StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Alex L.

Best Dental Practice Ever!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beth is my favorite Doctor. By far! — Joseph C.

Dr. Beth is my favorite Doctor. By far!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A fabulous dentist office for children! — Levi S.

We always have a great experience with Dr. Beth. She is so attentive, personable and kind. We make sure to recommend Sweetpea to everyone we know!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, staff and atmosphere.  — Emerson I.

Wonderful office, staff and atmosphere.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beth is amazing as always! The whole team i... — Grace W.

Dr. Beth is amazing as always! The whole team is wonderful. Great atmosphere, clean, fun. Thanks for everything

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the visit, the friendly service and welco... — Diego G.

Loved the visit, the friendly service and welcoming smiles.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental place for little kids! — Milo C.

Best dental place for little kids!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentistry! — Logan C.

I will never take my kids elsewhere - the dentists and hygienists at Sweetpea are so insanely good at what they do and so sweet to my daughter! We’ll be going here as long as possible!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son has always struggled at the dentist.... — Beck S.

My son has always struggled at the dentist. He had to be sedated under GA the last time he had fillings because he would get so anxious and terrified. We recently switched to Sweetpea and went in for his 2 fillings. They were so great! I told them he was probably going to need GA, but the doctor assured me we would be able to do it without, and she was right! They kept him calm and talked him through everything they were going to do step-by-step. I have never seen him so calm at the dentist before. He never whined, cried or even showed a sign of anxiety! Thank you so much for taking the fear out of dentist visits!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always so impressed from start for finish w... — Evan C.

I'm always so impressed from start for finish with Sweetpea Children's Dentistry. The front staff are warm and friendly, the waiting room has so much kid fun and is always clean, the hygienists are the most patient humans (especially with my busy son) and Dr Beth always is kind and thorough. I highly recommend them!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have a wonderful experience at Sweetpea! It ... — Joseph M.

We have a wonderful experience at Sweetpea! It was both my children’s first time and the staff did very well in making them feel comfortable!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Adrian S.

Friendly and efficient staff

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for her first dental visit... — Clara M.

Wonderful experience for her first dental visit! All good reports!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love love love Sweetpea Dentistry! My kids a... — Sarah T.

We love love love Sweetpea Dentistry! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! They take time and pay attention to my kids individual needs and have always been so gentle and kind when I bring all 5 in at the same time. :) They are great! I highly recommend them.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier we found sweet pea!! We hig... — Ariana S.

Couldn't be happier we found sweet pea!! We highly recommend them!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Sweetpea! — Shasteen O.

We love Sweetpea! Our daughter has been coming here since her very first dental appointment and is now 14 years old. The new office is beautiful, and she feels comfortable continuing, especially with the new "teen room!" The staff is wonderful and friendly, and Dr. Beth is amazing!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Everly R.

My son was nervous for his first real cleaning, but the hygienist made him very comfortable and the entire staff was friendly and excellent!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry for my ki... — Ashlyn P.

We love Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry for my kiddos dental needs. The staff is always so helpful and friendly and show the utmost care with each and every visit.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is always such a phenomenal experience!  — Iola A.

This is always such a phenomenal experience!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be more impressed with Sweetpea!! ... — Mason G.

We could not be more impressed with Sweetpea!! Everything from the call to schedule an appointment, to meeting the dentist was amazing! My kids are 4 and 1 and actually left the dentist happy and excited to go back!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Sweet Pea! Our family has be... — Casen S.

We absolutely love Sweet Pea! Our family has been with them for 13 years now!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Great atmosphere for... — Keira J.

Friendly and caring staff. Great atmosphere for pediatric patients of all ages.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office  — Herbie N.

The dentist helped with my Eagle project. The new office is cool with video games and movies.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Professional, kind, always on ... — Allie N.

Awesome dentist! Professional, kind, always on time, know all the kids super well, partner well with our orthodontist.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sweet Pea! They are nice, make me feel co... — Bowman N.

Love Sweet Pea! They are nice, make me feel comfortable and have fun games and movies.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this practice! The office is so ... — Nolan S.

Love love love this practice! The office is so nice as are all the employees.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at sweet pea are just exceptional! Th... — Ava L.

The staff at sweet pea are just exceptional! They are so patient and kind with my kids

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The kid friendly environment was amazing. The ... — Dylan N.

