StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- ... — Lydia M.

outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- I enjoy seeing you all soon

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu... — Kennedy S.

This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu! My child’s skin looks normal for the first time in months!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like my daughters needs were met ... — Harley G.

I really felt like my daughters needs were met as a patient, the Dr was very patient, nice, professional and very communicative. I left feeling assured my child was well cared for and the medical assistant was very professional and nice as well. Thank you.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I was... — Kenneth D.

I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I wasn't just a number being added to his bank account. I felt the doctor was really trying to help me with my allergies and my eczema. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I was seen very promptly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so th... — Gail H.

Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so that I have nonallergic rhinosis and the treatment is benedril or equivalent. Thank you

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and h... — Jocelyn B.

Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and handle everything professionally.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Zhu and Staff — Roque G.

Ashley and Dr. Zhu took such good care of my son and helped to put us at ease in dealing with his asthma and allergies. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the staff is nice and have everythi... — Finessa F.

I like that the staff is nice and have everything prepared..

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office. — Phoenix R.

Always a great experience at your office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breathing much better. Outstanding service. ... — Mary B.

Breathing much better. Outstanding service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest practice to see to have al... — Belinda C.

This is the greatest practice to see to have all your allergy symptoms diagnosed and treated. The doctors and all the staff are truly amazing and are super helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who suffers with any allergies or asthma symptoms.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at allergy and asthma center cc were p... — Maximus S.

The team at allergy and asthma center cc were professional and thorough. They communicated throughout our visit and made sure we understood the treatment plan when we left the office.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and helpful information — Nicole E.

The staff member helping me at my appointment was Ashley and she was great!! Answered questions I had, gave me a coupon for my new medication and said if my insurance gave me trouble to contact her and she would make sure it was taken care of. Was sure my appointment would take hours, but was out in about an hour. Awesome, glad this is the allergy group I’m a part of.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Sheryl E.

Dr. Zhu took a great deal of time with me and I felt my care was very important to him. All the staff is efficient, friendly and caring.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhou is awesome! — Jude A.

Dr. Zhou is awesome. He was very caring and gentle with my 2 1/2 year old son. I would strongly recommend him to anybody.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3 — Kaylee R.

We loved seeing Dr. Zhu. However I was upset with the long wait time and was not made aware my daughter was put down as a work in. I was told that was the reason for a long wait. I did not appreciate that at all. The MA that brought my daughter to the back was very sweet.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor's office is really good. The doctor... — Jonathan S.

This doctor's office is really good. The doctor was friendly. He really took the time to listen to the patient and come up with real solutions. The staff and nurses were very helpful and friendly as well.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC SERVICE with a SMILE — Vivian R.

Wait time was MINIMAL, less than 30 minutes. I liked that the paperwork was already filled out, before I got there . All Staff members were very friendly, and always smiling. It made me feel like they really enjoy their jobs. While visiting other doctors’ offices in the past, most of the staff never shared a smile or friendly word. Dr Zhu was very thorough, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I was very comfortable asking questions, and very pleased with the answers he had to offer. Ashley, The nurse was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions, as well. I was very comfortable with her, and appreciated her patience. I was very impressed with my first visit.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a ... — Lauria K.

Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a long time.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar y appointment. Everyon... — Julie F.

I was very pleased with my appointment. Professional and friendly staff.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful thank you for helping... — Madden S.

The service was wonderful thank you for helping us and being so great

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staf... — Blair H.

A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staff spent a lot of time with me in order to better come up with a solution. Thank you so much!!!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar W. Stafford — Whitleigh M.

My daughter had an appointment with Dr.Stafford last week. He and the nurses were truly amazing! They treated my daughter and I so kindly and answered any question I had. I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Stafford and his Staff a perfect 10!... — Regina P.

I give Dr. Stafford and his Staff a perfect 10! Thank you! I'm doing great!!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased!  — Derricka D.

Love Dr. Stafford. Linda is awesome. They always make me feel comfortable. They explain everything clearly and make sure that I understand. I don’t feel rushed through and rushed out like at so many doctor offices.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there showed us great respect and they... — Alena G.

Everyone there showed us great respect and they made me feel like we were going to get the help we needed. I like them there very much.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the knowledge of Dr. ... — Mary T.

I was very impressed with the knowledge of Dr. Zhu. His manner was calming and reassuring.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!  — Melanie L.

