StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and great staff — Marshall D.

Great appointment and great staff

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Your staff was very frie... — Charles J.

Everything was great. Your staff was very friendly and made me comfortable. I will continue to brush and floss. See you in six months.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and supportive!  — Karyn A.

Professional and supportive!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for an emergency  — Valerie F.

I love this practice! Everyone knows you, really cares about you & makes you feel comfortable. I had an issue, called in & they had me in that morning. Just incredible group of people. Highly recommend.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit in every regard.Front desk, A... — William H.

Excellent visit in every regard. Front desk, Alita & Dr. Estes

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  — Melony C.

I and my son are ALWAYS greeted with a smile. Professional and pleasant. I appreciate the kindness and patience given to my special needs son as well. I Thankyou!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Mac T.

Swift Creek Dental does an excellent job of taking care of my teeth. The folks are very friendly as well as very competent. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists, everyone is professional, but also show real concern for my health.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very caring and concerned about yo... — Darrell B.

The staff is very caring and concerned about your dental health.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient dental office. Everyone is so ni... — Dennis H.

Very efficient dental office. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; Professional, friendly and p... — Joe R.

Excellent service; Professional, friendly and polite. I highly recommend this group to anyone.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. — Betsy C.

I always feel welcome. Everyone is so good at their job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient  — Sharon W.

I recommend Swift Creek Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The staff are very friendly and helpful and take care of my insurance needs. The hygienist is gentle, friendly & caring of her patient. The same hygienist takes care of me each visit so you can get comfortable knowing what to expect & also develop a friendly relationship .

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to SCDC since I was a kid. E... — Joey P.

I have been going to SCDC since I was a kid. Everyone is such a pleasure, especially my hygienist Alida! She's amazing, always makes me feel like 10000 bucks :)

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful and the care and se... — Leslie N.

Everyone there is wonderful and the care and service is excellent

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Drs. Estes and Koelmel. Ever... — Rebecca C.

I highly recommend Drs. Estes and Koelmel. Everyone in the office is super friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loyal patient — Janet E.

Loyal patient. Not a fan of the sub for my regular hygienist.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual....the service was excellent! The ch... — Rex H.

Per usual....the service was excellent! The check-in and dental service personnel are always friendly, efficient and professional. Switching to Swift Creek Dental is the best decision that I made since getting married!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone to be friendly and helpful.  — Paulette M.

I find everyone to be friendly and helpful. Never have to wait long.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the full package…. Pleasant, excel... — Kaleb C.

You guys are the full package…. Pleasant, excellent in your profession and patient. Thankyou.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience in the office. ... — Maxine R.

I always have a good experience in the office. Everyone is friendly and I receive good care.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welc... — Marsha R.

The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welcome. Dr’s assistant was pleasant and professional (A—-) and hope to get her again! Dr seemed nice but didn’t see him much😁

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grew up Here — B.J. R.

I have been a patient here since my youngest was born. She's now 30 years old. That sums up how great this office and staff are!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT — Ronald G.

Everyone in this Dental Office has been friendly, accommodating, and helpful in every way. I am 80 years old and Dr. Koelmel gave me the first novocane shot that didn't hurt, on previous experiences they always were painful. The tooth prep and all went fine with no problems. The temporary crown attachment has been probably the worst experience of my life, the cement this dental office uses is worthless, the temporary crown will not stay attached.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there. Staff knows my name and are v... — Becky I.

Love going there. Staff knows my name and are very friendly

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all amazing!  — Valerie A.

You guys were all amazing! From the cherry welcome of the office staff to the wonderful hygienist and then the doctor it was just a delightful experience thank you so much

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. They are always friendly... — Brenda J.

I love this practice. They are always friendly and courteous. I'm so grateful I moved over to them when Dr. Kurzer retired.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! — Eunice N.

Friendly and yet very professional!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, personal, and thorough.  — Mark M.

Always friendly, personal, and thorough.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great service — Janos E.

