StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that you could see me at such shor... — Nicholas C.

I appreciated that you could see me at such short notice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental work!!!!... — Randy C.

Great service and dental work!!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for ... — Roger M.

Definitely a 5-star rating for Dr. Losee and for a superb team of technicians...!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. From start to finish everyone I... — Melanie C.

I love the staff. From start to finish everyone is wonderful.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Tha... — Roger B.

You guys make coming to a dentist a delight. Thank you.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Candis H.

Superb! Genuinely concerned for your well being. Super nice, would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental. ... — Jennifer R.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very personable — Clint N.

I was very impressed with the care that was given and how personable the staff is and I had all my questions & concerns answered by Dr. Losee.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors, awesome hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staf... — Emma E.

Phenomenal everything!!!!!! Best and most generous doctors, awesome and fun hygienists & assistants and the kindest, most professional front office staff I've ever seen!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible,... — Brad B.

Always satisfied. I've never had any problems with Thanksgiving Point Dental. They are flexible, punctual, open, honest and fair. I don't feel pressured to make decisions about my dental care, they explain things to me with clear layman terms, and provide what I expect in dental care.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you very much! — Nina O.

Great experience. Thank you very much!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff ar... — David C.

I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Valgardson and the staff are awesome, my only complaint is that it takes me 2-3 months to get in to have dental work done.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Utah!!... — Eric A.

Best dental office in Utah!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Utah!!... — Eric A.

Best dental office in Utah!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class!! — Jon J.

Outstanding office staff. Dr Losee is the finest dentist I have had in my 66 years of life. He is very knowledgable, explains what is going on during any procedure, is mindful of pain or anxiety you might experience and address any concerns immediately. He follows up in the evening with the patient to make sure all is going well. You will be please with how kind, courteous and professional everyone is.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi S.

Wow! Thanksgiving Point Dental is amazing. My daughter lost a filling while we were on vacation. The first day we got back I called to see if they could fit us into their schedule for an emergency appointment. The receptionist was so helpful on the phone and treated us like family when we entered the office. We were taken care of quickly and kindly by the hygienist and Dr. Losee. They did excellent work and Dr. Losee even called later in the evening to make sure my daughter was doing okay! They are the best practice I have ever been to in my life and I would happily recommend them to my friends and family. Great job Thanksgiving Point Dental!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am coming into to see friends when I visit Thanksgiving Point Dental. It's g... — Scott W.

I always feel like I am coming into to see friends when I visit Thanksgiving Point Dental. It's great to see the staff and the doctors each time I visit. They make me feel like they really are interested in my well being--both with dental care, and in my own life.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valgaardson is a great dentist — Clint M.

Dr Valgaardson is always very kind and knowledgeable. The staff is fantastic and i actually have no problem going to the dentist because of the level of care this team provides. Thanks again!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love me some Thanksgiving Point Dental! Only the best service is given here! ... — Maddie H.

Love me some Thanksgiving Point Dental! Only the best service is given here!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elyse H.

Dr Losee and his staff are the best!! They always go out of their way to ensure their patients are comfortable and well cared for.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists, every ... — Angenette I.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone treats you with great kindness.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! — Stephanie E.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental! Dr's. Losee and Valgardson are gentle and thorough and all the staff are friendly and helpful. We love that we receive excellent dental care but are never encouraged to do unnecessary work.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly dental assistants... — Dillon V.

Very friendly dental assistants

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Ashlee G.

After suffering for 6 weeks of horrible dental work, terrible PR and was feeling frustrated and overwhelmed after being in horrible pain for way to long I was treated with respect courtesy and patience. I felt cared for and important. It was the best I have ever been treated in a dental office and helped my anxiety! Thank you!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient! — Andrea H.

I chipped a tooth at night and was pretty stressed about it. I called in the morning and got an appointment that morning. Everyone I meet was incredibly kind and professional. Luckily the fix was an easy one. I cannot be more pleased with my first experience in the office. I went home feeling so great and I'm eager to refer friends and family to Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient! — Andrea H.

I chipped a tooth at night and was pretty stressed about it. I called in the morning and got an appointment that morning. Everyone I meet was incredibly kind and professional. Luckily the fix was an easy one. I cannot be more pleased with my first experience in the office. I went home feeling so great and I'm eager to refer friends and family to Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Brent L.

Best dentist in the valley.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Justin H.

