StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the doctor! — Katie S.

Excellent care by the doctor!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were so professional and friendly... — Michaeleen S.

All employees were so professional and friendly.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is outstanding! — Steven H.

We have always been very satisfied and pleased with the care and service we receive at TSO. I would like to especially thank Dr. Bruton and her staff for the extra care that was given to my husband during this visit. My husband has had a year of serious health issues and needed extra help this visit and he received it. Dr. Bruton was excellent in understanding my husband's vision issues and was very encouraging. We would'nt use anyone else. Thank you so much

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Experience — Chrystal C.

It is always a pleasurable experience getting an eye exam. Dr. Bruton is very thourough in her examination and doesn't not rush you through the exam. She took the time to explain the process. Nothing but great things to say!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. I was so very impres... — Thomas I.

Excellent in all respects. I was so very impressed. Please see my responses below.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Erin W.

I love Dr. Bruton! And the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience — Cody W.

Even though I was running a few minutes late to the appointment, the staff was extremely nice, greeted me with a smile and got me straight into the exam process. They communicate well and Dr. Bruton did a great job.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Theresa M.

I am always pleased with the support from the staff and how friendly everyone is. It does not take too long for the entire appointment and I feel like I am really getting a thorough exam every time I come in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brutton is the very best!! She really cares ... — Lois A.

Dr Brutton is the very best!! She really cares and takes her time with you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Dr Bruton is Fantastic she is very thorough while providing care to her patients and has passion for her patients in meeting their medical needs

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When there is new doctors. The doctor should in... — Claudia I.

When there is new doctors. The doctor should introduce him self with new patient.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is so amazing!!  — Paula W.

Dr. Bruton is so amazing!! I just love her, and now some of my other family members go to her, and love her to. She has compassion for making sure you have the right prescription. And when you get your glasses, making sure that they are correct. Very prompt at fixing any problem areas.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful! — Katie G.

I saw Dr Cole, and I was impressed. I like how he took the time to explain things to me and show me the pictures the machines take so I could understand my eyes a little better. He was thorough in the exam, even double checking a couple things. I would absolutely recommend him! Christine helped me with the glasses aspect of my visit, and she was wonderful as well. She explained my insurance coverage and helped me get my glasses to a price that fits my budget. She was very encouraging and sweet while I was trying on all the tester frames, and she helped me find similar styles to the "maybes".

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience.. — William S.

All in all, my experience was exceptional. Everyone I came into contact with worked promptly to service me, professionally to help me, and were extremely helpful as they pertained to my needs.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Oscar and Dr. Briton. — Karen S.

I was very pleased with Oscar and Dr. Briton.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people and atmosphere. They care about yo... — Glenn P.

great people and atmosphere. They care about your visit and they work hard to make you feel welcome.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend TSO of Bryan — Michael C.

Dr. Bruton, Oscar, and the rest of the staff I worked with yesterday were all amazingly helpful and wonderful. They worked with me to find the best solution for my vision issues, even though it's difficult to find glasses frames that both fit my face shape and my prescription. I would not hesitate to recommend TSO of Bryan to anyone looking for eye care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Billie M.

I received wonderful courteous and immediate care when I walked into the place. Dr. Burton is amazing. Great experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I get from Dr. Bruton.  — Rose W.

I appreciate the care I get from Dr. Bruton. She is thorough and explains issues in terms I can understand. I appreciate having continuity of care with the same doctor each year. Dr. Bruton is a charming young woman with a pleasing personality. I hope she will remain at TSO.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Dr. B was fantastic. She was very thorough. Took time with me to discuss all information.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, professional service!  — Stephanie C.

Very friendly staff, professional service!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit to TSO — Rose B.

Excellent friendly team. Brittany Bruton is a great Optometrist. She explains every thing during the visit.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very thorough and concise visit! ... — Delicia M.

As always, a very thorough and concise visit! First time seeing Dr. Cole and I absolutely loved him! Not sure if there are any of them that I don't like.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Dr. Cole explained well my glau... — John M.

