StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lethean M.

Care and attention are priority for Dr. Rasberry and his staff. He has been our family dentist for over 15 years. We wouldn’t trust our dental care to anyone else.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office!  — Adrianna A.

First time patient and this office gets all five stars from me. As a former dental assistant who has been in different offices this office is by far the best. Everyone is friendly and very professional! Very educational when it comes to your treatment and very caring.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and took the time to ex... — Jeremy S.

Staff was very friendly and took the time to explain everything pre and post surgery. Only reason for longer wait was due to covid 19

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanora D.

Staff was very professional,and followed guidelines to keep me safe .My temperature taken in my car prior to entering office and escorted to be treated.The staff were mask, other PPE and used hand sanitizer.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Ron C.

I enjoy the service every time I go and during these the service has gotten better.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, A-1 Professi... — Eric R.

Excellent service, friendly staff, A-1 Professionals!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your hard work & being th... — Viola C.

Thank you so much for your hard work & being there for me! You are the best!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly... professionals — Erik V.

Always friendly... professionals

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Texan Dental provides top notch service from th... — Donna G.

Texan Dental provides top notch service from the moment you step through the door. The dentist and hygienist were thorough with procedures and explaining process.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At Texan Dental, the staff are very welcoming a... — Victoire D.

At Texan Dental, the staff are very welcoming and everyone is polite. The medical team explains to you in detail the diagnosis of your consultation. I went there and l had a great experience.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar W.

Very pleasant and warm welcoming. The procedure preform was very comforting.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only Dental office I’ve been to tha... — Ettena N.

This is the only Dental office I’ve been to that I feel completely comfortable and know I’m in god hands. Dr Petry and Mosely always take great care of me. I have sent all my family members to Texan Dental.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin G.

It was an emergency and they were able to fit me in.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and easy process.  — JohnPaul S.

Very friendly staff and easy process.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star treatment is the every time I have an ap... — Lionel C.

5 Star treatment is the every time I have an appointment with my hygienist just to name a few things two decision 2020

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going to the dentist’s offic... — Lindsey C.

I was very nervous going to the dentist’s office because I’ve gotten a lot of work done prior to moving to Houston and then once I got to Houston I had some more work done somewhere else and it was awful!! I went to see Dr. Petry and she was amazing!! Put all of my fears at ease!! I loved all of the high tech cameras to make sure they were taking the best care of my teeth! Can’t wait to get my Invisalign done soon!!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with great services! — Tracy I.

Great dentist with great services!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best they are very patient with me gentle k... — Melissa D.

The best they are very patient with me gentle kind and caring highly recommended

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodora S.

Reuben, as always, does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I like the care that my teeth are receiving at Texan Dental.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Clean, Friendly, environment i... — Carol P.

State of the Art Clean, Friendly, environment is my take away from this office. I have only had 2 visits but it feels as though I have been going their a long time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and complete, thank you — Tom V.

Timely and complete, thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Texans Dental is the Best Place for my treatmen... — Lionel C.

Texans Dental is the Best Place for my treatment of dental work

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was awesome as always... The hygien... — Jonathan W.

The Service was awesome as always... The hygienist is the best in his field, careful attention to detail, gentle, and very caring, he is my favorite, so warm to open and caring... Office staff Dr. Raspberry's assistant was very kind and considerate...Dr. Raspberry is purely not just a good friend, but an awesome dentist...

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service dr petry was real kind — John S.

great service dr petry was real kind

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist!  — Melissa C.

I don't like going to the dentist! And with that, I can honestly say I am not anxious about my dental visits. I LOVE Fouzia. Every time I come she teaches me something and this visit I saw her in action with a student (well done, form one educator to another)

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, Neat and Clean  — Lynda V.

Excellent staff from beginning to end. Dr. Raspberry has a great bedside manner and took care of my concern in one visit. My teeth look and feel much better!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care here. The office staff... — Reagan P.

I always get great care here. The office staff is very gracious, the techs are competent and kind, and Dr Petry and Dr Rasberry are both extremely know and thorough in their care.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service — Lionel C.

5 Stars rating as for all my visits to this location, my hygienist is really good at making my visits great he is on top of his profession.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My rating is a five star rating for doctor, sta... — Johnnye R.

My rating is a five star rating for doctor, staff and office.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Milton M.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Makes me feel comfortable and to... — Kristina R.

Great service. Makes me feel comfortable and took great care of me!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was a great one. I especia... — Carol P.

The whole experience was a great one. I especially like the Dental Assistant who took care of me. I felt like we were old friends.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — Lanessia M.

