StarStarStarStarStar From my first phone call, the staff was very we... — Patricia W.

From my first phone call, the staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to listen and answer q... — Tricia K.

The doctor took the time to listen and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff,  — Lonnie D.

Excellent care, excellent staff,

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about... — Mary T.

Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about this office. I have received excellent care here, everyone from the office staff to the Dr.s are friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor,Amy, Christina and a very kind lady ... — Marcia C.

Dr. Thakor,Amy, Christina and a very kind lady at the front desk sorry I missed her name were very kind and helpful. This was My first visit to Dr. Thakor since moving from Tucson Arizona. I felt very much at ease.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable group of individuals. I appreciat... — Mike D.

A comfortable group of individuals. I appreciate your time thank you.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor and his staff were kind, patient, att... — Barbara S.

Dr Thakor and his staff were kind, patient, attentive, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. You can rest assured that you will be in good hands and will receive excellent care.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR THACKOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I FELT LIKE I ... — Rachel P.

DR THACKOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I FELT LIKE I HAD GREAT CARE

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor's office is always super! — Ann A.

Always a great visit with Dr Thakor and the staff!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic, Dr. Trakor was respectful of ... — Hazel S.

Very nice clinic, Dr. Trakor was respectful of me as a person and listened to my concerns.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are great... — Sharon S.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are always professional, welcoming, efficient, and considerate. They respect patients time and are always ready for you when you arrive. Dr. Thakor is very knowledgeable and listens carefully to patients when they relate information about their disease's progress. He is good at explaining problems helping to suggest options to deal with new issues. They did a great job of continuing to provide treatment in the midst of the pandemic.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and supportive!I re... — Judy B.

Everyone was very friendly and supportive! I really liked Dr Thacker

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was friendly, competent and professio... — Eric G.

Caroline was friendly, competent and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended numerous people to you... — Cindy N.

I've already recommended numerous people to your clinic! I only wish I had known about you all when I got first diagnosed!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to ask my medical hist... — Stacy C.

The doctor took the time to ask my medical history and took all safety precautions to help me feel comfortable.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor and his staff are the most pleasant,c... — Russell P.

Dr Thakor and his staff are the most pleasant,courteous and caring office I have been in, in all my hospital and dr visits I've had and they have been numerous over past 10 years it's a breath of fresh air to have Dr Thakors office to be my caretaker. They always keep in contact with you concerning results and how your doing, Dr Thaker even called me himself on a Sunday morning concerning a problem that I was having. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my doctor and how thor... — Cecilia M.

I am very satisfied with my doctor and how thorough she was with me

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do miss Amanda, but I have full confidence in... — Laurie H.

I do miss Amanda, but I have full confidence in Dr. Thakor and his team.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility for infusion. — Larry C.

The staff is always friendly, companionate and helpful. Jody is careful, accurate and a pleasant person to be around. Dr. Thacker, in my opinion, the best in his field. He listens and is a gentle sole. The facility is always clean, well kept, and acceptably quiet. An excellent facility for an infusion and good care.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the very friendly and accommodati... — Connie F.

I appreciated the very friendly and accommodating staff. It felt very safe as far as Covid compliance. My nurse was very reassuring.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff were great! I waited ... — Cynthia P.

Dr. Thakor and his staff were great! I waited for only a few minutes. Dr. Thakor listened to me and diagnosed my problem. He is extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor/office staff were nice and professional. — Anthony T.

Front office staff were nice and professional. Dr.Thakor was attentive and answered all my questions. Got in three weeks early due to a cancellation. Awesome1

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for only two years, b... — Shelly D.

I've been a patient there for only two years, but have with every phone call and visit I've made the office staff to the providers I've seen have been polite and very thorough in covering all aspects of my visit. I highly recommend this office!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff extremely friendly and professiona... — Antoinette A.

Office staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Thackor was a pleasure to work with, even if for one visit. He listened to me, then asked questions with his exam. Thanks to all of you for such a wonderful experience!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I really liked that I didn... — Claire C.

Very friendly staff! I really liked that I didn't have to wait to be seen, and everyone was very professional.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great listeners. They understand my concerns an... — Katrina K.

Great listeners. They understand my concerns and understand my hesitance to pursue certain treatments. Great looking at my concerns and laying out a plan and alternative plan. My and their priority is to keep me comfortable with a level of medication that is acceptable to keep me moving and keep disease at bay.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thacker is very kind, understanding, and pr... — Carol S.

