StarStarStarStarStar A "Tad" Terrific — Kathy S.

As much as I dread going to the dentist, I do feel that since I have to go - it might as well be to the best dentist around. I'm new to the area and admit I originally chose Dr. Tad Morgan's office out of convenience to my home. I didn't realize just how wonderful the whole group was. I have been so impressed with Dr. Morgan but just as impressed with his entire staff!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assessment and treatment pla... — Geri W.

Thank you for your assessment and treatment plan for my particular situation. You came highly recommend and your services live up to that compliment.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring — Trudy F.

The staff is very friendly. Dr. Morgan is very capable. I have been extremely satisfied with the dental work he has performed. His hygentists are also excellent.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and his staff are amazing! Everyone ... — Gina R.

Dr. Morgan and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so nice. They make you feel comfortable and at ease so your dental experience is a good one.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff with lots of kindness. Everyone... — Hugo C.

Top notch staff with lots of kindness. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and all of his team are awesome! The... — Natalie G.

Dr. Morgan and all of his team are awesome! They make going to the Dentist a enjoyable experience. Great atmosphere and lots of great attitudes!! :) Natalie Glover

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie H.

Dr Tad a nd his staff were wonderful.they made me feel like family.they were so nice a nd welcoming.made my visit enjoyable.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous, professional staff.  — Karen P.

Friendly courteous, professional staff.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and staff were wonderful! Great loca... — Yolanda D.

Dr. Morgan and staff were wonderful! Great location beautiful office

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visits to the dentist? YES!!!  — Michael M.

All of my visits to Dr. Morgan have been very satisfactory. His team came up with a long-range plan to meet all of my dental needs, which were many, coordinated with an excellent oral surgeon for necessary extractions and an implant, and offered a financial assistance plan. I'm very happy with Dr. Morgan's services.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office  — Tamia W.

Best dentist I've ever been to, it is like a home away from home, and the staff is like family.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobby W.

I've always had a great experience at my dentist, Dr.Tad Morgan's office.The staff is always courteous and prompt and the work he does is top notch.I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the ability to get an appoi... — Kathryn H.

Very impressed with the ability to get an appointment quickly wth an unknown problem. I appreciate Tad's conservative approach to treatment.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, kind — Hugo C.

From the receptionist to the hygienist and to the dentist, all staff is very kind and professional. Very comfortable environment always.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! I just have one com... — Greta F.

Always a great experience! I just have one complain, I didn't hear a new joke! It's like a family there.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan's office is by far the best dental o... — Amy W.

Dr. Morgan's office is by far the best dental office I have ever been treated in. Dr. Morgan and all of the ladies are very nice, they make you feel relaxed and at ease.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience, friendly staff — Brian K.

Great Experience, friendly staff

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience since the beginning when I con... — Tania W.

Great experience since the beginning when I contacted the office to make an appointment. The staff is very courteous, professional, and make you feel comfortable Dr. Tad Morgan and Angela are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not really interested in leaving a review. Sorr... — Jane S.

Not really interested in leaving a review. Sorry.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, extremely thorough, friendly s... — Cheryl H.

Fantastic visit, extremely thorough, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your practice Dr. Morgan and I really ... — Thomas A.

I like your practice Dr. Morgan and I really liked Lindi the new hygienist; enjoyed her company and she made me feel safe. However, your jokes need some work :)

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING staff and Dr Morgan was great! — Marilyn M.

OUTSTANDING staff and Dr Morgan was great!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in East Texas — Lisa K.

Excellent care! The staff and Dr. Morgan are always attentive to every detail. All truly care!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly glad that you are my dentist — Karen P.

I am truly glad that you are my dentist

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Why do I have to have at least 20 ... — William T.

Great staff! Why do I have to have at least 20 characters?

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory visit. Merry Christmas — Jim W.

Very satisfactory visit. Merry Christmas

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Altina has been my cleaning my teeth for years ... — Kathy G.

Altina has been my cleaning my teeth for years and I just love her. She is very thorough and concerned with my well being. All of the staff is courteous and friendly and Tad is awesome! He will not do procedures that are not necessary.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

My visit was a routine cleaning but not only did she do the X-rays and cleaning, she had Tad come in and examine the spot that may be a problem in the future.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist? How about a great dentist?  — Sharoyn L.

Need a dentist? How about a great dentist? And how about a wonderful support staff? How about a dental practice with a small-town feel where they all know your name, greet you with warm smiles, care for your every dental need, answer all your concerns, and send you on your way with the kind of hug that is backed by sincerity? Why not give them a call? Dr. Tad Morgan and his staff will not disappoint you!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how warm, welcoming and kind Dr — Pamela H.

I love how warm, welcoming, and kinds Dr. Morgan and his entire staff are to each and every one of us. Feels just like being with close friends and or family. Godspeed!!!

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Holly M.

Dr. Morgan and Altina took all the time necessary to explain to me my dental challenges and did a very thorough exam and cleaning. I really appreciate that.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, and attentive. Dr — Larry C.

Great staff, friendly, and attentive. Dr. Morgan explained my problem in great detail and even was able to show me pictures of my own teeth and jaw, and then discussed my treatment options very clearly. Wonderful experience.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar W enjoyed everything about the visit — Larry M.

W enjoyed everything about the visit. Leann was so knowledgeable that I could have been talking to the Dr. She helped us understand everything we asked, including types of procedures and payment options. The other office associates were very nice as well and everyone greeted us respectfully. And finally, Dr. Tad made us feel more like family than clients. Any apprehensions we may have had were totally forgotten about by the time we left. If there were more dentists and office staff like the ones at Dr. Morgan's place everyone who needs a new smile would have one. We look forward to being able to come back soon for ours.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I asked about mouthwash and toothbrush, I think maybe it could have been offered to get me on the... — Noel K.

I asked about mouthwash and toothbrush, I think maybe it could have been offered to get me on the right track. But I am thrilled with staff and service

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always peaceful and calm. Makes you feel welcomed. — Susan T.

Your office is always peaceful and calm. Makes you feel welcomed.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit with other right wingnuts! — Kathleen S.

Always nice to visit with other right wingnuts!

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed NOT having cavities! — Thomas S.

I enjoyed NOT having cavities!

Feb 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Michelle H.

Best service I've ever had!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service and have been very pleased — Elizabeth P.

I have always received excellent service and have been very pleased. I used to hate dentist, but not anymore.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! — Brianna R.

Dr. Morgan is the best! No more headaches for me :)

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygiene treatment appointment - thorough and painless — Carol M.

Excellent hygiene treatment appointment - thorough and painless

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful that when my tooth broke yall were able to work me in that day — Pauline S.

I am thankful that when my tooth broke your officel was able to work me in that day. That means a lot when a dentist works you in like that

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly yet professional. I feel I'm in good hands.  — Kaye R.

Very pleasant, friendly yet professional. I feel I'm in good hands.

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, all very good at what they do! — William T.

Love your staff, all very good at what they do!

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional andeveryone seems to care about your needs — Jerry G.

Very friendly, very professional and everyone seems to care about your needs

Feb 2, 2015