StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is wonderful...even though he wasn't s... — Eileen S.

Dr. Wong is wonderful...even though he wasn't scheduled to work that day, he took me, as I had a bad tooth ache. Really appreciated it very much. And Julie is wonderful....always makes us feel so at home.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist now!  — Faith K.

I have had a long history of issues with dentists. I started coming here and it has never been easier. The dentist is super gentle and explains everything. The hygienists are wonderful and thorough. Even the front desk ladies are wonderful. I can't say enough about how easy it has been to see my new dentist regularly. I have had 4 teeth cleanings and 3 or 4 fillings at this office and still love coming here (that says a lot!)

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, prepared, and proactive — Deborah B.

This clinic is always a pleasure to visit, even during the limited reopening with the pandemic. Everyone takes such care, is patient and kind and positive.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience — Rhiannon W.

I had the best dental experience at Beaverton Tendercare Dental. The whole staff was friendly and explained things clearly. The dentist spent time asking me about any dental issues I had and discussed treatment options in a positive manner which I appreciated. It couldn't have gone more smoothly!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Michael R.

The most amazing Team of Professionals I have been fortunate to have during my two two years of treatment. The results were above expectations. Kudos to the entire Staff and especially Dr. Walkup.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who take their time — Stephanie H.

Very friendly staff who take their time with you and make you feel very at ease. They make sure you are comfortable throughout your entire visit.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend  — Lauren P.

It was great! They were incredibly accommodating prior to my appointment since I needed a reschedule. When I arrived, everyone was welcoming as well as adhering to social distancing measures. My hygienist and the dentist were lovely. I moved from out of state and found this office and am incredibly impressed with their attitudes and standards. The staff actually listen to concerns and accommodate and educate, which is great.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best experience. — Carol W.

As always, the best experience from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave. Dr. Wong has eliminated my fear of going to a dentist - a big THANK YOU.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and interior inviting. Staff i... — Paige W.

Office is clean and interior inviting. Staff is friendly and helpful, and knowledgeable in their field. I feel like I am getting the best care.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working again! — Pamela H.

Great people working again!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy check in process! — Guy S.

Quick and easy check in process!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the first time going to a dentist wher... — Marcia T.

This was the first time going to a dentist where I felt so comfortable, and was so well informed in detail about the problems I was having with all my dental issues. Dr, Gau and her dental hygenisist were so friendly which made going to the dentist a very enlightening and pleasant experience. All though, the receptionist that checked me out and made my next appointment, could work on her people skills. I didn't like her attitude and she was very unfriendly towards me. I just feel that the receptionist plays a large part on how a patient feels about coming to and leaving a dentist appointment.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever !!!!!!!! — Troy S.

Best dental office ever !!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tender Care Lives Up to Its Name! — Dale G.

I have been a patient of Tender Care for 20+ years. The doctors, staff and office are all top notch. I am so grateful for the consistent high quality and 'tender care' they provide at each and every visit. Highly recommend!!!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Courtney T.

Staff is always friendly, and they were super prepared to handle patients safely. Felt like I was in great hands, especially during these crazy times!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beaverton Tendercare is a new provider for me — Kennan K.

Beaverton Tendercare is a new provider for me and I'm very pleased with the personal and gentle services that are given by all staff. They listen to my concerns and take my feedback with care. I highly recommend this team to others.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During the pandemic, Dr. Wong and staff went ab... — Nancy K.

During the pandemic, Dr. Wong and staff went above and beyond to help me with my dental emergency. I was especially thankful for the receptionist that helped me to get in.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be able to be seen so quickly due to a ... — Catherine B.

Glad to be able to be seen so quickly due to a tooth problem. Dr. Wong was great as was the rest of the staff

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. I felt very safe, and appreciated... — Korynn H.

Five stars. I felt very safe, and appreciated the courtesy of all staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal client for over 30 years. — Kathy C.

Appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in this office.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Andy Z.

Seamless experience! Friendly, comfortable and efficient!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be terrified of dentists! I've been ... — Craig B.

I used to be terrified of dentists! I've been seeing Dr. Wong and the staff now for a few years and have had to have things done as one does. When you are terrified it sucks. I love coming to Dr. Wong and no longer have any issues as his people are very good at what they do. Who says that about dentists??? I would highly recommend them. They are good people doing good work.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and efficient service, as usual — Natarajan S.

