StarStarStarStarStar Kelli is seeing me for PMR, and I could not ask... — Ronald S.

Kelli is seeing me for PMR, and I could not ask for more from her. Her willingness to search for solutions, and eliminate possibilities, are outstanding, and she always asks me if I agree with her path of treatment, of which I have agreed 100% each visit. Thank you for your caring treatment of me!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is a great listener and so respectful... — Sylvia K.

Dr Thakor is a great listener and so respectful. He was quick to respond by ordering X-rays and writing a prescription for PT. The staff are great too. I didn’t have to wait long as a current patient.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camilla S.

Very personable and friendly staff. I felt welcomed and comfortable. I'm very encouraged my situation will be handled thoroughly and with respect.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Susan P.

I always feel like I am a person, not just a patient. I am listened to and receive the best care possible. The staff is always so nice & personable.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli McKay, PA-C is great to work with! — Randy J.

Kelli was very personable, attentive and interested in what I have been experiencing. She demonstrated expert knowledge and communicated well. She informed me of what all the test results meant, the sensitivity of the tests, false positives, and slowed down to allow me to take notes.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Thakor for several years an... — Rebecca S.

I’ve been seeing Dr Thakor for several years and I have received wonderful care from him. I’m just crazy about Dr Thakor. The office personnel is fabulous too. Everyone is very welcoming and makes my visit joyful seeing them and their sweet smiles and welcomes.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional service. I’ve gone ... — Barbara M.

Great friendly professional service. I’ve gone here for years and highly recommended to everyone.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.  — Marne E.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgeable. Friendly, b... — Cindy K.

Very efficient and knowledgeable. Friendly, but professional. Never have to wait very long to see the Dr.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this clinic! — Jill K.

I would recommend this clinic and Doctor Thakor to anyone with arthritis and or Autoimmune diseases! He monitors and makes sure labs are done when needed . He is very compassionate. Staff is efficient and nice!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The check in staff was very Friendly and Dr.Tha... — Debra B.

The check in staff was very Friendly and Dr.Thacker and Kelly were so kind compassionate and caring!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of patient care — Tara B.

Dr. Thakor provides excellent patient care!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff. On time appointment. Very t... — Cathy T.

Very helpful staff. On time appointment. Very thorough and Dr. Thakor took the time to make sure of a correct diagnosis.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Initial impressions — Kenneth D.

My initial appointment with The Fort Collins Arthritis and Rheumatology Clinic was on time and was not rushed. The PA (Kelli McKay) and Doctor (Michael Thakor) took the time to understand my condition, concerns and questions. I look forward to learning more in follow-up to prescribed test and X-rays.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rudolf S.

I saw Kelli McKay and Dr Michael Thakor the other day at the Arthritis and Rheumatology Clinic in Fort Collins and was very impressed by their caring and professional nature. They are great. I will highly recommend them to my friends.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing medical professionals! — Jeryll G.

First time at this office and I am completely impressed! From the office staff to Dr. Thakor, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen P.

From scheduling my appointment to seeing the doctor, the entire staff was friendly professional and caring. I highly recommend this office!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caroline Cameron and her staff are super sup... — Julie C.

Dr Caroline Cameron and her staff are super supportive and kind!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor  — Judy H.

Always friendly and helpful staff. The Drs assistant very courteous. Little wait time. Dr visit all good.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider, that cares and always listens. ... — Rebecca D.

Great provider, that cares and always listens.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor & staff are very knowledgeable, profe... — Cherlyn A.

Dr Thakor & staff are very knowledgeable, professional and very caring! Dr Thakor works with my other doctors to make sure I’m getting the best & most comprehensive care.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very kind and worked in a ... — Diane R.

The receptionist was very kind and worked in a timely manner. I saw the doctor within just a few minutes of going back to a room. Most importantly, the doctor took her time with me and made me feel like she really cared.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was not at all well and had no one to bring m... — Cecile N.

