StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely happy with my care... — Anne S.

I have always been extremely happy with my care at your office , everyone there gives 100% service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best and we will return again and a... — Gus S.

You are the best and we will return again and again!!!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Beautiful office. And Dr Frohlic... — Judah G.

Great service. Beautiful office. And Dr Frohlich is the best

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

Wonderful service! Caring, friendly and professional. I felt like I was in the best hands.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, very short wait time, knows th... — Lynne M.

Always pleasant, very short wait time, knows their patients, excellent care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!  — Rebekah M.

Love this practice! They always take me right on time. They are kind, patient, and always friendly. Highly highly recommend!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant professional experience — Michael J.

Always a pleasant professional experience

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, and caring service. — Simon K.

Prompt, friendly, and caring service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Numan R.

It's a very different dental clinic, it does not compare to the ones I've gone before, from the lady who attended me at the front desk Gladys, the Hygienist Diane and the Doctor. all of them very professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, lady in front does demand mo... — Roderick K.

Excellent dentist, lady in front does demand money or no visit. But that’s business I guess.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. The Doctors are unquesti... — Steven B.

This office is great. The Doctors are unquestionably awesome and the Hygienists are wonderful, talented, and supportive. The front end staff are very accommodating and talented. My entire family goes here and we love it.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt like dentist trying to upsell me at all po... — Samuel B.

Felt like dentist trying to upsell me at all points. Liked him generally.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this practice for years. T... — Olivia T.

I've been coming to this practice for years. The staff are helpful and professional. The new office is very comfortable. Dr. Gertler and Dr. Froelich explain procedures and answer any questions. I'll miss coming to this practice!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. I'm a... — Rafael T.

Excellent service and very professional. I'm already started recommending it to friends. The Doctor explained everything with details. Give this place 5 stars.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Teaneck Dentist!!!!!! Outstanding service... — Cathy M.

Love Teaneck Dentist!!!!!! Outstanding service from beginning to end!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very accomadationg DR SAMMY is so patience and ... — Carol R.

very accomadationg DR SAMMY is so patience and very profenoial and gentle best dentist I ever had

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love , Love , love Teaneck Dentist ! The hospit... — Kaiden W.

Love , Love , love Teaneck Dentist ! The hospitality and professionalism is 5 Star ! I fee like I’m around family each visit . The office is very clean!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Shevanne G.

I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Teaneck Dentist, I have not been afraid. The staff is very professional and always makes my kids and I feel very comfortable. They explain everything is detail and are very patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was truly the most gentle one I e... — Ellen F.

The hygienist was truly the most gentle one I ever had. Dr Gertler never does a cursory inspection after my cleaning. He is very thorough but never pushy. All options were given to me when discussing the health of my teeth.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring talented clinicians — Karen. B.

Wonderful, caring talented clinicians

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual professional but very human in all are... — Barbara C.

As usual professional but very human in all areas.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Aaliyah C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Emmanuel C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this ... — Khloe C.

Just one word EXCELLENT!! Absolutely live this place would go no place else! My kids get so excited when they have a dentist appt, it’s just a fun and friendly place! Keep up the GREAT work!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, courteous and professional se... — Steven S.

Beautiful office, courteous and professional service

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care provided at all times! — Myrna V.

Excellent dental care provided at all times!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming 1st visit — Ashley C.

I went to this dentist office because a co-worker recommended. It's also conveniently close to my home. The office staff was warm and welcoming. The dental hygienist was friendly and provided a thorough cleaning. The doctor was helpful in explaining things to me and I did not feel rushed through the appointment. He answered all my questions and even did a cancer screening for my mouth which was a first for me. I would highly recommend this dental practice office! I also really liked how the dental hygienist scheduled my next appointment in the room, rather the usual at the desk after the appointment.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service!! — Joseph F.

Wonderful care and service!!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In for Emergency, Found Primary Dental Provider — Anthony L.

