StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable.. — Duwayne L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I especially liked the fact that because we came from out of town they offered to call with my results rather than make me drive 100 miles to get them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is very knowledgeable and really takes t... — Pamela W.

Amanda is very knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to the patient.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful Doctors & staff  — Stacy B.

Dr. Thakor, Amanda Mixon and the rest of the staff here are wonderful. Always helpful & knowledgeable! I’ve been seeing them for 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into your office and everyone is ... — Andrea D.

I love coming into your office and everyone is smiling, and remembers me. Thank you for making my quality of life better.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Judith L.

Dr Thakor's and his wonderful team are an example of caring,personalized medicine.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

If asked, I would recommend your service to a friend or colleague.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended many to Dr. Thakor a... — Cindy N.

I have already recommended many to Dr. Thakor as he has a wonderful staff and I'm always comfortable when I go in. They actually care about the pain I experience and try to make it more bearable! Just wish I'd have found him years ago!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were very friendly. Amanda Mixon P... — Richelle S.

Office staff were very friendly. Amanda Mixon PA was very thorough in her evaluation and I felt she listened to my concerns.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit. — James H.

Perfect visit, I was seen at my appointment time without a delay. Dr. Thakor has great patient rapport, he explained everything clearly.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cause and solutions to my RA was very well ... — Gary M.

The cause and solutions to my RA was very well explained. The staff and PA was excellent.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mixon is a very knowledgeable, friendly and... — Charlotte W.

Dr. Mixon is a very knowledgeable, friendly and kind doctor. I would always recommend her to anyone with arthritis.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

First time I’d been to the office. Front desk staff very friendly. I saw Dr. Griffith she was very thorough. She did not rush through my appointment. Went over my MRI in full detail. Gave me options on treatment. She was also very kind.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor was awesome. He really listened to me... — Peggy M.

Dr Thakor was awesome. He really listened to me and addressed all of my questions.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great support and problem solving. — Virginia R.

Great support and problem solving.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonja S.

Dr. Toy always answers questions and I appreciate all the time she spends time with me.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Thank You — Barbara M.

I've been a patient of this clinic for many years, and hope to remain so for the duration. I rarely if ever give an A+ in any survey. The Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado has been a home for me in my needs with my auto immune disease. All departments and staff have offered me comfort and expert excellent knowledge, care and concern in every aspect. I am grateful for them.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit update  — Judy B.

My experience at the clinic was wonderful. PA Caroline and Dr. Thakor were both very kind and caring.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who listens and explains — Sharon S.

I usually don't enjoy going to the doctor 's office, but Doctor Thakor and his staff make it almost pleasant. His staff is friendly and efficient, and Doctor Thakor is one of the few doctors who actually listen to their patients and who takes the time to answer questions and explain things.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care! — Carol J.

All the staff at the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic are absolutely wonderful! I feel very confident in the fact they are taking great steps to keep me healthy! They all get an A+ in my book, especially Amanda! Thank you for the great care!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable staff, run an on-time shop — Field B.

Knowledgeable staff, run an on-time shop

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only subscribed aspirin that is not helping.  — Cristine W.

Only subscribed aspirin that is not helping.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These professionals are trustworthy, kind, comp... — Mary B.

These professionals are trustworthy, kind, competent, smart and caring!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical facility — Larry C.

The entire staff I have associated with has always been friendly and helpful. The in house system seems streamlined and quite efficient to me. The facility is clean and welcoming. Every appointment I have had was on time and accurate. Dr, Thacker has provided excellent care and advice. His patient mannerism is superb. The medical program he has me on is working very well for me. I highly recommend this group without hesitation.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was uncomfortable being called honey when I a... — Darlene K.

I was uncomfortable being called honey when I arrived for my appointment, this felt disrespectful and demeaning to me. Additionally my MA was short with me. I informed her to get an accurate BP measure she would need a pediatric cuff and she gruffly informed me there was none available. Why bother to take and record a pressure known to be inaccurate? The PA and Physicians were excellent!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff! Caroline Cameron is s... — Trisha S.

