StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Helpful the ladies up front... — Valerie A.

Always Friendly and Helpful the ladies up front♥️

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jan G.

On time, friendly and explains everything.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent group of people and are user f... — Kevin S.

A very competent group of people and are user friendly at every step! I genuinely did enjoy the doctor and the support staff and would recommend to everyone!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Cat S.

I have been trying to find a permanent dentist and I found them here at Swift Creek Dental. With my first phone call I new it cause of their customer service the best ever and then when they said yes we do accept your insurance I was sold. And then I was amazed at how fast they got me in for a tooth emergency even though I was a brand new patient. Both the nurse and the doctor super super friendly and I loved how they explained every process they were doing ❤️ Best customer service ❤️ I have already been telling people all about you ❤️ See yall soon and thank you thank you 😊 ❤️

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek Dental is the Best — Sue C.

The entire staff is competent, knowledgeable and friendly. They put you at ease from the moment you walk into the office.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great service and very efficien... — Mike T.

Very friendly. Great service and very efficient.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Care in Chesterfield  — John H.

You and your team of dental care professionals have and continue to support a friendly, welcoming atmosphere while providing first class dental care services here in Chesterfield!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and cleaning procedures ... — Dewey L.

Staff was very helpful and cleaning procedures were comfortable. Doctors review pointed out certain places we will keep a watch on.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Highly! — Jane B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Koelmel since we moved here six years ago. Swift Creek Dental is great! Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. My hygienist, Melody, is fantastic! I always leave the office feeling like I’ve been well taken care of.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff is the best dentist ever!!! The front desk... — Charlie M.

Jeff is the best dentist ever!!! The front desk staff is so friendly and helpful!!! I am a very happy customer!!!! Everyone goes above and beyond at Swift Creek Dental!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was so pleasant, professi... — Kristen S.

Great staff! Everyone was so pleasant, professional and helpful.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I really appreciated the admi... — Mary M.

As a new patient, I really appreciated the admin staff introducing themselves to me and taking the time to tell me about their jobs. The entire staff was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. The dental hygienist (Angie) was exceptional. She took the time to listen to me and took extra care during the cleaning. Dr Koelmel was welcoming, as well, and made a recommendation about a concern I had. Overall I had a great experience.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All went well and I was taken care of in a very... — Vincent C.

All went well and I was taken care of in a very timely manner.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Andrew C.

The team at Swift Creek Dental is remarkable. I had my first appointment with them last week and it was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a dentists office. Everyone was extremely friendly, polite, and considerate.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office and I just loved ... — Pam C.

My first visit to this office and I just loved it. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, thoughtful, informative and patient. Will definitely continue going there.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY!!! — Dennis C.

FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY!!!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found your office. Gre... — Ruth K.

We are so happy to have found your office. Great personnel and service without pushing unnecessary services

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estes is great...why? He takes time to do ... — Richard L.

Dr. Estes is great...why? He takes time to do the procedures correctly. Asks during if you have any pain. He is really honest in explaining recommended procedures and usually has more than one possible route. The folks in the office and front desk are a real asset.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased to have made contact with... — Ellen V.

I was so very pleased to have made contact with Dr. Koelmel and the staff at Swift Creek dental. Everyone was so helpful and made my visit very pleasant and calm. Very professional Dr. and staff and very informative of services needed. I could not have asked for a better dental practice to get set up with. Thank you for all the care you give.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. All staff were very halpf... — Katie P.

Very good experience. All staff were very halpful. Very pleasant experience no pressure. Thank you

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Myra B.

Friendly, easy to communicate and no long waits!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Practice — Mac W.

Dr. Estes and the staff were very helpful in caring for my needs. I have been going to this dental practice for decades for my 6 months check-ups and wouldn't even consider another dental practice. On my last visit Dr. Estes replaced a gumline filling without the slightest bit of pain, and encouraged me to return if there were any issues that possibly needed to be addressed. Good job Dr. Estes!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment at... — Ramona A.

