StarStarStarStarStar Caring Competent Staff  — Tamera S.

My experience was pleasant and I felt at ease with the information provided. The provider listened to my concerns and help me the my care decisions!

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is very kind and attentive. He sees ... — Monica B.

Dr Thakor is very kind and attentive. He sees you on time and listens carefully to your health concerns

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for you help. It has been a great help.... — Phillip C.

Thanks for you help. It has been a great help.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent doc! He listens. Displays empat... — Kathleen Q.

Very competent doc! He listens. Displays empathy!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your PA gave me hope. I have been on pain sinc... — Debra S.

Your PA gave me hope. I have been on pain since June.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar With "ALL" THE MEDICAL ISSUES  — Kathleen K.

With "ALL" the medical issues I have at this point in my life, I frequently feel overcome! However, when I have had an appointment in your office/clinic, I feel at ease and can relax with the matters at hand! I can then go home feeling that we have accomplished getting rid of some of the "bumps in the road". Thank you for the TIME you take from your workday to take care of some of those issues for me.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bigcreativemetals@hotmail.com. — Christine H.

I Like their hospitality was wonderful and very friendly receptionist and helpful RN and everyone plus the doctor was very nice and very efficient and explained everything in detail and examined very Thorough I recommend this office

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first appt. since having to change facilitie... — Charles M.

My first appt. since having to change facilities. Was very impressed and comfortable with Dr. Thacker and Kelli McKay. Only downer was that their computer system wouldn't allow to schedule an appt too far in the future.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Looks out for me , answered all my questions  — Wallace W.

Looks out for me ,answered all my questions

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was great and very helpful. I endorse ... — Robert G.

Caroline was great and very helpful. I endorse her and the staff.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is an excellent Rheumatologist and o... — Kent H.

Dr Thakor is an excellent Rheumatologist and overall great person! Excellent practice!!!!!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First class communication — Joshua D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thakor's for many years now, he and his staff have always been outstanding. Communication is very easy, and I can always count on someone to respond to my questions.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and the Physician's Assistant were v... — Virginia E.

Dr. Thakor and the Physician's Assistant were very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to the physical struggles of RA. I highly recommend this medical practice!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor & PA-C Kelli McKay — Gloria B.

I was extremely delighted with the care that I received from Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic. I entered the office to find smiling faces, which I appreciated since it was my first visit. I can admit that I was nervous, however all of that subsided as the staff soon made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everyone was professional and gracious. I was delighted in the way that I was handled, humanely, respected and questions were asked and I was spoken to, not at. I loved being there and discussing my situation and made sure I said so. My P.A-C Kelli McKay was so warm and did not make me feel anxious, she was perfect in her handling of me. Dr. Thakor is everything the great reviews state, he was a wonderful gentleman that made sure I knew steps, what was happening and what would happen next and they and their staff make you feel good about our healthcare system! Thank you so very much!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the P.A. and the D... — Kristy K.

I felt very comfortable with the P.A. and the Dr. Both were very knowledgeable , caring and pleasant.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Thank You All — James J.

Great staff and doctors. Thank You All

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — MJ M.

Since I'm 83 and now on the perpetual Medical Merry-Go-Round, it was a pleasure to meet Carolyn and Dr. Thakor. They are now along for the ride. Everyone in the office was kind, and I felt Dr. Thakor was sincerely concerned about helping me solve my problem. I'm anxious to see what he suggests on my next visit.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Brian G.

I'm very impressed with the staff. I've been seeing them for 12+ years and won't go anywhere else.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you never have to wait to see the D... — Merrilynn S.

I love that you never have to wait to see the Dr at your appointed time! Everyone is kind and courteous

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PA was very thorough and listened to my issues. — Valerie L.

PA was very thorough and listened to

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personally I'd give you a 20 star rating for i... — Robert D.

Personally I'd give you a 20 star rating for information and care from your office

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased!! — Susan M.

Very impressed with help, advice, understanding I received!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring, knowledgeable physician & staff — Field B.

Caring, knowledgeable physician & staff

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very courteous and professional. Dr.... — Edwarda L.

Staff were very courteous and professional. Dr. Thakor was very helpful, thoroughly explaining findings and treatment plan. Waited a few minutes before being seen by the doctor.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor  — Bruce D.

