StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is friendly and make... — Nancy A.

Love this office. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. They’re all very professional and everything is explained in detail. Dr. Orestes is very nice.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Justin W.

I have no complaints, I was greeted in a kind respect

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everytime I go I laugh and ... — Stacey H.

I love this office! Everytime I go I laugh and feel at ease. Best dental care!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable in this office. Everyone is... — Michele J.

Always comfortable in this office. Everyone is congenial and I believe they love their boss!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never liked having to visit a dentist. However,... — Barbara T.

Never liked having to visit a dentist. However, the receptionist, Vicki always has a pleasant greeting upon arrival, making one feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Oreste and staff are wonderful. They’re efficient and caring about your comfort during a procedure.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent services received at my app... — Glen J.

As always excellent services received at my appointment.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oreste is the greatest! — Ruth S.

I have been seeing Dr. Oreste for about 20 years. She is always on top of the newest technology and always honest about what needs to be done. Couldn't recommend her more highly.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oreste is a caring and excellent dentist. — Frank L.

Dr Oreste is a caring and excellent dentist.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with your service, very professiona... — Gustavo M.

Very please with your service, very professional and super friendly staff

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience. — John W.

Excellent dental experience!!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies in this office. I've been comin... — Michele W.

Love the ladies in this office. I've been coming here for years. I always recommend them to people looking for a new dentist. ❤❤❤

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Carol S.

This was my first visit with Nicole as a dental hygienist. She is professional and easy to talk with. Thank you for adding her to your staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Second visit. Dislodged bridge. Took all of about 10 minutes. X-rays Then my bridge was reinserted. 👍👍

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Sunset Dental — Donna P.

I had another great experience with Sunset Dental! I got to meet hygienist, Nicole, who was very nice and did a great job on my cleaning. She really took time to be sure everything was OK and made some great recommendations. As always, Vicky is a delight to work with!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented, great professional service  — Debbe M.

Love everyone that works in the office. Very professional and clean. Following all safety protocols. Vicki makes you feel like you are family.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great team. — Steven S.

As always the team at Sunset Dental is profesional, polite and courteous. That’s why I will not go anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun... — Stacey H.

I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun and extremely professional!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky, and the staff were great. So happy with ... — Elizabeth E.

Vicky, Nicole and the staff were great. So happy with my new dentist. Vicky the office manager went above and beyond to make sure I was covered under my insurance plan before my appointment. Nicole was very thorough, explaining everything I needed to know.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and friendly staff  — Israel S.

I have to say this has been the best experience at a dentist that I’ve ever had . I was anxious about what to expect as I’m sure most people tend to be when visiting a dentist but they were more than stellar with their services. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and very kind staff. I will absolutely continue to use them for any services I need done . They were very informative and pay great attention to detail and my needs .

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff we... — Marian N.

Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff were nice! Vicky is always so pleasant!!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff is very friendly and pro... — Gustavo M.

Love this place, staff is very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek D.

Always quick, i don't believe I ever had to wait more than 5 minutes from my scheduled appointment time. Super friendly staff, very clean.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 ... — Melinda M.

I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 years. The staff is extremely professional, courteous and always so accommodating. They always greet you with a smile and pleasant conversation. The office is spotless. I highly recommend this dental practice to all my friends and co-workers. Melinda Markstaller

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️ — Susan R.

Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming! — Lindsey F.

Very professional and welcoming! It was my first time here and I got in quick and didn’t have to wait to be taken back. I had some issues with my insurance and they were quick to help me solve my issues. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional. I always ... — John T.

Always friendly, always professional. I always recommend Sunset Dental to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was very welcoming.... — Donna G.

My first visit and everyone was very welcoming. Dr and hygienist we’re very thorough. I believe it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Would highly recommend Dr. Oreste and staff to family and friends if in need of a great dental practice.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Always feel welcome and the care is excellent.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line process to confirm appointments wo... — Frances C.

