StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very informative and very helpful... — Amber P.

The staff was very informative and very helpful prior to my visit as well as on the day of my appointment. I would definitely recommend family and friends to come here for their optical needs.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough, comparative analysis fro... — Christopher D.

The exam was thorough, comparative analysis from past to present, and was done very professionally. All questions asked and answered. Dr. Bruton did an excellent job,

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office!! — Melissa C.

TSO is a excellent office. Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Jason Cole is amazing. Explains everything well and is honest. My self, my husband, and my daughter's have seen him and I will schedule appointments with him everytime. Christine is very sweet and helpful. She explains your options very well.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is the best!!  — Cindy E.

Dr. Bruton is the best!! She is very knowledgeable, kind and has a great sense of humor. I always look forward to my eye appts with her.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Brittany R.

Everyone at TSO was amazing. The receptionist (a brunette with glasses) was so nice getting me checked in and verifying insurance info. The male technician who did my initial tests was kind. Dr. Cole was very nice and very quick with getting the remaining tests done. The red-headed female technician was exceptional (I'm really horrible with names). She was amazing with trying to help me try out contacts. I had failed a year ago at a different place and just gave up, but she made me feel like I wasn't a burden who was wasting her time. I ended up getting frustrated and not wanting the contacts, but because of her, I went ahead and took the trials home and I've taken less than two minutes to get both contacts in and a little longer to get them out, so it was a success! Very glad I switched to TSO.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton is always awesome!! — Dawn T.

Dr Bruton is always awesome!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole was very professional and pleasant when... — Richard G.

Dr Cole was very professional and pleasant when explaining his diagnosis with me. Ms. Salome was very helpful in choosing frames for both my wife and I, and explained all our charges quickly and accurately. Will recommend to everyone we know.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit!  — Nickolas P.

Amazing visit! Very accurate and very persistent to find the perfect prescription for me!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was grateful for the reminders of being overdue... — Daryl T.

Was grateful for the reminders of being overdue for my checkup. Online option to make an appointment online is great.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough checkup, little to no discomfor... — Bert B.

A very thorough checkup, little to no discomfort during the tests, and the staff was great.No complaints at all.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Karen J.

I immediately felt welcome upon my arrival to the Bryan TSO. Everyone was so nice and helpful. My doctor was very friendly yet informative. I would def recommend this location to others.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Carl R.

Very friendly staff. Appointment took longer than anticipated, but the doctor and the assistants were very professional and positive.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! Thankful i can see 20/20 again... — Shelley C.

Fantastic place! Thankful i can see 20/20 again and understand bifocal lenses

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

I left my appointment fully aware of all my concerns, & how they will be treated. Dr. Britney Bruton is absolutely awesome. As busy as she was she took so much time covering everything regarding new symptoms with my eyes. Her staff from the front desk to the lady that helped me pick out glasses were very personable & knowledgeable. I will never go to another eye doctor but Dt. Bruton.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding  — William P.

It was a rather wonderful experience, Simply outstanding!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was knowledgeable and made my visit a ... — Barbara M.

Everyone was knowledgeable and made my visit a very pleasant one. I feel like I was in the right place for me. It was a very positive experience.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good interaction with front desk staff and prof... — Linda K.

Good interaction with front desk staff and professional staff.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the doctor! — Katie S.

Excellent care by the doctor!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were so professional and friendly... — Michaeleen S.

All employees were so professional and friendly.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is outstanding! — Steven H.

We have always been very satisfied and pleased with the care and service we receive at TSO. I would like to especially thank Dr. Bruton and her staff for the extra care that was given to my husband during this visit. My husband has had a year of serious health issues and needed extra help this visit and he received it. Dr. Bruton was excellent in understanding my husband's vision issues and was very encouraging. We would'nt use anyone else. Thank you so much

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Experience — Chrystal C.

It is always a pleasurable experience getting an eye exam. Dr. Bruton is very thourough in her examination and doesn't not rush you through the exam. She took the time to explain the process. Nothing but great things to say!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. I was so very impres... — Thomas I.

Excellent in all respects. I was so very impressed. Please see my responses below.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Erin W.

I love Dr. Bruton! And the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience — Cody W.

Even though I was running a few minutes late to the appointment, the staff was extremely nice, greeted me with a smile and got me straight into the exam process. They communicate well and Dr. Bruton did a great job.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Theresa M.

