StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and Dr. Oh was great. H... — CECELIA M.

Appointment was on time and Dr. Oh was great. Hope the future tests and visits solve my problem.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Abshire was very engaging and very knowl... — BILLY G.

Doctor Abshire was very engaging and very knowledgeable, he was extremely thoughtful in explaining my health condition and explaining the outcome of possible procedure.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — THEODORE D.

Very responsive and attentive to my questions and needs

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well managed office and Dr. Abshire is an ... — RICHARD M.

Very well managed office and Dr. Abshire is an excellent doctor.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — WILLIAM H.

Thank you, I’m moving forward.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although there was confusion as to whether the ... — JANET B.

Although there was confusion as to whether the doctor was available or not available. I was connected with him after sending them a message.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN S.

Dr Oh treated my wife about a year ago. He was thorough, and explained everything in detail. I am happy he is my doctor. I have the utmost confidence in him.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love Dr. Oh he took very good care... — HELEN F.

I absolutely Love Dr. Oh he took very good care of me and my neck. Extremely excellent surgeon.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency surgery went smoothly and the hospita... — JAMES M.

Emergency surgery went smoothly and the hospital and staff were excellent. I would not have proceeded if the surgeon was not highly recommended and with that am thankful . Just need to recover another 6.5 weeks....

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and professional — JENNIFER J.

Very convenient and professional

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and helpful appointment! — JILL B.

Doctor was very personable and answered all my questions fully - my first experience with a telehealth appointment was so pleased with the outcome.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I could Tele Health conference with... — SANDRA A.

I like that I could Tele Health conference with Dr. Oh. He made me feel very comfortable so I could understand his information.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all of my question and genuinely concerne — MICHELE P.

Answered all of my question to my satisfaction. Made me me feel comfortable.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire answered our questions with very spe... — ANNA F.

Dr Abshire answered our questions with very specific information. He is very honest on what I can expect from surgery, it is not a panacea but hopefully can relieve the pain

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is “The Best”. He takes the time to... — LYNN K.

Dr. Abshire is “The Best”. He takes the time to explain your options and answer all questions without making you feel rushed. After having back surgery performed by him a couple of years ago I fully trust him doing the neck surgery I am about to undergo. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abshire!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the info/feedback & I hope I get ... — SASHA B.

Thank you for the info/feedback & I hope I get my issues taken care of (soon).

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While no one ever wants to have to see a neuros... — GUY C.

While no one ever wants to have to see a neurosurgeon, the doctors and staff are great. They go to great lengths to put you at ease and answer all your questions. The speed and efficiency at which they get things done is amazing.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very helpful with follow ups and i... — RICHARD H.

Everyone are very helpful with follow ups and informed with all updates. Thank you all . The Dr's are top notch surgeons they are there for the patient needs.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANET H.

My experience with Dr. Abshire, Tracey Anderson NP, and his office staff has been excellent. My surgery delivered all the relief Dr. Abshire promised, and he utilized a very competent surgery assistant, anesthesiologist, and OR staff. This has been a great experience for me and I would recommend your services to everyone. Thank you, Janet Hicks

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oh was very informative and helped me under... — BRIDGET S.

Dr. Oh was very informative and helped me understand my situation and explained my options very well.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short telephone interview.. — GRETCHEN S.

This was a telephone apt. and even though very short was adequate for now. Was prepared with all the documents and requesteed more testing.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phone Appointment  — KAREN D.

The hard part to setting up an appointment is getting a call back. When on the video call the image kept coming and going, but the Doctor was great and helpful!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar T.V.Neurosugery Found the problem that has been... — JAMES B.

T.V.Neurosugery Found the problem that has been bothering me for almost 9 years. I can't thank them enough for the results for their dedication

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and friendly on th... — RHONDA C.

The staff was very courteous and friendly on the phone. Dr. Friedlich, was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. I felt that he was really listening to my symptoms so the correct test could be done and other doctors could be involved in a correct diagnosis.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich is amazing! He performed a cranio... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Friedlich is amazing! He performed a craniotomy plus brain tumor removal. He got it all! He is very kind and patient. Due to COVID19 my wife and family could not be with me in the hospital room or in the doctors office after. So Dr. Friedlich would come out and talk to them outside explaining everything in detail. We are all very appreciative for what he did and how he handled this most difficult time for us.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My meetings with Dr. Oh  — NELSON M.

