StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Allergy and Asthma Cente... — Gloria T.

I highly recommend the Allergy and Asthma Center CC. The office staff is very nice and professional. They are always ready for me when I arrive.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merced A.

Absolutely wonderful and highly professional

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ... — Nancy J.

I have never experienced such a kind, friendly staff! Everyone is so wonderful and makes the experience a great one!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and helpfully!!... — Andrea B.

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpfully!!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane R.

Awesome staff! And doctor!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Diane M.

Cassie is always super helpful with my copay assistance program: securing it, understanding it, following up with payment questions etc. She is welcoming and friendly on shot day. For appointments, Ashley and the rest of the crew are professional but friendly and approachable. The entire staff is great and I feel medically and emotionally cared for.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu is our favorite doctor in Corpus. He go... — Colt W.

Dr. Zhu is our favorite doctor in Corpus. He goes above and beyond for his patients. If you leave him a message he will always call you back even on the weekends!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. There were... — Marisa E.

The staff was friendly and helpful. There were good Covid practices in place. My doctor was caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personally cared for by the entire staff b... — Michele E.

Very personally cared for by the entire staff but especially by the Doctor, almost as if I was his sole patient. So unusual during these times My Rx has been a miracle! Thank you Michele Evans

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Eugenia H.

I come to Allergy & Asthma Center for my allergy shots (I wasn't born and raised in TX so I am allergic to everything that grows, crawls and flies here). Dr. Zhu is very knowledgeable and explains everything very clear. He is also very cheerful and positive. The staff know me by name now that I've been seeing them regularly for 2+ years already. The first round of shots wasn't strong enough to get me desensitized to my new environment, so now I am getting higher concentration and the shots definitely hurt more each time the dose is increased, but the triggered "allergy-like" side effects are a lot milder than a full-blown "hay fever" and for the first time in years I can go outside and not want to crawl under a rock. Even in mask I can now breathe! I initially saw Dr. Stafford and was really impressed with his expertise and the quality of care at this clinic, so the walls color and decor (or lack thereof) didn't really matter to me. I have to say that I actually like the place a lot more after Dr. Zhu took over and the staff re-decorated it from floor to ceiling. The bright red accent wall with a lovely birds painting and posters with uplifting Bible verses makes it feel more like a "retreat" and not a "hospital" so subconsciously getting a shot feels more like "treatment" not "trauma". Though due to pandemics you have to schedule an appointment for a shot instead of just coming in at your convenience, they do try to fit you in as best as they can. I actually like sitting in my car for 30 minutes after the shot instead of in the waiting area - no screaming kids, nobody coughing and sneezing right next to you. The big red STOP sign on the door instructing you to NOT touch the door handle (I wish every clinic would do this!) and staff sanitizing everything regularly (except the lollipops! I was shocked to see a parent letting her kid grab a jar and dig all over when the nurse walked out) makes me feel safer. So, YES - I would recommend this clinic!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zhu and his staff! Knowledgeable and p... — Madison M.

Love Dr. Zhu and his staff! Knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome, so helpful with everything an... — Pam M.

They are awesome, so helpful with everything and always so nice! They don't make you wait forever even when they are very busy.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Rose Marie R.

Nice, friendly staff and very helpful.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very informative and helpful visit wit... — Nilda G.

It was a very informative and helpful visit with the doctor I consulted...Thank you Dr. I was very impressed with this visit

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Staff and Dr. Zhu were great. Very helpful and punctual. I thank y’all so much for helping me find out my allergies and treatment options!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is doing an incredible job during the... — Emily H.

The staff is doing an incredible job during the pandemic! Thank you all so much for your kindness and efficiency!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy Practice — Jeffry F.

This allergy practice has helped me for almost eight years with excellence and accuracy, always helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Norma P.

First time visiting this office and Dr Zhu and I was so satisfied with the service and medical treatment recieved.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job. Everyone has been pr... — Kathleen R.

You are doing a great job. Everyone has been professional, friendly, positive and listens to any concerns.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorian R.

The staff is great! They always make you feel comfortable and get you seen as quickly as possible. You know the care given there is sincere...

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional experience.  — Yvonne G.

Great professional experience.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff members are friendly, kind, ef... — Rachel W.

The entire staff members are friendly, kind, efficient and professional. Dr. Zhu is an amazing physician. He doesn't guess. He runs tests, checks you out thoroughly, gives you all the information and makes certain that you understand it, and answers all of your questions. He wants his patients well. Also, he is very kind and positive. I just recommended that one of my students go see him.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the entire staff is excellent... — Mark B.

