StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth  — John H.

Thank you for taking me in on such a short notice. It was a pleasure to meet all of you. You now have a new patient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to... — Loraine D.

Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to know the up front cost.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff, explained planned... — Debbe M.

Friendly professional staff, explained planned treatment.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

All in all it was not a bad experience. The assistants were kind and compassionate Dr. Oreste was very gentle - had a tooth pulled and felt nothing. Thank you and I will be back.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyce P.

do not know until I have more work done, this visit was to put back crown in lower left that a previous dentist who did such a terrible job.....afraid my insurance is not going to pay anything towards this visit

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful people :) — Kionne S.

Excellent service, wonderful people :)

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wo... — Carol C.

My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John S.

Dr, Oreste is the best dentist around.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Sunset Denta... — Sharon S.

My family and I have been going to Sunset Dental for years for our dental needs. We trust them with our teeth and they make I feel comfortable. But most importantly, they do good work. I hate going to the dentist but I trust Sunset Dental.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for many yea... — Carol S.

I have been going to this practice for many years and am extremely satisfied with Dr. Oreste and the staff.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Ronald C.

Had a tooth problem got into office in reasonable time , tooth was look at , because of bone loss was given several options, I will use one of them,

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. ... — Frank L.

Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. No more anxiety going to a dentist.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, friendly and ... — Melinda M.

The staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. I have been going here for over 25 years and would recommend Sunset Dental Care to friends. I love all the new pictures in the office and they have been very understanding with me when I had to cancel my appointment a few times in a row. They are like an extended family.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always pleasan... — Annmarie R.

I love this office. The staff is always pleasant and friendly!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of in this pract... — Michele J.

I always feel well taken care of in this practice. I get quality dental care by all the practitioners. Dr. Orieste is very competent, skilled and amazingly gentle. She is respected and loved by her staff. Everyone seems happy and comfortable working for her. I have recommended her to others.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great Dr. — Steven S.

Dr. Oreste and the staff are nothing short of exceptional. I’ve been with Dr. Oreste for many years and never have I been disappointed with her care.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oreste and the Wonderful Staff are Awesome — John H.

I love Sunset Dental!! Dr Oreste and the staff of Sunset Dental are incredible. Gracious, professional, friendly, and so skilled at what they do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and Vicky are professional and always mak... — Jane S.

Linda and Vicky are professional and always make me feel comfortable. The office is clean and welcoming. Been going there for years and will always return

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Pleasant  — Elaine A.

Professional, Knowledgeable and Pleasant is what my family and I always experience at Sunset Dental

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest office staff ever — Glen J.

The greatest office staff ever

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oreste’s Dental Office — Carol C.

Dr Oreste’s dental office is very well run and professional. The staff, especially Vicki, are all very friendly and help to eas your worries about being in a dental office. Dr Oreste is also very personable and easy to talk to about any procedure needed.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cleanin... — John C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cleaning was done professionally and with minimal pain.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an emergency appointment the ne... — Geraldine M.

Was able to get an emergency appointment the next morning for a front cap that fell out. The dentist was very good and helpful and I appreciated it very much.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Sunset Dental Care is the best. My family an I have been going there for many years. We have also recommended many friends an family as well. Dr. Oreste an her staff are very caring an proffessional. If you are looking for a dentist Sunset Dental Care is your answer, you won't be disappointed. JD

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I will go to. — Richard S.

The best please to go for dental work. Yes the rooms are clean but the most important thing is the staff. All are friendly and most of all very caring.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years coming to Sunset dental, they are... — Ronald C.

Over 20 years coming to Sunset dental, they are great at what they do, there is Vicky that greats you sets up your appointment and billing

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend  — Felix G.

Dr. Oreste is very thorough and the hygienist is fantastic!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best. Very professional qu... — Michael S.

This practice is the best. Very professional quality work. Friendly staff. Appointments are always on time. Highly recommend.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the people that work there, they are ple... — Elaine A.

I Love the people that work there, they are pleasant , knowledgeable and helpful Dr Oreste makes going to the dentist a good thing. She is in the top of her field

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care and professionalism pre... — Glen J.

Excellent customer care and professionalism presented at all times by staff

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Carol S.

The doctors and staff at Sunset Dental are professional and friendly. Very little waiting time, if any.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo-Ann A.

Five stars!! I have recommended three of my family members already and they are all satisfied also.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to Sunset Dental was relaxin... — James G.

As always my visit to Sunset Dental was relaxing and reassuring . The whole team at Sunset are the best!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 25 Year Patient at Sunset Dental — Gary M.

One of the most dependable service relationships in my life is with Sunset Dental. Always very professional, courteous. Never gave me a reason to look elsewhere.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Nancy L.

Wonderful care with excellent and friendly service.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist a pl... — Richard S.

Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist !!! And I don't like going ... — Steven W.

I love this dentist !!! And I don't like going 2 the dentist . She is the best!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is with out a doubt the best . Her approach is kind,conciderate an professional.The office staff is always ready to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Sunset Dental . JD

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Sunset Dental Team — John H.

Love The Sunset Dental Team

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Professional Dentistry at it best — John S.

Professional, experienced, courteous, on time, high quality workmanship and has the utmost care and patients with the patiences.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence! — Michael F.

My wife and I absolutely love Dr. Oreste and her staff! We been patients of Dr. Oreste for several years. Choosing a competent,caring and dedicated professional is easy; Just come to this great office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a happy, relaxed, efficient office. Ev... — Michele J.

This is a happy, relaxed, efficient office. Everyone seems to like and respect each other, no matter in what position they serve. My dentist is thorough, experienced and gentle. She seems concerned that you are not experiencing pain.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Carol C.

My visit was very nice but two hiccups, the wait was at least 45 min due to a broken xray machine/computer. Also very surprised that my dentures were not cleaned while there. This has always been done at my last two dentists.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Because of a condition I have from cancer treat... — James G.

Because of a condition I have from cancer treatment I need to be seen by a dentist frequently. Everyone at Sunset Dental as been very helpful to keep my teeth as healthy as possible.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet everyone :-) — Felix G.

Great to meet everyone :-)

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

I had not seen a dentist in a couple of years since moving to Suffolk County. After researching local dentists near my home, I found Dr. Oreste's website and was impressed with her credentials and the testimonials that were posted online. I called to make an appt. and when I told the receptionist I was feeling discomfort in one of my molars, she squeezed me in the same day. I was nervous when I arrived but Dr. Oreste and her staff made me feel at ease. They are very professional and gentle.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

I was seen in a timely fashion. My cleaning and checkup was handled in a professional way, as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience  — Christine S.

Very professional office. The staff is kind, considerate, and courteous. The technicians are gentle and very qualified. And Dr. Oreste is caring and the best dentist I have ever met. I am 68 yrs old and have had dental issues since I was 7 yrs old.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste has made visiting the dentist a great experience. Her staff is always friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Oreste has a calming style an approach to dentistry which puts you at ease. In my opinion her dental work is perfect. I have recommended her to friends an they were more than satisfied as well.

Mar 18, 2017