StarStarStarStarStar Service and People — Robert Y.

Since moving to Ocean Isle Beach full time I have had the opportunity to visit with this Practice several times. They are very Professional, but at the same time just like family. Great Staff and Doctors!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and friendly staff — Richard B.

Very capable and friendly staff

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Quality, Quality — Lisa M.

There is no other word to describe this practice. From the top quality of care you receive, to the top quality state of art facility paired with the top quality staff you won't find a better dentist on the Carolina Coast!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from reception to check-out...... — John R.

Great experience from reception to check-out....the staff is exceptional.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very professional staff! — Michael B.

Great atmosphere and very professional staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB, FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGE OF DENTIST... — Walter S.

GOOD JOB, FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGE OF DENTIST IS EXCELLENT! SEE YOU FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team is always professional, courteous and info... — Kelly S.

Team is always professional, courteous and informative. Ifeelthat iam in good hand with Dr. Jones and his staff.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Donna C.

Since I am away from home, this is not my regular dental practice. I am very pleased with the prompt attention I received, and very impressed with the results.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Mark E.

Sunset Dental is always top notch. It is a very clean and friendly place, staffed with an excellent crew.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock !!!!! Best I’ve ever had !!!! — Michael K.

You guys Rock !!!!! Best I’ve ever had !!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care given on last visit, answered al... — Anthony D.

excellent care given on last visit, answered all questions and concerns.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought the price was high. I have never pai... — Pamela D.

I thought the price was high. I have never paid for a filling. My insurance had always covered it. I also did not know that it would hurt afterwards. Procedure was gine but when I. Got home it started throbbing. I am still sore 3 days later.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth cleaning very exp — Ellen K.

Teeth cleaning very expensive

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the Dr and Staff at Sunset D... — Jane J.

I am so happy with the Dr and Staff at Sunset Dental. Everyone is so pleasant. I will be referring friends here for sure!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great modern practice that truly puts the patie... — Diane L.

Great modern practice that truly puts the patient first.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service with a friendly knowle... — Loretta B.

Excellent dental service with a friendly knowledgeable staff

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne M.

Love the service and atmosphere....staff priceless.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Service, helped in an emergency when no o... — Richard T.

GREAT Service, helped in an emergency when no one else would

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A nice experience — Bryan D.

Upon my arrival Ashley checked me in and my hygienist, Kristina, promptly took me to her work station. She was thorough and very gentle. When finished Dr. Jones examined me and Tiffany checked me out with a return date. Everyone was professional very polite and helpful. Honestly, they really make it a nice experience-I love my dental office and I especially love my dentist Dr. Jones.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office of all time — Fran F.

My favorite dentist office of all time

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very thorough — Allyson O.

Friendly staff, very thorough

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental team is on a par of its own. Wonde... — Catherine S.

Your dental team is on a par of its own. Wonderful employees...super dentists...a smile a minute.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you make your patients feel so comfo... — Francine B.

I love how you make your patients feel so comfortable.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great job on cleaning my teeth — Richard S.

great job on cleaning my teeth

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly... — Janet S.

Such a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly, pleasant and explained all options fully. Glad to have found an office that makes the experience nice.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On short notice, I was able to get my tooth fix... — William S.

On short notice, I was able to get my tooth fixed. I am grateful for the staff as they all take pride in their work and professional demeanor.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your office and staff.  — Ruby T.

Very pleased with your office and staff.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional attention..I pa... — Nicholas S.

Very thorough and professional attention. .I particularly want to compliment Michelle for her service to me.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Loraine V.

Friendly staff, short wait time, and the hygienist was very professional and excellent at her job.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I’ve ever went to. Dr Jon... — Richard M.

Best dental practice I’ve ever went to. Dr Jones and his staff - especially Dona - are the best.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff — Saundra S.

The office staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Christine F.

Recommending Sunset Dental - I have recommended friends to this Dental Office. Everyone has been very positive about their experiences here.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group, they take time to make sure ... — Linda S.

Outstanding group, they take time to make sure the job is completed to the satisfaction of the patient.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good operation but it has lost some of the in... — Henry H.

A good operation but it has lost some of the intimacy experienced at the prior location

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda A.

I have been very pleased with the caring staff and dentist at Sunset Dental.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, happy atmosphere every time I come in... — Richard W.

Friendly, happy atmosphere every time I come in

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous staff Always on time, ... — Marion M.

Professional, courteous staff Always on time, no long wait. Very knowledgeable and no recommendation to do dental work that is not necessary.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Clean and pleasant office. — Nora S.

Very Professional, Clean and pleasant office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his team  — Virginia T.

Dr. Jones and his team are very qualified and experienced people. They are very friendly and courteous as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cavity filled, painless operation — William C.

cavity filled, painless operation

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Team Profits a Great Patient Experience — Dave S.

The entire team at Sunset Dental not only does a great job of ensuring that each patient is always treated with respect, but they demonstrate that they truly care about the health, comfort and total satisfaction by each patient regarding dental procedures performed.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have already referred family — Kaye C.

have already referred family

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vacationing in NC and had a dental emergency. — Willam D.

I was vacationing in NC and had a dental emergency. Sunset Dental squeezed me in the same day. Everyone I had contact with was beyond friendly. The staff quickly discovered the root of the problem (pun intended). I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend Sunset Dental to anyone. Great service, pleasant staff and my issue was taken care of. Thank you for all your help. It is greatly appreciated.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel very welcome and c... — Pamela D.

Thank you for making me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit to your practice. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were friendly and accommodating. I have found my dental practice!!! Have recommended you to my husband. He will be calling soon. Thank you for having such a sparkling, clean office and friendly staff

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service. — Ronald H.

Friendly staff, prompt service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. — Dian P.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I received... — James H.

I am very satisfied with the service I received and everyone is helpful and very courteous.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and very clean! Dr. J... — Rosemary C.

The office is beautiful and very clean! Dr. Jones is a wonderful Dentist that puts you at ease right away. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone .

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. A... — Barbara F.

Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Appointments can be made rather quickly. Pricing does seem a bit high, but I did come from out of state.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Knowledgeable and thorough. ... — Bradley B.

Excellent staff. Knowledgeable and thorough. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Jones ability to diagnose any problem and institute the best course of action.

Oct 24, 2018