StarStarStarStarStar A total package of health care — Barbara M.

As a 9 yr patient of Dr. Thakor , I can not say enough kind words about him and the staff. Such a wonderful atmosphere from the moment you open the door.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated Staff — Carol J.

The staff at Arithritis & Rheumatology Clinic are exceptional! The office staff always greets you with a smile and are very helpful if you need additional services. Kelli McKay is a very smart and caring PA. She is thorough in making sure I am up to date on all needed care and in answering all my questions and concerns. I am very confident she is keeping me in the best of health! The nursing staff is also great. Keep up the wonderful job...you are greatly appreciated!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PA Caroline Cameron provides excellent patient ... — Dawn C.

PA Caroline Cameron provides excellent patient care. She is very good at seeing the whole picture and treating the whole person.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr Thackor! — Stanley J.

Dr Thackor was extremely thorough in his examination and gave me the utmost attention in gathering all of my information and symptoms. He took time to thoroughly review all of my medical data, expertly explaining and analyzing the results of my previous tests and scans. He demonstrated a number of therapeutic exercises and recommended the exact over the counter medication that he was sure would help. I left feeling listened to and medically supported. How I appreciated his warm conversational style. He kindly invited me back should I need any further help. It was a textbook perfect medical appointment! Kudos to such a fine medical expert!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is always very in-tune with my care an... — Kyra N.

Caroline is always very in-tune with my care and makes sure that I always have what I need to be at my best despite any illnesses/issues I have. Very kind and great doctor!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were caring and friendly. Dr.... — Nancy C.

All of the staff were caring and friendly. Dr. Thakor was very patient with me, as I had numerous concerns. I felt like he really listened and cared. Also his PA (I can’t remember her name!) was exceptionally caring and professional. I would recommend this clinic to my family and friends.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for care! — Kathleen B.

Very nice and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very positive. — Helen B.

I won't give a perfect score just yet as I've only been there once. So far, I have no complaints.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office polite staff and good doctor — Scott N.

Well run office polite staff and good doctor

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Walking in your doors and hearing Mary say "hi" Hon", how can I help you today? Always a warm welcome. Then back with Kristina to get info. And then, Dr. Thakor comes in. Always with a smile and a hello. He listens well and doesn't push you over the edge on issues. He is so kind and caring. Wants best for his patient. Blessed

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and look forward to having... — Judith G.

I felt very welcomed and look forward to having Dr thacker and his nurse practitioner is my caretakers thank you

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have a long wait before you actually see ... — Deborah H.

Never have a long wait before you actually see the doctor or NP. Good care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. It was nice seeing my rheumatolog — Pamela N.

Excellent visit. It was nice seeing my rheumatologist after nine years. LOL

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Crystal A.

My provider was friendly and knowledgeable.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic... — Alice W.

My visit to the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic was excellent in every way. Check in was very easy and my visit with Caroline Tuchowski was top notch. All of my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed. I was given orders for Xrays and Labs at my appointment. The Xrays were done on my way out at Harmony Imaging Center and my Labs I completed at the Harmony lab, all on the same campus. My results were on My Health Connection within hours !!!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Pleasant and informative visit — Mark W.

I had my appointment with Dr. Caroline Cameron to get a diagnosis for discomfort in my hands. She was very knowledgeable and thorough in the interview process before reaching the conclusion that my problem, is very likely osteoarthritis.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative and didn't mind taking... — Victoria W.

Thorough and informative and didn't mind taking time with me to explain medications and options.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is wonderful. Thanks to her I have my ... — Coralle H.

Caroline is wonderful. Thanks to her I have my life back. She is great

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic was very helpful and caring. — Darlene M.

Clinic was very helpful and caring.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone isi always very friendly; Dr. Thakor l... — Nancy E.

Everyone isi always very friendly; Dr. Thakor listens to your issues and is attentive. Would highly recommend this physician and office staff.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I never wait beyond ... — Irene K.

I appreciate the fact that I never wait beyond my appointment time

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly! — Lori S.

The office staff were very efficient and friendly. The physician was extremely attentive and allowed for actual "back and forth" between us, which was very much appreciated! I would definitely direct friends or loved ones to this clinic if needed. Highly recommend!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — George S.

