StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great with kids — Gavin L.

Excellent service and great with kids

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving point dental. Always. So ni... — Jennifer H.

Love Thanksgiving point dental. Always. So nice and fast. And accommodating. Dr Valgardsen is outstanding and the staff thank you

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile! — Laurie S.

Dr Lossee's staff always makes my family feel like they really care, do everything to make us comfortable & do a great job with our dental care!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentist, this was the best!!!... — Sara N.

I've been to many dentist, this was the best!!! Thanksgiving point dental is a dream! Everyone was so friendly! From the receptionist down to of course, Dr. Loosee! It was a very welcoming and warm enviroment. Definitely where I will continue to go! Thank you thank you!:)

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have received from a dentist off... — James J.

Best service I have received from a dentist office in 56 years of seeing a dentist. Got a follow-up call to check on my work and felt like an important patient.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We drive a long way to go to this dental practi... — Larry T.

We drive a long way to go to this dental practice. They are always personable and friendly. It is like visiting friends.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that even though I was late because of ... — Janice M.

I loved that even though I was late because of traffic they were still able to see me!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Kevin M.

My experience from scheduling to actual appointment was and always is outstanding. Drs. Losee and Valgardson and their staff are always very courteous and professional and make my visits a pleasant experience.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Nathan B.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is always professional, courteous, and accommodating. Staff are friendly and the reminder system is very convenient and simple to confirm appointments. The equipment is high-tech and the dentists, hygienists, and staff are very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits to Thanksgivin... — Angenette I.

I am always happy with my visits to Thanksgiving Point Dental. Everyone is kind and efficient, and I don't waste a lot of time waiting.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Laura H.

I have been a patient at Thanksgiving Point Dental since 2002. Both Dr. Losee and Dr. Valgardson are exceptional dentists and their staff is top notch. They listen to concerns and answer questions completely. I have never had a bad experience here.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and very friendly! — Jesse R.

Very Professional and very friendly!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and welcoming environment. Su... — Cynthia S.

Very comfortable and welcoming environment. Super friendly staff!!! Doctor took his time and I was able to see all my xrays and explanations of procedures that need to be done.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sara B.

I have only good to say about my visits as far as the dental services and care that I have received on my visits. I have been happy that I have found a dentist and staff that I want to call home. However, I was not pleased when I checked out. My understanding when we determined a plan to do 2 crowns was that my copay on the first one would be $415 and the second would be $350. That is what happened with the first one. When I went to pay for the second one, the chargers were $439. Since I was asked and prepared for $350, I asked about it. I was told that it was because my insurance only paid $1000 and that it had gone over that. I wasn't shown or given any figures, but I didn't ask for them. I do understand what has happened. However, it seems that your office knows the charges for services and knew how much my insurance would pay and that I would have gone over the limit. If at the beginning or earlier I was told that the insurance wouldn't pay for all of it, I would have been better prepared and not surprised.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment like family — Lawrence L.

As always - greeted in a friendly manner, worked on professionally, and made to feel as a valued customer, patient and family member. All you ever feel is that they will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, pain free and efficiently handled. A truly unique and wonderful group of people.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personal — David U.

All of your personal are great to work with. From when I walk in the door with the ladies at the front desk to the ladies that work with me in the chair. The Doctors do a excellent job and call it like it is. I do not like having my teeth worked on but have always enjoyed my visits to your office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and care around! — Todd O.

Dr. Losee is without a doubt the best around. His team is very knowledgeable and works to accommodate the needs of his customers. One night after having some major dental work completed I received a call, it was Dr. Losee calling to check on me. I have never had a doctor or dentist call me to see how I was doing after a major procedure. Absolutely a 5 start rating!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overhead lights are still to bright. Need ... — Steve L.

The overhead lights are still to bright. Need to go to indirect lights mounted to top of cabinets. This would make TV viewing pleasure much better while in the CHAIR. Have a great day !

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time and definitely going back.  — Mariah B.

Loved my first experience at this office. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Dr. Losee was very thorough in his explanation and I love that they showed me my x-rays as he explained everything. I will definitely be going back to this office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Losee and his staff! — Jay G.

I love Dr. Losee and his staff! They are professional, efficient, and fun. They take very good care of my teeth, and I never feel like I'm being either neglected or prodded to receive treatments I don't need. I highly recommend them!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Bailee was an excellent assis... — Shantel W.

Love this office! Bailee was an excellent assistant and made me feel less anxious. Dr Valgardson was amazing as always, I really appreciate how he calls me the night I've had work done to see how I'm feeling. He really does care!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure — Chris S.

I don't get nervous going to the dentist anymore since I starting going to Thanksgiving Point Dental. Even if I know it is going to hurt I still am comfortable that my needs come first!! Thank You!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Gallow S.

