StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Suzanne M.

As always, Melody provided me excellent care with my recent dental visit. She is professional, gentle, thorough, and kind. I actually look forward to my visits, which is a first for me. Thank you all for the excellent care from the time I walk in the door until I walk out. I’m happy to recommend others to you!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, the staff is great as alway... — Donald G.

My visit was great, the staff is great as always for my dental work as well as the billing department awesome !

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estes and his staff ALWAYS pleasant, profes... — Melony C.

Dr. Estes and his staff ALWAYS pleasant, professional and efficient. Their expertise is exceptional. Thankyou.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Ross L.

There was no margherita machine, nor tequila. Most good dental clinics have these machines...both for the clinic staff, as well as customers for post-cleaning funk that is in their mouth. 4 out of 5 dentists approve of margherita machines in the office; but why doesn't Swift Creek Dental?

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all! — Valerie F.

I’m a baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Have been since a bad experience when I was 3 or 4. I used to need nitrous for my visits but not now! Their staff & Drs are so comforting & friendly you feel like you’re with friends. I’d recommend them to anyone who has that fear or who have children. I don’t get anxious as much now about upcoming appts & I look forward to seeing them. I love the people there from the sweet ladies up front to drs & staff. Best dental office anywhere!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy T.

SCD has wonderful personnel from receptionist, dental hygienist, to dentist. Everybody makes sure your concerns are taking care and been answered. Thank you for all your kindly works!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!! Love the staff.  — Cindy H.

Best dental practice ever!! Love the staff.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by the whole team — Anthony A.

Great job by the whole team

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arie FlemingI enjoyed the service I receiv... — Arie F.

Arie Fleming I enjoyed the service I received and Alversa I think thst is her name she was wonderful and Sandy wad helpful at the front desk., Dr. Estes was excellent as well

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome to see the staff in costumes and... — Whitney S.

It was awesome to see the staff in costumes and they were so fun! Love thus team!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Crew — John H.

Great professional, friendly crew altogether from Reception to the chair, with a "shout-out" reserved for your Hygienist, Melody who has a wonderful gift when working with her patient/customers!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as I dislike going to the dent... — Michele M.

Great experience as I dislike going to the dentist. I think I had Melody and I loved her. Very thorough, professional and pleasant. Entering office I was greeted by Sharon and Michelle who were very welcoming. Dr. Koelmel was pleasant as well, plus he gave me a decay-free checkup!!! :)

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet Personable — Brenda R.

The entire staff was efficient and friendly. They answered all of my questions. During my appointment time they were also kind enough to work in my 82 year old mother to repair a broken dental crown. This saved me hours of travel and above all a serious problem with her gum was discovered and the need for an oral surgeon was immediate. I am thankful to Dr.Estes and his staff and am glad to be under their dental care.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

I enjoy coming to your office! That is why I come from New Jersey for my appointment!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful  — Byron M.

The experience was wonderful

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy! — Chris N.

Love Dr. Estes! Couldn't imagine going any where else.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and practice! — Cindi J.

Great people and practice!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly st... — Stephen T.

Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and doctors

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a previous patient of Dr. Wilson's. We l... — Andrea M.

I was a previous patient of Dr. Wilson's. We loved Swift Creek back then. We've returned to Swift Creek and we are NOT disappointed. I love how interactive and helpful everyone is. The staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I really appreciate that. We will continue to drive the hour for our dental services because the service just cannot be beat!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Tucker New Patient — William T.

This was my first visit to Swift Creek Dental and was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Estes. Will be back in the future.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All four of my family members enjoyed our visit... — Jules F.

All four of my family members enjoyed our visit from beginning to end. Warm welcome with social distancing and COVID-19 precautions. Office was clean. Staff professional and courteous. Thank you all!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The spirit of excellence — Josh S.

Great facility Great happy people. I feel like family when I go there.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff—very professional and personal.... — Jo C.

Wonderful staff—very professional and personal. A very caring group, I love than all. I enjoy seeing them all.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Melody for a great cleaning... — William C.

Thank You Melody for a great cleaning...

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient who suffers from "dental anx... — Lisa L.

First time patient who suffers from "dental anxieties" however,after being warmly welcomed at the front desk by two lovely administrators and informed of all the necessary precautions taking during these unprecedented times was a sigh of relief! After sitting in the exam chair with Melody as my seasoned hygienist my anxiety immediately disappeared😁😊!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; teeth cleaned well..... — Susan G.

