StarStarStarStarStar My 6 yr. old daughter had 2 baby teeth extracte... — Luna S.

My 6 yr. old daughter had 2 baby teeth extracted and they did an excellent job of making her feel comfortable. She didn't cry, didn't feel pain, and left the office happy. The appointment couldn't have gone better.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great Staff! — Susan H.

I have nothing but positive things to say about Teaneck Dentist. I found them via 1-800-DENTIST years ago, and they have provided the best dental care I've ever had in my life. The staff is friendly and courteous. My hygienist, Yeshie, is very personable and does a very thorough job. My dentist, Dr. Frohlich, does a great job too. After years of using a pediatric dentist for my children, I recently switched them to Teaneck Dentist. I wish I had switched them sooner!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so pleased with Teaneck dentist.Our kid... — Yitzy S.

We are so pleased with Teaneck dentist. Our kids were seen with almost no wait. Everyone was in and out in an hour (and that's 5 kids!). While we were waiting, we had balloons, tablets and glitter to keep us occupied. It was great having an orthodontist there to give us a quick consultation as well. No fear of the dentist from our kids!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having absolutely no pain while and after visit... — Vincent M.

Having absolutely no pain while and after visiting a dentist is a wonderful experience!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly respectful of your time which is ... — Mayer R.

Very friendly respectful of your time which is great and informative

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Very professional.... — Lourdes L.

Always greeted with a smile. Very professional.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, nice and comfortable office. — Callisto K.

Friendly people, nice and comfortable office.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Lea S.

After extensively searching for a good dentist, I have finally found one - Dr. Ari Frohlich - he is the best. He has great knowledge, patience to explain everything in detail, and does excellent work. I have a very complicated case with multiple crowns needed, and it is a great feeling to have found someone I can trust. I wish I had found him a long time ago. His assistant is wonderful, and the staff is friendly and helpful as well,

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sammy and the whole staff are so welcoming,... — Scott L.

Dr. Sammy and the whole staff are so welcoming, caring and professional that there is really no need to go anywhere else....they are absolutely the best practice in the area!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Initial Visit — Patricia S.

It was a pleasure to visit this facility. The staff was courteous, professional and patient. The dentist took time to outline my treatment which I appreciated and the dental assistants who did the required work were very sympathetic. I will have no reservations in recommending this facility to others.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr Frohlich and h... — Viktoria C.

I had a great experience with Dr Frohlich and his staff.He is a great professional and has a very friendly personality that made me feel welcomed

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do their best to be friendly and upbeat du... — June W.

They do their best to be friendly and upbeat during what everyone knows is an unpleasant experience

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So sorry that Dr Gertler is retiring. This pla... — Madonna R.

So sorry that Dr Gertler is retiring. This place is so professional. They will have me for a very very long time

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever. Thank you for your kindness... — Eileen E.

Best dentists ever. Thank you for your kindness! You’ve helped me through two dental emergencies and gotten my teeth back in excellent shape. I can’t recommend these dentists. Dr. Sami: Thank you! I’m so thankful I found you.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Yael M.

The dental hygienist that cleaned my daughters teeth was PHENOMENAL!!! We love Dr. Frolich but we never had the pleasure of seeing Nava and she was amazing!! HIGHLY recommend!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Teaneck Dentist and Dr. Gertler for h... — Sophie L.

Thank you Teaneck Dentist and Dr. Gertler for handling my emergency with such urgency. You have saved my smile and given me something to smile about.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, I have great confidence in... — Eugene C.

Always professional, I have great confidence in Dr. G and staff.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Prompt appointmentsCourteous staff ... — Sherry P.

Efficient Prompt appointments Courteous staff

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really really liked the hygienist Debbie. I ... — Frances G.

I really really liked the hygienist Debbie. I wish she worked more days there. She is excellent.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Robert T.

I received a dental cleaning. The hygienist was very upbeat, pleasant and disarming. She constantly smiled (and hummed) throughout the procedure, allaying any trepidation I may have had when I arrived. I left happy and smiling. This is the type of person all businesses should hire and retain.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gentler and his staff. — Jan R.

In my opinion, dr gentler and his staff are top notch. Their work and manner are reassuring to me. They have my best interest at their core.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry in Teaneck! — Irene M.

