StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. ... — Roy C.

Dr. Thakor is very thorough and professional. He listens to the patient and asks pertinent questions when needed. It was easy to make an appointment. Due to the lag from the time I made the appointment (which was not a problem), it would have been nice to have had any labwork done before I arrived so the Dr. would have had that information during my appointment and perhaps been able to provide me with more information and direct my next steps in my treatment (if there are any) sooner.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The fro... — Brenda N.

Dr Thakor was great and very attentive. The front desk staff is very helpful. Would recommend them!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor... — Kristi S.

Always find my appointments pleasant. My doctor is very thorough and helpful. That's why I travel over an hour each way!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They look out for me ! & do a great job ! — Wallace W.

They look out for me ! & do a great job !

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tThakor is an excellent doctor. He focuses ... — Deanna H.

Dr tThakor is an excellent doctor. He focuses on whole body well-being in relation to the Arthritis. Have been very pleased to have him as my doctor.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,. Title to no waiting — Lois L.

Friendly, professional,. Title to no waiting

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this option, much better than having to ... — Sharon J.

I love this option, much better than having to travel especially in the winter.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great .  — Sharon H.

Everyone was so great .

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & staff — Field B.

Excellent doctor & staff

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They always treat you great ... — Joan G.

I love this place. They always treat you great

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is excellent. She listens and relays ... — Gary M.

Caroline is excellent. She listens and relays excellent information to me. I would and will recommend her to our friends & neighbors.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and excellent medical advic... — David C.

Very well organized and excellent medical advice. Highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only Dr's and staff that have given... — Gregory D.

You are the only Dr's and staff that have given me an answer as to why I have had pain for years. To top it off, I actually received a call two days after apt to discuss diagnosis and treatment. Absolutely amazing. Thank you very much.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of... — Victoria S.

I found the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado was warm, caring and excellent at what they do. I found their office was well organized, and pleasant to interact with. I can get help very quickly when I need It. I love this place. Dr. Thakor and Caroline are amazing.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing amazing service. Every... — Sheryl H.

Thank you for providing amazing service. Everyone from Mary at the front desk, Jodie doing my infusions, Dr Thakor & Christina I appreciate your care so much!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is one amazing office! — Cassandra H.

This office is one amazing office! Made me feel at ease knowing I am younger and there for a reason sadly... however they all made me feel at ease, and was very patient and listened.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never wait. Always get a receipt. Ease schedu... — Mary Ellen W.

I never wait. Always get a receipt. Ease scheduling appointments. Front desk gal super friendly and efficient.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Other than a slight mixup with records getting ... — Gary H.

Other than a slight mixup with records getting to the VA, The visit was very productive. Dr. Thaler is excellent! Thank you

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit — Linda M.

The staff in the office and the medical professionals were congenial and helpful. My Dr. and his nurse made sure I understood what was happening during the exam and the follow up recommendation. I appreciated their knowledge and professionalism.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clear, timely — Cheryl K.

Very professional, provided information in a manner that was understandable, and on-time appointment.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and assistant were so nice. I reall... — Marlene M.

Dr. Thakor and assistant were so nice. I really felt heard. Dr. Thakor really listened to my problems. His assistant took notes and gave me copies of what I wanted. He was so honest about what knowledge he had about my condition. I felt the advice he gave was helpful and useful.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always on time so no long waiting. Helpful and ... — Donna W.

Always on time so no long waiting. Helpful and my questions and concerns are answered.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Front desk very courteous the nurse that gave me my injection it’s very very nice and professional as well as the PA that saw me

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gout Patient — Joseph I.

I suffered for years and went to two different Rheumatology doctors in 2 different states before being treated by the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado. My doctor was compassionate, and competent. I was literally cured and I haven't had a gout attack in 5 years! When I had my last attack, I left message with the doctors office on a Sunday because and was in Florida unable to return to Colorado, the doctor personally called me that Sunday to tell me he was sorry and to come in to the office the day I return and don't bother to make an appointment. That appointment, my medicine was changed and now I'm pain free. I have received exceptional treatment from the Arthritis & Rheumatology Clinic of Northern Colorado and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you for treating me with skill and compassion!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Caring Professional — Elizabeth J.

both Caroline and Dr. Thakor seem to really care at finding out what was causing my EN and if it was related to Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From my first phone call, the staff was very we... — Patricia W.