Dr. Thakor and the staff are very caring and involved in my care and monitor everything in the process. I totally trust them and all they do for my arthritis care.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar thorough checkup  — Sue S.

Carolyn spent lots of time with me, was very thorough.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is a very thorough and kind doctor. — Janet D.

Dr. Thakor is a very thorough and kind doctor.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia T.

I felt very comfortable with all of the staff and thought the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything in the language I understand.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Sunnie I.

I couldn’t be any happier with my services from the minute I walked in at the front desk, to rheumatology, X-ray and lab. EVERYONE I had contact with was amazing! Even my patient portal updated very quickly. You can even text a question and they will respond later with a call. I would recommend 10/10.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I received at m... — Dara M.

I am very pleased with the care I received at my first visit at ARCNC to establish care after moving to Colorado from another state. Dr. Thakkor and Kelli McKay were thorough in getting my history and discussing the plan to manage my RA.. They answered all of my questions. The front office staff was courteous. I’m very happy to have found this medical group. I’m reassured that I will have excellent continuity of care for management of my RA.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with the results of my vis... — Jacqueline C.

I was very satisfied with the results of my visit. The staff and doctor were very professional,caring,and helpful.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Caroline Tuchowski is pers... — Linda B.

Very friendly staff. Caroline Tuchowski is personable and listens to my concerns.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little to no wait to be seen, the staff was ver... — Elizabeth J.

Little to no wait to be seen, the staff was very friendly. All of my questions were answered, but I did feel a little rushed and didn’t get very far with finding answers. The environment was very calming, and stress-free. Caroline was very nice, and was willing to get to me as a person, along with my medical needs and concerns.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with both Dr.Thackor and ... — Dixie F.

Felt very comfortable with both Dr.Thackor and his P.A. They both seemed interested in my concerns about my pain and I am very hopeful they can help me.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The first-appointment experience was very favor... — Sandra S.

The first-appointment experience was very favorable. I am glad to have been referred to this Dr and practice. Medical and support team all very pleasant, efficient, and test results promptly reported.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is wonderful! — Barbara S.

Dr Thakor really listens, and it’s obvious he truly understands what it is to live with chronic illness. He’s sympathetic but also very “can do” in treating me!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is wonderful! — Barbara S.

Dr Thakor really listens, and it’s obvious he truly understands what it is to live with chronic illness. He’s sympathetic but also very “can do” in treating me!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia H.

I was referred to Dr. Thakor's office for a second opinon, and I will now happily return as a regular patient of PA Caroline Tuchowski. She couldn't have been more attentive, professional and kind. I was very impressed that she had read my medical history before seeing me, and she really listened and engaged with me to determine a path forward. I felt confident and supported by her assessment and treatment plan. Very happy to have found her!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Deborah H.

Great staff. Very efficient. Great care.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor listens carefully. — George T.

Dr. Thakor listens carefully and does a great job of explaining issues in a way we can understand.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKay has been a great help in keeping me h... — Cathy H.

Dr. McKay has been a great help in keeping me healthy!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor always helpful and friendly — Janet W.

Dr Thakor always helpful and friendly

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T`hakodate is the best. So easy to talk to  — Carol M.

Dr. T`hakodate is the best. S

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli, PA was great! She listened to all my con... — Ryan W.

Kelli, PA was great! She listened to all my concerns and helped me pick the best treatment.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantry, prof — Patrick R.

Pleasantry, professional

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the the thorough care I am receivi... — Chad R.

I appreciate the the thorough care I am receiving from Dr. Thakor.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First class level of care — Byron M.

Dr. Thakor and his PA, Kelli, are terrific! I was seen by both of them on my first visit. They care!!!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thaler was very professional and seemed to ... — Thomas S.

Dr. Thaler was very professional and seemed to really care. Other Dr.’s I have gone to. Only said that they didn’t know what my problem is, they had never seen this before and pushed me on to another Dr. Dr. Thakor wants to get Tom the bottom of my iissue,that means ALOT

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Thakor. — Samuel B.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Thakor and the staff. Never have to wait long and really enjoy the conversations.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli is seeing me for PMR, and I could not ask... — Ronald S.

Kelli is seeing me for PMR, and I could not ask for more from her. Her willingness to search for solutions, and eliminate possibilities, are outstanding, and she always asks me if I agree with her path of treatment, of which I have agreed 100% each visit. Thank you for your caring treatment of me!

May 26, 2022