StarStarStarStarStar sorry to see Dr Hanes leave but wish him happy ... — Jana C.

sorry to see Dr Hanes leave but wish him happy Retirement

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for many years, and I lo... — Chloe O.

I have been a customer for many years, and I look forward to going (as much as one can when your teeth need work) knowing that they will take very good care to make me comfortable and welcomed. I would recommend them for anyone who wants quality work and a friendly environment.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines' staff are very friendly and accommo... — Susan S.

Dr. Haines' staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment & serv5 — Michael P.

Very good treatment & serv5

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people who seem to honestly care about... — Ann T.

Friendly people who seem to honestly care about who's coming in the door

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc H.

I like a more holistic approach to medicine in general. However, I felt that the whole visit was very supportive, and non-invasive. I am happy with my choice to change dentists.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me with my rotten teeth. ... — Barbara H.

Thank you for helping me with my rotten teeth. Such a traumatic experience to hear bad news. I need more time to absorb all this! I would hate to have you all have to do a survey on me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines "ROCKS" professional , courteous, a... — Keith E.

Dr. Haines "ROCKS" professional , courteous, and friendly office, what more would one want in a dentist, no one enjoys having dental work done. this office makes the visit more enjoyable, getting in on time is important to me, pretty much always do get in on or before my appointment time, much appreciated.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist — Jody L.

We travel from Anacortes to go to this dentist because we really like Dr. Haines as well as his staff and dental hygienists. Everyone is so friendly as well as professional. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Haines to others because we are confident he will do an exceptional job.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haines and his staff are friendly and very c... — Robert B.

Dr Haines and his staff are friendly and very capable professionals.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to change dentists recently due to a move... — Jennifer B.

I had to change dentists recently due to a move and have only had a couple hygienists in my lifetime and I am almost 52 so very picky. I found them through my insurance, Jamie was my hygienist and she did a great job! I usually have pain during a cleaning due to sensitivity and recessions but with Jamie it was minimal and without any topical numbing. I am definitely moving the family over to this dentist, it was a great experience!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and all of his staff. I have ... — Lynda O.

Excellent dentist and all of his staff. I have recommended Dr. Haines to my friends and other people looking for a dentist.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Haines since he op... — Susan O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Haines since he opened his practice and even though I moved closer to Seattle, it is worth the drive back to Snohomish to receive care.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever seen. Super friendly sta... — Jeffrey M.

Best dentist I've ever seen. Super friendly staff. Very comfortable environment. Highly recommended!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim W.

Love coming here for my dental care. Very pleased with the office staff ( so friendly) , hygienist is great and Dr. Haines is great. Couldn't be happier!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of you are marvelous. I would recom... — Jean K.

I think all of you are marvelous. I would recommend you with confidence that you would provide the best dental care one can find anywhere.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and friendly. — David S.

Professional, thorough, and friendly.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended you to family and fr... — Mary J.

I already have recommended you to family and friends.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, everyone was very frien... — Julie S.

Had a great experience, everyone was very friendly. I made a good choice by coming to your office. Thanks, Julie Smith

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars fast very friendly service  — Michael P.

I give 5 stars fast very friendly service

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental science has improved dramatically and I ... — Robert M.

Dental science has improved dramatically and I appreciate your staff staying ahead of the medical curve procedures .

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines and his team are excellent, they str... — Patricia T.

Dr. Haines and his team are excellent, they strive to make your appointments as pleasurable as going to the dentist can be! My family has been with this incredible office for over 10 years and they always insure we have the same Dental Hygenist each visit, so my boys are very comfortable going there.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haines and staff are pretty awesome! — Lori W.

I had two crowns replaced and there was virtually no pain. The level of competence at each stage was so appreciated and the entire staff was welcoming. I was a new patient being treated like l family - that likes you!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been more than satisfied with the s... — Ron W.

I've always been more than satisfied with the services I receive at Haines' office.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit with Dr.Haines and all the ... — Gary T.

I enjoyed the visit with Dr.Haines and all the staff was great.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience has been great! I'm very p... — Dan C.

The whole experience has been great! I'm very pleased with the dental work I've had and the entire staff have always been friendly, respectful and professional. I picked the right place!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here. Best dental office ... — Jeffrey V.

