StarStarStarStarStar A great practice for patients and employees — Kathleen F.

Our family has been coming to see Dr. Losee and his excellent team since the practice opened. I love The environment that is provided with each visit. It is obvious they are happy to see us and the whole staff is happy to be there. I love how Dr. Losee Hires lots of talented ladies, many with young families and works with their schedules to balance work and family life. Very cool! Thanks for always providing a great experience!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers... — Penny H.

I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers recommended I call Dr. Losse and I am so glad I did! They got me in right away to check out what I needed done and set up an appointment the following morning. Dr. Losse even came in early so he could work me into his schedule for the day. I was most impressed with the doctor and entire staff. They couldn't have been nicer. I even got a phone call and text from Dr. Losse that same evening to check on me! Dr. Losse is now my new dentist! Thank you everyone.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on Earth — Chris I.

I've always had a phobia about having my teeth worked on. Well, that was until I was blessed with Dr. Losee's perfect touch.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helpe... — Lauren M.

Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helped me when I was nervous about some work and made me feel as comfortable as could be. Everyone is so kind. The dentist called and checked after my daughters work to make sure she was doing well.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience at a dentists office... — James B.

Simply the best experience at a dentists office. Everyone is kind and helpful. 10/10

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with awesome people. — Nadean L.

Great service with awesome people.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 ... — Chad C.

Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 years. Made a switch and glad I did! Amazing staff and Dentist! They treat their patients with care. I look forward to them remaining as my office

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office ... — Hazel C.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office staff is very welcoming and we love how they remember or family each time we visit. The dental staff are always so kind and personable and the dentists are the best we've found!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friendl... — Karena L.

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. My kids love them just as much and I do. We won't get anywhere else for our dental needs.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Alw... — Ewan D.

The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Always do an excellent job with the little one!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best — Leslie B.

In my opinion this practice offers the best dental care anywhere! Doctors and office staff are kind, receptive to problems that may arise, courteous, respectful, helpful. Everyone goes the second mile here to give the best service and care anyone could ask for.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Christine S.

I have been going to Dr. Blair Losee for many, many years and he and his staff have always been exceptionally professional, friendly, and kind. He has stayed on the leading edge of dental technology and is consistently striving to do the best possible service for his patients.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the staff was very ... — Jon L.

I felt very comfortable and the staff was very welcoming. Our family has just found us a new family dentist. Great job guys.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving P... — Debbie P.

Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my friends and family 😀

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work — Ronald A.

Loose cap and tooth removed and replaced with bone implant.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Office! — Jaclyn P.

I LOVE this Office! I am always treated so well at the office. I don't have anxiety about my visits, and really love the staff.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from staff and doctors. ... — Nathan B.

Great customer service from staff and doctors. Definitely eased my concerns about seeing the dentist.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office I have ever gone... — David W.

This is the best Dental office I have ever gone to. As a bonus, they are less that a mile from my home.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience ! Doctor and Staff wi... — Chet H.

Always a great experience ! Doctor and Staff will always take care of your oral health needs.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very satisfactory. Everyone is frien... — Carolyn C.

My visit was very satisfactory. Everyone was friendly. There was a bit a wait but certainly not excessive. Everything was explained very clearly and thoroughly to me.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by name as I enter the offic... — Sue Ann B.

I am always greeted by name as I enter the office, as is every other patient. The entire experience from start to finish is as pleasant as it could possibly be. Each procedure is explained and never feels rushed--but I am always in and out of the office in a timely manner. Care is taken to make sure that I'm comfortable during each procedure. I'm also impressed with the follow up calls I have received from both Dr. Losee and Dr. Valgardson to make sure everything is ok after a procedure has been done in the office.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My situation is a little different then most. I h... — Jake H.

Highly recommend. My situation is a little different then most. I had not been to the dentist for over 9 years. Knowing that I needed to get in, I headed to Google to see who were the best dentist in my area. Upon my search I saw Thanksgiving Point Dental with over 100+ reviews. Any office that has that many patients willing to leave positive feedback must be doing something right. The next plus is they are located right next to work. Dr. Losee, Pat, and Keri made my first dental experience in over 9 years actually enjoyable. Definitely worth taking the time to write this review and recommend them to others.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! — Stephanee E.

I drive farther to go to Dr. Valgardson's office because I like the way they treat me. The front office staff is always friendly and helpful and they are usually running on time. I am very happy with the treatment I receive here!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great except for my wait time!  — Madison M.

