a great dental office. Before bringing my son to this dental office, he was afraid to go to the dentist. He is no longer afraid thanks to the people at The Center For Dental Excellence.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Experience — Leslie K.

Great service, work done painlessly and very efficiently, friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office for my regularly schedule... — Dr. Sharon B.

I came to the office for my regularly scheduled teeth cleaning with Darlyne, a truly skilled and compassionate professional, but not before being greeted by Kathy's signature smile and bubbling personality which sets the tone for a pleasant visit to CDE. A feeling of visiting your family dentists is exemplified by Drs. Greenebaum and Dr. Saniat. I so appreciate them always answering my many questions honestly and with compassion.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To good to be true  — Ervin R.

I had an excellent experience, these people were beyond friendly, very knowledgeable and took time to explain all of my options. No pressure to get anything done right away.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence...Excellent! — Michael C.

The Center for Dental Excellence, and Dr. Greenebaum in particular, was highly recommended to me. Entire staff was friendly and Dr. Greenebaum was patient with my questions. I plan on being a long-term client and gradually improve and stabilize my dental health.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Stephanie B.

Excellent service Vanessa the assistant was very delightful and reassuring me of my visit with Dr. Rojas because of my fear and anxiety of dentist. I would definitely recommend this office to other people.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Always Awaits — Terri M.

It is always a sheer delight to enter the doors of the Center for Dental Excellence!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne!  — Jill N.

Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne! She is so easy to talk to & helps with any concerns I may have.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great faculty with professional dentists — Patricia W.

Great faculty with professional dentists

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Diane K.

As always, all of the staff from the front desk, to the hygienist and, of course, Dr. Goldberg were warm, friendly and competent!

Jun 23, 2017