StarStarStarStarStar Very happy client  — Madolyn S.

Always friendly and honest. They make you feel at ease and do a great job of taking care of your teeth. I always feel great when I leave-like family.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Holli S.

LOVE this dentist office! They always make me feel great about my smile and give such good advice. Like family 💕

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They really are sweet as peas here! — Greyson K.

This place was amazing and everyone is so professional and helpful. I was so impressed with their customer service I had to brag to my husband about how sweet and helpful the receptionist was over the phone, taking the time before I was even a patient to make sure my child was not in pain in the days leading up to his appointment. Just fantastic! My child had tooth pulled on his very first dental visit and upon me asking how he felt about the dentist days afterward, claims he loved it and wants to go back again! No joke. This speaks volumes as a parent and I know we have found our go-to place for sure.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Beth, you are the best! — Tristan S.

Thank you Dr. Beth, you are the best!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time we got there until ... — Brynn C.

Great service from the time we got there until we left. There were many kiddos in the office at the time.of my child's appointment. But Sweet Pea was staffed to handle.it super smoothly. My child actually looks forward to her dentist appointment.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. And on super short noti... — Brielle W.

Great service and care. And on super short notice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for me and my 4 yr old son... — Christian M.

Excellent experience for me and my 4 yr old son that was a bit nervous coming to the appointment. On the way out of the office he asked when we could come back. He loved all of the ladies in the office, he was given a lot of love and attention. This is a priceless experience for a 4 yr old.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea! The entire team is wonderful... — Colt S.

We love Sweetpea! The entire team is wonderful!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sweet Pea! I can't say enough positive thi... — Madison F.

Love Sweet Pea! I can't say enough positive things about how great they are with our kiddos and how quickly we are in and out of there! Thank you for your care of our kiddos!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is the perfect ex... — Emerson I.

Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is the perfect experience for any child. Between the friendly staff and capable hygienists and dentists, my children have no fear or anxiety during their visits.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lincoln S.

My three year old REALLY enjoyed himself during his cleaning and check up today! I’m so happy that we found a place that helps set him up for positive experiences so he will grow up loving the dentist!! Love the doctors and staff at Sweetpea, would think about going anywhere else!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so kind, understanding and ... — Cora R.

Thank you for being so kind, understanding and gentle.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea did an AMAZING job with my almost 2 ye... — Everett C.

Sweetpea did an AMAZING job with my almost 2 year old little boy. They knew how to keep him entertained in order to look into his mouth. Overall, the staff was very nice and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff all around!  — Vincent H.

Excellent caring staff all around! The staff took the extra time needed to help my son who is mildly developmentally delayed feel very comfortable. We have been coming for a few years and will definitely continue!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 14 and has never had a cavity. I fee... — Blake P.

My son is 14 and has never had a cavity. I feel Sweetpea dentistry has played a huge role in that! Great preventative care.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sweetpea- My 4 siblings and I have been ... — Kalea F.

I love Sweetpea- My 4 siblings and I have been going there since I was little. I’m now on my way to college but still love going there. They treat us like family. They have taken amazing care of us. They even helped my little brother who had major anxiety about dentists, because of them he now loves going to the dentist! My whole family highly recommends them!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Ryder S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Wonderful!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always wonderful!  — Lincoln R.

Every visit is always wonderful!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids! — Logan P.

We've been taking our kids to SweetPea for many years. Fun, comfortable, friendly atmosphere. WIsh this kind of place existed when I was a kid!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweetpea! So nice and very good dentist... — Sawyer S.

We love Sweetpea! So nice and very good dentists.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Tate H.

We love Sweetpea, Dr. Beth and all the staff. They are always prompt, kind and gentle. Our 5 children were in and out in 35 minutes after thorough exams and cleanings. Thank You for being amazing!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly staff. Took the time to ans... — Ava F.

Amazing, friendly staff. Took the time to answer my questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beth and Dr. Ashley are simply the best!! ... — Joseph C.

Dr. Beth and Dr. Ashley are simply the best!! And the staff are all so warm and welcoming from front to back. Thank you :)

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids look forward to visiting the dentist!  — Emery W.

As always we had a wonderful dental visit! I have a 5 and 2 year old who actually look forward to their cleanings! The staff does an excellent job of making each child feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Sweetpea Children’s Dentistry!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sweet Pea! We’ve been patients for 12 y... — Kamryn O.

We love Sweet Pea! We’ve been patients for 12 years ❤️

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of our teen. He... — Herbie N.

Thank you for taking good care of our teen. He was able to have a separate room so he felt more grown up then with the little kids in the office. Thank you for your advice and guidance as he wears braces and takes care of his dental hygiene.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always amazing to our family and... — Allie N.

