StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa J.

Very nice, clean practice. Doctor’s and staff are very friendly and professional. Glad I’m patient.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar worth the drive — Mary M.

After my usual hygienist and friend, Linda retired last year, I decided to try a different dentist close to home. That experience took me right back to the staff at The Center for Dental Excellence. Stephanie had light hands and did a great job with the cleaning. I felt like I had capable and expert care with her. I also trust Dr. Greenebaum and the attention to detail he puts into a tooth project. Looks like I'm going to have to keep them as my dental home.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online contact and appointment reminder se... — Reese R.

Your online contact and appointment reminder service is great...Your continued update of events and things that are happening is marvelous.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CDE Is the Absolute BEST! I cannot say enough ...w — Natalie H.

CDE Is the Absolute BEST! I cannot say enough good things about the team at CDE. It isn't just about going to the dentist here. They are about taking care of your health and feeling your best. They don't judge and although I haven't been to the dentist in a long time they did not scold me or scare about the condition of my teeth. They were honest and upfront and took the time to explain what was going on and what I could do to improve my teeth health. Stefanie is the nicest hygienist and does everything she can to make cleaning a pleasant experience. Dr. Goldberg and his team of dentists, esp. Dr.'s Malone and Dr. Rojas, are easy to work with and they care about making sure your teeth don't fall out! The office is state of the art, including the panoramic dental x-rays and brush on fluoride for preventative care. Whether your question is as simple as what is the best toothbrush for your teeth or as advanced as a hole in your tooth (my case), they will reassure you and provide expert, advanced, and thorough treatment options. I will never go anywhere else again. I am one of several family members that Dr. Goldberg has taken on in recent years!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and answered all of my q... — Timothy A.

Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend them Thanks !

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place and good s — Dr. Mingte L.

Beautiful place and good service

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent — Alma C.

My appointment went smoothly. Everything was explained clearly. Staff were, as always, friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to see Dr. Rojas... — Vivian S.

Vivian had a great time. Dr. Rojas was very kind to her.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always lovely and professional. Lo... — Susan F.

Everyone is always lovely and professional. Love my Suzanne!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist is better than yours! — Anitka E.

My son and I have been going to The Center For Dental Excellence for about 2yrs now. The staff is very inviting, patient and professional. My Dental Hygienist is awesome ! She makes sure you're ok every step of the way.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this particular dent... — Janeen W.

This was my first visit to this particular dental office. I had the best experience. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. They both made sure that I was relaxed and taken care of. Stefanie was great!!! She was gentle and made sure I was comfortable. She explained everything that she was going to do and paid attention to if I was flinching or in discomfort. This, by far, was the best dental experience I have had.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most pleasant and professional staff... — Lolita S.

Always the most pleasant and professional staff!! This time there was even a cutting edge procedure performed to take impressions electronically. Loved it. Thank you Reina, Bonnie and Dr. Goldberg!!! Lolita Parham

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. I do not live in th... — Marge G.

Excellent service and care. I do not live in the neighborhood but it is worth traveling the distance. Everyone has my best interests as their primary goal.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing!!! Everyone is so welcom... — Jacqueline C.

The staff are amazing!!! Everyone is so welcoming, polite, genuine and have a sense of humor!! Dr. Malone is personal and just wonderful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love getting my teeth cleaned by Suza... — Jill N.

Love love love getting my teeth cleaned by Suzanne. She makes by visit enjoyable. Dr. Malone is so sweet & funny. I actually enjoy coming here.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stefanie does a great job.  — Harris S.

Stefanie does a great job. Highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service. I feel like a valued p... — Kimberly F.

Always friendly service. I feel like a valued patient!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional Excellence in Dentistry — Linda D.

I had my first visit with Dr. Crutcher, and was very happy with his professionalism. The assistant was very nice & helpful too. The day before, I had a complete consultation. Everyone was very welcoming. I will go back for further treatment in the future.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how everyone from the rece... — Elaine H.

I was very impressed how everyone from the receptionist, hygienist and the Dentist was very welcoming.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful! — Anne M.

As always, the staff at CDE was very kind and helpful! As someone who doesn't enjoy going to the dentist, everyone at CDE puts me at ease.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Comfortable  — Stephanie F.

From the minute you walk in the door you fell welcome and comfortable. The entire experience was stress-free and focused on the customers experience. The entire team works to ensure you have a great visit and leave happy. I was happy to find this place and will return.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Look no further for a dentist. — Oni A.

Five stars! Look no further for a dentist.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! It was more like a dental spa. ... — Imani A.

Amazing staff! It was more like a dental spa. The staff treated me with respect and were very caring.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for your teeth: — Torean C.

Very nice place! Will refer family and friends the dentist office.... The one I was in

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence is Great!  — Rosemary C.

The Center for Dental Excellence has a caring staff that produces excellent outcomes.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love being there it was great and the doctor ... — Takisha R.

