StarStarStarStarStar personalized, caring service with most up-o-dat... — Marion D.

personalized, caring service with most up-o-date techniques ...not for use on-nline... in house only please!

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the best!!  — Debra R.

This dental office is the best!!

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as always! — Daniel P.

Everyone was awesome as always!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Checkup — Scott C.

My visits to Sweet Dental are always courteous, prompt, and professional. Everyone at the practice makes it a pleasure to visit.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is terrific! Great professional, exce... — Richard F.

Jennifer is terrific! Great professional, excellent demeanor and always friendly and supportive.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very easy to communicate wit — Stephen S.

Excellent service And the staff was easy to communicate with.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always welcoming and friendly an... — Kimberly H.

The people are always welcoming and friendly and I get the best care possible. The only dentist I have felt comfortable going to on a regular basis.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care from Jen and Dr. Sweet. — Jonathan S.

Always great care from Jen and Dr. Sweet.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice  — Lisa W.

Sweet dental is a terrific practice. Jen is a fabulous dental hygienist. She is gentle, explains what she is doing, and listens well. Dr. Sweet is also very kind and gentle- two important qualities for a dentist. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. They run the practice efficiently- never a wait. I highly recommend this group.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. sweet and her staff are great.  — Michael F.

Dr. sweet and her staff are great. They get you in on time and truly work hard to make it as comfortable as possible.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience! Anna was amazing, it wa... — Stephen L.

An amazing experience! Anna was amazing, it was very nice to get a referral for my tooth extraction so quickly!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits to Sweet Dental. The s... — Jillana S.

I really enjoy my visits to Sweet Dental. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office Around — Ryan T.

Sweet Dental is the most friendly and professional office I have ever been to. They make it feel comfortable and they do amazing work! I could not be happier.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the state! The entire st... — Stacy B.

Best dentist office in the state! The entire staff is so sweet and caring.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Robert B.

The entire team at Sweet dental is friendly and courteous. Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good to get the cleaning and look forward to se... — Carl G.

Good to get the cleaning and look forward to seeing Jen next time. Carl

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sweet Dental is soooo friendly and ... — Kathleen A.

Everyone at Sweet Dental is soooo friendly and caring. They have been my Dentist for 20+ years. Today I witnessed them interacting with a kiddo who was at the dentist for the first time and the little girl went from terrified to excited to get 2 stickers in the course of 5 minutes. It was magical to witness.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your support and compassion ... — Raymond L.

Thank you for all your support and compassion , I've been in pain and embarrassed for what's been years now and finally there's hope.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very qualified for their particular... — Phyllis W.

Everyone is very qualified for their particular responsibility; provides services in a friendly, effective manner; and makes patients comfortable in what can be a stressful situation. Offices are well appointed and welcoming.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was given very informative information regard... — Dorothy B.

I was given very informative information regarding my problem crown. I am considering all my options at this time. Very difficult decision. Age - financial

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love their dental care service! — Antonio C.

Love their dental care service, their staff is always friendly and very professional:

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Theodore M.

Great staff and so kind and patient with children. Would recommend to any parent in the future!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar love all the staff- friendly always and super s... — Tara D.

love all the staff- friendly always and super sweet. Make me feel like they really care and make me feel comfortable

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth. Called for an appointment... — Maureen Q.

I had a broken tooth. Called for an appointment, and was seen the next day. Incredible

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with great staff! — Andrew S.

Excellent practice with great staff!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from a conscientious, delightfully p... — Robert G.

Great care from a conscientious, delightfully pleasant and competent team of professionals.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly, personable staff and Dr ... — Rachel B.

Great place! Friendly, personable staff and Dr Sweet is wonderful.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, fast.  — George R.

Kind, professional, fast.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care and understanding. — Shirley K.

Excellent professional care and understanding.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional dental care from a team... — Alice M.

Excellent, professional dental care from a team of kind caring individuals. If you need a dentist, Dr. Anna Sweet is your best choice!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Dental has been a great find as I was looki — Larry H.

Sweet Dental has been a great find as I was looking to change dentists after several decades. It's great to work with an up to date staff which is well trained in the art of customer service. Everyone makes you feel special, as if you were a respected family member. Cleaning and tooth repairs are discussed, a plan agreed and then implemented. They keep you informed so you alway know what's going on and why. So fortunate to have landed at Sweet Dental.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently lost my insurance. I love this place... — Mitchell T.

I recently lost my insurance. I love this place so much I am even willing to go with insurance and still get my cleaning done!!!! No other place I would trust my with gums and teeth!!!!!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend dr Anna’s office ! Fro... — Carroll C.

