StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Second visit. Dislodged bridge. Took all of about 10 minutes. X-rays Then my bridge was reinserted. 👍👍

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Sunset Dental — Donna P.

I had another great experience with Sunset Dental! I got to meet hygienist, Nicole, who was very nice and did a great job on my cleaning. She really took time to be sure everything was OK and made some great recommendations. As always, Vicky is a delight to work with!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented, great professional service  — Debbe M.

Love everyone that works in the office. Very professional and clean. Following all safety protocols. Vicki makes you feel like you are family.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great team. — Steven S.

As always the team at Sunset Dental is profesional, polite and courteous. That’s why I will not go anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun... — Stacey H.

I love this office! Everyone is laid back, fun and extremely professional!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky, and the staff were great. So happy with ... — Elizabeth E.

Vicky, Nicole and the staff were great. So happy with my new dentist. Vicky the office manager went above and beyond to make sure I was covered under my insurance plan before my appointment. Nicole was very thorough, explaining everything I needed to know.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and friendly staff  — Israel S.

I have to say this has been the best experience at a dentist that I’ve ever had . I was anxious about what to expect as I’m sure most people tend to be when visiting a dentist but they were more than stellar with their services. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and very kind staff. I will absolutely continue to use them for any services I need done . They were very informative and pay great attention to detail and my needs .

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff we... — Marian N.

Everyone was friendly and caring. New staff were nice! Vicky is always so pleasant!!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, staff is very friendly and pro... — Gustavo M.

Love this place, staff is very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek D.

Always quick, i don't believe I ever had to wait more than 5 minutes from my scheduled appointment time. Super friendly staff, very clean.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 ... — Melinda M.

I have been going to Sunset Dental for over 30 years. The staff is extremely professional, courteous and always so accommodating. They always greet you with a smile and pleasant conversation. The office is spotless. I highly recommend this dental practice to all my friends and co-workers. Melinda Markstaller

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️ — Susan R.

Always a pleasure to see you guys ♥️

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming! — Lindsey F.

Very professional and welcoming! It was my first time here and I got in quick and didn’t have to wait to be taken back. I had some issues with my insurance and they were quick to help me solve my issues. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional. I always ... — John T.

Always friendly, always professional. I always recommend Sunset Dental to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was very welcoming.... — Donna G.

My first visit and everyone was very welcoming. Dr and hygienist we’re very thorough. I believe it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Would highly recommend Dr. Oreste and staff to family and friends if in need of a great dental practice.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Always feel welcome and the care is excellent.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line process to confirm appointments wo... — Frances C.

Your on line process to confirm appointments works very well.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Vicky is always sm... — Nicole C.

I love this dentist office! Vicky is always smiling and wonderful and accommodating when making my appointments...Linda is gentle, kind and thorough in cleaning my teeth....and Dr. Oreste is brilliant and always takes great care in treating me. I have been through a lot with my teeth over the years and this office has been part of it all, even when I required oral surgery from another Dr. they stayed in touch and truly cared about the outcome for me. I am grateful they are all so young and not retiring any time soon 😊

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appoin... — Carol S.

Great dental care; caring staff; ease of appointments; Vicky is all around amazing.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is the best dentist there is case closed.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis C.

The entire staff Sunset staff is always professional, courteous, attentive to the needs of their patients. Dr. Oreste’s approach makes dental visits comfortable, and stress free.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I notice that they took all necessary steps to ... — Timothy H.

I notice that they took all necessary steps to make me feel safe, while I had my cleaning done. Thanks again

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care from the entire staff.  — Debbe M.

Top notch care from the entire staff. The patient’s safety through this tooth time is kept in mind during the visit.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care of patients! — Donna P.

I was pleased with the care the staff at Sunset Dental took with screening for health and keeping everything clean and sanitized to protect their patients and staff members. Dr. Jyoti was warm and efficient.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Absolute Best !! — Bonnie S.