Excellent care; teeth cleaned well.....

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online always provides me with the info I need ... — Geoffrey W.

Online always provides me with the info I need when I need it. Thanks

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice.  — Debbie E.

Love this practice. Everybody is so kind and professional. Excellent dentistry.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — AnnMarie L.

Great check up visit! Dr. Koelmel and staff very professional!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience — Carolyn K.

It is very comfortable, thorough and efficient having my teeth worked on at Swift Creek Dental. Everyone is friendly, professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Koelmel puts you at ease with his expertise, knowledge and style. Highest rating to everyone in every aspect.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group!! — Darrell B.

Excellent group!! They are very friendly!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS DENTIST PRACTICE. THE BEST! — Judi B.

Without a doubt Dr. Koelmel and staff are awesome. I am so glad to have Alida clean my teeth every 6 months. She is an absolute doll! She is thorough and always makes me feel so relaxed. Dr. Koelmel has done a great job on making a crown for me and has been there for me when I encountered an emergency of having a long-time crown of mine drop out on a Saturday night. Just so happened Dr. Koelmel was on call that weekend and had me arrive first thing Monday morning and took care of cementing my crown back. WHAT A RELIEF!!! The office staff is OUTSTANDING also. Don't ever let them go!:) You ALL are the BEST!!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work here and treat you like famil... — Mark D.

Great people work here and treat you like family! Best Dental practice I've been to.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff, excellent serv... — Matthew M.

Excellent care, excellent staff, excellent service.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL WENT SMOOTH AND NO FURTHER PROBLEMS — Ashley A.

ALL WENT SMOOTH AND NO FURTHER PROBLEMS

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Ieisha S.

My first time at Swift Creek Dental was amazing. I have been on a complicated dental journey for years now and meeting the staff at this office has given me genuine hope. I was referred by a good friend and this dental office did not disappoint. My hygienist was Alida and she was PHENOMENAL!! I have always had anxiety and stress at dentist visits. Alida explained EVERYTHING and made me feel so at ease. I have to say this visit was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dental office. I look forward to seeing Alida, Dr. Estes and his amazing staff again. I highly recommend Swift Creek Dental!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Darren S.

Staff is extremely courteous and friendly. I was definitely not a fan of going to the dentist until my first appointment at Swift Creek Dental. They make you feel very comfortable and they are extremely efficient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! Highly recommend! — Pat K.

Great folks! Highly recommend!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit ! I would recommend this of... — Donald G.

I had a great visit ! I would recommend this office to other people for sure !

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgea... — Gerald M.

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Problems were explained in detail you could understand!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with the biggest smiles ... — Karen S.

I'm always greeted with the biggest of smiles, even when there are other patients waiting. No detail about my oral care is ever too small to ask about, as I am always taken seriously. I've been coming for years for a reason!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun visit! Always no wait and everyon... — David L.

Always a fun visit! Always no wait and everyone makes an effort to get to know you.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

This dental practice is everything I hoped to find when we moved to the area three years ago. Everyone is kind, friendly and professional.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca North — Rebecca N.

Love this dental practice! 5 stars!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice it is by far the be... — Shelby A.

I love this dental practice it is by far the best I have been to. I get a lot of anxiety going to the dentist however, I have seen that reduce since coming here. I never have to wait long and the staff is friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

I don't look forward to a dental visit but you guys are fantastic. Very customer service oriented and no pain. Dr. Estes is great and hired the best staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The NICEST dentist's office EVER!! — Jacque H.

The NICEST dentist's office EVER. They are always so accommodating and proactive in working with me and my family to get appointments and procedures taken care of in a timely manner. My hygienist is very good and makes the whole ordeal...not an ordeal :)

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and greet you as yo... — Mike E.

Everyone is always pleasant and greet you as you walk in the door. Always know ahead of time what my cost is going to be and know that what I am going in for will be done correctly the first time. Coming out of my visit, I am prepared to book my next visit knowing what has to be done, if there is any more work to be done. Otherwise, I am booking my next cleaning. My 6 year old loves going and feels very comfortable with the work that is being done. We both love our care.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and relaxed atmosphere! — Jane J.

Professional and relaxed atmosphere!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Lauren I.

I see Dr. Koelmel as my dentist and Dr. Estes does my Invisalign. They are both wonderful! The staff members are friendly and helpful. I drive an hour to my appointments, that's how great they are!

Mar 7, 2019