StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing as always.  — Donald E.

Simply amazing as always. A pleasure to be there and the staff and care you receive cannot be beat. I look forward to going to the dentist!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional care!  — Donna B.

As always, exceptional care from a friendly, caring team! I'm so happy I found Dr. Sweet and her staff. I've never had such a great experience at a dentist's office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, highly professional service presente... — Frederick B.

As always, highly professional service presented in a relaxed atmosphere.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as a kid loved the TV — Elana J.

Great experience, as a kid loved the TV to distract me!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and customer service! — Mary Isabelle W.

Fantastic care and customer service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian M.

Wonderful dental practice

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed immediately into the office and ... — Kimberly H.

I was welcomed immediately into the office and everyone was extremely friendly. The consultation was very informative and I left feeling like I had a plan and was in good hands. Everything was explained to me in terms I could easily understand keeping my needs in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paulette T.

This is a great practice where you get excellent dental care with a smile from everyone on staff.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, Fantastic Team!  — Dwight S.

The team at Sweet Dental is fanastic. Both Dr Saltz and Dr Sweet are accomplished professionals and are a pleasure to work with. This is reflected throughout the office staff, who are always friendly, helpful and professional. I wish that my other service providers were that good! I've had a lot of dental work done over the years that is now reaching the end of its "life" and whenever something needs to be done the Sweet Dental team clearly explains my options and the cost. They are just great to work with!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Checkup — Craig B.

As always, it was a great cleaning and checkup. I felt like all my questions (I had a number of them) were answered well and they were actually able to schedule me for a follow up. They are always good about explaining the costs of things too!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are excellent—friendly but p... — Rachel B.

You and your staff are excellent—friendly but professional and knowledgeable. You are definitely a 5!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the care, the level of... — Andrea F.

I can't say enough about the care, the level of skill and the concern with the health of my teeth and gums. It felt really good to take more responsibility because I was shown how to do more for the care of my gums and teeth. Best cleanings Ive ever had.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweet & Dr. Saltz' practice has been wonder... — Mark P.

Dr. Sweet & Dr. Saltz' practice has been wonderful for me and my family. They're readily available, always helpful and congenial, and professionally superb.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service My primary care physician... — John H.

Outstanding Service My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Saltz many years ago and it has been a terrific experience. I like Barry for so many reasons but his work with low income people has warmed m heart. Our system of health care - including oral health - is structurally broken. Those of us with capacity to affect change must continue to do it ever single day. Thank you! PS - Your hygienist team rocks!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the consistent professional... — Janice C.

I am impressed with the consistent professionalism at Sweet Dental. Shayla is one of the most informed of any hygienist I've encountered. Dr. Sweet was able to tell me about a problem minus the (pardon the expression, sugar coating) She was also up front when asked what she would do in my situation. I appreciate directness and honesty. The overall atmosphere at Sweet Dental is pleasant.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service caring employees and good outcome... — Robert C.

Great service caring employees and good outcome.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, efficient, professional! — Michael B.

Very thorough, efficient, professional!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A superior dental practice. — Alexander K.

This is a superior dental practice. The facility, staff, hygienists and doctors are all first class and provide up to date, excellent care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appt didn't even have ... — Karen P.

I was very happy with my appt didn't even have to wait in the waiting room met my new hygienist Mackenzie she was awesome answered all my questions and didn't make me jump out of the chair in pain.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience... With a great staff...No ... — Leon S.

A great experience... With a great staff... No Dental fear here!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour each way just to see Dr. Sweet ... — Alicia R.

I drive an hour each way just to see Dr. Sweet and Dr. Saltz. When I arrived at my visit I was very sad to learn my primary hygienist has left, which I would have liked to have known ahead of time since I have been seeing her for over 15 years. However, I saw Mackenzie and she is absolutely wonderful and helped make my decision to stick with driving so far just to have my teeth cleaned!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose P.

Dr Saltz is the absolute best dentist ever, over the years and I have been going to him for over 28 years he has helped me overcome my fears and accept what had to be done and all with assurance that I will be fine, he and his staff are the best .

