StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton and the entire TSO staff are outstan... — Michele H.

Dr. Bruton and the entire TSO staff are outstanding

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marc O.

I've been doing business with this TSO office for several years. The staff is professional, courteous and very friendly. Dr. Hibbs is an excellent doctor, well informed and a pleasant "beside manner".

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service. Thanks... — Pamela J.

Friendly staff and professional service. Thanks so much.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. I received good news, that... — Ocie M.

The visit was great. I received good news, that's always encouraging!!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AA++ all the way,sweetheart,pro,can't really sa... — Ernest Ray B.

AA++ all the way,sweetheart,pro,can't really say enough about Dr. "B"

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so very friendly and helpful..... Fro... — Jane T.

Everyone so very friendly and helpful..... From first calling for appt, Julie, got all my insurance information and then called me to warn me before hand of any costs I would occur upon the visit.... then when I checked in and met Robert who was very informative and explanatory of what I needed to do.... then with the Doctor who was very easy to talk to and explained things thoroughly; making suggestions and understanding when cost was a key factor in doing something new.....

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton is the BEST! — Debra G.

Always get a great exam....Dr Bruton is the BEST!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a friendly and professional en... — Karen M.

Great people and a friendly and professional environment.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, and very informative. — Rebekah W.

Timely, professional, and very informative.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Raven W.

Super friendly staff, glad I chose this place.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great experience each appointment — Leah P.

I always have great experience each appointment. I had my eyes dilated then was able to buy glasses thanks to the help of Dr Burton and the staff!! I got a great pair of glasses and at a great price!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been afraid to go to an optometrist after ... — McKenna S.

I’ve been afraid to go to an optometrist after a bad experience somewhere else a couple years ago, but when I came here I was swept in and taken care of in a very kind manner, I can tell they care for their clients (:

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and nice team! — Michelle R.

Very helpful and nice team!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative for a office who shows appreciation 👍 — Katherine F.

I was greeted as soon as I entered by the person at the desk. Everyone one was very helpful. I met Oscar for the first time. He greeted me with a very welcoming smile, his was very kind, professional and positive ; someone you would enjoy having as an employee , co-worker and a friend. I love Dr. Bruton, she’s approachable, patience, great listener and answers all my questions, never made me feel rushed. She had the best interest what was best for me.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Friendly doctor and staff ov... — Lauren V.

Wonderful service! Friendly doctor and staff overall a great experience!!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Cathy M.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone was so nice to me there. Dr. Cole explained everything he was going to do. He is one of the nicest doctors I've been to. He is very thorough. Exam took about one hour. I highly recommend this TSO.🙂

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctors and staff. I started going to T... — Shenita J.

Awesome Doctors and staff. I started going to TSO (Dr House) after seeing how well of an exam and how patient he and his staff was with my 80+ Year old Mom. This has carried over to his colleagues. I now see Dr. Bruton She has proven to be very knowledgeable caring and personable. I feel like I get a comprehensive exam in every visit, all my questions are answered and I don’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend them.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office; always very attentive! — Eva D.

Love this office; always very attentive!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like family every time I walk through ... — Jackie M.

It feels like family every time I walk through the TSO/University doors. Everyone is welcoming and Dr. Bruton is the best!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and great doc — Nancy J.

Super staff and great doc

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. Everyone in office is wonderf... — Charlotte M.

Awesome practice. Everyone in office is wonderful, especially Dr. Bruton!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Lindsey D.

The staff and Dr. B were so nice. It was a pleasant experience. Stylish select of glasses too

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Amber B.

Excellent experience! It’s been way too long since I’ve had an exam with legitimate testing. I will definitely be returning.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I had a enjoyable visit for ou... — Allen M.

Both my wife and I had a enjoyable visit for our eye appointments. We will definitely recommend TSO to all of our Family & Friends!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by the level of professional c... — Janice H.

I was blown away by the level of professional care and compassion shown by this office. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cole and the entire staff at this facility.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar C. Meredith — Carley M.

Dr. Cole is amazing. He makes you feel comfortable & his approach & chairside manner are wonderful. During my last visit he found that my optic nerves were coming evening & rendered me to a specialist right away.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

As always Dr. Bruton is phenomenal. She takes the time to explain and illustrate the solutions to my eye concerns. She and her friendly staff are the reason I keep going there. I also recommend her to others.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TSO is amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staf... — Wendy N.

