StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient care everyone is so friendly an... — Victoria P.

Awesome patient care everyone is so friendly and really cares about their patient

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been so comfortable in a medical pra... — James P.

I’ve never been so comfortable in a medical practice of any kind, especially a dental office. I have good reasons to be uncomfortable, but this office is kind and relaxing to be in. The women who work at this office are respectful, and open. The environment is friendly and open.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the region's best — James H.

Dr. Sweet is definitely one of the area's best dentists, supported by an awesome team. Highly skilled, professional, and personable.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best. Five Star+ — Frederick B.

Absolutely the Best. Five Star+

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist seemed a bit "determined" when patien... — Diane B.

Hygienist seemed a bit "determined" when patient has some sensitive recedes. I've had more gentle cleanings.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and Staff very professional — Brendan D.

Very comfortable and Staff very professional

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin O.

Very efficient and pleasant.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very informative when exp... — Jeffrey O.

Wonderful experience. Very informative when explaining my dental needs. Would recommend to all to go here to see Dr. Sweet and her staff.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so wonderful! Sensitive to me pain... — Angela B.

You are all so wonderful!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit!  — Craig B.

As always, a great visit! The visit is prompt, all my questions and concerns were addressed patiently and everyone was so helpful! Thank you!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Jeff E.

This is a very professional, caring and efficient practice.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence — Janice C.

I have confidence in the skill and knowledge of Dr. Sweet and her staff. The people in reception are warm and helpful. Outstanding!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All expectations were met or exceeded. Not onl... — Brian P.

All expectations were met or exceeded. Not only was everyone professional, they were very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sweet and her team!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient. The practice has been welcom... — Michael C.

I'm a new patient. The practice has been welcoming and nonjudgmental, the office appears well run and my hygienist Mckenzie was skilled far beyond her years. Oh, and Dr. Sweet seems pretty capable too.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I've ever had, and there... — John F.

Best dentist and staff I've ever had, and there have been many, as I've moved around the country through my life.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We strongly recommend this dental practice — Alice M.

Anna Sweet is a wonderful dentist and her support staff is excellent. They are all very professional and extremely good at their professions. They care for their patients with friendliness and in a timely fashion, which is appreciated. Both my husband and I use their services and are happy to recommend them with a 5 star rating.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen T.

Very friendly highly recommend sweet dental

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Maine.  — Stephanie D.

Best dental practice in Maine.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweet is a great dentist.  — Richard B.

Dr. Sweet is a great dentist. I had a last minute problem with a porcelain veneer coming off. Luckily I was able to retrieve it and because I had an appointment the next day for a cleaning, she fit me into her schedule. She quickly and expertly repaired the tooth beneath the porcelain veneer and put the veneer back in place. It looks even better than before! I would definitely refer her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is knowledgeable about the latest procedures and has genuine concern for each of her patients. The staff members welcome patients with a smile. Their mutual respect for each other and obvious dedication to Dr. Sweet make each visit a pleasant experience.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by lovely people — Donald M.

Great service by lovely people

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!! — Matthew N.

Always a very pleasant experience whenever I have an appointment. Everyone is so friendly and seem to be very happy.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. As pleasant as ... — Michael B.

Very professional and thorough. As pleasant as a dentist appointment can be! Thank you

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, compasionate service. — Samuele R.

Excellent, compassionate service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is amazing and I always look forward to my ... — Scott G.

Jen is amazing and I always look forward to my visits

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions... — Stephanie M.

This was my first visit to Sweet Dental. I had a good feeling from my initial telephone inquiry that carried right through the post-appointment checkout process! There was an understated professionalism evident with all staff members, a quiet confidence throughout the practice. Caring, relevant questions were asked throughout my visit and I genuinely felt heard and understood vs. feeling “herded” through!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I have the best of care! I do so app... — Sara-ann L.

As always, I have the best of care! I do so appreciate Dr Sweet's attention to my problems and her encouraging thoughts.The cleaning was painless, thank you :)

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who are professional and friend... — Lisa B.

