StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very convenient and been a pa... — Clarinda S.

Great service and very convenient and been a patient for 27 years.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Stern. He's a grea... — Jody M.

I would highly recommend Dr. Stern. He's a great dentist, and the staff is courteous. They have Sun appointments and later hours.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chronic pain — Leena B.

I have had chronic left neck pain for years and after trying many different ways to help alleviate my pain, without success, I began to figure out how to live with it. Until I came for a routine dental check up with Dr. Stern. He told me I had an imbalance of my jaw, which may cause neck pains and headaches. Dr. Stern fit me for an appliance and after wearing it at night for a week, I began to feel some relief. I was amazed that my neck pain was greatly improved. My head/neck muscles felt more relaxed and my bite was re-aligned. Dr. Stern did a great job in treating and relieving my chronic pain! Thank you so much! The office staff are all wonderful and kind people!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service! — Norman P.

Dr. Stern's facility is clean, inviting and relaxing. The stress-free environment is second only to the professional, knowledgable and courteous service you are guaranteed to experience. I've frequent this dentist office for more than eleven years and I am never disappointed with the service. Highly recommended!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, nice personnel — Kevin S.

Dr. Stern is very polite and explains thoroughly any dental issues. His hand skills are delicate when it comes to oral procedures, I have not incurred any soreness or abnormal pain when it comes to any dental procedure.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist  — Stewart S.

Dr. Stern is the best! Kind, considerate, and understanding.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia G.

I have recommended Dr. Stern to many of my friends.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF and I appreciate the entire staff... — Latoria C.

EXCELLENT STAFF and I appreciate the entire staff for being so knowledgeable and great to me!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF and I appreciate the entire staff... — Latoria C.

EXCELLENT STAFF and I appreciate the entire staff for being so knowledgeable and great to me!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sylvan is a great dentist he is very good at his profession not like other dentist who just wa... — Andrea S.

Dr.Sylvan is a great dentist he is very good at his profession not like other dentist who just wants money he cares. I was in a lot of pain and that's what he focused on getting me out of pain and not covering it up with fillings. The staff are great and friendly. This was the best thing I could have done for myself and my health knowing I'm in good hands. Thanks for your help and compassion! You are my Angels.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

Dr Stern is the only dentist I trust and the reason for my good dental health!! This is true for my whole family!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceNever had to sit and wait beyond my appointment timeAccommodating for... — Rose W.

Excellent service Never had to sit and wait beyond my appointment time Accommodating for scheduling appointment time. Staff always friendly and professional

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting Area — Elizabeth S.

It would be nice if the waiting area chairs were new and the area made brighter.

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great — Marlene S.

Overall experience was great. Only thing is we need an alternative emergency number to call in the event of an emergency. I don't recall

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Infact, alll the stuff are very nice and coorporation.  — Hassan H.

Infact, alll the stuff are very nice and coorporation.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that did my cleaning was a little rough and when I left I had some type of sore on the... — Anitra W.

The lady that did my cleaning was a little rough and when I left I had some type of sore on the side of my jaw. It really hurts and I just expect my hygienist to be gentle and careful at all times.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm thrilled I was your first Invisalign Patient! Great staff and experience. — KRISTIN K.

I'm thrilled I was your first Invisalign Patient! Great staff and experience.

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Sylvan S Stern DDS — Donice C.

Have had Dr Stern as my dentist for several years and he has always given me excellent care. I have recommended him to several co workers and friends. Also, several members and friends come here.

Sep 24, 2014