I always enjoy coming here. Best dental office I've ever been to. The staff is thorough and gentle.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Fast and friendly! — Matt S.

Great as always! Fast and friendly!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy your pleasant and helpful staff. Gettin... — Laura L.

I enjoy your pleasant and helpful staff. Getting information is never a problem. Also getting last minute appointments is never a problem, thewait is never long.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I have been to in my life. It... — Dannie A.

Best dentist that I have been to in my life. It has been a pleasant experience to see Dr. Haines and his staff for years.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines and his staff are all extremely prof... — Michelle T.

Dr. Haines and his staff are all extremely professional and compassionate and go out of their way to make our dental experiences the best possible.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, professional and friendly a... — Chase M.

Very accommodating, professional and friendly as well as quality care. Very very happy overall

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The moment i called Dr. Haines, receptionist, L... — Jacqueline C.

The moment i called Dr. Haines, receptionist, Lisa, she was warm, caring and had shared the most amazing testimony, that i found out shortly after in working with Dr. Haines to be absolutely TRUE! As i recall Lisa had said that she had been working for Dr. Haines for many years and that she was so grateful for he is kind, caring, compassionate and his professional expertise in his practice was superior and that he 'cares' about all his patients! Wow! And, i would add that i would recommend everyone i know and you reading this to contact Dr. Haines office and all his assistance's are just as compassionate, kind and caring as well! Thank you, Dr. Haines for still believing and practicing the art of the 'real' healing in the approach of "Bedside manner".

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a dentist office has never been at the... — Willard Gordon E.

Going to a dentist office has never been at the top of my bucket list. Dr. Haines and all the staff personnel connected to his office have changed my thought process. When you go to Dr. Haines expect a lot of laughter, friendliness and most of all no pain. There is no feeling of doomsday when you go to Dr. Haines dental office. Your not treated as a tooth ache your treated as a person. If you or someone you know needs dental work then I highly recommend Dr. Haines and his staff.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haines and his entire staff  — Adrian C.

Dr. Haines and his entire staff are friendly, caring and very confident. Visits to their practice have always been a good experience.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the right dental office was a very big ... — Kathleen A.

Finding the right dental office was a very big concern for my husband and I since we were from our of state and were not familiar with the new community. This dental office and doctor are very good and we feel like we have scored big.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very gracious and friendly and helpful... — Dan W.

Everyone very gracious and friendly and helpful.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. — Robert S.

Very friendly and courteous.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff exceeds every patients requirement... — Marshall P.

Entire staff exceeds every patients requirements. Always professional, caring and empatheic to each individual no matter what. Dr. Haines and staff curred me of my fear of dentists and now I look forward to each visit!!! From Hygenists to Assistants you cannot find a more pleasant and well run operation.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasurable experience — Judith S.

It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning. And if there is something wrong, it is taken care of as soon as possible.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Dr Haines is soooo kind! He takes as much time with you as you need to feel comfortable. His staff is fun and top notch!! We highly recommend Dr Haines if you're looking for a new dentist or just a change!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall  — John M.

Warm reception, warm waiting room, warm exam rooms, clean, professional, excellent business practice, informative.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've yet to have a bad visit at this office. — Colin S.

I've yet to have a bad visit at this office, everyone is extremely friendly and Dr. Haines gets you in and out with no problem.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All is good absolutely no complaints. — Linda M.

All is good absolutely no complaints.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff; excellent work. — Jenny R.

Friendly, caring. They listen to your concerns and help make the best plan for you. Their work is excellent!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm quite satisfied with the service I get — Steve S.

I'm quite satisfied with the service I get. My only comment would be to go back to Friday appointments. I have Friday off and I have to keep burning vacation hours in order to make my appointments.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kim B.

Great service. Staff makes you feel very comfortable and is always concerned with patients pain level.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Kevin S.

As always a great visit. In and out in 30 minutes.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Especially since I wasn't an established patient yet. — Allison L.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Especially since I wasn't an established patient yet.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who is taking over for Dawn was very nice. — Paul A.

The lady who is taking over for Dawn was very nice.

Mar 22, 2016