StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are fantastic. I appre... — Corey R.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are fantastic. I appreciate his attention to detail and personal connection during office visits. That the nurses are available by text is a dream!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen E.

I look forward to coming to your clinic as I always greeted by friendly and helpful people. My Doctor is always very helpful and trust his decisions to improve my health. Dr Thakor.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am having difficulty to access the Patient Po... — Toni W.

I am having difficulty to access the Patient Portal

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

I have been a patient of Dr Thakor for a long time (20yrs?). I have always been able to make appts as needed. This office keeps a schedule so you know it will be an in and out in timely manner. That said if you have issues to discuss they will spend the time you need. Staff (all) are very nice & efficient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Docs are top notch! Highly recommend. — Timothy S.

All Docs are top notch! Highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was wonder... — Chrissie W.

It was a great experience. Everyone was wonderful. Thanks to all the staff

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring doctor. Very supportive with ... — Virginia J.

Wonderful caring doctor. Very supportive with my fibromyalgia issues. My drug sensitivity makes my treatment complicated.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful appointment — Jerry S.

Pleasant, helpful appointment

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate clinic — Shirley G.

I appreciate everyone at this clinic. Thank you for all you do!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time, both Doctors were very ... — Lawrence W.

Everything was on time, both Doctors were very patient friendly. I really appreciate the way both of them explained what they were doing and what they were looking for. The mere fact that they are asking for feedback is evidence of their caring

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people! Everyone is friend... — Mary T.

Great office, great people! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have never waited over 5 minutes in the waiting room or in the exam room. They don’t just run patients through like cattle, you are treated as a person. Definitely recommend!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew A.

I was very pleased with my initial appointment with Arthritis and Rheumatology. Caroline really took time to listen to me, she and Dr. Thakor both examined my movements. They both seemed very willing to get an answer for me, which is very encouraging. Wait time was very minimal, yet I didn't feel rushed through my appointment. They really take the time, thank you-

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the PERFECT RA DOCTOR. Moving here from... — Cynthia P.

Finding the PERFECT RA DOCTOR. Moving here from Michigan over a year ago and having the same RA Dr. for over 35 years when I lived in Michigan, it was very difficult for me to find a Dr. that I trusted and took the time to really go over my history, answer my questions, simply making me feel comfortable. Dr. Thakor you have relaxed my anxiety and made me feel that now I will receive the proper care I have been searching for. I may have waited awhile for my appointment ! and you were worth the wait ! Thank you.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, I always feel super comfortab... — Kyra N.

Love coming here, I always feel super comfortable and supported!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and courteous — Shirley T.

everyone was very helpful and courteous,The building is so big it would be very easy to get lost.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In this office your a person and treated respec... — Janice C.

In this office your a person and treated respectfully at all time! The Doctors are very knowledgeable and professional!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Staff is very nice. — Deborah H.

Never have to wait. Staff is very nice.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care, along with a genui... — Rick A.

Excellent professional care, along with a genuine caring to help patients conditions improve!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review — Rebecca P.

Very prompt service, friendly staff, excellent attention and help from Dr Thakor.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable.. — Duwayne L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I especially liked the fact that because we came from out of town they offered to call with my results rather than make me drive 100 miles to get them.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is very knowledgeable and really takes t... — Pamela W.

Amanda is very knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to the patient.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful Doctors & staff  — Stacy B.

Dr. Thakor, Amanda Mixon and the rest of the staff here are wonderful. Always helpful & knowledgeable! I’ve been seeing them for 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into your office and everyone is ... — Andrea D.

I love coming into your office and everyone is smiling, and remembers me. Thank you for making my quality of life better.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Judith L.

Dr Thakor's and his wonderful team are an example of caring,personalized medicine.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

If asked, I would recommend your service to a friend or colleague.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended many to Dr. Thakor a... — Cindy N.

I have already recommended many to Dr. Thakor as he has a wonderful staff and I'm always comfortable when I go in. They actually care about the pain I experience and try to make it more bearable! Just wish I'd have found him years ago!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were very friendly. Amanda Mixon P... — Richelle S.

Office staff were very friendly. Amanda Mixon PA was very thorough in her evaluation and I felt she listened to my concerns.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit. — James H.

