StarStarStarStarNo Star A good operation but it has lost some of the in... — Henry H.

A good operation but it has lost some of the intimacy experienced at the prior location

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda A.

I have been very pleased with the caring staff and dentist at Sunset Dental.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, happy atmosphere every time I come in... — Richard W.

Friendly, happy atmosphere every time I come in

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous staff Always on time, ... — Marion M.

Professional, courteous staff Always on time, no long wait. Very knowledgeable and no recommendation to do dental work that is not necessary.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Clean and pleasant office. — Nora S.

Very Professional, Clean and pleasant office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his team  — Virginia T.

Dr. Jones and his team are very qualified and experienced people. They are very friendly and courteous as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cavity filled, painless operation — William C.

cavity filled, painless operation

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Team Profits a Great Patient Experience — Dave S.

The entire team at Sunset Dental not only does a great job of ensuring that each patient is always treated with respect, but they demonstrate that they truly care about the health, comfort and total satisfaction by each patient regarding dental procedures performed.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have already referred family — Kaye C.

have already referred family

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vacationing in NC and had a dental emergency. — Willam D.

I was vacationing in NC and had a dental emergency. Sunset Dental squeezed me in the same day. Everyone I had contact with was beyond friendly. The staff quickly discovered the root of the problem (pun intended). I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend Sunset Dental to anyone. Great service, pleasant staff and my issue was taken care of. Thank you for all your help. It is greatly appreciated.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel very welcome and c... — Pamela D.

Thank you for making me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit to your practice. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were friendly and accommodating. I have found my dental practice!!! Have recommended you to my husband. He will be calling soon. Thank you for having such a sparkling, clean office and friendly staff

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service. — Ronald H.

Friendly staff, prompt service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. — Dian P.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I received... — James H.

I am very satisfied with the service I received and everyone is helpful and very courteous.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and very clean! Dr. J... — Rosemary C.

The office is beautiful and very clean! Dr. Jones is a wonderful Dentist that puts you at ease right away. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone .

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. A... — Barbara F.

Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Appointments can be made rather quickly. Pricing does seem a bit high, but I did come from out of state.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Knowledgeable and thorough. ... — Bradley B.

Excellent staff. Knowledgeable and thorough. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Jones ability to diagnose any problem and institute the best course of action.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see all the friendly ... — Mary O.

It's always a pleasure to see all the friendly faces at Sunset Dental.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Lyle M.

Excellent customer service!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent care. — Mark W.

Excellent staff and excellent care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John E.

Great experience thank you

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional. They make ... — Jack H.

Everyone is friendly & professional. They make feel at ease.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful clean office, super friendly staff an... — Joanna M.

beautiful clean office, super friendly staff and of course great dental care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful employees! Staff and dentist are alwa... — Lauren N.

Wonderful employees! Staff and dentist are always friendly and welcoming.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Things couldn't have gone ... — Carlos P.

Very pleasant staff. Things couldn't have gone better.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional and make you... — Terry P.

Everyone is extremely professional and make you feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people, I HATE going to dentist BUT I... — Carroll M.

Like many people, I HATE going to dentist BUT I had a very nice experience at this office. My hygienist was excellent & my Service Dog was most welcome.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dental care! — Joan M.

Great staff and great dental care!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free professional experience. They perform... — James M.

Pain free professional experience. They perform the best teeth cleaning I ever had.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa that cleaned my teeth did not cut any corn... — Nancy B.

Lisa that cleaned my teeth did not cut any corners and took her time to do a great job.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & professional — Jimmy H.

Everyone was friendly & professional

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sunset Dental, and I have extreme anxiet... — Mary W.

I love Sunset Dental, and I have extreme anxiety with dentists. Sunset Dental eases my fears and I will never go any place else for my dental care.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great atmosphere, highly profes... — Elizabeth A.

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, highly professional. I’ll NEVER go anywhere else.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient. Good exam and... — Patricia B.

Staff was friendly and efficient. Good exam and cleaning. Very happy we choose this dental office

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, friendly, and welcoming enviro... — Amy K.

Always pleasant, friendly, and welcoming environment to come to.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Rodney R.

Friendly, courteous and efficient staff.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of dental care — Thomas R.

The entire staff was courteous and professional. Very efficient and dedicated to your care.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edmund D.

I was impressed with my first visit. The staff is very friendly and I recognized they have the latest greatest equipment. Haven't met the Dentist yet, but going back in 4 weeks.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a nervous Nellie when it comes to dentists... — Joyce B.

I am a nervous Nellie when it comes to dentists, but the staff at Sunset Dental is very welcoming, friendly, and professional.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art! Just wonderful people and Dr... — Michelle E.

State of the art! Just wonderful people and Dr. from the time I opened the door and walked in

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet A.

My husband, Ron, and I followed Lisa, one of your dental hygienists, to your practice and we're so glad we did!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

I am very pleased with Sunset Dental. I just had some dental work and they explained everything in detail and made it painless. Thanks!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Gerald W.

New and clean facility. The staff is friendly and caring. On time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly, on-time, and it nev... — Kevin L.

Great atmosphere, friendly, on-time, and it never hurts!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff great office, Love Dr. Jones — Carol S.

Fantastic staff grade office Love dr. Jones

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — David B.

Always very accommodating. They do not do procedures that are not necessary. Work extremely well with Delta Dental. Always have great attitudes.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art excellence. Friendly atmosphere. — Deborah B.

I received excellent treatment and the staff was outstanding.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional office and staff. Everyone w... — Robert T.

Very professional office and staff. Everyone was courteous and friendly

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and was able to get an appoint... — Michael B.

Had an emergency and was able to get an appointment the same day I called!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

Dona is such a great hygienist. She is very caring and pleasant to be around.

Sep 11, 2018