StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people. Efficient. Te... — William W.

Very nice and friendly people. Efficient. Tejal is very smart and seems to be very competent.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Tejal's office is always so fr... — Tracy B.

The staff at Dr. Tejal's office is always so friendly and accommodating! They always take time with each patient and make you feel at home. I like that they take time to explain what they are doing and what if any further work needs to be done and why.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals in every aspect — Larry S.

Dr. Tejal and her entire staff are all about putting the patient first. They are true professionals, always explaining in great detail what they are doing and why they are doing it. They are also very personable. Dental patients are almost always anxious on some level about various procedures. Tejal and her staff always go the extra mile to put their patients at ease, and this is, in my opinion, the most important skill that any dental team should exhibit on a daily basis.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My BEST dentist ever! — Robert M.

You are the best dentist I have ever had, and I love the girls who work for/with you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jillian C.

Extremely thorough first appointment as a new patient. Explain everything they would be doing and made sure I was comfortable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone & everything is top notch — Betty G.

Everyone & everything is top notch

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant place to have dental work perform... — Marty T.

very pleasant place to have dental work performed

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They care! Always trying to help with all deta... — Paul V.

They care! Always trying to help with all details

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and veryCourteous staff! Painless proc... — Karen V.

Prompt and very Courteous staff! Painless procedure , very satisfied

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always ready to solve problems — William S.

Always friendly, always ready to solve sudden isues.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Sam R.

My boys are not nervous to come your office and leave in a happy mood. The front office staff are helpful and friendly. Your dental hygienist are informative and energetic. I appreciate the time and care they put into our visit.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Donna N.

Dr. Tejal is very thorough and provides great care. The staff is excellent and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. The hygienist explained the procedur... — Donald M.

Good job. The hygienist explained the procedure well.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Always wonderful care. — Melissa P.

Love this office!! Always wonderful care.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional yet not staid. It is... — Larry S.

The staff is professional yet not staid. It is very important that dental patients are put at ease (Even if the procedure is serious with some risk). Dr. Tehran's staff are to be commended for their friendly dispositions and communicativeness.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tejal was kind enough to see me on an off d... — Jack B.

Dr. Tejal was kind enough to see me on an off day to examine a tooth that I had cracked.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! — Jean G.

Everyone was very friendly!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Tejal and her staff are... — Krista W.

Love this practice! Dr. Tejal and her staff are amazing! They make what can be a very nerve wracking situation for someone like myself and make you completely comfortable. If you aren’t going here, you should be!!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, Dr.Tejal is amazing. I would d... — Julie H.

Wonderful staff, Dr.Tejal is amazing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care and attention towards my... — Deidra D.

Very pleased with care and attention towards my comfort and well being.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! The entire staf... — Robin D.

Always a wonderful experience! The entire staff is so knowledgeable, helpful & kind :)

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Angela B.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was talked to right away and all the paperwork was done beforehand and then reviewed. Abby, my dental hygienist was amazing and exp[lained everything she was doing and kept chatting with me to make me feel comfortable.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa J.

Dr. Tejal's treatment coupled with the caring attitude of her staff has helped me to feel very comfortable going to the dentist. If every doctor strives to be as caring and generous as Dr. Tejal, the world would be filled with smiles and laughter instead of pain and sorrow. Thank you Dr. Tejal!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. We had been with Dr Jones for manyu ... — Bernice B.

Very good. We had been with Dr Jones for manyu years and we are glad to now use you.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Donna N.

Have never had a dentist be more through than Dr. Tejal. Amanda is great & very knowledgeable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!! — Lisa L.

I was very impressed with Dr. Tejal at both of my office visits recently. She is a top-notch dentist who cares not only about the patient's dental care, but also about the whole health of the patient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, as well. Excellent experience!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! — Carolyn H.

Very good service did not have to wait wait very long

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very professional while also be... — David H.

