StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!! — Matthew N.

Always a very pleasant experience whenever I have an appointment. Everyone is so friendly and seem to be very happy.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. As pleasant as ... — Michael B.

Very professional and thorough. As pleasant as a dentist appointment can be! Thank you

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, compasionate service. — Samuele R.

Excellent, compassionate service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is amazing and I always look forward to my ... — Scott G.

Jen is amazing and I always look forward to my visits

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions... — Stephanie M.

This was my first visit to Sweet Dental. I had a good feeling from my initial telephone inquiry that carried right through the post-appointment checkout process! There was an understated professionalism evident with all staff members, a quiet confidence throughout the practice. Caring, relevant questions were asked throughout my visit and I genuinely felt heard and understood vs. feeling “herded” through!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I have the best of care! I do so app... — Sara-ann L.

As always, I have the best of care! I do so appreciate Dr Sweet's attention to my problems and her encouraging thoughts.The cleaning was painless, thank you :)

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are professional and friend... — Lisa B.

Excellent staff who are professional and friendly! Dr. Sweet is exceptional in providing quality care in a relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the great care — Brooks T.

Had my first visit with Dr. Sweet and her team this week. I was very impressed. In particular I would single out the dental hygienist, MacKenzie. She did the most thorough and careful cleaning I've ever had in 65 years. And it was painless. I've had dental care in nine countries, and six different states in the U.S., and she was simply the best. Dr. Sweet was great too -- attentive and professional.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience from start to finish.... — Chris M.

Amazing dental experience from start to finish. Thank you so much for seeing me as a new patient. I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my entire visit. The office is modern & clean. Dr. Sweet was thorough and easy to talk to. My hygienist Shayla did a fantastic job and was very gentle. I would highly recommend Sweet dental to my friends & family.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. I was very happy wi... — Dan C.

Friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work done and highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look Ma: No Cavaties! — Gerald O.

Courteous, Knowledgeable Team equals a Great Smile and a pleasant experience,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen H.

The staff here is excellent and provides professional services in a timely and pleasant manner.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry S.

friendly, professional and a nice work enviroment

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing team... — James H.

Dr Sweet and her team are absolutely fantastic. Technically highly competent, and caring, friendly, and communicative. I strongly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous — Lance W.

I always am made to feel like family. Loved and cared for.b

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional at the off... — Victoria P.

Everyone is so nice and professional at the office. It was good to see Dr Barry.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweet came highly recommended by friends and... — Judith L.

Dr Sweet came highly recommended by friends and my oral surgeon. She is highly respected in the community for good reason. She carefully examined my teeth and accurately diagnosed my problem. She gave me detailed alternatives for care and was willing to devote an entire appointment in a more in depth exploration of possible treatments. Her staff is outstanding. My hygienist, Shayla, promised to "gently" assess my gum recession and she did exactly that. I have had this procedure twice before in the last 2 weeks and Shayla is the absolute best. The reception staff is warm and welcoming and very willing to provide exact costs of every procedure . There are no unpleasant surprises in Dr. Sweet's office!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Southern Maine!  — April B.

Best dental practice in Southern Maine!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur B.

Dr. Sweet and her staff are always friendly and pleasant - thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan S.

I’ve been to dentists since an early age and am now well past retirement age. When I left after a cleaning my mouth had never felt so clean. The procedure took awhile but it sure was worth it. Every step was explained and overall it was a wonderful experience

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very efficient and patient-friendly p... — Jeff E.

This is a very efficient and patient-friendly practice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing as always.  — Donald E.

Simply amazing as always. A pleasure to be there and the staff and care you receive cannot be beat. I look forward to going to the dentist!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional care!  — Donna B.

As always, exceptional care from a friendly, caring team! I'm so happy I found Dr. Sweet and her staff. I've never had such a great experience at a dentist's office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, highly professional service presente... — Frederick B.

As always, highly professional service presented in a relaxed atmosphere.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as a kid loved the TV — Elana J.

Great experience, as a kid loved the TV to distract me!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and customer service! — Mary Isabelle W.

Fantastic care and customer service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian M.

Wonderful dental practice

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed immediately into the office and ... — Kimberly H.

