StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff spent a lot of ... — William H.

Very friendly doctors and staff spent a lot of time with me and addressed all my concerns.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal, and caring. — Ronald H.

Friendly, personal, and caring.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! — Delores J.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor — Bruce D.

Dr. Thakor is a very kind and skilled practitioner. He takes my health care seriously and is very thoughtful in his care and listens very well.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very supported and my issues validated  — Dana B.

I felt very supported and my issues validated

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Cathy C.

What a great experience! The office staff was caring, helpful and professional. The had a warm welcome for each patient who came in the office. I arrived early because I drove down from Casper that morning. The doctor spent an appropriate amount of time explaining all the possibilities to me. It was the best experience I have had at a medical facility!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. On time. All areas covered. Follo... — Richard S.

Professional. On time. All areas covered. Follow through outstanding.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the front staff. Ver... — Jeanne N.

I was very impressed with the front staff. Very warm and welcoming. The doctor took time to listen to me and then gave me answers to my questions.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is very kind and understanding. — Janet D.

Dr. Thakor is very kind and understanding. He is also very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He listens and he is very trustworthy.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and supportive in this offi... — Kim R.

Everyone is so kind and supportive in this office.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar See note above the survey. — Kathleen K.

See note above the survey.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor was very nice and he suggested optio... — Evelyn K.

Dr. Thakor was very nice and he suggested options to help figure out what is going on.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Thakor’s office is friendly, pr... — Emily R.

Everyone in Dr. Thakor’s office is friendly, professional and respectful. Dr. Thakor listens, he cares about helping your pain, and he is extremely knowledgeable. Thank you!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I g go Ave gone here for years. D... — Camelia T.

Great place. I g go Ave gone here for years. Dr. Thakor is the best.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to how I am feeling and then discus... — Jennifer W.

They listen to how I am feeling and then discuss treatment options to what would work best for me.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Rheumatology Provider in NOCO — Mariia B.

I have been a patient for years till I moved out of the state. However, when I moved back to CO, I hurried back to reestablish care with Dr. Thakor. He is a very professional, personable provider who truly cares for your best interest as a patient. Additionally, everyone from the front desk to the back office is very welcoming and professional!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by Dr. thakor. He was thorough ... — Lenore J.

I was impressed by Dr. thakor. He was thorough with his questions and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He was taking notes do he could get to the bottom of the issue. Basically I could tell her cares which speaks volumes!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The medical and office staff are professional, ... — Jack M.

The medical and office staff are professional, personable, and efficient.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is easy to find, bright and clean. All ... — Sharron P.

Office is easy to find, bright and clean. All personnel friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr was calm, friendly, listened carefully, said history info provided on spread sheet was helpful.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office ... — Margaret M.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office - the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait to be seen and Dr. Thakor is always ready to see me and talk to me about my problem and offer his suggestions on what to do and what meds to take. Thank you very much!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with this practice and Dr Thakor for ... — Vicki B.

I’ve been with this practice and Dr Thakor for many years. I have the highest level of confidence in his care. Always willing to explain things to me and take the time I need.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I was listened to and addressed my ... — Linnie W.

I feel like I was listened to and addressed my concerns

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and thorough evaluation.  — Constance M.

Very efficient and thorough evaluation.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Robert P.

Dr. Thakor was very professional and demonstrated the desire to find a reason for my condition. I liked his approach, to eliminate what is known first.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to to go for help.  — William R.

Ok arthritis isn’t a lot of fun and there are no easy answers. But these folk have always been terrific.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A total package of health care — Barbara M.

As a 9 yr patient of Dr. Thakor , I can not say enough kind words about him and the staff. Such a wonderful atmosphere from the moment you open the door.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated Staff — Carol J.

The staff at Arithritis & Rheumatology Clinic are exceptional! The office staff always greets you with a smile and are very helpful if you need additional services. Kelli McKay is a very smart and caring PA. She is thorough in making sure I am up to date on all needed care and in answering all my questions and concerns. I am very confident she is keeping me in the best of health! The nursing staff is also great. Keep up the wonderful job...you are greatly appreciated!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PA Caroline Cameron provides excellent patient ... — Dawn C.

