StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Sunset Dental Care is the best. My family an I have been going there for many years. We have also recommended many friends an family as well. Dr. Oreste an her staff are very caring an proffessional. If you are looking for a dentist Sunset Dental Care is your answer, you won't be disappointed. JD

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I will go to. — Richard S.

The best please to go for dental work. Yes the rooms are clean but the most important thing is the staff. All are friendly and most of all very caring.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years coming to Sunset dental, they are... — Ronald C.

Over 20 years coming to Sunset dental, they are great at what they do, there is Vicky that greats you sets up your appointment and billing

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend  — Felix G.

Dr. Oreste is very thorough and the hygienist is fantastic!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best. Very professional qu... — Michael S.

This practice is the best. Very professional quality work. Friendly staff. Appointments are always on time. Highly recommend.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the people that work there, they are ple... — Elaine A.

I Love the people that work there, they are pleasant , knowledgeable and helpful Dr Oreste makes going to the dentist a good thing. She is in the top of her field

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care and professionalism pre... — Glen J.

Excellent customer care and professionalism presented at all times by staff

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Carol S.

The doctors and staff at Sunset Dental are professional and friendly. Very little waiting time, if any.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo A.

Five stars!! I have recommended three of my family members already and they are all satisfied also.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to Sunset Dental was relaxin... — James G.

As always my visit to Sunset Dental was relaxing and reassuring . The whole team at Sunset are the best!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 25 Year Patient at Sunset Dental — Gary M.

One of the most dependable service relationships in my life is with Sunset Dental. Always very professional, courteous. Never gave me a reason to look elsewhere.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Nancy L.

Wonderful care with excellent and friendly service.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist a pl... — Richard S.

Friendly staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist !!! And I don't like going ... — Steven W.

I love this dentist !!! And I don't like going 2 the dentist . She is the best!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is with out a doubt the best . Her approach is kind,conciderate an professional.The office staff is always ready to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Sunset Dental . JD

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Sunset Dental Team — John H.

Love The Sunset Dental Team

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Professional Dentistry at it best — John S.

Professional, experienced, courteous, on time, high quality workmanship and has the utmost care and patients with the patiences.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence! — Michael F.

My wife and I absolutely love Dr. Oreste and her staff! We been patients of Dr. Oreste for several years. Choosing a competent,caring and dedicated professional is easy; Just come to this great office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a happy, relaxed, efficient office. Ev... — Michele J.

This is a happy, relaxed, efficient office. Everyone seems to like and respect each other, no matter in what position they serve. My dentist is thorough, experienced and gentle. She seems concerned that you are not experiencing pain.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Carol C.

My visit was very nice but two hiccups, the wait was at least 45 min due to a broken xray machine/computer. Also very surprised that my dentures were not cleaned while there. This has always been done at my last two dentists.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Because of a condition I have from cancer treat... — James G.

Because of a condition I have from cancer treatment I need to be seen by a dentist frequently. Everyone at Sunset Dental as been very helpful to keep my teeth as healthy as possible.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet everyone :-) — Felix G.

Great to meet everyone :-)

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

I had not seen a dentist in a couple of years since moving to Suffolk County. After researching local dentists near my home, I found Dr. Oreste's website and was impressed with her credentials and the testimonials that were posted online. I called to make an appt. and when I told the receptionist I was feeling discomfort in one of my molars, she squeezed me in the same day. I was nervous when I arrived but Dr. Oreste and her staff made me feel at ease. They are very professional and gentle.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

I was seen in a timely fashion. My cleaning and checkup was handled in a professional way, as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience  — Christine S.

Very professional office. The staff is kind, considerate, and courteous. The technicians are gentle and very qualified. And Dr. Oreste is caring and the best dentist I have ever met. I am 68 yrs old and have had dental issues since I was 7 yrs old.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste has made visiting the dentist a great experience. Her staff is always friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Oreste has a calming style an approach to dentistry which puts you at ease. In my opinion her dental work is perfect. I have recommended her to friends an they were more than satisfied as well.

Mar 18, 2017