StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I just moved here and needed... — Julie M.

Great experience! I just moved here and needed a new dentist and am very happy with my choice to see Dr. Kaur at Sunrise Valley Dental. Making the appointment was easy and I received text reminders. The appointment was quick and easy and options for the future were laid out to me. Definitely recommend!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and excellent services!  — Maribel S.

Dr Kaur was very patient with me dealing with a painful tooth that needed extraction. I experienced no pain and her friendly, warm staff made me feel at home. Wonderful combination of a very experienced professional dentist and a friendly atmosphere. I was concerned going to a new dentist - ok I was very afraid - but so happy I got lucky finding Dr Kaur! :)

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find my Dental Doctor very understandable, co... — Usha S.

I find my Dental Doctor very understandable, compassionate to my problem. Dr. SANDEEP is dedicated, reliable, organised, multitasking and has strong work ethics. He has quick diagnostic expertise. The receptionist and Assistance is also very very cooperative.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mark — Mark S.

This appointment went perfectly. I arrived only five minutes early. They were ready for me and I was taken into the 'examining room'. X-rays were taken and the Dr. explained them to me.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaur and her staff were great! I appreciate ... — Jennifer M.

Dr Kaur and her staff were great! I appreciate their help and and they provided great guidance and made good recommendations. I was very pleased with my visit and recommend anyone seeking dental treatment to see Dr Kaur.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaur and her staff are wonderful! — Janet A.

Dr Kaur and her staff are wonderful!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No waiting. Professional service. Pleasant at... — Lawrence H.

No waiting. Professional service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandeep Kaur is an excellent dentist. — Jeanne L.

Dr. Sandeep Kaur is an excellent dentist. Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars. Been a while since I saw a... — Jeffrey O.

Definitely 5 stars. Been a while since I saw a dentist. Dr Kaur spent nearly an hour talking me thru as she worked on me, made sure I knew what she saw and was doing, all the while putting me at ease. Very little discomfort. Will definitely bring the rest of the family for their checkup's.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary J.

Outstanding customer service! Dr. Kaur and her staff are great-highly recommend!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandeep Kaur is supportive and extremely ... — Usha K.

Dr. Sandeep Kaur is very supportive, extremely helpful in understanding patient’s situation and try to explain what to do in a clear way. I highly recommend Dr. Sandeep Kaur.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way the doctor didn’t just explain a... — Lauren J.

I love the way the doctor didn’t just explain about my needs...but she showed me all my digital X-rays...made sure I understood everything. I was never excluded but totally included. She was fast with the procedure but I never felt rushed. While in the chair...she explained everything was doing.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kira J.

Great experience! Everyone made me feel very comfortable and explained what they were doing. Highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaur is always pleasant  — Vaishali P.

Dr. Kaur is always pleasant and takes care of any dental issues immediately giving the best advice.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prasanna  — Prasanna C.

Excellent care taken by the doctor to my tooth

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle L.

Dr. Kaur and her team are wonderful. They really take the time to explain exam and radiograph findings. I had a great experience, as always.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Jaswinder S.

It was a very pleasant experience. The proceure didn't hurt at all and I felt relaxed. The entire staff is very friendly. See you again in a few months.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Sunrise Valley Dental Associat... — Denise K.

Our family loves Sunrise Valley Dental Associates. Dr. Kaur and her staff are always very pleasant and we never have to wait.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and contacted the offi... — Madeleine S.

I had a dental emergency and contacted the office after hours..The doctor agreed to see me early the next morning to take care of my problem even though I wasn't a patient. With that kind of service I will definitely be going back as a patient.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring atmosphere and great attention to m... — Phyllis B.

Very caring atmosphere and great attention to my concerns. I was pleased that I was not rushed through the process.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Visitor's View — James B.

Dr Kaur is my daughter's dentist. I was visiting and experienced a problem. Dr Kaur and her staff worked me in to what I understand is a very full schedule, gave me a through examination and diagnosis and recommended a course of action. I could not have received more professional and understanding care from my own dentist at home.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here — Bridgette H.

I always feel right at home here. Dr Kaur and her dental assistant are always very personable and know their stuff. Dr Kaur goes above a beyond to make sure I am pleased with any work done. I would and have recommended to most I know.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Patient — Andrea G.

I have been seeing Dr. Kaur for 4 years now and she has been excellent!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Totally pleased with Dr. Kaur & he... — Gary J.

Outstanding! Totally pleased with Dr. Kaur & her staff--Highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star good..... I appreciate your job. — Chandana V.

good..... I appreciate your job.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Kaur, great appointment. You have an... — Page M.

Thanks Dr. Kaur, great appointment. You have an excellent chairside mannerno always enjoy my dental visits

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit of all time. Efficient, frien... — Katie C.

