StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Megan C.

We were new patients at the clinic and had a great experience! All the staff members were not only friendly, but also very helpful and the doctor was friendly while remaining professional. I’m very happy to have found the Sunshine Eye Clinic!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, great visit. I was a little disappoint... — Mindy M.

Overall, great visit. I was a little disappointed by the glasses selection, but managed to find a pair that I liked. There weren’t very many trendy options.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Great eye exam, and really good staff...

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor...You ought to try him!!! — Pamela B.

Appointment went fine, as usual...Love this clinic and everyone in the office...Been a client of Dr. Keelings for probably over 20 years now, and think he gives a very thorough exam... We'll be back!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient; caring and profess... — Jane W.

Very friendly and efficient; caring and professional.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, friendly welcome from entering ... — Diane R.

Prompt service, friendly welcome from entering door to selecting frames for glasses.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Elizabeth K.

Everyone with whom I interacted was so professional, warm, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Sunshine Eye Clinic!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. — Dennis M.

Everyone is so accommodating and friendly.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Eye Clinic consistently provides a car... — Deborah G.

Sunshine Eye Clinic consistently provides a caring environment. The professionalism can be seen throughout all of the contacts I have with the Clinic.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are nice, selection of glasses is great,... — Hannah S.

People are nice, selection of glasses is great, and docs are caring. They have been good for me, I have been a patient for 3 years.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce L.

Dr. Brown is great! Took care all my eye problems.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Everyone there is very frie... — Debbie P.

Very professional, Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr, Brown is great.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is always very good to explain changes... — Carol P.

Dr Brown is always very good to explain changes and takes the time to make sure vision is right with new prescriptions.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals! Would recommend Suns... — Randall S.

Outstanding professionals! Would recommend Sunshine Eye Clinic to anyone wanting quality eye care from people who care.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Lisa C.

Love the staff. Very professional and friendly.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Eye Clinic offers friendly, efficient ... — Joellyn C.

Sunshine Eye Clinic offers friendly, efficient service from the moment you enter through your entire appointment time. I appreciate the positive, professional environment.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service,was not with questio... — Dean L.

Excellent customer service,was not with questions at the end of my appointment. I would highly recommend Sunshine Eye Clinic to anyone who is looking for eye care.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the clinic. Everyone is so nice... — Brenda B.

I love going to the clinic. Everyone is so nice and professional. I always leave knowing I have gotten the BEST eye exam. After going to other facilities Sunshine Eye is number 1.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great quick service kkkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkj — Stephen W.

great quick service kkkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkj

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated wonderfully, as always. — Stacey C.

Treated wonderfully, as always.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Sunshine Eye Clinic. — Nancy J.

Our family members have been clients at Sunshine Eye Clinic for many years and have always been happy with their professionalism, their concern for individual needs, and their customer service. Dr. James Scheve was our optometrist initially; when he passed away we transferred to Dr. Ronald Keeling. Both have provided excellent care.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit! Will NEVER go to any of those m... — Michelle O.

Loved my visit! Will NEVER go to any of those mall type places again. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend to anyone not happy where you are. Great frames selection,too! So very happy I made the switch!!!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business! Services by all staff excel... — Carolyn H.

Excellent business! Services by all staff excellent and helpful. Doctor has always been very helpful and accurate in his work. I will definitely return again!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was on time, genuinely interested in m... — Calvin L.

Everyone was on time, genuinely interested in my progress

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Keeling's for clos... — Kyle Y.

I have been a patient of Dr. Keeling's for close to 20 years and I have never left his office anything less than completely satisfied. The only way I'd ever change to a different provider is if he retires. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that will listen!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was fantastic!! The visits ... — Stephanie E.

As usual the staff was fantastic!! The visits are always seamless and I get the exact help I'm needing. However, this visit I believe my glasses got scratched while the tech was looking at the lenses. I am very careful with them and they are always kept in the case if I'm not wearing them. There was nothing wrong before I got there, but I noticed the next morning (the first I had worn them since my appt) that there were scratches on the right lens. I called to see what could be done, but was asked if the incident could be looked into and receive a call back. Of course I was ok with that, but I have yet to hear anything.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have been seeing Dr. Brown for about ... — Sandra B.

I think I have been seeing Dr. Brown for about 30 years. Different building, same doctor. He also helped my son with his reading problems.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boshen was very nice and thoro — Suzanne B.

Dr Boshen was very nice and thorough

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Billy W.

Good people all around..well trained very polite. Dr. Brown is one of the best in Springfield, you can trust his judgment because he knows what's best for you. If you can't trust your doctor you're at the wrong place . Thank you ! Dan

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a nicer or more professional e... — Sheri C.

I have never had a nicer or more professional experience at any other Optical place. The staff was SO pleasant and genuinely kind! Plus, the years of experience they each had in their field was amazing! I also felt like their prices were very reasonable! A win, win!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. Great customer service.... — Patricia M.

Very friendly service. Great customer service.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Keeling and the team did great. This wa... — James M.

Doctor Keeling and the team did great. This was my first true exam with the team and it went well. Love the new specs.

Apr 11, 2018