StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, care and respect. — Donna L.

Excellent customer service, care and respect.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr and his staff were very efficient and ... — Jill F.

Dr. Tarr and his staff were very efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable and a very clean facility.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Air Force Colonel (R) Flyer — Craig K.

I’m a 60 yr old Air Force veteran ( flyer) that’s experienced my eye Docs. Dr. Tarr is by far the best!!! Always a professional !!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tarr eye care is the place to go  — Clarence K.

Dr Tarr and his staff are so polite and professional the office is bright and always clean he also has a lot of cool equipment

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. I had a lot of questions and ... — Summer N.

Very nice people. I had a lot of questions and they answered them all. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila — Sheila W.

Very fast, friendly, discuss ur eye problems & wat u need to do.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit — Clara J.

Dr. Tart and his staff were all so very nice and professional! I felt very comfortable and well informed. I’m so thankful I decided to go there for the care of my eyes.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had an awesome experience and... — Therman P.

My daughter and I had an awesome experience and Tarr eye center they addressed our concerns professionally and solved them we were treated so well I will always recommend them to everyone

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and very professional...... — Jerry N.

Staff is very friendly and very professional.....very short wait time, lady knew exactly what she was doing, never missed a step in completing all the preliminary procedures prior to Dr. Tarr seeing me for the final exam. Dr Tarr is very friendly and skilled at his profession, knows exactly what he is doing and seemed to have had the answer to my questions before I even asked them !! I would reccommend Tarr Vision to anyone......much better than some in the West Knoxville area !!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great - Blake Tarr and his entire Sta... — Billy P.

Visit was great - Blake Tarr and his entire Staff are highly trained and very Professional - I would recommend anyone I know to go there Many thanks Bgp

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr and staff are the best around.  — Vicki O.

Dr. Tarr and staff are the best around.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Introductory Visit I was not prepare... — Diane M.

Excellent Introductory Visit I was not prepared for the thorough battery of tests Tarr Eye and Vision Center did. They checked every box as far as what might be an issue, and even discovered another treatment that I needed. Very pleasant and professional staff.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. — Donna R.

Staff was very nice and helpful.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office for your eye car... — Cassandra Q.

I highly recommend this office for your eye care needs. Everyone is very courteous. I have never had a thorough experience in my eye exam as I have had with Dr. Tarr.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with staff and dr — Vicki O.

Happy with staff and dr

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized several eye/optical providers i... — Jerry N.

I have utilized several eye/optical providers in my lifetime...and I have found the one that I plan on sticking with this time. The office and staff were both very courteous yet professional and friendly. Could not have asked to have been treated any better.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr is a very good eye doctor. — Carla L.

Dr. Tarr is a very good eye doctor.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — David C.

Very satisfied with Tarr Eye &Vision Center. They give a very extensive eye examination.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision for New Market TN — David H.

Tarr Eye & Vision is a full service center. Friendly and kind staff, with your comfort in mind. In depth testing equipment, with fast results.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Amber B.

I began as a patient when I worked closer to Dr. Tate’s office. I now drive 45 minutes and have no desire to change doctors. The visit is worth the drive. Dr. Tarr is always kind and completes a thorough exam before providing me with a diagnosis. Wonderful!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough examination.  — Thomas B.

A very thorough examination.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that we have competent and friend... — Harold D.

I am so happy that we have competent and friendly eye Care right here in New Market. Everyone in this office is kind and thoughtful as they work to help with my vision needs. I will look forward to seeing everyone again as needed.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Tarr was very pr... — Jeffery G.

Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Tarr was very professional and courteous, attentive to his patients. Wonderful experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Donald C.

Excellent Service, as always. Staff and Dr. were great!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was very nice.  — Teresa Q.

Very good experience. Everyone was very nice.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most complete eye exam ever. — Thomas B.

Received a very thorough eye exam. A knowledgeable and caring staff.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office environment. Dr. was wo... — Mona H.

Great staff and office environment. Dr. was wonderful. Explained everything thoroughly. I am a new patient and very pleased with my first visit. I will definitely be a long time patient.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tarr is incredibly thorough and is very soc... — Ricardo R.

Dr Tarr is incredibly thorough and is very sociable as well. Highly recommend Dr Tarr.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment! — Derek C.

I had a great appointment!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Visits to monitor eye condition and vision — Phillip K.

Due to a deteriorating eye condition I visit Dr. Tarr regularly to monitor the status of my eye's condition. I've been given professional, friendly, and timely service on each of my recent visits. Always appreciate the good service and attention to my problems.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Susan A.

I had my first visit yesterday. They are very thorough. Everyone was extremely nice.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable very satisfied — Barb L.

Friendly knowledgeable very satisfied

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and awesome service.  — Monika I.

Great people and awesome service. I appreciate everything Dr. Tarr and his staff did for me.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr. AWESOME — Monika I.

Dr. Tarr. and his team are great. Take good care of their patients!!!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great Doctor. — Ronald S.

Thanks for a great Doctor.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon G.

Being a new patient the first impression means everything. I had a great experience. The staff was friendly. The doctor was thorough. I give them 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Tarr.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff and d... — Clara M.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Everyone is friendly, caring and makes sure you leave your visit with all questions answered and that you are happy! They are great for anyone with younger children!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a regular patient of Dr.Tarr and have been... — Phillip K.

I am a regular patient of Dr.Tarr and have been since his practice initially began in Jefferson City. He is thorough in his exams and monitors a chronic, but deteriorating vision condition. I've known him as a student, an as his Assistant SM in the BSA and now as a medical professional. He is true to the Scout Motto, "I will do my best to do my duty to God & Country," and now his patients. I will gladly recommend him if you need a vision caregiver.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Carol P.

Timely, very thorough in eye exam and care.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David N.

Very thorough and very friendly

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred C.

Doctor and staff friendly and professional. Excellent service!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Buddy B.

Great and friendly eye doctor. Took his time with me and actually listened to everything i said

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Shafer (New Patient) — Patricia S.

I was extremely impressed with the number of screenings that were done on my eyes. I don’t remember ever having so many eye tests done and the thoroughness of the exam to ensure he looked at everything. Dr. Tarr and his staff were very professional and pleasant. The office environment was relaxing and calming. I would recommend him to everyone.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Amber M.

After my daughter tore my cornea, Amanda went above and beyond to get back in touch with me to let me know they could fit me in. Dr. Tarr was very thorough and spent time to make sure I knew exactly what was going on and what I needed to do. I highly recommend Dr. Tarr and his staff!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what my reason for coming on, I found... — Cynthia S.

No matter what my reason for coming on, I found a caring staff and a caring eye doctor! Thank you!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the degree of service a... — Barbara H.

I was very impressed by the degree of service and the friendly associates and I will continue to use Dr Tarr for future eye problems. I was extremely satisfied with my first visit and looking forward to seeing you soon..

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Tarr are very friendly — Robert D.

The staff and Dr. Tarr are very friendly and professional. They took the time to fully explain all of the procedures before they were conducted.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, detailed with exam and testing. Consi... — Carol P.

Thorough, detailed with exam and testing. Considerate of health related issues as it relates to eye care.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarr's excellent optometric service — Robert M.

Dr. Tarr has consistently provided the most comprehensive diagnostic and corrective vision service that I have received in all my 46 years of wearing glasses. He also guided me through and cooperated in the successful cataract removal in both eyes.

Mar 27, 2019