StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, great... — Ryan M.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, great experience.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I ask for an appointment with an specific docto... — Maria L.

I ask for an appointment with an specific doctor and she was out of the office for the whole week and nobody told me in advance. I was attended by other doctor . Not fair I felt cheated

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in distress, after having been assaulted ... — Amy U.

I was in distress, after having been assaulted and my expensive glasses destroyed. The nice people at TSO handled me extremely professionally, compassionately, and took care of every single need I had, including the comforting pats when I was crying in the chair and a cup of water.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda T.

Our visit to TSO has always been an outstanding experience The eye exams have been superior. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and takes extreme care and concern for her patients. She is not only concerned about achieving optimum vsion but is also concerned about the over-all health and treament of the eye. I would especially recommend TSO (Westheimer Parkway) for the older adults . The doctor is very knowledgeable of conditions of the eye that exist as we get older and the necessary treatment. My husband and I both go to TSO

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruby Patel is amazing.  — Kacy D.

Dr. Ruby Patel is amazing.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very nice and helpful.  — Barbara L.

Staff and doctor very nice and helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Excellent attention. — Alfonso M.

Dr. Patel was very clear explaining results and concerns. Very well equipped with latest technology in apparatus and devices. Great attention of office staff.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Virani and her staff! My family has a... — Hannah C.

Love Dr. Virani and her staff! My family has always receive excellent care.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Before I made the appointment I was reading The... — Naomi R.

Before I made the appointment I was reading The reviews on google. Lots of negative reviews, got scared but still took the chance to make an appointment and I'm very glad that i did. Either it was my lucky day or all the staff and the system got better. I'm very very satisfied with there service. My daughters doctor (Miss. Patel) is amazing. Yes we will be back and recommend my friends and family. Please keep up the good work.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the original phone conve... — John B.

Very professional from the original phone conversation to the greeting as I entered to the Doctor's examination.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough exam. The personnel was ... — Judith B.

It was a very thorough exam. The personnel was friendly and supportive.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great job! — Nicholas O.

Very professional, great job!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar superior service in a nice family atmospher — Ahmed A.

superior service in a nice family atmospher

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant — Deborah M.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience, definitely staying ... — Iris A.

Great staff and experience, definitely staying at this location.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect environment everyone there is friendly ... — Maryanne L.

Perfect environment everyone there is friendly helpful and kind Dr. Virani is an excellent provider and I would recommend her to my friends.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to search, but it was worth it. — Linda K.

I visited Dr. Patel twice at her previous location and I was very impressed with her knowledge and thoroughness. When I found that she had moved I searched the internet to find her. The equipment that she now has at her disposal is fantastic for such a small location. Good move Dr. Patel!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly service. — Christine P.

Courteous and friendly service.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Derek H.

This was my son's (12 yrs) 1st visit and have to say it was wonderful. Everyone was very kind and explained what was happening all along the way. Both he and I felt confident during our entire experience.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virani is the best eye doctor that I've eve... — Jonathon S.

Dr. Virani is the best eye doctor that I've ever had. She is very professional, intelligent, and caring. She addressed my injured eye and had it like normal in no time!!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virani is very thorough and Compassionate — Gregory W.

Dr. Virani is very thorough and extremely compassionate. She has a vast array of high tech diagnostic aids to assist her in her diagnosis. This most recent visit to her was not for glasses, but for a possible detached retina. She was fantastic in her explanations of what had happened, how it would affect my vision, what to expect, and most importantly what to watch out for that would require an immediate visit to a hospital emergency room for a retina surgery specialist.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Mia Z.

Veronica provided excellent support selecting frames - made it fun. Very thorough eye exam and Dr Virani spent a lot of time making sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely recommend this office.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Excellent provider; knowledgeable with a genuine interest in her patients.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here and visiting for our family e... — Steven F.

I love going here and visiting for our family eye needs. They are wonderful!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Very Friendly Staff  — Marisio G.

Very professional, Very Friendly Staff

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Focus -- Great Service! — Bamidele A.

