StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Alani. She is so talented, warm & frie... — Audria D.

Love Dr.Alani. She is so talented, warm & friendly. The best work that I have ever had done.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orin S.

I have had those gum line cavities for years and they have been filled and refilled numerous times. When I got home last night and had a close look in the mirror I have to say my teeth looked as if there had never been a problem. Dr. Alani’s work was if such good quality that my gum line area looked as if there had never been any cavities in that area. Unbelievable!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and professional crew. Best ... — Partow C.

Amazingly friendly and professional crew. Best experience ever at my appointment.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Entire Experience  — Pamela C.

It's been many years since I went into a dental office and felt welcome and appreciated for choosing their practice. Everyone was very polite and professional!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Jun C.

Excellent customer service

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When visiting Dr Alani's office I feel like I'm... — George C.

When visiting Dr Alani's office I feel like I'm visiting with friends

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER!!!!!!!!! — Gwendolyn G.

Best Dentist EVER!!!!!!!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Tammy F.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Terri Alani is great I wish I would have found her 30 years ago.. If you want excellent service Dr. Terri Alani office is where you need to be. Last but not least Piper is well trained and a very sweet comforting dog...

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, courteous and goes the ext... — David W.

always professional, courteous and goes the extra mile to resolve any issues with payments, insurance, etc.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri and her team are awesome! They take great... — Margaret W.

Terri and her team are awesome! They take great care of their patients.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marvella J.

Her staff is very courteous and professional. They make tuition feel at ease.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the arena of Dentists it doesn't get better. — Jaye K.

I have seen many dentists over the years having lived both overseas and several states The experience at Dr. Alani's office doesn't get better with any other dentists.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office --Ever — Connie G.

I have been anxious in the dentist office all of my life, but I am not that way at Dr. Alani's office. Both Dr. Alani and all of her Team are great, especially Piper.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable about dentistry and care of ... — Lary A.

Very knowledgeable about dentistry and care of the teeth and gums. Not one to criticize a person, condemn or complain, but suggest. Personable, as well. Has her videos playing, where she appeared on local programs.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new paint and office openness. Makes... — Patricia G.

Love the new paint and office openness. Makes the office more friendly. You are not crowded at the front desk. The accessibility of the restroom is great. No more talking about your finances at the front .

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Wonderful and talented staff... — Julie D.

Great atmosphere! Wonderful and talented staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Doctor in Houston — Shatha R.

Best Dental Doctor in Houston

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very punctual, very friendly and ... — Judy B.

The staff was very punctual, very friendly and very helpful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Khathrinah B.

Dr. Alani really loves her profession and it glows and shows in her beautiful work! Travelled 2000 miles to see her and so happy I did!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m in good hands when I’m at my ap... — Michael W.

I feel like I’m in good hands when I’m at my appointment.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist — Erika B.

I love this dentist. When I went her staff was very friendly and helpful. They make sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. The dentist herself is amazing! She's truly cares about helping her patients get better and is very knowledgeable. I'm so glad Dr. Terri took care of me. I had irritated gums going in and was in tremendous pain for a while. After the visit, I felt relief in my mouth. I fell such relief. I definitely recommend her to my family and anyone in search of the best dentist.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team ever!  — Gwendolyn M.

Best dentist and team ever!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional everyone in the office . — John K.

very professional everyone in the office .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Dr. Alani's .. — Rebecca H.

Long time patient of Dr. Alani's and would not consider going to anyone else for dental care. Candice also deserves applause for her work. Actually everyone in Dr. Alani's office deserves applause for they are all fantastic!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Edward H.

Always a good experience here. Candace is the best great hygienist.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alani and her staff are the best!  — Cheryl G.

Dr. Alani and her staff are the best! Everyone is courteous and professional, and they make a visit to the dentist enjoyable.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

It's always a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Alani's office. The professionalism of the staff is supurb!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100 percent satisfied with Dr. Alani and her st... — Robert D.

100 percent satisfied with Dr. Alani and her staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Alani and her staff’s profess... — Jacqueline G.

I really like Dr. Alani and her staff’s professionalism. They are always very manners Le and caring for the patients health and care for their teeth.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how we both agreed on the same dental pl... — Ana E.

I love how we both agreed on the same dental plan,she is very nice and overall very gentle and know exactly what she is doing to keep you happy and have a great smile.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T Alani has been my dentist since her days ... — Alonna C. R.

