StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service. The entire staff ... — Lawrence B.

Impeccable customer service. The entire staff is always smiling and helpful and I am recognized whenever I come in.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am So glad that I found this place!! The fron... — Julian T.

I am So glad that I found this place!! The front desk was so warm and nice to us.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mistake to Marvelous Experience — Cristian W.

I was scheduled for appointment at the wrong dental office. Upon getting this info, the SO COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL & INVITING receptionist KELLY asked if I wanted to stay she could get me in at 8. Since I was there and actually wanted to go there but called the wrong place, I decided to take her up on the offer and SO HAPPY I DID! The hygienist SUSANNE and DR. ROJAS were awesome, very courteous and informative about my son's oral care. One of the BEST mistakes I've ever made. I look forward to the long lasting relationship that we have now formed. From beginning to end, their service was beyond exceptional!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office.  — Kelvin M.

This is a great dental office. Before bringing my son to this dental office, he was afraid to go to the dentist. He is no longer afraid thanks to the people at The Center For Dental Excellence.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Experience — Leslie K.

Great service, work done painlessly and very efficiently, friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office for my regularly schedule... — Dr. Sharon B.

I came to the office for my regularly scheduled teeth cleaning with Darlyne, a truly skilled and compassionate professional, but not before being greeted by Kathy's signature smile and bubbling personality which sets the tone for a pleasant visit to CDE. A feeling of visiting your family dentists is exemplified by Drs. Greenebaum and Dr. Saniat. I so appreciate them always answering my many questions honestly and with compassion.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To good to be true  — Ervin R.

I had an excellent experience, these people were beyond friendly, very knowledgeable and took time to explain all of my options. No pressure to get anything done right away.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence...Excellent! — Michael C.

The Center for Dental Excellence, and Dr. Greenebaum in particular, was highly recommended to me. Entire staff was friendly and Dr. Greenebaum was patient with my questions. I plan on being a long-term client and gradually improve and stabilize my dental health.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Stephanie B.

Excellent service Vanessa the assistant was very delightful and reassuring me of my visit with Dr. Rojas because of my fear and anxiety of dentist. I would definitely recommend this office to other people.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Always Awaits — Terri M.

It is always a sheer delight to enter the doors of the Center for Dental Excellence!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne!  — Jill N.

Absolutely love my dental hygienist Suzanne! She is so easy to talk to & helps with any concerns I may have.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great faculty with professional dentists — Patricia W.

Great faculty with professional dentists

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Diane K.

As always, all of the staff from the front desk, to the hygienist and, of course, Dr. Goldberg were warm, friendly and competent!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malome and Renea are great.  — Dr. Emeka E.

Dr. Marlome and Renea are great.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc J.

Great team with an overwhelming presence of professionalism

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As good an experience as one can have with goin... — Larry C.

As good an experience as one can have with going to the Dentist and spending lots of $$. LOL!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the nam... — Lisa F.

Dental Excellece definitely earns up to the name. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. I feel very comfortable and trust that I am receiving the best service.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class... — Ed M.

Service was great as usual. CDE is first-class all the way.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, AD... — Bernard B.

I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM, ADVISORY ADVICE AND THE TIME TAKEN BY THE STAFF TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AS HONESTLY AS POSSIBLE.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE Rocks — Mary T.

I am never disappointed in the service, attitude or treatment.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Appointment.  — Ellen D.

My last appointment was a cleaning which Shannon completed with her usual charm and expertise.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist....... — Anitka E.

I'm not sure who loves going to the Dentist.....but each time i've gone to The Center For Dental Excellence, the Staff, the Hygienist and the Dentist are so super friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. ... — James M.

Best care and treatment I've ever experienced. My wife and I have been patients for years. We are always impressed with the professionalism and incredible competence of doctors and staff. Furthermore we appreciate the attention to new and current practices in Dentistry. Cutting edge with a purpose. Thanks to you all. Jim and Audrey Matt

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star I Would refer my family and friends to T... — Shamesha S.

5 star I Would refer my family and friends to The Dental Of Excellence

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!!! — Conneezer B.

I had an emergency dental need and Dr Roja allowed me to come in the same day that I called. I was in a lot of pain and she took care of me. She was very gentle and attentive to my needs. She is now my new dentist!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist. — Willie F.

Susan is an efficient, effective hygentist.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadine P.

My first visit was very welcoming. I was given a tour, which made me feel more comfortable with my surroundings. Dr. Prieto was informative about procedures and costs. He did a wonderful job of filling and rebuilding a front tooth. I am very satisfied with my entire visit and look forward to returning.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very ... — Emily C.

Such s friendly atmosphere which makes it very easy to be relaxed during a procedure that could be stressful.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deneen J.

The staff was so nice....I look forward to my next visit and taking the next steps in my treatment.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne D.

Absolutely professional and most cordial atmosphere. All individuals listen to my concerns and treat me like a valuable patient. I highly recommend.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services and demean — Rosemary C.

Very professional services and demeanor

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vist to Dental Encellence — Sandra S.

Everything was just fine.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Janet H.

I give The Center For Dental Excellence give stars

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit the office — Dr. Thomas L.

always a pleasure to visit the office

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the warm friendly greeting I received w... — Orlando P.

I loved the warm friendly greeting I received when I first walked into the building. I look forward to my next visit and yes I will HIGHLY recommend CDE to my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malone and Linda are great! — Ricarda P.

Dr. Malone and Linda are great!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment for a crown th... — Cynthia V.

I was able to get an appointment for a crown the same day I called!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer care! Everyone was so genuine... — Gina I.

The best customer care! Everyone was so genuinely nice, love it!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, they welcomed me with open... — William S.

Very friendly staff, they welcomed me with open arms and took very good care of me and listened to every need I had.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! So polite and professional... — Tina C.

I love this office! So polite and professional!! They absolutely put the customer first, best office I've ever visited.. hands down

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the comfort zone. — Sabrina J.

I really enjoyed the comfort zone.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quality of service excellent, professional, fri... — Leslie K.

quality of service excellent, professional, friendly & cares about their patient's overall experience in each visit, very much patient oriented.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional services. — Lisa J.

Great friendly professional services.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, they're definitely sensitiv... — Sean S.

Awesome experience, they're definitely sensitive to the customer

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is a a trusted provider — Alma C.

CDE has always provided the utmost care to me and my family.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda always does a great job! — Kathyrn K.

Linda always does a great job!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional.....totally trust Dr. Gr... — Marcia S.

Always so professional.....totally trust Dr. Greenebaum

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I come for my appo... — Reese R.

Excellent service every time I come for my appointments...The spirit of the office is joyful!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere.  — Audrey A.

Very comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at the CDE — David K.

The staff at the CDE provide excellent service and care from the time you arrive and throughout your visit. I'm glad my wife referred me to the CDE!

Dec 19, 2016