I was welcomed immediately into the office and everyone was extremely friendly. The consultation was very informative and I left feeling like I had a plan and was in good hands. Everything was explained to me in terms I could easily understand keeping my needs in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paulette T.

This is a great practice where you get excellent dental care with a smile from everyone on staff.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, Fantastic Team!  — Dwight S.

The team at Sweet Dental is fanastic. Both Dr Saltz and Dr Sweet are accomplished professionals and are a pleasure to work with. This is reflected throughout the office staff, who are always friendly, helpful and professional. I wish that my other service providers were that good! I've had a lot of dental work done over the years that is now reaching the end of its "life" and whenever something needs to be done the Sweet Dental team clearly explains my options and the cost. They are just great to work with!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Checkup — Craig B.

As always, it was a great cleaning and checkup. I felt like all my questions (I had a number of them) were answered well and they were actually able to schedule me for a follow up. They are always good about explaining the costs of things too!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are excellent—friendly but p... — Rachel B.

You and your staff are excellent—friendly but professional and knowledgeable. You are definitely a 5!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the care, the level of... — Andrea F.

I can't say enough about the care, the level of skill and the concern with the health of my teeth and gums. It felt really good to take more responsibility because I was shown how to do more for the care of my gums and teeth. Best cleanings Ive ever had.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweet & Dr. Saltz' practice has been wonder... — Mark P.

Dr. Sweet & Dr. Saltz' practice has been wonderful for me and my family. They're readily available, always helpful and congenial, and professionally superb.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service My primary care physician... — John H.

Outstanding Service My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Saltz many years ago and it has been a terrific experience. I like Barry for so many reasons but his work with low income people has warmed m heart. Our system of health care - including oral health - is structurally broken. Those of us with capacity to affect change must continue to do it ever single day. Thank you! PS - Your hygienist team rocks!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the consistent professional... — Janice C.

I am impressed with the consistent professionalism at Sweet Dental. Shayla is one of the most informed of any hygienist I've encountered. Dr. Sweet was able to tell me about a problem minus the (pardon the expression, sugar coating) She was also up front when asked what she would do in my situation. I appreciate directness and honesty. The overall atmosphere at Sweet Dental is pleasant.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service caring employees and good outcome... — Robert C.

Great service caring employees and good outcome.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, efficient, professional! — Michael B.

Very thorough, efficient, professional!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A superior dental practice. — Alexander K.

This is a superior dental practice. The facility, staff, hygienists and doctors are all first class and provide up to date, excellent care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appt didn't even have ... — Karen P.

I was very happy with my appt didn't even have to wait in the waiting room met my new hygienist Mackenzie she was awesome answered all my questions and didn't make me jump out of the chair in pain.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience... With a great staff...No ... — Leon S.

A great experience... With a great staff... No Dental fear here!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour each way just to see Dr. Sweet ... — Alicia R.

I drive an hour each way just to see Dr. Sweet and Dr. Saltz. When I arrived at my visit I was very sad to learn my primary hygienist has left, which I would have liked to have known ahead of time since I have been seeing her for over 15 years. However, I saw Mackenzie and she is absolutely wonderful and helped make my decision to stick with driving so far just to have my teeth cleaned!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose P.

Dr Saltz is the absolute best dentist ever, over the years and I have been going to him for over 28 years he has helped me overcome my fears and accept what had to be done and all with assurance that I will be fine, he and his staff are the best .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way. I love this group!!! Thank... — Angelo T.

5 Stars all the way. I love this group!!! Thank you for keeping me and my mouth healty through the years. Always professional and friendly treatment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! — Rebecca P.

I have had an excellent experience with Sweet Dental. Everyone there is so personable-very important to me-and also professional. It's a lovely office and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks! — Sara-ann L.

Thank you for the excellent care but more important is your continued concern for the health of my "old" teeth. The solutions are given with understanding and addressing my concerns medically and cosmetically! Greatly appreciated!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, a good job, well done. ThanksCarl — Carl G.

AS always, a good job, well done. Thanks Carl

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweet and her team were terrific! — Maureen J.

Dr. Sweet and her team were terrific!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mackenzie was extremely gentle in her periodont... — Benjamin M.

Mackenzie was extremely gentle in her periodontal measurements and cleaning. I appreciate it, and I think she's a great addition to your office!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Exceptional service — Alice M.

5 stars! Exceptional service

May 15, 2018