StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Marilyn M.

They are fabulous. Great dentist (Dr. Valgardsen), great hygenists, and great front desk. Very professional and helpful

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a really friendly environment, was in an... — Matt V.

Always a really friendly environment, was in and out very quickly. Great experience

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Everyone is nice... — Chante K.

This is a great dental office. Everyone is nice and the hygienists do a great job. Dr V. is great at explaining what he is looking at so you know what is going on.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service at Thanksgiv... — Brittany S.

I always receive excellent service at Thanksgiving Dental!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to take your childre... — Steel S.

This is an excellent place to take your children and entire family.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — David M.

I highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are professional, timely, and even cared enough to check up with me after hours. Great experience.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Den... — Marianne L.

I would highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental, they are wonderful. They always greet you by name when you walk in and give you excellent care while there.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the greatest care ! — Chet H.

Always the greatest care !

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Lisa H.

I have never been to a more kind, compassionate, and caring medical practice before. The staff are amazing and even when I do not have childcare and have to bring my preschooler to my appointments with me they are very patient and explain things to her and make sure she's happy and understands what is happening as well (an extra step that they really do not have to do but it certainly keeps her engaged and makes things easier for both of us). I also appreciate how the doctors never seem rushed and always take the time to follow up after an appointment. I have never had a bad experience with them and plan to remain a patient for years and years to come.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert S.

Dr. Valgardson is excellent to work with! His staff if over-the-top helpful and accommodating. The experience was the best my family and I have had.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valgardsen is a very caring and professiona... — Lori F.

Dr. Valgardsen is a very caring and professional Dentist. I appreciate his attention to detail in his dentistry. I appreciate that he takes the time necessary to do the best possible treatment on each procedure.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving Pint Dental! — Tyler C.

Love Thanksgiving Pint Dental! They always take care of me and are all very personable. Would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service with friendly and he... — Brad H.

Great professional service with friendly and helpful staff that make you feel special.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have had! — Whitnie S.

I was really nervous about changing dentists after many many years and I now I am wishing I would have changed earlier. The staff was great and the exam and cleaning was thorough. I loved how personable Dr Losee is and how he explains thing with me throughout the exam. I would highly recommend others here for their dental care.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loser came highly recommended by an endofont... — Linda B.

Dr Loser came highly recommended by an endofontist whom I really trust. His office staff was kind and quick to get me in for my first appt which came as a result of an emergency situation. Dr Loser was thorough and encouraging and I feel like I have found my Utah dentist. Just moved here in November. It might help yo know that I really dread going to the dentist

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and always helpful! — Amie L.

The staff is great and always helpful! I always feel well taken care of when I am there. They are all very professional and excellent at what they do.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Losee and his team. Dr. L... — Todd O.

I absolutely love Dr. Losee and his team. Dr. Losee is the only dentist that has ever called me at home to see how I am doing after some major dental work was completed. They are extremely professional I would recommend the superior service they provide to anyone! We drive to Thanksgiving Point because we receive the best service and care we have ever had. -Todd M. Ochsenbein

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, atmosphere and doctors here — Jason O.

Great staff, atmosphere and doctors here. One of the few in the field that I would recommend to friends and family.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!  — Noel C.

Always very nice and professional. Dentist actually listens to you and cares.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Dolly N.

I'm not a big fan of dentist since I view them as zombies. But ever since I met Dr. V and all of his assistants my perspective changed tremendously. They sincerely care about you and the health of your teeth. I don't visit dentist often but after I was introduced to Dr. V and his crew I never missed an appointment. Every visit is always filled with laughter. Great company, great sense of humor and exceptional service. Much love and respect for these people.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving point dental!  — Stephanie L.

Love Thanksgiving point dental! Dr. Losee is very knowledgeable and skilled in his profession. I always feel like I'm in good hands!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service with a SMILE — Melanie C.

Customer Service from when you enter to the time you leave is amazing! Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would not recommend any other place bu Thanksgiving Points Dental. I love how the Dentist is always happy to see me and remembers me and my children.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental are amaz... — Jenny B.

The staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental are amazing!!!! Bev, who works at the front desk, is as nice and helpful as they come.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Losee's personnel (staff, techs, hygienists)... — Roger M.

Dr Losee's personnel (staff, techs, hygienists) are friendly, professional and willing to work with just about anybody's schedule...plus, the dental care given is "top drawer!" Kudos to Dr Losee and Co!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Glad I Switched to Thanksgiving Dental — Roslyn G.

