StarStarStarStarStar Celebrity Treatment- Excellent Care! — Claudia P.

This dental office rolled out the red carpet for me. It was the most unique experience I've ever had at a dental office. Gifts, a facility tour, and complimentary refreshments were just a few of the accommodations that accompanied their friendly, personable staff. I was greeted by name by doctors and hygienists that weren't even handling my care, they were in a neighboring room...that I just happened to peak into on my way into mine. "Do they have a dispatch person telling them when a new patient is walking down the hall," I wondered? "I felt like a celebrity." My teeth cleaning was the most thorough I've had in years and the doctor that completed my exam was SOOO genuine, I wanted to invite her over for dinner. If you want to get thorough care and be treated like you're the best thing since sliced bread, this is the place for you!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Jill N.

I love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Suzanne makes my visit painless & fun!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely place with lovely people! The cen... — Barbara B.

What a lovely place with lovely people! The center is way ahead of other dental offices. Great technicians and dentists. You should make an appointment.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to your Dentist... — Steve F.

Nobody looks forward to a visit to your Dentist, but I have found going to see the folks at CDE is always a very easy process. Just a very well run place.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was GREAT!!! — Mary Ann S.

At my last visit I saw Franny first she is the kindest and most caring young lady. I always ask for her, or Mary when I go in for my visit. Although all of the other assistants are great I feel the most comfortable with Franny and Mary. Dr. Greenebaum is the greatest dentist EVER! He and Franny always take such good care of me. I never feel nervous, or afraid of what procedure Dr. Greenebaum is going to be working on that day, because he is very honest and forth coming. Dr. Greenebaum has a very calming voice and he lets me know exactly what procedure he is going to be doing at that visit. Dr. Greenebaum and his staff take such good care of me, and I appreciate the genuine concern, and care that they give me. I appreciate the entire staff at CDI family, and thank them for making me feel safe and cared for.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door until the ... — Euginia C.

From the moment you walk in the door until the moment you walk out, the service is exceptional. The staff are simply the best. If you have any hesitation about dental work, this is the place to be.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Had to have an emergency pro... — Dr Michael S.

Great experience ! Had to have an emergency procedure done for an abcessed tooth yesterday. I have very minimal swelling with no pain today. Dr. Goldberg and all of the staff are very good at what they do !

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to this office.  — Nicholaus K.

Always a pleasure to come to this office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Sharon W.

I was very pleased with the staff and my dentist. They were very attentive to my needs, making sure that I was as comfortable as possible. Which I appreciated so much. I would refer family and friends to The Center for Dental Excellence.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Roussos  — Tammy R.

Exceeds my expectations everytime! Treats you like family! Friendly environment! Truly cares about you and makes sure you have a wonderful experience! Beautiful office! Clean and welcoming! Your family & friends will be so happy you referred them and made what is sometimes a stressful experience, one they will look forward to doing over again! You will see it in their smile!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stefanie and Dr. Rojas!! Thank you for suc... — Dominic H.

Love Stefanie and Dr. Rojas!! Thank you for such great service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, professional, and informative.... — David B.

Fast, courteous, professional, and informative.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and Vonnie are incredible. I was v... — Shannon K.

Dr. Goldberg and Vonnie are incredible. I was very well taken care of and had ZERO discomfort. This dental team is impressive!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was beautiful the dentist was helpf... — Jonathan S.

The service was beautiful the dentist was helpful dThe assistance were great only problem the price was never discussed until the end when you did not have a choice to say no

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff.  — Collette L.

Very caring and competent staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Mariesa K.

Thank you for the excellent care ( as always) during my appointment yesterday. I continue to highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great on line presence. Although several office... — Paula W.

Great on line presence. Although several offices are listed under same Dental Excellence banner there should be a distinction from others. I actually called another office thinking I was calling you and made an appointment. Having been to your office before for my mom I wanted to come back for myself.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was given a procedure by one of the dentist ... — Teanya S.

I was given a procedure by one of the dentist at the clinic and it was done very professional and compassionately. The follow up was great and I was even given a contact number to the doctor if I had any difficulties post surgery. That was comforting to know, everything was explained in great detail and that was very important. Would recommend the Center Of Dental Excellence to all my friends and family.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and phenomenal! — Erin L.

Outstanding and phenomenal!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had pleasure of setting an emergency appointment — Carla G.

Had the pleasure of setting up an emergency appointment with Center for Dental Excellence for a chipped tooth. Being a bit apprehensive about visiting the dentist even for cleanings, I was not looking forward to this visit. From the moment I walked into the facility, I knew this was going to be a different experience. The greeters were friendly, my in room dental tech was amazing, and Dr. DeFrancis

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT AWESOME! From the moment you wall into th... — Lenore H.

GREAT AWESOME! From the moment you wall into the office you get a very warm welcome a feeling that they are expecting you and are glad you came. They are prepared for your appt. with coffee, fresh fruit and water. Everyone was so kind. I know this is a Dentist office but they PROVIDE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Love my Hygienist Brittini she was very knowledgeable patience and kind also Dr. Mallory was very kind patience they both made me feel so welcome comfortable showed concern I am very HAPPY I was referee to the office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is my favorite dental office!  — Natalie H.

