StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr Thakor and he is the nicest doctors an... — Nancy A.

I see Dr Thakor and he is the nicest doctors and so knowledgeable when I ask questions. Also he is always on time for appointments. I highly recommend him and the Arthritis and Rheumatology Clinic.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and support! — Michael W.

Excellent service and support!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony R.

Dr. Thakor and the entire staff are wonderful! Very friendly and professional. They keep in contact with me and answer any questions I may have.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but good results from the do... — Steven G.

I have had nothing but good results from the doctor and the staff.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Thakor's office is always pleasa... — Cynthia S.

Everyone in Dr Thakor's office is always pleasant and helpful and Dr Thakor is always thoughtful and concerned for my well-being. I appreciate that about him.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and a wonderful doctor! — Angelina R.

Great office staff and a wonderful doctor!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Rheumatology Clinic! — Alan S.

Dr. Thakor MD and Kelli McKay PA-C were extremely thorough and patient in the initial consultation. They performed a complete examination and showed genuine concern for my current condition.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! — Cindy N.

I have already recommended you all to numerous people during my time with you. It's an AWESOME office with amazing staff! I am really glad that I found this establishment and have not regretted it ever!!!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The 280 mile and overnight stay worth the trip.... — Delores L.

The 280 mile and overnight stay worth the trip. Dr. Thakor was prepared with my out of state labs and thorough in evaluating a diagnosis. Enjoyed Caroline's pre-interview and Doctor's interview and exam. Will thank my family physician for the referral.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Received what I consider good & thoughtful care... — Bette S.

Received what I consider good & thoughtful care . The staff was helpful and most pleasant and caring.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office visits — Laurie H.

All of the people are so nice. I am able to get in and out pretty quickly. If you need more time they are willing to listen. It is really easy to get from the parking to the office.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate how efficient and friendly... — Robert H.

We really appreciate how efficient and friendly the office staff is. Dr Thakor is great! He was responsive to our PCP and care is coordinated.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor has been a very helpful doctor for me... — Robert F.

Dr Thakor has been a very helpful doctor for me for at least 15 years. His office manager, Mary, knows who I am and is always helpful.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Appointment  — Linda L.

First appointment was very thorough collecting my medical history. They explained all the testing and where we would go from there.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were friendly and answer all my questi... — Evelyn A.

Everyone were friendly and answer all my questions that I had. They were very very understanding.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick response! Knowledgeable personal car... — Rita B.

Very quick response! Knowledgeable personal caring

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one needs for combating arthritis — Angus D.

I get the attention I need for working on my arthritis here and the support I need to get the medications from my insurance provider.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility for infusion. — Larry C.

The entire staff is great and does an outstanding job. Dr. Thacker is the best!!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jodie always takes the best care of me.  — Philip C.

Jodie always takes the best care of me.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I were veryimpressed w/ Dr Thakor ... — Janis W.

My husband & I were very impressed w/ Dr Thakor and Kelli! They spent a lot of time with me, were very attentive & listened thoughtfully. Very smart & knowledgeable ! Very pleased & I’m hoping to get the much needed medical help after several doctors.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscienitious and concerned about my well... — Glen G.

Very conscientious and concerned about my well-being.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by their staff and Dr Thakor — Charles M.

Very impressed by their staff and Dr Thakor

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time survey  — Grady T.

It’s my first visit, So no results, However, everyone was Friendly and professional, I expect their medical assistance will matc.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Thacker for years & hope... — Pamela R.

Have been going to Dr. Thacker for years & hope to continue going to him for years to come. Great doctor & office.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley Rothermund  — Shelley R.

I’ve always been treated with respect and in a caring way. I truly feel Caroline cares about my quality of life. Thank you

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the care I receive, rig... — Deidre T.

I'm always impressed by the care I receive, right from the moment I walk in the door. Mary, who works the front desk, is a treasure. I never have to wait long, and everyone, from the MA's to Dr. Thakor, are always warm and welcoming. The care I receive is excellent.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and felt Dr Thakor and Katy w... — Jacqueline S.

I was comfortable and felt Dr Thakor and Katy were interested in finding the options to help with my RA. I was satisfied with my visit,

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient to the practice, I really appr... — Franklin C.

As a new patient to the practice, I really appreciated the time and interest about my condition shown by the doctor.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Doctors are always in a good moo... — Matt M.

Your staff and Doctors are always in a good mood and very professional and courteous.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a doctor who cares about my condi... — Guy H.

Finally found a doctor who cares about my condition.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was nice and efficient.. — Delores R.

everyone was nice and efficient..

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos G.

Always happy with staff and doctors treatment and advice.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Explains things well. Very carin... — Aidan B.

Very thorough. Explains things well. Very caring and informative. Would highly recommend Dr. Thakor

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,friendly, and competent service  — Stephen D.

Fast,friendly, and competent service

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best physician and office I have ever had — William P.

Best physician and office I have ever had

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are all friendly and t... — Andrea S.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are all friendly and the care they provide is top of the line.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie D.

I felt very comfortable with the Covid restrictions in place in their office.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Carol V.

Always a good experience.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Dr Thakor — Jon A.

Kelly was exceptionally thorough in reviewing my history of R/A and other ailments affecting me. Both Kelly and Dr. Thakor have excellent interpersonal skills. Glad to be one of their parents! Jon

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Insightful — Robert C.

It seemed as if both PA Kelly and Dr. Thakor were willing to look outside the box instead of being tunnel visioned as I have seen from other physicians. I appreciate a team who will look at my case which may take them down a different path more appropriate for me.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Clinic — Linda G.

This clinic is a wonderful place to go for not only treatment but answers to questions that I was unable to find online!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Michele A.

For the first time I found a provider that listened. She reviewed my symptoms, past and current blood work and was to able to giving me a diagnosis to my pain. Highly recommend this office.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I ... — Raymond F.

I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I am completely please with the care I have been given.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and cordial. Dr.... — Judith C.

The staff was very efficient and cordial. Dr. Thakor's assistant (Christine) was friendly and proficient. Dr. Thakor was so easy to talk to and very kind. He listened and then gave excellent advice.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor took the time to listen... — Russell S.

Dr. Thakor took the time to listen, really listen, to what I had to say. He did not appear rushed or in any way dismissive of any of my poor wording of symptoms and I do tend to get a bit long winded! Thanks Doc!!

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor has been my doctor for over six years... — Ron H.

Dr Thakor has been my doctor for over six years and he has been able to help me in reducing my arthritis challenges. He is always focused on my needs and is very professional in his process.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel respected and have my concerns and ... — Linda G.

Always feel respected and have my concerns and questions answered.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is awesome. His bedside manner is abo... — Elizabeth N.

Dr Thakor is awesome. His bedside manner is above anyone else I see. I think he is kind and thoughtful. He listens and explains well. I wish all my doctors were as well rounded as Dr. Thakor.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was pleasant, friendly, and compas... — Elizabeth B.

Your staff was pleasant, friendly, and compassionate.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his team are professional, knowl... — Joan L.

Dr. Thakor and his team are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and kind. I've been a patient for many years and always know that I will welcomed, by everyone.

Aug 13, 2021