I was very pleased with my first appointment at Swift Creek Dental. From the time I entered the reception room and met Michelle I felt I had made the right choice. She introduced me to the office staff and to my hygienist and the appointment was begun. All was very efficient and professional. I’ll recommend S C D to my friends.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating  — Marye D.

I had a pinched nerve in my neck on this appointment. I made the office aware and they were very accommodating and caring. This is not something you will find at every dental office. But it is an example of this awesome team.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and great staff — Marshall D.

Great appointment and great staff

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Your staff was very frie... — Charles J.

Everything was great. Your staff was very friendly and made me comfortable. I will continue to brush and floss. See you in six months.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and supportive!  — Karyn A.

Professional and supportive!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for an emergency  — Valerie F.

I love this practice! Everyone knows you, really cares about you & makes you feel comfortable. I had an issue, called in & they had me in that morning. Just incredible group of people. Highly recommend.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit in every regard.Front desk, A... — William H.

Excellent visit in every regard. Front desk, Alita & Dr. Estes

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  — Melony C.

I and my son are ALWAYS greeted with a smile. Professional and pleasant. I appreciate the kindness and patience given to my special needs son as well. I Thankyou!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Mac T.

Swift Creek Dental does an excellent job of taking care of my teeth. The folks are very friendly as well as very competent. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists, everyone is professional, but also show real concern for my health.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very caring and concerned about yo... — Darrell B.

The staff is very caring and concerned about your dental health.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient dental office. Everyone is so ni... — Dennis H.

Very efficient dental office. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; Professional, friendly and p... — Joe R.

Excellent service; Professional, friendly and polite. I highly recommend this group to anyone.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. — Betsy C.

I always feel welcome. Everyone is so good at their job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient  — Sharon W.

I recommend Swift Creek Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The staff are very friendly and helpful and take care of my insurance needs. The hygienist is gentle, friendly & caring of her patient. The same hygienist takes care of me each visit so you can get comfortable knowing what to expect & also develop a friendly relationship .

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to SCDC since I was a kid. E... — Joey P.

I have been going to SCDC since I was a kid. Everyone is such a pleasure, especially my hygienist Alida! She's amazing, always makes me feel like 10000 bucks :)

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful and the care and se... — Leslie N.

Everyone there is wonderful and the care and service is excellent

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Drs. Estes and Koelmel. Ever... — Becca C.

I highly recommend Drs. Estes and Koelmel. Everyone in the office is super friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loyal patient — Janet E.

Loyal patient. Not a fan of the sub for my regular hygienist.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual....the service was excellent! The ch... — Rex H.

Per usual....the service was excellent! The check-in and dental service personnel are always friendly, efficient and professional. Switching to Swift Creek Dental is the best decision that I made since getting married!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone to be friendly and helpful.  — Paulette M.

I find everyone to be friendly and helpful. Never have to wait long.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the full package…. Pleasant, excel... — Kaleb C.

You guys are the full package…. Pleasant, excellent in your profession and patient. Thankyou.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience in the office. ... — Maxine R.

I always have a good experience in the office. Everyone is friendly and I receive good care.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welc... — Marsha R.

The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welcome. Dr’s assistant was pleasant and professional (A—-) and hope to get her again! Dr seemed nice but didn’t see him much😁

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grew up Here — B.J. R.

I have been a patient here since my youngest was born. She's now 30 years old. That sums up how great this office and staff are!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT — Ronald G.

Everyone in this Dental Office has been friendly, accommodating, and helpful in every way. I am 80 years old and Dr. Koelmel gave me the first novocane shot that didn't hurt, on previous experiences they always were painful. The tooth prep and all went fine with no problems. The temporary crown attachment has been probably the worst experience of my life, the cement this dental office uses is worthless, the temporary crown will not stay attached.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there. Staff knows my name and are v... — Becky I.

Love going there. Staff knows my name and are very friendly

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all amazing!  — Valerie A.

You guys were all amazing! From the cherry welcome of the office staff to the wonderful hygienist and then the doctor it was just a delightful experience thank you so much

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. They are always friendly... — Brenda J.

I love this practice. They are always friendly and courteous. I'm so grateful I moved over to them when Dr. Kurzer retired.

Oct 8, 2021