Timely and efficient service, as usual

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist love my hygienist ♡ — Gayle G.

Love my dentist love my hygienist ♡

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as always. Got in the day af... — Teresa S.

Fantastic service as always. Got in the day after I called for a non-maintenance appt.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and thorough. — Lee C.

Service was fast and thorough.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Kaylin B.

Not a fan of the dentist. From my first phone call with Julie, to my visit with Dr. Gao. It was very seamless and painless. I'm convinced my husband to switch. Will be continuing long term care here.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an emergency appointment with... — Rhoda H.

I was able to get an emergency appointment within 24 hours for a toothache.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. I apprecia... — Terri C.

Always friendly and professional. I appreciate your excellent service and care! Thanks

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. — Marilyn M.

Everything was perfect. I actually enjoyed the visit. Receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant, and dentist were exceptionally pleasant.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr GAO always makes us feel comfortable and welcom — Yao R.

Dr GAO always makes us feel comfortable and welcom

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service. — Daniel M.

Exemplary service by well qualified, compassionate staff!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, an A+ session..  — Joe D.

Though I was only scheduled for a cleaning, x-rays were taken, viewed and explained, my gums we're examined, and options before my next cleaning were discussed. All in all a positive, informative, encouraging experience .

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yay Tender Care!! — Jody T.

I drive 1.5 hours each way (from home to this dental office) because of Dr Wong’s work on my teeth. The staff is friendly and professional and the office has a warm environment. They are also very patient with my excessive questions. 😁

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very uncomfortable — Delbert S.

The dental chair was incredibly uncomfortable, felt like a playground slide that I was trying not to slide down. Besides that I nearly choked on all the excess water that was continually sprayed into my mouth.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect - as always! — Terry E.

Everything was perfect - as always!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly, knowl... — Julie P.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and makes me feel like I matter. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very empathetic and considera... — Mohamed A.

Great service and very empathetic and considerate staff and providers.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and it was great. — David W.

This was an A+ experience and I really enjoyed the interaction with all the staff. My dentist and her assistant were fantastic and made me feel well cared for.This was my first experience hare and everyone was on point and nailed it out of the park.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Beaverton are the best. — Davin D.

The staff in Beaverton are the best. Catharine and Dr. Gao have always put my fear of dental visits at ease with individualistic care. The whole team is highly professional, personal and compassionate. Thank you all very much.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to Tendercare. Ev... — Jana L.

I have always enjoyed coming to Tendercare. Everyone has always been great. I love my hygienist. She is super friendly, very gentle and caring to answer questions I may have. I have been coming there for so long that it's like seeing a friend every time I go. I love it.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience — Michelle Ann A.

I had a very pleasant experience

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are considerate and friendly. One fee... — Carrol F.

All staff are considerate and friendly. One feels welcome in this atmosphere. Dental Hygienist and Dentist are both considerate and make you to feel comfortable and at ease. Hygienist did a very good job on my teeth cleaning and all that goes along with that.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this group of people !! Alwa... — Troy S.

I absolutely love this group of people !! Always super friendly and they always take a few moments to visit after my appointments. I recommend them to friends and family often.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful there and extremely thor... — Christopher D.

The staff is wonderful there and extremely thorough in the cleanings and helping you with whatever questions you may have.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concerned for my well being and recommended tha... — Richard W.

Concerned for my well being and recommended that I take an antibiotic before having the cleaning since I recently had a stent placed. Also, they were contacting my cardiologist to see if she wants this done anytime I have dental work done. Love the tender care I got when getting the cleaning done and my teeth looked so white even though I am old. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to enjoy going to the dentist... — Rosemary L.

It is always nice to enjoy going to the dentist. The people are the nicest and friendliest ever.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people. And very happy people. — Donna K.

Very caring people. And very happy people.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always nice to be greeted by name right as... — Linda V.

It’s always nice to be greeted by name right as you enter the door. The staff are the friendliest and most caring people I have ever encountered at any dental or medical office I have ever visited. I will continue coming here for al my dental needs. So glad that I found Dr. Wong and staff many years ago for my dental needs. Will never go anywhere else.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and a pleasant visit. — Valgene W.

Good service and a pleasant visit.

Oct 23, 2019