StarStarStarStarStar As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is... — Maguerite R.

As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Elle F. Is so very charming & professional & completely thorough - she works with you until your glasses / contacts are the best fit for you & your lifestyle ! Highly recommend Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor , answer all my question and made ... — Dolly G.

Great Doctor , answer all my question and made me see 100 present better...

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and... — Lashana R.

Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and helpful as always

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria O.

Customer service and service alone is grwat!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dr.  — Sean N.

The staff are always pleasant, courteous and professional. I’ve been seeing Dr. Fazlalizadeh for several years and she always remember me. I couldn’t ask for a more professional Dr. than her as she takes her time to explain how my eyes are going.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience — Thomas H.

Could not be happier about my experience. I was getting contacts for the first time and was completely nervous about it. They talked me off the ledge with patience and grace. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist for life! — Yusra S.

I drive over 45 minutes to see Dr. Fazlalizadeh! Her attention to detail is unparalleled.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist.  — Alex A.

Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist. Great patient care and very thorough. I recommend anyone to see her when I can.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire establishment is absolutely friendly... — Dra'Shawn S.

The entire establishment is absolutely friendly, informative, knowledgeable and totally and genuinely appoints you to what’s best for the customer’s health and happiness!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.  — Pamela M.

Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thor... — Suzanne H.

Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thorough. The staff are not pushy with all the extras. The whole staff was professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. Service is second to none... — David C.

This office is great. Service is second to none. Dr. Faz is thorough and takes the time necessary to attend to your individual needs. Couldn't be more pleased. Also can't say enough about the attention to detail given by the entire office. Emily is outstanding.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is an excellent eye doctor. — Jason J.

Dr. Faz was an excellent eye doctor and very friendly. Excellent experience and would highly recommend.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lisa A.

Great experience. Dr. Faz is very personable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She ta... — Pamela M.

Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She takes the time to spend with her patients and addresses any concerns or changes to your vision.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses  — Dexter H.

I broke my glasses by accident and could not see very well and was in an emergency need so I went to TSO spring and Dr Elle and her staff was excellent and very professional they really took care of me they are the greatest

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff friendly.  — Jorge P.

Always a great experience. Staff friendly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were ve... — Suzanne G.

The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were very helpful and very courteous. Love this place.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Christopher G.

This place is incredibly professional, courteous, and fast.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Faz & her staff — Brandi N.

I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Faz and her staff. I don't want to sound cheesy, but over the last few years has made them like family. They always call me by my name and even take extra time to help me pick out the perfect frames each year. I always recommend this location.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at that office, Everyone is kin... — Celeste A.

I love everyone at that office, Everyone is kind and courteous. Dr. Fazlalizadeh is the Best Ever!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to come here, the staff is ve... — Diana F.

It is always nice to come here, the staff is very sweet and patient and knowledgeable and give really good suggestions on what to do with insurance and also what to do on picking the contacts and glassess. They always look for ways to save you money and get the best glasses and contacts for your money. This is a very clean place and the doctor is very honest and she tells you with detail what is going on with your eyes. Love it here.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love TSO! Everytime we go in for a... — Neiba P.

I absolutely love TSO! Everytime we go in for a visit we receive the best service! Dr. Fazlalizadeh always remembers us visit to visit and we feel right at home. Customer care is their priority and it shows.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle and her staff are great! — Aura F.

Dr. Elle and her staff are great!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chase was very comfortable completing his first... — Chase B.

Chase was very comfortable completing his first eye exam. The staff made him feel at ease. He told me Dr. Elle was very nice.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita G.

my whole time there was excellent !

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor I have ever been too, takes... — Jeanna L.

The best eye doctor I have ever been too, takes her time, pays attention. Can’t get better, truly grateful.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here great staff I feel right at hom... — Rosetta B.

I love it here great staff I feel right at home cause that how you be treated like one of the family Thanks family

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time, office was so friendly! — Kayla P.

Had a great time, office was so friendly!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss being here and when I came for my visit it... — Austin P.

Miss being here and when I came for my visit it was like I never left.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have seen Dr. Faz for several y... — Ana B.

My family and I have seen Dr. Faz for several years now and have always had a pleasant experience with Dr. Faz and her courteous staff. She is thorough in her examination and answers all questions with confidence. My family will continue to see her for our eye care needs and recommend her/her office to our friends.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Fawn P.

Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her entire staff always make my (and my family's) annual optometrist visit quick and easy. I never feel rushed, have never had to wait more than a few minutes (even when they've squeezed me in) and always have every question answered completely. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful when choosing frames as well.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment; excellent Doctor — Kimberly C.

Everyone is friendly. Love my eye doctor!! On time. Excellent staff. Committed, great at listening and figuring out solutions!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very attentive and patient... — Ryan M.

Staff and doctor are very attentive and patient.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to eye appointments? Me! — Dena S.

We have been patients of Dr. Fazlalizadeh for 7+ years and we adore her and her staff. Each exam is explained thoroughly and the entire staff is friendly and professional. For annual exams, glasses, contacts, prescription sunglasses, prescription safety glasses, eye infections and traumatic eye injuries, this is the best place to go in the area. You won't be disappointed.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle is a great eye doctor. She makes me fe... — Lisa N.

Dr. Elle is a great eye doctor. She makes me feel at ease that all my eye concerns are being handled.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her staff were great with ... — Jazel B.

Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her staff were great with my family. My two teens and I received great service as well as my questions answered. She provided a lot of helpful information. And she remembered us from our last visit (2 years ago).

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this location — Brianna B.

The eye doctor at this location is fantastic. She is down to earth and very straight forward. She listens to my questions and gives me the best advice that she can. I love this location and all of the people there. I feel very comfortable everytime I come here.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star all the way. Great team who work well to... — Jim B.

5-Star all the way. Great team who work well together. Very

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient/client of TSO for many ye... — John H.

I have been a patient/client of TSO for many years and have always been very satisfied with my experience. I moved to Spring, TX just a year ago and located Dr. Fazlalizadeh. Dr. "Faz" and the entire office personnel should be recognized as the prime example of all TSO offices. There is not space on the "entire internet" to sing the praises of these incredible individuals. I not only receive the best possible treatment, but also am made to feel that I am the most important patient they have ever had...and KNOW that I will not leave without having the best treatment humanly possible!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called several places with no answer before I... — Jason J.

I called several places with no answer before I called TSO and they were very friendly and gave me good information. Everyone was friendly and prompt after arriving. Dr. Faz was very good and professional. I'm very glad the other doctors didn't answer or return my messages.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit & Eye Exam. — Samuel P.

Very professional as well as enjoyable.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh and her team are wonderfu... — Claudia R.

Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh and her team are wonderful. They are so kind, patient, and work well with children as well, always a pleasure for us.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Roger C.

Always a great experience when in for my exam.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TSO — Angelina S.

The staff at TSO are very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend this location .

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Faz! — David C.

We have been seeing Dr. Faz for over 5 years now. Dr. Faz uses a hands-on approach with her patients. She worked personally with my son to help him with his new contacts. She spent a long time explaining to him how to clean the contacts and protect his eyes. She made sure that she spoke directly to him, even though he's only 12, questioning him and explaining to him what he needed to know (instead of only talking to me as the parent). I highly recommend her.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Jamie H.

Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were awesome! I think you are the best doct... — Caleb L.

You were awesome! I think you are the best doctor!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the TSO location is friendly, helpf... — Angelina S.

Everyone at the TSO location is friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I had a great time at this offic... — Joyclyn D.

Great service, I had a great time at this office.

Jul 20, 2017