Wonderful, caring staff! Caroline Cameron is simply the best! She always answers my questions, and if she doesn't know the answer, she will ask a colleague and/or do research, and she will call me back with the answer! She never makes me feel like my questions are too simple, and she always takes time--never makes me feel like she's in a rush. The office staff are amazing as well, always helpful with scheduling appointments. And the office is always decorated for upcoming holidays, making the atmosphere warm and festive. I have a LOT of anxiety when it comes to healthcare providers, but I never have anxiety here!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Healing Environment — Karen L.

The experience was excellent. Friendly staff; a bright and peaceful environment. The medical staff were knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in resolving my health concern. Getting results online quickly and easily was a plus!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not hesitate to recommend this office! — Shelly D.

Would not hesitate to recommend this office!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great drs- great office up front - and on time ... — Edward B.

Great drs- great office up front - and on time - Great experience

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, easy to talk to, an... — Tammy S.

Everyone was very friendly, easy to talk to, and they really took the time to listen.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Barbara W.

The staff and doctor were very nice. Dr Amanda Mixon was so nice and very understanding and explained things very well. Ive had a bad history of doctors and she was great. I definitely recommend her. She truly cares about her patients.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, and nice. — Dennis S.

Knowledgeable, and nice.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions — Timothy V.

Fantastic medical care team along with a well established team has provided more peace of mind and coping strategies to live with ankylosing spondylitis, I'm grateful for more knowledge about my physical limitations and how to overcome them. I look forward to working together!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes me feel we... — Linda S.

The staff is very friendly and makes me feel welcome.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost respect and... — Kathleen C.

I am always treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. All of my questions were answer... — Cathy D.

Friendly staff. All of my questions were answered. Glad to recommend.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient/Doctor Relationship — Amber S.

Amanda took her time to listen to my concerns and gave a detailed explanation of options that I had regarding medication

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mixon really knows her specialty.  — Heather C.

Dr. Mixon really knows her specialty. She also has an excellent bed side manner. I would recommend her to anyone who needs her expertise.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — Lea Ann T.

This was my first visit and I truly felt that my concerns were being listened to and addressed. I felt like Dr. Thaker was going to consider a plan and we will move forward to a great resolution to my rheumatoid arthritis.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Amanda Mixon and her t... — Gabriele S.

Always a pleasure to see Amanda Mixon and her team in the office. Everyone is so friendly, professional and caring. Amanda is absolutely THE BEST and I feel blessed to be her patient.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and her staff are wonderful...thoughtful... — Kathryn H.

Amanda and her staff are wonderful...thoughtful and thorough.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness I found these doctors. Caroline ... — Coralle H.

Thank goodness I found these doctors. Caroline is wonderful, I trust her to do what is best for me.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Dr. Griffith and her staff from their initial contact to my appointment were exceptional, We recently moved to Colorado and I was in need of a new rheumatologist. The office staff phoned to let me know they received my records and had them scanned in time for my appointment. Dr. Griffith clearly had read my records and was warm and compassionate in her demeanor. She spent an appropriate amount of time addressing questions and concerns that I had during my visit. Her assistants have been in contact with me regarding obtaining pre-approval for medication through insurance.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Amanda! She does everything i... — Sondra N.

I absolutely love Amanda! She does everything in her power to make you feel cared for. She doesn't quit on her patients and finds the best treatments available. I'm glad she came to Fort Collins!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Mary S.

This office was everything I could expect. No complaints. It felt like everyone took me very personally. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable insincere looking to get to ... — Dalin M.

Very knowledgeable insincere looking to get to the bottom of what is wrong with you

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly, I never have to w... — Shelly S.

The office staff is friendly, I never have to wait long, and Amanda is awesome to work with! Very few providers these days really listen to you. She always does!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of time spent with us and good explanation... — Richard E.

Lots of time spent with us and good explanation for us to understand the treatment.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient, knowledgeable office and Dr..... — Nancy E.

A very efficient, knowledgeable office and Dr..

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome clinic. Dr. Griffith and everyo... — Gregory C.

What an awesome clinic. Dr. Griffith and everyone I saw were wonderful. I am now getting the treatment I need.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is professional, understanding and v... — Emily K.

Dr. Thakor is professional, understanding and very knowledgeable. He took time with me to help determine the best treatment for my condition. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2019