StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and very efficient. Gr... — TERRY W.

Office staff is friendly and very efficient. Great communications. They made the process of scheduling and preparing for surgery easy. You will not find a better Neurosurgeon and staff than Dr. Abshire and his surgical team.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and all staff are very friendly and help... — DON B.

Doctor and all staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt welcome and cared for. — EDDIE S.

I felt welcome and cared for.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and got to the question I h... — RICHARD H.

Everyone was polite and got to the question I had thank you for that .

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with every body in the off... — ROBERT D.

I was very impressed with every body in the office.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oh is wonderful and caring  — FRANCES S.

Dr Oh fit me into his busy schedule for a same day appointment when I needed to have my shunt reprogrammed. He addressed my concerns and worked with me.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen after a reasonable waiting period fo... — ANN CAROL G.

I was seen after a reasonable waiting period for a busy office. Staff and The Doctor were efficient, pleasant and answered all questions and concerns. This is a highly professional medical office.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ treatment — SHERYL T.

I am very pleased with Dr. Abshire and his NP, Tracy. I feel like they gave me and my treatment first rate care. Thank you for caring. It means a lot.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oh is the best!! He listens with care. — PAULA C.

Dr Oh is the best!! He listens with care.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor was very compassionate and accomodat... — NORA A.

the doctor was very compassionate and accomodative and i respect him for that.Thank you very much.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in years I am off opioids, w... — LINDA T.

For the first time in years I am off opioids, walking and living pain free three months after major back surgery. Dr Bret Abshire, you are the absolute best!!!!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I was important,had Doctors attention... — NANCY A.

Felt like I was important, had Doctors attention and answered all my questions

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly employees. Dr. A... — RABIA S.

Very professional and friendly employees. Dr. Abshire is Taking his time to explain to you all your issues and answering all your questions .

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office greeted me with warmth a... — WINONA H.

Everyone in the office greeted me with warmth and a smile. Of course, the doctors are off the charts amazing. Today I am Walking with a straight spine, when before surgery, I was crippled over using a walker. Dr. Friedlich and Dr. Abshire gave me quality of life. Dr. Abshire, thank to so much. After 5 years, no pain whatsoever. My de. Visits, I look forward to.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the nicest staff — DAWN M.

Very professional and the nicest staff

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff — ANDREA G.

Great doctor, great staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and Consummate Professional — KENNETH D.

Dr. Abshire is an excellent neurosurgeon. He has performed two surgeries on my spine with great results. I am currently seeing him for additional spinal work and I'm receiving impeccable attention and service. I completely recommend him as he is an expert and consummate professional.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for twenty years and Dr. ... — JANINE M.

I have been a patient for twenty years and Dr. Abshire and his staff have always been professional, helpful and caring!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Temecula Valley Neurosurgery are professional ,... — DONNA G.

Temecula Valley Neurosurgery are professional , knowledgeable and thorough. I have been with them as a patient for 3 years now and they are and always have been a comfort for me when I’m in great pain and need for the best solution. 10 stars for this great office.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire saved my life i had no quailit of li... — ROBERTA S.

Dr Abshire saved my life i had no quility of life when i met him i will always praise your office all who are there have been so good to me i couldn't be happier with my visits or there office has the friendliest and helpful staff along with the best Physicians i've ever had the pleasure of seeing. Thank you Roberta Stein

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O was amazing super compassionate and took ... — MADDALENA A.

Dr. O was amazing super compassionate and took a lot of time with my mom answered all her questions.The staff was very friendly and you can tell that overall everyone seem to be happy when they were at.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ab... — VELNA P.

The Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Abshire is very easy to talk with. He gave me time to explain my situation and he thoughtfully considered my options. His recommendations were very helpful.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and nice.  — JAMES L.

Very courteous and nice.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad to hear/learn my spine is/will CONTIN... — WILLIAM H.

Very glad to hear/learn my spine is/will CONTINUE to improve over time. There are days

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! — ADRIENNE L.

Everyone in the office was wonderful. Addressing my needs from arranging to see Dr. Friedlich to getting everything scheduled. Dr. Friedlich was reassuring and explained everything.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire was great-very easy to talk to and v... — LOIS Y.

