StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. listened to everything and seems to ... — CHERYL E.

Great Dr. listened to everything and seems to be ordering tests to cover all bases. Nice, and helpful staff.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and friendly. — CHRYS H.

Everything was on time and friendly.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctors and staff are amazing. Doctors  — KENNETH M.

Both Doctors and staff are amazing. Doctors listened to my medical history, concerns and the MRI to come up with a course of action that I understand and fully agree with. Thank you. I look forward to our next step and highly recommend you to all that see this.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — CHERYL D.

I have referred people to your practice, and have friends who also use this office. We have had nothing but good experience here.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire has done a very good job on explain... — EUGENE H.

Dr. Abshire has done a very good job on explaining what was wrong with my lower back and in his attempts to fix the issue. Appointments are hard to get and I feel that he should spend more time talking and going over the patients issues. He always seems to be in a rushbut other than that, no problems.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — JENNIFER R.

It was hard to get in, took some time. But once I was seen I was completely happy with the attentive, competent staff, service and the attention. The amount of time the dr gives you to discuss results, issues, concerns, and treatment plans was a first for me. Job well done. You can tell this office takes pride in what they do

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Oh and staff were fantastic. Kind, pati... — CHRISTINE D.

Doctor Oh and staff were fantastic. Kind, patient and listened carefully to my problem.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerald Oh.....EXCELLENT!!! — CATHIE L.

Wait time was not long. Dr Gerald Oh was thorough in review of my spine issues, as well as responding to questions. Very pleased to have him as my Orthopedic Doctor...

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOAN G.

Dr. Abshire & his staff were very thorough & informative..

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I know someone needing spine surgery from my... — CARLOS E.

If I know someone needing spine surgery from my friends and relatives I will strongly recommend Dr. Bret Abshire . He gave my life back. Thank you so much.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Abshire went above and ... — MICHAEL D.

Excellent service! Dr. Abshire went above and beyond my expectations. He has given me the guidance and knowledge to improve my health. I feel that he listened to what I needed and he immediately developed a plan to get there. He told me what I could expect from him, and what would be expected of me to obtain my health goals. Hope of improving my quality of life has been restored!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and not afraid of giving you al... — VIRGINIA M.

Always friendly and not afraid of giving you all the news good or bad

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This old body of mine has taken a beating and a... — JAMES C.

This old body of mine has taken a beating and a lot of damage, in the construction trades. The vertebra I broke I have no idea when or where or how I broke it , it was an old injury that finally manifested its self in pain from slipping on ice in Colorado for a number of years. I retired in 2013 came back to Calif. Had the surgery in 5/2019. Dr Gerald Oh performed the surgery, in which a lot of pain was re leaved. And he has done everything he said would be accomplished and has kept up w/ follow up appts due to some severe pain that has manifested in other areas in which he has recommended shots in my back which have relieved the pain. He has always been upfront with me and successful at what ever we decided to do. In my opinion he is an extremely competent Surgeon, Doctor and A Fine Caring Human Being. . Thank You Dr Oh for all You have done!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with Dr. Abshire and his helpf... — KAREN C.

I was very happy with Dr. Abshire and his helpfulness in explaining my back issues. However getting an appointment was quite another experience. It seemed to my logical mind that to make the appointment before I had my authorization and x-rays done would shave at least a couple of weeks off of scheduling my appointment. The office manager said absolutely not and I therefore had to wait six weeks to be seen. After all it is office policy. I have a suggestion, perhaps the policy should be changed. After all I get countless reminders on phone and email of my impending appointment. Don't you think that I would cancel if my authorization had not come through or my x-rays were not completed.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidlich is aesome and allthe asistants roc... — DAVID R.

Dr Freidlich is aesome and allthe asistants rock.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to go beyond their professional servic... — CAROL H.

Willing to go beyond their professional services to solve any extra problems that arise

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind & welcoming. Now I just ... — KRISTYN G.

Everyone was very kind & welcoming. Now I just need a return call please. Thank you so much!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Anderson on my visit — MANUEL P.

I was very impressed with Dr. Anderson on my visit she took the time to explain my surgery and my recovery I can’t say enough how great she was the nurses were very nice and I was very impressed thank you

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Oh listened to my concerns and made recommen... — TERI S.

Dr.Oh listened to my concerns and made recommendations. There was no wait time the day of my appointment.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was handled right away. Everythi... — ETHEL D.

My appointment was handled right away. Everything went well.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Temecula Valley Neurosurgery is great, Dr. Frie... — PATRICIA G.

Temecula Valley Neurosurgery is great, Dr. Friedlich is very easy to talk to and really listens.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got all my questions answered and I understan... — DONALD G.

