StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to Sunrise by my massage ther... — Brad X.

I was recommended to Sunrise by my massage therapists Jill Ramsey, so and am happy I've found you guys. I am already seeing the benefits of your staff working on me. I will have no problem in the future recommending Sunrise. Thank you

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your services make me feel a lot better - just ... — Theresa H.

your services make me feel a lot better - just wish you were closer to Ponca City

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda M.

Already feel like this treatment is helping my neck and also my hip that sometimes hurts. I look forward to the treatment and enjoy conversation with Dr. Matt because I often ask him numerous questions!! Will definitely continue!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your service is truly professional and very per... — Chuck S.

your service is truly professional and very personal.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with 3.5 year old grandson. All his... — Becky B.

Great visit with 3.5 year old grandson. All his needs were treated and he was comfortable and happy with both Mike and Eden.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best gentle kind loving care with spec... — Mimi S.

The very best gentle kind loving care with special attention 2 non Force restoration abnormal nerve Supply and spinal integrity. No better help anywhere. Fine people of great heart and great spirit

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is friendly and genuinely hap... — Kitty C.

The entire office is friendly and genuinely happy to see you. Nice to be cared about! I used to have back and leg pain, now I go once a week and I feel great!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole crew in this office! Everyone ... — Nikole K.

I love the whole crew in this office! Everyone is helpful, nice, and accommodating when things pop up and we have to move our appointment time. Dr. Matt and Eden have been treating my whole family for years and we all love them!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale T.

I’m still work in progress 😊 My pain level is much better now. When I first came in my hip pain was severe. Everyone on the team are knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You So Much for Taking Care of our Family... — Scott P.

Thank You So Much for Taking Care of our Family! It completely feels like coming home, from, the minute you walk in the door you are being cared for, from the reception staff to the practitioners!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate & effective care — Myra B.

Very friendly, compassionate, & professional staff. I began feeling better after the first visit.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always friendly  — Walter B.

Great service always friendly

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good people doing a great job! — Tom R.

Good people doing a great job!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sunrise is willing to help whenever... — Karen O.

Everyone at Sunrise is willing to help whenever I am having issues with my back. I usually see Eden but I saw Mike last time for the massage and he was very informative on things I could do to help my posture. I highly recommend Sunrise Health Institute.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I worried about was there w... — Jeanne W.

The only thing that I worried about was there was no masks being worn and with me being in the older age group it makes me very nervous.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very accommodating to s... — Marcia M.

Very friendly staff and very accommodating to scheduling needs! Felt better after the first visit!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle nudging. — Emily E.

I believe the gentle nudging into place is way better than the crack-bang method of getting the spine into alignment. I like the way Eden uses her massager around the area affected to loosen up the tight muscles so they don't pull the bones out of place so quickly again. The places I am out affects my digestion and my arms and migraines etc. And both the doctors explain well what places in the spine relates to the various problems. I can usually tell within several hours that those problems improved. Scheduling appointments is so easy. You can even text to arrange appointments.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! — Michele B.

I enjoy going to Sunrise Health Institute. I have seen all three providers and they are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I know they have helped me so far (and have explained things very well as to why I'm having trouble and why other remedies haven't worked) and I'm expecting a total fix of the issues I'm having. I'm so glad I took the time to drive (over an hour away) to find them!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt, Eden, and Mike are EXCELLENT to work ... — Lola A.

Dr. Matt, Eden, and Mike are EXCELLENT to work with. Compassionate care with an emphasis on educating patients and empowering them to live at their full potential!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is a true HEALER! PERIOD! — Linda P.

Dr. Matt is a true HEALER! PERIOD!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Sunrise Health! As soon as y... — Karrie W.

I absolutely LOVE Sunrise Health! As soon as you walk in the door you are welcomed by bright smiling faces...and a furry one too. I have received great care. Here they take time to get to know you, find out what is wrong and help you live life fully without pain. I have and continue to send people here. They know what they are doing and do it fantastically.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Sunrise Health to anyone tha... — Jean C.

I always recommend Sunrise Health to anyone that asks. Pain , stiffness, and discomfort alleviated!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Health Institute has amazing staff. Ed... — Ethan B.

