StarStarStarStarStar Although it took quite a long time to get a cal... — THOMAS P.

Although it took quite a long time to get a callback, the conversation I had with Dr. Oh was very straightforward and informative. I feel very confident of his knowledge.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to this office twice in last 6 year... — CHERYL E.

I have been to this office twice in last 6 years. Both times was treated with care and given all the information I needed for problems I had.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only talked to the Dr. on the phone No offic... — DONALD B.

I only talked to the Dr. on the phone. No office visit yet.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O has a great bedside manner. Glad to be wor... — PATRICIA D.

Dr O has a great bedside manner. Glad to be working with him and his team of professionals!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While Covid has altered the ability to see our ... — CAROLE T.

While Covid has altered the ability to see our medical providers in person, Temecula Valley Neurosurgery has adapted to the use of virtual Telehealth very well. I've now had two virtual appointments and they've both been more than satisfactory. I appreciate the attentiveness that I received during the appointment and felt assured that all of my issues had been addressed. The process was simple and easy to navigate and definitely a great substitute in our current reality. Thank you to all the staff who made this possible.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, the Dr. Actually called early! Dr... — SYLVIA A.

It was great, the Dr. Actually called early! Dr. Freidlich is always nice and very calm

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr oh is awesome ! — LORI Z.

Dr oh is awesome caring kind of dr about all his patients.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar had a good visit with DR. Oh. — JIM R.

had a good visit with DR. Oh. will be better when we can see face to face

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended a friend to TV Neuro... — WILLIAM D.

I have already recommended a friend to TV Neuro Surgery and he to is very happy with diagnosis. Thank for all of the improvements in my life.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Client of Dr. Oh's.. — DOROTHY H.

Of course, I would have preferred a personal visit to the office of Dr. Oh, but our telephone conversation was very well received by me and I look forward to seeing Dr. Oh in his office in August of 2021. It will be my last visit since neck surgery in August 2018. Thank you for your expertise and feed back re: neck xrays. Dorothy Harder

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait is sometimes long and the office hard ... — LINDA T.

The wait is sometimes long and the office hard to reach but Abshire is worth it.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's okay — NANCY C.

It is okay, but you can't show the Dr things that you are concerned about. Other than that it is just like seeing the Dr in the office. I like it!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEFFREY K.

i encountered some difficulties regarding non-medical concerns but vivi intervened and resolved the issue very professionally and expediently.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very professional during our conversati... — ANGELA R.

Dr. was very professional during our conversation. He answered my questions and offered advice.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did video conference. Dr was extremely informa... — TERRANCE A.

Did video conference. Dr was extremely informative on presenting my tests results. He took all the time necessary to explain the issues and asked many questions about my problem. He explained he wanted further tests to further identify my problem and causes. I felt Dr took all the time to listen to me and explain his opinion. Was very satisfied with the doctor, his presentation, bedside manner and results of my appointment

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — GEORGE Y.

This was my first time using video conferencing with a physician and was an extremely good experience. Dr. Abshire was very cordial, professional, and explained all my options in regards to my back. I wish all doctors could have the personality that he has. One other thing. Coming from the baby boomer generation I am old fashion in that I would like to meet Dr. Abshire in his office sometime, for any future appointment, if feasible.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's good but I would rather see Doctor in pers... — DONNA V.

It's good but I would rather see Doctor in person

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEFFREY M.

Dr. Abshire presents as very knowledgeable. He was thorough, direct and exact in his opinion. I also appreciated the follow up testing and plan, and attentiveness and availability of Klariza.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed talking on Duo to Dr Abshire — SHERRY C.

I very much enjoyed talking on Duo to Dr Abshire he was very very nice. For the first I feel someone may be able to help me and my bad pain. Thank you so much for taking me on as a patient.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is easy to talk to. Dr. Oh was prompt wi... — KATHLEEN T.

Office is easy to talk to. Dr. Oh was prompt with his call. Tests are all set up. Dr. Has agreed to see me in the office when the test are done. I’m optimistic for his care.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tele-Call... — RONALD E.

I did a tele-call with Dr. Friedlich on Tuesday and am anxiously awaiting a call f to schedule my surgery ASAP so that I can get some relief from the pain I am enduring in my back and left leg. Thank you.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for the ability to maintain ... — KATHLEEN R.

I am very thankful for the ability to maintain close contact with Dr.Abshire through the online tele communication system. My appointments have all been on time and very thorough. I hope this practice continues when our lives return to a normal state after COVID-19 is under control.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Oh. Always calm and thoughtful when me... — ROBERT C.

Love Dr Oh. Always calm and thoughtful when meeting with him . Have had two surgeries with him and very pleased with both outcomes. Would recommend Dr Oh without any hesitation.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very professional. He answered all my q... — GARY B.