PA Caroline Cameron provides excellent patient care. She is very good at seeing the whole picture and treating the whole person.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr Thackor! — Stanley J.

Dr Thackor was extremely thorough in his examination and gave me the utmost attention in gathering all of my information and symptoms. He took time to thoroughly review all of my medical data, expertly explaining and analyzing the results of my previous tests and scans. He demonstrated a number of therapeutic exercises and recommended the exact over the counter medication that he was sure would help. I left feeling listened to and medically supported. How I appreciated his warm conversational style. He kindly invited me back should I need any further help. It was a textbook perfect medical appointment! Kudos to such a fine medical expert!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is always very in-tune with my care an... — Kyra N.

Caroline is always very in-tune with my care and makes sure that I always have what I need to be at my best despite any illnesses/issues I have. Very kind and great doctor!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were caring and friendly. Dr.... — Nancy C.

All of the staff were caring and friendly. Dr. Thakor was very patient with me, as I had numerous concerns. I felt like he really listened and cared. Also his PA (I can’t remember her name!) was exceptionally caring and professional. I would recommend this clinic to my family and friends.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for care! — Kathleen B.

Very nice and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very positive. — Helen B.

I won't give a perfect score just yet as I've only been there once. So far, I have no complaints.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office polite staff and good doctor — Scott N.

Well run office polite staff and good doctor

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Walking in your doors and hearing Mary say "hi" Hon", how can I help you today? Always a warm welcome. Then back with Kristina to get info. And then, Dr. Thakor comes in. Always with a smile and a hello. He listens well and doesn't push you over the edge on issues. He is so kind and caring. Wants best for his patient. Blessed

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and look forward to having... — Judith G.

I felt very welcomed and look forward to having Dr thacker and his nurse practitioner is my caretakers thank you

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have a long wait before you actually see ... — Deborah H.

Never have a long wait before you actually see the doctor or NP. Good care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. It was nice seeing my rheumatolog — Pamela N.

Excellent visit. It was nice seeing my rheumatologist after nine years. LOL

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Crystal A.

My provider was friendly and knowledgeable.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic... — Alice W.

My visit to the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic was excellent in every way. Check in was very easy and my visit with Caroline Tuchowski was top notch. All of my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed. I was given orders for Xrays and Labs at my appointment. The Xrays were done on my way out at Harmony Imaging Center and my Labs I completed at the Harmony lab, all on the same campus. My results were on My Health Connection within hours !!!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Pleasant and informative visit — Mark W.

I had my appointment with Dr. Caroline Cameron to get a diagnosis for discomfort in my hands. She was very knowledgeable and thorough in the interview process before reaching the conclusion that my problem, is very likely osteoarthritis.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative and didn't mind taking... — Victoria W.

Thorough and informative and didn't mind taking time with me to explain medications and options.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is wonderful. Thanks to her I have my ... — Coralle H.

Caroline is wonderful. Thanks to her I have my life back. She is great

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic was very helpful and caring. — Darlene M.

Clinic was very helpful and caring.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone isi always very friendly; Dr. Thakor l... — Nancy E.

Everyone isi always very friendly; Dr. Thakor listens to your issues and is attentive. Would highly recommend this physician and office staff.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I never wait beyond ... — Irene K.

I appreciate the fact that I never wait beyond my appointment time

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly! — Lori S.

The office staff were very efficient and friendly. The physician was extremely attentive and allowed for actual "back and forth" between us, which was very much appreciated! I would definitely direct friends or loved ones to this clinic if needed. Highly recommend!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — George S.

Everything about this trip to the Arthritis and Rheumatology Clinic was outstanding. Dr.Thakor is very knowledgeable and kind. He went out of his way to follow up on questions.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the Dr. Thakor was v... — Rose C.

Everyone was very nice and the Dr. Thakor was very kind and supportive.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Elise M.

Dr. Thaker took time to explain things and was willing to listen to my concerns. It was a good experience.

Apr 22, 2021