StarStarStarStarStar The people make the place — Lisa F.

The people make the place

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit 01/11/2019 4PM — Thomas P.

I always enjoy visiting the wonderful staff at Beaverton Tendercare. My knowledgeable hygienist does a very thorough job in little time, and with minimal discomfort.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly people. Very caring. — Charles D.

Always great friendly people. Very caring.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to Tender Care after getting a positive... — Larry B.

We went to Tender Care after getting a positive review from a friend. As expected, we got a great tip. Professional care from a fun and friendly team. As a retired health care administrator I know how much work it takes to make it look easy. Well done Tender Care.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong and his staff have given me exceptiona... — Elizabeth C.

Dr Wong and his staff have given me exceptional care. I absolutely love my straight & beautiful teeth! Invisaline works! Thank you!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — William W.

Simply the best. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wong’s for at least 20 years. When we move, we’ll plan visits to Portland to coincide with our dental cleaning schedule.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an incredible office.  — Kenneth K.

This is an incredible office. I was a dentist for 42 years and I have never known a hygienist as good as or more professional than Catherine---Just outstanding.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beaverton TenderCare has always exceeded my exp... — Robert S.

Beaverton TenderCare has always exceeded my expectations.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I ENJOY going to the dentist! — Lucy C.

As always, I received incredible support from the whole TenderCare team at the Beaverton office!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Tendercare. Both Ju... — Julie P.

This was my first visit to Tendercare. Both Julie the hygienist and Dr. Wong were thoughtful, caring, and attentive to my concerns. Julie gave me the best cleaning I've ever received--no more stains! I have already been back to take care of a few issues, and that experience was smooth and friendly as well. Thank you Julie and Dr Wong!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Professional and caring. ... — Joann M.

Very friendly office. Professional and caring. Excellent care provided by Karen and Dr Walkup for cleaning and exam yesterday, as always. I am extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking forward to my appointments. The... — Dimitri S.

Always looking forward to my appointments. The staff is great and very welcoming.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and peaceful to be around. — Raul N.

Very nice and peaceful to be around.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Soo Ho K.

The office staff are welcoming and pleasant throughout the visit. Dr. Wong is wonderful and sincerely cared about my concerns and thoughts. I am very happy that I switched to Dr. Wong and his team.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beaverton Tendercare was one of the warmest and... — Kimberly S.

Beaverton Tendercare was one of the warmest and pleasant dental experiences I've ever had. They didn't make me feel like just another patient or say things that were completely over my head. I felt very comfortable to voice my concerns and to ask questions. I was recommended by my sister love them very much. I am very impressed with them and look forward to going back. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team and Office.  — Michael R.

Best Dental Team and Office.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beaverton Tedercare. — Michael L.

Beaverton Tendercare Dental is always a pleasure to visit; their entire staff reflects the engaging tender care of Dr. Wong; they live up to their name.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Lynne M.

Always great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Casey K.

This is a dentist office that I enjoy coming to!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly. Competent, professional, and... — Kathy C.

Recommend highly. Competent, professional, and friendly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff — Natalie S.

The staff is always so friendly and love how they remember the little things like that we were looking to buy a house last time and with 5 min. Julie asked if we found one. The office is always a warm, welcomed appointment. I genuinely love going to the dentist, but they make it easier to love it more.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am only saying very good on my visit because ... — Jerialdeen P.

I am only saying very good on my visit because I had to have 3 small fillings done. Usually I can go with nothing extra. I love the group there, they are always so friendly and know who you are when you come in. Dr. Wong rocks.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and excellent — Allan S.

Just want to applaud another great job by Dr. Wong and team. In on time, out on time with to amalgam replacements. easy for me when everyone is both personable and professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that makes you feel very we... — Stephanie H.

Very friendly staff that makes you feel very welcome. Clean and organized. Short wait times.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very very friendly people and the doctor was ve... — Michele M.

Very very friendly people and the doctor was very patient and kind. Love this place.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is so attentive. — Elizabeth C.

You guys are always on top of it. Could not ask for better care.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike some dental offices I've been to, you ar... — Hsiao Yen H.

Unlike some dental offices I've been to, you are very gentle, friendly and honest. I feel I can trust that you are taking good care of me. Thanks!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Quality services — Ngoc Van N.

