StarStarStarStarStar Was really impressed with the time spent listen... — THOMAS P.

Was really impressed with the time spent listening to me and evaluating my symptoms

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice especially the doctor. ... — TERI L.

Everyone was very nice especially the doctor. I was at my hair salon, and one of the customers went to the same doctor. She really liked him too.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. I got a lot of inform... — LINDA S.

It was a very good visit. I got a lot of information. And a lot of refurals

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative, with all option... — MARIO H.

My visit was very informative, with all options for healing givin to me to think about. Thank you.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire was great at communicating info. — CORY B.

Dr Abshire was great at communicating info.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was respectful and kind. I am waiting... — THOMAS S.

Every one was respectful and kind. I am waiting for a call from the surgery schedule and would like to know a possible timeline of when that would happen. Great customer service and safety was first. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Am Old School — GEORGE Y.

All though I was comfortable using the video conference, I still prefer if at all possible, to speak to the doctor(s) at their office. I say this because I am old school.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — ROBERT S.

Very professional and caring

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN D.

Always a pleasurevto talk to Dr. Freidlich

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY D.

Dr. Abshire is the BEST!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Abshire  — JOYCE W.

I was very impressed with Dr. Abshire and his thorough explanations to me.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very nice, very professional, and I... — DIANE M.

The Dr was very nice, very professional, and I totally trust him as a good doctor

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident with Dr Abshire. — ROBERTA P.

Feel confident with Dr Abshire.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctor. — THOMAS C.

Very friendly staff and Doctor.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TH w Dr Abshire — KAREN K.

TH app't w Dr Abshire was informative and, more importantly, reassuring as to the procedure needed. I am now fully informed as to all aspects involved w not only what needs to be done but why. Professional, personable & patient .. Thank you

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Enjoyed talking to Dr. Bretbire.... — CAROLYN J.

Very thorough. Enjoyed talking to Dr. Bretbire.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire was Awesome!! I like him verymuch.!... — PHYLLIS R.

Dr Abshire was Awesome!! I like him very much.! He was welcoming, warm, patient, A good listener, and Knowledgeable. I feel as though I can ask him anything . It’s great to have a doctor I feel so comfortable with.. He is a refreshing find ! Philomena

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly appreciated service, Dr. Abshire is... — LORETO G.

Very highly appreciated service, Dr. Abshire is a very dedicated and good doctor, takes very good care of his patients. Thank you Dr. Abshire for taking care of my husband Loreto Gonzalo who had his craniotomy last November 15, 2020

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid makes thing slower and more distant. Crew... — BRETT S.

Covid makes thing slower and more distant. Crew and team are great.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saved my life and everyone is very nice and hel... — JAMES H.

Saved my life and everyone is very nice and helpful.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rosemary and Dr Oh  — ALAN P.

Rosemary and Dr Oh are very kind and fill me with confidence in my up coming surgery.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Call was received on time — SUSAN C.

Call was received on time

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have to get used to doing things online and b... — JOAN L.

Have to get used to doing things online and by phone but all went well.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dr o was very understanding. — CANDICE G.

dr o was very understanding.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my Doctor...He and I had the same... — HAROLD C.

I really like my Doctor...He and I had the same idea ,,about my back...Good Man,I thought.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased by response from Dr. Oh and ... — LINDA S.

I was very pleased by response from Dr. Oh and in same day his staff called me And explained the instructions for upcoming tests.Very helpful n courtesy shown me. Thank you. Linda

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — LISA T.

I feel I'm treated very professionally with a smile always and everything is always explained to me so I can understand what's going on.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr abshire. Very professional I always fe... — ELAINE D.

Love Dr abshire. Very professional I always felt I was in good capable hands. Office efficient and friendly

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff — RAY M.

friendly and professional

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment fast and the dr I saw ( th... — ROBERT L.

I got an appointment fast and the dr I saw ( through televisit) was very kind and patient with me. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and was not hurried through the appointment

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Abshire listens and goes over results th... — LORI A.

Doctor Abshire listens and goes over results thoroughly with me.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr appointment was great. It was a phone appoin... — JENNIFER B.

Dr appointment was great. It was a phone appointment but did not feel rushed.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are professional and thorough — VIRGINIA M.

People are professional and thorough

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 previous back surgeries by Dr. Abs... — GARY O.

I have had 2 previous back surgeries by Dr. Abshire, 2007 & 2015. I have much confidence with him.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is a very experienced surgeon.  — GERALD O.

Dr. Abshire is a very experienced surgeon.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich took his time during my last vide... — WILLIAM G.

Dr. Friedlich took his time during my last video medical conference, so I never felt like he was watching the clock. He was very candid in his answers to my questions which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Friedlich also showed caution and a desire for more information before making a decision on his professional course of treatment. He wanted to review more film from MRIs and CT Scans and would then set up another video medical conference with me. The only reason why I didn't give a 10 out of 10 was because when reviewing my case, he would use medical terms not familiar to the lay person. I would have preferred he explain each medical issue in an easy to understand way and how a particular medical issue is affecting me.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This doc saw me 8 minutes early for my appointm... — JOHNETTA D.

This doctor saw me 8 minutes early for my appointment. I’m use to waiting 30 minutes to get to the exam room and another 30 - 40 minutes before the doctor comes in. I was pleasantly surprised.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. A shire operated on my back 16 years ago. B... — HARRIS H.

Dr. A shire operated on my back 16 years ago. Best thing I ever did. Great success.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Informative and out of the box — NANCY Y.

Our appointment was over the telephone. Dr. Abshire went beyond the scope and theorized that my problem may be a thyroid problem with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome which we will follow up on. Thank you

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar hAD A PHONE meeting went well — RICKEY S.

hAD A PHONE meeting went well

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My very first time was with Dr. Abshire and he ... — BARBARA B.

My very first time was with Dr. Abshire and he made a call to me at home. Then after he walked to me he would like me to come an have MRI and then make appt. to come see him.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFFESIONAL I LIKED THAT I COULD SEE THE... — MARSHA C.

VERY PROFFESIONAL I LIKED THAT I COULD SEE THE DOCTOR WHILE SPEAKING HIM.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Very caring! — DONNA T.

Love this practice. Very caring!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich spoke with me for a long time.  — WAYNE S.

Dr. Friedlich spoke with me for a long time. Patiently listened and answered all my questions. He explained everything thoroughly.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire and his staff are top of the line pr... — LYNN K.

Dr Abshire and his staff are top of the line professionals. He has done both back and neck surgery on me with amazing success. Forever great full!!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although it took quite a long time to get a cal... — THOMAS P.

Although it took quite a long time to get a callback, the conversation I had with Dr. Oh was very straightforward and informative. I feel very confident of his knowledge.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to this office twice in last 6 year... — CHERYL E.

I have been to this office twice in last 6 years. Both times was treated with care and given all the information I needed for problems I had.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only talked to the Dr. on the phone No offic... — DONALD B.

I only talked to the Dr. on the phone. No office visit yet.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O has a great bedside manner. Glad to be wor... — PATRICIA D.

Dr O has a great bedside manner. Glad to be working with him and his team of professionals!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While Covid has altered the ability to see our ... — CAROLE T.

While Covid has altered the ability to see our medical providers in person, Temecula Valley Neurosurgery has adapted to the use of virtual Telehealth very well. I've now had two virtual appointments and they've both been more than satisfactory. I appreciate the attentiveness that I received during the appointment and felt assured that all of my issues had been addressed. The process was simple and easy to navigate and definitely a great substitute in our current reality. Thank you to all the staff who made this possible.

Oct 14, 2020