StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, extremely easy going and friendly!!!... — Bethany F.

Very kind, extremely easy going and friendly!!! They truly make you feel at ease and comfortable! A++++ if you're looking for a great dentist office, search no more and come to Sunset Dental!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, professional, and frien... — Mary Beth R.

Everyone was very nice, professional, and friendly. I would recommend.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist's Dentist! — Walter M.

Excellent Dental healthcare. I should know. I am a Dentist.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to  — Richard M.

The best. Dr George Jones is the best. Cannot say enough about the professionalism and skills of Dona.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very caring — Steven Y.

Very professional very caring

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great. — Virginia T.

Service is always great; a lot of new people so maybe not as personable as in the "old" days, but everyone very nice and willing to help.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IMPRESSIVE — Kathleen S.

I was so impressed that I have already recommended Sunset Dental to a friend! Dr. Akin & all of his support staff were awesome, best dental experience I've had.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from all aspects of the pro... — Paul L.

Outstanding service from all aspects of the process!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

The dental hygienist, Dona, is very familiar with my needs, and is a pleasure to work with.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Great service. Very happy wit... — Robert W.

Very nice people. Great service. Very happy with my new dentist. Highly recomend!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Anthony S.

Professional and friendly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and professional  — Linda B.

My first appointment was over a year and a half ago due to an emergency. I was promptly seen and my dental emergency taken care of quickly. Since then I have been very pleased with the service received at Sunset Dental. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The best cleanings I have ever had in any dental office too.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like you are part of the family! — Thomas J.

Like you are part of the family!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Hygeni... — John M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Hygenist was gentler on my teeth and gums than I had been used to up north.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very friendly. The best cleaning I... — Lucrecia R.

Thorough and very friendly. The best cleaning I’ve had in years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his staff are the best around! F... — Faye H.

Dr. Jones and his staff are the best around! From reception to check-out, everyone you encounter is totally professional. They do an excellent job of interacting with patients and clearly explain your dental status and any options. The office which is new, is bright, refreshing and comfortable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional personnel.  — Christina P.

Courteous and professional personnel. Hygienist did an excellent job cleaning teeth; the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental professionals I have ever encounter... — Victor A.

Best dental professionals I have ever encountered

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. You leave feeling good. — Carlos P.

Very friendly. You leave feeling good.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was great even having to to take care o... — Robert S.

Michele was great even having to to take care of someone who hadn’t been in for 8 months.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and informative. — Richard H.

Very professional, friendly and informative.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Pain free. Really make you feel co... — Algirdas P.

Great staff. Pain free. Really make you feel comfortable. Actually looked forward to going to a dentist. Whoever says that?

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been there before and am very impressed ... — Joseph N.

I have been there before and am very impressed with the setup. I just didn’t know you have to take a full series of xrays every visit

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist practice in the area! Dr. Jone... — David B.

The best Dentist practice in the area! Dr. Jones is amazing!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee I came into contact with was so ... — Johnny L.

Every employee I came into contact with was so friendly and professional. Not many businesses can say the same. The dental work was exceptional.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen did a great job.  — Kevin G.

Kristen did a great job.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily C.

I was MORE than pleased with Sunset Dental! Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I’ve already recommended you to a friend. Thanks for providing excellent service!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. The dr is ca... — Linda H.

Professional and personable staff. The dr is caring The prices are higher than other dentist according to my research. And friends are not paying as much as I do

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. ... — Thomas R.

Friendly and professional staff. Thorough and efficient in all dental work. Timely attention to appointment.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental is Excellent — Sandra M.

I moved to Calabash 3 years ago. I didn't think I'd be lucky enough to find a dentist that could replace my dentist of 30+ years in NJ. After going to someone for a year and a half, and not being happy, a friend recommended Sunset Dental. I'm completely happy with Dr. George Jones and the whole office. My husband sees Dr. Munsen, and I saw Dr. Aiken yesterday following a cleaning with Lisa. They're all very friendly, and extremely gentle. The staff is wonderful, everyone is happy, and the office is very modern and beautiful, with up to date equipment. I'm really glad I changed.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If there were 10 stars , that would be more acc... — Greg P.

If there were 10 stars , that would be more accurate !

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. I felt special from the ... — James P.

You guys are the best. I felt special from the front door to checkout.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. The office is very pl... — Diana H.

Everyone is so friendly. The office is very pleasant and clean. It is a very kind and caring office where the patient comes first.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Stephen C.

Hygenist and DR. thorough, professional and personal. Front desk staff friendly and cheerful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted politely as soon as you enter. Staff & ... — Mary C.

Greeted politely as soon as you enter. Staff & environment create a calm & safe environment.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love me some Dona and Dr Aiken! — Paul D.

Love me some Dona and Dr Aiken!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was very thorough. I will be seeing h... — Gerald P.

Michelle was very thorough. I will be seeing her next cleaning.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great! My teeth are very happy!Thank... — Roberta B.

Y’all are great! My teeth are very happy! Thanks Lisa for the great cleaning!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy I chose this office for my denta... — Lorena C.

I'm very happy I chose this office for my dental work. The staff is very friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and People — Robert Y.

Since moving to Ocean Isle Beach full time I have had the opportunity to visit with this Practice several times. They are very Professional, but at the same time just like family. Great Staff and Doctors!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and friendly staff — Richard B.

Very capable and friendly staff

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Quality, Quality — Lisa M.

There is no other word to describe this practice. From the top quality of care you receive, to the top quality state of art facility paired with the top quality staff you won't find a better dentist on the Carolina Coast!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from reception to check-out...... — John R.

Great experience from reception to check-out....the staff is exceptional.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very professional staff! — Michael B.

Great atmosphere and very professional staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB, FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGE OF DENTIST... — Walter S.

GOOD JOB, FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGE OF DENTIST IS EXCELLENT! SEE YOU FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team is always professional, courteous and info... — Kelly S.

Team is always professional, courteous and informative. Ifeelthat iam in good hand with Dr. Jones and his staff.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Donna C.

Since I am away from home, this is not my regular dental practice. I am very pleased with the prompt attention I received, and very impressed with the results.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Mark E.

Sunset Dental is always top notch. It is a very clean and friendly place, staffed with an excellent crew.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock !!!!! Best I’ve ever had !!!! — Michael K.

You guys Rock !!!!! Best I’ve ever had !!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care given on last visit, answered al... — Anthony D.

excellent care given on last visit, answered all questions and concerns.

Jan 11, 2019