StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving point dental!  — Stephanie L.

Love Thanksgiving point dental! Dr. Losee is very knowledgeable and skilled in his profession. I always feel like I'm in good hands!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service with a SMILE — Melanie C.

Customer Service from when you enter to the time you leave is amazing! Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would not recommend any other place bu Thanksgiving Points Dental. I love how the Dentist is always happy to see me and remembers me and my children.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental are amaz... — Jenny B.

The staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental are amazing!!!! Bev, who works at the front desk, is as nice and helpful as they come.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Losee's personnel (staff, techs, hygienists)... — Roger M.

Dr Losee's personnel (staff, techs, hygienists) are friendly, professional and willing to work with just about anybody's schedule...plus, the dental care given is "top drawer!" Kudos to Dr Losee and Co!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Glad I Switched to Thanksgiving Dental — Roslyn G.

I recently switched to Thanksgiving Point Dental and I am so glad that I did! Every time I come in, I am greeted by people who seem happy to see me and happy to be working there - it's a welcoming, cheerful atmosphere. Their work is thorough, and they always explain clearly what they have found and what is needed, and Gayle and Dr. Losee make sure I am fully-educated to make choices regarding my dental care. They are efficient, yet I don't feel rushed - if the work doesn't feel quite right, they'll keep with it until i am completely comfortable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office!  — Maddie H.

Love everything about this office! If you want awesome service... come here!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. — Michelle N.

I was so impressed by not only how personable everyone in the office was but also how professional. Really great experience.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than we bargained for — Karen B.

They're always kind and courteous, of course. The work turned out to be more extensive than Dr. Losee had originally thought, but there was no pain involved; he completed everything, even though it took longer than anticipated. Post-appointment pain lasted less than 24 hours.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dr's and staff!!  — Adilynn L.

We always feel so loved and welcomed at the office. Dr. Valgardson is an amazing dentist who always makes us feel so at ease.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feelin' the love! — Jay G.

I love going to Thanksgiving Point Dental! I'm always greeted like an ol' friend returning for a visit. The staff is thoughtful and efficient. I feel like my dental health is their top priority. I highly recommend them!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Practice in Utah — Travis B.

We've loved Thanksgiving Dental for years. Regardless where we've lived in the state, it's worth it to travel to this office. They make so many child-friendly efforts to help us feel comfortable and our kids truly enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people. — Don B.

Great service, friendly people.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice for patients and employees — Kathleen F.

Our family has been coming to see Dr. Losee and his excellent team since the practice opened. I love The environment that is provided with each visit. It is obvious they are happy to see us and the whole staff is happy to be there. I love how Dr. Losee Hires lots of talented ladies, many with young families and works with their schedules to balance work and family life. Very cool! Thanks for always providing a great experience!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers... — Penny H.

I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers recommended I call Dr. Losse and I am so glad I did! They got me in right away to check out what I needed done and set up an appointment the following morning. Dr. Losse even came in early so he could work me into his schedule for the day. I was most impressed with the doctor and entire staff. They couldn't have been nicer. I even got a phone call and text from Dr. Losse that same evening to check on me! Dr. Losse is now my new dentist! Thank you everyone.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on Earth — Chris I.

I've always had a phobia about having my teeth worked on. Well, that was until I was blessed with Dr. Losee's perfect touch.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helpe... — Lauren M.

Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helped me when I was nervous about some work and made me feel as comfortable as could be. Everyone is so kind. The dentist called and checked after my daughters work to make sure she was doing well.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience at a dentists office... — James B.

Simply the best experience at a dentists office. Everyone is kind and helpful. 10/10

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with awesome people. — Nadean L.

Great service with awesome people.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 ... — Chad C.

Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 years. Made a switch and glad I did! Amazing staff and Dentist! They treat their patients with care. I look forward to them remaining as my office

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office ... — Hazel C.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office staff is very welcoming and we love how they remember or family each time we visit. The dental staff are always so kind and personable and the dentists are the best we've found!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friendl... — Karena L.

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. My kids love them just as much and I do. We won't get anywhere else for our dental needs.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Alw... — Ewan D.

The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Always do an excellent job with the little one!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best — Leslie B.

In my opinion this practice offers the best dental care anywhere! Doctors and office staff are kind, receptive to problems that may arise, courteous, respectful, helpful. Everyone goes the second mile here to give the best service and care anyone could ask for.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Christine S.

