StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Dentistry Ever! — London B.

Sweetpea Dentistry is all around a great practice. From the first day I called, the office staff was friendly. When we walked it the staff was super nice and the place was so kid friendly. I wish I had a dentist like this team growing up. I can't image taking my daughter anywhere else.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are aways sweet and kind. They go above an... — Lillyanne S.

They are aways sweet and kind. They go above and beyond to make my kids feel accepted and wanted. They always take their time and listen.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You always do an EXCELLENT job with Spencer! — Spencer U.

You always do an EXCELLENT job with Spencer!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Emma S.

From the front desk/reception, to the back staff, our experience was exceptional. We appreciated the light heartedness, positivity, excellent care and fun that we had! Thanks again to all! The Schlossers

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea! From the kid friendly decor i... — Julianna S.

We love Sweetpea! From the kid friendly decor including small exam tables, bright colors, and funny artwork to the happy, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, everything about Sweetpea is top notch. We could not be happier. Our 5 year old loves going to see the dentist!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing — Bentley D.

I can’t thank Dr Beth and Jenn enough for being so caring and patient with Benny and myself. You lady’s are the dream team!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very fast. Came in to make a... — Brianna G.

Great service, and very fast. Came in to make an appointment, and they saw me right away.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team and Experience  — Autumn W.

The staff at Sweetpea is kind, caring, and just absolutely phenomenal!!! They are so good at what they do and make all of us feel like VIP from the moment we walk in!!! I wish I could go there everyday they are so amazing!!! We really are so blessed we found you!!! Thank you so much!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so supportive and caring in addre... — Maggie D.

The staff was so supportive and caring in addressing my new born’s tongue tie. I am so grateful for their tenderness and professionalism.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment for my 1-year old! — Abigail S.

We felt very cared for while we were at my daughter's first dentist appointment. The hygienist and dentist were both extremely sweet and great with my daughter! A great experience overall!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Amazing Dentist, and Nice Facility — Piper M.

This, by far, was the absolute best Dentist experience I’ve ever had. This was my daughter’s first time and she ACTUALLY LOVED it. She keeps showing and telling us to look at her beautiful teeth. The whole staff is warm, sweet, and inviting! I know I’ll be telling my friends and family about Sweet Pea!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas B.

My son is on the Autism Spectrum so we dreaded his first dentist apt. Jenn was AMAZING with my boy. The number one reason he did so well! They definitely know how to flex & interact with kids!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!! — Sofia F.

Dr. Nielsen and her staff are so amazing! We are so lucky to have found them!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six year old and two year old love it here. ... — Kara G.

My six year old and two year old love it here. My six year old had gone to another dentist before and was nearly traumatized. At sweet pea they were both so calm and the staff was so great they don't fear the word dentist anymore.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! They were so friendly and r... — Gideon T.

Great first visit!! They were so friendly and really took there time, my son has never been to the dentist before. His cleaning went wonderful, and everyone was so patient and nice, couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly  — Brady W.

Always very prompt, friendly and great with kids. They check to see what insurance covers before doing anything. Plus, my kids love the games in the waiting room.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience there! Everyone ... — Hunter K.

We had a wonderful experience there! Everyone was welcoming, the space was clean and kid-friendly, and they did a great job with my 3-yr-old (it was his first dental visit).

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist! Highly recomend!  — Owen B.

Great pediatric dentist! Highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea Dentistry is the best!  — Courtney W.

Sweetpea Dentistry is the best!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ashley and have been coming here fo... — Grayson G.

We love Dr. Ashley and have been coming here for a long time. Thank you for the great service

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Pea exceeded my expectations by far! My l... — Bentley R.

Sweet Pea exceeded my expectations by far! My little one loved everything about going to the dentist and he is 2! Dr Ashley was phenomenal at explaining what she recommends and why. My little can't wait to go back ! I have worked in the dental field for several years and they amazed me at there professionalism and sincerity. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. They truly have a great practice.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely bring your kiddos here!  — Charlotte B.

The staff and dentists are so sweet!! They were very patient with my rambunctious almost 2 year old!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - Best choice we made when w... — Kaylie R.

Always a pleasure - Best choice we made when we moved to parker!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dental Care — Luke M.

Sweetpea is the best pediatric dental practice around! Expect to be greeted with a smile in a fun waiting room. The front office staff is knowledgeable and helpful with insurance and billing. The assistants are great with kids and use great terminology to put your child at ease. The doctors are kind and patient. They are the best!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CARE!!! — Sam B.

Always receive the best care and service from the front office through the end of the appointment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric dental exams! — Jackson W.

