StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service. I feel like a valued p... — Kimberly F.

Always friendly service. I feel like a valued patient!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional Excellence in Dentistry — Linda D.

I had my first visit with Dr. Crutcher, and was very happy with his professionalism. The assistant was very nice & helpful too. The day before, I had a complete consultation. Everyone was very welcoming. I will go back for further treatment in the future.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how everyone from the rece... — Elaine H.

I was very impressed how everyone from the receptionist, hygienist and the Dentist was very welcoming.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful! — Anne M.

As always, the staff at CDE was very kind and helpful! As someone who doesn't enjoy going to the dentist, everyone at CDE puts me at ease.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Comfortable  — Stephanie F.

From the minute you walk in the door you fell welcome and comfortable. The entire experience was stress-free and focused on the customers experience. The entire team works to ensure you have a great visit and leave happy. I was happy to find this place and will return.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Look no further for a dentist. — Oni A.

Five stars! Look no further for a dentist.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! It was more like a dental spa. ... — Imani A.

Amazing staff! It was more like a dental spa. The staff treated me with respect and were very caring.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for your teeth: — Torean C.

Very nice place! Will refer family and friends the dentist office.... The one I was in

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Center for Dental Excellence is Great!  — Rosemary C.

The Center for Dental Excellence has a caring staff that produces excellent outcomes.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love being there it was great and the doctor ... — Takisha R.

I love being there it was great and the doctor helped me out even call in a favor from another dentist both were great 👍🏾

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY 1ST VISIT,XRAYS AND E... — Gloria W.

WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY 1ST VISIT,XRAYS AND EXAM, WAS ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURES OF WHAT I WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN MY PROCEDURES ARE DONE(NEVER HAD THAT BEFORE}

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. Gloria Randolph — Gloria R.

It’s always a pleasure to be serviced at the CDE! As usual, I had a very pleasurable experience with my very knowledgeable and gifted hygienist, Suzanne!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and hygenists all around. Pa... — Jeff G.

Excellent dentists and hygenists all around. Patient care and service second to none. Been going there since the 70's when I used to see Dr. Greenebaum's father. Would not trust another office to work on me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Alice Moussa-Davis — Alice M.

From the minute I walked into the office, I was greeted politely and professionally. I was seen by a Dental Hygienist (I believe Stephanie), and then Dr. Rojas . They took good of me. Appreciate all the detail in their work. My husband Earl & I are glad that Tamara Kensey recommended us to your center. Thank You everyone.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calming and loving staff & enviroment — Jennifer V.

I have been to many dentists trying to find the right fit for me. I am happy to say the staff is supportive, patient, and extremely caring. I usually have anxiety when visiting the dentist and the staff and atmosphere was incredibly calming and helped me feel relaxed and at ease.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Jawaan B.

Excellence is the perfect name when describing this dental office quality experience every visit

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and kind staff. — Michael S.

Excellent service. Friendly and kind staff.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient, and has excellent... — Leslie K.

Staff is friendly, efficient, and has excellent services.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wow,a dental visit that was absolutely superb.S... — Jeanne L.

wow,a dental visit that was absolutely superb.So very glad I took my friend's advice and called.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Queen for a day. — Emily T.

You are the best. Keep doing what you are doing. Love getting the reminders online and via text.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love CDE! — Jamelia H.

They continue to offer the best customer service of any business that I frequent. They even gave me a flower on Valentine's Day. They will go out of their way to ensure your comfort and a great experience. I highly recommend CDE

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm & nice office — Reginald H.

Very warm & nice office....great staff very thural & knowledgeable....most importantly its very clean & professional...... I would recommend them any day. I been to many dentist offices, but this one is genuine.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was the best dental facility I’ve e... — Linda R.

This office was the best dental facility I’ve ever experienced. The staff was very efficient and informative. All my anxieties and fears were relieved and the doctor was just the BEST! I would refer family and friends for a truly wonderful experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional office and ... — Laura J.

Extremely friendly and professional office and staff! More like visiting a day spa than a dental office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was on time, very friendly and a pleasu... — Kathie D.

Shannon was on time, very friendly and a pleasure to have her work on me. I usually get nervous when I go but she made it relaxing.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly enjoyable dentist visit!  — Cynthia F.

Surprisingly enjoyable dentist visit!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best time evet at the dentist's office 😀 — Walter A.

I love this place.Everyone here is so nice ,courteous and professional .

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My main reason to come was to have veneers on t... — Chiquita D.

My main reason to come was to have veneers on the front 2 teeth. I was informed that due to the Periodontal disease I need to see the Periodontist first. Due to the fact that I receive that treatment from my long time dentist I asked for the records to be sent to her. That is the respectful way of doing things. I will make a decision from her advice. You seem very willing to follow my wishes. I will be willing to have Resin done on the 2 front teeth if it is smooth. I went to my Orthodontist today and she removed the top bonding and instructed me to wear the retainer until she sees me again 2/12/2018. The movement in one or two of my front right teeth probably, also comes from a broken bond that may be causing my teeth to shift.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stephanie! She is so friendly and does a g... — Gina I.

