StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff.  — Susana M.

Wonderful service and friendly staff.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Crown Fitting — Jeff E.

Sweet Dental saw me promptly after my return from a trip abroad where i broke a molar. Dr. Sweet fitted me with a temporary crown. Her work is excellent and she and her staff are professional, caring and very competent.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — George J.

As usual . Pleasant greetings. Appointment on time and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roscoe M.

Such a friendly and welcoming office. Always greeted by name. Very efficient and doctor and staff never rush me out if the office with unanswered questions

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

5 star ,excellent staff,highly recommend

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar recent appt. June 2023 — John H.

my appointment went very smoothly as usual Dr. Sweet‘s office is very well organized and their staff very well trained thank you

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't do online, but service was the best in ... — Marion D.

I don't do online, but service was the best in always!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was on a wait list and was told I would get a... — Kathleen K.

I was on a wait list and was told I would get an appt in January 2022. I still have not got an appt. It has been seven years since I went to a dentist and I needed care. Have not heard from them and it is May.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Always enjoy visiting the professi... — Daniel P.

Five Stars! Always enjoy visiting the professional team at Sweet Dental. Everyone is top knotch!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always . …. Great medical/dental advice and ... — Cynthia S.

As always . …. Great medical/dental advice and care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around!  — Ethan B.

Best dental office around!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great experience at Sweet Den... — Diane D.

I’ve always had a great experience at Sweet Dental the staff is great, hygienists are awesome and the office and restrooms are extremely clean!! I have no complaints!! ❤️

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had . Kind ,knowledgea... — Sherry F.

Best Dentist I have ever had . Kind ,knowledgeable, sweet and a good listener. Everyone is so nice and happy.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn always does a great job. She is Thorough, ... — Richard F.

Jenn always does a great job. She is Thorough, upbeat and friendly which makes for an excellent dental visit!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! Wonderful staff!... — Anne W.

Always a pleasant experience!! Wonderful staff!!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar really pleasant and friendly people, Sanya was... — Robert M.

really pleasant and friendly people, Sanya was a delight to have her as me hygienist. Dr Sweet always is on time and very supportive of my efforts to keep m teeth in good shape.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful care!! Thank you! My whol... — Nina T.

Absolutely wonderful care!! Thank you! My whole family is very grateful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the office.  — Jillana S.

I always enjoy my visits to the office.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in the world!! — Angelo T.

It is always great to see everyone at Sweet Dental. Not only is everyone friendly but they are all masters of their crafts. I just had my regular check up and right after I had two my old fillings replaced with porcelain. Both Dr Sweet and Sheila were experts. No pain extremely well done and great conversation. As much as I could while getting work done on my mouth. You are all the best and I love you for it.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna Sweet is the very best. Her attention ... — Thomas M.

Dr. Anna Sweet is the very best. Her attention to detail and her thoughtful explanation of various procedures is very helpful. She is kind , empathic and skillful. I recommend her highly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. — Michael F.

Great experience. The staff was very professional, and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is always professional and does a great job... — Barry S.

they are always professional and do a great job.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service. Very upset that you are out... — Guy N.

Love your service. Very upset that you are out-of-network (with Anthem). Who's decision was that? All I know is that I have no dental insurance.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Maine! Staff is always friendly ... — Kimberly H.

Best place in Maine! Staff is always friendly and kind and I can't imagine going elsewhere! Would recommend to anyone!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They have been my dentist for 20+ years. Alwa... — Kathleen A.

They have been my dentist for 20+ years. Always professional, kind and experienced!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Southern Maine. Hands down.  — Taj D.

Best practice in Southern Maine. Hands down.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and patient staff to make any small... — Sebastian M.

Comfortable and patient staff to make any small child feel safe.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great appointment! — Diane L.

As always, great appointment!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experiencing a place where team players do a g... — Janice C.

Experiencing a place where team players do a great job, in a welcoming atmosphere is a joy to behold. Thank you, Sweet Dental Team!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Sweet Experience! Loved the TV in the Exam ... — Martin N.

A Sweet Experience! Loved the TV in the Exam room. The sound of the water/air hydro cleaner was difficult to listen to. Instead of hearing the high pitch sound, suggest to program some easy listening music through this equipment. Just kidding here, yet this made me feel uncomfortable since it reminded me of dentist appointment from my youth where they drilled into my teeth without the use of "novacane". Overall I was made to feel comfortable throughout the entire session. Sonja is great and I appreciate Dr. Sweet stopping by. Convenient for us as well, since we could have walked here from the Downs.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Anna sweet dental office. The service an... — Daniel L.

I love Anna sweet dental office. The service and care are above the rest !

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just great! thank you. — Angela B.

Everything is just great! thank you.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet dental is great at what they do. My 10 y... — April T.

Sweet dental is great at what they do. My 10 year old daughter is even excited to get her teeth cleaned!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweet and her team are simply the best.  — James H.

Dr Sweet and her team are simply the best.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience with friendly and... — Ryan T.

As always, a great experience with friendly and professional staff. I enjoy going to the dentist at Sweet Dental!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown placement! — Janet F.

Dr Sweet and her staff are all excellent! They carefully explain each step of your dental appointment. Doctor Sweet and her staff work extremely well together. So glad that I changed to this amazing practice last year.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Sweet Dental is a joy — Christina P.

Every visit to Sweet Dental is a joy. From past histories with other dentists, I never thought "joy" would ever pass my lips as a description. But, the Sweet Dental team, led by Anna, is welcoming, smart, and so proficient in knowledge combined with empathy. They are a treasure of comfort and care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service . Very knowledgeable and... — Tammie J.

Great customer service . Very knowledgeable and friendly .

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paulette T.

I can't say enough good things about Jennifer, my hygienist. She is thorough, careful, gentle, and a lovely person. Dr. Sweet is very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful with her recommendations. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Honest dental office.  — Claire Joy O.

Great service ! Honest dental office.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Suzanne E.

Everyone was very informative and beyond pleasant, going to the dentist can be stressful but not here. Everyone is wonderful from Emily at the front desk, to Jennifer doing the exam and on to Dr. Sweet. Thank you!!

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, friendliest and mos... — Jenny P.

Excellent customer service, friendliest and most attentive staff- couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Sweet and find her and her staff to... — Alice M.

I trust Dr. Sweet and find her and her staff to be extremely professional and caring.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant, professional & on time! — Lawrence M.

very pleasant, professional & on time!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Donald E.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist!! Had my regular cleaning, it was done with great care as always. The staff here are bar-none the best I've ever experienced. I was a patient of Dr, Saltz for decades and the transition to Dr. Sweet and her team has been so smooth and painless (literally!!) The BEST

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Highly recommend to anyone ... — Andrew S.

Wonderful practice! Highly recommend to anyone needing quality dental care.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and professional! — Aileen W.

Fantastic and professional!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An incredible practice! — Robert T.

An incredible practice! So kind, efficient, and well-organized. We are so grateful for their great care; we know we are in wonderful hands.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George J.

As usual appointment was on time and everyone was pleasant.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too costly for a senior citizen on a fixed inco... — Phyllis D.

Too costly for a senior citizen on a fixed income. X-rays too costly

Dec 8, 2021