StarStarStarStarStar Alaways nice to see my friends at Texas Dental!... — Lisa H.

Alaways nice to see my friends at Texas Dental!!! I'm always greated with a smile and they are always on time! Thank you for the service you provide!!!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and ex... — Charece E.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and extremely nice. My entire family goes to this dentist office. I would highly recommend this place.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and genuinely cares about th... — Robert A.

The staff is great and genuinely cares about their patients.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I am very pleased with the services rendered. The staff is very friendly and extremely informative. The financial options are a plus! I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. All the office staff were ve... — Ernest H.

Great first visit. All the office staff were very friendly. Dr. Cassidy was very nice too!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had a very good first tim... — Janie H.

My husband and I both had a very good first time meeting with Dr. Cassidy. His staff was just wonderful and made us feel extremely comfortable. I especially appreciated the information of what type of fillings would be good for me.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and very friendly staff  — Moises B.

Super nice and very friendly staff

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose Texas Dental Specialist — Lora K.

I went to this dentist for a second opinion because a previous dentist I saw left me feeling unsure. Dr. Cassidy and his team made me feel so much more comfortable and confident, and they told me that I needed 1/2 the work that the previous dentist told me that I needed! I was so relieved, I almost cried!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the honesty the dentist... — Cindy K.

I very much appreciated the honesty the dentist gave me when he spoke to me. Everyone there was kind & helpful & put me at ease while I was there. I would definitely recommend them to my friends & family!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Sharon Q.

As always everyone is friendly and efficient. They remember you and your life which is comforting. Wait time is always minimal which is appreciated and the price for service very reasonable.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment for 3 - wins 3 out of 3! — Kyra D.

We have been searching for a new dentist - which has been quite daunting. The staff was friendly, efficient and very accommodating! The hygienist (Jennifer) was the least invasive and easiest cleaning I have ever experienced! The dentist was thorough, and not in a rush to do work that would need to be done eventually - but no rush (i.e. removal of wisdom teeth for my daughter and replacement of an inlay with a crown).

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time in 20 years that I recei... — Shella L.

This is the first time in 20 years that I received a teeth cleaning where I did not feel a thing. No pain, no slight discomforts. Thank you.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great hygienist, great staff. — Judi T.

I left my kindle behind and they called me to arrange for me to pick it up. Jennifer is a great hygienist. Didn't need any dental work done this time. Very pleased with all of the staff.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & truthful service — Ronald T.

Excellent service by everyone. I like that Chris is honest about his recommendations and tells you the truth about what is needed or not needed. And their pricing is very reasonable.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Tamiko L.

The office was clean, the staff was friendly, informative and honest. They saved me $$, because I thought I needed a service I really did not need.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant, professional and thorough staff.... — Neil T.

Very Pleasant, professional and thorough staff.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vroom! Vroom! — Twyla P.

Great service again. One crown down and one to go. Teeth clean as whistle. In and out so fast. Love it. Yes, I can actually say that about going to the dentist 😂and looking forward to the next visit.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is AWESOME!  — Yasin P.

The staff here are all very friendly. Jennifer is always so helpful, courteous, and does an EXCELLENT job. I will continue coming back.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and knowledgable staff!! — Joy O.

I continue to come back to Dr. Cassidy even though his office is a 20-minute drive from my house because of the quality service I get. From the moment I walk in, until the time I leave, I am treated with courtesy and respect. The receptionists are very warm and friendly, the dental hygienist always does a great job with my cleanings and Dr. Cassidy is extremely knowledgeable and he never recommends work that I don't need. I hate to say it, but I've had a hard time finding a trustworthy dentist. Well, now that I found Dr. Cassidy, my search is over.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Kimberly C.

The staff at Texas Dental Specialists made me feel very calm and relaxed after not having been to the dentist in several years. Dr. Cassidy has a great and outstanding group of ladies that works for him.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and excellent service keeps my smile... — Julion C.

Great team and excellent service keeps my smile going. Thanks for making my dental experiences stress-free!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Six stars out of five, amazing care and service... — Rane P.

Six stars out of five, amazing care and service!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Providing excellent care!! — Karen P.

Dr. Cassidy and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They will put you at ease immediately and provide excellent care,

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall B.

My cleaning experience I feel was very professional and as always it is performed above and beyond.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly  — Jason R.

