StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was knowledgeable, upbeat and personable... — Matthew B.

Amanda was knowledgeable, upbeat and personable. She knew exactly what the issue was, treating it, gave recommendations and I was on my way. I’m extremely happy with the results.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holy listens to her patients and looks to f... — Lisa H.

Dr. Holy listens to her patients and looks to find solutions that work. I trust her with my skin care and dermatology needs.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism by the staff and medical assistants. Dr. Holy has a warm and caring demeanor and always gives me detailed explanations of my dermatology issues. Also, I am always confident with her treatment recommendations.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor and the entire staff are nothing shor... — Gregory Y.

My doctor and the entire staff are nothing short of fantastic. They are attentive to all my needs and concerns. Professionalism and courtesy are in abundance, but above all, they care about me.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Norma L.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly especially during this difficult time with coronavirus. I waited only a brief time and was taken care of and was very pleased.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best treatment, both personall... — James H.

I always get the best treatment, both personally and medically, when I visit Dr. Holy's office.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have always treated us as valued patients — Jerry W.

You have always treated us

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holy is the best! She's extremely knowledg... — Julie W.

Dr. Holy is the best! She's extremely knowledgable and approachable. You are in good hands!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but yet very friendly and per... — Cheryl M.

Very professional but yet very friendly and personable. Explains step by step the examination and treatment. Been going here for a few years now and just love them.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re in great hands!! — Sheryll L.

The Dr. Holy and her associates took great care in explaining the issues I had and the different ways to approach its resolution. very satisfied.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge of procedures and friendly appr... — Daniel C.

Great knowledge of procedures and friendly approach to their services.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PA, Amanda was amazing Only small complaint ..... — Teresa L.

PA, Amanda was amazing Only small complaint .. When I was in the exam room I told the assistant all of the concern areas I had.. When they thought all was done and they started to leave, I had to remind Amanda that certain areas still hadn’t been addressed...what was the point of me telling the assistant before hand if I still had to remember alll of it later again?

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holy & the whole office staff were absolute... — Linda D.

Dr. Holy & the whole office staff were absolutely wonderful to me. She took the time to answer all my questions & offered me multiple options to address my issues. I have already scheduled my wife & mother for appointments with her because I was so pleased with my experience. Thank you to the whole office!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dermatologist in the Valley — Sharon E.

The best dermatologist in the Valley

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling treatment.. — Suzanne G.

Received micro needling for a scar on my nose. What a difference it has made!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Dale W.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explanations are helpful and thorough.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I totally trust Dr Holy.  — Patricia G.

Great service and I totally trust Dr Holy.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional dermatologist and staff — Joe V.

Dr. Holy and her staff are exceptionally professional. They make me feel like I am the most important patient there when they serve me. They have earned my complete trust with their competence in treating me through the years.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Can Count on Finding Needed Advice — Evelyn R.

Somehow they always seem to find a way to get you in to see a professional. I know I will be taken seriously.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Holy to many people!  — Wanda S.

I have recommended Dr Holy to many people!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Holy is full of information! She explained ... — Mildred T.

Dr. Holy is full of information! She explained everything and answered all my questions.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I’... — Linda C.

Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I’m always well taken care of when I go in.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 150% confidence in this practice from Diane in ... — Stephanie B.

150% confidence in this practice from Diane in the front office to Dr Holy expert hands and vision.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Sarah! She is wonderfully kind and ... — Sarah M.

I adore Dr. Sarah! She is wonderfully kind and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is wonderful as well, but I am biased to Sarah.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Holy's office!! — Teri C.

I recently decided to move to a closer dermatologist and got a glowing recommendation to try Dr. Holy! I'm so glad I took the recommendation! I appreciated the time, care and attention they gave me, and I also appreciated being told all treatment "options" (both short and long term) for my particular issue. They also took time explaining the treatments that I would be undergoing, what to watch for, for how long, etc. I saw Sarah (sp?) and another assistant, and they were both EXCELLENT! I was so pleased that I've already told a number of people, "If you're looking for a great dermatologist, you should really consider Dr. Holy's office!" I've not seen Dr. Holy as yet b/c I could get an earlier appt with one of her NPs, but I can only imagine that, with such a great staff, she is excellent as well!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my procedure and esthetician - she was ... — Melissa R.

I loved my procedure and esthetician - she was wonderful!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. Explains everything and has grea... — Suzanne P.

Very helpful. Explains everything and has great vision.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staffI — Cheryl B.

I would personally appreciate having more emphasis on dermatology and less on cosmetology. I feels too much like a sales office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to pre-schedule my appointment about a mo... — Melinda F.

I had to pre-schedule my appointment about a month out and drive over an hour to this office. I'm very happy I did so. Dr. Holy is exceptional, she pays attention to every detail, never rushing you or making you feel uncomfortable, and her staff is equally wonderful. It is amazing to go to an establishment and have your Doctor truly listen to your concerns, educate you on your symptom's or treatment options, and is full of gentle kindness.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was hesitant to have myself checked for some ... — Kent C.