The practice is very professional while also being warm. I especially appreciate not hearing staff members talk about other patients where I can overhear. I felt respected. Something on the celilng to look at, eg flourescent light diffusers with sky scenes might be helpful. I kept my eyes closed the entire time so I don't know what the lights are like but in a Bremen hospital room I saw the fluorescent light covers with sky scenes and they were very helpful.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would as soon rip my own teeth out with plier... — Michael C.

I would as soon rip my own teeth out with pliers than go to another dentist. Dr. T and her staff are awesome and their care is second to none!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere! Love it! — Lindsay L.

Great staff and atmosphere! Love it!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Head, Heart, and Hand  — Mark K.

There is a way of doing work with technical precision, there is a way of doing work with compassion, there is a way of doing work with clinical acumen and smarts. There is head, and heart, and hand. And then there are ways of working that unify and integrate knowledge and kindness and intervention. This practice is one in which every participant is smart, kind, and skillful, and it is a treasure. THANK YOU!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tejal is great & staff are also — Betty G.

Sorry, I do not understand . But Dr Tejal is a very good dentist & person. The staff is also very good & friendly as well.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt efficient service, not to mention skille... — Kathleen O.

Prompt efficient service, not to mention skilled and informative. Very pleasant people all round in the office.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure at Dr. Tejal's office. ... — Benjamin M.

It is always a pleasure at Dr. Tejal's office. Everyone is so friendly- from the front office to the dental hygienist.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby the hygienist was superior as are the rest... — Harold M.

Abby the hygienist was superior as are the rest of your staff !

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and professional service — Teresa G.

very attentive and professional service

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Love the thoroughness Dr. Kakade p... — Donna N.

Great staff. Love the thoroughness Dr. Kakade provides her patients.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff, great to deal with ... — Michael M.

Always very friendly staff, great to deal with in all phases.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good feelings — Richard R.

Great staff. With the omnipresent dental work fear, The folks at DR Kakade's Carrollton facility are friendly and reassuring. I have had negative encounters with the dental industry that are not present with this office staff and technicians.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tejal Kakade is the best dentist I have ever ha... — Robert M.

Tejal Kakade is the best dentist I have ever had. She cares about her patients and takes care of them 100%.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly — Jeff O.

Fast and friendly. Kept me informed as the exam progressed

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to see the finished product before I co... — Marty T.

Waiting to see the finished product before I could answer this.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exprience Every Visit — William S.

Everyone in the office is responsive to the needs of your patients. No question is too small or problem too large to be handled effeciently and effectively.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa O.

The absolute best dntal office I’ve been to. The level and quality of care is unsurpassed.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Banker and Insurance Agent — Simone W.

Exceptional service in a pleasant, warm, and welcoming environment. Little to no wait time, as you are generally in and out according to your appointment time. I love the friendly staff of Hygienists that serve you in a very personable manner, and enjoy meeting with Dr. Tejal... who is always very attentive to your Dental needs. Love this place!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...... — Hollis J.

Although seeing the doctor was approximately 45 minutes after my appointment, the doctor was very impressive. But, I was in no hurry. She was someone with whom it was easy to converse, and she was responsive to my questions and left me with a feeling of truly caring about my dental care. We discussed various approaches that might be taken, and she readily talked about fees and charges associated with each option. She is not inexpensive. Consider, I am a new patient and my observations were as a first time patient. Being a professional and an older guy who has lost two other great dentist due to their retirement or death, I am very pleased Dr. Kakade accepted me as her patient.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment. Friendly. All see... — William W.

Great office environment. Friendly. All seem to be very competent.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist ! — Barbara W.

Great customer serivce and amazing staff. I am new to the south but never had such treatment at the dentist. Personally, I am now excited to go to my appointment because of the great service I get.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

Every thing went well in my first visit to your office...I REALLY LOVE that sweet girl named Dee Hollis....

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Beverly W.

Very professional and friendly staff

Nov 18, 2017