My family and I have been going here for the last couple decades. People are very friendly and the service is top notch. People don't look forward to going to the dentist. But I and my family do because of the people and the quality of care. They do a great job and at the same time they are really gentle. I was there yesterday and didn't feel any pain during the time I was there and afterward.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience! — Carol W.

For twenty some years we had gone to the same dentist's office and never had an experience like our first at Tendercare. Everyone made us feel welcome. I had Karen Gaunt for my teeth cleaning and how thorough she was. She gave me so many tips on how to try to stop the gums from bleeding which I find are working already. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Wong and greatly appreciated his detail. I never thought I'd say this, but I will look forward to my six month check up. THANK YOU.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere! — Richard W.

I found the atmosphere so welcoming and everyone I came in contact with made me feel at home. Throughout my first experience, everything was explained in detail and I felt comfortable asking questions about my care. Catharine Cichy was gentle with her cleaning but thorough and Dr. Wong was very caring and detailed. My filling went so quickly and no pain. Dr. Wong was able to remove a flap of skin on the gum between two teeth. The discount offered for cash is greatly appreciated. THANK YOU.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to replace — Jean T.

I will find it difficult to find a replacement up in Seattle. You have been outstanding. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Amazing dentist. Dr. Gao is amazin... — Erika R.

Great staff. Amazing dentist. Dr. Gao is amazing.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment — Mehran B.

Great staff Always friendly and joyful

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care team!! — Lucy C.

We love the great care we get from Dr. Wong and all of the staff!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia B.

I was afraid to go but after I met the people, I was no longer afraid and enjoyed their company. They made going to the dentist look fun!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and cheerful. The atmo... — Bonnie K.

Everyone was so friendly and cheerful. The atmosphere in the office was very upbeat and happy. I appreciated the effort to take care of a particular problem that I had.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service with great smiles — Daryl S.

Always Great Service with great smiles

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, was seen 2 days after I called — Irina M.

Loved my visit, everybody was extremely helpful. Wish more of my teeth were imaged, however I will go with Dr. Gau's explanation and treat the one with infection first

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and easy as always. — Natarajan S.

Great and easy as always.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Savino O.

I enjoyed my visit to Beaveton Tender-Care dental. The staff was very kind, professional, and made me feel very comfortable. Karen, my hygienist, was the best. She made me feel great. Dr. Wong was also amazing, he took his time to explain everything to me. He didn’t rush or visit. This is by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and they were able to see me w... — Theodore M.

Had an emergency and they were able to see me within two hours of my call.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the care I receive. Entire st... — Amanda S.

Always happy with the care I receive. Entire staff is always friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the friendliest and most professio... — Brian R.

Consistently the friendliest and most professional staff that always make you comfortable while you get second to none treatment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS feel taken care of during my dental vi... — Tamara D.

I ALWAYS feel taken care of during my dental visits. I have referred my husband & son to your office. I love you all.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Dale G.

I am a 15+ year patient of Dr. Wong at Tender Care. The superlative service from the whole team is the reason for my longevity as a patient. Some special call outs from two recent back to back visits. Julie in the front office was very accommodating in helping me re arrange appointments at a critical time; hygienist Julie was exceptionally responsive to tending to an infected tooth. Dr Wong and team on a second visit carefully help plan out my course of dental care for the next three years to get me on course with needed treatments. Also, I am always greeted by Carey with a cheerful smile and warm welcome. The whole office is a very cohesive team which puts my mind at ease and makes for an enjoyable visit consistently every time

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office, period. — William W.

Best dental office, period.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly receptionist, and very short wait for ... — Harold W.

Friendly receptionist, and very short wait for my cleaning. And that was quick and efficient. Love this dental office!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job team. I really like to come to your ... — Boris Y.

Great job team. I really like to come to your office.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Beaverton Dental Care — Leslie P.

We've been coming to Beaverton Tendercare for decades. We even moved from Beaverton to Vancouver and have driven the extra miles because of the extra exceptional dental care. The staff is friendly, positive, professional, informative and thorough.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Tendercare staff — Fatima S.

Tendercare staff is always amazing, as soon as you open that door they greet you. The doctors have always asked how i'm feeling and if we have concerns. Our visits never feel like "in and out as fast as possible" feels like we are part of the family and they know us. My daughter loves coming to their office she is treated like an adult and she always remembers "my dentist told me i need to brush" I love the this office and our experience is always exceptional. Thank you Tendercare family.

Jun 30, 2018