StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative there were no questi — Wanda H.

My visit was very informative there were no questions I need to ask everything was explained and process was going through very thoroughly I was well pleased

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased to have Dr. Gans as my Ophthal... — Karen S.

I'm very pleased to have Dr. Gans as my Ophthalmologist. He is very knowledgeable, kind, patient, and relates well to patients.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, effecient, and productive — Chet C.

The staff members were friendly, organized, knowledgeable, and professional. The exam process was effecient and productive.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly appreciate the tip top service I al... — Betty W.

I certainly appreciate the tip top service I always receive there. So grateful someone even stayed with me till my transportation came, else I would have froze.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good service and the staff was ... — Edna B.

I received very good service and the staff was very polite. The doctor took time to explain my situation to me and my daughter.I give them aan A.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Among the most professional medical staff with whom I've been associated, especially Dr. Gans

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how nice the staff is and how quic... — Julie F.

I appreciate how nice the staff is and how quickly I was in and out at my appointment on February 3rd. My doctor helped me address my problem with close-up vision while still addressing my distance vision prescription.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is said that first impressions are lasting i... — Alexis M.

It is said that first impressions are lasting impressions. From the first moment the phone was answered until I completed my first appointment, I was highly impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of all intake personnel, assistants and technical staff in Dr. Lawrence Gans' office. In these days of COVID-19, I was pleased to know that precautions were in place...mask wearing, temperature check, waiver signing and social distancing in terms of the number of patients in the office at one time. In addition, the office was very clean. Melenie was awesome! She was courteous and very thorough in her explanations and pre-testing before seeing Dr. Gans. He has a great bedside manner and I was very pleased with his knowledge and recommendations for my future eyecare needs. Thank you!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time service. — Kathleen R.

Friendly, on time service.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and appear very... — Mary K.

Everyone was exceptionally nice and appear very knowledgeable.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care in a very clean environm... — Ruth F.

Excellent medical care in a very clean environment. All doctors, technicians, and office staff are consistently efficient, courteous, and willing to answer questions.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s good to know what Surevision is all about.... — Douglas M.

It’s good to know what Surevision is all about. E.g. patient portal, record of prior visits including description of specific treatments, diagnosises

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super service by a great team! — Robert V.

Super service by a great team!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great employees. — Judy B.

Great care, great employees.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good and on point. — Robert W.

Service was good and on point.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as expected. — Dorothy M.

All went well as expected.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to SureVision... — Sharon C.

My husband and I have been coming to SureVision for years. We have a lot of confidence in Dr. Gans.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ..My experience at the Dr. Newman place of service — Mary M.

I am not very mobile and it was a little of a issue, but that is my issue. there were 3 exams; 3 in 3 different rooms: very good, not great for air circular ,unless they was very well ventilated ;;; I don't know. Pandemic and all. Other than that I had the best visit I have ever had in getting my eyes examined Everyone was courteous. Especially my attendant was quietly humming and It was soothing, and comforting ,Peggie I think maybe that is her name. I am 76 years young so could be mistaken, .She deserve a prize :-) ,

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Though exam and knowledgeable on the problem I ... — Donald S.

Though exam and knowledgeable on the problem I have.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone, great care — Vicki J.

Love everyone, great care

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and Dr Gans explain... — Neil S.

Everyone there is very nice and Dr Gans explains everything very well.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff-everyone from the ladies at the desk ... — Cornelius A.

The staff-everyone from the ladies at the desk to the clinicians, to Dr, Newman-are all competent and pleasant.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit was a pleasant and easy. The staf... — Juanita T.

Entire visit was a pleasant and easy. The staff is great and Dr. Borne was fantastic and took care of my eyes royally.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gans is a great eye dr been seeing him for 3... — Helga G.

Dr.Gans is a great eye dr been seeing him for 30 years have trust in him

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Consultation made me feel at ease with... — Arlice T.

Cataract Consultation made me feel at ease with having the procedure.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dr Gans is an excellen... — Julie W.

Very professional staff. Dr Gans is an excellent surgeon with wonderful communication skills.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was timely and professional. Dr. Bourn... — Ellis R.

My visit was timely and professional. Dr. Bourn was very detailed with her diagnosis of my problem, and scheduled an appointment with a specialist.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can recommend with out any hesitation SureVisio... — John T.

Can recommend with out any hesitation SureVision - Its services have been right on for me

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr Gan's for many yrs & he did my ... — Donald L.

I've gone to Dr Gan's for many yrs & he did my cataract surgery many yrs ago & they are like new & I get a good report every. He is very good, though, explains & shows you large pictures of your inner eyes current status in friendly assuring manner.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant visit no problems at all — Leonard H.

pleasant visit no problems at all

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic sets the standard for customer satis... — Percy M.

The clinic sets the standard for customer satisfaction. Compliments to Dr. Gantz and the entire staff

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual! Friendly and efficient sta... — Thurman S.

Great job as usual! Friendly and efficient staff.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will follow Dr. Gans to the ends of the earth... — Peter M.

I will follow Dr. Gans to the ends of the earth, even now that my new insurance make you out-of-network. I don't care if I have to pay for every future procedure out-of-pocket, it is worth every penny. You do a stellar job, you always have--keep it up.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time and I always feel like m... — Mary Anne W.

Very little wait time and I always feel like my issue with my eyes will be resolved. Love Dr. Gans bedside manner. He and the staff are very patient, kind, and attentive.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was understanding and a very nice Doctor. — Joseph M.

Visit was understanding and very pleasant. Doctor was very nice and informed.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment. Check in was efficient and ... — Paul Don S.

Timely appointment. Check in was efficient and the time in the waiting room was brief.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Mildred B.

Always treat professionally and answer any question in language understandable to lay people. Very nice comfortable atmosphere with social distancing and mask as precsribed.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Isolde D.

Everyone was very nice. Information provided for me was excellent.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and courteous and patient. — Virginia S.

Everyone was kind and courteous and patient.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue is with the patient portal. After tr... — Joe D.

Only issue is with the patient portal. After trying for a long time was never able to get it to work.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and office was clean. ... — Jan N.

Appointment was on time and office was clean. The staff is very nice.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On most previous 6 month check-ups I have been ... — Roman B.

On most previous 6 month check-ups I have been given an optical retina scan. This last visit I was not given one. I do not understand why. I think it is important for me in that it also provides a measure of the possible effects of my diabetes is having, In future I will be requesting a scan. Roman Beuc

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service. The onli... — Sylvia J.

Friendly staff and excellent service. The online form was painless to complete and submit.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar on time done right no wait — Stanley H.

on time done right no wait

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, provider explained car... — Rhonda M.

Staff was professional, provider explained care in a way that was fully understandable.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery — Vicki H.

The surgery went well and I am pleased so far.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like dr Gan. I trust his judgment.  — Jane T.

Really like dr Gan. I trust his judgment.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy to see Dr.Gans my cataract surgery ... — Mary S.

I was happy to see Dr.Gans my cataract surgery went well I have 20 / 25 vision passed my driver license test which was my main goal.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Judy J. — Judy J.

Dr. Gans and his staff are the best!!! I asked questions and got sure answers. Theresa was absolutely the best. I was afraid and somewhat apprehensive but Theresa and Dr. Gans put my every thought to ease.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence C.

Everyone in the office plus Dr. Gaines are great.

Dec 21, 2020