StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dr Sami. He’s very ni... — Blossom W.

Very good experience with Dr Sami. He’s very nice, light handed, and always concerned about my comfort

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly, very nice office, dentist ... — Joseph V.

Incredibly friendly, very nice office, dentist had great manner

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertler is very professional, patient and ... — Esther S.

Dr. Gertler is very professional, patient and sincerely cares about his patients.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal hygienist!! She was  — Jonathan M.

Phenomenal hygienist!! She was thorough

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was not followed up by visual review b... — Lester A.

Cleaning was not followed up by visual review by doctor .... Very disappointing ....

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for My Teeth. . . — Judy D.

Always a pleasure to spend time at Teaneck Dentist. Pain is mitigated by gentle care and understanding!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua D.

Dr. Solaimanzadeh saw me without an appointment this past Friday, and he took care of an issue that was of concern to me. He was very patient and professional, and he completely resolved the issue. Thank you! P.S. The only reason that I checked off a 16 - 30 minute wait time was that I did not have an appointment, and I had just come in and told the front office staff that I’d sit in the waiting room until Dr. Sami was able to see me.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and at ease . — Jyoti S.

I felt comfortable and at ease .

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very good with my fearful child... — Jay D.

The dentist was very good with my fearful children.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel L.

I, so far, approve of your dentists. I'm not so sure about the specialists you bring in.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you should review your policy of taking... — Steven P.

I think you should review your policy of taking blood pressure with a digital machine. On Friday, March 1, 2019 my blood pressure was taken. It read 143/69. It was high and I became very concerned. Fortunately, I had a doctor's appointment . My blood pressure, not taken with a digital machine, was 120/70. What a difference. Please respond to this review. Steve Prystowsky

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Gertler — Thomas C.

Thank you for recognizing the problem and referring me to the right professional. I appreciate the personal call and very quick appt.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What happened to the dental hygienist that work... — Sherry P.

What happened to the dental hygienist that worked with me the last two times?

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent comprehensive dental care, pleasant e... — Steven S.

Excellent comprehensive dental care, pleasant environment. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Short wait time  — Esther C.

Always friendly. Short wait time

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office staff is unfriendly.  — Meechal F.

Front office staff is unfriendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had root canal work done by Dr. Cohen, who wa... — Rachel L.

I had root canal work done by Dr. Cohen, who was wonderful. Even the administering of the anesthesia was excellent.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was accidentally over charged and when I call... — Elana S.

I was accidentally over charged and when I called to correct this I did not feel like a valued customer.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis G.

The new facilities are state of the art and inspire our confidence in the dedication of this staff

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who cleaned my teeth seemed very ... — Margot S.

The hygienist who cleaned my teeth seemed very professional and friendly and I thank her. I usually have this appt. with Yesha and look forward to seeing her next time I come. My thanks, also, to Dr. G. I feel that I am in good hands! Margot Stern

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family of 4 have been going to Teaneck Denti... — Harry S.

My family of 4 have been going to Teaneck Dentist for nearly 20 years. Great staff in both front office and back. Makes going to the dentist pleasant!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was professional and met expectations.... — Eunice G.

My visit was professional and met expectations.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, on time, thorough and has tim... — Marcia K.

Always courteous, on time, thorough and has time to discuss treatment as needed.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — David G.

I am a long time patient and have always been treated well.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely happy with my care... — Anne S.

I have always been extremely happy with my care at your office , everyone there gives 100% service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best and we will return again and a... — Gus S.

You are the best and we will return again and again!!!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Beautiful office. And Dr Frohlic... — Judah G.

Great service. Beautiful office. And Dr Frohlich is the best

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

Wonderful service! Caring, friendly and professional. I felt like I was in the best hands.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, very short wait time, knows th... — Lynne M.

Always pleasant, very short wait time, knows their patients, excellent care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!  — Rebekah M.

Love this practice! They always take me right on time. They are kind, patient, and always friendly. Highly highly recommend!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant professional experience — Michael J.

Always a pleasant professional experience

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, and caring service. — Simon K.

Prompt, friendly, and caring service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Numan R.

It's a very different dental clinic, it does not compare to the ones I've gone before, from the lady who attended me at the front desk Gladys, the Hygienist Diane and the Doctor. all of them very professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, lady in front does demand mo... — Roderick K.

Excellent dentist, lady in front does demand money or no visit. But that’s business I guess.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. The Doctors are unquesti... — Steven B.

This office is great. The Doctors are unquestionably awesome and the Hygienists are wonderful, talented, and supportive. The front end staff are very accommodating and talented. My entire family goes here and we love it.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt like dentist trying to upsell me at all po... — Samuel B.

Felt like dentist trying to upsell me at all points. Liked him generally.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this practice for years. T... — Olivia T.

I've been coming to this practice for years. The staff are helpful and professional. The new office is very comfortable. Dr. Gertler and Dr. Froelich explain procedures and answer any questions. I'll miss coming to this practice!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. I'm a... — Rafael T.

Excellent service and very professional. I'm already started recommending it to friends. The Doctor explained everything with details. Give this place 5 stars.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Teaneck Dentist!!!!!! Outstanding service... — Cathy M.

Love Teaneck Dentist!!!!!! Outstanding service from beginning to end!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very accomadationg DR SAMMY is so patience and ... — Carol R.

very accomadationg DR SAMMY is so patience and very profenoial and gentle best dentist I ever had

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love , Love , love Teaneck Dentist ! The hospit... — Kaiden W.

Love , Love , love Teaneck Dentist ! The hospitality and professionalism is 5 Star ! I fee like I’m around family each visit . The office is very clean!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Shevanne G.

I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Teaneck Dentist, I have not been afraid. The staff is very professional and always makes my kids and I feel very comfortable. They explain everything is detail and are very patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was truly the most gentle one I e... — Ellen F.

The hygienist was truly the most gentle one I ever had. Dr Gertler never does a cursory inspection after my cleaning. He is very thorough but never pushy. All options were given to me when discussing the health of my teeth.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring talented clinicians — Karen. B.

Wonderful, caring talented clinicians

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual professional but very human in all are... — Barbara C.

As usual professional but very human in all areas.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Aaliyah C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Emmanuel C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this ... — Khloe C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, courteous and professional se... — Steven S.

Beautiful office, courteous and professional service

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care provided at all times! — Myrna V.

Excellent dental care provided at all times!

Sep 6, 2018