StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff very sweet  — Cindy D.

Love the staff very sweet

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar children 1st visit  — Evangeline A.

Made them a visit to get an eye exam for my daughter and son. They loved it the Doctor was great she explained everything to us and made sure we understood. My kids liked the rooms they were calm when the testing was done the atmosphere was very good and we ordered my daughters glasses the same day. very good service!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional — Carlette D.

Very prompt and professional

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline H.

I love Dr. Faz and her staff

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. F is one of the best.  — James B.

Dr. F is not only highly personable, by her bright demeanor and charismatic approach to eye care is a refreshing change from the callous and superficial money grabbers that so many medical establishments practice. Her staff are kind and attentive and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to have the opportunity to v... — John H.

It is always a joy to have the opportunity to visit with Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh and the entire staff at her office. I am so very thankful to have found such a caring and professional environment to care for me. I always feel totally safe and confident that I am receiving the best possible care available on this planet!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional! — Dra'Shawn S.

My exams every year are so sincere, passionate and considerate of my every need! The customer service that’s granted to me is what I’d expect and more! Great job, you guys!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great and was very professional a... — Kendrick B.

Everybody was great and was very professional and helpful to my needs!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor with an equally excellent staf... — Blain B.

Excellent Doctor with an equally excellent staff. Highly recommended..

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, excellent DR, Excellent Custom... — Debra M.

Excellent Staff, excellent DR, Excellent Customer service

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Terri Espinosa — Terri E.

Dr. Elle is a awesome eye doctor. She scheduled me in July for a follow-up appointment for Jan 2019. I mentioned to her my eyes are dry- she gave me a "all natuaral" product to try and it appears to be working 😍. Dr. Elle is so cute and always so friendly and such a caring physician- this is why I send my whole family to her. Thanks TSO Spring!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist... Ever!  — Philip J.

Best optometrist... Ever!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Ross E.

Very nice and friendly staff

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Crystal S.

Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her staff are wonderful! Doctor is kind, sweet, knowledgeable without being overaggressive in treatment. Always takes time to connect with you and see what your needs are and delivers on her promises :)

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is... — Maguerite R.

As always- a very pleasant experience. Staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Elle F. Is so very charming & professional & completely thorough - she works with you until your glasses / contacts are the best fit for you & your lifestyle ! Highly recommend Dr. Elle Fazlalizadeh!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor , answer all my question and made ... — Dolly G.

Great Doctor , answer all my question and made me see 100 present better...

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and... — Lashana R.

Service was very quick. Staff was friendly and helpful as always

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria O.

Customer service and service alone is grwat!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dr.  — Sean N.

The staff are always pleasant, courteous and professional. I’ve been seeing Dr. Fazlalizadeh for several years and she always remember me. I couldn’t ask for a more professional Dr. than her as she takes her time to explain how my eyes are going.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience — Thomas H.

Could not be happier about my experience. I was getting contacts for the first time and was completely nervous about it. They talked me off the ledge with patience and grace. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist for life! — Yusra S.

I drive over 45 minutes to see Dr. Fazlalizadeh! Her attention to detail is unparalleled.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist.  — Alex A.

Dr Faz is a fantastic optometrist. Great patient care and very thorough. I recommend anyone to see her when I can.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire establishment is absolutely friendly... — Dra'Shawn S.

The entire establishment is absolutely friendly, informative, knowledgeable and totally and genuinely appoints you to what’s best for the customer’s health and happiness!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.  — Pamela M.

Dr. Faz is very professional and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thor... — Suzanne H.

Dr. Elle is very nice and professional and thorough. The staff are not pushy with all the extras. The whole staff was professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. Service is second to none... — David C.

This office is great. Service is second to none. Dr. Faz is thorough and takes the time necessary to attend to your individual needs. Couldn't be more pleased. Also can't say enough about the attention to detail given by the entire office. Emily is outstanding.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faz is an excellent eye doctor. — Jason J.

Dr. Faz was an excellent eye doctor and very friendly. Excellent experience and would highly recommend.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lisa A.

Great experience. Dr. Faz is very personable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She ta... — Pamela M.

Great doctor, very thorough and patient. She takes the time to spend with her patients and addresses any concerns or changes to your vision.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses  — Dexter H.

I broke my glasses by accident and could not see very well and was in an emergency need so I went to TSO spring and Dr Elle and her staff was excellent and very professional they really took care of me they are the greatest

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff friendly.  — Jorge P.

Always a great experience. Staff friendly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were ve... — Suzanne G.

The staff and Dr. Elle was awesome they were very helpful and very courteous. Love this place.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Christopher G.

This place is incredibly professional, courteous, and fast.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Faz & her staff — Brandi N.

I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Faz and her staff. I don't want to sound cheesy, but over the last few years has made them like family. They always call me by my name and even take extra time to help me pick out the perfect frames each year. I always recommend this location.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at that office, Everyone is kin... — Celeste A.

I love everyone at that office, Everyone is kind and courteous. Dr. Fazlalizadeh is the Best Ever!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to come here, the staff is ve... — Diana F.

It is always nice to come here, the staff is very sweet and patient and knowledgeable and give really good suggestions on what to do with insurance and also what to do on picking the contacts and glassess. They always look for ways to save you money and get the best glasses and contacts for your money. This is a very clean place and the doctor is very honest and she tells you with detail what is going on with your eyes. Love it here.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love TSO! Everytime we go in for a... — Neiba P.

I absolutely love TSO! Everytime we go in for a visit we receive the best service! Dr. Fazlalizadeh always remembers us visit to visit and we feel right at home. Customer care is their priority and it shows.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle and her staff are great! — Aura F.

Dr. Elle and her staff are great!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chase was very comfortable completing his first... — Chase B.

Chase was very comfortable completing his first eye exam. The staff made him feel at ease. He told me Dr. Elle was very nice.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita G.

my whole time there was excellent !

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor I have ever been too, takes... — Jeanna L.

The best eye doctor I have ever been too, takes her time, pays attention. Can’t get better, truly grateful.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here great staff I feel right at hom... — Rosetta B.

I love it here great staff I feel right at home cause that how you be treated like one of the family Thanks family

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time, office was so friendly! — Kayla P.

Had a great time, office was so friendly!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss being here and when I came for my visit it... — Austin P.

Miss being here and when I came for my visit it was like I never left.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have seen Dr. Faz for several y... — Ana B.

My family and I have seen Dr. Faz for several years now and have always had a pleasant experience with Dr. Faz and her courteous staff. She is thorough in her examination and answers all questions with confidence. My family will continue to see her for our eye care needs and recommend her/her office to our friends.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Fawn P.

Dr. Fazlalizadeh and her entire staff always make my (and my family's) annual optometrist visit quick and easy. I never feel rushed, have never had to wait more than a few minutes (even when they've squeezed me in) and always have every question answered completely. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful when choosing frames as well.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment; excellent Doctor — Kimberly C.

Everyone is friendly. Love my eye doctor!! On time. Excellent staff. Committed, great at listening and figuring out solutions!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very attentive and patient... — Ryan M.

Staff and doctor are very attentive and patient.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to eye appointments? Me! — Dena S.

We have been patients of Dr. Fazlalizadeh for 7+ years and we adore her and her staff. Each exam is explained thoroughly and the entire staff is friendly and professional. For annual exams, glasses, contacts, prescription sunglasses, prescription safety glasses, eye infections and traumatic eye injuries, this is the best place to go in the area. You won't be disappointed.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elle is a great eye doctor. She makes me fe... — Lisa N.

Dr. Elle is a great eye doctor. She makes me feel at ease that all my eye concerns are being handled.

Oct 30, 2017