StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough eye exam, even... — Jo Anna P.

I have never had such a thorough eye exam, even by an opthamologist! i LOVED THAT THEY DIDN'T HAVE TO DILATE MY EYES, AND THAT THEY HAD ALL THE LATEST IN DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT. Every eye exam should be this user-friendly! All staff was super friendly and very professional, and very understanding and accommodating about my anxiety . The optician was also very conscientious, and made sure my own frames would accommodate the new lenses. Best eye office experience ever!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is a great optometrist! — Elisabeth A.

Elisabeth is a great optometrist. I had a medical issue and she made room in the schedule for me to see me quickly. She did a thorough exam and diagnosed me with a complete explanation. She made sure I understood everything. I have great confidence in her abilities and know I am in good hands.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. My appointments always start o... — Elizabeth L.

Wonderful staff. My appointments always start on time. Awesome selection of glasses.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fabulous! Dr Swan is do good and such a ... — Carolyn C.

Always fabulous! Dr Swan is do good and such a nice lady. Always love her staff and willingness to help.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, informative, pleasant. An annual exa... — David N.

Thorough, informative, pleasant. An annual exam that i look forward to.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, we actually showed up to pi... — Jeffrey S.

My visit was great, we actually showed up to pick up a pair of glasses and i was able to be squeezed in short notice. very grateful.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan was great. It was only the second time... — Margaret B.

Dr. Swan was great. It was only the second time I had been to an optometrist and she explained everything very well during the exam. The associate that did my preliminary exam was so sweet and personable!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Swan's office. ... — Karen M.

This was my first visit to Dr. Swan's office. Dr. Swan was wonderful in explaining all issues I had with my eyes, and answered all my questions expertly, and I had quiet a few questions! She was patient and through. Thank you very much for that, it was very much appreciated. The office staff was friendly and welcoming, even though they were busy with incoming clients.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a nice surprise — Elisabeth S.

What a nice surprise. I’ve been going to a provider downtown for about 20 years but that office did not have the state of the art equipment of this office. I took eye tests that I’ve never had before, on equipment that I’d not seen. The whole process felt very reassuring. I loved the 3D eye picture, super cool! It only cost $30! Every one of the staff was friendly with great customer service. In today’s world customer service is the defining edge. I highly recommend this Optometry office.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar!! — Kathleen A.

My husband and I absolutely love the staff and service we receive every year at Swan Family Optometry. The ladies that work there really truly care about you and your family.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ok staff was awesome and Chsrissy was amazing sh... — Natalie T.

Ok staff was awesome and Chrissy was amazing she made my daughter feel comfortable and was very attentive with me and her she welcomed us warmly and with a smile and had answers to every question that we had the doctor the optometrist was also a very great and amazing she made my daughter feel very comfortable my daughter enjoyed the office and the staff she commented to me that she liked her new eye doctor and that she wanted to continue to go there thank you to all of you who assisted us almost kind and patient and not rude as we have found in other offices..........Natalie Teragawa and Teresa Motley- Tamura

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are so ENJOYABLE & AWESOME!! : ) — Brenda Lee B.

You are so ENJOYABLE & AWESOME!! : )

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent testing. — Ann E.

The care & diagnostic testing is excellent. Swans have up-to-date equipment & a knowledgeable staff that perform the tests.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in Sacramento county! — Oliver J.

Best optometrist in Sacramento county!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, and professional.  — Linda M.

Friendly, informative, and professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office  — John L.

Very efficient and friendly office from front desk to Doctor. Careful, accurate examination.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Dr. Swa... — Connie G.

I have always had a great experience at Dr. Swan’s office. The staff is professional and informative. My questions are answered and I feel that they will tell me honestly what I need.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always like they are on time!! Like they are ... — Daniel D.

Always like they are on time!! Like they are willing to walk through the options on glasses I do not feel like they are pushing the most expensive but what is a good fit for me. And she gives me my prescription in writing without asking.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place for the whole family  — Michelle M.

Perfect place for the whole family

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Swan! — Levi M.

We love Dr. Swan and all her staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We love the convenience of scheduling a Saturday appointment.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time client. Scheduling was easy, staff v... — Keith W.

First time client. Scheduling was easy, staff very pleasant and efficient and the exam was the most complete I've ever had. Not the lowest cost exam but very pleased with the service and plan to return the next time I need an eye exam.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW! — Vera I.

The minute you walk into the office (beautifully decorated for the season) you feel welcomed by a fantastic staff. The lady who did my initial prep eye work (sorry I forgot name she had the beautiful hair) was so professional and sweet. Just when you think it cant get better, you meet with Dr. Swan who is thorough, knowledgeable, professional, caring and charming. BEST Optometrist and office staff I've ever had!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Kristin L.

