StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! Dr Munson and her staff ar... — Kevin G.

Couldn’t be happier! Dr Munson and her staff are the best!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service. — Bonnie H.

Excellent care and customer service.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New neighbors are now new patie — Catherine S.

New neighbors are now new patients

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional.  — Janet S.

Everyone is friendly & professional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. The only negative is... — Michael H.

Overall great experience. The only negative is the waiting room temperature was to cold.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant in this office.  — Diana H.

Everyone is so pleasant in this office.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Positive Experience Plus — John O.

After my first visit, it is obvious that this is a professionally managed and operated dental practice. I was very pleased with every aspect of this appointment. It is very very apparent that this practice appreciates my business, Image and strong customer service are very apparent aspects of the business model of this practice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and relaxed environment. All per... — James L.

Very efficient and relaxed environment. All personnel extremely helpful and made me feel quite comfortable.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and the most wonderful staf... — Terry Anthony M.

Outstanding service and the most wonderful staff, not to mention the state of art facility. Awesome !

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month office visit  — Russell B.

Lisa was very thorough and attentive to my needs.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. MUNSENT!!! — Shelly L.

Have lived in Ocean Isle for 5 years. The whole time in search of a dentist I felt comfortable with to do major reconstructive dental work. Dr. MUNSENT along with the entire staff has been very thorough, informative and affordable. Never felt any pain and I am pleased with the results. I have my smile back again!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment and a great staff. — Alisa D.

Great Environment and a great staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar implants ... — Verdell J.

looking forward to your reply regarding our va approval for implants

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenist, Michele, was wonderful! — Janet B.

Dental hygenist, Michele, was wonderful!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is the Best! — Mary W.

Dr. Jones is the only dentist I trust with my dental care.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, new facility's are great — Dennis L.

Very pleasant staff, new facility's are great

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. No wasted time.  — Paul W.

Very professional. No wasted time.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is very friendly and profess... — Stephen B.

As usual, everyone is very friendly and professional each visit.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff!  — Jeffrey P.

Very pleasant and professional staff!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Eastman — Robert E.

Friendly, professional folks.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Antoinette S.

As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by a staff member with a smile. The office is bright, clean and welcoming. The staff is professional and friendly. No one looks forward to a dentist visit, but it helps when there is a calmness and cheery environment. Dr. Jones and his staff are awesome.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sunset Dental staff was fabulous from check-in ... — Kerrin M.

Sunset Dental staff was fabulous from check-in to cleaning to checkout.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only good experiences at Sunset Dent... — Mary P.

I have had only good experiences at Sunset Dental

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF and very clean. I would and have r... — Charles L.

GREAT STAFF and very clean. I would and have recommend Sunset Dental.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Dentist, and office!! — George P.

Great Staff, Dentist, and office!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works there-the reception sta... — Kathleen M.

Love everyone who works there-the reception staff is knowledgeable and friendly-the three dentists are all extremely good and pleasant....the BEST dental office I’ve ever had.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Around — Dian P.

All the whole staff is very friendly. Look forward to my visits.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Sunset Dental is outstanding, — Philip H.

The staff at Sunset Dental is outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable. I was brought in on time and Dr. Jones and Tabitha did a great job fitting me with my implant device.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is so friendly and the dental hygieni... — Shirley W.

The staff is so friendly and the dental hygienist was very thorough.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need an Experienced Dentist? Go Here — Teresa H.

Super nice office. Very experienced, careful and effective, even with the hard stuff. They're responsive. I can't say enough nice things about this office. If you have difficult work to be done you can trust them to get it right. I say that from experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service both in and out of the office... — Vincent T.

Excellent service both in and out of the office.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services ever! — Margo S.

I've been a patient of S D for 2 years... my former dentist retired and I am thrilled to find these talented, informed, gentle, and reasonably priced people. So grateful!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice. — Nora S.

Excellent Dental Practice.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sunset Dental is professional, cour... — Michelle M.

Everyone at Sunset Dental is professional, courteous and friendly. I have had positive experiences since I started as a patient there several years ago.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

Everyone is very nice and and answered all my questions about my teeth, Lisa is my Dental Hygienist , she is great ❤️

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is terrific. The staff is great. — Linda J.

Dr. Munson is terrific. The staff is great.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Dale M.

Great Staff, very friendly and efficient. Spend adequate time for all procedures.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Brittney M.

My husband and I both have been seen by Dr. Aiken and Dr. Munson for about 2 years. Kristina is my hygenist. She is very gentle and doesn't make my teeth feel like they're going to fall out of my head - which makes me feel SO much better going to the dentist! Sunset Dental is wonderful. Everything from from scheduling, to actually giving me the HIPPA information before having me sign that they gave it up me, to great aseptic technique, friendly staff, comfortable exam and cleaning, very clean bathroom, very clean and comfortable waiting area, ample parking, very easy and detailed billing explanation, peppermint chapstick at checkout 😆, and even rescheduling when necessary - it's all excellent. I highly recommend this office. I'm thankful we found them. They are a keeper!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice uses all of the latest technology... — Mary Kay W.

This practice uses all of the latest technology...from dental equipment to social media

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When relocating to a new state, finding new med... — Linda D.

When relocating to a new state, finding new medical facilities is one of the most difficult things to do. Sunset Dental was recommended by a friend and I knew it would be my new dental facility from my first phone call to make my appointment! Everyone I came in contact with on my first visit was friendly and professional and I couldn’t be happier!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald P.

Very happy with the service & concerns shown by the Sunset Dental staff in regards to my dental health. Very friendly folks at Sunset Dental.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff  — John B.

Friendly and caring staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good the hygienist did a good job ... — Cathy P.

My visit was good the hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth. She also gave me good advice on cleaning for gum disease which I have.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and services were outstanding as always — Raynard K.

Staff and services were outstanding as always

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, personnel are very patient oriented — Bradley B.

Efficient, personnel are very patient oriented

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did, but she decided to use another dentist. — Keith L.

I did, but she decided to use another dentist.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. Everyone is fr... — Rodney R.

This is a great dental practice. Everyone is friendly and always smiling with pretty white teeth, of course. The dental work is top shelf from all the dental assistants to Dr. Jones. I always tell my friends about this practice.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry Z.

Lisa is friendly, courteous, and provides helpful professional advice. Thank you...

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great prices!  — Kameron B.

Friendly staff, great prices!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dona performed my routine teeth clean... — Kevin L.

As usual, Dona performed my routine teeth cleaning was efficiently done, quickly, and pain-free! Dr. George was friendly and thorough to finish off my appointment. I always appreciate their service, plus...no cavities!

Mar 31, 2019