My visit was great! Going in I was nervous for the outcome, but by the end of my visit I know what exactly caused my heavy breathing and congestion. Within hours of leaving I felt the best I had in months!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the consideration and time ... — Mirabella M.

Very impressed with the consideration and time from the doctor and staff.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stafford was wonderful. He spent so much ti... — Jason M.

Dr. Stafford was wonderful. He spent so much time explaining everything and really cares for his patients.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit  — Adan H.

Great staff doctor is very thorough highly recommend them

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the appointment rem... — Beth V.

Staff was very friendly and the appointment reminder calls and text were helpful.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy testing — Jace G.

The staff and dr were exceptional. They treated us with respect and involved our 4 yr old son in a way that didn't scare or confuse him. He had his allergies tested and did not freak out. I would recommend them to anybody.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose E.

You have one of the best medical office staff in Corpus Christ. They are ALWAYS on time. Never have to sit and wait more than a few minutes. It actually makes going to a Doctor a pleasant experience. Very friendly and always courteous.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and dr Stafford is s ... — Charlotte G.

The staff are so friendly and dr Stafford is s excellent dr he takes his time make sure he ask everything to rule out whst may not be wrong he even came in on his day off to see I do mean his day off he came to the office to see me now what dr does that's for a new patient he could of just easily said gave her to another doctor

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Thank you Dr. Stafford and ... — Yolanda S.

Great experience!!! Thank you Dr. Stafford and Staff!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John U.

We are so blessed to have found such a great doctor and clinic! Thank you for the excellent care you provided our son!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and Service. — William J.

I was extremely impressed with the great attitude and helpfulness of all the staff.Dr.Wesley Stafford has a great personality and excellent insight into my condition.Dr.Stafford spent quite a bit of his time with me which was really impressive-better than any other doctor that I have.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office staff. Dr. Staf... — Carol A.

Friendly and efficient office staff. Dr. Stafford was very thorough with questions to help decide the best treatment for me.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Stafford! He takes the time to explain... — Mary Katherine S.

Love Dr. Stafford! He takes the time to explain things and talk to the patient. My husband and I really appreciated that!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great and helped me or so much! Als... — Brandon C.

Ashley was great and helped me or so much! Also the other girls in the office were friendly and helpful. I wish i remember her name but the nurse was awesome and very knowledgeable! Dr.Ningxi Zhu was great. He explained everything! Finally after 4 years i have answers! Thank you!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Roland V.

I loved the staff. Very knowledgeable and explained everything. Very on point. Great friendly service.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care. The staff an... — Sylvia C.

Thank you for the excellent care. The staff and dr were great!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cory T.

Great office!! Great service!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse & doctor were so nice!  — Madeline K.

The nurse and dr. Staffers were so nice! The doctor explained everything to me and options of how to find out what I'm allergic to. The nurse was funny and nice. The building seemed very clean also. I would recommend this place.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Abdaelrahman E.

Thank you very much for explaining everything to us and taking very good care of me.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Rylan G.

We had a wonderful experience at the office. From start to finish, the staff was very friendly, the paperwork was easy to understand and complete, and as a new patient, I thought it went very smoothly and quickly. The only problem is that my son's name is Ryland, with a "d" at the end. :)

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The epitome of what medicine should be! — Mary L.

My grandson, who has asthma, allergies and other respiratory problems, has been a patient of Dr. Stafford for the past fifteen+ yrs. Whenever he has an appointment, or a phone inquiry, Dr. Stafford and his team always treats my grandson as he is the only patient in the office. Dr. Stafford & team makes certain that he fully understands everything from the illness, treatment options, demonstrates the proper use of inhalers (and then has my grandson return the demonstration to make certain that he really knows the proper process in taking medications) and the plan if treatment "A" isn't effective. Dr. Stafford once said, "XYZ is one of my most difficult patients," yet he has managed to keep my grandson out of the hospital, not even an ED visit for a respiratòry flare-up!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Specialist I have been to. — Barbara W.

Dr. Stafford and his staff are excellent! I had allergy testing done, and am being treated for sinus problems, and Dr. Stafford took a lot of time to explain how he would treat me, what I could do to help my problems, and to examine me. The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone I know with allergy problems.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by caring Professionals — Robert K.

All personnel from the greeting receptionist to all the nurses and tecks. and especially the attending physician was OUTSTANDING.... All people involved in my visit were very professional and caring, really made you feel at ease..

Jan 5, 2017