Amazing pediatric dental exams!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 boys (one has High functioning autism)... — Ethan J.

I have 3 boys (one has High functioning autism) and Ashley Barefoot and her ladies are perfection. I won’t take my boys any where else. I highly recommend her and Sweetpea 1 million percent!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Penny H.

Very kind staff. Our appointment was professional and nice and quick so my little one isn’t too traumatised for next time.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. I love their conse... — Andrew N.

Great experience every time. I love their conservative approach and comfortable environment.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Molly B.

My kids always look forward to the dentist and I appreciate the cheerful and professional environment. I am so glad my kids are patients here!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was extremely welcoming and ac... — Oliver T.

All of the staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating for my son who was not super on board with his first dental visit. They did a great job explaining what they were doing every step of the way and doing their best to make my son feel comfortable. It was a fantastic for dental visit and I cannot recommend them enough!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the extra drive time.  — Evie D.

Absolutely love this dentist office! Will continue to come here with my girls. Tried somewhere new that was closer after we moved and it did not even come close to the same quality. I will drive 20 minutes out of my way from now on to go to Sweet Pea instead.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea!!! Dr. Ashely is so good with ... — Hayes C.

We love Sweetpea!!! Dr. Ashely is so good with my children. Also, all of the techs are super-friendly and gentle. I really appreciate the entire staff!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in Parker HANDS Down!!!! — Dalton H.

Beth and Ashley have been taking care of my children since they were born. They will continue to be my kids' dentists until they decide they need to move along to a grown up Dentist. 10 years later Im still impressed with these gals. We refer everyone we sell a home to with kids to Beth and Ashley. It just makes sense.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first dental visit. The staff was so ... — Andrew B.

Fantastic first dental visit. The staff was so kind and it was a great experience overall.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle & Patient for toddler  — Eustace R.

The dental hygienist was so patient and gentle with my 26 month old son. He was very weary of her and eventually let her brush and polish his teeth.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in metro area for kiddos with dental... — Giancarlo M.

Best place in metro area for kiddos with dental issues and fear of pain. My sons love going to the dentist now due to the fun, caring environment that exists in this practice.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Sweetpea! The staff is always so friend... — Sophia V.

We LOVE Sweetpea! The staff is always so friendly and accommodating to my kid’s concerns, likes and dislikes. It is such a friendly atmosphere where we can always count on expert exams and advice regarding our dental care.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning  — Lilyana D.

We always have a great experience at sweet pea! The entire staff is friendly and courteous and my kids love Dr. Beth! Thanks for making our dental visits simple and happy.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they do such a good job putting ev... — Wilson A.

Great staff, they do such a good job putting everyone at ease and taking great care of patients

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy client  — Madolyn S.

Always friendly and honest. They make you feel at ease and do a great job of taking care of your teeth. I always feel great when I leave-like family.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Holli S.

LOVE this dentist office! They always make me feel great about my smile and give such good advice. Like family 💕

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They really are sweet as peas here! — Greyson K.

This place was amazing and everyone is so professional and helpful. I was so impressed with their customer service I had to brag to my husband about how sweet and helpful the receptionist was over the phone, taking the time before I was even a patient to make sure my child was not in pain in the days leading up to his appointment. Just fantastic! My child had tooth pulled on his very first dental visit and upon me asking how he felt about the dentist days afterward, claims he loved it and wants to go back again! No joke. This speaks volumes as a parent and I know we have found our go-to place for sure.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Beth, you are the best! — Tristan S.

Thank you Dr. Beth, you are the best!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time we got there until ... — Brynn C.

Great service from the time we got there until we left. There were many kiddos in the office at the time.of my child's appointment. But Sweet Pea was staffed to handle.it super smoothly. My child actually looks forward to her dentist appointment.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. And on super short noti... — Brielle W.

Great service and care. And on super short notice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for me and my 4 yr old son... — Christian M.

Excellent experience for me and my 4 yr old son that was a bit nervous coming to the appointment. On the way out of the office he asked when we could come back. He loved all of the ladies in the office, he was given a lot of love and attention. This is a priceless experience for a 4 yr old.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea! The entire team is wonderful... — Colt S.

We love Sweetpea! The entire team is wonderful!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sweet Pea! I can't say enough positive thi... — Madison F.

Love Sweet Pea! I can't say enough positive things about how great they are with our kiddos and how quickly we are in and out of there! Thank you for your care of our kiddos!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is the perfect ex... — Emerson I.

Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is the perfect experience for any child. Between the friendly staff and capable hygienists and dentists, my children have no fear or anxiety during their visits.

Feb 21, 2019