StarStarStarStarStar Informative and easy to use. — Dan H.

Informative and easy to use.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office 5 Stars, please don’t change... — Winnie J.

I give this office 5 Stars, please don’t change.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL WENT AS EXPECTED - JUST FINE — Brenda A.

ALL WENT AS EXPECTED - JUST FINE

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience! — Thomas M.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of the practice and the excellent care.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek Dental does a very good job of help... — Mac T.

Swift Creek Dental does a very good job of helping me care for my teeth. The people are friendly and helpful. I never dread "going to the dentist."

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism, ... — Diane M.

I was very impressed with the professionalism, kindness and consideration on my first visit along with the thoroughness and even insurance information given me at checkout .

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Marcos K.

Always a great experience! Very professional and the people make the visit a pleasant one!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Koelmel and his staff at Swift Cree... — Liz G.

We love Dr. Koelmel and his staff at Swift Creek Dentistry! The care at their practice is top notch and they are always so accommodating.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team; always maintain a light, friendly e... — Joe R.

Great team; always maintain a light, friendly environment which helps patients to relax and enjoy the experience.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Amicable Team — Elizabeth W.

From the face of the practice at the front desk to the dental hygienists to the doctors themselves, everyone at the practice is highly professional, appropriately humorous, and very amicable. Great team!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently looking for a dentist and one of... — Jazmyn C.

I was recently looking for a dentist and one of the dentist office I chose just made finding my insurance so complicated meanwhile this office handled everything on their end and I did not have to do a thing. When I got there, everyone was so nice and accommodating. They squeezed me into their schedule the very next day that I had called. I will definitely be recommending to my family members and friends.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding. — Larry M.

The service was outstanding.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Extremely Courteous! I use to Dr... — Darren S.

Great Staff! Extremely Courteous! I use to Dred going to the dentist and with Swift Creek Dental I actually do not mind going whatsoever. They have made my visits pleasant and very comfortable.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best around! — Tom D.

I love all of the dentists and support staff at Swift Creek. They are all very nice and I always have a great experience.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole office is fantastic from the front d... — Dee K.

Your whole office is fantastic from the front desk to your hygienists! Everyone is professional, friendly, & extremely efficient. Your office adheres to the appointed time & respects not only your schedule, but your patients as well. Thanks for making going to the dentist not a dreadful task!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly front office. Appointme... — Michael E.

Courteous and friendly front office. Appointment on time and the resulting outcome of my procedure was perfect. Thank you!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly  — Hugo T.

Very Professional and friendly

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I felt confident in D... — Mary D.

Very pleasant experience. I felt confident in Dr. Koemel's diagnosis. All staff members were helpful and friendly--just the kind of atmosphere you want in a dental environment.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Swift Creek Dental! — Jenny F.

Swift Creek Dental is a great family practice that consistently meet our needs and exceeds expectations. Dr. Estes is fabulous, as are all of the dental hygienists we have worked with. They are friendly, thorough, and make my children and I feel very comfortable. We highly recommend Swift Creek Dental!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, top notch dental work — Matthew M.

Excellent service, top notch dental work

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this location for year... — Larry R.

I have been a patient at this location for years. I continue to see high quality service and always feel confident that you all are doing a great job taking care of my medical needs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming & friendly. Melody & K... — Maxine R.

Everyone is so welcoming & friendly. Melody & Koelmel are very informative as well.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra I.

I was worried that I would have a new dentist when Dr Kurzer retired. I had been his patient for 30 plus years. All my fears were aliviated on my first visit. Dr. Koelmel is great and put me right at ease. The staff has always been wonderful to me., and I absolutely love Michelle and and my hygenist Melody. She is the absolute best!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good visit -  — Jim V.

good visit - time was vry exceptable

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ashley M.

I always have a positive experience at Swift Creek Dental!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca North  — Rebecca N.

Always excellent! Great staff, great dentist!! I love Dr Estes and his assistant. And my dental hygienist too! Everyone that works there is top notch. Thank you for everything that you do!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Don C.

These folks are top drawer! Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job providing dental care. Over my years I have been around many different dentists and I have to put these folks right up at the top.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the folks here at Swift Creek Dental are... — Janis R.

All of the folks here at Swift Creek Dental are the kindest and most gentle ever! From the time you enter until you leave, they are concerned about you, your life, your comfort, etc.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

As always, I am very satisfied with my recent dental visit. The staff is very professional, yet friendly & caring.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Shelby A.

I have been seeing Dr. Koelmel for a couple years now. I love going here. I had anxiety about the dentist for the longest time which prevented me from going for a few years, but now I don’t worry and make my regular scheduled appointments. This practice has the nicest staff and are always prompt with your appointment I have never had to wait long in the waiting room.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — AnnMarie L.

I am very grateful for the wonderful care I received at Swift Creek Dental. Dr. Koelmel was both professional and caring during my procedure. His staff is friendly and caring and my comfort level is their primary concern.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! — Linda H.

I love working with Dr. Koelmel and his staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was a pleasure to visit. Every pers... — Carolyn K.

Your office was a pleasure to visit. Every person who helped me from the moment I arrived was friendly, professional and informative. The atmosphere is relaxing. The procedures I opted for were done expertly in every way.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great .It was as expected. — Sandy W.

My visit went great .It was as expected.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Gay B.

Dr. Estes was very thorough, answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything we discussed Would recommend Dr. Estes, Lisa (who cleaned my teeth) and his great staff (Michelle and Sharon, up front) to anyone. Thank you for a wonderful visit! Gay

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine K.

Very friendly and professional stay!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Jeanne J.

Excellent dental practice.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful, Stress-free experience — Yvonne B.

What a wonderful experience! My first visit and everyone treated me like family.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Swift Creek Dental for years... — Ingrid M.

I've been going to Swift Creek Dental for years, and the experience only gets better over time. No pain, very friendly, personable, flexible, I love my dentist.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Swift Creek. In and out... — Lou M.

Another great visit to Swift Creek. In and out quick for my cleaning and everyone is so friendly.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Service!!! — Rhonda L.

5 stars! Everyone was very nice and I am very pleased with my crown.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started coming there because my sister Sharon... — Mark D.

I started coming there because my sister Sharon works there. However since I started coming there,I have figured out that ya'll are the best dentist ever! I especially love the plan package for patients w/o dental Insurance.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent..... professional, efficient a... — Melony C.

Always excellent..... professional, efficient and everyone so nice!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Visit — Mac T.

The friendly folks at Swift Creek Dental took very good care of me and my teeth from the very friendly receptionist to the excellent dental hygienist to Dr. Estes who confirmed that I had only one small issue with my teeth.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar See comments at bottom. Definitely a five star... — Judy M.

See comments at bottom. Definitely a five star experience.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!  — Ashlie J.

Dentist offices always make me anxious and nervous but the staff at Swift Creek Dental were very comforting to my needs. I’m glad I found my new dentist!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at Swift Creek D... — Liz G.

I had a great first experience at Swift Creek Dental! Melody was wondering and Dr. Jeff was as well!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. . — Joe R.

Great team. Always friendly, patient and sensitive to the needs of the patient.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had at a dental office!  — Stacey A.

Best experience I've had at a dental office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional ; confident of outcome. — John F.

Very Professional ; confident of outcome.

Aug 9, 2017