StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and didn’t make me feel uncomfor... — Andrew B.

Fast, friendly and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable even though I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I enjoyed my visit — Barbara N.

Everyone was very nice. I enjoyed my visit

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and warm staff from recepetion to th... — Kim G.

Wonderful and warm staff from reception to the Dentist. Made my visit very welcoming and Jenny the hygienist did a phenomenal job, my teeth never felt so clean.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job!! I already referred someome to S... — Margaret J.

Excellent Job!! I already referred someome to Swan dental!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Shayla H.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My dental hygienist was extremely kind and comforting making my appointment more enjoyable.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is  — Kara S.

Shawn is absolutely awesome and his job He makes you feel so comfortable and relax

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed w everyone. Very helpful, ... — Melinda D.

I am very impressed w everyone. Very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like this Dental Group!! Does good work ... — Brion S.

Really like this Dental Group!! Does good work and wonderful with kids!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tee staff are always pleasant and accommodate y... — Mary H.

Tee staff are always pleasant and accommodate your needs.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Greg S.

Everyone in the office is terrific, upbeat and positive. Visiting a dentist can be traumatic and everyone in the office helps provide a feeling of calm. I actually enjoy my visits because of Dr. Schnoll and every member of the team.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service anywhere.  — Ryan R.

Best service anywhere. Staff and doctors who know your name, and do everything they can to work with your schedule.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Go To Dentist Office... — Philena D.

Had such a wonderful visit with Dr. Schnoll and his assistant Shaun, I hope I spelled his name right, made my anxiety of the dentist office at ease. Understood my concerns and will be my go to dentist from here on out. Almost forgot I was at the dentist, by the way I was laughing the entire time. You guys are awesome!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was nice and staff was professio... — Shawanda C.

My first visit was nice and staff was professional. My only complaint is: It didn't take long to get a first appointment, but it will take almost a month to get a second appointment (I called on Wednesday and got an appointment that Friday).

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Holly S.

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY GOT CHECKED IN AND WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY, DENTAL HYGIENIST WAS VERY GOOD.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred S.

All work done was in a very professional manner.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and everyone takes the time to fu... — Roger K.

Very friendly and everyone takes the time to fully explain the procedure step by step explanation

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.... it won't be my last... — Deborah D.

This was my first visit.... it won't be my last and I've already told my husband that we now have a new dentist that he too will love. The doctor fixed my broken tooth so fast and easily that I was actually shocked. Great job. No pain. Didn't try to overmedicate me or talk me into things I didn't need. Listened and was responsive. Had good suggestions for treatment plan. This is a wonderful safe space to get your dental woes taken care of.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for about 15 years, and will con... — Frank B.

Been a patient for about 15 years, and will continue as long as I can

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall my experience at Swan Dental was good. ... — Frank C.

Overall my experience at Swan Dental was good. The only really uncomfortable part of my experience were the somewhat unruly young teenagers in the small waiting room. If that was the worst part of a visit to a dentist then we are all doing pretty well!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TonyZ — Anthony Z.

Dentist took his time to explain everything very thoroughly; he and his assistant could not have made me feel more welcome and comfortable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, plus the doctor was rea... — Florence R.

Great customer service, plus the doctor was really nice and the procedure was painless and quick.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra H.

Everyone at the office is extremely approachable and always willing to help. Staff makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in until the time you leave. Although I only have state insurance, I do not feel that I am challenged and some doctors offices make you feel less than important

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service at its best!... — Paul M.

Excellent and professional service at its best!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank y... — Carla G.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Atmosphere — Holly E.

The hygienist was very friendly and very gentle, as I usually have some sensitivity. The dentist himself was very welcoming.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist made me feel comfortable and explai... — Herman H.

The dentist made me feel comfortable and explained all options thoroughly. Highly impressed.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 1 service  — Nicole W.