I would highly recommend dr Anna’s office ! From the moment I stepped into the reception room I was greeted by name with such a welcoming smile and greeting ! My husband is also a new patient to the office and has resently been very I’ll . The team asked me about how he was and sent good wishes ! My appointment was easeful and very thorough . At one point the hygienist informed me about a cancer screening that dr Anna could do that would not be covered by insurance. She told me the importance and gave me a choice . Of course I chose to do the exam but I appreciated the way it was handled . Dr Anna was so carrying and knowledgeable I feel sooo fortunate to partner with her for my oral health . THANK YOU!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff.  — Susana M.

Wonderful service and friendly staff.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Crown Fitting — Jeff E.

Sweet Dental saw me promptly after my return from a trip abroad where i broke a molar. Dr. Sweet fitted me with a temporary crown. Her work is excellent and she and her staff are professional, caring and very competent.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — George J.

As usual . Pleasant greetings. Appointment on time and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roscoe M.

Such a friendly and welcoming office. Always greeted by name. Very efficient and doctor and staff never rush me out if the office with unanswered questions

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

5 star ,excellent staff,highly recommend

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar recent appt. June 2023 — John H.

my appointment went very smoothly as usual Dr. Sweet‘s office is very well organized and their staff very well trained thank you

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't do online, but service was the best in ... — Marion D.

I don't do online, but service was the best in always!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was on a wait list and was told I would get a... — Kathleen K.

I was on a wait list and was told I would get an appt in January 2022. I still have not got an appt. It has been seven years since I went to a dentist and I needed care. Have not heard from them and it is May.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Always enjoy visiting the professi... — Daniel P.

Five Stars! Always enjoy visiting the professional team at Sweet Dental. Everyone is top knotch!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always . …. Great medical/dental advice and ... — Cynthia S.

As always . …. Great medical/dental advice and care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around!  — Ethan B.

Best dental office around!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great experience at Sweet Den... — Diane D.

I’ve always had a great experience at Sweet Dental the staff is great, hygienists are awesome and the office and restrooms are extremely clean!! I have no complaints!! ❤️

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had . Kind ,knowledgea... — Sherry F.

Best Dentist I have ever had . Kind ,knowledgeable, sweet and a good listener. Everyone is so nice and happy.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn always does a great job. She is Thorough, ... — Richard F.

Jenn always does a great job. She is Thorough, upbeat and friendly which makes for an excellent dental visit!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! Wonderful staff!... — Anne W.

Always a pleasant experience!! Wonderful staff!!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar really pleasant and friendly people, Sanya was... — Robert M.

really pleasant and friendly people, Sanya was a delight to have her as me hygienist. Dr Sweet always is on time and very supportive of my efforts to keep m teeth in good shape.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful care!! Thank you! My whol... — Nina T.

Absolutely wonderful care!! Thank you! My whole family is very grateful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the office.  — Jillana S.

I always enjoy my visits to the office.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in the world!! — Angelo T.

It is always great to see everyone at Sweet Dental. Not only is everyone friendly but they are all masters of their crafts. I just had my regular check up and right after I had two my old fillings replaced with porcelain. Both Dr Sweet and Sheila were experts. No pain extremely well done and great conversation. As much as I could while getting work done on my mouth. You are all the best and I love you for it.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna Sweet is the very best. Her attention ... — Thomas M.

Dr. Anna Sweet is the very best. Her attention to detail and her thoughtful explanation of various procedures is very helpful. She is kind , empathic and skillful. I recommend her highly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. — Michael F.

Great experience. The staff was very professional, and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is always professional and does a great job... — Barry S.

they are always professional and do a great job.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service. Very upset that you are out... — Guy N.

Love your service. Very upset that you are out-of-network (with Anthem). Who's decision was that? All I know is that I have no dental insurance.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Maine! Staff is always friendly ... — Kimberly H.

Best place in Maine! Staff is always friendly and kind and I can't imagine going elsewhere! Would recommend to anyone!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They have been my dentist for 20+ years. Alwa... — Kathleen A.

They have been my dentist for 20+ years. Always professional, kind and experienced!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Southern Maine. Hands down.  — Taj D.

Best practice in Southern Maine. Hands down.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and patient staff to make any small... — Sebastian M.

Comfortable and patient staff to make any small child feel safe.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great appointment! — Diane L.

As always, great appointment!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experiencing a place where team players do a g... — Janice C.

Experiencing a place where team players do a great job, in a welcoming atmosphere is a joy to behold. Thank you, Sweet Dental Team!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Sweet Experience! Loved the TV in the Exam ... — Martin N.

