StarStarStarStarStar Everything one needs for combating arthritis — Angus D.

I get the attention I need for working on my arthritis here and the support I need to get the medications from my insurance provider.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility for infusion. — Larry C.

The entire staff is great and does an outstanding job. Dr. Thacker is the best!!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jodie always takes the best care of me.  — Philip C.

Jodie always takes the best care of me.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I were veryimpressed w/ Dr Thakor ... — Janis W.

My husband & I were very impressed w/ Dr Thakor and Kelli! They spent a lot of time with me, were very attentive & listened thoughtfully. Very smart & knowledgeable ! Very pleased & I’m hoping to get the much needed medical help after several doctors.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscienitious and concerned about my well... — Glen G.

Very conscientious and concerned about my well-being.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by their staff and Dr Thakor — Charles M.

Very impressed by their staff and Dr Thakor

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time survey  — Grady T.

It’s my first visit, So no results, However, everyone was Friendly and professional, I expect their medical assistance will matc.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Thacker for years & hope... — Pamela R.

Have been going to Dr. Thacker for years & hope to continue going to him for years to come. Great doctor & office.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley Rothermund  — Shelley R.

I’ve always been treated with respect and in a caring way. I truly feel Caroline cares about my quality of life. Thank you

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the care I receive, rig... — Deidre T.

I'm always impressed by the care I receive, right from the moment I walk in the door. Mary, who works the front desk, is a treasure. I never have to wait long, and everyone, from the MA's to Dr. Thakor, are always warm and welcoming. The care I receive is excellent.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and felt Dr Thakor and Katy w... — Jacqueline S.

I was comfortable and felt Dr Thakor and Katy were interested in finding the options to help with my RA. I was satisfied with my visit,

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient to the practice, I really appr... — Franklin C.

As a new patient to the practice, I really appreciated the time and interest about my condition shown by the doctor.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Doctors are always in a good moo... — Matt M.

Your staff and Doctors are always in a good mood and very professional and courteous.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a doctor who cares about my condi... — Guy H.

Finally found a doctor who cares about my condition.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was nice and efficient.. — Deloris R.

everyone was nice and efficient..

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos G.

Always happy with staff and doctors treatment and advice.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Explains things well. Very carin... — Aidan B.

Very thorough. Explains things well. Very caring and informative. Would highly recommend Dr. Thakor

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,friendly, and competent service  — Stephen D.

Fast,friendly, and competent service

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best physician and office I have ever had — William P.

Best physician and office I have ever had

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are all friendly and t... — Andrea S.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are all friendly and the care they provide is top of the line.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie D.

I felt very comfortable with the Covid restrictions in place in their office.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Carol V.

Always a good experience.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Dr Thakor — Jon A.

Kelly was exceptionally thorough in reviewing my history of R/A and other ailments affecting me. Both Kelly and Dr. Thakor have excellent interpersonal skills. Glad to be one of their parents! Jon

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Insightful — Robert C.

It seemed as if both PA Kelly and Dr. Thakor were willing to look outside the box instead of being tunnel visioned as I have seen from other physicians. I appreciate a team who will look at my case which may take them down a different path more appropriate for me.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Clinic — Linda G.

This clinic is a wonderful place to go for not only treatment but answers to questions that I was unable to find online!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Michele A.

For the first time I found a provider that listened. She reviewed my symptoms, past and current blood work and was to able to giving me a diagnosis to my pain. Highly recommend this office.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I ... — Raymond F.

I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I am completely please with the care I have been given.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and cordial. Dr.... — Judith C.

The staff was very efficient and cordial. Dr. Thakor's assistant (Christine) was friendly and proficient. Dr. Thakor was so easy to talk to and very kind. He listened and then gave excellent advice.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor took the time to listen... — Russell S.

Dr. Thakor took the time to listen, really listen, to what I had to say. He did not appear rushed or in any way dismissive of any of my poor wording of symptoms and I do tend to get a bit long winded! Thanks Doc!!

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor has been my doctor for over six years... — Ron H.

Dr Thakor has been my doctor for over six years and he has been able to help me in reducing my arthritis challenges. He is always focused on my needs and is very professional in his process.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel respected and have my concerns and ... — Linda G.

Always feel respected and have my concerns and questions answered.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is awesome. His bedside manner is abo... — Elizabeth N.

Dr Thakor is awesome. His bedside manner is above anyone else I see. I think he is kind and thoughtful. He listens and explains well. I wish all my doctors were as well rounded as Dr. Thakor.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was pleasant, friendly, and compas... — Elizabeth B.

Your staff was pleasant, friendly, and compassionate.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his team are professional, knowl... — Joan L.

Dr. Thakor and his team are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and kind. I've been a patient for many years and always know that I will welcomed, by everyone.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and thorough  — Catherine B.

Our conversation around complex medical issues was in depth, no stone unturned. All staff were personable, pleasant and accommodating. My appointment was on time and I knew I was heard.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

I appreciate the care I receive from DR Thackors office. Everyone is really nice and quick to respond to questions.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough interview and and good advice re: bloo... — Almina R.

Thorough interview and and good advice re: blood work and and densitometry x-rays

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i was very happy with my experience at your fac... — Marilyn R.

i was very happy with my experience at your facility.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff spent a lot of ... — William H.

Very friendly doctors and staff spent a lot of time with me and addressed all my concerns.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal, and caring. — Ronald H.

Friendly, personal, and caring.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! — Delores J.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor — Bruce D.

Dr. Thakor is a very kind and skilled practitioner. He takes my health care seriously and is very thoughtful in his care and listens very well.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very supported and my issues validated  — Dana B.

I felt very supported and my issues validated

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Cathy C.

What a great experience! The office staff was caring, helpful and professional. The had a warm welcome for each patient who came in the office. I arrived early because I drove down from Casper that morning. The doctor spent an appropriate amount of time explaining all the possibilities to me. It was the best experience I have had at a medical facility!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. On time. All areas covered. Follo... — Richard S.

Professional. On time. All areas covered. Follow through outstanding.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the front staff. Ver... — Jeannette N.

I was very impressed with the front staff. Very warm and welcoming. The doctor took time to listen to me and then gave me answers to my questions.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is very kind and understanding. — Janet D.

Dr. Thakor is very kind and understanding. He is also very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He listens and he is very trustworthy.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and supportive in this offi... — Kim R.

Everyone is so kind and supportive in this office.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar See note above the survey. — Kathleen K.

See note above the survey.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor was very nice and he suggested optio... — Evelyn K.

Dr. Thakor was very nice and he suggested options to help figure out what is going on.

Jul 9, 2021