Dr. Was very professional. He answered all my questions fully. He ordered further items for my care. Was very satisfied with the call.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is a very good doctor and very thor... — MAITA K.

Dr. Abshire is a very good doctor and very thorough. I always will trust him and very grateful he’s my doctor.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire was very professional, very helpful... — NICOLE ALLISON R.

Dr. Abshire was very professional, very helpful, very kind. We appreciate him taking the time to discuss my injury and the next steps with us.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire and his staff are very nice and high... — RONALD R.

Dr Abshire and his staff are very nice and highly competent..

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting Dr. Abshire — SHARON B.

The telemedicine video worked perfectly.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — DIONE W.

The doctor was very professional and informative. I now fully understand my situation and what is available to me. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for by this office. My... — JANA F.

I always feel well cared for by this office. My calls get returned and my questions are answered.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very tough having an interview over the phone. ... — RONALD C.

Very tough having an interview over the phone. The Dr. was very good, considering the circumstances. I was given good information and advice. Mainly my not knowing the right questions to ask, was a handicap for me.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and Honesty — RUSSELL K.

Dr. Abshire is a "straight shooter". He explains your situation and what would be the best course of action. He did that for me in the past and is doing it again!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You, Dr. OH for viewing my X rays and I h... — RONALD N.

Thank You, Dr. OH for viewing my X rays and I have made appointment for the MRI and CT scan

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't see your call to set up video conferen... — ROBERT J.

I didn't see your call to set up video conference, but calling with just voice was fine.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar None — JACK L.

Almost as good as face to face, this worked great for the times we are in.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abshire did a successful spine surgery on a ... — HERMANUS V.

Dr Abshire did a successful spine surgery on a friend after she suffered multiple surgeries over many years. She recommended that I contact the DR. He performed an extensive lower back surgery and after just 2 months I could walk more than 2 miles at 3mph with no help and pain free. After 3 months I am completely off any medication. What a pleasure. Thanks.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional manner they handle patients — JUDY Z.

Everyone I have dealt with is very professional and confident in their skills. I have been going to Temecula Valley Neurosurgery for approximately two years and I have no negative comments for the service I have received.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I personally thought it went very well. — JAMES C.

I personally thought it went very well.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedlich did a great job on my lower back ... — LUIS M.

Dr. Friedlich did a great job on my lower back fusion. I am currently having issues that may require additional surgery on my cervical spine and I know he would be my go to doctor for that procedure. He’s kind, honest and takes the time to discuss all options. I don’t feel like a number with him like I do with some doctors. I feel like he generally cares about his patients. I know he does. And his staff are wonderful and professional. I recommend Dr. Friedlich for any of your back or neck surgery.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES R.

The surgery went fine healing is good, still a little sore in the lower back but it still healing. The right leg is working better.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD C.

Fantastic DR's. Dr. Oh is my Dr. I was in Oregon and came back to S. Ca. because of him. I would trust anything he says.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and Dr. Abshire — CRYSTAL K.

Doctor and entire team are friendly, attentive, and quick in following up. Loved that Dr. Abshire took time to explain to me everything.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Abshire. Took all aspects... — ROSE O.

Very pleased with Dr. Abshire. Took all aspects of my pain and is doing further tests to find the source. Enjoyed the FaceTime appt. and appreciated his concern for my overall heath.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good bedside manner. Very knowle... — ELAINE D.

Great service. Good bedside manner. Very knowledgeable .

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to finally meet Dr. Abshire on... — BONNIE K.

It was very nice to finally meet Dr. Abshire on FaceTime. I have heard about him for years and what a great surgeon he is.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERALD W.

I have never had a appt like this.I think it was a great way see the doctor.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was about 15 min behind but when... — JUNE M.

My appointment was about 15 min behind but when the doctor came online all of my questions were answered. He told me exactly how bad my Back is, as well as what I should and should not do.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA P.

Dr. Bret Abshire is the kind of doctor that listens to you, asks good questions and then gives you his professional opinion. In my case Dr. Abshire told me that due to my complex problems of my spine, he would not recommend any type of surgery as it would be a very extensive and painful and he could not guarantee my back pain would be any better. I APPRECIATED HIM NOT WANT TO GO IN AND PERFORM THE SURGERY. i continue to seek his advise on further pain management options.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abshire is the best!!! — SHERYL T.

I am very grateful for the medical care that I have been given by Dr. Abshire. I am also very pleased with his NP, Tracy, who is very compassionate and experienced in this field.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr.Freidlich's time with me... — STEVEN M.

Very impressed with Dr.Freidlich's time with me. Very reassuring and informative. Believe it or not - I'm looking forward to the surgery. Anxious to hear from his assistant - infected it would be next day. Still waiting!

Jul 24, 2020