From my first phone call, the staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to listen and answer q... — Tricia K.

The doctor took the time to listen and answer questions.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff,  — Lonnie D.

Excellent care, excellent staff,

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about... — Mary T.

Awesome! I cannot say enough good things about this office. I have received excellent care here, everyone from the office staff to the Dr.s are friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor,Amy, Christina and a very kind lady ... — Marcia C.

Dr. Thakor,Amy, Christina and a very kind lady at the front desk sorry I missed her name were very kind and helpful. This was My first visit to Dr. Thakor since moving from Tucson Arizona. I felt very much at ease.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable group of individuals. I appreciat... — Mike D.

A comfortable group of individuals. I appreciate your time thank you.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor and his staff were kind, patient, att... — Barbara S.

Dr Thakor and his staff were kind, patient, attentive, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. You can rest assured that you will be in good hands and will receive excellent care.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR THACKOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I FELT LIKE I ... — Rachel P.

DR THACKOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I FELT LIKE I HAD GREAT CARE

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor's office is always super! — Ann A.

Always a great visit with Dr Thakor and the staff!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic, Dr. Trakor was respectful of ... — Hazel S.

Very nice clinic, Dr. Trakor was respectful of me as a person and listened to my concerns.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are great... — Sharon S.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are always professional, welcoming, efficient, and considerate. They respect patients time and are always ready for you when you arrive. Dr. Thakor is very knowledgeable and listens carefully to patients when they relate information about their disease's progress. He is good at explaining problems helping to suggest options to deal with new issues. They did a great job of continuing to provide treatment in the midst of the pandemic.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and supportive!I re... — Judy B.

Everyone was very friendly and supportive! I really liked Dr Thacker

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was friendly, competent and professio... — Eric G.

Caroline was friendly, competent and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended numerous people to you... — Cindy N.

I've already recommended numerous people to your clinic! I only wish I had known about you all when I got first diagnosed!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to ask my medical hist... — Stacy C.

The doctor took the time to ask my medical history and took all safety precautions to help me feel comfortable.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor and his staff are the most pleasant,c... — Russell P.

Dr Thakor and his staff are the most pleasant,courteous and caring office I have been in, in all my hospital and dr visits I've had and they have been numerous over past 10 years it's a breath of fresh air to have Dr Thakors office to be my caretaker. They always keep in contact with you concerning results and how your doing, Dr Thaker even called me himself on a Sunday morning concerning a problem that I was having. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my doctor and how thor... — Cecilia M.

I am very satisfied with my doctor and how thorough she was with me

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do miss Amanda, but I have full confidence in... — Laurie H.

I do miss Amanda, but I have full confidence in Dr. Thakor and his team.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility for infusion. — Larry C.

The staff is always friendly, companionate and helpful. Jody is careful, accurate and a pleasant person to be around. Dr. Thacker, in my opinion, the best in his field. He listens and is a gentle sole. The facility is always clean, well kept, and acceptably quiet. An excellent facility for an infusion and good care.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the very friendly and accommodati... — Connie F.

I appreciated the very friendly and accommodating staff. It felt very safe as far as Covid compliance. My nurse was very reassuring.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff were great! I waited ... — Cynthia P.

Dr. Thakor and his staff were great! I waited for only a few minutes. Dr. Thakor listened to me and diagnosed my problem. He is extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor/office staff were nice and professional. — Anthony T.

Front office staff were nice and professional. Dr.Thakor was attentive and answered all my questions. Got in three weeks early due to a cancellation. Awesome1

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for only two years, b... — Shelly D.

I've been a patient there for only two years, but have with every phone call and visit I've made the office staff to the providers I've seen have been polite and very thorough in covering all aspects of my visit. I highly recommend this office!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff extremely friendly and professiona... — Antoinette A.

Office staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Thackor was a pleasure to work with, even if for one visit. He listened to me, then asked questions with his exam. Thanks to all of you for such a wonderful experience!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I really liked that I didn... — Claire C.

Very friendly staff! I really liked that I didn't have to wait to be seen, and everyone was very professional.

Nov 5, 2020