CDE is my favorite dental office in the entire world! They are informative, thorough and very in tune with any issues I have. Stephanie is the best hygienist and I cannot say enough about the doctors at CDE. I would recommend this dental center to everyone!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What's Important — Mazola S.

Thank you Center for Dental Excellence for making personal hygiene front and center.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at CDE are always warm and welcoming.... — Dr. Charles B.

The staff at CDE are always warm and welcoming. Who would have thought a dental appointment could be fun?

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne and Dr. Malone are outstanding.  — Dr. David D.

Suzanne and Dr. Malone are outstanding. Could not imagine going anywhere else

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very welcoming it was a positiv... — Alexis F.

This office was very welcoming it was a positive and friendly environment.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile City — Robert P.

Your entire team is always professional, cheerful and attentive to the needs of your patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions are Important — Brandi M.

This was my first visit at The Center for Dental Excellence. Everyone, from the receptionists, the hygienist, to the dentist made my experience absolutely phenomenal.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental office. I will be going back... — Janice R.

I love this Dental office. I will be going back for all my dental needs.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating! Excellent service and excell... — Joycelyn S.

Five star rating! Excellent service and excellent hospitality---really a center for excellence. Thanks for everything. Joycelyn Stephens

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Terri M.

I always look forward to my dental appointments because the staff are so professional, energetic, warm and friendly! The care I receive is beyond reproach. This team can’t be beat-hands down the best in the industry!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg W.

In the past, dental work has been a source of high anxiety for me. Dr. Rojas, working with Vanessa and Vonnie, really put me at ease. It’s safe to say I’ve never been more comfortable getting prepped for a crown before. The personal approach, professionalism and quality of the work kept my spirits high and filled me with confidence.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit! — Steve F.

From the time I arrived until the end of my appointment all went very well. Didn't have any issues at all. Everybody at the office is so nice and friendly. See you all at my next visit!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome!!  — Susan P.

The entire staff is awesome!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Jamelia H.

I would recommend CDE for anyone wanting high quality dental work and service. They are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I've been a patient for several years now and even though my dental benefits are out of network for CDE, I remain a patient. You can't put a cost on great service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a Patient for over forty years tell my wh... — Burton S.

Being a Patient for over forty years tell my whole story

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar looking for a great dental experience? — Leslie K.

dentists & hygienists are caring, do great work and make the dental experience a positive one.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name of the establishment explains it all!!... — Reginald G.

The name of the establishment explains it all!! In addition compassionate ambience!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and pleased.  — Stephanie P.

I am new to this office, but I will definitely be returning. My dentist was informative, competent, and gentle. I was most impressed with my hygienist, Stephanie. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and has a fantastic bedside manner.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you all deserve a 10 for excellence — Eretha H.

you all deserve a 10 for excellence

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great care I received in ... — Lori S.

Thank you all for the great care I received in your office on 7/31/18.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so welcomed in the office. I had an enjo... — Funmi A.

I felt so welcomed in the office. I had an enjoyable experience

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office and staff extremely competen... — Janet R.

I found the office and staff extremely competent, professional and courteous. I recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for these qualities.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa J.

Very nice, clean practice. Doctor’s and staff are very friendly and professional. Glad I’m patient.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar worth the drive — Mary M.

After my usual hygienist and friend, Linda retired last year, I decided to try a different dentist close to home. That experience took me right back to the staff at The Center for Dental Excellence. Stephanie had light hands and did a great job with the cleaning. I felt like I had capable and expert care with her. I also trust Dr. Greenebaum and the attention to detail he puts into a tooth project. Looks like I'm going to have to keep them as my dental home.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online contact and appointment reminder se... — Reese R.

Your online contact and appointment reminder service is great...Your continued update of events and things that are happening is marvelous.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CDE Is the Absolute BEST! I cannot say enough ...w — Natalie H.

CDE Is the Absolute BEST! I cannot say enough good things about the team at CDE. It isn't just about going to the dentist here. They are about taking care of your health and feeling your best. They don't judge and although I haven't been to the dentist in a long time they did not scold me or scare about the condition of my teeth. They were honest and upfront and took the time to explain what was going on and what I could do to improve my teeth health. Stefanie is the nicest hygienist and does everything she can to make cleaning a pleasant experience. Dr. Goldberg and his team of dentists, esp. Dr.'s Malone and Dr. Rojas, are easy to work with and they care about making sure your teeth don't fall out! The office is state of the art, including the panoramic dental x-rays and brush on fluoride for preventative care. Whether your question is as simple as what is the best toothbrush for your teeth or as advanced as a hole in your tooth (my case), they will reassure you and provide expert, advanced, and thorough treatment options. I will never go anywhere else again. I am one of several family members that Dr. Goldberg has taken on in recent years!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and answered all of my q... — Timothy A.

Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend them Thanks !

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place and good s — Dr. Mingte L.

Beautiful place and good service

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent — Alma C.

My appointment went smoothly. Everything was explained clearly. Staff were, as always, friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2018