I have been going to Dr. Blair Losee for many, many years and he and his staff have always been exceptionally professional, friendly, and kind. He has stayed on the leading edge of dental technology and is consistently striving to do the best possible service for his patients.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the staff was very ... — Jon L.

I felt very comfortable and the staff was very welcoming. Our family has just found us a new family dentist. Great job guys.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving P... — Debbie P.

Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my friends and family 😀

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work — Ronald A.

Loose cap and tooth removed and replaced with bone implant.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Office! — Jaclyn P.

I LOVE this Office! I am always treated so well at the office. I don't have anxiety about my visits, and really love the staff.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from staff and doctors. ... — Nathan B.

Great customer service from staff and doctors. Definitely eased my concerns about seeing the dentist.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office I have ever gone... — David W.

This is the best Dental office I have ever gone to. As a bonus, they are less that a mile from my home.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience ! Doctor and Staff wi... — Chet H.

Always a great experience ! Doctor and Staff will always take care of your oral health needs.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very satisfactory. Everyone is frien... — Carolyn C.

My visit was very satisfactory. Everyone was friendly. There was a bit a wait but certainly not excessive. Everything was explained very clearly and thoroughly to me.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by name as I enter the offic... — Sue Ann B.

I am always greeted by name as I enter the office, as is every other patient. The entire experience from start to finish is as pleasant as it could possibly be. Each procedure is explained and never feels rushed--but I am always in and out of the office in a timely manner. Care is taken to make sure that I'm comfortable during each procedure. I'm also impressed with the follow up calls I have received from both Dr. Losee and Dr. Valgardson to make sure everything is ok after a procedure has been done in the office.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My situation is a little different then most. I h... — Jake H.

Highly recommend. My situation is a little different then most. I had not been to the dentist for over 9 years. Knowing that I needed to get in, I headed to Google to see who were the best dentist in my area. Upon my search I saw Thanksgiving Point Dental with over 100+ reviews. Any office that has that many patients willing to leave positive feedback must be doing something right. The next plus is they are located right next to work. Dr. Losee, Pat, and Keri made my first dental experience in over 9 years actually enjoyable. Definitely worth taking the time to write this review and recommend them to others.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! — Stephanee E.

I drive farther to go to Dr. Valgardson's office because I like the way they treat me. The front office staff is always friendly and helpful and they are usually running on time. I am very happy with the treatment I receive here!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great except for my wait time!  — Madison M.

The staff were very friendly and clearly explained things so that I was informed about price and the procedures that they would be doing that day. The only bummer was that I sat and waited for them to call me back to my appointment for about 20-25 minutes, while in the mean time they called 3 other people back before me who had arrived later than me. I don't know what this scheduling mayhem was for, but because of it, I am giving 4 stars instead of 5. Everything else was perfect--Dr. Losee was awesome and I loved the yummy juice they gave me when I was done!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...The best, as ever — Karen B.

Granted that nobody looks forward to dental work, Dr. Losee and his staff make everything as pleasant as it possibly can be. My procedure is one that's been known to come with postoperative pain, but I didn't have any. Excellent work done by great people.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Sean S.

Dr. Losee is the best most considerate dentist I've ever had. My first treatment with him was a couple fillings and he cared so much about how I was feeling that he called me from his home at 8:30 art night just to check up on me. His work is top notch, the rest of the staff is always very attentive and friendly and I always love getting the free drink at the end.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that you could see me at such shor... — Nicholas C.

I appreciated that you could see me at such short notice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental work!!!!... — Randy C.

Great service and dental work!!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for ... — Roger M.

Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for a superb team of technicians...!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. From start to finish everyone I... — Melanie C.

I love the staff. From start to finish everyone is wonderful.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Tha... — Roger B.

You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Thank you.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Candis H.

Superb! Genuinely concerned for your well being. Super nice, would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental. ... — Jennifer R.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very personable — Clint N.

I was very impressed with the care that was given and how personable the staff is and I had all my questions & concerns answered by Dr. Losee.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors, awesome hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staf... — Emma E.

Phenomenal everything!!!!!! Best and most generous doctors, awesome and fun hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staff I've ever seen!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible,... — Brad B.

Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible, punctual, open, honest and fair. I don't feel pressured to make decisions about my dental care, they explain things to me with clear layman terms, and provide what I expect in dental care.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you very much! — Nina O.

Great experience. Thank you very much!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff ar... — David C.

I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff are awesome, my only complaint is that it takes me 2-3 months to get in to have dental work done.

Jul 6, 2016