StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to office everyone’s so frindly... — Angela D.

Every time I go to office everyone’s so frindly and professional. Dr Tegal is the best and I would recommend her to anyone needing a great dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience.. Great staff and D... — Melissa P.

Always the best experience.. Great staff and Doctor

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I had a great e... — Tara Q.

Very friendly and professional. I had a great experience and am confident in their work!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher G.

I LOVE DR. TEJAL AND ALL OF HER STAFF! No matter the reason for my visit, I am always greeted with warm,inviting welcome! Every staff member is very knowledgeable and professional! No other dentist in town compare to Dr. Tejal Kakade's practice!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service responds to patient's preventative heal... — Paula D.

Service responds to patient's preventative health care. Excellent service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and comprehensive care. — Alan W.

Very professional and comprehensive care.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr. Tejal remembered ... — Sandy B.

I was very impressed that Dr. Tejal remembered that my daughter had surgery to remove a tumor in July. The first thing she did was ask how she was doing. I'm sure she sees hundreds of patients on a weekly basis and I was impressed that she remembered that. I love how she seems to be concerned about her patients. Trust me when I say that she is in the minority when it comes to having concern and compassion for her patients!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and I know that is a pa... — David H.

I feel very comfortable and I know that is a part of your goal in my treatment. Well met. I was early for my appointment and appreciated that the waiting room was open although it was lunch time. I think the practice needs more pillows because I always ask for a back pillow and there is always a hunt. And I always get one that works for my back.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. Tejal's staff are f... — Larry S.

The service was excellent. Tejal's staff are friendly, knowledgable, and passionate about providing the best dental care possible.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. 20 characters. 20 characters. 20 cha... — Teresa O.

Very good. 20 characters. 20 characters. 20 characters.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, personal attention and so kind!  — Jeannie D.

Great staff, personal attention and so kind!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to answer the survey questions. ... — Barry S.

I was pleased to answer the survey questions. Thank you for your dedication.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect blend of compassion and skill.... — Mark K.

The perfect blend of compassion and competence....ALL members of the staff are courteous, capable, and make what would be an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. For the first time in my life I am doing regular preventative dental care, and that is thanks to Dr. Tejal and her staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere.  — Greg L.

Very professional atmosphere.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with the procedure or the o... — Robert R.

Couldn’t be happier with the procedure or the outcome. Amanda and Dr. T were great.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My teeth have never had a spa day before. They ... — Rosemary Y.

My teeth have never had a spa day before. They had photos and an impression as well as xrays done.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff in Carrollton! — Johnny M.

Friendliest staff in Carrollton!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tejal and her staff take great care of me a... — Benjamin M.

Dr. Tejal and her staff take great care of me and my family. I live over an hour away now and still make the trek to see them. Everyone is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Dr. Tejal and her staff... — Carly A.

Had a great experience. Dr. Tejal and her staff were extremely nice and professional! Called after hours to check on my daughter to make sure we didn’t have any questions or issues after her procedure.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very creative with Maybri, as she is ... — Maybri W.

They were very creative with Maybri, as she is terrified of dr’s. They all did a fabulous job tending to her and making it fun. She can’t wait to go back.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very personable experience and up beat... — Nikki W.

It was a very personable experience and up beat atmosphere. I loved it!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff — Laura G.

Always greeted with a smile and procedures are explained well. They are also very upfront about costs and are willing to work with you!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly — William S.

Always friendly and willing to take the extra time to make sure the work is done right.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great people, best dentist ... — Roy M.

Excellent service, great people, best dentist ever been to

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely kind and caring dental staff. I used ... — Melissa D.

Genuinely kind and caring dental staff. I used to dread going to the dentist, not anymore Dr Tejal and hygienist Candy make you comfortable and they always are gentle and thorough.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, prompt , and informative. — Patsy H.

Always pleasant, prompt , and informative.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with your service & I feel ... — Greg M.

I have been pleased with your service & I feel very welcome with you All !

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy B.

As always very polite and friendly, almost painless. Great job!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS GREAT, I WAS UNSURE TO START WITH. IT IS... — Roger Y.

IT WAS GREAT, I WAS UNSURE TO START WITH. IT IS A GREAT FEELING TO KNOW YOU CAN TRUST AND HAVE CONFINDANCE IN YOUR DENEST. IF KNOW ONE HERES YOU THEY SEE YOUR TEETH. YOUR TEETH TELLS A LOT ABOUT YOU THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR CARRING FOR YOUR PATIENCE

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Tooth — Greg B.

Great experience. Friendly caring staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was friendly and ... — Isabelle A.

Great experience! The staff was friendly and kind to my 8, 6, and 4 year old.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tejal and her staff are absolutely wonderfu... — Jennifer R.

Dr. Tejal and her staff are absolutely wonderful! I go out of my way to have them as my dental service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people. Efficient. Te... — William W.

Very nice and friendly people. Efficient. Tejal is very smart and seems to be very competent.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Tejal's office is always so fr... — Tracy B.

The staff at Dr. Tejal's office is always so friendly and accommodating! They always take time with each patient and make you feel at home. I like that they take time to explain what they are doing and what if any further work needs to be done and why.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals in every aspect — Larry S.

Dr. Tejal and her entire staff are all about putting the patient first. They are true professionals, always explaining in great detail what they are doing and why they are doing it. They are also very personable. Dental patients are almost always anxious on some level about various procedures. Tejal and her staff always go the extra mile to put their patients at ease, and this is, in my opinion, the most important skill that any dental team should exhibit on a daily basis.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My BEST dentist ever! — Robert M.

You are the best dentist I have ever had, and I love the girls who work for/with you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jillian C.

Extremely thorough first appointment as a new patient. Explain everything they would be doing and made sure I was comfortable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone & everything is top notch — Betty G.

Everyone & everything is top notch

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant place to have dental work perform... — Marty T.

very pleasant place to have dental work performed

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They care! Always trying to help with all deta... — Paul V.

They care! Always trying to help with all details

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and veryCourteous staff! Painless proc... — Karen V.

Prompt and very Courteous staff! Painless procedure , very satisfied

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always ready to solve problems — William S.

Always friendly, always ready to solve sudden isues.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Sam R.

My boys are not nervous to come your office and leave in a happy mood. The front office staff are helpful and friendly. Your dental hygienist are informative and energetic. I appreciate the time and care they put into our visit.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Donna N.

Dr. Tejal is very thorough and provides great care. The staff is excellent and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. The hygienist explained the procedur... — Donald M.

Good job. The hygienist explained the procedure well.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Always wonderful care. — Melissa P.

Love this office!! Always wonderful care.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional yet not staid. It is... — Larry S.

The staff is professional yet not staid. It is very important that dental patients are put at ease (Even if the procedure is serious with some risk). Dr. Tehran's staff are to be commended for their friendly dispositions and communicativeness.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tejal was kind enough to see me on an off d... — Jack B.

Dr. Tejal was kind enough to see me on an off day to examine a tooth that I had cracked.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! — Jean G.

Everyone was very friendly!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Tejal and her staff are... — Krista W.

Love this practice! Dr. Tejal and her staff are amazing! They make what can be a very nerve wracking situation for someone like myself and make you completely comfortable. If you aren’t going here, you should be!!!

Mar 30, 2018