StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  — Vicki D.

I love coming in for my yearly check-up. I don't always get to see Dr. Swan but the other Dr.'s are awesome! And the staff? They are the best! Christine is super!! Always so pleasant and willing to go above and beyond. I don't know the other girls that were there, but no matter what the staff is great!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was excellent except wait time. They... — Ruzanna M.

Everything was excellent except wait time. They were short staffed on that date. So I waited about 30 minutes to see the doctor. Other than that it was great

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely smooth professional service. I would... — Matthew P.

Absolutely smooth professional service. I would recommend this optometrist to any family or friends.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Swan Family Optometry is the most friendly, wel... — Daniel B.

Swan Family Optometry is the most friendly, welcoming, and helpful optometry office I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor (swan) and great customer service.... — Meghan S.

Great doctor (swan) and great customer service. Been a patient for close to 7 years.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is professional, patient and very will... — Colleen M.

Dr. Swan is professional, patient and very willing to keep trying options until you are happy with your vision correction.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chan did a thorough exam, not only taking ca... — Juliann R.

Dr Chan did a thorough exam, not only taking care of the eye for which I came in, but finding issues with the other eye that needed to be addressed as well. The office got me a quick referral to the Retinal Consultants for further treatment.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in the Sacramento area  — Daniel P.

Best Optometrist in the Sacramento area

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! — Danielle W.

She's very thorough and personable...always a great experience! :)

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care.  — Glynis F.

As always, I received excellent service and excellent care by Dr Swan and her employees.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan is extremely professional and attentiv... — Russell R.

Dr. Chan is extremely professional and attentive to details.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Loretta R.

Our visit with Dr. Tracy Chan was terrific. She is knowledgeable and informative. I felt comfortable and I felt she really listened.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her staff are the best in Optometr... — Nancy B.

Dr. Swan and her staff are the best in Optometry care in the Sacramento area. They are efficient, helpful and knowledgeable in all areas of eye care and health. I have been with Dr. Swan for 15 years and would not go anywhere else. She is the best in Sacramento,

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Lots of time spent going o... — Nancy L.

Very thorough exam. Lots of time spent going over eye health besides vision. Great help pucking out frames too. Everyone is very nice knowlegeable, personable and professional

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A genuinely happy and helpful group who care! — Mark S.

A genuinely happy and helpful group who care!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great.She was very helpful and understan... — Natalia B.

Dr was great.She was very helpful and understanding my unique vision needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan and Optician Kristine Torres were grea... — Sukhchan N.

Dr. Chan and Optician Kristine Torres were great to work with and super patient with me, especially Kristine as I took forever to choose a pair of glasses.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, friendly staff, always a good ex... — Stacey G.

Great doctors, friendly staff, always a good experience when I go there.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that everyone is so personable and genui... — Glynis W.

I love that everyone is so personable and genuine.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great staff. Everyone in this of... — Karen M.

Great doctors, great staff. Everyone in this office is very friendly. The doctors take time to really explain things to the patients and appear to be in no rush whatsoever.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, and professional customer ... — Gregory W.

Excellent, friendly, and professional customer service all the way.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Pat L.

I always have a pleasant visit

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Swan is simply the best... — Jennifer K.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Swan is simply the best!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and answer questions — Wyatt M.

Always helpful and answer questions

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swan is very flexible and willing to work wi... — Kaylin M.

Dr Swan is very flexible and willing to work with my daughter's constantly changing prescription. We have switched from daily to weekly contacts and are now trying the multi-focus contacts. We hope to help stabilize her vision. Unfortunately, it looks like my daughter has inherited my poor vision.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and very informative. — Cynthia W.

Staff was great and very informative.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dana M.

Scheduled my appointment 5 weeks in advance, but apparently it didn’t “take.” I’ve been successful doing that in the past, though, so maybe a one-time glitch? Otherwise the online presence is very informative and helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional — Andy S.

Always friendly, always professional

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are efficient and quick, no waiting — Clyde S.

They are efficient and quick, no waiting

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Morgan A.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam  — Russell L.

I went to Dr. Swan's for an eye exam as my last one had been ten years prior following LASIK. She was very professional and thorough during the examination and her staff was also very friendly and helpful. Although it turns out my vision was still holding strong (awesome news) I will definitely be returning next year for another eye exam. The technology used felt very impressive and overall I felt like the appointment was handled very well. I called in the morning to get an appointment, was seen on-time and was out the door in less than an hour. Thank you for a great experience!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office vist — Donna P.

It was awesome. Everyone is very friendly and caring and helpful. And the follow up is awesome making sure I understand everything. And letting me know that they received my recoreds from my old doctor.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Swan has a great team and especially ... — Marilyn H.

As always Swan has a great team and especially Dr Swan.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider and Staff — Tina C.

I have been going to Swan Family Optometry for over 3 years. The staff and doctor are always kind and courteous. It's the only place I would send my family.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Teresa Y.

Friendly, welcoming & professional staff. They have the latest technology available. I’m so glad I found them!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Quality & Customer Service — Kristin C.

A+++ Quality & Customer Service

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Swan and her team! — Aan Jonny K.

I love Dr. Swan and her team!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Betty Swan, she goes out ... — Loretta J.

I absolutely love Dr. Betty Swan, she goes out of her way to treat each patient with extreme care and listens carefully to each patients concerns and needs. Never rushes through an exam and is always professional. The staff is knowledgeable and very professional and respectful of the needs of the patient. No par ients goes unnoticed. I thank you all so much. Loretta Jacobs

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in the area!  — Lauren J.

It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr Swan’s office!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, team and doctor!! — Alma S.

Great service, team and doctor!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit and the results.... — Theron B.

I was very happy with my visit and the results. Look forward to receiving my new glasses.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — David B.

Good options for appointment times; great selection of frames and options for lenses; and very customer friend environment.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It a great place with kind and friendly staff t... — Teresa O.

It a great place with kind and friendly staff that have so much knowledge when it comes to insurance which is very helpful when buying new glasses.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly all the way around. — Eric G.

Professional and friendly all the way around.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swan is excellent! — Kaley A.

Dr Swan is excellent explaining the eye exam to young children. I was extremely impressed with the way she explained her procedure to my 6 yr old granddaughter.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing Dr. Swan and her staff... — Phillip R.

I look forward to seeing Dr. Swan and her staff. Very professional and willing to take time to answer any questions. They are truly concerned with my eye health.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Was My First Swan Visit — Kevin G.

In all of my years having my eyes examined, I have never had a more THOROUGH examination than I had on Friday. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team — Debra G.

I'm ever worried when I come because I know that my eyes are in the best of care!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable environment, quick ser... — Michael W.

This is so much more pleasant than what I had to endure growing up, The staff is great, and Dr Swan could not have picked a better partner to help run her business. Thank you Dr Chan

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough eye exam, even... — Jo Anna P.

I have never had such a thorough eye exam, even by an opthamologist! i LOVED THAT THEY DIDN'T HAVE TO DILATE MY EYES, AND THAT THEY HAD ALL THE LATEST IN DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT. Every eye exam should be this user-friendly! All staff was super friendly and very professional, and very understanding and accommodating about my anxiety . The optician was also very conscientious, and made sure my own frames would accommodate the new lenses. Best eye office experience ever!!

Nov 15, 2018