A Sweet Experience! Loved the TV in the Exam room. The sound of the water/air hydro cleaner was difficult to listen to. Instead of hearing the high pitch sound, suggest to program some easy listening music through this equipment. Just kidding here, yet this made me feel uncomfortable since it reminded me of dentist appointment from my youth where they drilled into my teeth without the use of "novacane". Overall I was made to feel comfortable throughout the entire session. Sonja is great and I appreciate Dr. Sweet stopping by. Convenient for us as well, since we could have walked here from the Downs.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Anna sweet dental office. The service an... — Daniel L.

I love Anna sweet dental office. The service and care are above the rest !

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just great! thank you. — Angela B.

Everything is just great! thank you.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet dental is great at what they do. My 10 y... — April T.

Sweet dental is great at what they do. My 10 year old daughter is even excited to get her teeth cleaned!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweet and her team are simply the best.  — James H.

Dr Sweet and her team are simply the best.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience with friendly and... — Ryan T.

As always, a great experience with friendly and professional staff. I enjoy going to the dentist at Sweet Dental!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown placement! — Janet F.

Dr Sweet and her staff are all excellent! They carefully explain each step of your dental appointment. Doctor Sweet and her staff work extremely well together. So glad that I changed to this amazing practice last year.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Sweet Dental is a joy — Christina P.

Every visit to Sweet Dental is a joy. From past histories with other dentists, I never thought "joy" would ever pass my lips as a description. But, the Sweet Dental team, led by Anna, is welcoming, smart, and so proficient in knowledge combined with empathy. They are a treasure of comfort and care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service . Very knowledgeable and... — Tammie J.

Great customer service . Very knowledgeable and friendly .

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paulette T.

I can't say enough good things about Jennifer, my hygienist. She is thorough, careful, gentle, and a lovely person. Dr. Sweet is very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful with her recommendations. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Honest dental office.  — Claire Joy O.

Great service ! Honest dental office.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Suzanne E.

Everyone was very informative and beyond pleasant, going to the dentist can be stressful but not here. Everyone is wonderful from Emily at the front desk, to Jennifer doing the exam and on to Dr. Sweet. Thank you!!

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, friendliest and mos... — Jenny P.

Excellent customer service, friendliest and most attentive staff- couldn’t ask for a better dental experience!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Sweet and find her and her staff to... — Alice M.

I trust Dr. Sweet and find her and her staff to be extremely professional and caring.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant, professional & on time! — Lawrence M.

very pleasant, professional & on time!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — Donald E.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist!! Had my regular cleaning, it was done with great care as always. The staff here are bar-none the best I've ever experienced. I was a patient of Dr, Saltz for decades and the transition to Dr. Sweet and her team has been so smooth and painless (literally!!) The BEST

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Highly recommend to anyone ... — Andrew S.

Wonderful practice! Highly recommend to anyone needing quality dental care.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and professional! — Aileen W.

Fantastic and professional!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An incredible practice! — Robert T.

An incredible practice! So kind, efficient, and well-organized. We are so grateful for their great care; we know we are in wonderful hands.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George J.

As usual appointment was on time and everyone was pleasant.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too costly for a senior citizen on a fixed inco... — Phyllis D.

Too costly for a senior citizen on a fixed income. X-rays too costly

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all our care at Sweet Dental — Mark P.

Hard to imagine having a better experience at a dental practice than with Dr. Sweet's. It's a pleasant facility with friendly, able and attentive staff who have gotten to know us well. We've been going there for years and are 100% satisfied with the care received.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in the office are friendly and c... — Susan S.

All the people in the office are friendly and cheerful! I think that atmosphere is fostered from the top. Anna has a great personality and the intent is always to get the patient the best care possible!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - I am vey happy with the qua... — Mary F.

Excellent service - I am vey happy with the quality of the dental care I receive.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love everyone there its just like family... — Kathryn B.

I just love everyone there its just like family. Awesome bunch of people there

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! They have gone above and beyo... — Nina T.

Wonderful office! They have gone above and beyond to help my son with his tooth enamel issues. We feel like we are in great hands! Thank you!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jen as always did a fantastic job. Very caring ... — Barry S.

Jen as always did a fantastic job. Very caring about her patients.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always super friendly, prof... — Julie B.

The entire staff is always super friendly, professional and punctual!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scarborough Sweet Dental Office — Wayne E.