Everyone in the office is AMAZING from the young lady at the front desk, to Reuben my hygienist, Dr. Raspberry and everyone in between. I personally hate the dentist but everyone was very nice, joked around with me, and made me feel more at ease. I’ll be trying to get all of my friends and family to call Texan Dental home!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere with professionals who really ... — Gloria H.

Great atmosphere with professionals who really do care about their patients health. Very convenient!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raspberry and LaBrice were great! — Travis M.

Dr. Raspberry and his assistant LaBrice were great! I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist and hadn't been in a while. Both put me right at ease. My current condition and future treatment plan were thoroughly reviewed and all my questions were answered.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petry is the best! She’s professional, frie... — Clarissa S.

Dr. Petry is the best! She’s professional, friendly, and an all around awesome dentist.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Ruben was great I love how he ... — Danielle H.

Dental Hygienist Ruben was great I love how he explain and talk to me throughout my cleaning it help ease my nerves while getting my teeth clean.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Texan Dental! I’ve been seeing Dr. Raspb... — Ashley B.

I love Texan Dental! I’ve been seeing Dr. Raspberry for over 20 years and I highly recommend him. He takes great care of his patients!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rated a five star. The dentist gave excellent ... — Johnnye R.

Rated a five star. The dentist gave excellent detailed treatment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petry and her assistant Monica are great! N... — Zachary W.

Dr. Petry and her assistant Monica are great! Nitrous oxide is amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Petry and her team for all your dental needs.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the absolute BEST dental visit EVER!!!! ... — Melissa T.

I had the absolute BEST dental visit EVER!!!! Dr. Traci Petry is the best!!! She made me feel so very comfortable and my procedure was done with minimal pain or discomfort. The entire staff, from the front to the back, was superb!!! Thank you all for making my very first dental visit to Texan Dental enjoyable.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy is always on point! You can always depend... — Tomiko S.

Peggy is always on point! You can always depend on her to get it right! Reuben always takes care of me. I look forward to chatting it up with Reuben to relax me. He is warm and inviting and makes sure my teeth are perfect before I leave!!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short Wait, Great Service! — Clarence M.

Had a 4:00 appointment. i was in the waiting room about 7 or 8 minutes before they called me into the back. All of the Staff greeted me.and they got me into the treatment chair. X-rays and then a consultation by Dr. Dana Rasberry. Dr. Rasberry was very professional and alerted me to a potential concern he saw. He stated that what he saw was probably related to a root canal I had years ago and probably nothing to worry about. He did state they would keep an eye on it in the event that the area changed in size or texture. I was good with that plan of action. Ruben cleaned my teeth very thoroughly and we talked (more like him talking and me listening and occasionally responding/nodding). Interesting conversation! Before I knew it, we were done. I got my hot towel, scheduled my next appointment and I was out the door. A great visit!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism of all the staff. Bryc... — Melinda E.

Love the professionalism of all the staff. Bryce was acceptually polite.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raspberry and the entire staff were great. — Jacquelyn B.

Dr Raspberry and the entire staff were great.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service- Ruben the dental hygi... — Alice W.

Always excellent service- Ruben the dental hygienist and Dr. Rasberry are the best.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petry and staff are an excellent team. — Valerie B.

Dr. Petry and staff are an excellent team.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The procedure was ex... — Courtney P.

The service was excellent. The procedure was explained to me and I did not feel any pain. The staff was friendly, professional and polite. The waiting area was calming, the whole office area was very clean. I would highly recommend this dental facility to my friends and family.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Restoring my faith in dentistry!  — Christina G.

The Texan Dental staff were very Professional, Kind, Knowledgeable ,Warm and Welcoming. From making our appointments with Sonya and Amanda, being escorted to the back office and being triaged by The State of the Art Xray Technology with LaBryce. Dr. Raspberry has WONDERFUL bedside manner. He listened to our concerns, he assessed my daughter and myself very thoroughly and then he discussed our plans on getting our teeth healthy. Ms. Peggy was Wonderful in explaining our plans expenses and also explained options of paying for the plans, since I'm a cash patient. In 2002, I had a VERY BAD experience with a dentist, which discouraged me from going to the dentist for years. My sister had told me about Dr. Raspberry and how WONDERFUL he is with her and my nephew. I pondered for a moment, then made our appointments. I am so VERY glad that I did make those appointments! DR. RASPBERRY HAS RESTORED MY FAITH IN DENTISTRY AGAIN!!! Thank you Dr. Raspberry and your AMAZING staff!! We will see you VERY SOON!!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone was prolit. and respectful. an... — Sandra S.

I think everyone was prolit. and respectful. and it was a very friendly addmusfear.

Aug 7, 2019