StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and symp... — Jennifer W.

All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and sympathetic about RA and how painful it can be. They listen and then we come up with a plan. Wonderful people!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time you enter is very friend... — Shirley S.

Everyone from the time you enter is very friendly

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! All staff is kind, helpful,... — Theresa Y.

Staff is wonderful! All staff is kind, helpful, and listen to any of my questions. Would recommend.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable, and thorough.  — Nick K.

Very personable, and thorough.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a good job in helping me out with ... — Scott G.

You guys did a good job in helping me out with this problem I’m continuing to have in my left foot and help me get the medicine I need for it too. I can certainly move the left foot more easily with that medicine. Thank you for all your help.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ... — Cheryl H.

The PA was very knowledgeable and helpful. I learned alot from her.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good office to come to & have my shots... — Janice C.

Always a good office to come to & have my shots!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough review was excellent, I'm a new patien... — Joseph V.

Thorough review was excellent, I'm a new patient and need to schedule my infusion.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Oliver  — Charles O.

We were well cared for by the Dr and nurses. I was impressed by their professionalism

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job and treat me well. T... — David N.

They always do a great job and treat me well. The new staff members are fantastic.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Rheumatology team is always courteous and f... — Raymond F.

The Rheumatology team is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Thakor is very prompt and is very sincere in knowing what your symptoms are.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment. I did have question I forgot ... — Darren H.

Good appointment. I did have question I forgot to ask during the appointment. So with taking plaquinol should I have concerns about heart conditions. I do have borderline high blood pressure. And over the last year my heart rates has gone as low as 45ish. Resting heart rate ranges 40 to 75 according to my fitbit. Currently it is 56 beats per minute.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the amount of time and attention ... — Ann A.

I appreciated the amount of time and attention that was given at the appointment.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in the d ay after I called, s... — Shelbie R.

I was able to get in the d ay after I called, so thankful! I am a nurse, still trying to work, but miserable with arthritic pain.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE AND GOOD DRS. GOOD TO HAVE SUPPORT... — Gary H.

GREAT PEOPLE AND GOOD DRS. GOOD TO HAVE SUPPORT IN THESE COVID TIMES.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thacker is very knowledgeable, kind, and ha... — Lloyd H.

Dr. Thacker is very knowledgeable, kind, and has a good sense of humor.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have had to do an online chat with... — Linnie W.

First time I have had to do an online chat with my provider and was easy

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor & his staff are amazing!! They are v... — Linda S.

Dr Thakor & his staff are amazing!! They are very friendly, caring & professional. I appreciate each of them very much.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is a wonderful doctor. He always list... — Lisa W.

Dr Thakor is a wonderful doctor. He always listens and is very patient. He is very knowledgeable about my disease and never gets frustrated with me. I would recommend his 100 percent.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been cared for in Dr Thakkors practice for... — Vicki B.

I’ve been cared for in Dr Thakkors practice for many years and they have always taken very good care of me.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

I have been Dr Thakor’s patient for 20 years and he is always professional, always is patient, and always calmly answers questions. Sent from my iPhone Begin forwarded message: From: RONALD KAYNE <kayner@mac.com> Date: May 30, 2020 at 10:58:38 AM MDT To: Sherri Lee <beachlees@yahoo.com> Subject: IRONY RULES 

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always good advice; helpful, friendly discussio... — Dennis H.

always good advice; helpful, friendly discussions

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PPDD — Michael P.

Nobody in the office has PPDD (Physician’s Personality Deficit Disorder). That’s nice and rare!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very easy to work with as a new patient. I feel... — Rose F.

Very easy to work with as a new patient. I feel the doctor really listened.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Christina's Appointment — Christina J.

My visit was very good. My questions were answered . Overall my appointment was very thorough

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My phone visit with Dr. Thakor was satisfying ... — Margaret M.

My phone visit with Dr. Thakor was satisfying and I could tell that he had my records right in front of him and I had his full attention. I always enjoy coming to your office and hope to be able to return there by the time of my next appointment. Thanks for the accommodation. Margaret Mason

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to discuss health and t... — Samuel B.

