StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the office durin... — Loretta R.

I was extremely impressed with the office during this reopening with covid! Dr. Chan is so delightful and thorough. I’m grateful that you are there!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency with which you assisted me to fi... — Samrrah R.

The efficiency with which you assisted me to fix my glasses was very impressive. Thank you.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. Everyone there is ... — Gary J.

Great experience, as always. Everyone there is always so helpful and pleasant.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Swan and her team! Great doctor and ... — Aan Jonny K.

I love Dr. Swan and her team! Great doctor and everyone is so pleasant!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Optometrist — Leslee M.

The quality of exams and service is amazing. All staff are very professional and sincerely friendly. I feel like I am treated like family. It is easy to see that the staff are also highly cared for and valued by Dr. Swan, who is in a class of proficiency all her own. I am so glad I found them.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her staff are professional, friend... — Lindy R.

Dr. Swan and her staff are professional, friendly, and caring. The exams are comprehensive and Dr. Swan explains everything clearly and completely. The office is comfortable, clean and tidy. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services very professional and friendly office — Robin A.

Services very professional and friendly office

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. SWAN FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS... — Diana B.

HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. SWAN FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND JUST LOVE HER. WOULD NOT EVER SEE ANYONE ELSE.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people! — Jennifer K.

Wonderful place and people!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service.I felt comfortable whil... — Tony W.

Very personable service.I felt comfortable while I was there.Professinal service,Dr.Swann was very informative.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have great service from the office st... — David D.

We always have great service from the office staff and Dr. Swan, thank you!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional staff, reason... — Greta F.

Excellent care, very professional staff, reasonably priced products, quick, prompt could not be happier.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and friendly office. — Rosalie E.

Very thorough exam and friendly office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first-rate office! — Julie K.

This is a first-rate office!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing! They are knowledgeab... — Shawn L.

The staff here is amazing! They are knowledgeable and very helpful. I am so happy I switched to the Swan Family Optometrists.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment very quick. They did a goo... — Tammy B.

I got an appointment very quick. They did a good job explaining the benefits. I was very pleased with the overall experience

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swan takes her time toreview, to ask questio... — Susan H.

Dr Swan takes her time to review, to ask questions, to answer your questions!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, helpful service. always a ple... — Roger B.

always friendly, helpful service. always a pleasure to visit

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Heather C.

This office staff is very sweet and proffesional!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Sharon M.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Swan and have my eyes checked. The staff is very helpful and there is a professional and warm feeling at the office. Finding new glasses is a treat.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is amazing!!  — Tracie L.

Dr. Swan is amazing!! She has been kind, patient, and very thorough. She was incredible with my son who is Autistic. She explained everything so that he would feel comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about her! My whole family sees her and we just love her!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Elisabeth. You are awesome and a... — Shawn A.

Thank you, Dr. Elisabeth. You are awesome and appreciated.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is fantastic, she is thorough, informa... — Teresa W.

Dr. Swan is fantastic, she is thorough, informative, personable, professional and down to earth. Her staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Anthony G.

The visit was fast and easy, quickly walking me from check on to check out. They were willing to explain everything.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the perfect experience when I visit. — Jerry M.

Always the perfect experience when I visit.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office with excellent staff. Dr. Sw... — Carol C.

Outstanding office with excellent staff. Dr. Swan explains all procedures as they go along. The equipment is all the latest and is constantly being improved.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I left Swan Optometry feeling I had r... — Sheila B.

As always I left Swan Optometry feeling I had received great eye care. The doctor and assistants were pleasant and efficient. My appointment was on time and there was no feeling rushed. Thanks for your care!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly and refreshingly honest.... — Charles B.

On time, very friendly and refreshingly honest. Told me I don't need to buy new glasses!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Swan she is so understanding and truly ... — Suzanne P.

Love Dr Swan she is so understanding and truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her and her practice to anyone. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Extremely professional. Love Dr... — Eamon L.

Excellent care. Extremely professional. Love Dr Swan!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, Jordan and Christine, are won... — Barbara M.

The office staff, Jordan and Christine, are wonderful - helpful and personable! Dr. Swan is a wonderful practitioner and takes time with her patients.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan has been my optometrist for over a dec... — Charlene O.

Dr. Swan has been my optometrist for over a decade. I have always appreciated her care and advise for the different eye problems I have had. She is steady in her approach and consistently right in her diagnosis. Thanks C. Osmun

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! — David B.

They are so professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and down to earth that I have loved going to Dr Swan's for nearly 5+ years now. Will continue to return

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Swann Optometry — Teresa Y.

This was my 2nd year at Swan’s they are so friendly & professional. I am so happy I found them. Got my husband to go this year as well. He commented how thorough they are..

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — Judith M.

As always a great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Swan is wonderful.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Swan Family Optometry is the perfect name! ... — Laura L.

The Swan Family Optometry is the perfect name! While being consummately professional, it is warm and welcoming from the comfortable furniture to the coffee and greetings by name! Dr- Swan’s evaluations are thorough and explained with the depth needed! Prescriptions accurate and treated with fabulous eyewear!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone in this office is fa... — Suzanne P.

Great service and everyone in this office is fantastic. I highly recommend them

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stan T.

I enjoyed seeing you and your staff Dr Swann I was made very comfortable as soon as I entered your office.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Swan Family Optometry are the best — Linda V.

Swan Family Optometry are the best. They are always totally prepared for my visit, are professional and take the time to explain any questions I may have. I also love how they are a paper free environment. My optician was careful and took the time to show me options for frames online as well as what was available in the office. I always love my glasses here - they have great choices.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Swan and her staff  — Sarah H.

Always a good visit. Staff is very helpful I have been coming here for 7 years and I have recommended friends and family go as well.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is a detailed professional that takes... — Karen M.

Dr. Swan is a detailed professional that takes the time to answer questions and address concerns in a very understandable way. She and her staff make you feel welcome and I do appreciate her investment in up-to-date testing equipment. She has a large selection of frames to choose from and the staff has always been great in helping me to choose one that looks good. I have never felt rushed to make a choice.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is very thorough and explains everythi... — Jenee C.

Dr. Swan is very thorough and explains everything she does. Her staff are kind and helpful. I’m happy with my care!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was short on time so I appreciated the consid... — Debra W.

I was short on time so I appreciated the considerations to get me out in time to return to work.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor — John L.

I really appreciate Dr. Swan's expertise, professionalism, kindness and thoroughness. Could not think of any qualities lacking with her or any of the staff. Great practice!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy "seeing" Dr. Swan and her team! ... — Bryan K.

I really enjoy "seeing" Dr. Swan and her team! Her practice is right around the corner and she is always friendly and is totally genuine! Do yourself a favor and get it to have your eyes checked!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review. Love my Eye Doctor! — Cindy C.

5 star review. Love my Eye Doctor!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Lark H.

Dr. Swan is always very thorough and explains what she's doing. The front office staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff — Tracy H.

I greatly appreciate that Dr.Swan takes the time to answer questions and explain as much as wanted. Wonderful chair side manner

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan  — Thomas C.

Dr. Chan, eye check up, I was provided great service by Dr. Chan and the staff

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish.  — David V.

Great from start to finish.

Sep 23, 2019