I found Teaneck Dentist on Yelp because they were open on a Sunday and I had horrible tooth pain. Turned out to be an infection which Dr. Floric took care of so well i returned for a check up and fillings. Since then I’ve had crowns beautifully replaced and new fillings put it. I highly recommend this office for not only excellent dental work but awesome staff and a beautiful/clean office.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Teaneck Dentist was amazing. I didn... — Devorah P.

Everyone at Teaneck Dentist was amazing. I didn’t know a dentist appointment could be that pleasant. Everyone was attentive, responsive to any questions and the offices were clean and pretty. The doctor even called me later in the evening to make sure I was feeling ok after my dental procedure. I recommend this office highly

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been away from NJ for almost 3 years and m... — Charmin G.

I’ve been away from NJ for almost 3 years and my experience with other dentists in my area has not been satisfactory. Being back at Teaneck Dentist was like being home

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Appreciated the second op... — Alicia B.

Pleasant experience. Appreciated the second opinion

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, highly competent dental care, mo... — David M.

Great service, highly competent dental care, more-than-friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Martin S.

The dentist was very thorough and most importantly, very gentle. He said I might be sore the next day and I wasn’t.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere great administration and servi... — Mario L.

Great atmosphere great administration and service as you get in appointments are kept on time hygienists are great specially the one that works on me Yeshie is great my Doctor and assistant are wonderful all of them have a soft touch in your mouth.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was AWESOME. She explained every procedu... — Kimberly M.

Tammy was AWESOME. She explained every procedure as she completed it. She checked to make sure I was not in any discomfort. It was her 1st time doing my cleaning and I was thrilled with the process.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful with going over history of xrays ,... — Michael R.

Very helpful with going over history of xrays , maintenance program and thorough cleaning

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No place is better! Dr. Frohlich and Dr. Gertle... — Daniel S.

No place is better! Dr. Frohlich and Dr. Gertler are both excellent. Office staff is organized and friendly.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Teaneck Dental is professional, cou... — Scott L.

Everyone at Teaneck Dental is professional, courteous and always at the ready to assist you in all aspects of your dental needs. From making an appointment, to cleanings, to all levels dental work.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted with a smile.  — Esther C.

Greeted with a smile. Short wait time. Excellent and gentle hygienist and a wonderful dentist

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I call until I finish my proced... — Carol R.

From the moment I call until I finish my procedure every one was professional knowledgeable and polite and my dentist Dr Sammi best dentist in the world and anyone could have professional and experience and amazing

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for over 20 ye... — Esther S.

I've been going to this practice for over 20 years. I've always had a positive experience. They are honest, professional and kind.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like everyone cared and were nice to me — Nicole Y.

I felt like everyone cared and were nice to me

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always responsive to my comments — Bonnie Z.

As always responsive to my comments

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Blocks and Teaneck Den... — Charles T.

I have been going to the Blocks and Teaneck Dentist for over fifty years. Speaks for itself.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Teaneck Dentist for at l... — Lalia L.

I've been a patient of Teaneck Dentist for at least for at least 40+ years. Have always received immediate care and some humor, great music along the way...both Medical and Support Staff. Recently, my husband passed away...they were so concerned as he was a patient longer than I was and during his illness, treated him so gently. Am so thankful for their dental care and, more importantly, care about one's happiness in the loss of a family member. Love them...

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has the best dentists and hygieni... — Cecilia B.

This practice has the best dentists and hygienists!! I highly recommend this office.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal — Nancy B.

Let me first start by saying I have a fear for dentist! I was totally nervous. Debra and Dr Sam were awesome! Debra spoke to me cracking jokes to ease my nerves while Dr. Sam did his thing. Dr. Sam was so gentle and attentive I felt absolutely no pain! Thank you so much!!😃

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry! I will send my daughter ... — Robert S.

Outstanding Dentistry! I will send my daughter to T.D. soon.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice OK — Joseph F.

Everybody was very nice OK

Jul 11, 2018