StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Diane M.

They get me in on time and I don’t even feel the injection!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, the staff is your first impression ... — Cindy S.

Best staff, the staff is your first impression of a physician office, and all the girls in the office make you feel like you are their most important patient. Dr Zhu is amazing, and he has a very impressive staff

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care I have received from Dr. Zhu and ... — Eva C.

The care I have received from Dr. Zhu and the staff is always excellent. They keep me well!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Zhu is the best doctor! He is so profess... — Simeon C.

Doctor Zhu is the best doctor! He is so professional and kind!We trust him!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Aleisha K.

Dr. Zhu and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for years, and my allergies and asthma have seen measurable improvements. I even look forward to my appointments, because of the friendly faces in this office. They are great with kids and adults!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Better than most other doctors offices. — Brooklyn B.

Better than most other doctors offices.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and helpful — Lindsey S.

You guys were so helpful and took your time with me. I felt heard and cared about and the follow up via text was fantastic. You got me right back in when I needed it. I left a google review for the doctor. Once that shows up where I can copy and paste it I will add that to the business google reviews as well. Thanks again! I am feeling much better and like I actually have a doctor that cares and listens to me.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring and professional. My fa... — Kristi C.

Everyone is very caring and professional. My favorite doctor and office staff!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu and staff — Sally B.

Dr. Zhu and staff keep me symptom free most of the time. And when I had an unusual rash, they saw me in a timely manner, and helped me with that. I love that they are on my team.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best team always helpful and satisfying and alw... — Adrian L.

Best team always helpful and satisfying and always on point

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Allergy and Asthma Cente... — Gloria T.

I highly recommend the Allergy and Asthma Center CC. The office staff is very nice and professional. They are always ready for me when I arrive.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merced A.

Absolutely wonderful and highly professional

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ... — Nancy J.

I have never experienced such a kind, friendly staff! Everyone is so wonderful and makes the experience a great one!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and helpfully!!... — Andrea B.

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpfully!!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane R.

Awesome staff! And doctor!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Diane M.

Cassie is always super helpful with my copay assistance program: securing it, understanding it, following up with payment questions etc. She is welcoming and friendly on shot day. For appointments, Ashley and the rest of the crew are professional but friendly and approachable. The entire staff is great and I feel medically and emotionally cared for.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu is our favorite doctor in Corpus. He go... — Colt W.

Dr. Zhu is our favorite doctor in Corpus. He goes above and beyond for his patients. If you leave him a message he will always call you back even on the weekends!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. There were... — Marisa E.

The staff was friendly and helpful. There were good Covid practices in place. My doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personally cared for by the entire staff b... — Michele E.

Very personally cared for by the entire staff but especially by the Doctor, almost as if I was his sole patient. So unusual during these times My Rx has been a miracle! Thank you Michele Evans

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Eugenia H.

I come to Allergy & Asthma Center for my allergy shots (I wasn't born and raised in TX so I am allergic to everything that grows, crawls and flies here). Dr. Zhu is very knowledgeable and explains everything very clear. He is also very cheerful and positive. The staff know me by name now that I've been seeing them regularly for 2+ years already. The first round of shots wasn't strong enough to get me desensitized to my new environment, so now I am getting higher concentration and the shots definitely hurt more each time the dose is increased, but the triggered "allergy-like" side effects are a lot milder than a full-blown "hay fever" and for the first time in years I can go outside and not want to crawl under a rock. Even in mask I can now breathe! I initially saw Dr. Stafford and was really impressed with his expertise and the quality of care at this clinic, so the walls color and decor (or lack thereof) didn't really matter to me. I have to say that I actually like the place a lot more after Dr. Zhu took over and the staff re-decorated it from floor to ceiling. The bright red accent wall with a lovely birds painting and posters with uplifting Bible verses makes it feel more like a "retreat" and not a "hospital" so subconsciously getting a shot feels more like "treatment" not "trauma". Though due to pandemics you have to schedule an appointment for a shot instead of just coming in at your convenience, they do try to fit you in as best as they can. I actually like sitting in my car for 30 minutes after the shot instead of in the waiting area - no screaming kids, nobody coughing and sneezing right next to you. The big red STOP sign on the door instructing you to NOT touch the door handle (I wish every clinic would do this!) and staff sanitizing everything regularly (except the lollipops! I was shocked to see a parent letting her kid grab a jar and dig all over when the nurse walked out) makes me feel safer. So, YES - I would recommend this clinic!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zhu and his staff! Knowledgeable and p... — Madison M.