I love thanksgiving point dental! Dr Valgardson and the staff are excellent!!!!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 😍 I Love This Office  — Brooklyn E.

The staff is amazing, friendly and fun. They have ALWAYS been honest about what needs to be done and I've never been pressured into a procedure I wasn't sure about. They help me understand my insurance, which is a big deal to me! Two thumbs up!!!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 😍 I Love This Office  — Brooklyn E.

The staff is amazing, friendly and fun. They have ALWAYS been honest about what needs to be done and I've never been pressured into a procedure I wasn't sure about. They help me understand my insurance, which is a big deal to me! Two thumbs up!!!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Losee is very personable and great dentist. — Brad H.

Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Losee is very personable and great dentist.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love you guys.  — Tyson R.

I love you guys. However, we had to wait over an hour for our appointment. I would have loved a phone call telling me to come 30 or 45 min late, rather than to sit in the (comfortable) office all that time.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!I felt so comfortable from the time I walked into the office until I left — Alexa G.

Everyone was great! I felt so comfortable from the time I walked into the office until I left. The front office ladies were so nice. The dental assistant and hygienist were took good care of me. The doctor was great too. I really like this office.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, capable staff — Stephanee E.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental. Wveryone is the office is so nice and Dr. Valgardson checks on his patients after a procedure to make sure they are doing OK.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good place, smart experience — Ian B.

It feels like they have taken great efforts to anticipate your needs as a patient and made the whole experience as painless as possible.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my new dentist!! — Brenda R.

Very friendly office, and professional

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the ladies at the front desk. They are professional, friendly, helpful.. — Nathan O.

We absolutely love the ladies at the front desk. They are professional, friendly, helpful...everything you'd want for your staff. They make the experience positive from beginning to end! Thank you ladies!

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Meghan J.

I HATE the dentist. My mouth is a weak spot for me. I didnt feel uncomfortable or ready to gag the entire time. they constantly updated me on what was going on, gave me realistic time frames for each wait, and were very thorough. great staff, great dr! I will be a forever patient!

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was sweet and caring. Dental work can be intimidating and they helped my son and daughter  — Dallin M.

Everyone was sweet and caring. Dental work can be intimidating and they helped my son and daughter be as comfortable as possible.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I called my Dentist he was out of town I had a bad toothache I could not wait overnight I then... — Dennis J.

I called my Dentist he was out of town I had a bad toothache I could not wait overnight I then called my partners Dentist they were out of town also. I guess they were all on a cruise. Then I talked with a friend who refer me to Thanksgiving Point Dentist They worked me right in they were amazing! Guess who is my new Dentist! BAM!😎

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Very professional staff and thorough dental exam.  — Mary T.

Fantastic experience. Very professional staff and thorough dental exam.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have always been more then kind to me. — James M.

You guys have always been more then kind to me.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would give 5 star for their excellent service especially to Dr — Elisa E.

I would give 5 star for their excellent service especially to Dr. Lossee.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damian R.

Friendly office staff and timely

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter hadn't been into the dentist in a long time since she had braces on — Kiana V.

My daughter hadn't been into the dentist in a long time since she had braces on. The apt was fine but what upset her was the staff not understanding her gag reflex even though she mentioned this prior to x-rays. I wish that the staff was more understanding of this or had been super sensitive to this and that this was her first visit in a long time.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love thanksgiving point dental. Everyone is so friendly and nice — Tamra M.

Love thanksgiving point dental. Everyone is so friendly and nice. My only gripe is the wait for the dentist after the hygentist was through. But overall good experience.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy J.

Dr. Lossee & staff are amazing! Best ever!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Dental Office — Connie S.

My visit to Thanksgiving Dental was incredible! I was treated so well by everyone I came in contact with. The office is very clean, professional and friendly. I will refer all my friends here.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Shaun M.

As a Utah County native I had high hopes for a place with the Thanksgiving Point namesake and they did not disappoint! I was a little uneasy about the visit, not having visited a dentist in about 5 or 6 years, but the staff was amazing, polite and inquisitive on helping to answer my questions. I really felt at home and felt even better when the staff asked me if I wanted cost estimates for treatments they didn't force me into while under the drill. I love Thanksgiving Point! Thanks for the great experience!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental is tops — Don S.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is absolutely the most friendly, professional, and caring dental practice I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks to all there. Don S.

Dec 9, 2015