I recently switched to Thanksgiving Point Dental and I am so glad that I did! Every time I come in, I am greeted by people who seem happy to see me and happy to be working there - it's a welcoming, cheerful atmosphere. Their work is thorough, and they always explain clearly what they have found and what is needed, and Gayle and Dr. Losee make sure I am fully-educated to make choices regarding my dental care. They are efficient, yet I don't feel rushed - if the work doesn't feel quite right, they'll keep with it until i am completely comfortable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office!  — Maddie G.

Love everything about this office! If you want awesome service... come here!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. — Michelle N.

I was so impressed by not only how personable everyone in the office was but also how professional. Really great experience.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than we bargained for — Karen B.

They're always kind and courteous, of course. The work turned out to be more extensive than Dr. Losee had originally thought, but there was no pain involved; he completed everything, even though it took longer than anticipated. Post-appointment pain lasted less than 24 hours.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dr's and staff!!  — Adilynn L.

We always feel so loved and welcomed at the office. Dr. Valgardson is an amazing dentist who always makes us feel so at ease.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feelin' the love! — Jay G.

I love going to Thanksgiving Point Dental! I'm always greeted like an ol' friend returning for a visit. The staff is thoughtful and efficient. I feel like my dental health is their top priority. I highly recommend them!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Practice in Utah — Travis B.

We've loved Thanksgiving Dental for years. Regardless where we've lived in the state, it's worth it to travel to this office. They make so many child-friendly efforts to help us feel comfortable and our kids truly enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people. — Don B.

Great service, friendly people.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice for patients and employees — Kathleen F.

Our family has been coming to see Dr. Losee and his excellent team since the practice opened. I love The environment that is provided with each visit. It is obvious they are happy to see us and the whole staff is happy to be there. I love how Dr. Losee Hires lots of talented ladies, many with young families and works with their schedules to balance work and family life. Very cool! Thanks for always providing a great experience!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers... — Penny H.

I was at work and broke my tooth. My co-workers recommended I call Dr. Losse and I am so glad I did! They got me in right away to check out what I needed done and set up an appointment the following morning. Dr. Losse even came in early so he could work me into his schedule for the day. I was most impressed with the doctor and entire staff. They couldn't have been nicer. I even got a phone call and text from Dr. Losse that same evening to check on me! Dr. Losse is now my new dentist! Thank you everyone.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on Earth — Chris I.

I've always had a phobia about having my teeth worked on. Well, that was until I was blessed with Dr. Losee's perfect touch.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helpe... — Lauren M.

Love Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have helped me when I was nervous about some work and made me feel as comfortable as could be. Everyone is so kind. The dentist called and checked after my daughters work to make sure she was doing well.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience at a dentists office... — James B.

Simply the best experience at a dentists office. Everyone is kind and helpful. 10/10

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with awesome people. — Nadean L.

Great service with awesome people.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 ... — Chad C.

Amazing dental office!!! Only went to 1 for 23 years. Made a switch and glad I did! Amazing staff and Dentist! They treat their patients with care. I look forward to them remaining as my office

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office ... — Hazel C.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The office staff is very welcoming and we love how they remember or family each time we visit. The dental staff are always so kind and personable and the dentists are the best we've found!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friendl... — Karena L.

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. My kids love them just as much and I do. We won't get anywhere else for our dental needs.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Alw... — Ewan D.

The new pediatric room is fun and inviting! Always do an excellent job with the little one!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best — Leslie B.

In my opinion this practice offers the best dental care anywhere! Doctors and office staff are kind, receptive to problems that may arise, courteous, respectful, helpful. Everyone goes the second mile here to give the best service and care anyone could ask for.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Christine S.

I have been going to Dr. Blair Losee for many, many years and he and his staff have always been exceptionally professional, friendly, and kind. He has stayed on the leading edge of dental technology and is consistently striving to do the best possible service for his patients.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and the staff was very ... — Jon L.

I felt very comfortable and the staff was very welcoming. Our family has just found us a new family dentist. Great job guys.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving P... — Debbie P.

Great service! I would recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my friends and family 😀

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work — Ronald A.

Loose cap and tooth removed and replaced with bone implant.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Office! — Jaclyn P.

I LOVE this Office! I am always treated so well at the office. I don't have anxiety about my visits, and really love the staff.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from staff and doctors. ... — Nathan B.

Great customer service from staff and doctors. Definitely eased my concerns about seeing the dentist.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office I have ever gone... — David W.

This is the best Dental office I have ever gone to. As a bonus, they are less that a mile from my home.

Oct 21, 2016