StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and engaging. Happy with the ... — Donald S.

Very professional and engaging. Happy with the service.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Great doctor!! — H Brett K.

Great friendly staff. Great doctor!!

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledgeable . They real... — Marlene B.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable . They really do a great check up.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Tarr and his staff were v... — Martha G.

Great experience. Dr. Tarr and his staff were very helpful, friendly, and informative!

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RAH — Richard H.

Get great service that’s professional and friendly

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In new to the area and find this place and they... — Tony A.

In new to the area and find this place and they have Awesome service friendly and the doctor is amazing highly recommended

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for bringing such wonderful care to E... — Sharyn S.

Thank you for bringing such wonderful care to East TN.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Jose V.

Very professional and friendly

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful & courteous. Dr Tarr took al... — Donna F.

Staff very helpful & courteous. Dr Tarr took alot of time with me & explained what I needed to do for my eyes

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcomed with smiling faces. Dr. T... — Teresa Q.

QI am always welcomed with smiling faces. Dr. Tarr explains everything as he does my exam. And he listens to whatever I have to say.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous staff. Dr. Is personable. Th... — Donna M.

Kind and courteous staff. Dr. Is personable. Thorough exam. Waiting on eye drops prescription renewal.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care — Layton L.

Always courteous and professional. Dr Tarr and staff have helped me correct several issues and I’m grateful. Thank you

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and Friendly. Very thoroug... — Jinnie W.

Always very pleasant and Friendly. Very thorough, and answers all my questions. Staff are great!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were and are very professional. — Shari S.

they were and are very professional and made this crazy lady feel very comfortable which is hard to do. Thank you staff and Dr. Tarr.I will and I am going back again.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr and his staff are great! — Clara J.

Dr. Tarr and his staff are great!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Tarr Vision Service because of them bei... — Jerry N.

I chose Tarr Vision Service because of them being close to my home and it was the best decision that I could have possibly made concerning my vision care. The previous doctor that was treating me and checking my vision was not nearly as thorough as Dr. Tarr. The office staff and assistants all were very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly reccommend Tarr Eye and Vision Center for all of your eye care needs.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tarr Eye and Vision Center thumbs up. — Bonnie A.

Very friendly staff and very thorough eye exam. I was very pleased with my experience there.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Virginia B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr is the Best! He takes up time to expl... — Clara J.

Dr. Tarr is the Best! He takes up time to explain everything to you and always has time to answer your questions! All the girls are great too! Everyone is nice and professional!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Shelly B.

Dr Tarr worked diligently to get my vision back to normal as possible. I have went through chemo treatments and it had effected dryness in my eyes. He has got it where I can see clearly and they are not as dry and don't feel like sandpaper. Thank you Dr Tarr

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for a thorough eye exam — Karen M.

A great place for a thorough eye exam

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr have always been excellent! I have gon... — Katherine L.

Dr. Tarr have always been excellent! I have gone here for years and always have a wonderful experience!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Doctor — Monika I.

Dr. Tarr and his staff are wonderful to deal with. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very thorough eye exams and the staff and Dr. Tarr explain everything in a way that is easily understood.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, care and respect. — Donna L.

Excellent customer service, care and respect.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr and his staff were very efficient and ... — Jill F.

Dr. Tarr and his staff were very efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable and a very clean facility.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Air Force Colonel (R) Flyer — Craig K.

I’m a 60 yr old Air Force veteran ( flyer) that’s experienced my eye Docs. Dr. Tarr is by far the best!!! Always a professional !!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tarr eye care is the place to go  — Clarence K.

Dr Tarr and his staff are so polite and professional the office is bright and always clean he also has a lot of cool equipment

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. I had a lot of questions and ... — Summer N.

Very nice people. I had a lot of questions and they answered them all. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila — Sheila W.

Very fast, friendly, discuss ur eye problems & wat u need to do.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Clara J.

Dr. Tart and his staff were all so very nice and professional! I felt very comfortable and well informed. I’m so thankful I decided to go there for the care of my eyes.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had an awesome experience and... — Therman P.

My daughter and I had an awesome experience and Tarr eye center they addressed our concerns professionally and solved them we were treated so well I will always recommend them to everyone

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and very professional...... — Jerry N.

Staff is very friendly and very professional.....very short wait time, lady knew exactly what she was doing, never missed a step in completing all the preliminary procedures prior to Dr. Tarr seeing me for the final exam. Dr Tarr is very friendly and skilled at his profession, knows exactly what he is doing and seemed to have had the answer to my questions before I even asked them !! I would reccommend Tarr Vision to anyone......much better than some in the West Knoxville area !!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great - Blake Tarr and his entire Sta... — Billy P.

Visit was great - Blake Tarr and his entire Staff are highly trained and very Professional - I would recommend anyone I know to go there Many thanks Bgp

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr and staff are the best around.  — Vicki O.

Dr. Tarr and staff are the best around.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Introductory Visit I was not prepare... — Diane M.

Excellent Introductory Visit I was not prepared for the thorough battery of tests Tarr Eye and Vision Center did. They checked every box as far as what might be an issue, and even discovered another treatment that I needed. Very pleasant and professional staff.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. — Donna R.

Staff was very nice and helpful.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office for your eye car... — Cassandra Q.

I highly recommend this office for your eye care needs. Everyone is very courteous. I have never had a thorough experience in my eye exam as I have had with Dr. Tarr.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with staff and dr — Vicki O.

Happy with staff and dr

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized several eye/optical providers i... — Jerry N.

I have utilized several eye/optical providers in my lifetime...and I have found the one that I plan on sticking with this time. The office and staff were both very courteous yet professional and friendly. Could not have asked to have been treated any better.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr is a very good eye doctor. — Carla L.

Dr. Tarr is a very good eye doctor.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — David C.

Very satisfied with Tarr Eye &Vision Center. They give a very extensive eye examination.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision for New Market TN — David H.

Tarr Eye & Vision is a full service center. Friendly and kind staff, with your comfort in mind. In depth testing equipment, with fast results.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Amber B.

I began as a patient when I worked closer to Dr. Tate’s office. I now drive 45 minutes and have no desire to change doctors. The visit is worth the drive. Dr. Tarr is always kind and completes a thorough exam before providing me with a diagnosis. Wonderful!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough examination.  — Thomas B.

A very thorough examination.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that we have competent and friend... — Harold D.

I am so happy that we have competent and friendly eye Care right here in New Market. Everyone in this office is kind and thoughtful as they work to help with my vision needs. I will look forward to seeing everyone again as needed.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Tarr was very pr... — Jeffery G.

Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Tarr was very professional and courteous, attentive to his patients. Wonderful experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Donald C.

Excellent Service, as always. Staff and Dr. were great!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was very nice.  — Teresa Q.

Very good experience. Everyone was very nice.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most complete eye exam ever. — Thomas B.

Received a very thorough eye exam. A knowledgeable and caring staff.

Mar 11, 2021