StarStarStarStarStar Heidi obviously has a high reputation among the... — Robert R.

Heidi obviously has a high reputation among the medical community as my internist (Balmer) recommended I go to her for my (diabetes) eye exam. During my appointment this week, Heidi was called out of the office, so I was seen by Dr. Herman; from everything I observed and our conversations, he seems equally competent (and informative).

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intelligent, Up to Date Analysis — Russell T.

Dr. Jackson was very thorough and generous with her knowledge, as I asked technical questions about macular degeneration and glaucoma. I will come back because of her. For the photographed scans of my eyes, though, a technician who was not as well versed in the laptop shot an unnecessary amount that I felt the next day.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carley D.

Superior Eye Health Center is wonderful. I would highly recommend them for any vision issues. We have been beyond happy with the care received by all staff at this facility.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough. I liked how everything ... — Robert A.

The exam was thorough. I liked how everything that was happening was explained to me in clarity. Thanks to the entire team that helped!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been clients for years an... — Suzanne D.

My husband and I have been clients for years and have always received the very best care. Dr. Johnson and her staff follow up with us and work very hard to resolve any issue that may arise. I have recommended Dr. Johnson to many friends who have also had very positive experiences.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very thorough. . — Dan P.

Dr. Johnson is very thorough. I have major eye issues and she is always very supportive. I have benifited from the Superior Eye vision therapy center. I recommend Dr. Johnson.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Superior Eye Health Center!  — Diane K.

I recommend Superior Eye Health Center!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tabbatha Q.

A friendly and informed staff. They are also fantastic with children.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You people are very good at what you do. — Daniel H.

You people are very good at what you do.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals.  — Leonard M.

a crisp, compassionate team guided me through state of the art vision care. I came for an occupational assessment. This is a rare gem healthcare service that I will recommend.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thoroughness of the exam... — Kim K.

I was pleased with the thoroughness of the exam

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that you all take the time to listen to ... — Kristen L.

I feel that you all take the time to listen to me and I feel very pleased with the staff and they remind me of the eye doctors office I went to when I was little

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and her staff — Cathy M.

After trying to see for the last four or five years (nearsighted, aging eyes!) I finally have an eye doctor who understands what I’m going through and who can explain the balancing act of trying to correct for both! I was having such a hard time finding glasses and contact lenses that could help me see both near and far. Dr. Johnson was able to help me determine the right prescriptions so I can find the perfect balance.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new glasses — Jeanne C.

I am very happy to have my new glasses, but I'm concerned that the lenses are not correct. The frames were adjusted when I came in to pick up my sunglasses (no problem with the sunglasses) and that seemed to help some. But I notice that sometimes I remove the glasses to read close up and at night while watching TV, I experience eye strain. Maybe it just takes time to adjust to new lenses....please advise.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harold Libby  — Harold L.

Appointment was handled in a timely way. I moved through the appointment in a seemless manor. The end result identified some changes in my vision that would greatly improved by a change in my lens prescriptions. My overall experience was professional, and timely. Thank you Superior Eye for excellent care my vision was given by all team members.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Christopher M.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good on-line presence.  — Diane C.

Good on-line presence. I like the confirm appointment and reminders.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Progress report — Ryan W.

Dr. Heidi is very thourough and everything went smoothly with my sons progress report. She listens to our needs and concerns. My son is very comfortable with her and she knows how to get what information she needs for him eventhough he is younger (6). This is my second child who had an eye issue that she has helped with. The therapies were for different reasons, but I was familiar with some of the homework assignments and able to get thise quick. What you learn with vision therapy is to see through your childs eyes. The child learns to articulate well and I think i have had a better understanding of both of my kids because of this. The distance is far, but the benefits are by far worth the traveling.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Worked really well with my son. Th... — Korbin K.

Great staff! Worked really well with my son. They show compassion for the patients in a way I've never seen. Very informative and helpful!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure! Dr. Johnson is a caring a... — Jacklynn H.

Five stars for sure! Dr. Johnson is a caring and efficient eye doctor. She goes well beyond the "basic exam", and makes sure every base has been covered. I feel very confident that I have gotten the ultimate best from my eye appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Wayne D.

Overall, everyone was very crisp, efficient and professional. The one who did the initial tests was a bit abrupt and mildly condescending but tolerable. Maybe she was in a temporary defensive mode for reason unknown to me. Dr. J always gives me a few chuckles. Got the added bonus on this visit of hearing about the prodigy BABY GOALIE (REJECTED!). Any chance of a small TV or low volume music source be put in the area where one waits for eyes to dilate? BTW, the chair in the first exam room needs to be reupholstered.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent professional service... — Gary C.