TSO is amazing!! Very friendly and helpful staff. The exam was not complicated and every aspect was explained. I was treated respectfully and my visit was exemplary!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr House has always impressed me with his wisdo... — David D.

Dr House has always impressed me with his wisdom concerning my very complex eye care issues from a failed lasik surgery nearly 20 years ago. He is the best.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Angela M.

I visited TSO of Bryan yesterday for my first eye exam in nearly 6-years. They had a very friendly and helpful office staff, and Dr. Bruton was excellent. She went over my eye tests thoroughly and in a kindly, professional manner. She showed me the pictures of the inside of my eyeballs and pointed out areas where I have lattice degeneration and also the veins in my eyeball where she detected I have plaque buildup. I have today made an appointment with my PCP to get a health checkup on my cholesterol levels. I highly recommend TSO

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and ready to help. The ey... — Roy M.

Everyone was friendly and ready to help. The eye exam was top notch! I recieved a thorough eye exam.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Place to Go! — Kurtis O.

Very friendly and polite service. Its always an easy situation to get through and understand. Also, It was informative and inviting. Can not say enough good things about this place.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very fast. I had no wait! Dr ... — Thomas R.

Everything went very fast. I had no wait! Dr Bruton always does an excellent job!!! Thomas Ratliff

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Keith Y.

This is a Dr. appointment that I don't mind going to. The staff is super friendly and the facility is really easy to get to.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. B - she takes such good care of patien... — Stacey U.

Love Dr. B - she takes such good care of patients and she never rushes the appointment. Very easy to talk to.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very informative and very helpful... — Amber P.

The staff was very informative and very helpful prior to my visit as well as on the day of my appointment. I would definitely recommend family and friends to come here for their optical needs.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough, comparative analysis fro... — Christopher D.

The exam was thorough, comparative analysis from past to present, and was done very professionally. All questions asked and answered. Dr. Bruton did an excellent job,

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office!! — Melissa C.

TSO is a excellent office. Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Jason Cole is amazing. Explains everything well and is honest. My self, my husband, and my daughter's have seen him and I will schedule appointments with him everytime. Christine is very sweet and helpful. She explains your options very well.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is the best!!  — Cindy E.

Dr. Bruton is the best!! She is very knowledgeable, kind and has a great sense of humor. I always look forward to my eye appts with her.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Brittany R.

Everyone at TSO was amazing. The receptionist (a brunette with glasses) was so nice getting me checked in and verifying insurance info. The male technician who did my initial tests was kind. Dr. Cole was very nice and very quick with getting the remaining tests done. The red-headed female technician was exceptional (I'm really horrible with names). She was amazing with trying to help me try out contacts. I had failed a year ago at a different place and just gave up, but she made me feel like I wasn't a burden who was wasting her time. I ended up getting frustrated and not wanting the contacts, but because of her, I went ahead and took the trials home and I've taken less than two minutes to get both contacts in and a little longer to get them out, so it was a success! Very glad I switched to TSO.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton is always awesome!! — Dawn T.

Dr Bruton is always awesome!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole was very professional and pleasant when... — Richard G.

Dr Cole was very professional and pleasant when explaining his diagnosis with me. Ms. Salome was very helpful in choosing frames for both my wife and I, and explained all our charges quickly and accurately. Will recommend to everyone we know.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit!  — Nickolas P.

Amazing visit! Very accurate and very persistent to find the perfect prescription for me!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was grateful for the reminders of being overdue... — Daryl T.

Was grateful for the reminders of being overdue for my checkup. Online option to make an appointment online is great.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough checkup, little to no discomfor... — Bert B.

A very thorough checkup, little to no discomfort during the tests, and the staff was great.No complaints at all.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Karen J.

I immediately felt welcome upon my arrival to the Bryan TSO. Everyone was so nice and helpful. My doctor was very friendly yet informative. I would def recommend this location to others.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Carl R.

Very friendly staff. Appointment took longer than anticipated, but the doctor and the assistants were very professional and positive.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! Thankful i can see 20/20 again... — Shelley C.

Fantastic place! Thankful i can see 20/20 again and understand bifocal lenses

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

I left my appointment fully aware of all my concerns, & how they will be treated. Dr. Britney Bruton is absolutely awesome. As busy as she was she took so much time covering everything regarding new symptoms with my eyes. Her staff from the front desk to the lady that helped me pick out glasses were very personable & knowledgeable. I will never go to another eye doctor but Dt. Bruton.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding  — William P.

It was a rather wonderful experience, Simply outstanding!

Jan 1, 2019