StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with my last visit .Everyone w... — Constance S.

I was impressed with my last visit . Everyone was helpful and answered all My questions. Thank you!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was excellent to work with, very courteo... — Johnny W.

staff was excellent to work with, very courteous and very professional

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen for a potentially serious p... — Deborah M.

I needed to be seen for a potentially serious problem. SureVision got me right in and I was seen by the specialist as well as an excellent technician. My condition was thorougly explained to me. My experience was outstanding with staff as well as Doctor. Greatly appreciate having a place to go where people actually care about their patients.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for 8:00am. I was on time a... — Barbara K.

My appointment was for 8:00am. I was on time and so was the receptionist. From that time on everyone working with me went just like clockwork. My appointment went very smoothly. I was extremely pleased. Thank you Dr. Newman and Staff.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary K.

I have been with Dr. Gans for many years and am always happy to see him. Your office people are very helpful and courteous.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit went very well and the doctor exam Wa... — Larry L.

My Visit went very well and the doctor exam Was Excellent

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received awesome customer service upon arriva... — Irma G.

I received awesome customer service upon arrival. Jennifer, my eye technician was so attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing to keep me at ease. Dr. Gans upon meeting him for the first time automatically puts you at ease. His explanation of my procedure was extremely easy to understand. I am so grateful my eye doctor referred me to this Specialist Practice. Staff are continually Sanitizing rooms and surfaces for everyone's protection.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the wrong appointment time, showed up an ... — Mary P.

I had the wrong appointment time, showed up an hour early, and the doctor took me in, right away, instead of having me wait an hour. I received a thorough eye exam, with the technician explaining everything, as he was doing it. The doctor was reassuring and also explained what the results of the exam meant. Fast, thorough, comfortable, feeling that I was in good hands.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and caring. — Rita W.

I am very satisfied with the care I receive. I feel confident that my doctor and the attending staff are thorough and knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and Dr Ganns has a ve... — Lawrence D.

It was a great experience and Dr Ganns has a very good report’e with his patient’s Thank you all his staff is very professional and courteous

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

I have had 2 eye exams, 2 pair of glasses, and still not seeing very well.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from office personnel,... — Belinda H.

Always excellent service from office personnel, doctor assistance technician and Doctor Newman.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great through review and testing with recommend... — Gary E.

Great through review and testing with recommendations of treatment

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The interaction between the Doctor and me was f... — Matthew B.

The interaction between the Doctor and me was fantastic. Just as in the past.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Gans for 37 years and I t... — Janet H.

I have been seeing Dr Gans for 37 years and I think that both Dr Gans and SureVision are wonderful.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very thorough every step of t... — Donald A.

Everyone has been very thorough every step of the way. Any questions were answered completely

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved was great Especially Dr.Bourn... — Michael L.

Everyone involved was great Especially Dr.Bourn and also Matt

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Nice neat... — Lana P.

Very professional and friendly staff. Nice neat facility.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Surevision for several ye... — Annie A.

I have been coming to Surevision for several years and find the service to be excellent and the desk personnel is very considerate although there have been some changes.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The assistant who checked my pressure and had m... — Edmund D.

The assistant who checked my pressure and had me read the eye chart was very knowledgeable and helpful. The man who took the retina image also was good.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and well scheduled — Gary W.

thorough and well scheduled

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience during my appointme... — Shirley B.

I had a pleasant experience during my appointment.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would have no hesitation recommending Sure Vi... — Debra M.

I would have no hesitation recommending Sure Vision to my family and friends, which I have done. Everyone is cheerful and helpful from the time I walk in to the time I leave. And I trust the people who do the preliminary screening an take measurements. I also trust Dr. Gans. I’ve had 3 surgeries on my right eye over the last several years and will have cataract surgery on my left eye in a couple weeks. Each time he has explained the procedure in detail and has answered all my questions,

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people and Dr very friendly. — John S.

Very good people and Dr very friendly.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is so friendly and the new Dr is awes... — MaryAnn M.

The staff is so friendly and the new Dr is awesome. I would just like to get in and out under 90 minutes...

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene S.

In 1997 Dr. Gans did the cataract surgery on my right eye ... I have always kept his number...I am very pleased with him, his team and the service

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. Doctors and technicians were g... — Jack H.

Fantastic place. Doctors and technicians were great. Overall very good experience.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this method of contact.  — Alma C.

I like this method of contact.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and have always... — Tommy S.

I have been a patient for years and have always had the finest of care. A+++

Sep 3, 2020