I got all my questions answered and I understand the next steps in my treatment.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oh was very professional and proactive with... — JEFFREY M.

Dr. Oh was very professional and proactive with my situation.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to see Dr. Oh in his office ... — DOROTHY H.

I was very pleased to see Dr. Oh in his office yesterday. It had been two years since my husband and I had actually been in your office. I have recommended your service to several friends and will continue to do so.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Temecula Valley Neurosurgery was very good.  — GERALD B.

Temecula Valley Neurosurgery was very good. Saw me right away, courteous, explained my problem in terms I could understand and gave me a plan of the next steps they were going to do to investigate the possibility of surgery. The doctor I spoke with appeared genuinely concerned about my condition.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.  — RANDY H.

Wonderful staff, very attentive to patients. Dr. Abshire always spends the time required for each patient.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed office — MARK H.

My appointment was later in the day when you usually expect doctor’s offices to be running behind. Not here. They took me right on time.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Oh, and Staff very frie... — JOHN H.

My first visit with Dr. Oh, and Staff very friendly ,very responsive and very courteous. I will recommend and continue my visits. Thanks to everyone John Haider

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA S.

Dr was not in a rush to go to the next patient. He listened and answered my questions Staff was very nice and helpful.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding surgeon and human being.  — ANDREA G.

Outstanding surgeon and human being.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — HILDA E.

Staff was professional polite and friendly.I will recommend friends

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Abshire for 21 years. He... — CLAUDIA T.

I have been seeing Dr. Abshire for 21 years. He and his staff have Always been professional. I am walking because of the amazing work he does. Thank you

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Very intelligent staff . Do... — GURSEWAK D.

Excellent service . Very intelligent staff . Doctor checked me and explained me about my problems very well. I respect their work and very grateful to all. Thank you

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA MARYLEN D.

Very helpful and accommodating

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very comfortable and there are nice p... — NANCY C.

Office is very comfortable and there are nice pieces of art on the walls

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a caring compassionate Dr. and staff. I... — PAMELA A.

Finally a caring compassionate Dr. and staff. I’ve been in pain for 101 days waiting for treatment. I now feel confident this back pain isn’t forever. Was beginning to give up. Dr. Oh tally listens to you and answers questions without making you feel like you’re loosing your mind and in a hurry to get you out.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and caring with this old lady — LINDA T.

Very gentle and caring with this old lady

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashire and his staff were extremely profess... — DONDA M.

Dr. Ashire and his staff were extremely professional and caring. I felt that the doctor was thorough in his assessment skills and his listening skills.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could of not had a better Neo surgeon to do m... — EFREN T.

Could of not had a better Neo surgeon to do my spinal surgery was very informative with my family while I was in the emergency room and great bedside manners would recommend anybody that needs Neo surgery to this office

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich did not rush us through the appoi... — JAMIE D.

Dr. Friedlich did not rush us through the appointment and patiently answered all of our questions. He explained my treatment choices but did not push any surgical treatment as first option for my case. I was very amazed that he listened carefully to my ramble about all my health issues without trying to stop me. He ordered further MRIs to check more into my situation and offered conservative treatment until my follow up appointment with him. His staff was professional, polite and friendly and wait time was reasonable. Very clean and stylish office. I felt very satisfied after my visit.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Abshire listens carefully, considers all... — DEBRA K.

Doctor Abshire listens carefully, considers all options and communicates perfectly.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oh — CENDY M.

Love Dr. Oh, he is a very caring doctor and you can truly tell by the expression on his face just how caring he is..

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After 8 years with Dr Abshire I have only great... — LETISHA S.

After 8 years with Dr Abshire I have only great things to say about him, his office environment, and his amazing staff!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich is my reason for never leaving th... — THERESA B.

Dr. Friedlich is my reason for never leaving the area. He has performed three surgeries on me and I wouldn’t trust anyone else in my back. He has an amazing bedside manner. Dr. Friedlich is intelligent and very caring.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Numerous people recommended TVN and Dr Abshire... — LORI F.

Numerous people recommended TVN and Dr Abshire. Surgery went perfectly and the staff is very experienced.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office atmosphere and helpful staff. D... — BRENDA D.

Pleasant office atmosphere and helpful staff. Dr Oh was a great listener.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff very professional — ROBIN B.

entire staff very professional

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire and staff are ATTENTIVE, CARING, an... — SHAWN O.

Dr. Abshire and staff are ATTENTIVE, CARING, and EFFICIENT.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and providers very professional and s... — THOMAS B.

All staff and providers very professional and supportive. Thanks

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull doctor. Really cares. Wonderful off... — ELAINE D.

Wonderfull doctor. Really cares. Wonderful office and staff

Jul 15, 2021