My meetings with Dr. Oh were candid and very helpful in making the decision to not proceed with back surgery.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FaceTime worked well in this instance. — DANIEL G.

FaceTime worked well in this instance.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gave various reasons to support his recommendat... — AURORA C.

Gave various reasons to support his recommendations. Percentage of an outcome in the future regarding my condition.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was met with great profesion... — ANGEL E.

The entire process was met with great professionalism and care beyond expectations.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Dr. Abshire and his staff. I ha... — JANINE M.

So thankful for Dr. Abshire and his staff. I have received excellent care for twenty years through Temecula Valley Neurosurgery!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor was very understanding and... — LINDA S.

I thought the doctor was very understanding and asked good questions. I look forward to the possibility of seeing him in the office when that is possible.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easier and more efficient. Whole consultaion la... — RAMI M.

Easier and more efficient. Whole consultaion lasted a total of 7 min instead of the usual 90 mintes if travel time is factored in.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was on time as stated and to the point with ... — THOMAS M.

it was on time as stated and to the point with the info that was needed.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery was very successful and I have no ba... — JAMES S.

My surgery was very successful and I have no back pain and am walking to strengthen back muscles

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oh was very friendly & kind. My 91-year old ... — H J.

Dr Oh was very friendly & kind. My 91-year old aunt was the patient & she really appreciated him. Thank you 😊.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 💓❤️ everyone here! Dr Friedlich is awesome,, i... — JODY F.

💓❤️ everyone here! Dr Friedlich is awesome,, it's a miracle that I found these people.I think they are#1 in the care they give and personalities too!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr, Oh ... — ELENA U.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr, Oh was very thorough and did not rush his interview and review of the MRI with me to work out the best form of treatment. Both he and the staff made me feel comfortable and secure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr AbshireDr Abshire did my back Surger... — ROBERTA S.

I love Dr Abshire Dr Abshire did my back Surgery and gave me my life back i'm so greatful he is so down to earth hus bedside manner can't be beat. Thank so much to dr Abshire and his Staff for all you've done for me Sincerely Roberts Stein

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is so easy to talk to. I enjoyed h... — LILY B.

Dr. Abshire is so easy to talk to. I enjoyed hearing that I may not need surgery. Best news he could deliver. Very thorough and in a way that totally makes sense to a non medical person.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Oh. He understood... — DORIS E.

I was very impressed with Dr Oh. He understood my problem and is going to try and handle it.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELINDA S.

Being the fact the appointment was via a phone conversation I feel the conversation well.My questions were answered. Melinda

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff — STEVEN H.

Excellent doctors and staff

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, competent, prompt, and kind. The whol... — MOLLY P.

Thorough, competent, prompt, and kind. The whole lot of them thus far!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Neuro Surgery  — KIRK T.

I completely trust Dr Abshire 100% and his staff is fantastic. All scheduling and paperwork filled was handled flawlessly. Thank you

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire was very professional and helpful e... — MAITA K.

Dr. Abshire was very professional and helpful even it was just a televisit.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire and staff were very nice seemed to c... — DONNA V.

Dr Abshire and staff were very nice seemed to care. I can't wait to meet you all in person

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — KAREN W.

Dr. Abshire is just the best when it comes to intricate surgeries. He fused my lumbar region and got rid of all my old pain. He is meticulous in what he does and I would recommend him with a doubt.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the thoroughness of the v... — EDWARD K.

I was very happy with the thoroughness of the visit. Seeing the Dr as we discussed the particulars reviewing his charts, and making strong face contact was very comforting. First video visit for me, would certainly do again,

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar would not use anyone else — RICHARD C.

would not use anyone else

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone wasvery efficient and i received a cal... — MARY C.

Everyone wasvery efficient and i received a call immediately with all iinformation on hand before DR Oh Talked to me sjowed concern for my. Spine problem thank you and will follow thru with the care i will be needing thank you Mary Cropper

Apr 30, 2020