StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. TANNYHILL 's services for... — Jerry Y.

I have been using Dr. TANNYHILL 's services for many years. He is a top notch surgeon. Even more important I consider him a compassionate human being. He always has the patient's well being at heart.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Work, felt virtually NO PAIN. sure, an... — Kevin A.

Amazing Work, felt virtually NO PAIN. sure, any doctor can give you anesthesia but it's the way you feel when the pain medication wares off that truly shows how good of a surgeon you have and that is what I found with Dr. Tannyhill. I came home and the numbness faded and I was surprised to realize that my face was not in sheer pain like other opporations I've had with other doctors. I would recommend him fully and with my up most confidence.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Extraction Experience! — Thomas O.

The purpose of my visit to Dr. Tannyhill was to have a tooth extracted. Aside from wisdom teeth extracted in my youth, this was a first for me as an adult. Dr. Tannyhill and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I sat in the chair. They listened to my concerns and then addressed each one. My experience with the procedure itself was awesome! I would highly recommend Dr. Tannyhill without hesitation.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW...what an amazing experience! Dr. Tannyhill... — Lindsay P.

WOW...what an amazing experience! Dr. Tannyhill and his staff are by far the best experience I have ever had at a medical facility in my life. His staff is friendly and very professional, they made my daughter feel at ease through the entire process which in turn made me feel the same way. A nice touch was a 8:30 pm phone call from Dr. Tannyhill himself checking on my daughter...wow is all I can say. GREAT office and Doctor!!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil H.

Extremely professional - from first visit thru extraction day. Was well informed of the entire process on the day of extraction. Minimal pain (much less than I had expected)!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service with topnotch employees — Levi Y.

Tannyhill OMS simply put, great service and appreciation for patients/customers. It will take you back to a time when business cared about its customers.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find any surgeon with more skill o... — Don H.

You will not find any surgeon with more skill or genuine concern for his patients than Dr. Tannyhill. Excellent staff too !

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Doc able to get me in on emergency basis. Quick extraction-very well done-great folks!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming, professional and very caring p... — Kayla J.

Warm, welcoming, professional and very caring post-op care!! Definitely will recommend to those who are needing an oral surgeon.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill did an amazing job with extractin... — Timothy H.

Dr. Tannyhill did an amazing job with extracting all 4 of my wisdom teeth. I've had previous oral surgery done when I was 12 that left me traumatised so to say the least I was a nervous wreck on the inside leading up to my consultation. As soon as Dr. Tannyhill sat down to talk with me almost all my worries were gone. He confidentially explained to me how the procedure will go and what I should expect for recovery. Today is day 4 post-op and I have minimal swelling with zero pain...and that's with having an impacted wisdom tooth extracted! I couldn't be more pleased with the work and treatment Dr. Tannyhill and his staff gave me, thank you again for the care you and your staff provided me. -Tim H.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had wi... — Diana P.

This was the best experience I have ever had with dental care.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous staff. Procedure was as... — Kevin B.

Excellent and courteous staff. Procedure was as described and went by quickly. Healing is as expected. Dr. John called my the night of to check in and make sure I was doing well. Definitely recommend their office.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tannyhill and staff! They are knowled... — Kyle S.

Love Dr. Tannyhill and staff! They are knowledgeable and really nice. We have had a great experience here.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff, Amazing Doctor! Both our teens ... — Truman W.

Amazing Staff, Amazing Doctor! Both our teens had their wisdom teeth removed with Dr. Tannyhill, and we were very pleased with the entire experience! Highly Recommend!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Anthoney G.

I must say, I felt like a valued patient at Dr. Tannyhill's office. Not only was I greeted with a friendly smile at the reception desk, but I was walked through the process the entire way. First by the nurse, then by the doctor. I felt no pain during the procedure. Much to my surprise, I even got a follow up call that evening from Dr. Tannyhill, just to see how I was doing. That personal service means a lot, and frankly, is what's missing in healthcare today. Thanks to Dr. Tannyhill and staff for making oral surgery (dare I say) a pleasant experience.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tannyhill and staff are all very professiona... — Eric S.

Dr Tannyhill and staff are all very professional and friendly. I felt welcome the minute I walked in the door. I had to reschedule once, and the office staff was very accommodating. I had my wisdom teeth pulled and everything was explained in clear and easy to understand terms. The procedure only took about 15 minutes. All the directions for what to do when I went home were easy to understand. Dr. Tannyhill even called to see how I was doing that evening.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Doctor and Staff — David M.

I had my second implant in about 3 years and as usual the procedure went very well. The staff has an uncanny ability to be very professional yet personable.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and pleasent service — Charles K.