Excellent staff who are professional and friendly! Dr. Sweet is exceptional in providing quality care in a relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the great care — Brooks T.

Had my first visit with Dr. Sweet and her team this week. I was very impressed. In particular I would single out the dental hygienist, MacKenzie. She did the most thorough and careful cleaning I've ever had in 65 years. And it was painless. I've had dental care in nine countries, and six different states in the U.S., and she was simply the best. Dr. Sweet was great too -- attentive and professional.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience from start to finish.... — Chris M.

Amazing dental experience from start to finish. Thank you so much for seeing me as a new patient. I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my entire visit. The office is modern & clean. Dr. Sweet was thorough and easy to talk to. My hygienist Shayla did a fantastic job and was very gentle. I would highly recommend Sweet dental to my friends & family.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. I was very happy wi... — Dan C.

Friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work done and highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look Ma: No Cavaties! — Gerald O.

Courteous, Knowledgeable Team equals a Great Smile and a pleasant experience,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen H.

The staff here is excellent and provides professional services in a timely and pleasant manner.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry S.

friendly, professional and a nice work enviroment

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing team... — James H.

Dr Sweet and her team are absolutely fantastic. Technically highly competent, and caring, friendly, and communicative. I strongly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous — Lance W.

I always am made to feel like family. Loved and cared for.b

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional at the off... — Victoria P.

Everyone is so nice and professional at the office. It was good to see Dr Barry.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweet came highly recommended by friends and... — Judith L.

Dr Sweet came highly recommended by friends and my oral surgeon. She is highly respected in the community for good reason. She carefully examined my teeth and accurately diagnosed my problem. She gave me detailed alternatives for care and was willing to devote an entire appointment in a more in depth exploration of possible treatments. Her staff is outstanding. My hygienist, Shayla, promised to "gently" assess my gum recession and she did exactly that. I have had this procedure twice before in the last 2 weeks and Shayla is the absolute best. The reception staff is warm and welcoming and very willing to provide exact costs of every procedure . There are no unpleasant surprises in Dr. Sweet's office!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Southern Maine!  — April B.

Best dental practice in Southern Maine!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur B.

Dr. Sweet and her staff are always friendly and pleasant - thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan S.

I’ve been to dentists since an early age and am now well past retirement age. When I left after a cleaning my mouth had never felt so clean. The procedure took awhile but it sure was worth it. Every step was explained and overall it was a wonderful experience

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very efficient and patient-friendly p... — Jeff E.

This is a very efficient and patient-friendly practice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing as always.  — Donald E.

Simply amazing as always. A pleasure to be there and the staff and care you receive cannot be beat. I look forward to going to the dentist!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional care!  — Donna B.

As always, exceptional care from a friendly, caring team! I'm so happy I found Dr. Sweet and her staff. I've never had such a great experience at a dentist's office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, highly professional service presente... — Frederick B.

As always, highly professional service presented in a relaxed atmosphere.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as a kid loved the TV — Elana J.

Great experience, as a kid loved the TV to distract me!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and customer service! — Mary Isabelle W.

Fantastic care and customer service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian M.

Wonderful dental practice

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed immediately into the office and ... — Kimberly H.

I was welcomed immediately into the office and everyone was extremely friendly. The consultation was very informative and I left feeling like I had a plan and was in good hands. Everything was explained to me in terms I could easily understand keeping my needs in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paulette T.

This is a great practice where you get excellent dental care with a smile from everyone on staff.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, Fantastic Team!  — Dwight S.

The team at Sweet Dental is fanastic. Both Dr Saltz and Dr Sweet are accomplished professionals and are a pleasure to work with. This is reflected throughout the office staff, who are always friendly, helpful and professional. I wish that my other service providers were that good! I've had a lot of dental work done over the years that is now reaching the end of its "life" and whenever something needs to be done the Sweet Dental team clearly explains my options and the cost. They are just great to work with!

Oct 31, 2018