StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Megan S.

Absolutely love going here. Everyone is kind, efficient, and I completely trust them.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Account Development Manager — Cynthia S.

Could not be a better experience from the front desk through the treatment process. Warm and Friendly staff and Dr's. Always a pleasure to go

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and fun! So grateful... — Michelle B.

The staff was professional and fun! So grateful we changed Dentists!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving dental staff is always pleasant an... — Betty Jo B.

Thanksgiving dental staff is always pleasant and kind.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark's office and staff were awesome. A g... — Blake J.

Dr. Clark's office and staff were awesome. A great overall experience. A beautiful office environment makes for an easy cleaning. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit Dr. Clark. The staff contacted me when an earlier appointment time became available via text. It was very convenient.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly appreciate the periodic reminders ... — Roger M.

I thoroughly appreciate the periodic reminders that are sent me. This helps me avoid conflict and scheduling issues...it is immensely helpful to a sometimes forgetful mind...

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Dentist also is less than one mile from... — David W.

My Best Dentist also is less than one mile from my home. They are always so friendly and welcoming and I test my Dentist implicitly. Since having the fluoride treatment, I rarely have cavities. Good work.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Losee is an exceptional dentist — Michael R.

Dr Losee is an exceptional dentist

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! — Warren K.

Great friendly staff! Always leave there with a smile on my face!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Shirley K.

I am so pleased with Dr Losee and front ofc staff I travel from Sandy to his office for any dental needs.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best and I love the remodel! ... — Tamra G.

You guys are the best and I love the remodel! Great Drs and great staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental treats you like famil... — Lance C.

Thanksgiving Point Dental treats you like family-in the care they offer and the kindness they always deliver!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Kate A.

Friendly office staff & very nice dentist and dental assistant.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME place to have your dental work done. Al... — Nadine M.

AWSOME place to have your dental work done. All Staff and Docters are extremely pleasant and kind.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Thanksgiving Point Dental! — Terin M.

I absolutely love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The staff are amazing and so great to work with. I especially love how amazing everyone is with my kids. The atmosphere is great and everyone is always so kind. My kids enjoy going to the dentist and I love how comfortable the staff makes them feel. I’m also never kept waiting for very long at all. They work quick and efficiently and as a mom I can really appreciate that. I love that Dr. Valgardson calls his patients after their procedures to check on them and see how they’re doing. I could go on and on but I’ll just say I’d highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to anyone that needs a referral. I’m very happy and satisfied with my dental care.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office.  — Kyle H.

I love this dental office.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carter loved all the ladies! He loved getting t... — Carter M.

Carter loved all the ladies! He loved getting the goodie bag at the end. He’s ready for the next appointment to make everyone proud.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were great! The assistants were so nice an... — Maddison M.

They were great! The assistants were so nice and made her smile the whole time.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great group of dentist - fantastic office.  — Bonnie E.

Great group of dentist - fantastic office.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental is the best! All the ... — McKenzie B.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is the best! All the doctors are so kind and all the staff is so friendly, they almost feel like family :)

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were great with my 5 year old! They had he... — Ellie M.

They were great with my 5 year old! They had her giggling the whole cleaning. Dr. V was awesome at explaining everything clearly and made sure we felt welcome.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff who truly cares  — Whitney W.

Thanksgiving point dental has the best staff. They truly care about you as an individual. They are always so friendly and i rarely have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Louise is a phenomenal dentist and I trust him completely with my dental needs. Highly reccomend this place for anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug L.

Thank you for being such great people I truly do not know of an establishment that even comes close to you for having all great friendly and professional people that sincerely care. Through the years I have never had one complaint.for your excellent service. I've seen plenty of Dentists in my lifetime and no one has ever came close to the pain free excellent Dentistry work that is practiced in your office. Thanks for caring

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had experience with both Dr Losee and Dr V... — Alicia B.

I've had experience with both Dr Losee and Dr Valgardson. They are excellent and very thorough. They instantly make you feel at ease and confident in their skills. Dr Valgardson calls after you get work done to check up on you and make sure everything feels ok. I've never had a dentist do that and it really shows that he cares about his patients. The front desk staff are very friendly and welcoming. I have to say this is the best dental office that I've ever experienced and I highly recommend them.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better dental office than Than... — Kathleen F.

You can't find a better dental office than Thanksgiving Point Dental. The staff and doctors are so welcoming, friendly and knowledgable. I know I am in good hands when I walk through the doors. We have been patients since the doors opened and have even moved from Lehi but continue to return to TGP Dental because of their expertise, professionalism and genuine care for us as patients.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kylie did and excellent job of cleaning my teet... — Samantha K.

Kylie did and excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Very Happy!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so grateful for the wonderful help I rece... — Angie W.

