StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and caring. — Janet M.

They were very professional and caring.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional even during these trying time... — Richard S.

Very professional even during these trying times with corona virus. Everyone very efficient and understanding

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional visit. Highly recommended. — Rodney T.

Exceptional visit. Highly recommended.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to you, was friendly, seem like the... — Lynette S.

They listen to you, was friendly, seem like they really care about you.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very welcoming and Dr. Thakor i... — Taya B.

Office staff is very welcoming and Dr. Thakor is very attentive !!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vary satisfied with staff and Dr Thakor. — Richard A.

Vary satisfied with staff and Dr Thakor.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always friendly and helpful. — Janet W.

The staff here is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is wonderful, he listens and works to... — Rebecca S.

Dr Thakor is wonderful, he listens and works to do his best for me. His staff is top notch.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A last minute appt was available so I accepted ... — Jacqueline S.

A last minute appt was available so I accepted it, Thank you. However, I did feel rushed by the RN. It was a short time frame appt, I think, so I did not get to ask all of my questions nor discuss with the Dr all of my symptoms. At my normal appt times in the past though, I have been given plenty of time to visit with the doctor about my concerns.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! — Kent H.

There’s not a weak link at this practice. Have been a patient for several years. Dr Thakor and his staff are top notch. Great bed side manor. They listen to you as the patient and work well with other medical professionals. I’m on several sites where people with Arthritis talk about their struggles. I am VERY blessed to have Dr Thakor and staff. I have had none of the issues they share. I can’t say enough good about them.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! — Daisy C.

The staff was very friendly, the wait time was short, and the doctor was AWESOME! Highly recommend!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told a young friend that she sho... — Lisa W.

I have already told a young friend that she should see Dr Thakor. She is experiencing the same symptoms as me but has not had help. I don't know if her insurance will cover but I gave her the number to the office and asked her to have her PCP send the referral to your office.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional all around.  — Dave H.

Very professional all around.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High marks — Perry W.

Punctual, easy to talk to. Dr. Thakor did not seem rushed. He was thorough and answered my questions.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor and his staff are excellent  — Ron H.

Dr Thakor and his staff are excellent to work with. They are personable and professional.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and compassionate staff.  — Tyler D.

Very caring and compassionate staff. They take great care of me!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Caroline and Dr. Thakor were top notch! Fr... — Cheryl K.

Both Caroline and Dr. Thakor were top notch! Friendly, listened, explained things well.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful, I was very pleased. — Don H.

Very friendly and helpful, I was very pleased.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a pleasant experience and enjoyed Caroly... — Julie C.

It was a pleasant experience and enjoyed Carolyn Cameron

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thakor is a wonderful Dr. He shakes hands v... — Elizabeth M.

Dr Thakor is a wonderful Dr. He shakes hands very gently. Very knowledgeable.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rheumatology clinic — Elizabeth A.

Pleasant staff, seen in a timely manner, PA & MD thorough in their assessments! Had a great appointment

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline Cameron is AMAZING!! — Margo B.

Caroline Cameron is amazing!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy office to work with. Very eff — Kathleen V.

Easy office to work with. Very efficient

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lois L.

There is little to no waiting, I'm usually called in early or just a few minutes after. Personnel are friendly.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and committed to their ... — Erin B.

Professional, friendly, and committed to their patients!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very good and infor — Kevin M.

Doctor was very good and informative

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, conscientious care — Melissa S.

I have been a patient here for a year now, and I always receive a warm greeting and thoughtful, conscientious care when I'm in the office.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All service was services for Timely, Personnel ... — Paulette G.

All service was services for Timely, Personnel you're very kind, doctor was exceptional.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am never rushed at my appointments. Greeted b... — Katherine K.

I am never rushed at my appointments. Greeted by a friendly staff member, and my doctor is the best.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable Doctor who took the time to und... — George S.

Very personable Doctor who took the time to understand my issues.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff! — Ryan W.

The staff was very nice. When getting my allergy testing the staff was very friendly. Dr. James took the time to talk to me about all my concerns and make sure they were addressed.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thakor and his staff are fantastic. I appre... — Corey R.

Dr. Thakor and his staff are fantastic. I appreciate his attention to detail and personal connection during office visits. That the nurses are available by text is a dream!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen E.

I look forward to coming to your clinic as I always greeted by friendly and helpful people. My Doctor is always very helpful and trust his decisions to improve my health. Dr Thakor.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am having difficulty to access the Patient Po... — Toni W.

I am having difficulty to access the Patient Portal

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

I have been a patient of Dr Thakor for a long time (20yrs?). I have always been able to make appts as needed. This office keeps a schedule so you know it will be an in and out in timely manner. That said if you have issues to discuss they will spend the time you need. Staff (all) are very nice & efficient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Docs are top notch! Highly recommend. — Timothy S.

All Docs are top notch! Highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was wonder... — Chrissie W.

It was a great experience. Everyone was wonderful. Thanks to all the staff

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring doctor. Very supportive with ... — Virginia J.

Wonderful caring doctor. Very supportive with my fibromyalgia issues. My drug sensitivity makes my treatment complicated.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful appointment — Jerry S.

Pleasant, helpful appointment

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate clinic — Shirley G.

I appreciate everyone at this clinic. Thank you for all you do!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time, both Doctors were very ... — Lawrence W.

Everything was on time, both Doctors were very patient friendly. I really appreciate the way both of them explained what they were doing and what they were looking for. The mere fact that they are asking for feedback is evidence of their caring

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people! Everyone is friend... — Mary T.

Great office, great people! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have never waited over 5 minutes in the waiting room or in the exam room. They don’t just run patients through like cattle, you are treated as a person. Definitely recommend!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drew A.

I was very pleased with my initial appointment with Arthritis and Rheumatology. Caroline really took time to listen to me, she and Dr. Thakor both examined my movements. They both seemed very willing to get an answer for me, which is very encouraging. Wait time was very minimal, yet I didn't feel rushed through my appointment. They really take the time, thank you-

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the PERFECT RA DOCTOR. Moving here from... — Cynthia P.

Finding the PERFECT RA DOCTOR. Moving here from Michigan over a year ago and having the same RA Dr. for over 35 years when I lived in Michigan, it was very difficult for me to find a Dr. that I trusted and took the time to really go over my history, answer my questions, simply making me feel comfortable. Dr. Thakor you have relaxed my anxiety and made me feel that now I will receive the proper care I have been searching for. I may have waited awhile for my appointment ! and you were worth the wait ! Thank you.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, I always feel super comfortab... — Kyra N.

Love coming here, I always feel super comfortable and supported!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and courteous — Shirley T.

everyone was very helpful and courteous,The building is so big it would be very easy to get lost.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In this office your a person and treated respec... — Janice C.

In this office your a person and treated respectfully at all time! The Doctors are very knowledgeable and professional!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Staff is very nice. — Deborah H.

Never have to wait. Staff is very nice.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care, along with a genui... — Rick A.

Excellent professional care, along with a genuine caring to help patients conditions improve!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review — Rebecca P.

Very prompt service, friendly staff, excellent attention and help from Dr Thakor.

Dec 14, 2019