I was not at all well and had no one to bring me to our appointment so the online was a savior and quite effective thank you so very much

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and don’t have to wait — Kim D.

Friendly and don’t have to wait

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the courtesy, efficienc... — Vernon H.

I was very pleased with the courtesy, efficiency and friendliness of the doctor and all of the staff.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are very professional ... — Joyce W.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are very professional and sincerely care about my well being! I'm so thrilled to have them !!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment — Carol J.

Kelli McKay is very professional and thorough. I feel very confident I'm in good hands whenever I come to see her for my annual appt. Thank you for going above and beyond for your patients, Kelli! You are appreciated more than words can say!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor has a gentle presence, listens and as... — Julie H.

Dr Thakor has a gentle presence, listens and asks amazing follow-up questions. He’s able to help you breakdown what your symptoms are by saying things like - tell me more about that, what about this. I often feel that doctors are so rushed that this crucial dialog isn’t possible. The only downside he is very busy so I was very fortunate to get an appointment.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the care — Suzanne W.

I appreciate the care and kindness at this clinic.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi S.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Appointments run on time. Dr. Thakor is knowledgeable, thorough, helpful and friendly.He listens and I always feel like he has my best interest in mind.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient since 2019 and have always ... — Shelly D.

I’ve been a patient since 2019 and have always received exceptional care at each visit. The office staff has always been cheerful and attentive . Working in medical myself I know from experience how hard it is to be constantly cheerful and positive. 10 Star rating to this office staff and providers!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arthritis & Rheumatology of Northern AZ — Margaret B.

Dr Thakor and staff listen carefully to everyone and explain reasons for his recommendations. Staff is courteous and helpful and quick to respond to messages.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and fr — Joseph H.

Very helpful and friendly

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and full of information — Diann S.

Very kind and full of information

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suezan R.

Aways a great place to go. The are efficient and and friendly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best care. They are very welcomi... — Darin R.

Absolutely the best care. They are very welcoming and on point. They answered all my questions on my first visit with a smile.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry S.

great friendly staff, all went well

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Caroline Tuchowski, P.A. & Dr. Thacker are... — Madhuri M.

Both Caroline Tuchowski, P.A. & Dr. Thacker are truly health caring professionals. I was very impressed that they had read my entire medical history & had familiarized themselves with it before I came in for my appointment. They listened, heard what I had to say, & collaborated with me for my treatment. I am very impressed with their care. It is above the norm within 'traditional' medical care delivery.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor,Kristina and Rachel are fantastic!  — Marcia C.

Dr. Thakor,Kristina and Rachel are fantastic!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People & care are amazing! — Edward C.

People & care are amazing!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like the PA was concerned with my issues... — Kelly M.

I felt like the PA was concerned with my issues and very thorough.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. They listen to what you say. — Lori T.

Great place. They listen to what you say.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

The staff were all welcoming and very nice.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PA-Kelli was great! — Jennifer W.

Kelli was great, spent the time to go over my history. She ordered more testing and suggested an appt with the Dr for further review. Very friendly staff and I was able to get an appt quickly.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team. They take very good care of m... — Gail E.

I love this team. They take very good care of me and respect my time as well by getting me in and out all while making me feel cared about.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Everyone at the office was kind and knowledgeable. Dr.s were very thorough in their exam.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and calm office — Carole H.

Excellent and kind doctor; kind office people and nurses; a calm and quiet office.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with compassion and respect by Dr... — Kathleen B.

I was treated with compassion and respect by Dr Thacker and his staff. The Dr was thorough and did an excellent job of diagnosing my condition and was prompt in communicating this to me. I will definitely return to him in the future if needed. Thank you Dr Thacker!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend this office. Put me at ease so I wasn’t nervous at all

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care... — David M.

Dr Thakor is always very personable and focuses on me when I’m there. His care is outstanding.

Mar 2, 2022