StarStarStarStarStar As, has always been since my first visit, my ap... — John H.

As, has always been since my first visit, my appointment was a renewal of encounters with valued professionals and kind individuals whom I have come to consider friends. It is always a joy to visit "my TSO" in Spring and know that during "my time" there, I am the most important patient in the world, while also knowing that the next individual after me will know that they will feel the same. Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her entire staff are, indeed, a blessing to my life!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'VE BEEN COMING FOR ABOUT 7 YEARS TO THIS PLAC... — Elena L.

I'VE BEEN COMING FOR ABOUT 7 YEARS TO THIS PLACE AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. i NOW LIVE IN CLEVELAND AND I WILL DRIVE EVERY TIME JUST TO SEE THESE GIRLS! THEY ARE AWESOME. YVETTE IS A SWEETIE AND LOVES TO HELP!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office and Doctor take the time necessary t... — David C.

The office and Doctor take the time necessary to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr. Faz and her staff go the extra mile for the patient. I've always appreciated the extra time they take.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr Fax and her t... — Valerie P.

Always a great experience with Dr Fax and her team. So friendly and focused on our specific needs. Love that my husband and I are seen together.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all of your caring help! — Anthony T.

Thanks for all of your caring help. Thanks for taking time to answer my questions and for making me feel welcome during every visit.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THE STAFF AND DR. FAZ — Morieta T.

LOVE THE STAFF AND DR. FAZ

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office everybody so very professional ... — Bridgette W.

Love the office everybody so very professional there Dr Faz she is just a breathe for fresh air she make you so comfortable and relaxed. I love being her patient

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referral by family member — Maria S.

I was referred to Dr. Fazlalizadeh by my Sister-in-law. I live about 30 minutes away but was glad to travel to see her. Eyes are so important and after going thru a bad experience last year with prescription not being done correctly at another location, I am glad that I made the appt. I highly recommend TSO Spring now too. :)

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Dustin S.

I love Dr. Fazlalizadeh! I've been seeing her for over 4 years now and she's always so nice and professional.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE! Yvette (i hope i spelled it ... — Elena L.

I LOVE THIS PLACE! Yvette (i hope i spelled it right) is awesome! I've been coming here for years!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes Service at it's Best!!! — Evelyn G.

If your looking for the best Eye Care Service this is your office.. This is not an in & out office ,I've been coming here for six years. The staff is great from the ladies in the front immediately addressing you as you walk in to Tomas helping me with my frame selection being very honest with his opinions and very patient. The Dr gives you all the time needed for your exam never making you feel as you are being rushed..

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Milton G.

Dr. Faz and Thomas went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new prescription. to the degree that they had my lenses remade 3 times. Excellent service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, keep up the good work. — Armie Fernandez M.

Very good service, keep up the good work.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got the recommendations to go to Joffe for a ... — Judy S.

I got the recommendations to go to Joffe for a lasik consultation and within the month I had the procedure. Thank you Dr. Faz for the recommendation. I had my post follow-up and it was great. Started at the front desk all the ladies were sweet and professional. Dr. Faz offered me coffee as I waited while my eyes dilated. To the checking out process. You guys are great ! Thank you and see you next year!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The always pleasent staff took good care of me,... — Randolph S.

The always pleasant staff took good care of me, and even repaired the scratches on my wife's glasses.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Gloria P.

I was experiencing pain & discomfort in my eyes on Monday morning. I called TSO & got an appt right away. The doc was so great! She examined my eyes & determined i had a contact lens related infection & prescribed an antibiotic/steroid. My visit was quick & easy!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz and team are great! My family has been... — Jaysen E.

Dr. Faz and team are great! My family has been coming her for years for our annual eye exams and their service is impeccable.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff very sweet  — Cindy D.

Love the staff very sweet

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar children 1st visit  — Evangeline A.

Made them a visit to get an eye exam for my daughter and son. They loved it the Doctor was great she explained everything to us and made sure we understood. My kids liked the rooms they were calm when the testing was done the atmosphere was very good and we ordered my daughters glasses the same day. very good service!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional — Carlette D.