The kid friendly environment was amazing. The staff were great and very friendly. Both of my children loved the experience for their very first visit.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dentist. Great place fo... — Abram M.

Very friendly staff and dentist. Great place for kids.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea Dental!  — Jillian O.

We love Sweetpea Dental!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to everyone!  — Stella K.

This was the most painless dentist visit we have ever been to. Our kiddos were in and out in two seconds!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My boys always have a great experience at Sweet... — Jackson R.

My boys always have a great experience at Sweetpea! The staff is amazing, super connected to their work, and great at connecting with their patients in a way that alleviates anxiety and makes them feel that they’re in good hands.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one exactly like Dr. Beth and Dr. A... — Aribella C.

There is no one exactly like Dr. Beth and Dr. Ashley. They obviously love taking care of kiddos because they're amazing at it!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, easy going and supportive team... — Adelaide B.

Such a friendly, easy going and supportive team! They are great at making my little girl feel at ease and not pushing anything too far if she isn’t having it.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Joshua T.

All of you at Sweet Pea are truly the best. Kind, patient, and wonderful with the kids (and parents). I try to convey my gratitude for you, but I don’t think I will ever be able to thank all of you enough for what you mean to our family. From the front desk to the doctors, you have the best crew around!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overland HS Sophomore drives far to get BEST care — Luciano M.

I’m a sophomore in high school, with braces, and have MANY choices as to which dental team to visit for my oral hygiene and care. I’ve been to many dentists since I was a child and finally came to Sweetpea about 2-3 years ago. I will never try another dentist or care team! Everyone is so nice, friendly and caring here, and very much into my comfort and dental health. I plan on remaining a patient here through high school, college and beyond if they’ll have me!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Sweetpea!! You know it’s good ... — Hailey C.

Love everyone at Sweetpea!! You know it’s good when my daughter loves going to the dentist!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elyse S.

5 stars! This dental practice cares about my kids and goes above and beyond to build by daughters’ confidence.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Dentistry Ever! — London B.

Sweetpea Dentistry is all around a great practice. From the first day I called, the office staff was friendly. When we walked it the staff was super nice and the place was so kid friendly. I wish I had a dentist like this team growing up. I can't image taking my daughter anywhere else.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are aways sweet and kind. They go above an... — Lillyanne S.

They are aways sweet and kind. They go above and beyond to make my kids feel accepted and wanted. They always take their time and listen.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You always do an EXCELLENT job with Spencer! — Spencer U.

You always do an EXCELLENT job with Spencer!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Emma S.

From the front desk/reception, to the back staff, our experience was exceptional. We appreciated the light heartedness, positivity, excellent care and fun that we had! Thanks again to all! The Schlossers

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea! From the kid friendly decor i... — Julianna S.

We love Sweetpea! From the kid friendly decor including small exam tables, bright colors, and funny artwork to the happy, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, everything about Sweetpea is top notch. We could not be happier. Our 5 year old loves going to see the dentist!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing — Bentley D.

I can’t thank Dr Beth and Jenn enough for being so caring and patient with Benny and myself. You lady’s are the dream team!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very fast. Came in to make a... — Brianna G.

Great service, and very fast. Came in to make an appointment, and they saw me right away.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team and Experience  — Autumn W.

The staff at Sweetpea is kind, caring, and just absolutely phenomenal!!! They are so good at what they do and make all of us feel like VIP from the moment we walk in!!! I wish I could go there everyday they are so amazing!!! We really are so blessed we found you!!! Thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so supportive and caring in addre... — Maggie D.

The staff was so supportive and caring in addressing my new born’s tongue tie. I am so grateful for their tenderness and professionalism.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment for my 1-year old! — Abigail S.

We felt very cared for while we were at my daughter's first dentist appointment. The hygienist and dentist were both extremely sweet and great with my daughter! A great experience overall!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Amazing Dentist, and Nice Facility — Piper M.

This, by far, was the absolute best Dentist experience I’ve ever had. This was my daughter’s first time and she ACTUALLY LOVED it. She keeps showing and telling us to look at her beautiful teeth. The whole staff is warm, sweet, and inviting! I know I’ll be telling my friends and family about Sweet Pea!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas B.

My son is on the Autism Spectrum so we dreaded his first dentist apt. Jenn was AMAZING with my boy. The number one reason he did so well! They definitely know how to flex & interact with kids!!

Aug 1, 2019