StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional. I always ... — John T.

Always friendly, always professional. I always recommend Sunset Dental to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was very welcoming.... — Donna G.

My first visit and everyone was very welcoming. Dr and hygienist we’re very thorough. I believe it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Would highly recommend Dr. Oreste and staff to family and friends if in need of a great dental practice.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Always feel welcome and the care is excellent.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line process to confirm appointments wo... — Frances C.

Your on line process to confirm appointments works very well.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Vicky is always sm... — Nicole C.

I love this dentist office! Vicky is always smiling and wonderful and accommodating when making my appointments...Linda is gentle, kind and thorough in cleaning my teeth....and Dr. Oreste is brilliant and always takes great care in treating me. I have been through a lot with my teeth over the years and this office has been part of it all, even when I required oral surgery from another Dr. they stayed in touch and truly cared about the outcome for me. I am grateful they are all so young and not retiring any time soon 😊

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appoin... — Carol S.

Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appointments; Vicky is all around amazing.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is the best dentist there is case closed.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis C.

The entire staff Sunset staff is always professional, courteous, attentive to the needs of their patients. Dr. Oreste’s approach makes dental visits comfortable, and stress free.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I notice that they took all necessary steps to ... — Timothy H.

I notice that they took all necessary steps to make me feel safe, while I had my cleaning done. Thanks again

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care from the entire staff.  — Debbe M.

Top notch care from the entire staff. The patient’s safety through this tooth time is kept in mind during the visit.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care of patients! — Donna P.

I was pleased with the care the staff at Sunset Dental took with screening for health and keeping everything clean and sanitized to protect their patients and staff members. Dr. Jyoti was warm and efficient.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Absolute Best !! — Bonnie S.

Well there is not much I feel you need to change. I find the whole staff caring,helpful,and dedicated !! It all starts with the front office-I just can't say enough about Vickie-she has gone way beyond and above to help me work through the insurance maze. This lady knows what she is doing ! I will be sorry to see Linda retire but she most certainly deserves it and I wish her well.. She is another true professional. And Dr.Oreste is just the best. I was so hoping to find a dentist as good as the dentist I left in Virginia and she fits the bill so perfectly. Gentle,pays attention,and just an excellent doctor in every way. It is so obvious she cares for her patients as well as her staff and that says so much about her as a person !! So many thanks to ALL OF YOU AT SUNSET !!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team — Glen J.

As always Dr Oreste, Linda, and Vickie were great. Such a great office atmosphere making the experience one to remember.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Stacey H.

This place is the best! Very professional, laid back and thorough. I felt very comfortable and happy here!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alyce P.

hopefully, what I pay monthly will cover the bill...thank you....not too much pain with the cleaning...thank you

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are p... — Sharon S.

Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are polite and courteous and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the dental work they do.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dentist — Rachel K.

Excellent staff and service ! Makes cleaning my teeth an easy process ! Everyone is friendly !

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gene M.  — Eugene M.

The whole staff was amazing. I’m someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in over 15 years due to not feeling comfortable with any dentist I’ve had previously. This was the 1st time I actually felt comfortable in a dental office. I will refer everyone I know that is looking for a dentist to Sunset Dental. I could not be happier and more pleasantly surprised with my experience.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped front teeth  — Christine K.

I had a terrible experience in the past with dentists. One of my friends referred me to Sunset Dental and I couldn't be any happier. They were so sincere, kind, and gentle with me as they knew I had a bad experience. I will be using them again as a permanent dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Very professional... — Constance A.

Always a pleasant experience! Very professional and gentle :)

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is a great dentist. Her staff is great as well. If you are looking for a dentist you won't be disappointed.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience for over 15 years and ha... — John S.

I have been a patience for over 15 years and have received the best dental work ever. Got all my teeth repaired that were not properly done by my previous dentist. Dr. Oreste is highly recommended and I would encourage everyone to see her and get your teeth in order NOW. Don't wait until they all fall out. Dr. Oreste has a professional staff and a team of specialist that are the best that I know of. Get your teeth fixed before it is too late! And get a cleaning too!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good first visit — David S.