Customer Focus -- Great Service!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Virani is Awesome! — Delonda J.

Dr. Virani is very knowledgeable and thorough during eye exams. She makes sure to go through several screenings to help you make a good decision about glasses.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good and Professional Work — Ahmed A.

Please Keep Up Your Very Good and Professional Work

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for many years. — Madhvee P.

I've been a customer for many years . They take great care of me and my Family.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virani was very helpful and the test done for... — Stacey H.

Dr. Virani was very helpful and the test done for glaucoma was state-of-the-art equipment. Highly recommend her for any eye issues.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas C.

Friendly helpful staff from admin to testers to eye doctor to eyefitters

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using TSO Katy for a few years and w... — Janet H.

I have been using TSO Katy for a few years and would highly recommend it. I always had a very pleasant experience each time I have an appointment.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I've been bringing my two boy... — Jose C.

I love this office. I've been bringing my two boys there for at least three years now and the staff is always so helpful. We love Veronica she always goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect. Dr. Virani is great with my kids and takes her time with them. Best optical office we've gone too!!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love TSO Katy — Samantha L.

Ive been coming to TSO for over four years. Dr. Viani's team is so awesome. Everyone is so helpful making appointments and purchasing eye glasses, Chris helped me choose which style fit best on me. Dr. Virani answered all my questions about my changing vision.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam, nice office but shop around f... — Heather A.

Excellent eye exam, nice office but shop around for better prices on frames.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison R.

Dr. Virani explained everything so well, and was very patient with both of my daughters (ages 6 and 9). Both of my daughters needed glasses, and I appreciate the time she took to ensure my 6 year old was given the correct prescription; 6 year olds don't tend to respond as quickly as older children. The staff were all VERY friendly. My wait time was longer than usual, because I arrived 30 minutes early, which was during the doctor's lunch break.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service from the whole office was awesome. Dr Virani is a very good Doctor my son is 6yrs... — Kobe U.

Customer service from the whole office was awesome. Dr Virani is a very good Doctor my son is 6yrs old and she was great with him.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Debbie C.

Everyone here was friendly and I felt very comfortable in the office. They were very knowledgeable and I was confident I was getting what I needed to see more clearly. I love that they have all top of the line equipment. It was a great experience.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel worked me in to her already full schedule — David C.

I greatly appreciate that Dr. Patel worked me in to her already full schedule to do a full eye examination to trouble-shoot my sudden double-vision problem.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

my viisit tuesday 6/28 was very pleasant and everybody in the office was very perfessional.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I get my eyes checked. I have been coming to this TSO fir... — Joshua L.

I always have a positive experience when I get my eyes checked. I have been coming to this TSO for many years and always feel I am in good hands. Dr. Vironi and her assistants are very professional and knowledgable in their fields .

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very high-tech. Took the time to explain the results of my exam. Enjoyed the v... — Virginia S.

Very nice staff. Very high-tech. Took the time to explain the results of my exam. Enjoyed the visit.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall everything went well. Everyone involved was professional, willing to accomidte.... — Mervin L.

Overall everything went well. Everyone involved was professional, willing to accommodate.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Malcolm K.

Very short wait time. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abdul J.

Dr. Virani is amazingly detailed and caring. She listens well and explains well - provides options.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Sameer L.

I really had an awesome experience at tso very friendly atmosphere.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT VISIT — Jake G.

Other than the wait time, great office/visit

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Katy TSO — Rhonda R.

I have been a patient at TSO Katy for nearly ten years. The staff is always patient, pleasant, and helpful for me when I need to make an appointment at the umpteen hour.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Varini, she is always on top of the most current treatments and... — Sylvia S.

Friendly staff, I love Dr Varini, she is always on top of the most current treatments and developments for eye care. I would rate the office excellent.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a very pleasant experience. The exam was very thorough — Brenda T.

My appointment was a very pleasant experience. The exam was very thorough. All members of staff were pleasant and professional. Dr. Virani was outstanding. She was very patient and answered questions and explained the health of my eyes. 5 star rating.

Mar 23, 2016