Dr. Thacker is very kind, understanding, and provides excellent time in answering questions. He has given me great guidance.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and physician — Susan P.

You will receive excellent care at this office. You are greeted by receptionist, then reviewed with Caroline who assists Dr. Thakor. Both were detailed with their questions. Dr. Thakor does not just tell you what you should do, but makes suggestions and ask what YOU think would work for YOU. He respects the feelings of patients and has them weigh in on the care that is being discussed. Both he and Caroline are so nice, accurate and helpful. I am so glad that I am their patient. We developed a plan and we will see how it works - I will go back in five weeks to meet again with them to discuss how meds/stretching helped. Thanks!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the office being able to schedule my... — Arthur P.

Appreciate the office being able to schedule my appontment without a lot of lead time. The office personnel were all very upbeat and friendly. I trust and respect Caroline as my doctor.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great tele health appointment.Everyone was ama... — Kathay R.

Great tele health appointment. Everyone was amazingly helpful and the visit went very well.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

I appreciate being able to have a virtual appointment when the reason for the appointment does not require person to person contact. It saves time and is so very convenient.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Arthritis & Rheumatology Clini... — Dawn L.

My experience at Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado was superb, starting with my initial appointment. The phone staff was well advised and affable. Upon the arrival of my first appointment, I was greeted by a 'present' kind receptionist - Mary! She quickly helped me sign in, and I was called for my appointment within 2 minutes. Christina, the medical assistant escorted me to the doctor's office, did some quick stats, and then Dr Thakor appeared within 1 minute with his assistant, Kelli. I was thoroughly interviewed, and all of my questions were answered. Some test were ordered (and taken that day), and Kelli called me the next morning with follow-up results and a plan for my ensuing appointment next week. It's hard to believe that this was so....easy. Generally, there's wait time (for everything) and a bit of attitude in medical offices. I'm honored to have to opportunity to work with such a nice and professional staff! Thank you all!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Caroline is awesome. The staff is ... — Gregory C.

Great place. Caroline is awesome. The staff is very helpful

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely provider, Caroline Great listener and ... — Deborah H.

Lovely provider, Caroline Great listener and provided support for questions and recommendations.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Leigh Ann C.

Very good experience! Felt heard

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasa... — Nathan M.

Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant, courteous, and professional. Dr. Thakor took the time to listen to my situation and involved me in the process of developing a plan to treat my newly diagnosed RA.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This virtual appointment was successful in savi... — Victoria B.

This virtual appointment was successful in saving me 4-5 hours of travel time.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and empathetic  — Jeffrey R.

Caroline has been wonderful help and support for my fibromyalgia for quite some time and ongoing. Can’t say enough. Dr. Thakor and his entire staff are top notch.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and awesome Dr. Got me in ... — Scott C.

Very friendly staff and awesome Dr. Got me in 2 weeks early as a new patient and everything was on time.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are made in a timely manner. You ... — Helen F.

Appointments are made in a timely manner. You listen to my concerns . Front office is friendly and efficient. I feel very confident I will get the best care. From these Docters and their staff. Helen.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit — Diane T.

I have received excellent care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful in the front office... — Lisa B.

Always friendly and helpful in the front office. Knowledgeable staff

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Read good reviews and Doctor Thacker was very p... — James B.

Read good reviews and Doctor Thacker was very personable.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent in all aspects. — Jimmie V.

Professional and competent in all aspects.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Laura S.

Always a good experience scheduling with Mary and appointment with Dr. Thakor. Calm, compassionate, knowledgeable physician; good listener, never seems rushed. Highly recommend the virtual appointment, very easy and no need to drive!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great job as alway's.listens to my concerns&a... — John T.

A great job as alway's.listens to my concerns&always prompt requesting my medicine.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and thoroug... — Cynthia F.

Everyone was friendly, professional and thorough!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very caring atmosphere. Dr. Tha... — Patrick R.

Always on time, very caring atmosphere. Dr. Thacker want to be sure I’m getting the care I need.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and all staff very supportive.  — James M.

Very caring and all staff very supportive.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff  — Debra N.

Excellent staff and service! I wish they used UC Health's "My Health Connection," though.

Sep 10, 2020