I love being there it was great and the doctor helped me out even call in a favor from another dentist both were great 👍🏾

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY 1ST VISIT,XRAYS AND E... — Gloria W.

WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY 1ST VISIT,XRAYS AND EXAM, WAS ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURES OF WHAT I WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN MY PROCEDURES ARE DONE(NEVER HAD THAT BEFORE}

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. Gloria Randolph — Gloria R.

It’s always a pleasure to be serviced at the CDE! As usual, I had a very pleasurable experience with my very knowledgeable and gifted hygienist, Suzanne!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and hygenists all around. Pa... — Jeff G.

Excellent dentists and hygenists all around. Patient care and service second to none. Been going there since the 70's when I used to see Dr. Greenebaum's father. Would not trust another office to work on me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Alice Moussa-Davis — Alice M.

From the minute I walked into the office, I was greeted politely and professionally. I was seen by a Dental Hygienist (I believe Stephanie), and then Dr. Rojas . They took good of me. Appreciate all the detail in their work. My husband Earl & I are glad that Tamara Kensey recommended us to your center. Thank You everyone.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calming and loving staff & enviroment — Jennifer V.

I have been to many dentists trying to find the right fit for me. I am happy to say the staff is supportive, patient, and extremely caring. I usually have anxiety when visiting the dentist and the staff and atmosphere was incredibly calming and helped me feel relaxed and at ease.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Jawaan B.

Excellence is the perfect name when describing this dental office quality experience every visit

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and kind staff. — Michael S.

Excellent service. Friendly and kind staff.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient, and has excellent... — Leslie K.

Staff is friendly, efficient, and has excellent services.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wow,a dental visit that was absolutely superb.S... — Jeanne L.

wow,a dental visit that was absolutely superb.So very glad I took my friend's advice and called.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Queen for a day. — Emily T.

You are the best. Keep doing what you are doing. Love getting the reminders online and via text.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love CDE! — Jamelia H.

They continue to offer the best customer service of any business that I frequent. They even gave me a flower on Valentine's Day. They will go out of their way to ensure your comfort and a great experience. I highly recommend CDE

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm & nice office — Reginald H.

Very warm & nice office....great staff very thural & knowledgeable....most importantly its very clean & professional...... I would recommend them any day. I been to many dentist offices, but this one is genuine.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was the best dental facility I’ve e... — Linda R.

This office was the best dental facility I’ve ever experienced. The staff was very efficient and informative. All my anxieties and fears were relieved and the doctor was just the BEST! I would refer family and friends for a truly wonderful experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional office and ... — Laura J.

Extremely friendly and professional office and staff! More like visiting a day spa than a dental office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was on time, very friendly and a pleasu... — Kathie D.

Shannon was on time, very friendly and a pleasure to have her work on me. I usually get nervous when I go but she made it relaxing.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly enjoyable dentist visit!  — Cynthia F.

Surprisingly enjoyable dentist visit!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best time evet at the dentist's office 😀 — Walter A.

I love this place.Everyone here is so nice ,courteous and professional .

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My main reason to come was to have veneers on t... — Chiquita D.

My main reason to come was to have veneers on the front 2 teeth. I was informed that due to the Periodontal disease I need to see the Periodontist first. Due to the fact that I receive that treatment from my long time dentist I asked for the records to be sent to her. That is the respectful way of doing things. I will make a decision from her advice. You seem very willing to follow my wishes. I will be willing to have Resin done on the 2 front teeth if it is smooth. I went to my Orthodontist today and she removed the top bonding and instructed me to wear the retainer until she sees me again 2/12/2018. The movement in one or two of my front right teeth probably, also comes from a broken bond that may be causing my teeth to shift.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stephanie! She is so friendly and does a g... — Gina I.

Love Stephanie! She is so friendly and does a great job with my 7 years old also!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to this dentist...... — Olla M.

This was my first time going to this dentist... I had a cracking wisdom tooth. I was able to make an emergency appointment. Office is clean. The staff is friendly. The dentist and the assistant, Raina understood my anxiety and made me feel at ease. I have been pain free since my appointment.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mariesa K.

Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for over 20 years. I recently moved out of state and continue to travel to Flossmoor to see him for dental care. He is no doubt the best dentist that I have experienced.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at CDE is really superior. From the... — Jeanette O.

The service at CDE is really superior. From the time you enter the door, you feel welcome and know that your problem is their problem, and that you will receive the care you are looking for. None better!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the very welcoming front desk, to the awes... — Vicki J.

From the very welcoming front desk, to the awesome hygienist to the wonderful dentist.....all are so caring and professional! I highly recommend this office to all.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office has the best customer servic... — Veronica P.

This Dental office has the best customer service I have ever encountered. The Dentist that I saw was fantastic made me relaxed went step by step what was needed I have already scheduled another appointment for myself and my husband.

Dec 12, 2017