Everything about this trip to the Arthritis and Rheumatology Clinic was outstanding. Dr.Thakor is very knowledgeable and kind. He went out of his way to follow up on questions.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the Dr. Thakor was v... — Rose C.

Everyone was very nice and the Dr. Thakor was very kind and supportive.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Elise M.

Dr. Thaker took time to explain things and was willing to listen to my concerns. It was a good experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment with Dr. Thacker — Ruth C.

Dr. Thacker was very informative and offered numerous possible, helpful, treatments. He took his time in explaining treatment options and was very attentive and answered all of our questions.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was easy, the staff were we... — Suzanne W.

As always, my visit was easy, the staff were welcoming, and Dr. Thakor answered all my questions.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Caroline for over a ye... — Ron P.

I have been a patient of Caroline for over a year now and I have gained the upmost respect for her level of experience / knowledge of my osteoarthritis issue's. She cares for her patients well being. I like the fact that she listens to your problems and discusses different treatments. I would definitely recommend Caroline and also Kristine (MA )for anyone dealing with arthritis.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such amazing care and compassion with their pat... — Desiree M.

Such amazing care and compassion with their patients. Office staff is so wonderful and on top of it.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor an staff were very friendly and effi... — Richard A.

The doctor an staff were very friendly and efficient.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed on trying to find a solutio... — Karen H.

I am very impressed on trying to find a solution.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thackor and the entire Office Staff are alw... — Paul K.

Dr. Thackor and the entire Office Staff are always professional, helpful and courteous.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all workers there are very friendly and helpful... — Larry R.

all workers there are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team that treated was very professional and... — Byron A.

The team that treated was very professional and thoughtful in their assessment. Overall, a very quick and thorough process. Great experience.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor Caroline and the staff is always... — Sandie G.

Love my Doctor Caroline and the staff is always warm and friendly.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! 😊 — Derlyn F.

Very friendly and professional! 😊

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is very attentive  — James B.

Dr. Cameron is very attentive

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Thacker, your MA andPA. My questi... — JoAnn H.

Thank you Dr Thacker, your MA andPA. My questions were answered and explained so well

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! They are very friendly, and... — Peggy S.

Staff is wonderful! They are very friendly, and very helpful. My overall experience with Dr. Thaker and staff was great!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors are great, but office staff is not. — Joy S.

The services are excellent, and the doctor and her assistant are friendly and professional. The office staff unfortunately are quite rude. When calling to schedule, I have had to wait 15-20 minutes. The office staff is not friendly on the phone nor in person, but I like my doctor so I will be back.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is honest with me. Always answers my ... — Katherine K.

My doctor is honest with me. Always answers my questions. The staff members are very professional. I don't have to wait for my appointment.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of my favorite places to go when I ... — Kristine P.

This is one of my favorite places to go when I go to the doctor. Dr. Thakor, Mary, Jodi make my visits and infusions a wonderful experience. In fact, the whole staff is incredible. Everything is done in a timely but unhurried way so the patient feels very well taken care of and special.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is exceptional. He is easy to talk ... — Sandra B.

Dr. Thakor is exceptional. He is easy to talk to, listens to all your concerns, never rushes his visits. I would highly recommend him.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this is how a doctor's office should operate. — Michael M.

this is how a doctor's office should operate. patient experience is excellent

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely. Dr. was thorough, info... — James H.

Appointment was timely. Dr. was thorough, informative and compassionate. Answered all questions and ordered appropriate tests.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline took her time and was a compassionate ... — Julie K.

Caroline took her time and was a compassionate listener. She followed up with me the following day with my test results and shared different ideas on my next steps. I felt welcome and cared about!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Ca... — Julie C.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Caroline is knowledgeable and a good listener

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. ... — Roy C.

Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. He listens to the patient and asks pertinent questions when needed. It was easy to make an appointment. Due to the lag from the time I made the appointment (which was not a problem), it would have been nice to have had any labwork done before I arrived so the Dr. would have had that information during my appointment and perhaps been able to provide me with more information and direct my next steps in my treatment (if there are any) sooner.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The fro... — Brenda N.

Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The front desk staff is very helpful. Would recommend them!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor... — Kristi S.

Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor is very thorough and helpful. That's why I travel over an hour each way!

Feb 26, 2021