The staff were very friendly and clearly explained things so that I was informed about price and the procedures that they would be doing that day. The only bummer was that I sat and waited for them to call me back to my appointment for about 20-25 minutes, while in the mean time they called 3 other people back before me who had arrived later than me. I don't know what this scheduling mayhem was for, but because of it, I am giving 4 stars instead of 5. Everything else was perfect--Dr. Losee was awesome and I loved the yummy juice they gave me when I was done!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...The best, as ever — Karen B.

Granted that nobody looks forward to dental work, Dr. Losee and his staff make everything as pleasant as it possibly can be. My procedure is one that's been known to come with postoperative pain, but I didn't have any. Excellent work done by great people.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Sean S.

Dr. Losee is the best most considerate dentist I've ever had. My first treatment with him was a couple fillings and he cared so much about how I was feeling that he called me from his home at 8:30 art night just to check up on me. His work is top notch, the rest of the staff is always very attentive and friendly and I always love getting the free drink at the end.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that you could see me at such shor... — Nicholas C.

I appreciated that you could see me at such short notice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental work!!!!... — Randy C.

Great service and dental work!!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for ... — Roger M.

Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for a superb team of technicians...!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. From start to finish everyone I... — Melanie C.

I love the staff. From start to finish everyone is wonderful.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Tha... — Roger B.

You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Thank you.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Candis H.

Superb! Genuinely concerned for your well being. Super nice, would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental. ... — Jennifer R.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very personable — Clint N.

I was very impressed with the care that was given and how personable the staff is and I had all my questions & concerns answered by Dr. Losee.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors, awesome hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staf... — Emma E.

Phenomenal everything!!!!!! Best and most generous doctors, awesome and fun hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staff I've ever seen!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible,... — Brad B.

Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible, punctual, open, honest and fair. I don't feel pressured to make decisions about my dental care, they explain things to me with clear layman terms, and provide what I expect in dental care.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you very much! — Nina O.

Great experience. Thank you very much!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff ar... — David C.

I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff are awesome, my only complaint is that it takes me 2-3 months to get in to have dental work done.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Utah!!... — Eric A.

Best dental office in Utah!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Utah!!... — Eric A.

Best dental office in Utah!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class!! — Jon J.

Outstanding office staff. Dr Losee is the finest dentist I have had in my 66 years of life. He is very knowledgable, explains what is going on during any procedure, is mindful of pain or anxiety you might experience and address any concerns immediately. He follows up in the evening with the patient to make sure all is going well. You will be please with how kind, courteous and professional everyone is.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi S.

Wow! Thanksgiving Point Dental is amazing. My daughter lost a filling while we were on vacation. The first day we got back I called to see if they could fit us into their schedule for an emergency appointment. The receptionist was so helpful on the phone and treated us like family when we entered the office. We were taken care of quickly and kindly by the hygienist and Dr. Losee. They did excellent work and Dr. Losee even called later in the evening to make sure my daughter was doing okay! They are the best practice I have ever been to in my life and I would happily recommend them to my friends and family. Great job Thanksgiving Point Dental!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am coming into to see friends when I visit Thanksgiving Point Dental. It's g... — Scott W.

I always feel like I am coming into to see friends when I visit Thanksgiving Point Dental. It's great to see the staff and the doctors each time I visit. They make me feel like they really are interested in my well being--both with dental care, and in my own life.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valgaardson is a great dentist — Clint M.

Dr Valgaardson is always very kind and knowledgeable. The staff is fantastic and i actually have no problem going to the dentist because of the level of care this team provides. Thanks again!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love me some Thanksgiving Point Dental! Only the best service is given here! ... — Maddie H.

Love me some Thanksgiving Point Dental! Only the best service is given here!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elyse H.

Dr Losee and his staff are the best!! They always go out of their way to ensure their patients are comfortable and well cared for.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists, every ... — Angenette I.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone treats you with great kindness.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! — Stephanie E.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental! Dr's. Losee and Valgardson are gentle and thorough and all the staff are friendly and helpful. We love that we receive excellent dental care but are never encouraged to do unnecessary work.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly dental assistants... — Dillon V.

Very friendly dental assistants

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Ashlee G.

After suffering for 6 weeks of horrible dental work, terrible PR and was feeling frustrated and overwhelmed after being in horrible pain for way to long I was treated with respect courtesy and patience. I felt cared for and important. It was the best I have ever been treated in a dental office and helped my anxiety! Thank you!

Apr 14, 2016