StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience in the office. ... — Maxine R.

I always have a good experience in the office. Everyone is friendly and I receive good care.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welc... — Marsha R.

The staff is amazing and makes you feel so welcome. Dr’s assistant was pleasant and professional (A—-) and hope to get her again! Dr seemed nice but didn’t see him much😁

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grew up Here — B.J. R.

I have been a patient here since my youngest was born. She's now 30 years old. That sums up how great this office and staff are!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT — Ronald G.

Everyone in this Dental Office has been friendly, accommodating, and helpful in every way. I am 80 years old and Dr. Koelmel gave me the first novocane shot that didn't hurt, on previous experiences they always were painful. The tooth prep and all went fine with no problems. The temporary crown attachment has been probably the worst experience of my life, the cement this dental office uses is worthless, the temporary crown will not stay attached.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there. Staff knows my name and are v... — Becky I.

Love going there. Staff knows my name and are very friendly

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all amazing!  — Valerie A.

You guys were all amazing! From the cherry welcome of the office staff to the wonderful hygienist and then the doctor it was just a delightful experience thank you so much

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. They are always friendly... — Brenda J.

I love this practice. They are always friendly and courteous. I'm so grateful I moved over to them when Dr. Kurzer retired.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! — Eunice N.

Friendly and yet very professional!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, personal, and thorough.  — Mark M.

Always friendly, personal, and thorough.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great service — Janos E.

I have been going here since before the current doctors took over the practice - I only mention this because the friendly and extremely helpful staff I've dealt with the entire time maintained a continuity of the experience without a hitch. Not sure what to say - I have no complaints. The doctors are excellent, the staff is excellent, they are timely, the office is bright and clean, my mouth is happy, etc.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Marc W.

Their practice is very professional and friendly. I came in with some dental issues. They listened well, evaluated the situation and offered options. Handled very well.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Dentures are working out very we... — Bill S.

Good cleaning. Dentures are working out very well. Function and fit excellent.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever. Everyone is fantastic... — Major R.

Best dentist office ever. Everyone is fantastic and Alita did an exceptional job with my cleaning. And this is from someone who doesnt do reviews. Thanks to Dr Estes and staff

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly! — Jane B.

I am very happy we found this dental practice five years ago. The staff is friendly, caring & supportive. I see Dr. Koelmel and he has been thorough and explains procedures well. I recommend him highly. Melody is a wonderful hygienist!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent C.

I was taken care of very well and in a timely manner.Everyone was so friendly.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well Taken Care of  — Gretel M.

I don’t mind coming at all to the office. Visit quick and easy! Friendly staff !!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minnie W.

I throughly enjoyed my visit, it was my first and I was not sure what to expect. I pleasantly greeted upon entry and checked in. My dental assistant was very personable as was my Dentist. I will recommend to family and friends.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Wonderful, caring people! — Jo C.

Excellent care! Wonderful, caring people!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. The entire staff is fri... — Jay S.

Great service and care. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and professional.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and understanding, great ser — Rosey A.

Compassionate and understanding, great service

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. S. Goodin — Susan G.

This was my first time at the practice. Fantastic staff. Dr. Estes was professional and very easy to talk too.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek Dental: Caring and Professional — Sue C.

It is a pleasure going to Swift Creek Dental. Drs. Estes and Koelmel are extremely knowledgeable and competent dentists who are also friendly and caring. Dr. Koelmel has redone a couple of old crowns for me and it was almost as easy as having a cavity filled! He explained every step as he did it and has a great way of putting you at ease. The dental hygienists, assistants and office staff are just as friendly and competent. I look forward to my dental appointments at Swift Creek Dental!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Swift Creek dental is a great place for your de... — Mark D.

Swift Creek dental is a great place for your dental needs. As an added bonus , I get to see my Sister whenever I go!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Setting a new Precedent for Dental Practice — Matthew R.

Sift Creek Dental is a very professional practice with an incredibly clean atmosphere. The staff were incredibly friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I'll gladly be a recurring patient at this practice.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and check up — Mary C.

Who likes a visit to the dentist? You may, if you come to Swift Creek Dental. Great care.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Barbara M.

Very professional staff and personal attention. Do not feel like a number at this office. Encourage all to try it!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever. I’m new to the are... — Venitra C.