Excellent service the entire staff is excellent very friendly and courteous. I would reccomend them over any other allergy office. The doctors are amazing and really care about their patients.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm very satisfied with Dr. Zhu, he always expl... — Kaylee R.

I'm very satisfied with Dr. Zhu, he always explains why we change or don't change something in the treatment plan in detail. My only concern is one of the medical assistants documenting for him was not understanding the plan for blood work that must be done for starting a specific medication and Dr. Zhu repeated himself 3 times and wrote it down twice until he did it himself. I understood the plan after the first time he said it. I hope she doesn't make more mistakes like that because it concerns me she could possible make an error on my daughter's pprescriotion,etc. It is a great experience overall. Wait time is short and the receptionist Jennifer is excellent, everytime I call and show up with my daughter everything goes as it should.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cheryl B.

My visit was my first and I was more than pleaswd.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more content with this office me... — Mary R.

I could not be more content with this office meeting my needs and expectations.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service and everything is ... — Arlene D.

Always receive great service and everything is explained.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- ... — Lydia M.

outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- I enjoy seeing you all soon

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu... — Kennedy S.

This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu! My child’s skin looks normal for the first time in months!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like my daughters needs were met ... — Harley G.

I really felt like my daughters needs were met as a patient, the Dr was very patient, nice, professional and very communicative. I left feeling assured my child was well cared for and the medical assistant was very professional and nice as well. Thank you.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I was... — Kenneth D.

I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I wasn't just a number being added to his bank account. I felt the doctor was really trying to help me with my allergies and my eczema. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I was seen very promptly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so th... — Gail H.

Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so that I have nonallergic rhinosis and the treatment is benedril or equivalent. Thank you

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and h... — Jocelyn B.

Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and handle everything professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Zhu and Staff — Roque G.

Ashley and Dr. Zhu took such good care of my son and helped to put us at ease in dealing with his asthma and allergies. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the staff is nice and have everythi... — Finessa F.

I like that the staff is nice and have everything prepared..

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office. — Phoenix R.

Always a great experience at your office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breathing much better. Outstanding service. ... — Mary B.

Breathing much better. Outstanding service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest practice to see to have al... — Belinda C.

This is the greatest practice to see to have all your allergy symptoms diagnosed and treated. The doctors and all the staff are truly amazing and are super helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who suffers with any allergies or asthma symptoms.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at allergy and asthma center cc were p... — Maximus S.

The team at allergy and asthma center cc were professional and thorough. They communicated throughout our visit and made sure we understood the treatment plan when we left the office.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and helpful information — Nicole E.

The staff member helping me at my appointment was Ashley and she was great!! Answered questions I had, gave me a coupon for my new medication and said if my insurance gave me trouble to contact her and she would make sure it was taken care of. Was sure my appointment would take hours, but was out in about an hour. Awesome, glad this is the allergy group I’m a part of.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Sheryl E.

Dr. Zhu took a great deal of time with me and I felt my care was very important to him. All the staff is efficient, friendly and caring.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhou is awesome! — Jude A.

Dr. Zhou is awesome. He was very caring and gentle with my 2 1/2 year old son. I would strongly recommend him to anybody.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3 — Kaylee R.

We loved seeing Dr. Zhu. However I was upset with the long wait time and was not made aware my daughter was put down as a work in. I was told that was the reason for a long wait. I did not appreciate that at all. The MA that brought my daughter to the back was very sweet.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor's office is really good. The doctor... — Jonathan S.

This doctor's office is really good. The doctor was friendly. He really took the time to listen to the patient and come up with real solutions. The staff and nurses were very helpful and friendly as well.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC SERVICE with a SMILE — Vivian R.

Wait time was MINIMAL, less than 30 minutes. I liked that the paperwork was already filled out, before I got there . All Staff members were very friendly, and always smiling. It made me feel like they really enjoy their jobs. While visiting other doctors’ offices in the past, most of the staff never shared a smile or friendly word. Dr Zhu was very thorough, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I was very comfortable asking questions, and very pleased with the answers he had to offer. Ashley, The nurse was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions, as well. I was very comfortable with her, and appreciated her patience. I was very impressed with my first visit.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a ... — Lauria K.

Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a long time.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar y appointment. Everyon... — Julie F.

I was very pleased with my appointment. Professional and friendly staff.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful thank you for helping... — Madden S.

The service was wonderful thank you for helping us and being so great

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staf... — Blair H.

A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staff spent a lot of time with me in order to better come up with a solution. Thank you so much!!!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar W. Stafford — Whitleigh M.

My daughter had an appointment with Dr.Stafford last week. He and the nurses were truly amazing! They treated my daughter and I so kindly and answered any question I had. I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you!

Oct 31, 2017