It took me years to find a dental group that I can say was A 1. Everyone is so nice and polite . Like some offices you don't leave Swans feeling traumatized, I will be returning.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Warm and friendly setting with time saving tech savvy staff.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very fine work by Kerri, my dental hygienist ye... — Jane L.

very fine work by Kerri, my dental hygienist yesterday; First time I met Dr. S. who affirmed my teeth's condition.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SHANNON WAS IN TO HAVE A TOOTH EXTRACTED. THE L... — Shannon D.

SHANNON WAS IN TO HAVE A TOOTH EXTRACTED. THE LAST DENTAL OFFICE TOOK 1/2 HOUR TO GET A TOOTH OUT AND THEN SHE WAS IN EXCRUCIATING PAIN FOR 2 DAYS. AT SWAN DENTAL DR. SCHNOLL HAD 1 OUT IN LESS THAN 5 SECONDS AND THE SAME EVENING SHE VIRTUALLY FELT NO PAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very understanding to everyb... — Rivka C.

Friendly staff and very understanding to everybody's needs.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, the certificates on the wall shook — Lee K.

First visit, the certificates on the wall shook, only to find out there was dancing upstairs. That was the only time. I get premium care here. I appreciate the great care - Thank you - LRK

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient.  — Shanice A.

My dentist was awesome, explained everything to me, had a sense of humor and answered any questions I had with ease. First dentist I've had that I actually trust in my mouth.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Swan Dental was so friendly and su... — Ltanya C.

The staff at Swan Dental was so friendly and supportive. They provided me with excellent service and useful information.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys very good staff allways — X T.

love you guys very good staff allways

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and almost painless  — Nathan H.

It was quick and almost painless

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental place. Great people. — Printis T.

Great dental place. Great people.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Pamela W.

I was a new patient scheduled for a cleaning July 5th but told the front desk I would be able to fill in any cancellations. The next day they got me in! Everyone there is super nice & professional. I'm so glad I found this office. Will definitely refer family & friends.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. Kind, caring and gental. — Jeannette G.

They are wonderful. Kind, caring and gental.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Revelation — Virginia P.

Until now I never was told that I had to take an antibiotic before having dental work done because I have had a knee replacement. It was done 4 years ago and no one ever mentioned it. Amazing!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank B.

I have been a patient for a decade with care being superb.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Dental experience. — Esther B.

I like this online experiences . it is very personable.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Crystal J.

All the staff is wonderful. Wait time is short. I am very nervous when I go to the dentist but the dentist at Swan Dental always make me feel safe. I recommend Swan Dental to anyone who wants to have a friendly, safe, & secure experience.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar smiles are born here — Ron D.

Without a doubt the staff at swan dental are top notch and they make you comfortable from the minute you walk in until the time you leave! True professionals are hard to find, not at swan dental. 5 stars😊

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Tanya the dental hygien... — Tanya S.

Great customer service. Tanya the dental hygienist was Awesome.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff they go out of there wa... — Kathy G.

Great dentist and staff they go out of there way to help there patients

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service were great. Very profess... — Victoria S.

The staff and service were great. Very professional and friendly. Was very respectful of my time. My 17 year old granddaughter for whom this appointment was made, was much happier with this experience compared to her previous dentist. the comment she made was that the dentist actually spoke with her during the exam and treated her like a person.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived shortly before my appointment time, a... — Jeffrey J.

I arrived shortly before my appointment time, and I was called in almost exactly at the appointed time. Tanya, the hygienist, was pleasant and considerate and seemed to do a very good job with the cleaning.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Keisha W.

My hygienist was very professional, personal and friendly. We had good conversation during my visit. Dr.D.K (decay)LOL😁 was awesome. Very fast work. No pain, discomfort, or roughness at all. They even put vasaline on my lips afterwards. WOW.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth! ... — Freddy S.

Lisa did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth! She made me feel very comfortable and was informational as she answed all my questions. I would definitely recommend Swan Dental at least for cleanings!

Jan 31, 2017