StarStarStarStarStar  — CHERYL F.

Absolutely 5 Stars from me and my family! Team Health Care doctors and staff consistently treat us with genuine love and care. They are diligent to keep searching for answers to get to the source of the problem and present a game plan that is easy to understand. I leave each appointment feeling blessed and well cared for.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Unique — ANNEMARIE P.

Team Health is an unique place. Not only is there a variety of health care professionals there, but there is also a unity that is undeniable. I believe that this is because they care not only about your physical health, but also spiritual health. I feel so loved and cared for at Team Health. They are amazing!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — JAMES K.

very friendly and professional

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Health is the place of how to get healthie... — EUGENIA H.

Team Health is the place of how to get healthier? Conventional medicine just doesn't do it. Team Health Drs. are incredible, full of information on how to a be the best "healthy" you can be and help us to see we don't have to "settle." The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are amazing and I highly recommend them. Many of my friends go there and when I heard the reports I went there too. I am very pleased with how they do things. They get results! Isn't that the bottom line? Way to go Team Health!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend friends and family almost daily to... — LUANNA L.

We recommend friends and family almost daily to THC.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive environment, friendly people. — GREGORY L.

Positive environment, friendly people.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is great! Both with kids and adults — BRIANNA K.

Dr Haley is great. She knows how to work with kids and managed to fix the issue with a tight neck spasm. My husband and I also use her services and love the detail she puts into her work to make sure the things are fixed correctly.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BYRON G.

Am always confident arriving for appointment all my concerns re treatments will be addressed professionally and with sincere attention.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN C.

Everyone was very professional. One of the techs was unavailable at our scheduled appointment, but we were call early so we could re-schedule. Not a problem. When we arrived everything went well.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and customer service. I not only... — DEAN J.

The best staff and customer service. I not only got great relief from my back problems but these people are amazing. Always extremely pleasant and helpful

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHOULDER AND HIP PAIN — SUSAN S.

I came in for cortisone shots to relieve acute pain in my hip and shoulder area. The shots kicked in later that evening and it was 90 % better the next morning. I feel bad that I didn't come in sooner, instead I suffered for 3 days be for coming in .

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA S.

The staff takes as much time as needed to understand your issues and help you decide your options. They are extremely kind.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have been helped physically and appreciate Dr... — MELVIN W.

i have been helped physically and appreciate Dr Jay as well as the entire staff. i’m thankful for their caring spirit and the joyfulness in all they do. the are efficient and make sure all your needs are taken care of.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Jay!  — AMBER H.

Absolutely love Dr. Jay!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — MURPHY M.

I always feel very welcomed walking into Team Health Care Clinic. My 1.5 year old daughter has been seeing Dr. Starr since she was 4 months old and she has been the happiest, healthiest little kid. I feel so fortunate to be able to work with a professional that takes the time to listen and is so passionate about his work. I would highly recommend anybody to Team Health Care Clinic!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied Experience — DOUGLAS W.

I have been extremely satisfied with my care since I began treatments. My concerns were always handled with the utmost respect and timely concern.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at THC is fantastic! Extremely knowle... — ANTHONY D.

The team at THC is fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice in health care.  — ALEXANDRA K.

Team Health Care is amazing. They are always welcoming and friendly and have been able to help me in ways no other medical professional has. This team has changed my life and given it back to me!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team provides excellent care — JAMESON H.

The Team Health team provides excellent care across many areas; from Chiropractic to Physical Therapy, from therapeutic massage to modalities.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team healthcare has helped me greatly over the ... — JAMES H.

Team healthcare has helped me greatly over the past 5 yrs. My pain hit me hard while I was at work, I basically hit the floor due to severe back pain. I had an MRI on my back because I had constant back pain, I could hardly walk or even sit thru a movie with my family. Turns out I had Sciatica, I pinched nerve from a budged disc. I was recommended by a friend to give Team healthcare a try. I was sceptical like most, but I did not want surgery. I'm glad I did because i have my quality of life back without limitation all because I gave them a chance. The staff are so friendly, prompt and helpful. I am living life without having to go thru surgery. Thanks Team healthcare !!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome.. — CAROLYN M.

Have always felt weclome. Sometimes I"m surpised at how hard everyone works to help me get want I need. Dr Jay always has the time to answer my health concers and Tiffany is great.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and car... — ELISE S.

I have always been treated with respect and care.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Team Health Care Clinic f... — KATHLEEN W.

I have been coming to Team Health Care Clinic for many years for various problems. I have always been treated with respect and concern for my injuries, and I think given the best advice on how to handle them. I've had great results with each problem and ensuing treatment.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff great knowledge of my needs.  — BRENDA B.

