StarStarStarStarStar Cathy did an excellent job cleaning! — Matthew C.

Cathy did an excellent job cleaning and suggested ways to keep my teeth healthier.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl O.

Great staff and wonderful atmosphere

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental care for over 30 years — David B.

I just received my regular teeth cleaning from Cathy, my first visit of her service, and I was completely impressed on her knowledge, technique, and her constant and clear explanations of every part of the treatment. I was also amazed at the new ultra-sound device that cleans deeper in to the gum tissue, and the new digital photographing of my teeth to keep a record for any changes for my next regular visit in 4 months. Additionally, Cathy recommended the in-office high quality floride treatment for further teeth care which I had. I feel extremely fortunate to have Tahoe Family Dentists as my reliable and effective source for over 30 years of dental hygiene treatment, prevention and maintenance.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerceo and Dr. Kaufman are the best!  — Kevin R.

Dr. Cerceo and Dr. Kaufman are the best! They do excellent, thorough dental work, they are caring and compassionate, and they are very fun to spend time with. The environment in their clinic is very relaxing - it feels homey. This is everything you could want out of your dentist, you would be foolish to choose anywhere else!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and caring — Mike H.

Your staff is very professional and caring

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy gave me the most thorough cleaning I have... — Miranda M.

Cathy gave me the most thorough cleaning I have ever had, and Dr. Cerceo took time to get to know me and my history as a new patient. I cannot recommend this office highly enough!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

I have referred people to your service many times

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went for my x-rays , didn't had to wait for m... — Yad G.

I went for my x-rays , didn't had to wait for more than 2 mins. Staff was friendly . Everything was done with great care . doctor explained me what do I need to do after the x Ray's. Recommended

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth Cleaning — Nancy D.

I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual Michelle did an awesome job! My mouth feels great!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald S.

Dr. Cerceo's office was recommended by a highly respected, long-time local Primary Care Physician, which I felt was a very good indicator of the skills and strength of the practice. The administrators are extremely efficient and the appointment scheduling, and all paperwork, were handled very quickly and professionally. The x-rays (a completely new set), first-time examination and cleaning were the most thorough I've ever had. This first visit couldn't have gone any better. Professional fees for the visit were extremely reasonable compared to other parts of the country where I've had dental work performed. I would highly recommend this practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet place, Best care. Eco price. Already referre — Richard R.

Sweet place, Best care. Eco price.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cerceo is very skilled, knowledgeable, up-t... — Peggy M.

Dr. Cerceo is very skilled, knowledgeable, up-to-date, kind, and personable. He has been my dentist for many years and I have appreciated how thorough and skilled he is, yet he never over-prescribes his services. I always recommend him to anyone looking for quality dental care.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stitches out! — Jean C.

Friendly, on time very professional.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, my family... — Ivan O.

Very friendly and professional staff, my family and I felt very comfortable.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, as always, gives me the best care for... — David B.

Michelle, as always, gives me the best care for my oral hygiene. She is thorough in my mouth, palate, tongue examination prior to my 3-time per year cleaning. Professional, friendly, super-efficient, responsive to my needs or concerns, whether long term, or situational during my visits. I always look forward to her care knowing the excellent manner she gives to me.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this dental office is considerate, ... — Elizabeth H.

Everyone in this dental office is considerate, professional and so nice.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service at Tahoe valley dentist. I... — Laura L.

Always great service at Tahoe valley dentist. I love the dental hygienist, she is amazing and always answers all my questions fully, even the strange ones. Thanks guys!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly courteous folks. I appreciated th... — Beau R.

Very friendly courteous folks. I appreciated the honesty from the Dr. who said it to me straight forward.. and wasn't trying to sugar coat. The kinda folks that I appreciate in life.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist Michelle — Richard M.

Hygenist Michelle was excellent, she is very thorough in cleaning teeth and explained everything she was doing. She's a keeper!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was welcoming and the support staff ... — Meredith M.

The office was welcoming and the support staff was caring and kind.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning of my teeth was done so excellent!... — Marianna L.

My cleaning of my teeth was done so excellent!!I was really relaxed and she did a great job. Thanks Michele

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is wonderful. Nice personality and fr... — Steve S.

Michelle is wonderful. Nice personality and friendly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, professional, and infor... — Amy S.

The staff was friendly, professional, and informative. Nice experience.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Through the years, our family has always relied... — Tracy C.