I appreciate the excellent professional service from the staff, especially Dr. Jackson. I do not appreciate the texts, and numerous emails in my inbox, both immediately following my appointment and especially on a recurring basis throughout the year. It is difficult to determine whether these emails are pertinent to my eye health when due to sheer numbers, and after unsubscribing multiple times, I have set your site as spam.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed not only with the friendin... — Carole B.

I was very impressed not only with the friendiness of your staff but also with all tests that you offered and do as a part of your exams. It was truely the most thorough exam I have ever had. I do not see how you could improve such treatment for your patient. Your staff must be treated well and paid fairly as they seem like they enjoy working in their enviorment. They say that a happy productive staff represents a good manager or employer. Although I did not like the outcome of all my tests it is what it is and I will proceed with your advise. Thank you for your service

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Johnson and the staff are all amazing... — Krystal S.

Dr. Heidi Johnson and the staff are all amazing. I would recommend her to anyone.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent treatment.  — Diane C.

I received excellent treatment. All exercises were explained very well and I was given sheets to prompt my adopting them into my routine.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly care with great tech.  — Richard H.

Warm friendly care with great tech . By by

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to your office. Everything is d... — Elaine R.

I enjoy going to your office. Everything is done so efficiently, and everyone is very friendly. I enjoy the cup of coffee too! My glasses arrived in a short time, it didn't take two or three weeks.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam and Quality Glasses and Contacts — Bradford S.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Johnson because I feel that I receive a thorough evaluation of my eye health and my glasses/contact always work well for me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor Office in Marquette. — Glenda G.

The Best Eye Doctor Office in Marquette.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly, professional ... — Robert T.

Everyone there was very friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the whole staff in your of... — Cathy N.

I was impressed with the whole staff in your office. Not only were you able to get me in withing a few hours, but the care I received was phenomenal. Thank You!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU AND VERY CONTE... — Dorit S.

ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU AND VERY CONTEND WITH THE SUPPORT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very sweet to everyone I feel lik... — Kristen L.

The staff are very sweet to everyone I feel like I have gone here for a long time thank you for all you do it is awesome to have doctors that truly know about your eyes

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Jaxson J.

Thank you for being so wonderful to us! Your play area is great for the littles. And you were all great about me leaving my car there when it wouldn't run! Thanks for all the great care you give my family!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy our appointments with Dr. Jacks... — Karley P.

We really enjoy our appointments with Dr. Jackson!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service, very professional. — John W.

Excellent on time service, very professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam compared to previous exams! ... — Janet M.

Very thorough exam compared to previous exams!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eye Health Rocks — Piper B.

We love coming to Dr Johnson and they staff at Superior Eye Health

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa Gust — Theresa G.

I never felt rushed during all my exams. See comment below. The girl in optical showed me various frames and explained the tint etc. She also mentioned the discount on a second pair of sunglasses which can be ordered when I pick up the regular glasses.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — John H.

Great service and friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. — Kathleen C.

I always have a positive experience in this office. Very helpful and very professional, Dr. Johnson is the best.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Constructive suggestions... — Dennis M.

Waiting area to small; no reading materials easily available; location of the TV made it hard to see. Unable to register in confidence (questions including SSN exchanged in non-confidential manner. Fees for service not provided; no options given for services provided. Staff very professional and performed duties professionally.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional eye care — Sidney R.

Great service and professional care by the staff. A special thanks to Heather in the optical shop for friendly and personal customer service selecting glasses. She could not have done a better job. This is the place to go for great eye care in Marquette.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am excited that my son's future just got brig... — Richard M.

I am excited that my son's future just got brighter! Dr. Johnson & her team were very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. The reassurance that my son's challenges with his eyes can be "fixed" through in office eye therapy so that he can better reach his full potential in school and life is the best news!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice seeing Dr Gayiff while Dr Jackson was away... — Jamie M.

Nice seeing Dr Gayiff while Dr Jackson was away.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I need to change my weight, its 115 pounds. Ot... — Michelle Z.

I need to change my weight, its 115 pounds. Other than that, looks good!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the idea of all the new technology and t... — Barbara B.

I love the idea of all the new technology and the attentive care that I received

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for bein... — Julianna D.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for being able to relieve my worry about the floater!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit at Superior Eye! Dr... — Michelle N.

I always have a great visit at Superior Eye! Dr Johnson is always very thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff is always kind and helpful.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and complete eye appointment! The best�... — Cheryl D.

Awesome and complete eye appointment! The best👍🤓

Jun 16, 2017