StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Bonnie S.

Great ! Great ! and Great! Love you folks -you put up with my quips and are very kind and gentle always checking in to see how I am doing. So glad I found you when I got to Long Island !

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Staff are great!... — Marian N.

Always a pleasant experience! Staff are great!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas W.

They are the best there hopefully I will never have to go any place else

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People Are Always Friendly And Courteous. — Ken G.

People Are Always Friendly And Courteous.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great and Caring Team at Sunset Dental — John H.

I am a long time patient of Sunset Dental. Dr. Oreste has always been an incredibly knowledgeable, professional and caring. She is always concerned about me as a patient and respects me as a person. The office is "State of the Art" in dental care and the staff work together to ensure each visit fully addresses whatever dental issue the patient is experiencing. I know I'm in "good hands" whenever I'm in the office.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure going to this office. The staf... — Donna G.

It’s a pleasure going to this office. The staff and Dr. Oreste are wonderful, kind and professional.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office  — Annmarie R.

I have been coming to this office for years and years for a reason. They are all awesome! I appreciate all they do for me in keeping my teeth happy lol

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Very nice and provides... — Glen J.

Great office and staff. Very nice and provides excellent customer service.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine M.

Nicole cleaned my teeth and was very thorough. She found a cavity under my cap, so I’ll get my cap replaced before it gets worse. I was happy with my visit. Nicole is a very good dental hygienist and pleasant too. She also gave me tips on whitening my teeth.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist is my least favorite must ... — Sharon S.

Going to the dentist is my least favorite must do, but Sunset Dental has amazing staff working there. They make you feel comfortable, if that’s possible going to the dentist.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was a great hygienist and Dr. Orieste is... — Michele J.

Nicole was a great hygienist and Dr. Orieste is the best. I feel I am in good hands for my dental care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly and info — Catherine C.

Excellent service. Very friendly and informative

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say other than your office is FABUL... — Bonnie S.

What can I say other than your office is FABULOUS !!! When I had a recent cleaning the hygienist hit a sensitive spot -she was VERY careful when cleaning around it and sensitive to my reactions. I love this kind of genuine care !

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just Amazing !!!My crown is perfect!!! — Vincenzo G.

Just Amazing !!! My crown is perfect!!!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and everyone is fr... — Constance A.

Always a pleasant experience and everyone is friendly!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care , great Dentist,  — Francesca S.

Great care , great Dentist,

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Stellar Team! — Karen W.

Dr. Oreste and her staff are always professional, kind, courteous and consistently do amazing work.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the office staff is awesome!!... — Christine W.

Great service and the office staff is awesome!! They are always very accommodating and helpful.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth.  — John H.

As always a pleasant visit. Great staff here. Always thorough and efficient.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist🌸 — Nicole C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Oreste for many years and she is wonderful! I came to her a few years ago with pain and a cyst in my jaw and her referral and expertise led me to the treatment I needed. She was very communicative with my other Drs. and me. She was super compassionate and involved as I experienced several oral/jaw surgeries to correct my situation. I always enjoy coming to her office. Vicky is wonderful and welcoming. And the new hygienist Nicole is thorough, gentle and kind. I will continue to go to Dr O for as long as I live lol 😂 or until she closes her doors in retirement 💕

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for ever and been alway... — Alaedin B.

I have been coming here for ever and been always happy with their great professional service and kindness

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Sunset Dental for many... — Diane C.

I have been a patient at Sunset Dental for many years and would never think of going anywhere else dental treatment. Dr. Oreste and her entire staff are exceptional! Always very professional, courteous and caring. No reason to fear going to the dentist if you go to Sunset Dental.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Sunset Dental — John A.

I am one of those people that did not like going to the dentist, but ever since a friend told be go to Sunset Dental, I have made a total turn around. Dr Oreste ,the staff and the state of the art Dental technology makes it a very nice experience. I would tell anyone to go find out for yourself and they would understand why I feel this way.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very cordial and prompt. N... — Samantha M.

