StarStarStarStarStar Read good reviews and Doctor Thacker was very p... — James B.

Read good reviews and Doctor Thacker was very personable.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent in all aspects. — Jimmie V.

Professional and competent in all aspects.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Laura S.

Always a good experience scheduling with Mary and appointment with Dr. Thakor. Calm, compassionate, knowledgeable physician; good listener, never seems rushed. Highly recommend the virtual appointment, very easy and no need to drive!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great job as alway's.listens to my concerns&a... — John T.

A great job as alway's.listens to my concerns&always prompt requesting my medicine.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and thoroug... — Cynthia F.

Everyone was friendly, professional and thorough!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very caring atmosphere. Dr. Tha... — Patrick R.

Always on time, very caring atmosphere. Dr. Thacker want to be sure I’m getting the care I need.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and all staff very supportive.  — James M.

Very caring and all staff very supportive.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff  — Debra N.

Excellent staff and service! I wish they used UC Health's "My Health Connection," though.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience visiting Dr. Thakor. O... — Pamela W.

Always a good experience visiting Dr. Thakor. Office is efficiently run, staff is friendly. Wait times are short. Dr. Thakor is very easy to talk to, is very thorough and knowledgeable, and is never in a hurry.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with an online meeting, I felt as though t... — Danielle L.

Even with an online meeting, I felt as though they heard what I said and took everything into consideration. They also listened to every odd question I had.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr and staff very nice and helpful... — Kevin T.

Great visit! Dr and staff very nice and helpful, office very clean ,chairs and tables wiped down as soon as I got up, I felt comfortable that every precaution taken.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time. Very polite. Dr. listened... — Gary B.

Appointment on time. Very polite. Dr. listened to my concerns.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the time Dr. Thakor spe... — Janet G.

I was so impressed with the time Dr. Thakor spent with me during my appt. Extremely easy to visit with.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is amazing. He has amazing bedside ma... — Tayler N.

Dr Thakor is amazing. He has amazing bedside manner and I can tell that he is a very caring doctor. He spent a long time with me explaining things and answered all my questions. And he was also on time. I left feeling very confident in my care l! 100% would recommend!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Creager — Tony C.

Dr Thakor, really is an amazing physician. He listens, understands, thinks outside the box and works to solves the riddles. It’s nice to be treated like a human patient and not a just a number patient.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and caring. I felt ... — JoAnne W.

The staff was professional and caring. I felt good about mt appointment and the information I was given. It was very interactve.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and kind! I came back ... — Margaret R.

Everyone is so welcoming and kind! I came back from being gone the whole summer and was welcomed by name back!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are caring, knowledgea... — Valerie T.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and very efficient. I trust Dr. Thakor completely and have always felt that he really cares about me as a patient and a person. Mary is so welcoming and friendly, she makes you feel better just by walking in the door.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is a very pleasant and knowledgeable ... — Alice T.

Dr Thakor is a very pleasant and knowledgeable man.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Thakor since 2014. A... — Linda D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Thakor since 2014. A visit to Dr. Thakor’s office is always professional but very comfortable & welcoming. The staff is great. Dr. Thakor takes time to listen & explain. A 10 in my book!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thrakor is very through and respectful — Brenda H.

Dr Thrakor is very through and respectful

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Andrea S.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Thakor takes time to listen to concerns, which is rare to find in a doctor these days. I highly recommend him!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and welcoming. Dr Thako... — Jann S.

The staff was efficient and welcoming. Dr Thakor was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and he was thorough.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!! Left feeling good! — Stephen R.

Everyone was great!! Left

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment will be ongoing but quite pleased wit... — Evan P.

Treatment will be ongoing but quite pleased with my first appointment.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — David B.

I felt very comfortable bing interviewed by Dr. Thakor. Also very satisfied with our conclusion.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having a teleconference with Dr. Thakor was eas... — Anne S.

Having a teleconference with Dr. Thakor was easy and convenient .

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Registering as a new patient — Terry R.

I was able to get registered on-line with ease.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so helpful and thoughtful! — Deborah A.

Everyone here is so helpful and thoughtful!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thaker was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and... — Tracy T.

Dr Thaker was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and explained things perfectly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor's service has left me symptom-free.  — Ronald A.

Dr. Thakor has greatly resolved most all of my arthritis issues and improved my health and ability to enjoy life. He is very thorough in my checkups and I am actually able to reduce medications. The check-in is always friendly and efficient. My appointment is always on time.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took time and appropriate tests to give me the ... — Mary G.

Took time and appropriate tests to give me the correct diagnosis.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his team are very professional. — Ann Marie R.

Dr. Thakor and his team are very professional.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed to be interested in helping you... — Lynda C.

Everyone seemed to be interested in helping you . And very knowledgeable their job. No long wait time . Very friendly . The doc seemed to listen to you before any thing . And that made me feel good . His extra test made it easier to understand what way to go with what was Wrong . .Like he wanted all of his bases covered . I was very satisfied with the visit

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are great! — Ralph W.

Doctor and staff are great!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very organized, appointment always... — Kathy B.

Great staff, very organized, appointment always on time. Doctor Always gives the time that is needed.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly.  — Richard M.

Always efficient and friendly.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, and efficient. — Jeffrey P.

Very professional, kind, and efficient. They really listen, and take time to answer your questions. I am so grateful I found them.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful! I almost ever... — Debra R.

Everyone is so kind and helpful! I almost every time get in right away.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Di J.

Dr. Thakor is extremely kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable as a first time patient, especially as I had put off coming in to discuss the pain I have been experiencing in my thumb areas for years. I am so happy he is the physician I was referred to.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and symp... — Jennifer W.

All the staff is knowledgeable, caring and sympathetic about RA and how painful it can be. They listen and then we come up with a plan. Wonderful people!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time you enter is very friend... — Shirley S.

Everyone from the time you enter is very friendly

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! All staff is kind, helpful,... — Theresa Y.

Staff is wonderful! All staff is kind, helpful, and listen to any of my questions. Would recommend.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable, and thorough.  — Nick K.

Very personable, and thorough.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a good job in helping me out with ... — Scott G.

You guys did a good job in helping me out with this problem I’m continuing to have in my left foot and help me get the medicine I need for it too. I can certainly move the left foot more easily with that medicine. Thank you for all your help.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ... — Cheryl H.

The PA was very knowledgeable and helpful. I learned alot from her.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good office to come to & have my shots... — Janice C.

Always a good office to come to & have my shots!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough review was excellent, I'm a new patien... — Joseph V.

Thorough review was excellent, I'm a new patient and need to schedule my infusion.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Oliver  — Charles O.

We were well cared for by the Dr and nurses. I was impressed by their professionalism

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job and treat me well. T... — David N.

They always do a great job and treat me well. The new staff members are fantastic.

Jun 9, 2020