Your on line process to confirm appointments works very well.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Vicky is always sm... — Nicole C.

I love this dentist office! Vicky is always smiling and wonderful and accommodating when making my appointments...Linda is gentle, kind and thorough in cleaning my teeth....and Dr. Oreste is brilliant and always takes great care in treating me. I have been through a lot with my teeth over the years and this office has been part of it all, even when I required oral surgery from another Dr. they stayed in touch and truly cared about the outcome for me. I am grateful they are all so young and not retiring any time soon 😊

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appoin... — Carol S.

Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appointments; Vicky is all around amazing.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is the best dentist there is case closed.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis C.

The entire staff Sunset staff is always professional, courteous, attentive to the needs of their patients. Dr. Oreste’s approach makes dental visits comfortable, and stress free.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I notice that they took all necessary steps to ... — Timothy H.

I notice that they took all necessary steps to make me feel safe, while I had my cleaning done. Thanks again

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care from the entire staff.  — Debbe M.

Top notch care from the entire staff. The patient’s safety through this tooth time is kept in mind during the visit.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care of patients! — Donna P.

I was pleased with the care the staff at Sunset Dental took with screening for health and keeping everything clean and sanitized to protect their patients and staff members. Dr. Jyoti was warm and efficient.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Absolute Best !! — Bonnie S.

Well there is not much I feel you need to change. I find the whole staff caring,helpful,and dedicated !! It all starts with the front office-I just can't say enough about Vickie-she has gone way beyond and above to help me work through the insurance maze. This lady knows what she is doing ! I will be sorry to see Linda retire but she most certainly deserves it and I wish her well.. She is another true professional. And Dr.Oreste is just the best. I was so hoping to find a dentist as good as the dentist I left in Virginia and she fits the bill so perfectly. Gentle,pays attention,and just an excellent doctor in every way. It is so obvious she cares for her patients as well as her staff and that says so much about her as a person !! So many thanks to ALL OF YOU AT SUNSET !!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team — Glen J.

As always Dr Oreste, Linda, and Vickie were great. Such a great office atmosphere making the experience one to remember.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Stacey H.

This place is the best! Very professional, laid back and thorough. I felt very comfortable and happy here!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alyce P.

hopefully, what I pay monthly will cover the bill...thank you....not too much pain with the cleaning...thank you

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are p... — Sharon S.

Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are polite and courteous and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the dental work they do.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dentist — Rachel K.

Excellent staff and service ! Makes cleaning my teeth an easy process ! Everyone is friendly !

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gene M.  — Eugene M.

The whole staff was amazing. I’m someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in over 15 years due to not feeling comfortable with any dentist I’ve had previously. This was the 1st time I actually felt comfortable in a dental office. I will refer everyone I know that is looking for a dentist to Sunset Dental. I could not be happier and more pleasantly surprised with my experience.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped front teeth  — Christine K.

I had a terrible experience in the past with dentists. One of my friends referred me to Sunset Dental and I couldn't be any happier. They were so sincere, kind, and gentle with me as they knew I had a bad experience. I will be using them again as a permanent dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Very professional... — Constance A.

Always a pleasant experience! Very professional and gentle :)

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is a great dentist. Her staff is great as well. If you are looking for a dentist you won't be disappointed.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience for over 15 years and ha... — John S.

I have been a patience for over 15 years and have received the best dental work ever. Got all my teeth repaired that were not properly done by my previous dentist. Dr. Oreste is highly recommended and I would encourage everyone to see her and get your teeth in order NOW. Don't wait until they all fall out. Dr. Oreste has a professional staff and a team of specialist that are the best that I know of. Get your teeth fixed before it is too late! And get a cleaning too!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good first visit — David S.

Had a very good first visit

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff  — Glen J.

The ladies are always very pleasant and make you feel very comfortable during any procedure being completed.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and t... — Sharon S.

The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and they make you feel as comfortable as possible at your visits.

Jan 9, 2020