Perfect visit, I was seen at my appointment time without a delay. Dr. Thakor has great patient rapport, he explained everything clearly.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cause and solutions to my RA was very well ... — Gary M.

The cause and solutions to my RA was very well explained. The staff and PA was excellent.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mixon is a very knowledgeable, friendly and... — Charlotte W.

Dr. Mixon is a very knowledgeable, friendly and kind doctor. I would always recommend her to anyone with arthritis.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

First time I’d been to the office. Front desk staff very friendly. I saw Dr. Griffith she was very thorough. She did not rush through my appointment. Went over my MRI in full detail. Gave me options on treatment. She was also very kind.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor was awesome. He really listened to me... — Peggy M.

Dr Thakor was awesome. He really listened to me and addressed all of my questions.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great support and problem solving. — Virginia R.

Great support and problem solving.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonja S.

Dr. Toy always answers questions and I appreciate all the time she spends time with me.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Thank You — Barbara M.

I've been a patient of this clinic for many years, and hope to remain so for the duration. I rarely if ever give an A+ in any survey. The Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado has been a home for me in my needs with my auto immune disease. All departments and staff have offered me comfort and expert excellent knowledge, care and concern in every aspect. I am grateful for them.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit update  — Judy B.

My experience at the clinic was wonderful. PA Caroline and Dr. Thakor were both very kind and caring.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who listens and explains — Sharon S.

I usually don't enjoy going to the doctor 's office, but Doctor Thakor and his staff make it almost pleasant. His staff is friendly and efficient, and Doctor Thakor is one of the few doctors who actually listen to their patients and who takes the time to answer questions and explain things.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care! — Carol J.

All the staff at the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic are absolutely wonderful! I feel very confident in the fact they are taking great steps to keep me healthy! They all get an A+ in my book, especially Amanda! Thank you for the great care!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable staff, run an on-time shop — Field B.

Knowledgeable staff, run an on-time shop

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only subscribed aspirin that is not helping.  — Cristine W.

Only subscribed aspirin that is not helping.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These professionals are trustworthy, kind, comp... — Mary B.

These professionals are trustworthy, kind, competent, smart and caring!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical facility — Larry C.

The entire staff I have associated with has always been friendly and helpful. The in house system seems streamlined and quite efficient to me. The facility is clean and welcoming. Every appointment I have had was on time and accurate. Dr, Thacker has provided excellent care and advice. His patient mannerism is superb. The medical program he has me on is working very well for me. I highly recommend this group without hesitation.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was uncomfortable being called honey when I a... — Darlene K.

I was uncomfortable being called honey when I arrived for my appointment, this felt disrespectful and demeaning to me. Additionally my MA was short with me. I informed her to get an accurate BP measure she would need a pediatric cuff and she gruffly informed me there was none available. Why bother to take and record a pressure known to be inaccurate? The PA and Physicians were excellent!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff! Caroline Cameron is s... — Trisha S.

Wonderful, caring staff! Caroline Cameron is simply the best! She always answers my questions, and if she doesn't know the answer, she will ask a colleague and/or do research, and she will call me back with the answer! She never makes me feel like my questions are too simple, and she always takes time--never makes me feel like she's in a rush. The office staff are amazing as well, always helpful with scheduling appointments. And the office is always decorated for upcoming holidays, making the atmosphere warm and festive. I have a LOT of anxiety when it comes to healthcare providers, but I never have anxiety here!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Healing Environment — Karen L.

The experience was excellent. Friendly staff; a bright and peaceful environment. The medical staff were knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in resolving my health concern. Getting results online quickly and easily was a plus!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not hesitate to recommend this office! — Shelly D.

Would not hesitate to recommend this office!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great drs- great office up front - and on time ... — Edward B.

Great drs- great office up front - and on time - Great experience

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, easy to talk to, an... — Tammy S.

Everyone was very friendly, easy to talk to, and they really took the time to listen.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Barbara W.

The staff and doctor were very nice. Dr Amanda Mixon was so nice and very understanding and explained things very well. Ive had a bad history of doctors and she was great. I definitely recommend her. She truly cares about her patients.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, and nice. — Dennis S.

Knowledgeable, and nice.

Oct 16, 2019