It is always a pleasure to discuss health and treatment options with Dr. Thakor. He listens to you, answers your questions and even takes the time to talk about more important personal issues like how the Broncos are going to do this season.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind and professional staff... — Karen F.

Very knowledgeable, kind and professional staff and Dr. Thakor.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good connection. Caroline took the time to lis... — Loretta M.

Good connection. Caroline took the time to listen to any concerns and questions.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First experience with this clinic and I was ver... — Zachary C.

First experience with this clinic and I was very happy with the level of service I obtained.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment with Dr. Thakor went very well.... — Nancy M.

The appointment with Dr. Thakor went very well. We discussed various things and I could show him my hands that were not swollen. My only complaint is that the email address used to set up the video conference was incorrect. I don't understand why this happened since I gave Mary my new email address the day before.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and works with the patient i... — Susan M.

Very accommodating and works with the patient in all aspects of their arthritis issues.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a virtual office visit due to the Covi... — Carol M.

This was a virtual office visit due to the Covid-19. It was amazing. Dr. Thakor was right on time and it was just like I was in his office in person. He listened well, asked me questions and answered and gave me good advise. Thank you Dr. Thakor. You'e one of the BEST!!!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. — Virginia B.

As a new patient, I was grateful for the efficient welcome the receptionist gave and alson appreciated her mention that " the Doctor will be here in about 15 minutes". It wasb easy to relax and read. The M.D. wes knowledgeable , professional, and caring about my condition.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment wasn't virtual... — Vanessa G.

Since I didn't get the phone message the day before (My Bad), I didn't have a tele-health appointment - I actually saw my doctor. We both had masks on 😷 and the doctor made sure to wear gloves 🧤.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It went very well I was pleased — Sandra L.

It went very well I was pleased

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the time Dr. Thakor took to talk b... — Weldon J.

I appreciate the time Dr. Thakor took to talk by phone and the suggestions he made. I will wait for the blood test results to see what is next.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed our visit. And the doctor was very at... — Michael K.

I enjoyed our visit. And the doctor was very attentive and Cerro and I'm pretty sure really get to the bottom of my Rashes.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teleconference went well! — Michael H.

Teleconference went well!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Charlotte A.

Staff as providers have consistently been friendly, efficient, and professional. I have a thorough assessment, adequate discussion time, caring and compassionate provider, and I leave my appointment with a tx plan and follow up scheduled.-Complete experience!😊

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed that I had my blood work done imm... — Bonnie S.

Disappointed that I had my blood work done immediately and have not heard a word from Anyone. I called once and was told me they would call when it was all received. That was at least a month ago. It was like I was never there. Again, disappointed in the attention.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

I was so happy to not lose my appointment the online call was wonderful the doctor did a great job

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was by phone because my phone br... — Beverly R.

My appointment was by phone because my phone browser was not compatible. Great visit with Dr. Thakor though and discussed drugs and wellness effectively.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use. I liked that I didn't need to lea... — Consuelo H.

Easy to use. I liked that I didn't need to leave my home for the visit.

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Wyoming and travel to see you all. Yo... — Nancy N.

I live in Wyoming and travel to see you all. You are amazing people that actually listen to your patients. Unlike the 2 doctors I saw in Wyoming. I was always ignored,rushed and dismissed because I was not an easy case. You all are helping me and I'm feeling better than I have since I came to see you. I am truly grateful i found you all.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to have my appointment that it was ... — Debbie N.

It was nice to have my appointment that it was not cancelled

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thacker is the first provider since my Rheu... — Nichole C.

Dr. Thacker is the first provider since my Rheumatoid Arthritis diagnosis 8 years ago that asked me to tell him "my story of how it all began". He was patient in listening to my concerns and gave me realistic expectations in how to manage my disease process in the future.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and caring. — Janet M.

They were very professional and caring.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional even during these trying time... — Richard S.

Very professional even during these trying times with corona virus. Everyone very efficient and understanding

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional visit. Highly recommended. — Rodney T.

Exceptional visit. Highly recommended.

Mar 20, 2020