Dr Chan is awesome. So thorough and informative. Chrissy and Christine were so helpful helping me pick glasses because I happen to be on a time crunch. I appreciate your office being so efficient and helpful!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel thatI have had a thorough exam wh... — Claudette B.

I always feel thatI have had a thorough exam when I see Dr. Swan.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved and were nervous on starting ... — Terry C.

We recently moved and were nervous on starting eye care with a new optometrist! I have to say, every member of Dr. Elisabeth Swan’s practice were outstanding! I found them to be Professional and Personal! A very pleasant and warm place to settle in with our move here!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic As Always — Jason M.

Dr. Swan and the whole team are outstanding. They take the time to make sure that I understood the options, the prices, and all parts of the procedures. Dr. Swan is very knowledgeable, thorough and very friendly. I will keep her as my optometrist as long as possible.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and accommodatinh. Dr Sw... — Lillian C.

Staff always friendly and accommodating. Dr Swan always makes time to answer all your questions, she really try to do what is best for the patient. Just love this office.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory W.

Always a pleasant experience. Professional and friendly assistants, fast check in, nice waiting area. Very thorough eye exam, all questions answered.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and kind serv... — Kristen M.

Very professional, knowledgeable and kind service

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan was very through and careful to explai... — Susan H.

Dr. Chan was very through and careful to explain her findings to me. I felt reassured about my eye health and will come to see her again next year.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — David M.

In and out as needed, excellent customer service

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Swan and all of her employees!She's ... — Lawrence A.

I love Dr Swan and all of her employees! She's a great optometrist and she is great with her patients. I love that every one of her staff are helpful and friendly . . . and of course, very professional. Support this great optometrist and her wonderful staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Richard T.

Everyone was very nice and made the visit very pleasant. Didn’t feel rushed when picking glasses and the lady was very helpful.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful for my friend for recommending Dr... — Margaret H.

I am thankful for my friend for recommending Dr Swan’s office. They are prompt, courteous and provide a warm and professional atmosphere.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! More Selection. — Bryan L.

Great Service! I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Swan. The assistant was very nice and helpful. Dr. Swan explained what she was doing during my appointment every step of the way. She helped me understand what she was looking for. Everyone was very friendly. I wish they had more of a men's selection of eyewear to choose from. I'll be going here in the future for my next exam.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, will return in the future. — Cindy H.

Very nice place, will return in the future.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan has been my optometrist for a few year... — Dawn R.

Dr. Swan has been my optometrist for a few years now and I recently took the opportunity to really talk about my sight needs'. And with this find we were able to discover a different way of looking at vision. So grateful for her openness to look at sight with a different perspective. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with my trip to Dr. Swans office... — Kathleen L.

I was so happy with my trip to Dr. Swans office. Niomi was so nice and helpfull and Dr. Chin is so knowledgeable. They are AWESOME!!!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly C.

I was very appreciative of getting a last minute appt. Dr explained everything in detail and put me at ease.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, excellent treatment and care for over ... — Walter T.

5 stars, excellent treatment and care for over 15 years.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and all office personnel are top notch... — Randall G.

Dr. Swan and all office personnel are top notch.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience here! Dr. Swan wa... — Ashlee F.

I had such a great experience here! Dr. Swan was so great and very nice! The office staff was very and helpful and friendly and I was very happy with the outcome of my appointment. I have found my new optometrist!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is thorough, efficient and professiona... — Don H.

Dr. Swan is thorough, efficient and professional. I feel very reassured about the health of my eyes every visit. Thank you.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Swan Family Optometry! Always professio... — Connor Y.

We love Swan Family Optometry! Always professional and helpful. They are item in Saturdays which helps us a great deal. The staff is very friendly. Both doctors are very thorough, explain everything and answer all our questions in caring manner.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina S.

Friendly service - they don't push unwanted services on you. They take their time, never felt like I was being rushed.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience at Swan Family Optometry — Tad M.

My experience at Swan Family Optometry was excellent. Each team member was professional, friendly, helpful, and engaged in making sure I got what I needed. Most specifically, Dr. Chan was thorough, professional and treated me with respect. I highly recommend Swan Family Optometry.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was very friendly and v... — Geri C.

Everyone in your office was very friendly and very helpful. I didn't feel like a new patient felt very welcome.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swan Family Optometry is advanced and awesome! — Ann J.

Swan Family Optometry uses the latest and most convenient technology during their exam process and the staff is wonderful. They offer free home delivery for my contact lenses and give me free samples of cleaning solutions. Always a pleasure to visit them.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE! — Roger B.

ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Service — Christine A.

Dr. Swan and her staff always go the extra mile and provide exceptional care and service.

Jun 18, 2018