Best Dentist and staff ever. I’m new to the area from Dayton Ohio and I was extremely impressed. I felt welcomed from the day I made the appointment with Shannon in insurance to Michele at the front desk whom by the way is a great multitasker. Alida the hygienist made me very comfortable during the cleaning and ask me if I had any questions a first for me and recommended a product for my concern. Angel an assistant even took X-rays of my front teeth a first for me as long as I’ve going to the dentist. Gracie assisted Dr. Koelmel who is responsible for the great running office. Even the view of natural from the exam rooms was so relaxing. I made a referral to them that same day. They are Midlothian best keep Dentist office secret tucked backed in a corner office. I’m blessed to have found them.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and I felt I was well ... — Jacquelyn H.

Everyone was so friendly and I felt I was well taken care of under the safest conditions that were possible.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — AnnMarie L.

Both my dental exam and cleaning were done professionally and painlessly! Everyone was friendly and courteous! Highly recommend Swift Creek Dental!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very gentle and understanding of ... — Graham H.

Hygienist was very gentle and understanding of my tendency to gag if reclined too far back and accommodated my needs. Thank you.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koelmel is a great dentist — Darrell B.

Dr. Koelmel is a great dentist

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Don G.

As usual, my appointment was on time and everything explained in a manner that was easy to understand.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Time Well Spent  — Sharon W.

My recent appointment for a 6 month check up was very thorough and I enjoyed speaking with the staff. They welcome me with a smile and are concerned about my health in general. My visit was efficient and did not take long to complete. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job by Melanie. Dr Korlmel  — Ralph L.

Awesome job by Melanie. Dr Korlmel Was great also. Thank you

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. Would recom... — Barbara B.

Very efficient and friendly staff. Would recommend this practice to anyone

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Suzanne M.

As always, Melody provided me excellent care with my recent dental visit. She is professional, gentle, thorough, and kind. I actually look forward to my visits, which is a first for me. Thank you all for the excellent care from the time I walk in the door until I walk out. I’m happy to recommend others to you!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, the staff is great as alway... — Donald G.

My visit was great, the staff is great as always for my dental work as well as the billing department awesome !

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Estes and his staff ALWAYS pleasant, profes... — Melony C.

Dr. Estes and his staff ALWAYS pleasant, professional and efficient. Their expertise is exceptional. Thankyou.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Ross L.

There was no margherita machine, nor tequila. Most good dental clinics have these machines...both for the clinic staff, as well as customers for post-cleaning funk that is in their mouth. 4 out of 5 dentists approve of margherita machines in the office; but why doesn't Swift Creek Dental?

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all! — Valerie F.

I’m a baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Have been since a bad experience when I was 3 or 4. I used to need nitrous for my visits but not now! Their staff & Drs are so comforting & friendly you feel like you’re with friends. I’d recommend them to anyone who has that fear or who have children. I don’t get anxious as much now about upcoming appts & I look forward to seeing them. I love the people there from the sweet ladies up front to drs & staff. Best dental office anywhere!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy T.

SCD has wonderful personnel from receptionist, dental hygienist, to dentist. Everybody makes sure your concerns are taking care and been answered. Thank you for all your kindly works!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!! Love the staff.  — Cindy H.

Best dental practice ever!! Love the staff.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by the whole team — Anthony A.

Great job by the whole team

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arie FlemingI enjoyed the service I receiv... — Arie F.

Arie Fleming I enjoyed the service I received and Alversa I think thst is her name she was wonderful and Sandy wad helpful at the front desk., Dr. Estes was excellent as well

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome to see the staff in costumes and... — Whitney S.

It was awesome to see the staff in costumes and they were so fun! Love thus team!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Crew — John H.

Great professional, friendly crew altogether from Reception to the chair, with a "shout-out" reserved for your Hygienist, Melody who has a wonderful gift when working with her patient/customers!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as I dislike going to the dent... — Michele M.

Great experience as I dislike going to the dentist. I think I had Melody and I loved her. Very thorough, professional and pleasant. Entering office I was greeted by Sharon and Michelle who were very welcoming. Dr. Koelmel was pleasant as well, plus he gave me a decay-free checkup!!! :)

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet Personable — Brenda R.

The entire staff was efficient and friendly. They answered all of my questions. During my appointment time they were also kind enough to work in my 82 year old mother to repair a broken dental crown. This saved me hours of travel and above all a serious problem with her gum was discovered and the need for an oral surgeon was immediate. I am thankful to Dr.Estes and his staff and am glad to be under their dental care.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

I enjoy coming to your office! That is why I come from New Jersey for my appointment!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful  — Byron M.

The experience was wonderful

Sep 10, 2020