Love Dr. Zhu and his staff! Knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome, so helpful with everything an... — Pam M.

They are awesome, so helpful with everything and always so nice! They don't make you wait forever even when they are very busy.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Rose Marie R.

Nice, friendly staff and very helpful.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very informative and helpful visit wit... — Nilda G.

It was a very informative and helpful visit with the doctor I consulted...Thank you Dr. I was very impressed with this visit

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Staff and Dr. Zhu were great. Very helpful and punctual. I thank y’all so much for helping me find out my allergies and treatment options!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is doing an incredible job during the... — Emily H.

The staff is doing an incredible job during the pandemic! Thank you all so much for your kindness and efficiency!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy Practice — Jeffry F.

This allergy practice has helped me for almost eight years with excellence and accuracy, always helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Norma P.

First time visiting this office and Dr Zhu and I was so satisfied with the service and medical treatment recieved.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job. Everyone has been pr... — Kathleen R.

You are doing a great job. Everyone has been professional, friendly, positive and listens to any concerns.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorian R.

The staff is great! They always make you feel comfortable and get you seen as quickly as possible. You know the care given there is sincere...

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional experience.  — Yvonne G.

Great professional experience.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff members are friendly, kind, ef... — Rachel W.

The entire staff members are friendly, kind, efficient and professional. Dr. Zhu is an amazing physician. He doesn't guess. He runs tests, checks you out thoroughly, gives you all the information and makes certain that you understand it, and answers all of your questions. He wants his patients well. Also, he is very kind and positive. I just recommended that one of my students go see him.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the entire staff is excellent... — Mark B.

Excellent service the entire staff is excellent very friendly and courteous. I would reccomend them over any other allergy office. The doctors are amazing and really care about their patients.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm very satisfied with Dr. Zhu, he always expl... — Kaylee R.

I'm very satisfied with Dr. Zhu, he always explains why we change or don't change something in the treatment plan in detail. My only concern is one of the medical assistants documenting for him was not understanding the plan for blood work that must be done for starting a specific medication and Dr. Zhu repeated himself 3 times and wrote it down twice until he did it himself. I understood the plan after the first time he said it. I hope she doesn't make more mistakes like that because it concerns me she could possible make an error on my daughter's pprescriotion,etc. It is a great experience overall. Wait time is short and the receptionist Jennifer is excellent, everytime I call and show up with my daughter everything goes as it should.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cheryl B.

My visit was my first and I was more than pleaswd.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more content with this office me... — Maria R.

I could not be more content with this office meeting my needs and expectations.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service and everything is ... — Arlene D.

Always receive great service and everything is explained.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- ... — Lydia M.

outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- I enjoy seeing you all soon

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu... — Kennedy S.

This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu! My child’s skin looks normal for the first time in months!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like my daughters needs were met ... — Harley G.

I really felt like my daughters needs were met as a patient, the Dr was very patient, nice, professional and very communicative. I left feeling assured my child was well cared for and the medical assistant was very professional and nice as well. Thank you.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I was... — Kenneth D.

I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I wasn't just a number being added to his bank account. I felt the doctor was really trying to help me with my allergies and my eczema. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I was seen very promptly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so th... — Gail H.

Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so that I have nonallergic rhinosis and the treatment is benedril or equivalent. Thank you

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and h... — Jocelyn B.

Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and handle everything professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Zhu and Staff — Roque G.

Ashley and Dr. Zhu took such good care of my son and helped to put us at ease in dealing with his asthma and allergies. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the staff is nice and have everythi... — Finessa F.

I like that the staff is nice and have everything prepared..

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office. — Phoenix R.

Always a great experience at your office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breathing much better. Outstanding service. ... — Mary B.

Breathing much better. Outstanding service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest practice to see to have al... — Belinda C.

This is the greatest practice to see to have all your allergy symptoms diagnosed and treated. The doctors and all the staff are truly amazing and are super helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who suffers with any allergies or asthma symptoms.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at allergy and asthma center cc were p... — Maximus S.

The team at allergy and asthma center cc were professional and thorough. They communicated throughout our visit and made sure we understood the treatment plan when we left the office.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and helpful information — Nicole E.

The staff member helping me at my appointment was Ashley and she was great!! Answered questions I had, gave me a coupon for my new medication and said if my insurance gave me trouble to contact her and she would make sure it was taken care of. Was sure my appointment would take hours, but was out in about an hour. Awesome, glad this is the allergy group I’m a part of.

Feb 19, 2018