I recently moved to Scarborough and selected Sweet Dental because they are located near by. I'm so glad I chose them for my first dental exam. The Team is very professional and at the same time very personable. I'm now a patient and happy to go there for all my dental needs; I highly recommend this dental office!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn and Anna are wonderful, friendly, competen... — Mark N.

Jenn and Anna are wonderful, friendly, competent and caring. Staff is as well

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist You Want — Sandra M.

Very professionally run practice. Dr. Sweet is very knowledgeable and helpful. Staff is outstanding.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always.  — Robert B.

Excellent care as always.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always hate to have emergencies, but when I do ... — Carl G.

Always hate to have emergencies, but when I do you are there for me. Thanks, Carl Graves

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrived, it was very obvious ... — Guy N.

From the moment I arrived, it was very obvious that I had entered a SWEET place! Everyone is so pleasant. Let me give a special shoutout to Emily. She set the tone for a terrific experience. Thanks, Guy

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Matthew B.

Very pleasant experience. Dr. Sweet and her entire staff were kind, professional, pleasant to talk to, and provided efficient and honest service that was knowledgeable, caring, individualized, and very reasonably priced. Brilliant experience all around and I look forward to many years of building a great patient/dentist relationship. Thank you!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule, thorough, pleasant, and profession... — Michael B.

On schedule, thorough, pleasant, and professional all-around!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been a patient of Dr. Sweet’s for a... — Amber B.

I have only been a patient of Dr. Sweet’s for a short period of time but each visit I’ve had has been pleasant, quick and comfortable. The hygienists are all very friendly and Dr. Sweet has been very knowledgeable, offering up great advice and solid direction on treatment options.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, staff and office.  — John K.

Great dentist, staff and office.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to the dentist now. Dr Sweet ... — Jillana S.

I enjoy my visits to the dentist now. Dr Sweet and her staff are always friendly and extremely helpful.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to this dentist — Paulette T.

It's always a pleasure to go to this dentist. I always feel heard and well cared for.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best !!! — Cynthia S.

Absolutely the best dentist and staff I have ever found … I live in Florida in the winter and will travel back to Maine for my regular appointments… 😍

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. — Kevin O.

Everything was excellent.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is welcoming, positive and so a... — Ken S.

The entire team is welcoming, positive and so accomodating.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna Sweet and her team are the best! — Alexander K.

Dr. Anna Sweet and her team are highly trained professionals and deliver the best standard of dental care. They have a wonderful friendly attitude, take the time to do the job right, and are always a pleasure to see.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to do business with Sweet Dental — Lawrence M.

It is a pleasure to do business with Sweet Dental. They are extremely professional while still welcoming you with warmth and courtesy. I trust Dr. Anna Sweet and her employees to provide me with the best dental care, and I have never been disappointed. They are definitely 5 star+.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Thomas M.

I look forward to my dental appointments with the staff at Sweet Dental. They are friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. After 70 years of searching I have stumbled on the very best. Hallelujah!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Staff are so nice and ... — Mary H.

Love this dental office. Staff are so nice and welcoming.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweet and her staff have the rare ability to... — Janice C.

Dr Sweet and her staff have the rare ability to combine true warmth with their consistent professionalism.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As good as always — Robert B.

Sonja was very professional and made me feel at ease during my visit.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LONG-TIME PATIENT  — Donald E.

I have been going to this practice since back when Dr. Saltz was there - Dr. Sweet has made the transition seamless and the attention and care I receive from everyone on staff is the best available in my opinion. As someone who always was petrified of the dentist - I now look forward to my visits.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my periodontist and called as... — Phyllis W.

I was referred by my periodontist and called as a new patient with an immediate problem - broken front tooth, and was given an appointment for the next day. I found all the employees very professional and helpful and was particularly impressed with Dr. Sweet - who filled the tooth to perfection with no difference in color or texture.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Kim K.

Friendly knowledgeable staff!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shayla made the appointment very fun!!  — Tamra L.

Shayla made the appointment very fun!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Missing options — Michael C.

I got the root canal to tooth 21 yesterday, ty. But I did have to suffer almost a week before getting there. When I made my appointment last Thursday, it might have been helpful if I was aware that I had the option to accelerate the treatment (as in it's a pain emergency). I never plan to use that option unless it's a real emergency. I know scheduling patients without burning out staff is a real challenge and it's unreasonable to drop everything else for my emergency.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has been going to this practic... — Karen A.

Our whole family has been going to this practice for almost 30 years. We have never been disappointed with the dental care, the office staff... they provide excellent care and always with a reasonable cost and a smile. We couldn’t be happier!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Have Been Better — Donald K.