I am always pleased with the support from the staff and how friendly everyone is. It does not take too long for the entire appointment and I feel like I am really getting a thorough exam every time I come in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brutton is the very best!! She really cares ... — Lois A.

Dr Brutton is the very best!! She really cares and takes her time with you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Dr Bruton is Fantastic she is very thorough while providing care to her patients and has passion for her patients in meeting their medical needs

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When there is new doctors. The doctor should in... — Claudia I.

When there is new doctors. The doctor should introduce him self with new patient.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is so amazing!!  — Paula W.

Dr. Bruton is so amazing!! I just love her, and now some of my other family members go to her, and love her to. She has compassion for making sure you have the right prescription. And when you get your glasses, making sure that they are correct. Very prompt at fixing any problem areas.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful! — Katie G.

I saw Dr Cole, and I was impressed. I like how he took the time to explain things to me and show me the pictures the machines take so I could understand my eyes a little better. He was thorough in the exam, even double checking a couple things. I would absolutely recommend him! Christine helped me with the glasses aspect of my visit, and she was wonderful as well. She explained my insurance coverage and helped me get my glasses to a price that fits my budget. She was very encouraging and sweet while I was trying on all the tester frames, and she helped me find similar styles to the "maybes".

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience.. — William S.

All in all, my experience was exceptional. Everyone I came into contact with worked promptly to service me, professionally to help me, and were extremely helpful as they pertained to my needs.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Oscar and Dr. Briton. — Karen S.

I was very pleased with Oscar and Dr. Briton.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and atmosphere. They care about yo... — Glenn P.

great people and atmosphere. They care about your visit and they work hard to make you feel welcome.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend TSO of Bryan — Michael C.

Dr. Bruton, Oscar, and the rest of the staff I worked with yesterday were all amazingly helpful and wonderful. They worked with me to find the best solution for my vision issues, even though it's difficult to find glasses frames that both fit my face shape and my prescription. I would not hesitate to recommend TSO of Bryan to anyone looking for eye care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Billie M.

I received wonderful courteous and immediate care when I walked into the place. Dr. Burton is amazing. Great experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I get from Dr. Bruton.  — Rose W.

I appreciate the care I get from Dr. Bruton. She is thorough and explains issues in terms I can understand. I appreciate having continuity of care with the same doctor each year. Dr. Bruton is a charming young woman with a pleasing personality. I hope she will remain at TSO.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Dr. B was fantastic. She was very thorough. Took time with me to discuss all information.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, professional service!  — Stephanie C.

Very friendly staff, professional service!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit to TSO — Rose B.

Excellent friendly team. Brittany Bruton is a great Optometrist. She explains every thing during the visit.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very thorough and concise visit! ... — Delicia M.

As always, a very thorough and concise visit! First time seeing Dr. Cole and I absolutely loved him! Not sure if there are any of them that I don't like.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Dr. Cole explained well my glau... — John M.

Very thorough. Dr. Cole explained well my glaucoma risks...so knowledgeable & comprehensive. As well the staff was sensitive & understanding: Linus took great pics of my eyeballs, and Kilo helped slit getting another appt arranged with opthamologist. CHHEERS-!- to all~

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was staff was knowledgeable, profess... — Dasjanna C.

The office was staff was knowledgeable, professional, caring, understanding, and above all personable. They truly exceed my every expectation every time I have an appointment there. Five bright shining stars ⭐️!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ,yet friendly and courteous. ... — Bill P.

Very professional ,yet friendly and courteous.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

Great experience as always! I love Dr. Bruton and her sincere care of my vision needs.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks... — Michaeleen S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thanks.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I had an excellent exam and everything was explained to me in detail. No hidden charges.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

Courteous and friendly staff, highly qualified doctors that take the time to not only test but also explain the results and offer advice to make your experience the best. Glad I changed optometry centers.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience — Matthew F.

The whole team did a wonderful job. I had a great experience. The process was convenient, thorough and very efficient. The employees were kind, very accommodating and open to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend to my friends/family. Thank you!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam — Debra G.

Excellent exam...love Dr. Bruton. Very through and explains everything as she goes along.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 + Stars  — Daniel W.

If I could leave 10 Stars I would leave 10, awesome staff from the moment you walk in to all the doctors until the moment you leave, 10 + stars all the way.

May 24, 2018