Great staff and very friendly

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to this dentist o... — Beverly B.

It is always a pleasure to go to this dentist office as everyone is very upbeat and ready to help you. Love it.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly S.

Very pleasant and cordial staff and Dr. Cassidy and Rachel were great and so likable and professional. I feel like I got great work done here and will be going back.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service blew me away, best I have had EVER. Wa... — Soliman D.

Service blew me away, best I have had EVER. Warm atmosphere and Dr. Cassidy was honest and informative, he also prevented me from paying for something I didn't need which my previous dentist tried to sell me. The dental assistant who helped me and took my x-rays was also super sweet and warm. It was a great experience and actually improved the quality of my day, and we all know that no one likes going to the dentist!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Office is immaculate and... — Deonza M.

Excellent dental care! Office is immaculate and staff treats you like family.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience with the Texas Dent... — Robert L.

Another pleasant experience with the Texas Dental personnel.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, professional and knowledgeable  — Mathilda S.

Super service, professional and knowledgeable

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new oral hygienist that saw me wa wonderful... — Dina D.

The new oral hygienist that saw me wa wonderful, quick and cleaned my teeth super good. I am very pleased with him.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always apprehensive and a little anxious h... — Sidney E.

I am always apprehensive and a little anxious heading to my semi annual cleanings. Once in the chair at Texas Dental Specialists I feel at ease because of their hospitality and a professional demeanor. The truly make each visit an Excellent experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there since 2008, it was 6th Day De... — Devin W.

Been going there since 2008, it was 6th Day Dental back then... Didn't like it too much as there was students in and out but I stuck around and I love Dr. Cassidy, Della, Jennifer and the rest of the team. They have literally seen my 4 year old grow up and she loves going there as well. Like one big happy family:)

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Information was detailed and understandable. Gi... — Ana R.

Information was detailed and understandable. Given options for treatment. Explained cons and pros for educated decision making.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and they got me right in! A... — Allison H.

I had a tooth ache and they got me right in! Awesome staff and Dr!!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care Everytime!  — Lisa B.

I really cannot say enough great things about the staff here! They take great care of my smile and I have a great experience every visit. Highly recommended to all my friends and family!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New and highly satisfied patient!! — Karen P.

Dr Cassidy and his staff are all top-notch! They are professional and friendly, and will make you feel at ease while providing excellent services. If you are new to the area or looking to change dentists I would highly recommend them!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and I felt very comforta... — Savannah R.

The staff is very kind and I felt very comfortable there! I absolutely love it there.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great experience with Jennifer and Dr... — Roseina L.

As usual, great experience with Jennifer and Dr. Cassidy. Appointment started on time, progress reviewed, and overall general health of my teeth discussed with both. Thx so much!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar picky about this — Shara K.

I have worked in a dental office before and went through many dentists until I found this office. The entire office is great. I trust them. The cleanings are great. I would and have recommended them. Thank you!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I could tip, I would! — Arden W.

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted and made comfortable. Dr. Cassidy even walked by the lobby and greeted me, which was pretty cool. Once in the appointment they were attentive and efficient. I left feeling like I went to a nice restaurant, the service was great! If I could tip, I would! :)

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the right Dentist — Christian D.

Excellent service, friendly staff. Never feel intimidated and they always provide the best care for my dental needs.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very competent dentist a... — Maxine M.

Wonderful experience! Very competent dentist and hygienist. Very friendly and pleasant staff.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love getting their teeth cleaned at Tex... — Liam H.

My boys love getting their teeth cleaned at Texas Dental Specialists! They have a fun playroom for the boys to wait their turn, and excellent staff! Everyone there is friendly and kind to our family every time we go! I would highly recommend this place to get dental care done.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!! I enjoy my dental visits with the s... — Amanda W.

Great Job!! I enjoy my dental visits with the staff. They are fun and make you feel welcome.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive a great cleaning w... — Layla J.

Always a pleasure to receive a great cleaning with positive friendly ppl. Jennifer is awesome!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cassidy is an outstanding dentist. He prepar... — Barbara C.

Dr Cassidy is an outstanding dentist. He prepares you for all treatments and will check on how you are feeling and never makes you feel like a number

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, very welcoming!! — Sangeetha R.

Friendly staff, very welcoming!!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit on time no waiting — Kevin C.

Pleasant visit on time no waiting

Dec 7, 2016