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way. I love this group!!! Thank... — Angelo T.

5 Stars all the way. I love this group!!! Thank you for keeping me and my mouth healty through the years. Always professional and friendly treatment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! — Rebecca P.

I have had an excellent experience with Sweet Dental. Everyone there is so personable-very important to me-and also professional. It's a lovely office and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks! — Sara L.

Thank you for the excellent care but more important is your continued concern for the health of my "old" teeth. The solutions are given with understanding and addressing my concerns medically and cosmetically! Greatly appreciated!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, a good job, well done. ThanksCarl — Carl G.

AS always, a good job, well done. Thanks Carl

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweet and her team were terrific! — Maureen J.

Dr. Sweet and her team were terrific!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mackenzie was extremely gentle in her periodont... — Benjamin M.

Mackenzie was extremely gentle in her periodontal measurements and cleaning. I appreciate it, and I think she's a great addition to your office!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Exceptional service — Alice M.

5 stars! Exceptional service

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Iris R.

To have highly competent, professional dental care within an immaculate environment from caring people with a sense of humor—leaves me feeling very good—for having done such a positive thing for myself!!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular scheduled appointment  — George J.

I travel about 60 miles each way to see Dr. Saltz. Very professional and friendly. His dental assistant is excellent as well.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Andrew L.

This is hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Have been a patient for several years and the fun atmosphere that they create makes me look forward to going to the dentist. I recommend them to everyone!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff - Dr Barry is da Best!!  — Bradley S.

Phenomenal staff - Dr Barry is da Best!! Very nice temporary hygienist McKenzie was personable and very helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Edward T.

Everyone is incredibly friendly. Dr Saltz is both outgoing and knowledgeable, and inspires confidence in his own work and his practice alike.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Barry Saltz for man... — David C.

I have been a patient of Dr Barry Saltz for many years...nothing has changed...he is the best!!! and the entire staff is fantastic

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since my very first visit with Dr. Saltz almost... — Donald E.

Since my very first visit with Dr. Saltz almost 20 years ago, I've been hooked ever since and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else or seeing anyone else....THE BEST!!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Thourough! — Olivine H.

Everyone in the office seemed happy and pleased that I was there. When being taken care of, I felt as though they valued my oral health and also cared about any questions that I might of had. My overall experience was wonderful and I am excited to return!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent warm welcoming business and superior ... — Samuele R.

Excellent warm welcoming business and superior work.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SWEET DENTAL OFFICE!.. — Jeanne S.

Beautiful facility with a wonderful staff presence. Everyone was affable, kind and thoroughly professional. So happy to have found this office. Dr. Sweet and Katelyn were very caring, gentle, informative and AMAZING! Thank you so much for giving me a wonderful dental experience!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alan — Alan S.

Very friendly and caring staff. I was fitted into there schedule immediatly even though I was a first time patient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming for a few years and have appre... — Maureen R.

I've been coming for a few years and have appreciated the thoughtfulness that always is present at each visit. I feel privileged to have such excellent care

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth... — Rebecca B.

Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She noticed some changes this time, which is remarkable since it was 6 months since the last visit. Nice to have that personal touch.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just as always--right on time and super treatme... — Carl G.

Just as always--right on time and super treatment. Jennifer always with a smile!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with Dr Sweet and her t... — Pamela B.

I always enjoy my visit with Dr Sweet and her the dentistry.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet dental care uniquely combines both profes... — Janice C.

Sweet dental care uniquely combines both professionalism and genuine warmth in every segment of the practice.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care around! — Rebecca C.

The best dental care around!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Practice! — Lise T.

Kind, professional, clean, tech savvy office. Got a back massage while getting my teeth cleaned and a shout out to the hygienist Jennifer.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service for my teeth cleaning!! — William L.

Outstanding service for my teeth cleaning!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shiny Pearly Whites!Another great visit and I... — Gerald O.

Shiny Pearly Whites! Another great visit and I’ve got the great teeth to prove it!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very sad we will no longer be covered by Marti... — Philip G.

Very sad we will no longer be covered by Martins Point Advantage plan

Jan 20, 2018