StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Service — Christine A.

Dr. Swan and her staff always go the extra mile and provide exceptional care and service.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Heather P.

Friendly and knowledgeble staff. Happy we made the switch!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a reminder for appt via email and text ... — Ines G.

Getting a reminder for appt via email and text is very helpful

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her staff are always courteous, fr... — Cerron W.

Dr. Swan and her staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. When ever I have an appointment I know they will take great care of me.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I felt very good. The two issue I also ... — Bradley J.

Overall I felt very good. The two issue I also had were the possibility as my pupils were different sizes. We didn't have much to go on and that is my fault. Since my visit I am recording in my calendar when those happen so a better diagnosis can be obtained.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very helpful and friendly. A ... — Richard T.

Doctor and staff very helpful and friendly. A pleasant office to visit for eye-care.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was over the top! — Stephen B.

Front desk greeter was quick to respond. Person measuring was new but very very good at her responsibilities. Stephen said that Dr. Chan was excellent.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KJW — Ken W.

Great staff, courteous and helpful. Dr Swan talks to you as a person - very personable and loves what she does!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is great! — Elisabeth A.

Dr. Swan is great! Best optometrist I have ever been to. She is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I know my eyes are in good hands w/ Dr Swan. I am retiring this year and I'm paying extra to keep her even tho my HMO has an optometry service. In the front, Katherine has a commitment to excellence and is the best eyeglass fitter/selector/dispenser, insurance intermediary, w/ great customer service. Even if a mistake occurs in the paperwork, it is immediately resolved w/ a phone call. I highly recommend Dr. Swan and her entire office staff. I've been coming here for over 14 years.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so easy to set up, I was quickly... — Kelly C.

Everything was so easy to set up, I was quickly greeted and had no waiting time. Everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice, attentive staff and great service!... — Michael Y.

Always nice, attentive staff and great service!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated well and my wait time is a... — Michael W.

I always get treated well and my wait time is always very low which I totally appreciate.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office and Doctor! — Cindy S.

At the very beginning of the appointment with the Tech (as I am new to the eye appt. and testing experience) felt a bit rushed/pushed, lacking of calm explanations, which lead to an increase of stress. I addressed this with Dr. Swan during our session and she was open to the feedback and appreciative. Dr. Swan was awesome, took her time, very friendly and professional. Explained everything well. I did not feel rushed at all. Nice personal touch. At the end picking out Glasses (Tech) - same one as prior - was not rushing and was much more helpful, friendly, and calm.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here for 15 years. Great care!! — Hideko N.

I have been here for 15 years. Great care!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arturo G.

Great service & personnel.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Doctor! — Chris D.

Love seeing Dr. Swan and her team! It's always a great, friendly experience with timely visits. I still drive back from the Bay Area just to see them.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Thorough Exam.  — Nancy L.

Extremely Thorough Exam. I am very impressed with Dr. Swan's thorough examination and explanation of my eye health, and ways to help with my dry eyes (and cause). Dr. Swan focuses on my eye health and not just a prescription for glasses, which is very important. Last year she even discovered a cataract growing that I didn't know I had! I highly recommend Dr. Swan.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LONG TIME PATIENT OF DR. SWAN — Diana B.

GREAT DR. AND A GREAT STAFF. BEEN GOING TO DR. SWAN FOR MANY YEARS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, great visit — Brian M.

First time patient, great experience. Friendly staff and very thorough exam. I'm very pleased by the visit

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I go out of my way to go here  — Stephen C.

Great service and great eyewear!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Swan and her team.  — Stephanie F.

I've been seeing Dr Swan for my eyes for about ten years now. She's fantastic! And I love the whole staff here too. Very sweet and helpful.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional customer service. — Julio V.

Friendly and professional customer service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! — Mark W.

First, thank you for taking me with less than 24-hour notice. I know this is not always possible and I appreciate it. My visit was great and I enjoyed my interaction with every member of the staff. After my surgery I will be back (unless I'm 20/20 LOL!)

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasingly surprised with the great care ... — Jean D.

I was pleasingly surprised with the great care I was giving upon getting checked in. Also when I called for an appointment, the person who answered the phone was so kind and made me feel as if we were already friends. She answere all my questions with respect and was very helpful. When I had my exam each person stayed their name and told me exactly what I should do and what they were doing and why.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan was awesome and professional.  — Carl S.

Dr. Swan was awesome and professional.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Area — Paulette B.

Being new to the area and needing new glasses, I looked on my insurance for an optometrist then checked on Yelp for current reviews (I try and only look at reviews in the last year). Swan Family Optometry had pictures of a nice clean modern office and good reviews. I wasn't disappointed! From first walking in the door and being greeted by name, through the entire appointment, I felt that they are a knowledgeable staff and very warm. They listened to my history and took into consideration that I was looking to get a new prescription just for computer glasses. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They go beyond for their clients! — Guadalupe R.

I have dealt with my fair share of optometrist throughout my life and I have to admit this is the first time that I have came upon an office that genuinely listens to my concerns. I shared with Dr. Chan that I have always had dry, teary eyes and she has been the only optometrist that has shown concern for my issue and wants to take action. Unlike other doctors who waved it off as the common dry eye problem, she actually considered there being something else causing the issue of my dry eyes.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Brittney J.