Your office is always amazing to our family and we are thankful for your excellent service!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Always on time, kind and compassion... — Bowman N.

Excellent! Always on time, kind and compassionate to our child, and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better dentists office for our 3 children.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my sons first trip to the dentist and hi... — Jhett G.

It was my sons first trip to the dentist and his visit couldn’t have gone any better!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy with this office. The dentists... — Justin W.

We are so happy with this office. The dentists are great! We came from a family dentist and have loved the concern and care we've received with each visit! I would highly recommend!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with Dr Ashley and DeeDee.... — Elijah S.

Fantastic experience with Dr Ashley and DeeDee. My 3yo was very anxious and immediately announced “I’m not sitting up there” when we got back. This happened last year with our prior ped dentist and their dental assistant just stared at me and didn’t even try to engage my son. This was the complete opposite. DeeDee and Dr Ashley both patiently talked to my son, helped him feel comfortable, went at his pace, distracted with silly talk about sugar bugs and he walked out happy and with a positive view of the dentist. So grateful!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is wonderful! Ou... — Katharine K.

Sweetpea Children's Dentistry is wonderful! Our daughter is so comfortable going here. Dr. Beth, the dental hygienists, and the lovely ladies at the front desk all make the experience pleasant. I highly recommend Sweetpea Children's Dentistry!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Sweetpea Dentistry are the best!  — Ava L.

The staff at Sweetpea dentistry

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best kids dental visit! Dr. Beth w... — Leah B.

This was the best kids dental visit! Dr. Beth was amazing for all my kids and somehow they were able to accommodate my four kids at once it was convenient and very kid friendly.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My boys had so much fun at their appointment, t... — Carter S.

My boys had so much fun at their appointment, they said they can't wait to go back. :)

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment for kids  — Luca P.

We love this team...really fun practice and our 3y/o loves going for his checkups. Thanks

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer...That will Definitely be Coming Back! — Logan C.

I took my fifteen month daughter in for her first checkup. She was so relaxed and at ease and was even smiling. I attribute that to the wonderful staff at Sweetpea! We will definitely be making this our pediatric dentist after such a great first experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beth & team were amazing with my 5 y/o. Fan... — Rowan D.

Dr. Beth & team were amazing with my 5 y/o. Fantastic staff; would highly recommend!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t recommend them highly enough! — Preston C.

My son was nervous about his visit, knowing that he had to get a tooth pulled. Once we arrived, everyone was so nice and did such a good job putting him at ease, that he completely relaxed. He ended up smiling through the almost the entire procedure. He’s actually looking forward to his next visit! Thank you so much Dr. Ashley and entire staff!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Ashley as much as we adore Dr Beth. ... — Elyse S.

We love Dr Ashley as much as we adore Dr Beth.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashley is wonderful with all my kids. Couldn... — Elaina S.

Dr Ashley is wonderful with all my kids. Couldn’t be happier.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits for my daughter was awesome the staf... — Sophie M.

Our visits for my daughter was awesome the staff was super friendly knowledgeable made her feel special. I was nervous as a mom for her first fillings and they made me at ease and everything went smoothly we were in and out Dr. Beth amazing!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jillienne A.

We absolutely love Dr Beth, Kodi and Jenn! My kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist because everyone is so amazing and friendly!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Beth, Kodi and Jenn! My ... — Keegan A.

We absolutely love Dr Beth, Kodi and Jenn! My kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist because everyone is so amazing and friendly!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New practice for our family. Very friendly. V... — Bella P.

New practice for our family. Very friendly. Very clean and professional. Children perfectly at ease.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetpea is AMAZING!!!!! — Emery W.

Sweetpea is AMAZING!!!!! They took amazing care of our daughter for her first ever dentist appointment.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Dentist are all so kind and great... — Addylynn V.

Hygienist and Dentist are all so kind and great with my kiddos. Highly recommended.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Sweet Pea Children's Dentistry... — Cameron S.

Our family loves Sweet Pea Children's Dentistry and would definitely recommend to anyone! My youngest son had a couple of horrible experiences with dentists before coming to Sweet Pea and they made him feel so comfortable and relaxed and we have been coming here ever since!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My girls absolutely love coming to SweetPea  — Aubrey F.

My girls absolutely love coming to SweetPea Dentistry. We moved back to the Parker area about a year ago and it is wonderful to have a place that is friendly, yet very professional! My girls love it so much they even made up a song!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Cooper C.

Dr Ashley did such a wonderful job. She was patient and understanding for a procedure that was such an ordeal for our little one. And her staff was amazing! Thank you all for your help and support!

Jul 18, 2018