StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and Dr Jeanieand Alex ar... — Madison S.

The staff is friendly and Dr Jeanieand Alex are amazing. The kids are always excited to go to the dentist and leave with big smiles on their faces!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love going to Tahoe Family Dentists. ... — Lucy O.

I really love going to Tahoe Family Dentists. They do a good job!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Office Staff Too!!! I had a ... — Lydia L.

Great Dentist and Office Staff Too!!! I had a terrible toothache, and of course from out of town, on vacation. I was able to get in the same day and everyone took great care of me! So much appreciation goes out to everyone. Thank You Again!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy M.

I have been with Dr. Cerceo for around 30 years. He is personable, considerate, and very skilled. I feel very confident of his expertise and have recommended him to many friends.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!As always, my visit was very pleasant... — Omega A.

Great job!As always, my visit was very pleasant and informative.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling All The Way! — Jami L.

I've been going to Tahoe Family Dentist for 12 years now. Dr. Cerceo and his staff are great, personable and are gentle, which are important factors to me. Thank you team!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, dental hygienest and support staf... — Katherine L.

Best dentist, dental hygienest and support staff in Tahoe..Thank You for all you've done for myself and husband over the years!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have had EVER in my ... — Arlene J.

This is the best dentist I have had EVER in my life and I'm old. The office staff is wonderful. The facility is lovely and clean. Dr. Cerceo is the artist of teeth.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend Tahoe Family Dentists to a... — Hannah S.

I strongly recommend Tahoe Family Dentists to anyone I know who needs a good dentist in South Lake Tahoe. I am impressed with the professional and caring staff and Dr. Cercio every time I have an appointment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating. Schedul... — Bonnie T.

Always professional and accommodating. Schedule mix up with my appointment but they quickly rearranged things to allow my appointment to proceed.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist. Dr Cerceo has ... — Richard M.

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Dr Cerceo has to be the most knowledgeable dentist in Tahoe. Highly recommended.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Delightful Dentists — Donna B.

Our whole family has been with Tahoe Family Dentists for many years and we have always had excellent service from Dr. Cerceo, his dental hygienist staff, the billing department and the front desk. I highly recommend TFD for a pleasant dental experience.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Jonathan S.

Dr. Cerceo is my favorite dentist. He does absolutely beautiful work and his support staff is excellent.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great! Terrific experience! — Norma S.

Michelle was great! Terrific experience!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff: from the front desk to the hygieni... — Jennifer W.

Great staff: from the front desk to the hygienist. Professional Dentists, pleased with service.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Cerceo has my trust. — Christine S.

After having moved to Washington state and Nevada I finally decided to stay put in Nevada. Dr. Chris Cerceo was my dentist when I lived at So. Lake Tahoe. I've decided that it is worthwhile to drive up to the Lake for my dental work again. Dr. Cerceo is honest; does good work and has my trust.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental hygienist ! She is so gent... — Patricia S.

The very best dental hygienist ! She is so gentle and quick. I would recommend her to anyone who is a little afraid.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michele did one of the best cleanings I've ever... — Anneka A.

Michele did one of the best cleanings I've ever had! The dentist was amazing, very nice guy and very thorough! I will recommend to everyone!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cercio clearly explai... — Greg R.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cercio clearly explained the options that I had why the procedure I picked was the best choice. He then explained what he was going to do prior to each step.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Good work done here. — Dennis S.

Everyone at this dental practice are very nice and make me feel very comfortable during all of my visits. And they do a great job on all the work I have had done over the years at this dental office.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience at a dental office ever. ... — Melissa S.

The best experience at a dental office ever.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice.(no pain) BUT I still have to co... — Shiela K.

It was very nice.(no pain) BUT I still have to come back on the 22nd. hope it is the same. Thank You.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tahoe Family Dentists Are Great! — Donna B.

Tahoe Family Dentists truly treats you like family. From the moment you check in, to your personalized dental treatment care, to your payment for services, the service has been the best I have ever received at a dental office. Our family has been returning for many years for these reasons. The dental hygienist I had most recently was outstanding. She had a very gentle cleaning method and pointed out the things that I needed to personally work on for better dental health. I

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love! — Vanessa R.

I love this office! I've been coming here for years and always have high satisfaction. Very clean and professional

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — David W.

My last visit I had a chipped front tooth and Dr. Cerceo provided excellent results that I would be very comfortable sharing. The end result was way past my expectations and all my other visits with the hygienist and dentist have all been great.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michelle was personable, professional, and sit a ... — Eleanor R.

Michelle was personable, professional, and sit a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I miss Jo but am fully satisfied with Michelle

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals who actually make going to the... — Tracy C.

True professionals who actually make going to the dentist fun!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always so nice and gentleThank you!!!... — Matt R.

You all are always so nice and gentle. Thank you!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Tahoe Family Dentists since 2000. I feel so lucky to have found such an amazing... — Lucy O.

We have been with Tahoe Family Dentists since 2000. I feel so lucky to have found such an amazing dentist for my family! We commute all the way from Reno twice a year for our cleanings.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura L.

Dr.Cerceo and his staff are always pleasant and professional. I have had a lot of dental issues and they are always willing to go it if their way to help ease my concerns. Thanks guys!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office offers great customer service and great dental work... — Kenneth H.

This office offers great customer service and great dental work

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jo is a superior dental technician is all aspects — David B.

Jo has consistently serviced and checked my teeth, gums, and tongue with care and efficiency. I leave feeling she has thoroughly attended my oral needs. Additionally, she is personal, friendly, gentle with her servicing.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was wonderful very very nice and thorough.... — Carla H.

Dental hygienist was wonderful very very nice and thorough.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service! — Jennifer W.

I have using this dental service for years and am very pleased. The staff is professional, friendly, and competent. They recently hired an outstanding dental technician, Tracy, who is very thorough. Dr. Cerceo is competent, honest, and provides several suggestions on teeth improvement. Have not used Dr. Jeanie Kaufman's services (believe she works with children?)

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeanie and the staff is great at this office. I always feel that they treat the kiddos wonder... — Mason J.

Dr. Jeanie and the staff are great at this office. I always feel that they treat the kiddos wonderfully, so they don't mind going to the dentist. They also give me suggestions on ways to get the kids to still let me help, as they are getting more independent, but still need a little assistance in order to keep a healthy mouth. I highly recommend this office to bring your family to.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Tahoe, without a doubt. Outstanding staff and extremely professional overall ... — Peter H.

The best dentist in Tahoe, without a doubt. Outstanding staff and extremely professional overall experience.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have not seen your online presence.... — Valerie S.

I have not seen your online presence.

May 11, 2016