Had a very good first visit

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff  — Glen J.

The ladies are always very pleasant and make you feel very comfortable during any procedure being completed.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and t... — Sharon S.

The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and they make you feel as comfortable as possible at your visits.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth  — John H.

Thank you for taking me in on such a short notice. It was a pleasure to meet all of you. You now have a new patient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to... — Loraine D.

Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to know the up front cost.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff, explained planned... — Debbe M.

Friendly professional staff, explained planned treatment.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

All in all it was not a bad experience. The assistants were kind and compassionate Dr. Oreste was very gentle - had a tooth pulled and felt nothing. Thank you and I will be back.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyce P.

do not know until I have more work done, this visit was to put back crown in lower left that a previous dentist who did such a terrible job.....afraid my insurance is not going to pay anything towards this visit

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful people :) — Kionne S.

Excellent service, wonderful people :)

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wo... — Carol C.

My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John S.

Dr, Oreste is the best dentist around.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Sunset Denta... — Sharon S.

My family and I have been going to Sunset Dental for years for our dental needs. We trust them with our teeth and they make I feel comfortable. But most importantly, they do good work. I hate going to the dentist but I trust Sunset Dental.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for many yea... — Carol S.

I have been going to this practice for many years and am extremely satisfied with Dr. Oreste and the staff.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Ronald C.

Had a tooth problem got into office in reasonable time , tooth was look at , because of bone loss was given several options, I will use one of them,

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. ... — Frank L.

Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. No more anxiety going to a dentist.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, friendly and ... — Melinda M.

The staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. I have been going here for over 25 years and would recommend Sunset Dental Care to friends. I love all the new pictures in the office and they have been very understanding with me when I had to cancel my appointment a few times in a row. They are like an extended family.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always pleasan... — Annmarie R.

I love this office. The staff is always pleasant and friendly!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of in this pract... — Michele J.

I always feel well taken care of in this practice. I get quality dental care by all the practitioners. Dr. Orieste is very competent, skilled and amazingly gentle. She is respected and loved by her staff. Everyone seems happy and comfortable working for her. I have recommended her to others.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great Dr. — Steven S.

Dr. Oreste and the staff are nothing short of exceptional. I’ve been with Dr. Oreste for many years and never have I been disappointed with her care.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oreste and the Wonderful Staff are Awesome — John H.

I love Sunset Dental!! Dr Oreste and the staff of Sunset Dental are incredible. Gracious, professional, friendly, and so skilled at what they do.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and Vicky are professional and always mak... — Jane S.

Linda and Vicky are professional and always make me feel comfortable. The office is clean and welcoming. Been going there for years and will always return

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Pleasant  — Elaine A.

Professional, Knowledgeable and Pleasant is what my family and I always experience at Sunset Dental

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest office staff ever — Glen J.

The greatest office staff ever

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oreste’s Dental Office — Carol C.

Dr Oreste’s dental office is very well run and professional. The staff, especially Vicki, are all very friendly and help to eas your worries about being in a dental office. Dr Oreste is also very personable and easy to talk to about any procedure needed.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cleanin... — John C.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cleaning was done professionally and with minimal pain.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an emergency appointment the ne... — Geraldine M.

Was able to get an emergency appointment the next morning for a front cap that fell out. The dentist was very good and helpful and I appreciated it very much.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Sunset Dental Care is the best. My family an I have been going there for many years. We have also recommended many friends an family as well. Dr. Oreste an her staff are very caring an proffessional. If you are looking for a dentist Sunset Dental Care is your answer, you won't be disappointed. JD

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I will go to. — Richard S.

The best please to go for dental work. Yes the rooms are clean but the most important thing is the staff. All are friendly and most of all very caring.

Nov 16, 2018