Dr Abshire was great-very easy to talk to and very thoroughl.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly group...Doctor gave us confidence. — THOMAS M.

Friendly group... Doctor gave us confidence.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and helpful. An... — JUDY S.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. And Dr. Oh is a wonderful doctor who explains your procedure clearly and answers all of your questions without rushing you through your appointment.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oh. Is the best ! He is very nice and seems... — MYRA H.

Dr Oh. Is the best ! He is very nice and seems to be very good

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — JOHN H.

Clean welcoming office, took us back into the room before our scheduled appt time, the Dr was prompt and courteous explained everything in detail and gave us options to make an informed decision.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor — GREGORY M.

Great staff, great doctor

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oh was a pleasure to meet. He is a very kn... — PATRICIA T.

Dr. Oh was a pleasure to meet. He is a very knowledgeable surgeon and explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable discussing this importa... — THEODORE T.

I felt very comfortable discussing this important decision with Dr. Ashire.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire answers all quetions, staff is v... — BLAKE G.

Dr. Abshire answers all quetions, staff is very friendly.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome — BARBARA N.

Staff is great and Dr Abshire is awesome. He did a great job on my neck and now seeing him for my back.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Friedlich took the time to explain my condit... — WILLIAM R.

DR Friedlich took the time to explain my condition and offer some solution to help me. I have been dealing with my issue for years and now I know what my problem is.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence — MARIETTA E.

Online presence is very helpful and efficient

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Oh my Neurosugen, and staff earlier t... — VINCENT Z.

I met Dr. Oh my Neurosugen, and staff earlier this year asking for his help on my lower back. Dr. Oh and his staff maid it very easy for me with apts and setting the stage for a successful outcome. So far I have been very happy with the outcome of the surgery and and the follow ups by Tracey, Vivian and the other nursing staff. Sorry do not know all the names. Based on the services I have received so far, Temecula Valley Neurosurgery is a place I trust. Good job everyone.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good follow up, looking forward to seeing Dr Fr... — ROBERT L.

Good follow up, looking forward to seeing Dr Freidlich, hoping my feet get better.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Holmes — GARY H.

Wonderful compassionate thorough Reassuring pleasant!!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing medical care — JUDITH N.

Simply the most professional and empathetic group of Drs. and staff there is. I have been an ongoing patient of Dr. Abshire for many years and receive the optimum care each visit.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. friendly and polite. — ROBERTA S.

very professional. friendly and polite.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire is a top notch neurosurgeon, says me... — RICHARD J.

Dr Abshire is a top notch neurosurgeon, says me and many others.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind friendly staff.Quick and easy to get too.... — ALLAN H.

Kind friendly staff. Quick and easy to get too.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor take his time to lis... — ZILIA M.

Excellent service. Doctor take his time to listen.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar God blesses ,and your group of people are truly... — RICHARD S.

God blesses ,and your group of people are truly blessed,It was such loving event in my uneventful treatment. I thank my lord Jesus,for all your effort of professional care and concerns for all your patients. it was a such a pleasure meeting all of your smiling faces, May Our heavenly Father continue to blessing us all,Amen! Sincerely, Richard Stocke .

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is the best!  — PAULA H.

Dr. Abshire is the best! I have had 3 back surgeries, all done by him and all completely successful. His bedside manner is wonderful and he is so down to earth. Explains everything thoroughly and completely. I will never let anyone else touch my back!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARTHUR S.

Professional, knowledgeable hand friendly

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor Dr Oh very to the point which I li... — RITA C.

Great Doctor Dr Oh very to the point which I like. Tells it like it is

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire and his team are the best!  — CAROLYN B.

Dr. Abshire and his team are the best! They exemplify teamwork at its finest. Every part of his team has a specific area of expertise and they all execute it well. All of the staff is professional and friendly. The office is clean and organized which serves the patients' timely processing of appointments, referrals, orders and prescriptions. I have suffered back pain for 17 years and only three months after my surgery I am back to normal ....but better because I am 100% pain free!

Dec 3, 2019