Great and pleasent service

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a ton of anxiety about getting my wisdom ... — Regina F.

I had a ton of anxiety about getting my wisdom teeth out and I couldn't have possibly had a better experience. The level of professionalism and care displayed by everyone in the office made this a far better experience than I could have ever imagined. Between the personable conversation, the care package I was sent home with, and the continual follow-up during my recovery, I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Tanneyhill and now understand why my dentist recommended him and flies her parents in from out of state to see him.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He really cares about his patients — Kayla B.

It meant a lot that Dr. Tannyhill cared enough to call and check on me the evening after my surgery.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mildred L.

The whole process of my procedure was made easier from the caring staff. I would recommend Dr. Tannyhill. He was very caring.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keller B.

I have sent two boys for wisdom teeth removal to your office. I have been pleased with the results both times. The office staff is friendly, courteous and Dr Tannyhill is very much the same. It was a very nice experience from my end :). Keller was the latest son and he hardly had any symptoms at all. Almost could not tell he had surgery. Wow! Between surgical technique and better drugs, everything went really well for him. We are very happy and will refer you to our friends.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful, professional service! — Robert L.

Thank you for the wonderful and professional service your office provided. Overall, my experience for my wisdom teeth surgery made me feel very comfortable and a very easy process throughout. The staff was very professional and the service was very quick and on time. A lot of times you will have a scheduled appointment and end up waiting a long time to see the doctor but Dr. Tannyhill and his staff were excellent in getting me in and out on time I would highly recommend Dr. Tannyhill and his office to anyone needing oral sugery.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill and his staff are amazing!! — Jessica N.

We were well informed in all aspects of my daughters procedure and aftercare. The front office staff were polite and helpful from making her first appointment, informing us of insurance payments and costs, and scheduling follow-up care. Dr. Tannyhill made us feel at ease from the moment we met him. He answered all our questions and took the time to make sure we felt comfortable and understood the procedure. My 18 year old daughter felt very comfortable with him as well. His nursing staff was amazing. They took very good care of my daughter and kept me informed and made sure I understood all after care instructions even though I had watched a video and had written instructions. It really helped me to process everything. I was told that Dr. Tannyhill would be available after hours if we had any concerns after her surgery. Dr. Tannyhill followed up with a phone call that evening to check on her and to see if we had any questions. The entire experience with Dr. Tannyhill was exceptional!!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a very good experience with Dr Ta... — Dorothy R.

My daughter had a very good experience with Dr Tannyhill and we highly recommend him. I also received excellent customer service from Stacie as we navigated some difficult insurance issues.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill and his staff were very profess... — Fahad J.

Dr. Tannyhill and his staff were very professional. My anxiety about the procedure was alleviated by Dr. Tannyhill's professional demeanor and thorough explanation of my surgical procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Tannyhill for your oral surgical needs. Thank you to Dr. Tannyhill and his professional staff. Fahad Jaura

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction  — Hunter B.

I got my wisdom teeth extracted 9-2-16 and it was absolutely a wonderful experience! Dr. Tannyhill and and his team are spectacular! Efficient, thorough, simplistic, understanding, cooperative, caring, and the list goes on and on! I am truly blessed that I was able to get my wisdom teeth extracted through you guys. I will be sure to keep the referrals coming your way! He is well worth the drive-Centennial! So with that being said if you need any oral surgery or implants I know the guy!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt 100% taken care of with Dr. Tannyhill! ... — Mallory H.

I felt 100% taken care of with Dr. Tannyhill!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease wit... — William O.

Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease with my son having his wisdom teeth removed. My son also felt really comfortable about the procedure thanks to the staff.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth — Thomas M.

The service was amazing. I was in and out of the office within an hour. I felt very little pain and was provided the necessary drugs to keep the pain down. No problems what so ever.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Office — Hayden G.

The curteous and professionalism of the front office staff was the first reason we chose Dr. Tannyhill. Dr. Tanneyhill could not have been more reassuring to our son, who had a previously negative experience. Pre op went so smootly that when our son asked when the surgery would be over, the nurse smiled and told him he was finished. Dr. Tannyhill and his office get 5 stars!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leigh H.

I have now had 2 dental implants done by Dr. Tannyhill. The Dr and his staff are friendly and professional. More importantly, they made sure I was informed of every step of the procedure both before the day of the surgery and they talked me through what they were doing as it was happening. Although a dental implant is no fun and I hope I don't need another, I would without a doubt go back to Dr. Tannyhill. I am currently 1 day past my most recent implant surgery and I am only experiencing very nominal discomfort.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son's wisdom teeth removal went off without a hitch. The staff and doctor were all very plesan... — Brodie L.