Best dentist visit of all time. Efficient, friendly, great equipment. Amazing with kids.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

I am very pleased with Dr. Kaur and the Sunrise Valley Dental team. They are always on time with the appointments and Dr. Kaur took the time to talk with my children and make them feel comfortable.

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted and recommended — Matt S.

Myself included, i've never met anyone that has looked forward to a dentist visit. However I can say with confidence that Dr. Kaur and her staff are very personable and do a great job about putting one at ease. Its also a relief that indont feel im being bamboozled with the recommendations for treatment that are being made.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sandeep is a great dentist. — Keith S.

Dr Sandeep has been wonderful with my care. Her bedside manner was fantastic and she showed a great degree of empathy towards me. Every action she took showed she is a great dentist and has earned my continued patronage.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar HR professiaonal — Angeline T.

I love love Doctor Kaur'd personal touch. She cleans and exams her paatience herself when not busy. She knows all herr patience by name and address them with their names. She knows my husband and my sister who is not even her patient and always asks how she is doing. Great person and very personable!!

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit - would not change anything.... — Peter L.

Very happy with my visit - would not change anything.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being there and giving your personal touches.... — Gerald V.

Thanks for being there and giving your personal touches....

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant from beginning to end — Jeanne L.

The visit was pleasant from beginning to end. The entire staff is kind, knowledgeable, & informative. The visit was pleasant from beginning to end. I Highly recommend Sunrise Dental and Dr. Sandeep Kaur for your families dental care.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Laila J.

Very good dentist, highly recommended.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to visit the clinic — Harmanjit K.

It was great to visit the clinic. The entire staff is fantastic, especially Dr Sandeep Kaur, who was very attentive and patient, and explained my dental health to me, and also guided me about my future visits and how much they would cost. Most dentist offices are trying to manipulate the patient to undergo expensive procedures which might not be needed, and visiting this clinic was a pleasant exception to that. It truly felt that the clinic and the staff were doing things in the best interest of the patient, and not trying to mislead.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience was very excellent and exceptional — Chandresh D.

overall experience was very excellent and exceptional. I was feeling how come I missed kaur for last 2 years . I already recommended for my friends . I made a right chioice and visited at right time for my kids .

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are new to the area and each and every person I came into contact within this... — Shannon N.

My family and I are new to the area and each and every person I came into contact within this office was so kind. The receptionist was eager to help gather the information needed to help my insurance process my claim and I left well informed and happy to recommend this office to friends.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Sonia D.

I would (and have) recommend Dr Kaur. Wonderful experience!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaur was extremely competent ,gentle, and efficient in conducting my procedure — Kim M.

Dr Kaur was extremely competent ,gentle, and efficient in conducting my procedure.She explained all aspects fully . Her sensitivity in determining my pain/comfort level was both unusual and commendable. Dr Kaur articulates the patient's condition and treatment better than other in my experience. I will happily recommend her and her practice to friends,family,and coworkers.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office and service.  — Maria L.

Excellent dental office and service.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Vern N.

I've had a great experience with Dr. Kaur and her treatment with me. I also have friends who have their dental needs taken care of by Dr. Kaur and all of them speak highly of her and her very professional team. I personally am very pleased and would highly recommend anyone to visit this very friendly and highly professional team of experts.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in his area. Dr — Harsharan D.

Best dentist office in his area. Dr. Kaur takes her time to explain and walk you thru the treatment plan. Team also provides you with the financial options based on your insurance.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the dentist and staff are excellent.  — Tina W.

Great experience and the dentist and staff are excellent.

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When I experienced a dental emergency they worked me in with hours and made sure I was pain free... — Steven A.

When I experienced a dental emergency they worked me in with hours and made sure I was pain free before I left.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. Dr. Kaur is best at what she does — Prabhjit S.

Exceptional service. Dr. Kaur is best at what she does. She takes time to explain my dental situation to me. I travel 60 miles to see her and will continue to do so. All of my family goes to her. I would highly recommend her.

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in N.Va — Prabhjit S.

Dr Kaur. is best at what she does. She took time and explained my dental situation to me. I travel 60 miles to see her and will continue to do so. All of my family goes to her. She also has great and friendly front staff.

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience at a reasonable price — Omar H.

Overall great experience at a reasonable price. I recommend this to my colleagues due to their moderate prices compared to various other dental locations in Herndon.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Valley Dental is everything I need for proper dental care. Thanks! — Nathan B.

Sunrise Valley Dental is everything I need for proper dental care. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been a little nervous visiting the dentist however I have to say that Dr — Amandeep S.

I've always been a little nervous visiting the dentist however I have to say that Dr. Kaur and her staff made me feel very comfortable. I didn't have to wait long at all. I was able to fill out majority of the paperwork online beforehand. From the front desk to the hygienist and the dentist, they were all incredibly friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 15, 2015