Although it was my first visit yesterday, I knew that I found the dental office that I would like to continue with for many years to come. I felt at ease that my problem was recognized and that I would be taken care of with a very good end result. Dr. Gertler was clear and precise about his recommended treatment and I immediately felt comfortable and confident. The staff is very professional and it was a very nice experience for me.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring from the front desk to ... — Lourdes L.

Professional and caring from the front desk to Dr.Sami. They make you feel like you are visiting family not the dentist. Dr.Sami answers your questions in detail and always makes you feel very comfortable.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fifty years of relationship  — Charles T.

Good pricing always superb customer service. The professionalism and they practice most advanced techniques. Been a customer over 50 yrs.!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertler has given absolute attention to my ... — Lana C.

Dr. Gertler has given absolute attention to my problems, words are not enough to express my gratitude. Personally I feel very lucky to have found an excellent doctor. The staff are very friendly. Without hesitation I would recommend Teaneck Dentist!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard K.

I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment, without any delay. I was evaluated for a complex problem in an extremely thorough way, was treated for the problem with all options explained, and given a necessary follow up appointment

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist experience! — Susan L.

Wonderful dentist experience!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas J.

Always a breeze when working with Dr. Frohlich and the rest of the staff at Teaneck Dentist.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service from everyone is A+ — Rafael T.

Customer service from everyone is A+

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Yesha: I thank you for another good service.... — Margot S.

To Yesha: I thank you for another good service. And to you, Dr Gertler: I wish you all the very best in your move and the next part of your life. Many kind thanks for always taking such good caargot re of me. Keep enjoying every new day - you have surely deserved it. Kind regards, Margot Stern

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr Frolich, Nava and Elise a... — Mabernadet T.

Excellent service! Dr Frolich, Nava and Elise are very nice! Job well done! Thank you!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!  — Myrtle S.

From front desk to Dr Sam to payment. Clean office with the latest equipment. Gentle and caring care!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  — Joshua D.

My teeth and gums are very thankful to Waisha for the best cleaning they’ve ever received. And I received a very thorough exam from Dr. Sami as well.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Callisto K.

I came for emergency work and was accommodated quickly. Nice, clean office; short wait. Everyone seems to be friendly. Dr. Frohlich and assistants made me feel comfortable throughout the process.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist. Excellent dentist! — Shelley S.

Excellent hygienist. Excellent dentist!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is caring and takes his time to explai... — Lourdes L.

Dr. Sami is caring and takes his time to explain everything thoroughly. His attention to detail is refreshing.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very friendly & nice to work wit... — Ravina D.

Technician was very friendly & nice to work with

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet very caring.  — Leo B.

Very professional yet very caring.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist — Susan C.

Ayesha has been my hygenist at Dr. Gertler’s office for many years. She is highly competent and professional. I highly recommend her services.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I refer Teaneck Dentist, I have ... — Devorah P.

Not only would I refer Teaneck Dentist, I have and everyone is as happy as I am with them. Everyone is nice to deal with- the receptionist, biller, hygienist and the dentists

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic overall! — Robert G.

Fantastic overall! Thank you doc for taking the time to really diagnose my issue. A+++

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, really good service and everyone ... — Juan P.

Great people, really good service and everyone is kind.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was seen right on time. Th... — George W.

Excellent service. I was seen right on time. The cleaning was done very well and the doctor exam was also done very well. Facility is clean and tasteful.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean professional environment on time and thor... — Michael J.

Clean professional environment on time and thorough

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is immaculate and the staff is very ... — Martin S.

The office is immaculate and the staff is very friendly. The dentist was very gentle and explained everything he was going to do. His assistant was also very helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and caring.  — Lourdes L.

Everyone is professional and caring.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great place! — Lily R.

Great people and great place!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors and hygienists are great — Josh T.

Doctors and hygienists are great

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and very thorou... — J.C. B.

The hygienist was very friendly and very thorough in her cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Sami was equally proficient with his examination and explanation of the options I have for further treatment. I have been treated by this team for more than 30 years and am completely satisfied with their services.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dr Sami. He’s very ni... — Blossom W.

Very good experience with Dr Sami. He’s very nice, light handed, and always concerned about my comfort

Apr 17, 2019