Love Stephanie! She is so friendly and does a great job with my 7 years old also!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to this dentist...... — Olla M.

This was my first time going to this dentist... I had a cracking wisdom tooth. I was able to make an emergency appointment. Office is clean. The staff is friendly. The dentist and the assistant, Raina understood my anxiety and made me feel at ease. I have been pain free since my appointment.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mariesa K.

Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for over 20 years. I recently moved out of state and continue to travel to Flossmoor to see him for dental care. He is no doubt the best dentist that I have experienced.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service at CDE is really superior. From the... — Jeanette O.

The service at CDE is really superior. From the time you enter the door, you feel welcome and know that your problem is their problem, and that you will receive the care you are looking for. None better!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the very welcoming front desk, to the awes... — Vicki J.

From the very welcoming front desk, to the awesome hygienist to the wonderful dentist.....all are so caring and professional! I highly recommend this office to all.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office has the best customer servic... — Veronica P.

This Dental office has the best customer service I have ever encountered. The Dentist that I saw was fantastic made me relaxed went step by step what was needed I have already scheduled another appointment for myself and my husband.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what to expect but everyone is su... — Norvonne F.

I didn't know what to expect but everyone is super nice and professional they made sure everything I needed to know and that helped me decide to continue with them. I felt very comfortable also.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDE is a well organized machine. I had not been... — Gregory A.

CDE is a well organized machine. I had not been to a dentist in quite some time. CDE made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. Their entire staff is very knowledgeable, and their office is very clean, and organized. I highly recommend CDE for your dental needs.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was new to me, and she was great. Th... — Ed M.

Stephanie was new to me, and she was great. The experience was, I think, about as pain free as it could be, and I had the feeling she was very thorough. She also recommended a WaterPik for take the place of flossing, and I have already ordered one.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Dr. Donna L.

The staff is always timely and friendly! The ambiance of the office is top notch!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Everyone goes out of their w... — Dr. Thomas L.

Always a pleasure. Everyone goes out of their way to make feel comfortable

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene was amazing as always and during this v... — Dr. Melanie O.

Darlene was amazing as always and during this visit I chose to do Zoom and got to meet Reina who was delightful as well!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, even though I have no... — Janarold W.

I had a great experience, even though I have not seen a dentist for a long time.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus service  — Frederick W.

A Plus service from the moment I entered with each employee I had the pleasure to encounter.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent place! Everyone was friendly an... — Marilyn M.

Very excellent place! Everyone was friendly and nice, professional.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very afraid of dentist due to a very bad e... — Janet W.

I am very afraid of dentist due to a very bad experience but the entire staff made sure i was calm and relaxed. Each procedure was explained.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reinette W.

My service has always been awesome (even though this might not appear for some clients depending on services received. Some clients don't look forward to seeing their dental staff, I do, always.). Have been with CDE for past 20+ years, in Matteson for 25 years. COMPLETE staff is so polite and client friendly. We have become one big happy family!!! Mrs. R. Wilson

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant experiences, even... — Camille J.

My visits are always pleasant experiences, even given that I'm going to see the dentist. 😉 All staff members, from dentist, to assistants, to hygienist, to clerical/financial, are professional, warm, and welcoming. I can't imagine going to any other site to address my oral health needs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at CDE but I have to sa... — Doreen N.

This was my first visit at CDE but I have to say I was impressed. My former dentist ran out on me at the end stage of an All on 4 procedure without any excuse whatsoever. My oral surgeon, however, was fantastic.The end stage of an All on 4 procedure is the making of an upper overdenture to be permanently attached to the 4 implants placed by my oral surgeon. I have horror stories to tell about more than one visit I've had with various other dentists through the years. Dr Goldberg on my first visit with him was professional, courteous, understanding, calming, friendly, and reasonably priced. He listened to what I had to say and then formulated a dental plan that would ultimately give me a great, beautiful smile. Please remember that this is not a particular easy time to come in on All on 4's. USUALLY the dentist follows the patient all the way through the procedure. I cannot be more thankful to Dr. Goldberg AND his staff. Everyone was more than accommodating and extremely nice. Everyone had smiles on their faces. The office and working environments were clean and welcoming. They offer several stress relieving methods as well at no cost to the patient. I have to travel for 45 minutes to get to Dr. Goldberg's office in Flossmoor, IL but it is worth it. If you had as many bad experiences as I have had with other dentists, you would believe it was worth it, too. Like I said, this was my first visit. I will post more with each visit. I have to give the CDE five stars for my first visit. Everything was explained thoroughly as well as the total cost with no hidden fees. I was given several options for payment which they will assist you with.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always every thing was great/staff very eas... — Carole P.

As always every thing was great/staff very easy to work with and make you feel comfortable..

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and ca... — Cheryl C.

Dr. Saniat was wonderful. Very attentive and caring!!! Lisa the assistant was great, very informative on post care and compassionate as well. Thank you

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Experience — Angelique J.

I went in not knowing what to expect since I had not seen a dentist in nearly ten years but, Dr. Rojas and Darlyne were very understanding, thorough and gentle toward my needs. I received excellent care and service.

Oct 16, 2017