StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were wonderful!! — Jeffrey R.

Everyone were wonderful!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the friendliest and most capable staff in the w... — Virginia M.

the friendliest and most capable staff in the world! Kudos

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and support! Staff is genuinely frie... — Courtney T.

Great care and support! Staff is genuinely friendly!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Niall D.

They were very kind and professional

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility with warm, friendly & profession... — Eric P.

Great facility with warm, friendly & professional staff

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tendercare Patient for Life — Amanda S.

Everyone at Tendercare is wonderful! Every visit, whether a cleaning or fillings, is a stress free and pain free experience. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is a Consummate Artist  — Michael L.

Dr. Wong is a consummate artist; he treats patients with tender care and supreme professionalism.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful atmosphere — Mary M.

It's interesting because, yes you're going to the dentist, but when you step into the waiting room it is immediately peaceful and very calming. Beautiful atmosphere!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Stephanie H.

Very friendly staff who makes you feel very welcome.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as expected. — Natarajan S.

Everything was fine as expected.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Therese P.

Dr Walker and her assistant Janine were awesome. Very pleasant experience!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless filling replacements. — Bill C.

Quick and painless filling replacements.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tendercare!! Great people and they always ... — Amanda S.

Love Tendercare!! Great people and they always make me feel calm. I don’t dread going to the dentist.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to let you know that I did not rece... — Ronald S.

Just wanted to let you know that I did not receive the message to take my meds before my appointment but did receive a reminder to take them for my July appointment. I don't think that is much help!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient there for 6 years and... — Dylan S.

My son has been a patient there for 6 years and the service has always been outstanding.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned a... — Teresa V.

Excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned and having x Ray's!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tendercare goes above and beyond again... — Chad K.

Hurt a tooth pretty bad but had to go out of town for the weekend. Called Tendercare to fit me in for an emergency visit and was able to see Dr. Wong 3 hours later. This guy stayed late on a Thursday to ensure my tooth issue was handled. Huge thank you Dr. Wong for your years' of top-notch service, friendship and oral health. If you haven't experienced Dr. Wong and Tendercare but are looking for that ideal experience, you have everything to gain.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was awesome for cleaning my tea stain off... — Cindy H.

Karen was awesome for cleaning my tea stain off!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful.  — Schellie P.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental care. — Joan G.

Great place to go. Don't stress about going to the dentist anymore.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry, wonderful people! — Virginia M.

It is always nice to see Dr. Wong and the super nice people at Beaverton Tendercare. I have a lot of confidence in the quality of care that I get in a place that feels like family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and personable! I appreciated how pro... — Jay K.

Wonderful and personable! I appreciated how professional and caring everyone was.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids. My 3 kids ages 3,5, and 6 abso... — Patrick K.

Great with kids. My 3 kids ages 3,5, and 6 absolutely love visiting the dentist!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care — Beverly M.

Amazing staff. When I made the appointment and indicated that I am a senior citizen without dental insurance, they provided information on a plan that provides discounts on their services. When I arrived for the appointment, I was greeted cheerfully and taken back for treatment in very short time. The hygienist and dentist were very pleasant and explained what was being done prior to each treatment. I am very pleased with the care and attention provided by this office

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Wonderful experience. — Jennifer M.

Thank you! Wonderful experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and though — Gordon G.

Very friendly and though

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Kristin V.

Every single visit with Beaverton Tendercare has been wonderful. The staff is caring and welcoming and the service is excellent. I refer everyone I know to them!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and nice experience as usual — Natarajan S.

Easy and nice experience as usual

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit — Carol W.

My second visit and I am as pleased as I was at the first visit. Karen is thorough with the cleaning and yet gentle. All of the staff treat you like they have known you forever. Dr. Wong is very thoughtful to our financial situation - no insurance - goes over everything in detail and suggests what needs to be taken care of soon or can wait yet. We also, greatly appreciate the cash discount - it helps so much. Big surprise this visit on Valentine's Day - a bouquet when I left. THANK YOU!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Quick, and Caring — Justin M.

I got in with very low wait time and was taken care of right away. It was a new patient exam so x-rays and all were done. They were very thorough and the doctor wanted to stress I floss and did a quick cleaning. They even had water bottles for new patients and I got flowers for Valentine's day!! So nice. They were also very detailed about billing in case I wanted more work done.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Invisaline checkup on track — Michael R.

Great Visit. Invisaline checkup on track

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team in the biz! — Lynne M.

Best Team in the biz! Always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable (as possible). I have great confidence in their level of expertise too!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Carla S.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong, your great work speaks for itself.  — Alex P.

Dr. Wong, your great work speaks for itself.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six monthly visit to tendercare — Archanaa A.

The dentist and the technicians are so good that I like to visit my dentist's office. It is like visiting friends. The quality of work is more than excellent. Everyone starting from the frond desk, all the way up to the doctor, everyone genuinely cares about well being of my dental health as well as about my life in general. If I move out of Portland, I will have to visit Portland every six months to the same dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!! I always feel wecome — Jeffrey R.

You guys are great!! I always feel welcome

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a rockin check-up with Dr. Wong... — Linda V.

As usual, I had a rockin check-up with Dr. Wong and Catharine yesterday! I have been coming here for over 25 years and will continue coming here only. I recommend Dr. Wong to anyone I know. You guys rock!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people make the place — Lisa F.

The people make the place

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit 01/11/2019 4PM — Thomas P.

I always enjoy visiting the wonderful staff at Beaverton Tendercare. My knowledgeable hygienist does a very thorough job in little time, and with minimal discomfort.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly people. Very caring. — Charles D.

Always great friendly people. Very caring.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We went to Tender Care after getting a positive... — Larry B.

We went to Tender Care after getting a positive review from a friend. As expected, we got a great tip. Professional care from a fun and friendly team. As a retired health care administrator I know how much work it takes to make it look easy. Well done Tender Care.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong and his staff have given me exceptiona... — Elizabeth C.

Dr Wong and his staff have given me exceptional care. I absolutely love my straight & beautiful teeth! Invisaline works! Thank you!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — William W.

Simply the best. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wong’s for at least 20 years. When we move, we’ll plan visits to Portland to coincide with our dental cleaning schedule.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an incredible office.  — Kenneth K.

This is an incredible office. I was a dentist for 42 years and I have never known a hygienist as good as or more professional than Catherine---Just outstanding.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beaverton TenderCare has always exceeded my exp... — Robert S.

Beaverton TenderCare has always exceeded my expectations.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I ENJOY going to the dentist! — Lucy C.

As always, I received incredible support from the whole TenderCare team at the Beaverton office!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Tendercare. Both Ju... — Julie P.

This was my first visit to Tendercare. Both Julie the hygienist and Dr. Wong were thoughtful, caring, and attentive to my concerns. Julie gave me the best cleaning I've ever received--no more stains! I have already been back to take care of a few issues, and that experience was smooth and friendly as well. Thank you Julie and Dr Wong!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Professional and caring. ... — Joann M.

Very friendly office. Professional and caring. Excellent care provided by Karen and Dr Walkup for cleaning and exam yesterday, as always. I am extremely happy with their service and recommend them highly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking forward to my appointments. The... — Dimitri S.

Always looking forward to my appointments. The staff is great and very welcoming.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and peaceful to be around. — Raul N.

Very nice and peaceful to be around.

Nov 8, 2018