Through the years, our family has always relied on and appreciated the amazing experts at Tahoe Family Dentists. We certainly thank them for being so caring and friendly to all of our dental needs.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt staff with a nice deco... — Matthew M.

Very friendly and prompt staff with a nice decor

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and painless experience. — Stephanie S.

Pleasant, friendly and painless experience.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ...Basically no waiting, ever... — Joyce P.

Great experience ... Basically no waiting, everyone very supportive, plus office is in beautiful South Lake Tahoe - all good! Thank you

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Family — Donna B.

Love the staff here! All of the employees are very friendly and every time I go in it feels like family. Heather is a great dental tech and Melody is always helpful as a receptionist and in billings.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience and professional work. — Matthew C.

Experience and professional work.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Staff and dentist are great!... — Kenneth H.

Great dental care. Staff and dentist are great!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and Dr Jeanieand Alex ar... — Madison S.

The staff is friendly and Dr Jeanieand Alex are amazing. The kids are always excited to go to the dentist and leave with big smiles on their faces!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love going to Tahoe Family Dentists. ... — Lucy O.

I really love going to Tahoe Family Dentists. They do a good job!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Office Staff Too!!! I had a ... — Lydia L.

Great Dentist and Office Staff Too!!! I had a terrible toothache, and of course from out of town, on vacation. I was able to get in the same day and everyone took great care of me! So much appreciation goes out to everyone. Thank You Again!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy M.

I have been with Dr. Cerceo for around 30 years. He is personable, considerate, and very skilled. I feel very confident of his expertise and have recommended him to many friends.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!As always, my visit was very pleasant... — Omega A.

Great job!As always, my visit was very pleasant and informative.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling All The Way! — Jami L.

I've been going to Tahoe Family Dentist for 12 years now. Dr. Cerceo and his staff are great, personable and are gentle, which are important factors to me. Thank you team!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, dental hygienest and support staf... — Katherine L.

Best dentist, dental hygienest and support staff in Tahoe..Thank You for all you've done for myself and husband over the years!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have had EVER in my ... — Arlene J.

This is the best dentist I have had EVER in my life and I'm old. The office staff is wonderful. The facility is lovely and clean. Dr. Cerceo is the artist of teeth.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend Tahoe Family Dentists to a... — Hannah S.

I strongly recommend Tahoe Family Dentists to anyone I know who needs a good dentist in South Lake Tahoe. I am impressed with the professional and caring staff and Dr. Cercio every time I have an appointment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating. Schedul... — Bonnie T.

Always professional and accommodating. Schedule mix up with my appointment but they quickly rearranged things to allow my appointment to proceed.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist. Dr Cerceo has ... — Richard M.

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Dr Cerceo has to be the most knowledgeable dentist in Tahoe. Highly recommended.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Delightful Dentists — Donna B.

Our whole family has been with Tahoe Family Dentists for many years and we have always had excellent service from Dr. Cerceo, his dental hygienist staff, the billing department and the front desk. I highly recommend TFD for a pleasant dental experience.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Jonathan S.

Dr. Cerceo is my favorite dentist. He does absolutely beautiful work and his support staff is excellent.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great! Terrific experience! — Norma S.

Michelle was great! Terrific experience!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff: from the front desk to the hygieni... — Jennifer W.

Great staff: from the front desk to the hygienist. Professional Dentists, pleased with service.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Cerceo has my trust. — Christine S.

After having moved to Washington state and Nevada I finally decided to stay put in Nevada. Dr. Chris Cerceo was my dentist when I lived at So. Lake Tahoe. I've decided that it is worthwhile to drive up to the Lake for my dental work again. Dr. Cerceo is honest; does good work and has my trust.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental hygienist ! She is so gent... — Patricia S.

The very best dental hygienist ! She is so gentle and quick. I would recommend her to anyone who is a little afraid.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michele did one of the best cleanings I've ever... — Anneka A.

Michele did one of the best cleanings I've ever had! The dentist was amazing, very nice guy and very thorough! I will recommend to everyone!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cercio clearly explai... — Greg R.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cercio clearly explained the options that I had why the procedure I picked was the best choice. He then explained what he was going to do prior to each step.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Good work done here. — Dennis S.

Everyone at this dental practice are very nice and make me feel very comfortable during all of my visits. And they do a great job on all the work I have had done over the years at this dental office.

Oct 6, 2016