StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care I was made to feel very comforta... — Rick B.

Excellent care I was made to feel very comfortable through out the procedure and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended Dr. Bos and his staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is friendly and professional. They ar... — Michele P.

The Staff is friendly and professional. They are very thorough. I recommend Dr Bos and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to TenderCare Dental for a fe... — Arita R.

I have been going to TenderCare Dental for a few years now. They have provided the best dental care. They prvoided care after my implants by making my new teeth they came out wonderful. We replaced a filling with no pain at all. TenderCare staff are the best. They are kind, nice, and provide professional care from the front office. I highly recommend Tender Care on McLoughlin to anyone looking for dental care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. Very personab... — Erika K.

Great service all the way around. Very personable staff!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff !Tendered Care Totally Tenderly !... — Lynda S.

Great Staff ! Tendered Care Totally Tenderly ! Thanks For Your Great Service !

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and professional! — Kenneth P.

Very responsive and professional!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience..very friendly — Sheila L.

Always a pleasant experience..very friendly

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a pain issue on my tooth and start... — David C.

I was having a pain issue on my tooth and started calling my Dentist at around 10:30 and by3:00 my tooth was gone so really impressed with how fast I was able to get help.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW BELOW.????????????????? — Richard B.

REVIEW BELOW.?????????????????

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time there — Neola L.

This is the first time I have been to TenderCare Dental. I was afraid I was going to have to have my cracked tooth pulled but he saved it! I ended up with a root canal - Dr. Bos gave me his cell number in case I had any questions or problems - who does that anymore? Everyone was very nice.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Tender Car... — Terry G.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Tender Care. Everyone is so positive.........Dr Boz is great, he is never to busy to have a chat with me while he is taking care of my dental needs and that of others. He is a great muilti tasker He is very good about explaining thing to me, about the procedure he is doing. Its always a pleasure to see Miss Casey, Dr Boz's assistant. She always has a smile on her face and a great outlook on things. Keep up the great job everyone..................................

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible service I,ve encountered through... — Ronald F.

Best possible service I,ve encountered through my time, anywhere!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice! — Tawnie M.

Everyone is really nice! The dental hygienists always remember me and ask me about school and my family and things like that. Dr. Bos is really great as well, and even let me forgo the numbing needle for laughing gas when I got fillings because of my huge fear of needles.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This whole team is the most absolutely BEST!! M... — June R.

This whole team is the most absolutely BEST!! My husband and I LUV them and would NOT go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Tender Care Dental is always a joy. E... — Arita R.

Going to Tender Care Dental is always a joy. Everone is nice and friendly. Dr. Bos is so talented, he always has a smile. This makes going to the Dentist not so painful anymore. Great place to go.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher V.

Dr. Bos and his staff are caring and friendly professionals that provide excellent treatment

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Patricia G.

TCD always sends a reminder.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's like a family so when I enter that door we... — June R.

It's like a family so when I enter that door we feel like there family as well. Love the entire staff :)

Mar 7, 2017