I have been going here since before the current doctors took over the practice - I only mention this because the friendly and extremely helpful staff I've dealt with the entire time maintained a continuity of the experience without a hitch. Not sure what to say - I have no complaints. The doctors are excellent, the staff is excellent, they are timely, the office is bright and clean, my mouth is happy, etc.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Marc W.

Their practice is very professional and friendly. I came in with some dental issues. They listened well, evaluated the situation and offered options. Handled very well.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Dentures are working out very we... — Bill S.

Good cleaning. Dentures are working out very well. Function and fit excellent.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever. Everyone is fantastic... — Major R.

Best dentist office ever. Everyone is fantastic and Alita did an exceptional job with my cleaning. And this is from someone who doesnt do reviews. Thanks to Dr Estes and staff

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly! — Jane B.

I am very happy we found this dental practice five years ago. The staff is friendly, caring & supportive. I see Dr. Koelmel and he has been thorough and explains procedures well. I recommend him highly. Melody is a wonderful hygienist!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent C.

I was taken care of very well and in a timely manner.Everyone was so friendly.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well Taken Care of  — Gretel M.

I don’t mind coming at all to the office. Visit quick and easy! Friendly staff !!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minnie W.

I throughly enjoyed my visit, it was my first and I was not sure what to expect. I pleasantly greeted upon entry and checked in. My dental assistant was very personable as was my Dentist. I will recommend to family and friends.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Wonderful, caring people! — Jo C.

Excellent care! Wonderful, caring people!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. The entire staff is fri... — Jay S.

Great service and care. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and professional.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and understanding, great ser — Rosey A.

Compassionate and understanding, great service

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. S. Goodin — Susan G.

This was my first time at the practice. Fantastic staff. Dr. Estes was professional and very easy to talk too.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek Dental: Caring and Professional — Sue C.

It is a pleasure going to Swift Creek Dental. Drs. Estes and Koelmel are extremely knowledgeable and competent dentists who are also friendly and caring. Dr. Koelmel has redone a couple of old crowns for me and it was almost as easy as having a cavity filled! He explained every step as he did it and has a great way of putting you at ease. The dental hygienists, assistants and office staff are just as friendly and competent. I look forward to my dental appointments at Swift Creek Dental!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek dental is a great place for your de... — Mark D.

Swift Creek dental is a great place for your dental needs. As an added bonus , I get to see my Sister whenever I go!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Setting a new Precedent for Dental Practice — Matthew R.

Sift Creek Dental is a very professional practice with an incredibly clean atmosphere. The staff were incredibly friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I'll gladly be a recurring patient at this practice.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and check up — Mary C.

Who likes a visit to the dentist? You may, if you come to Swift Creek Dental. Great care.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Barbara M.

Very professional staff and personal attention. Do not feel like a number at this office. Encourage all to try it!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever. I’m new to the are... — Venitra C.

Best Dentist and staff ever. I’m new to the area from Dayton Ohio and I was extremely impressed. I felt welcomed from the day I made the appointment with Shannon in insurance to Michele at the front desk whom by the way is a great multitasker. Alida the hygienist made me very comfortable during the cleaning and ask me if I had any questions a first for me and recommended a product for my concern. Angel an assistant even took X-rays of my front teeth a first for me as long as I’ve going to the dentist. Gracie assisted Dr. Koelmel who is responsible for the great running office. Even the view of natural from the exam rooms was so relaxing. I made a referral to them that same day. They are Midlothian best keep Dentist office secret tucked backed in a corner office. I’m blessed to have found them.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and I felt I was well ... — Jacquelyn H.

Everyone was so friendly and I felt I was well taken care of under the safest conditions that were possible.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — AnnMarie L.

Both my dental exam and cleaning were done professionally and painlessly! Everyone was friendly and courteous! Highly recommend Swift Creek Dental!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very gentle and understanding of ... — Graham H.

Hygienist was very gentle and understanding of my tendency to gag if reclined too far back and accommodated my needs. Thank you.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koelmel is a great dentist — Darrell B.

Dr. Koelmel is a great dentist

Mar 29, 2021