I was hesitant to have myself checked for some questionable looking areas on my arms an face... My new wife and long time patient of yours, Addie Robin Di Roberts (now Addie Chase) was eager to get my skin checked... I was hesitant to take the appointment but she assured me that Dr. Holy would put me at ease and find any areas of concern quickly - and also come up with a game plan. She was very professional and amazingly relieved my worries about some of the spots that were “nothing” while finding spots that will be easy to treat but need be!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holy and her staff are always very thorough... — Annmarie D.

Dr. Holy and her staff are always very thorough, helpful and pleasant. Enjoy going to see them.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased new patient — Jon B.

As a new patient, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with the attention to detail and care I was given.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they know me. I feel welcome and su... — Wanda S.

I love that they know me. I feel welcome and supported. Dr. Holy removed a "thing" that another dermatologist said she wouldn't removed because the scar would be too big...Dr Holy left a tiny scar. I'm so happy I trusted her.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience!!! — Eveline B.

Absolutely wonderful experience!!!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Holy’s Office for abou... — Carol R.

I have been going to Dr. Holy’s Office for about 10 years plus now and have always had a great service. I usually see the PA Jamie, which I just love. She is the best and look forward every year to seeing her for my skin check. Jamie has always giving great product advice and treatment plans, which I am grateful . Wonderful MA’s, office staff and just love Ms. Linda. Thank you to everyone for always being wonderful.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Visit — Kirsten A.

Jamie is a great!! I appreciate her bedside manner. She has a calming way to her. I also appreciate how informative she is with my skin related concerns.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Holy, Jaime & staff for ov... — Sharon E.

I've been seeing Dr. Holy, Jaime & staff for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holy has done an amazing job with my skin ... — Ginny S.

Dr. Holy has done an amazing job finding and treating my skin cancer and now a plantars wart, I am so blessed to have found her. Her staff is very professional, love Diane in the front office, thanks girls for a pleasant experience every time!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice — Elizabeth L.

Fantastic practice for your dermatology needs, highly recommend Sara the NP.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jaimie is wonderful! — Lauren J.

Jaimie was so great!! She told me how to save money on prescription and it worked! Please thank her!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good first impression! — Susan M.

As a new patient, I was greeted promptly and had my paperwork ready. I was seen by Sarah, the P.A. within just a few moments after arriving. My appointment was for a skin cancer screening and Sarah was quick and thorough.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Holly. She’s prof... — Mauri C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Holly. She’s professional, warm and very thorough, explaining things as she goes. I never feel rushed. The staff is great as well.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Sara.. — Carole J.

Was in and out in a very short time. Sara, took excellent care of me.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been getting services there for decades. — Judith L.

Have been getting services there for decades.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is just great - thorough and a sweetheart... — Debbie M.

Sarah is just great - thorough and a sweetheart

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Holy's practice is so friendly ... — Susan R.

Everyone in Dr. Holy's practice is so friendly and professional. Sarah, Nurse Practitioner gave THE BEST novocain injection - practically painless! She should seriously teach other medical professionals how it's done! I didn't feel rushed and she answered all my questions and concerns.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care — Richard S.

Caring, knowledgeable professionals in this office.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lori L.

Excellent service provided by the physician and staff

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, exam and FotoFinder process with Sarah,  — Frederick S.

I have dealt with Melanoma multiple times for 31 years. Sarah was very professional, courteous, polite, thorough and complete with all aspects of my visit, as was her assistant and staff. She and others spoke with me, not at me. They also have a sense of humor, which is good and makes one feel more comfortable. There were questions and answers as should be. Melanoma is an insidious and unforgiving killer and must be dealt with as such. A person cannot afford to be shy, coy, modest, self conscious or bashful. You must get checked over 100% of your body, no exceptions at all! Your life may depend on it. Go in as clean and detailed as a brand new car and just just do it! For those that think Melanoma cannot appear ANYWHERE on your body, even where the sun doesn't shine, guess what? It can, does, makes no apologies and will steal your life if you allow it too. I am alive because I took the time to care enough about myself and leave absolutely no stone unturned, while being considerate of those that I entrust to care for me. You cannot afford to leave anything to chance when your life is at stake. One person every hour dies in the United States from complications of Melanoma. Do you want to be one of them? I personally don't and take every reasonable precaution anymore to be a survivor, not a statistic. Thank you to all once again at The Center For Advanced Dermatology and you will see me again soon for another full body skin check.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough skin cancer check I have ever... — Roswitha H.

The most thorough skin cancer check I have ever had. Previous dermatologist did not examine me in the detail that Dr. Holy did.

Jun 28, 2019