The office staff was very cordial and prompt. Nicole was the dental hygienist and she was awesome. So kind and thorough. She explained everything and answered any/all questions I had. She was nice. She did the majority of the X-rays, cleaning etc. The MD was just as nice and explained what she was doing and looking at as she examined my teeth/mouth. The staff seems to get along well so it was a nice environment. I liked my visit and look forward to coming back in 6 months. I will probably have my husband set up here as well. Thank you.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work as always. I never have any c... — Alfredo S.

Great dental work as always. I never have any complaints. And the people in the office are very nice and friendly.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is friendly and make... — Nancy A.

Love this office. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. They’re all very professional and everything is explained in detail. Dr. Orestes is very nice.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Justin W.

I have no complaints, I was greeted in a kind respect

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everytime I go I laugh and ... — Stacey H.

I love this office! Everytime I go I laugh and feel at ease. Best dental care!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable in this office. Everyone is... — Michele J.

Always comfortable in this office. Everyone is congenial and I believe they love their boss!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never liked having to visit a dentist. However,... — Barbara T.

Never liked having to visit a dentist. However, the receptionist, Vicki always has a pleasant greeting upon arrival, making one feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Oreste and staff are wonderful. They’re efficient and caring about your comfort during a procedure.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent services received at my app... — Glen J.

As always excellent services received at my appointment.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oreste is the greatest! — Ruth S.

I have been seeing Dr. Oreste for about 20 years. She is always on top of the newest technology and always honest about what needs to be done. Couldn't recommend her more highly.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oreste is a caring and excellent dentist. — Frank L.

Dr Oreste is a caring and excellent dentist.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with your service, very professiona... — Gustavo M.

Very please with your service, very professional and super friendly staff

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience. — John W.

Excellent dental experience!!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies in this office. I've been comin... — Michele W.

Love the ladies in this office. I've been coming here for years. I always recommend them to people looking for a new dentist. ❤❤❤

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Carol S.

This was my first visit with Nicole as a dental hygienist. She is professional and easy to talk with. Thank you for adding her to your staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Second visit. Dislodged bridge. Took all of about 10 minutes. X-rays Then my bridge was reinserted. 👍👍

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Sunset Dental — Donna P.

I had another great experience with Sunset Dental! I got to meet hygienist, Nicole, who was very nice and did a great job on my cleaning. She really took time to be sure everything was OK and made some great recommendations. As always, Vicky is a delight to work with!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented, great professional service  — Debbe M.

Love everyone that works in the office. Very professional and clean. Following all safety protocols. Vicki makes you feel like you are family.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great team. — Steven S.

As always the team at Sunset Dental is profesional, polite and courteous. That’s why I will not go anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun... — Stacey H.

I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun and extremely professional!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky, and the staff were great. So happy with ... — Elizabeth E.

Vicky, Nicole and the staff were great. So happy with my new dentist. Vicky the office manager went above and beyond to make sure I was covered under my insurance plan before my appointment. Nicole was very thorough, explaining everything I needed to know.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and friendly staff  — Israel S.

I have to say this has been the best experience at a dentist that I’ve ever had . I was anxious about what to expect as I’m sure most people tend to be when visiting a dentist but they were more than stellar with their services. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and very kind staff. I will absolutely continue to use them for any services I need done . They were very informative and pay great attention to detail and my needs .

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff we... — Marian N.

Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff were nice! Vicky is always so pleasant!!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff is very friendly and pro... — Gustavo M.

Love this place, staff is very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek D.

Always quick, i don't believe I ever had to wait more than 5 minutes from my scheduled appointment time. Super friendly staff, very clean.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 ... — Melinda M.

I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 years. The staff is extremely professional, courteous and always so accommodating. They always greet you with a smile and pleasant conversation. The office is spotless. I highly recommend this dental practice to all my friends and co-workers. Melinda Markstaller

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️ — Susan R.

Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming! — Lindsey F.

Very professional and welcoming! It was my first time here and I got in quick and didn’t have to wait to be taken back. I had some issues with my insurance and they were quick to help me solve my issues. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Oct 30, 2020