StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend them. — Kelvin H.

I highly recommend them.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

Have never been to a dentist that gives so much attention to the patient being comfortable. Most of the work that DR Boss has performed has been in the front of my mouth. As u probably know this is one of the tenderest parts of ur mouth. I have never had any problem with pain. The thing I like most is Dr Bos can do any procedure without having to send u elsewhere. His assistant Casey is also very caring and efficient. Thanks Dr Bos and your crew.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was flawless and pain free — Gregg K.

Dr. Boz was good as always. The technician that did my cleaning was superb. The best I have ever had.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bos is boss! — Zachary N.

I've been seeing Dr. Bos for the last several years and now travel from Portland to Gladstone to keep him as my dentist. He's a great dentist and a great guy!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, they are efficient and frie... — Kathleen W.

Great office staff, they are efficient and friendly. I got right in without waiting. My treatment was done with skill and attention to my well being and it was affordable!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice people! I'll be back Xoxo — Adrienne C.

Very Nice people! I'll be back Xoxo

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After leaving the office I immediately went and... — Sydney S.

After leaving the office I immediately went and told people how friendly the dentist and staff were, and how comfortable they made me.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bos is great! — Zachary N.

It takes a lot for me to willingly travel to Gladstone from NE Portland, but when I learned I'd have to make the trip to continue to see Dr. Bos I didn't hesitate. He's a great guy and a great dentist. Very knowledgeable, great listener, explains well, very patient and supportive, does everything he can to eliminate or minimize pain, and just someone you feel confident in when you're in the dentist's chair. Apart from his professional skills and training, he's just an awfully nice guy, so whenever I find a really good doctor or dentist or therapist, I do what I can to stick with them.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like going to Tender Care. — David P.

I always like going to Tender Care as it's always a pleasant experience. The new addition, Diane, is wonderful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelvin H.

Everyone there was kind and professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care I was made to feel very comforta... — Rick B.

Excellent care I was made to feel very comfortable through out the procedure and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended Dr. Bos and his staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is friendly and professional. They ar... — Michele P.

The Staff is friendly and professional. They are very thorough. I recommend Dr Bos and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to TenderCare Dental for a fe... — Arita R.

I have been going to TenderCare Dental for a few years now. They have provided the best dental care. They prvoided care after my implants by making my new teeth they came out wonderful. We replaced a filling with no pain at all. TenderCare staff are the best. They are kind, nice, and provide professional care from the front office. I highly recommend Tender Care on McLoughlin to anyone looking for dental care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. Very personab... — Erika K.

Great service all the way around. Very personable staff!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff !Tendered Care Totally Tenderly !... — Lynda S.

Great Staff ! Tendered Care Totally Tenderly ! Thanks For Your Great Service !

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and professional! — Kenneth P.

Very responsive and professional!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience..very friendly — Sheila L.

Always a pleasant experience..very friendly

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a pain issue on my tooth and start... — David C.

I was having a pain issue on my tooth and started calling my Dentist at around 10:30 and by3:00 my tooth was gone so really impressed with how fast I was able to get help.

Nov 17, 2017