When I called about a chipped tooth, I was given an appointment for the next morning, notwithstanding the Covid 19 backup. I was seen as soon as I arrived, and taken good care of by Dr. Sweet and her assistant Katelyn, both of whom were friendly and helpful as always.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, warm and comfortable. Staff s... — Lynne S.

Beautiful office, warm and comfortable. Staff superb, everyone from front door to checkout “takes care of the client”, makes sure you have everything you need and all your questions are answered.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is highly professional and also very f... — Gary W.

Everyone is highly professional and also very friendly!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. All of the staff very fri... — Linda P.

Everything was great. All of the staff very friendly and helpful. Hygienist was great and did an excellent job

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shayna is the best, as are you all-- always mos... — Marion D.

Shayna is the best, as are you all-- always most thorough, explaining everything, and encouraging with great suggestions & a goodie bag! Many thanks again

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Joshua C.

Entire office was very caring. Dental care was excellent, very professional.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish! — Cynthia F.

Excellent customer service/attention from the moment I walk in until the moment I leave! Saw MacKenzie for a cleaning. She was friendly, professional and thorough, as usual! Only sorry to hear she's moving and wish her well.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated so kind and I love Dr. Sweet and... — Barbara O.

Always treated so kind and I love Dr. Sweet and her staff they are great!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional as always  — Benjamin C.

Friendly and professional as always

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to feel like family when you walk through... — Meghan H.

Happy to feel like family when you walk through the door.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable, safe and confident w... — Donald M.

I always feel comfortable, safe and confident when I come to Sweet Dental for treatment.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth and professional experience. Keep u... — Richard F.

Very smooth and professional experience. Keep up the good work.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around!  — Ethan B.

Best dental office around!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Alexis C.

Staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Sweet is very kind. The process of submitting paperwork is super user friendly. It was overall a great experience.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever in dental care!Kind, professiona... — Gabriel D.

The best ever in dental care! Kind, professional, knowledgeable, & affordable.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly excellent care! Very professional! — Aileen W.

Truly excellent care! Everyone at this practice is so professional and caring and super easy to work with in every aspect: scheduling, parking, understanding benefits, etc...

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional competent a... — Roger B.

Excellent staff, very professional competent and friendly highly recommend

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — GiGi G.

Dr. Sweet and her staff are very friendly, efficient, professional, and always very welcoming us with smiles! All of our family members see Dr. Sweet and we appreciate how much she and her staff take such great care for us. Highly recommended! The Guyton-Thompson Family

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice all around, well run, ver... — Tara J.

Great dental practice all around, well run, very clean and updated, trustworthy and owned by a woman, all the ingredients!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Dental provides excellent dental care.  — Jeff E.

Sweet Dental provides excellent dental care. The staff listens to the patient and is supportive of patient decisions.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see the staff at Sweet Dental-... — Theresa H.

I love coming to see the staff at Sweet Dental- there is a kind, cheerful and supportive feel I get from everyone- being someone who’s a big scaredy cat, this is very important.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 7 year old had a little more urgent tooth issue — Rune N.

My 7 year old had a little more urgent tooth issue and Dr. Sweets team got us right in and took care of everything. So great with adults and kids! My son didn’t even notice what was going on!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist. I was ver... — Kimberly H.

I used to hate going to the dentist. I was very much afraid. I no longer am afraid as the people who work at Dr. Sweet's office are all friendly, caring and always keep my comfort in mind. I would recommend Dr. Sweet to anyone looking for a terrific dentist!I

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Michael C.

Very friendly and professional!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always wonderful to see Jen. Did a good ... — Carl G.

It is always wonderful to see Jen. Did a good job as usual. Carl

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and expert care! — Wendy C.

Wonderful and expert care!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, safe protocals. I'm very hap... — Diane B.

Very professional, safe protocals. I'm very happy with my cleanings, crown, and filling.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Dental Provides the Best Care — Josephine B.

Dr Anna Sweet and her team provide the best care. A special thanks to Shayla as well - she is the best!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring/ Professional Staff — Victoria P.

Caring/ Professional Staff

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Possibly the finest in t... — Alexander P.

Great dental practice. Possibly the finest in the universe. Cheery environment, friendly and socially adept staff, and efficient processes. What's not to like?

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give this dental office 6 stars I wo... — Pierre C.

If I could give this dental office 6 stars I would!! Dr Sweet & my hygienist are the Best!!!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing Service! — Angelika D.

Always Amazing Service!!! Thank you so much for all you do and going above and beyond.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office. The staff is very friend... — Anne W.

Awesome Dental Office. The staff is very friendly and professional

Feb 20, 2021