I was so grateful for the wonderful help I received with my crown that fell off. Dr. Valgardson was so kind to help me and make sure that my experience was not as stressful as it was with another previous dentist. He was very patient and undestanding.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Leslie B.

Best dentists I've ever been to. The staff are so gracious and helpful. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff is so friendly and... — Taryn P.

I love this place! The staff is so friendly and I know I'm getting the best care.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic and professional. My enti... — Christopher Y.

Everyone is fantastic and professional. My entire family loves you!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great with kids — Gavin L.

Excellent service and great with kids

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving point dental. Always. So ni... — Jennifer H.

Love Thanksgiving point dental. Always. So nice and fast. And accommodating. Dr Valgardsen is outstanding and the staff thank you

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile! — Laurie S.

Dr Lossee's staff always makes my family feel like they really care, do everything to make us comfortable & do a great job with our dental care!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentist, this was the best!!!... — Sara N.

I've been to many dentist, this was the best!!! Thanksgiving point dental is a dream! Everyone was so friendly! From the receptionist down to of course, Dr. Loosee! It was a very welcoming and warm enviroment. Definitely where I will continue to go! Thank you thank you!:)

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have received from a dentist off... — James J.

Best service I have received from a dentist office in 56 years of seeing a dentist. Got a follow-up call to check on my work and felt like an important patient.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We drive a long way to go to this dental practi... — Larry T.

We drive a long way to go to this dental practice. They are always personable and friendly. It is like visiting friends.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that even though I was late because of ... — Janice M.

I loved that even though I was late because of traffic they were still able to see me!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Kevin M.

My experience from scheduling to actual appointment was and always is outstanding. Drs. Losee and Valgardson and their staff are always very courteous and professional and make my visits a pleasant experience.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Nathan B.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is always professional, courteous, and accommodating. Staff are friendly and the reminder system is very convenient and simple to confirm appointments. The equipment is high-tech and the dentists, hygienists, and staff are very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits to Thanksgivin... — Angenette I.

I am always happy with my visits to Thanksgiving Point Dental. Everyone is kind and efficient, and I don't waste a lot of time waiting.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Laura H.

I have been a patient at Thanksgiving Point Dental since 2002. Both Dr. Losee and Dr. Valgardson are exceptional dentists and their staff is top notch. They listen to concerns and answer questions completely. I have never had a bad experience here.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and very friendly! — Jesse R.

Very Professional and very friendly!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and welcoming environment. Su... — Cynthia S.

Very comfortable and welcoming environment. Super friendly staff!!! Doctor took his time and I was able to see all my xrays and explanations of procedures that need to be done.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sara B.

I have only good to say about my visits as far as the dental services and care that I have received on my visits. I have been happy that I have found a dentist and staff that I want to call home. However, I was not pleased when I checked out. My understanding when we determined a plan to do 2 crowns was that my copay on the first one would be $415 and the second would be $350. That is what happened with the first one. When I went to pay for the second one, the chargers were $439. Since I was asked and prepared for $350, I asked about it. I was told that it was because my insurance only paid $1000 and that it had gone over that. I wasn't shown or given any figures, but I didn't ask for them. I do understand what has happened. However, it seems that your office knows the charges for services and knew how much my insurance would pay and that I would have gone over the limit. If at the beginning or earlier I was told that the insurance wouldn't pay for all of it, I would have been better prepared and not surprised.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment like family — Lawrence L.

As always - greeted in a friendly manner, worked on professionally, and made to feel as a valued customer, patient and family member. All you ever feel is that they will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, pain free and efficiently handled. A truly unique and wonderful group of people.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personal — David U.

All of your personal are great to work with. From when I walk in the door with the ladies at the front desk to the ladies that work with me in the chair. The Doctors do a excellent job and call it like it is. I do not like having my teeth worked on but have always enjoyed my visits to your office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and care around! — Todd O.

Dr. Losee is without a doubt the best around. His team is very knowledgeable and works to accommodate the needs of his customers. One night after having some major dental work completed I received a call, it was Dr. Losee calling to check on me. I have never had a doctor or dentist call me to see how I was doing after a major procedure. Absolutely a 5 start rating!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overhead lights are still to bright. Need ... — Steve L.

The overhead lights are still to bright. Need to go to indirect lights mounted to top of cabinets. This would make TV viewing pleasure much better while in the CHAIR. Have a great day !

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time and definitely going back.  — Mariah B.

Loved my first experience at this office. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Dr. Losee was very thorough in his explanation and I love that they showed me my x-rays as he explained everything. I will definitely be going back to this office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Losee and his staff! — Jay G.

I love Dr. Losee and his staff! They are professional, efficient, and fun. They take very good care of my teeth, and I never feel like I'm being either neglected or prodded to receive treatments I don't need. I highly recommend them!

Sep 17, 2017