Very thorough. Dr. Cole explained well my glaucoma risks...so knowledgeable & comprehensive. As well the staff was sensitive & understanding: Linus took great pics of my eyeballs, and Kilo helped slit getting another appt arranged with opthamologist. CHHEERS-!- to all~

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was staff was knowledgeable, profess... — Dasjanna C.

The office was staff was knowledgeable, professional, caring, understanding, and above all personable. They truly exceed my every expectation every time I have an appointment there. Five bright shining stars ⭐️!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ,yet friendly and courteous. ... — Bill P.

Very professional ,yet friendly and courteous.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

Great experience as always! I love Dr. Bruton and her sincere care of my vision needs.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks... — Michaeleen S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thanks.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I had an excellent exam and everything was explained to me in detail. No hidden charges.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

Courteous and friendly staff, highly qualified doctors that take the time to not only test but also explain the results and offer advice to make your experience the best. Glad I changed optometry centers.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience — Matthew F.

The whole team did a wonderful job. I had a great experience. The process was convenient, thorough and very efficient. The employees were kind, very accommodating and open to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend to my friends/family. Thank you!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam — Debra G.

Excellent exam...love Dr. Bruton. Very through and explains everything as she goes along.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 + Stars  — Daniel W.

If I could leave 10 Stars I would leave 10, awesome staff from the moment you walk in to all the doctors until the moment you leave, 10 + stars all the way.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Beth M.

Really friendly staff and they were so kind to get me in on very short notice for an eye injury.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heinrich was fantastic. — Mary D.

Dr Heinrich was fantastic.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and discussion about future need... — Rosalind S.

Excellent exam and discussion about future needs and plans for eye care. VERY disappointed that Dr. Heinrich is leaving. He is great!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is the best. I am 63 years of age and I ha... — William S.

Dr B is the best. I am 63 years of age and I have to say she is the best. At 63 you have seen a few eye doctors

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the service my daughter was g... — Ciniah R.

I absolutely love the service my daughter was given at her appointment. They staff was very polite and very informative in explaining the procedures. I felts very pleased with my visit and i will continue to use them in the future.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was super great in and out fast all ... — James W.

The Doctor was super great in and out fast all the staff was great highly recommend

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton and Julie are the best! — Joshua O.

Dr. Bruton and Julie are the best!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff quite friendly and professional in all re... — Theodore F.

Staff quite friendly and professional in all respects!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, with everyone being v... — William S.

It was a good experience, with everyone being very helpful and friendly.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is incredible! — Cindy M.

My 87 year old mother has been seeing Dr. Bruton for almost a year and is very happy with the care she receives! Dr. Bruton takes time to examine & explain her findings in easy to understand terms. My husband & I were so impressed with her that we have switched to her too!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, caring and courteous attention. — William F.

Thorough, caring and courteous attention.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming and the people who work there and... — Tabitha L.

I love coming and the people who work there and the doctors are great! I always feel like I'm taken care of.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Texas State Optical of Bryan embodies the best ... — Alixandria P.

Texas State Optical of Bryan embodies the best medical and customer service that can be offered. The staff are kind, accommodating, and caring. They take every effort so that you fully understand your conditions and your financial options, and are hard-working to make sure you get the best care available. Dr. Heinrich, especially, has been diligent to explain and provide eye care that best suits my needs, no matter how long it takes. I fully recommend this eye doctor to everyone.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and professional, personal care.... — James H.

Very attentive and professional, personal care..

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton and the staff at TSO are the best. ... — Michele B.

Dr. Bruton and the staff at TSO are the best. Always very professional!!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to think that Dr. House was my favorite ... — Mary Anne S.

I used to think that Dr. House was my favorite doctor ever, but now that I have seen Dr. Heinrich twice in the Bryan TSO, I have to say that they are equally excellent. Both of them are just plain nice people, but besides that, they both take the time to make sure that all my questions are answered fully. They never make me feel rushed or in any way uncomfortable. It is truly pleasant to have my eyes examined by either one of them. They have spoiled me for other doctors by being so thorough, so aware of my individual issues, and so willing to spend all the time necessary with me. I can't say enough good things about them. They are a rarity in the medical profession. I have also been very well pleased with everyone else in the Bryan office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO friendly!  — Jennifer C.

Everyone was SO friendly!

Jan 10, 2018