Every one in the office is so kind! They always go above and beyond! The doctors are very kind and personable. But overall everyone is super sweet, and on top of things :)

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff — Kaylin M.

We had a great experience at Dr. Swans. They were able to see us on the same day. My daughter's vision seems to change every few months and Dr. Swan has been very accommodating.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going here, staff is welcoming and h... — Kristi P.

First time going here, staff is welcoming and helpful, office is clean and inviting.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Swan for many years and... — Stephanie T.

We have been seeing Dr. Swan for many years and she is absolutely the BEST! She takes time to explain things in detail, has all the latest technology in her office, offers a huge selection of glasses, and her staff are always friendly and helpful. She's treated our entire family, including my son since he was four years old, and I can't imagine going anywhere else for our vision care.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very helpful.  — Scott B.

Awesome staff. Very helpful.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prescriptions for my stye. It... — Dixie F.

Thank you for the prescriptions for my stye. It worked in two days. The professional treatment I received was great. Will keep coming even if my insurance doesn't cover. Thank you

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Swan and her staff. They ... — Cheryl F.

Very pleased with Dr. Swan and her staff. They are very personable and never had to wait a long time for service. Dr. Swan has been my eye doctor for 5 years.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't speak highly enough about the care I ha... — Regina J.

I can't speak highly enough about the care I have received by Dr. Swan. She has a wonderful sense of humor and listens to my concerns with understanding. Her office staff is respectful and helpful. Thank you, Regina

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience walking in your office... — Connie R.

Always a good experience walking in your office. Everyone is so professional and nice.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure visiting Dr Swan's office. Her ... — Jannay H.

It's a pleasure visiting Dr Swan's office. Her staff is courtesy and kind and very knowledgeable. They have incredible equipment and a smooth process to get you in and out quickly and effectively. Dr Swan is incredibly knowledgeable and you never feel that she is rushing you to get to the next patient. The facility is very nice and clean. I simply wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always.  — Jerry M.

Excellent service, as always. Both Doctor and staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. It is always a joy to visit.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was seen promptly. The staf... — Eli R.

I arrived early and was seen promptly. The staff was gracious and well informed. Thanks for a good visit.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing .... Dr. Swan is Awesome❗️So Kind and V... — Brenda A.

Amazing .... Dr. Swan is Awesome❗️So Kind and Very Genrle.Her Staff is Amazing... just like Dr.Swan ❤️❗️

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always — Laura G.

I have never been disappointed, always professional, courteous, people and excellent service. I refer people often. Thank you, Laura

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, and Courteous  — Robert F.

I made an appointment with Swan Family Optometry on 1/18/18. I choose them based on providers that my insurance EyeMed covered. I am almost 50 years old and have worn glasses since I was eight. I’ve gone to many optometrists. Some of been good; some of been great; and some should not be in business anymore. At the end of my visit I feel that Swan Family Optometry definitely falls into the GREAT category. Why? Let me share my thoughts... 1) I prefer to have my eye prescription completed by a qualified Doctor with their own private office. Having my eyes checked in a side office of a large company, a.k.a. LensCrafters, Walmart, Costco, Sears, etc., the Doctor always seems to rush the exam to get everybody in to purchase glasses ASAP. So I prefer private doctors who care more about your health than how much you spend. And Dr. Chan did not disappoint. She took the time necessary to review my eye and relevant medical history to check for the eye disease. Sure she did a great job of determining my eye Rx. But what impressed me was how much time and effort she spent addressing my issues (double vision, types of lenses, to Prizm or not to Prizm, Rx issues with prior lenses (incorrectly created by prior company), nearsighted and farsighted changes that come with age, etc. The exam took longer than normal for me, but Dr. Chan in no way made me feel like it was time wasted for either of us. 2) Kindness takes many forms. I brought my 4th grade daughter with me as a learning experience. My daughter does very well in school with an aptitude for math and science. Dr. Chan took the time to make sure my daughter understood everything that was happening with her dad. That really gained my respect. The office had quality glasses that were in the mid to upper $$ range. But I was given no pressure when I explained this was out of my budget. They explained my Rx, gave me a copy, and Provided suggestions of where to shop around. TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick and efficient and very theough — Clyde S.

They were quick and efficient and very through

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her staff are awesome! — Lezlie H.

Dr. Swan and her entire staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly. The office staff and their filing system is very organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Swan to anyone looking for great eye care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Jory M.

Very friendly and professional!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and staff were all pleasant and helpfu... — David D.

Dr. Swan and staff were all pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a nice visit.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & clean offices, staff is very fri... — Suzanne P.

Professional & clean offices, staff is very friendly

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye 👁Doctors office in town! — Jennifer K.

Everyone at Swan optometry is professional and kind and supportive. And it is so refreshing to be in an all female staffed office! ❤️

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your help. Very informa... — Jessica S.

Thank you very much for your help. Very informative visit and worth the price

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Carrie C.

Dr. Swan always provides great service!! Her staff are friendly and helpful! We would highly reccomend if your looking for a great eye doctor to come to visit this office because you will receive the best service and a very knowledgeable doctor.

Dec 30, 2017