My son's wisdom teeth removal went off without a hitch. The staff and doctor were all very pleasant and accommodating. All questions were answered, I felt very comfortable leaving the office knowing my son would be fine. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — August M.

Everything was just right from start, completion, and follow up

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill and his staff took excellent care of my daughter when she got her wisdom teeth out. ... — Paige F.

Dr. Tannyhill and his staff took excellent care of my daughter when she got her wisdom teeth out. Everyone there was nice and polite and the Dr. called that night to make sure everything was going ok. We could not be more pleased with our experience here.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Shiloh E.

I went in preparing for the worst after hearing horror stories from anyone that knew I was going to the dentist. (including a cashier who over heard me talking to someone else) when u got there, I was put at ease. The reception was pleasant, the nurse chatted about normal things to relax me and checked on me every few minutes. The dr came in and was great. The best thing he said was don't be brave. This meant if it hurt, he's ok to stop and make sure I'm comfortable before moving forward and he genuinely didn't want me to be in pain. The procedure was over before I realized I should brace myself, no pain and he was stitching me up with ease. He personally called me later that night to make sure things were normal. This was the best dentist yet and comfortable impressive office and staff

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness of the entire staff, from the wonderful girls at the front desk, the nic... — Steve O.

I appreciate the kindness of the entire staff, from the wonderful girls at the front desk, the nice lady who explained the finances of the procedure, the two assistants, and of course you Doc Tannyhill. It was very thoughtful of you to call and check on my wellbeing later Monday evening. It is more sore less than 48 hours after the extraction that I thought it would be. I am lifting light weights and walking at a 17 minute a mile pace for two miles. I hope that isn't too much. I have decided not to do any cycling until the weekend. Moderation is not my something I am good at but I promise I am taking my meds and am mindful of what might happen if I don't use some common sense, something else that I am trying to refine at the age of 68. Thanks so much for everything.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and follow up for my daughter. ... — Madeline L.

Great Customer Service and follow up for my daughter.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill and his staff are second to none. — Blake S.

Dr. Tannyhill and his staff are second to none. I have had multiple surgeries with great results. They make the process a breeze and the friendly, knowledgeable staff make what can be a very traumatic stressful experience as good as possible.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A 15 on a 10 Scale — J. Gordon C.

On a scale of one to ten, I would rate Dr. Tannyhill and his staff a fifteen. Professional and competent beyond what any person could expect. I would have never expected Dr. Tannyhill to personally call me at home in the evening after my procedure. Wow!!! Great !!! Thank you Dr. Tannyhill.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul H.

You guys are great, I wish you were in North Denver. Thanks for you service.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Reno R.

This practice went above and beyond my expectations. From my first phone call to the follow up visit. I felt that my son was in good hands with an amazing practice of professional people. They think of everything to make sure you are comfortable and confident in what they do.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I remember being able to ask any question that came to mind, talking about the risks, asking about... — Thomas J.

I remember being able to ask any question that came to mind, talking about the risks, asking about insurance coverage of anesthesia, wondering why it's called laughing gas, and in response to each of these questions, I got a confident, complete answer. I was able to talk in a friendly manner to the entire staff, and (and this is a big one), they were all super kind and delighted to see my one year old son, who is the cutest thing on the planet.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Staff — Catherine L.

Dr. Tannyhill is an excellent surgeon and his staff is very friendly. My daughter was not looking forward to having her wisdom teeth out, but Dr. Tannyhill and his staff made the experience as painless and pleasant as possible. The surgery went extremely well and the post-operative instructions were easy to understand. Dr. Tannyhill and his staff really cared about my daughter's well-being. I will highly recommend Dr. Tannyhill to my friends and family.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Effeciency of time and good post op care. Also, the follow up calls from Dr — Richard E.

Effeciency of time and good post op care. Also, the follow up calls from Dr. Tannyhill after surgery.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and compassionate staff. I would recommend to anyone! — Syrena C.

Very nice and compassionate staff. I would recommend to anyone!

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that Dr — Ashleigh M.

The fact that Dr. Tannyhill called the evening of the day I had my surgery to check on me, really made me feel like he cares.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tannyhill outstanding surgical work. Knowledgeable advises of surgical assistant Amy — Tatyana S.

Dr. Tannyhill outstanding surgical work. Knowledgeable advises of surgical assistant Amy. She makes me to be worry less.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable in the overall care — Conor S.

Felt comfortable in the overall care

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the office was great! Made my daughter feel comfortable! Answered all... — Mackinzee A.

The friendliness of the office was great! Made my daughter feel comfortable! Answered all questions and even checked in on her the evening after her surgery!

Mar 15, 2016