Dr. T Alani has been my dentist since her days at UT Dental school. I have not had any dental concerns thanks to her expertise in health care. She performed a dental procedure in 1980-81 which is still intact. No doubt she is the ultimate Texas Tooth Lady; and she is such a charming personality.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 5 stars for this office, the care and co... — Jennifer R.

I have 5 stars for this office, the care and compassion, and attention to detail is amazing. The doctor could see my stress level was extremely high, and right away she called in Piper the support dog really made my stress come down. The doctor during the course of my treatment referred me to the oral surgeon for removal of a tooth, the office was so awesome they set up my appointment the very same day. Once I was at the surgeon I felt very confident because Dr Alani only uses doctors who meet her high expectations, everything went successful. I return in 3 weeks for phase 2 of 4 in my part treatment plan.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we forgot to make my next appointmentLary Bart... — Lary B.

we forgot to make my next appointment Lary Barton

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure awesomeness! — George C.

I love all the Dr Alani girls, everyone takes excellent care of me and I feel like family when I visit I let everyone I can know about The Texas Tooth Lady every chance I get!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She’s the best! — Brenda G.

I have known Dr. Alani for more than 20 years, she has always been professional, friendly and helpful, she is, in my opinion, the best dentist in Houston,Texas, her office is always nice and clean, the staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Alani to anyone looking for the best, most up to date materials, procedures and techniques .She rocks!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Pepa Kos — Pepa K.

Dr. Alani and her people are the best, including Piper her therapy dog that rocks,the environment is filled with fun moments, she's so humble and funny, I'll definitely refer anybody with confidence to get the best.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient, highly recommended! — Katherine P.

Extremely efficient, highly recommended!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had — Harold B.

Dr Alani has been my dentist for over 15years she is the best dentist I have ever had. She shows great concern for patients and is so very smart.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a joy meeting the wonderful friendly sta... — Lula R.

It was a joy meeting the wonderful friendly staff there very satisfied . Can't wait to see my new smile thanks a bunch 😁

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in..... — Jeff R.

You can tell when you walk in through the door that you are going to be taken care of. Dr. Alani is nice and very down to earth....love her.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ... — Sylvia F.

I have been a patient of Dr Alani since 2008. The premises are spotless and her team is very friendly. Dr. Alani is a very cpmpetent dentist and has given me excellent dental care.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Alani and her group. They put you at... — Connie G.

I love Dr. Alani and her group. They put you at ease and Piper is "the Best".

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are so many details ... — Julian F.

There are so many details that have to be taken care of before the work that needs to be done can begin. Dr. Alani takes care of all the details, you have nothing to worry about. Dr. Alani is a perfectionist, if unexpected work NEEDS to be done, Dr. Alani will find a way to work with you financially, or, on certain occasions as in my case, will simply do that unexpected work for free. This is a rare quality in any professional, it's the quality of a giving heart. According to her, it's her way of helping people. You can put your trust in Dr. Alani

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere  — John M.

The office staff are very laid back. Nice experience overall. Love having Dr. Alani's dog in the office.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was good but was unable to help me ☹️ — Donald J.

Service was good but was unable to help me ☹️

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alani and her staff are amazing. They work ... — Alex C.

Dr. Alani and her staff are amazing. They work as a team and they always put the patient first. I chose Dr. Alani to help me improve my smile. We agreed on veneers. Dr. Alani takes pride in her work. It shows. I have the "hollywood" smile I always wanted.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri and her Staff are the ultimate profession... — Linda Z.

Terri and her Staff are the ultimate professionals. Never thought I could actually enjoy visiting the dentist! Piper is a welcome addition. 💗🐕

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and always very timely. Ex... — Greg K.

Outstanding service and always very timely. Expert staff and Dr. Alani takes time to clearly explain every detail. Highly recommend her dental practice.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Tamara R.

Very professional and Friendly environment. They were able to answer all my questions. Although this was my first visit, I felt as though I had been coming for years. The entire office staff was nice, friendly and smiled the whole time. I would highly recommend if your looking for friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been receiving dental Tre... — Bonnie B.

My husband and I have been receiving dental Treatment at Dr. Terri Alani's office for over 13 years. Dr. Alani and her team are most of the time friendly and act professionally. Her office near the Chimney Rock is so close to where I work and I like the convenience of the location in addition to the friendliness of the staff. I would recommend their service to friends.

Apr 23, 2018