StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was easy, the staff were we... — Suzanne W.

As always, my visit was easy, the staff were welcoming, and Dr. Thakor answered all my questions.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Caroline for over a ye... — Ron P.

I have been a patient of Caroline for over a year now and I have gained the upmost respect for her level of experience / knowledge of my osteoarthritis issue's. She cares for her patients well being. I like the fact that she listens to your problems and discusses different treatments. I would definitely recommend Caroline and also Kristine (MA )for anyone dealing with arthritis.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such amazing care and compassion with their pat... — Desiree M.

Such amazing care and compassion with their patients. Office staff is so wonderful and on top of it.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor an staff were very friendly and effi... — Richard A.

The doctor an staff were very friendly and efficient.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed on trying to find a solutio... — Karen H.

I am very impressed on trying to find a solution.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thackor and the entire Office Staff are alw... — Paul K.

Dr. Thackor and the entire Office Staff are always professional, helpful and courteous.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all workers there are very friendly and helpful... — Larry R.

all workers there are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team that treated was very professional and... — Byron A.

The team that treated was very professional and thoughtful in their assessment. Overall, a very quick and thorough process. Great experience.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor Caroline and the staff is always... — Sandie G.

Love my Doctor Caroline and the staff is always warm and friendly.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! 😊 — Derlyn F.

Very friendly and professional! 😊

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is very attentive  — James B.

Dr. Cameron is very attentive

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Thacker, your MA andPA. My questi... — JoAnn H.

Thank you Dr Thacker, your MA andPA. My questions were answered and explained so well

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! They are very friendly, and... — Peggy S.

Staff is wonderful! They are very friendly, and very helpful. My overall experience with Dr. Thaker and staff was great!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors are great, but office staff is not. — Joy S.

The services are excellent, and the doctor and her assistant are friendly and professional. The office staff unfortunately are quite rude. When calling to schedule, I have had to wait 15-20 minutes. The office staff is not friendly on the phone nor in person, but I like my doctor so I will be back.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is honest with me. Always answers my ... — Katherine K.

My doctor is honest with me. Always answers my questions. The staff members are very professional. I don't have to wait for my appointment.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of my favorite places to go when I ... — Kristine P.

This is one of my favorite places to go when I go to the doctor. Dr. Thakor, Mary, Jodi make my visits and infusions a wonderful experience. In fact, the whole staff is incredible. Everything is done in a timely but unhurried way so the patient feels very well taken care of and special.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is exceptional. He is easy to talk ... — Sandra B.

Dr. Thakor is exceptional. He is easy to talk to, listens to all your concerns, never rushes his visits. I would highly recommend him.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this is how a doctor's office should operate. — Michael M.

this is how a doctor's office should operate. patient experience is excellent

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely. Dr. was thorough, info... — James H.

Appointment was timely. Dr. was thorough, informative and compassionate. Answered all questions and ordered appropriate tests.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline took her time and was a compassionate ... — Julie K.

Caroline took her time and was a compassionate listener. She followed up with me the following day with my test results and shared different ideas on my next steps. I felt welcome and cared about!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Ca... — Julie C.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Caroline is knowledgeable and a good listener

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. ... — Roy C.

Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. He listens to the patient and asks pertinent questions when needed. It was easy to make an appointment. Due to the lag from the time I made the appointment (which was not a problem), it would have been nice to have had any labwork done before I arrived so the Dr. would have had that information during my appointment and perhaps been able to provide me with more information and direct my next steps in my treatment (if there are any) sooner.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The fro... — Brenda N.

Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The front desk staff is very helpful. Would recommend them!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor... — Kristi S.

Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor is very thorough and helpful. That's why I travel over an hour each way!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They look out for me ! & do a great job ! — Wallace W.

They look out for me ! & do a great job !

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tThakor is an excellent doctor. He focuses ... — Deanna H.

Dr tThakor is an excellent doctor. He focuses on whole body well-being in relation to the Arthritis. Have been very pleased to have him as my doctor.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,. Title to no waiting — Lois L.

Friendly, professional,. Title to no waiting

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this option, much better than having to ... — Sharon J.

I love this option, much better than having to travel especially in the winter.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great .  — Sharon H.

Everyone was so great .

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & staff — Field B.

Excellent doctor & staff

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They always treat you great ... — Joan G.

I love this place. They always treat you great

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is excellent. She listens and relays ... — Gary M.

Caroline is excellent. She listens and relays excellent information to me. I would and will recommend her to our friends & neighbors.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and excellent medical advic... — David C.

Very well organized and excellent medical advice. Highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only Dr's and staff that have given... — Gregory D.

You are the only Dr's and staff that have given me an answer as to why I have had pain for years. To top it off, I actually received a call two days after apt to discuss diagnosis and treatment. Absolutely amazing. Thank you very much.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of... — Victoria S.

I found the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado was warm, caring and excellent at what they do. I found their office was well organized, and pleasant to interact with. I can get help very quickly when I need It. I love this place. Dr. Thakor and Caroline are amazing.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing amazing service. Every... — Sheryl H.

Thank you for providing amazing service. Everyone from Mary at the front desk, Jodie doing my infusions, Dr Thakor & Christina I appreciate your care so much!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is one amazing office! — Cassandra H.

This office is one amazing office! Made me feel at ease knowing I am younger and there for a reason sadly... however they all made me feel at ease, and was very patient and listened.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never wait. Always get a receipt. Ease schedu... — Mary Ellen W.

I never wait. Always get a receipt. Ease scheduling appointments. Front desk gal super friendly and efficient.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Other than a slight mixup with records getting ... — Gary H.

Other than a slight mixup with records getting to the VA, The visit was very productive. Dr. Thaler is excellent! Thank you

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit — Linda M.

The staff in the office and the medical professionals were congenial and helpful. My Dr. and his nurse made sure I understood what was happening during the exam and the follow up recommendation. I appreciated their knowledge and professionalism.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clear, timely — Cheryl K.

Very professional, provided information in a manner that was understandable, and on-time appointment.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and assistant were so nice. I reall... — Marlene M.

Dr. Thakor and assistant were so nice. I really felt heard. Dr. Thakor really listened to my problems. His assistant took notes and gave me copies of what I wanted. He was so honest about what knowledge he had about my condition. I felt the advice he gave was helpful and useful.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always on time so no long waiting. Helpful and ... — Donna W.

Always on time so no long waiting. Helpful and my questions and concerns are answered.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Front desk very courteous the nurse that gave me my injection it’s very very nice and professional as well as the PA that saw me

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gout Patient — Joseph I.

I suffered for years and went to two different Rheumatology doctors in 2 different states before being treated by the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado. My doctor was compassionate, and competent. I was literally cured and I haven't had a gout attack in 5 years! When I had my last attack, I left message with the doctors office on a Sunday because and was in Florida unable to return to Colorado, the doctor personally called me that Sunday to tell me he was sorry and to come in to the office the day I return and don't bother to make an appointment. That appointment, my medicine was changed and now I'm pain free. I have received exceptional treatment from the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you for treating me with skill and compassion!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Caring Professional — Elizabeth J.

both Caroline and Dr. Thakor seem to really care at finding out what was causing my EN and if it was related to Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From my first phone call, the staff was very we... — Patricia W.

From my first phone call, the staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to listen and answer q... — Tricia K.

The doctor took the time to listen and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff,  — Lonnie D.

Excellent care, excellent staff,

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about... — Mary T.

Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about this office. I have received excellent care here, everyone from the office staff to the Dr.s are friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2021