I love thanksgiving Pointe dental. They are the best!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Warren K.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very kindly and considerately. — Lynne K.

I was treated very kindly and considerately.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Office. Ever!  — Maddie G.

Best. Office. Ever! If you want a great experience with a friendly/professional staff, look no further!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patients! — Roslyn G.

Always excellent service, fun technicians, great dental work. Couldn't ask for more!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for your dedicated staff! Thank y... — Rose K.

I am grateful for your dedicated staff! Thank you for fitting me in to see Dr. Valgardson after I chipped my tooth! Looking forward to my crown. Sincerely, Rose

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie O.

Excellent, professional staff and dentists. This was the very best dental experience bar none!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at this office for 12+ ye... — George M.

We have been patients at this office for 12+ years. We love it! Dr. Losee has always taken great care of us. On our most recent visit we were unbeknownst to me scheduled with Dr Valgardson, turns out he is amazing too. We also had a new to us hygienist, she was fabulous. She managed 2 and 4 year old little boys like a champ and one of them has a hair trigger gag reflex :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not your usual Dentist experience. — Kyle B.

Not your usual Dentist experience. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and had most of the forms filled in for me. The only time I touched a pen was to sign my name. Explanations were great with photos & Xrays. Waiting areas are well decorated. Very modern facility. They do not take my insurance, and do not offer all the services I need.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Marilyn M.

They are fabulous. Great dentist (Dr. Valgardsen), great hygenists, and great front desk. Very professional and helpful

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a really friendly environment, was in an... — Matt V.

Always a really friendly environment, was in and out very quickly. Great experience

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office. Everyone is nice... — Chante K.

This is a great dental office. Everyone is nice and the hygienists do a great job. Dr V. is great at explaining what he is looking at so you know what is going on.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service at Thanksgiv... — Brittany S.

I always receive excellent service at Thanksgiving Dental!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to take your childre... — Steel S.

This is an excellent place to take your children and entire family.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — David M.

I highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are professional, timely, and even cared enough to check up with me after hours. Great experience.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Den... — Marianne L.

I would highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental, they are wonderful. They always greet you by name when you walk in and give you excellent care while there.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the greatest care ! — Chet H.

Always the greatest care !

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Lisa H.

I have never been to a more kind, compassionate, and caring medical practice before. The staff are amazing and even when I do not have childcare and have to bring my preschooler to my appointments with me they are very patient and explain things to her and make sure she's happy and understands what is happening as well (an extra step that they really do not have to do but it certainly keeps her engaged and makes things easier for both of us). I also appreciate how the doctors never seem rushed and always take the time to follow up after an appointment. I have never had a bad experience with them and plan to remain a patient for years and years to come.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert S.

Dr. Valgardson is excellent to work with! His staff if over-the-top helpful and accommodating. The experience was the best my family and I have had.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valgardsen is a very caring and professiona... — Lori F.

Dr. Valgardsen is a very caring and professional Dentist. I appreciate his attention to detail in his dentistry. I appreciate that he takes the time necessary to do the best possible treatment on each procedure.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thanksgiving Pint Dental! — Tyler C.

Love Thanksgiving Pint Dental! They always take care of me and are all very personable. Would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service with friendly and he... — Brad H.

Great professional service with friendly and helpful staff that make you feel special.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have had! — Whitnie S.

I was really nervous about changing dentists after many many years and I now I am wishing I would have changed earlier. The staff was great and the exam and cleaning was thorough. I loved how personable Dr Losee is and how he explains thing with me throughout the exam. I would highly recommend others here for their dental care.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loser came highly recommended by an endofont... — Linda B.

Dr Loser came highly recommended by an endofontist whom I really trust. His office staff was kind and quick to get me in for my first appt which came as a result of an emergency situation. Dr Loser was thorough and encouraging and I feel like I have found my Utah dentist. Just moved here in November. It might help yo know that I really dread going to the dentist

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and always helpful! — Amie L.

The staff is great and always helpful! I always feel well taken care of when I am there. They are all very professional and excellent at what they do.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Losee and his team. Dr. L... — Todd O.

I absolutely love Dr. Losee and his team. Dr. Losee is the only dentist that has ever called me at home to see how I am doing after some major dental work was completed. They are extremely professional I would recommend the superior service they provide to anyone! We drive to Thanksgiving Point because we receive the best service and care we have ever had. -Todd M. Ochsenbein

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, atmosphere and doctors here — Jason O.

Great staff, atmosphere and doctors here. One of the few in the field that I would recommend to friends and family.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!  — Noel C.

Always very nice and professional. Dentist actually listens to you and cares.

Mar 3, 2017