Friendly staff great knowledge of my needs.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt like I belong to the Team He... — JANICE A.

I have always felt like I belong to the Team Health family

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KENNETH A.

Excellent Service, Professional Workers and Friendly Administration.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments, thorough care and friendly... — NICOLE L.

Timely appointments, thorough care and friendly atmosphere

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was ... — MICHELLE E.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out in no time.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been recommending Team Health Ca... — CHERYL F.

Our family has been recommending Team Health Care Clinic to friends and family for many years. The Bertsch family's love and care for people exceeds my expectations. I always leave feeling extremely lucky.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Starr was very nice to work with. The adjust... — LINDA S.

Dr Starr was very nice to work with. The adjustment helped me and I am much improved.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, helpful and knowledgeable  — JANET H.

I’ve been going to Team Health Care, off and on, for many years. Every time I’ve had an issue they were able to help me feel better. Sometimes it’s only a few appointments and sometimes it takes some time. Everyone, from the front desk to the Dr’s, are caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I will always recommend Team Health Care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explained the procedures well and people were h... — KAREN B.

Explained the procedures well and people were here kind. The txt message I received said my appointment was at 2:15 and with Dr. Joe at 2:30 when I arrived appointments were 15 minutes later. I was even early!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and thorough treatment.  — SHEILA J.

Very helpful and thorough treatment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alway a positive experience at Team Health. — CYNTHIA G.

Alway a positive experience at Team Health.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an episode of very sudden onset severe ba... — MAXINE P.

I had an episode of very sudden onset severe back pain. I was scared! Dr. Tim got me in within hours. His exam Calmed my fears and the treatment he provided brought very quick relief. Thank you, Dr. Tim

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands — JOHN R.

I went in to see Dr. Joe with my most recent injury/condition this week. I had pulled, strained, or done something to hurt my neck and shoulder. He listened carefully and asked me a number of questions about when it started hurting, what I was doing etc. We then discussed the treatment he was recommending and what my options were for treatment. The thoroughness of his approach followed by effective treatment is my usual experience. I truly feel that I am in very good hands when I go for treatment at Team Health Care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care and professionalism was rem... — KRISTA A.

The quality of care and professionalism was remarkable. There is also a feeling of family.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and I felt great compared to w... — JEFFREY E.

First time visit and I felt great compared to when I arrive. They explained everything and I will be back. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — MURPHY M.

Always love going to Team Health Care. I bring my 1 year old daughter every 5-6 weeks or so and she's only been sick once in her life (and that was before we started the chiro). We see Dr. Starr and he is always so kind and understanding. He's never pushy which I really appreciate. He's also very supportive. Everyone at Team Health Care is extremely friendly. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic experience easily — MARIA Z.

Best chiropractic experience easily

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and Jerry — GERALD K.

July 19 appointment. Successful neck attention and beneficial conversation with Dr. Joe

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE P.

I appreciate the online reminders - I remember better that way. I have read the various 'news broadcasts' to inform me about new program and/or infomation.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. Always answering que... — CAROLYN M.

Great people to work with. Always answering questions with a smile no matter how busy they are. Have never felt uncomfortable with any of the doctors. They helped me deal with a lot pain issues and feel better.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is very friendly, helpfu... — MARILYN B.

Everyone at the clinic is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Have respect for the whole staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — CHARLES B.

Thanks for once again getting my body aligned.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the welcoming fee — JANICE A.

Love the welcoming feeling

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As alway, a great experience w/everyone at Team... — MICHAEL F.

As alway, a great experience w/everyone at Team Health Care Clinic. From the time I walk in the building until I walk out, I feel like everyone truly cares. Thanks for "all" you do!!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healing hands — AMY P.

Blessed is one of the words that come to mind when thinking of Team Health Care Clinic. I was referred by a friend after many years of going to different clinics. This clinic is by far the best. You are an individual, not a number, not a bill, but a human being that will be treated from your head to your toes and from your outside in. Every employee working here is invested in your health and giving you the ability to live the best life ever. I have been driving to the clinic in tears and walked out with relief. My bulged disc flared up a week before a three week road trip. Dr. Jay treated me every day. Team members walked on each side of me to keep me moving. It was their mission to get me back up and running and able to go on my trip (and I made it!).

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lower Back Pain — KENNETH A.

The Doctor and Staff were very Friendly. They were helpful with what I needed to have done to correct problem with my back. I feel like I’m on the road to feeling better and recovering from my out of alignment.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! I arrived with my 1 year ol... — AMANDA O.

Amazing experience! I arrived with my 1 year old unsure of how he would be during my pt apt. Everyone was great with him and we got excellent care.

Apr 25, 2018