Well there is not much I feel you need to change. I find the whole staff caring,helpful,and dedicated !! It all starts with the front office-I just can't say enough about Vickie-she has gone way beyond and above to help me work through the insurance maze. This lady knows what she is doing ! I will be sorry to see Linda retire but she most certainly deserves it and I wish her well.. She is another true professional. And Dr.Oreste is just the best. I was so hoping to find a dentist as good as the dentist I left in Virginia and she fits the bill so perfectly. Gentle,pays attention,and just an excellent doctor in every way. It is so obvious she cares for her patients as well as her staff and that says so much about her as a person !! So many thanks to ALL OF YOU AT SUNSET !!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team — Glen J.

As always Dr Oreste, Linda, and Vickie were great. Such a great office atmosphere making the experience one to remember.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Stacey H.

This place is the best! Very professional, laid back and thorough. I felt very comfortable and happy here!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Alyce P.

hopefully, what I pay monthly will cover the bill...thank you....not too much pain with the cleaning...thank you

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are p... — Sharon S.

Sunset Dental are all professionals. They are polite and courteous and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the dental work they do.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dentist — Rachel K.

Excellent staff and service ! Makes cleaning my teeth an easy process ! Everyone is friendly !

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gene M.  — Eugene M.

The whole staff was amazing. I’m someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in over 15 years due to not feeling comfortable with any dentist I’ve had previously. This was the 1st time I actually felt comfortable in a dental office. I will refer everyone I know that is looking for a dentist to Sunset Dental. I could not be happier and more pleasantly surprised with my experience.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped front teeth  — Christine K.

I had a terrible experience in the past with dentists. One of my friends referred me to Sunset Dental and I couldn't be any happier. They were so sincere, kind, and gentle with me as they knew I had a bad experience. I will be using them again as a permanent dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Very professional... — Constance A.

Always a pleasant experience! Very professional and gentle :)

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Dr. Oreste is a great dentist. Her staff is great as well. If you are looking for a dentist you won't be disappointed.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patience for over 15 years and ha... — John S.

I have been a patience for over 15 years and have received the best dental work ever. Got all my teeth repaired that were not properly done by my previous dentist. Dr. Oreste is highly recommended and I would encourage everyone to see her and get your teeth in order NOW. Don't wait until they all fall out. Dr. Oreste has a professional staff and a team of specialist that are the best that I know of. Get your teeth fixed before it is too late! And get a cleaning too!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good first visit — David S.

Had a very good first visit

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff  — Glen J.

The ladies are always very pleasant and make you feel very comfortable during any procedure being completed.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and t... — Sharon S.

The people at Sunset Dental are very nice and they make you feel as comfortable as possible at your visits.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped Tooth  — John H.

Thank you for taking me in on such a short notice. It was a pleasure to meet all of you. You now have a new patient.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to... — Loraine D.

Love the staff , make you feel welcome. Nice to know the up front cost.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff, explained planned... — Debbe M.

Friendly professional staff, explained planned treatment.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

All in all it was not a bad experience. The assistants were kind and compassionate Dr. Oreste was very gentle - had a tooth pulled and felt nothing. Thank you and I will be back.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyce P.

do not know until I have more work done, this visit was to put back crown in lower left that a previous dentist who did such a terrible job.....afraid my insurance is not going to pay anything towards this visit

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful people :) — Kionne S.

Excellent service, wonderful people :)

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wo... — Carol C.

My visit on 10/2 was very nice. Pamela did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John S.

Dr, Oreste is the best dentist around.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Sunset Denta... — Sharon S.

My family and I have been going to Sunset Dental for years for our dental needs. We trust them with our teeth and they make I feel comfortable. But most importantly, they do good work. I hate going to the dentist but I trust Sunset Dental.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for many yea... — Carol S.

I have been going to this practice for many years and am extremely satisfied with Dr. Oreste and the staff.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Ronald C.

Had a tooth problem got into office in reasonable time , tooth was look at , because of bone loss was given several options, I will use one of them,

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. ... — Frank L.

Great dentist, concerned how you were feeling. No more anxiety going to a dentist.

May 4, 2019