Very prompt and professional

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline H.

I love Dr. Faz and her staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. F is one of the best.  — James B.

Dr. F is not only highly personable, by her bright demeanor and charismatic approach to eye care is a refreshing change from the callous and superficial money grabbers that so many medical establishments practice. Her staff are kind and attentive and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to have the opportunity to v... — John H.

It is always a joy to have the opportunity to visit with Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh and the entire staff at her office. I am so very thankful to have found such a caring and professional environment to care for me. I always feel totally safe and confident that I am receiving the best possible care available on this planet!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional! — Dra'Shawn S.

My exams every year are so sincere, passionate and considerate of my every need! The customer service that’s granted to me is what I’d expect and more! Great job, you guys!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great and was very professional a... — Kendrick B.

Everybody was great and was very professional and helpful to my needs!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor with an equally excellent staf... — Blain B.

Excellent Doctor with an equally excellent staff. Highly recommended..

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, excellent DR, Excellent Custom... — Debra M.

Excellent Staff, excellent DR, Excellent Customer service

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Terri Espinosa — Terri E.

Dr. Elle is a awesome eye doctor. She scheduled me in July for a follow-up appointment for Jan 2019. I mentioned to her my eyes are dry- she gave me a "all natuaral" product to try and it appears to be working 😍. Dr. Elle is so cute and always so friendly and such a caring physician- this is why I send my whole family to her. Thanks TSO Spring!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist... Ever!  — Philip J.

Best optometrist... Ever!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Ross E.

Very nice and friendly staff

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Crystal S.

Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her staff are wonderful! Doctor is kind, sweet, knowledgeable without being overaggressive in treatment. Always takes time to connect with you and see what your needs are and delivers on her promises :)

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is... — Maguerite R.

As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Elle F. Is so very charming & professional & completely thorough - she works with you until your glasses / contacts are the best fit for you & your lifestyle ! Highly recommend Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor , answer all my question and made ... — Dolly G.

Great Doctor , answer all my question and made me see 100 present better...

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and... — Lashana R.

Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and helpful as always

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria O.

Customer service and service alone is grwat!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dr.  — Sean N.

The staff are always pleasant, courteous and professional. I’ve been seeing Dr. Fazlalizadeh for several years and she always remember me. I couldn’t ask for a more professional Dr. than her as she takes her time to explain how my eyes are going.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience — Thomas H.

Could not be happier about my experience. I was getting contacts for the first time and was completely nervous about it. They talked me off the ledge with patience and grace. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist for life! — Yusra S.

I drive over 45 minutes to see Dr. Fazlalizadeh! Her attention to detail is unparalleled.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist.  — Alex A.

Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist. Great patient care and very thorough. I recommend anyone to see her when I can.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire establishment is absolutely friendly... — Dra'Shawn S.

The entire establishment is absolutely friendly, informative, knowledgeable and totally and genuinely appoints you to what’s best for the customer’s health and happiness!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.  — Pamela M.

Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thor... — Suzanne H.

Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thorough. The staff are not pushy with all the extras. The whole staff was professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. Service is second to none... — David C.

This office is great. Service is second to none. Dr. Faz is thorough and takes the time necessary to attend to your individual needs. Couldn't be more pleased. Also can't say enough about the attention to detail given by the entire office. Emily is outstanding.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is an excellent eye doctor. — Jason J.

Dr. Faz was an excellent eye doctor and very friendly. Excellent experience and would highly recommend.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lisa A.

Great experience. Dr. Faz is very personable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She ta... — Pamela M.

Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She takes the time to spend with her patients and addresses any concerns or changes to your vision.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses  — Dexter H.

I broke my glasses by accident and could not see very well and was in an emergency need so I went to TSO spring and Dr Elle and her staff was excellent and very professional they really took care of me they are the greatest

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff friendly.  — Jorge P.

Always a great experience. Staff friendly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were ve... — Suzanne G.

The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were very helpful and very courteous. Love this place.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Christopher G.

This place is incredibly professional, courteous, and fast.

Feb 15, 2018