StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the timely manner and... — Kathy R.

I was very impressed with the timely manner and professional service and care I received at my first appointment wtih Dr. Taylor. Each team member that I came in contact with were very helpful and friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Always a pleasure to visit.... — Michael E.

Fantastic practice. Always a pleasure to visit. great use of cutting edge technology. Dr. Taylor is very thorough and kind hearted.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crazy Left Eye — Corrinne M.

Dr. Taylor and all of her staff are always friendly and very accommodating when it comes to making an appointment and even more so when you are in her office.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a patient and not a number. Very ni... — Melisa H.

I felt like a patient and not a number. Very nice staff and Dr. Taylor is really soft spoken and explains everything well. She has a lot of services and equipment to help. I would highly recommend their services.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most thorough and comprehensive exa... — Glenna B.

This is the most thorough and comprehensive exam that I have had. There was no rushing me through the process. It was as if I were the only person in the office. Thank you for a wonderful and personal experience.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a joy to have excellent eye care & the vib... — Katherine J.

Just a joy to have excellent eye care & the vibe here is lovely !

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email and txt services — Heather S.

Love the email and txt services

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jimmy S.

Dr. Taylor and staff are the reason for the quality of eye care found here.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Lea D.

Friendly, helpful staff. Good, prompt service. Very comfortable atmosphere. Up to date on new products in the industry.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always I was pleased with every aspect of my... — Cassie F.

As Always I was pleased with every aspect of my appointment

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love TaylorMade!  — Sabrina H.

I love TaylorMade! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I have been going to Dr.Taylor since I was a child and I trust her with my optical health. She always makes sure I am comfortable and I understand what has or hasn't changed about my vision. I also feel like I am getting to visit people that care about me, and that makes a massive difference.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly J.

Dr.Taylor and staff are always kind and professional.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone is very friendly. They... — Amanda C.

Great service! Everyone is very friendly. They were very willing and helpful to with with me on my rigid work schedule!!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always good service, alway... — Daniel J.

Always professional, always good service, always a fun office atmosphere.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere e... — Laurie R.

Service is always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for eye care!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Phyllis B.

Dr. Taylor and her staff, as usual, cared for my changing vision needs in a caring and timely manner.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Insightful service with a smile — Michael R.

Insightful service with a smile

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive doctor and staff.  — Stephen A.

Friendly, attentive doctor and staff.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and/or her associates did several ne... — Dorothy F.

Dr. Taylor and/or her associates did several new procedures to me that I've not had before. I was impressed with this new procedure. Dr. Taylor is to contact me about an appointment with a Vanderbilt physician to do an eye exam; I am awaiting on her phone call.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Traynace James — Traynace J.

I was referred to Dr. Taylor by a colleague of mine and I'm so glad that I made the call to Dr.Taylor. She was able to see me on a Friday afternoon; even though I had just called on Friday morning to inquire about seeing her. She examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me a treatment plan to follow. My eyes are starting to feel better now.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to get an appointment. Very thorough e... — Denise C.

So easy to get an appointment. Very thorough evaluation, but personable.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The ladies in the office were nic... — Michelle R.

Great office! The ladies in the office were nice and we love the environment. My children felt safe and had a great time picking out frames. Lots of options and even had a sale on the frames.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally in support of the fine job you do and t... — Barbara H.

Totally in support of the fine job you do and that I am one of your patients. Thank you Barbara

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the examination and test... — Jimmy S.

From the front desk to the examination and tests as well as final examination by Dr. Taylor, the experience and the expertise is reassuring and completed thoroughly but timely.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Very ... — Coltrane C.

Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Very happy with the contacts and daily wears.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my family feel so cared fo... — Rebecca S.

Thank you for making my family feel so cared for during our annual visits. Everyone on staff does a great job and we love coming in!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the time I walked in the ... — John B.

Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I finished. Very thorough checkup and time with the doctor.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Dr. Taylor and her whole team!... — Joelle Q.

Love, Love, Love Dr. Taylor and her whole team! They are amazing with the care they give you and are very hospitable. I would recommend their office over any other Eye Care Professional.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visit . Dr.Taylor is an excellent doctor.. — Teresa T.

I love my visit . Dr.Taylor is an excellent doctor and her staff are all very well trained .

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to visit with Dr. Tay... — Karen V.

Always a great experience to visit with Dr. Taylor and her team. They are all friendly, helpful, patient, and approach their job with a heart of service.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, friendly, and genuine team — Brian M.

Personable, friendly, and genuine team. They were very thorough in checking the health of my eyes, as well as establishing a prescription and fitting me for glasses. Glasses selection in my taste was limited.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor  — Maranda W.

Dr. Taylor is so kind and very thorough. The staff is always fun and friendly, and they are so knowledgeable!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Glenn K.

Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Taylor. Took the required time to assess my individual vision needs. The technology utilized was very impressive.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience — Suzanne B.

Best experience every time I visit Dr. Taylor's office. The front and back office staff are incredibly receptive and knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor maintains state-of-the-art equipment and she takes the time to understand my contact needs. Great practice!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

They were having problems with a new phone system. But, other than that my experience was excellent.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service! — Clark L.

Beth, Yesenia and Dr. Taylor were very thorough, kind and professional!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For all your family eye care needs — Bonnie R.

Dr. Taylor is great with children and adults alike. She is thorough, professional, and makes you feel valued as a patient.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customers of TaylorMade Eyecare since 2008 — Asiana S.

We've have been going to TaylorMade Eyecare since 2008. Dr. Taylor and her staff treat us like family, but most importantly they have great customer service, an array of options and products.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the eye exam, and the select... — Jerry H.

I was pleased with the eye exam, and the selection of frames to choose from. Now waiting for my glasses to arrive. Thanks, Jerry

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her team are great.  — Minh L.

Dr. Taylor and her team are great. She was willing to answer any questions and made sure I left without any questions.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TaylorMade Eyecare and Optical makes having you... — Leslie D.

TaylorMade Eyecare and Optical makes having your eyes examined a pleasure. Dr. Taylor and the entire staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination for needs.  — Jimmy S.

Thorough examination for needs.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is great. She explained everything ... — John B.

Dr. Taylor is great. She explained everything she was testing me for and I fully understood what she was saying. Very down to earth and that's refreshing in a doctor.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who can you trust to care for your eyes? — Clifford W.

I love the professional level of care and the friendly and knowledgeable staff at TaylorMade Eyecare. When you think about how Important it is to pick someone trustworthy to care for your eyes; TaylorMade is a worthy choice.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor made was excellent — Leslie K.

Taylor made was excellent! The doctor was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. The eye exam process was quite fast and thorough, and they even had the contacts i needed on site so i could take them with me that day! The wait time before being seen was a bit long, but over all I couldn't be happier about my experience.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces and great care!! — Caroline W.

Friendly faces and great care!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and always get ... — Melissa C.

I have been a patient for years and always get the same quality care each visit.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine eye exam.  — Laura P.

Always quick and friendly service.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TaylorMade Eyecare is so pleasant.... — La S.

The environment and staff at TaylorMade Eyecare is so pleasant. The quality of their products and the services provided by the TaylorMade staff is all about treating their customers well and building relationships. I appreciate the Dr. Taylor and Michelle because they make things easy over the years, I've been a customer since 2008 and I look forward to giving them my business.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Bray — Jim B.

Five Stars to the entire staff. Dr. Taylor completes a very thorough and detailed exam.

Dec 15, 2016