Sunrise Health Institute has amazing staff. Eden has helped my 1 year old, my wife, and myself with managing everyday life. Sunrise is a wealth of knowledge that helps us focus on healing our bodies in the best way possible.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I go for a treatment once month.W... — Floyd H.

My wife and I go for a treatment once month. We think it helps control pain in our bodies

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staying healthy!. — Kathy K.

Dr. Matt is amazing! His treatments help to heal fast and stay in good working order. My weekly visits are a big reason that I am staying healthy! Thank you!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended SHI to many of my friends and ... — Kathie S.

I've recommended SHI to many of my friends and coworkers. Several are now seen regularly at Sunrise. I was knocked out during a fall this summer from a six foot scaffold. I injured my neck and upper back. It is my sincere belief that the quick and complete healing I've had is due to the regular adjustments by Dr. Matt.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No matter how sore I’m feeling Sunrise can alwa... — Kaddo R.

No matter how sore I’m feeling Sunrise can always get me on the right path to feeling better!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service! — Milton C.

Great people! Great service! Has helped my back tremendously!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better after I leave my appointment... — Pat Z.

Always feel better after I leave my appointment. I’ve been a patient for 9+ years.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Matt! I have gone to hi... — Mindy H.

I highly recommend Dr. Matt! I have gone to him for many years now on a monthly basis. But there is always that in-between time that I might need to get in when I've done something to my back. The great thing is that I can usually get an appointment on that same day as my need my need occurs!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful!! — Heather J.

I always feel better mentally and physically when I see Dr. Matt or Eden regularly. The adjustments have helped so much with pain and other health issues that I have dealt with over the past few years including anxiety, allergies and sleep. I would recommend them to anyone with any health condition, there is a very good chance they can help. I have spent a lot of money seeing specialists and other doctors with no luck and then ended up in Doctor Matt's office where I finally got some answers and some relief.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been life changing with Dr. M... — Kim D.

My experience has been life changing with Dr. Matt. I came in over 7 years ago with major back pain. I continue to come 2 times per month to stay aligned and feeling good. He has taught me a lot about my spine, neck and lifestyle. I have referred many many people to him and they too are happy.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is super cool, very friendly and cares... — Noah A.

Dr. Matt is super cool, very friendly and cares for his patients with joy and humor! He takes time to explain to me how each adjustment will help my body live according to its Intelligent-Designed purpose.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lasting health and wellness at SHI! — Emma A.

Dr. Matt and Eden are very knowledgeable, compassionate, and enjoy helping their patients make lasting changes in their health for long term wellness!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend OFTEN! — Natalie A.

We have recommended SHI OFTEN over the last 13 years that our family has been patients there!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise makes me feel better every single week!... — Dana B.

Sunrise makes me feel better every single week! Thanks for keeping me living as pain free as possible!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

I was recommended to Dr Allen by a friend and I can say that what Dr. Allen has done for me is wonderful. I am amazed how quickly the treatments have taken effect and how freely I can move now. I highly recommend everyone at Sunrise Health Institute .😄

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After over a year of not having a chiropractor ... — Glenn M.

After over a year of not having a chiropractor vist, it was a pleasure to find someone who really listens and does not just want to snap, crackle and pop.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and All the staff! Great care!... — Lezlie I.

Love this office and All the staff! Great care! Lovely people!Highly recommend Sunrise.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family of 5 goes to Sunrise!! We love... — Axel S.

Our whole family of 5 goes to Sunrise!! We love it!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the world! — Jack H.

Best in the world! No real relief before Dr. Matt

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of our family has benefitted from Dr. Allen... — Cindy M.

All of our family has benefitted from Dr. Allen's applications 1) with the elimination of migraines when heavy duty medication could not 2) from crunching noises in neck and painful collarbone after push pushups 3) after a car accident 4) from reoccurring neck pain and fingertip numbness 5) from neck pain after smacking forehead into a low golf cart roof. We have learned assorted ways to stretch, align, and exercise our back and neck minimizing our visits over time. He was recommended to us by two unrelated people years ago. We keep going because it works for us, and he and his staff are helpful and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From Pain to Pain Free — Kitty C.

I have watched Dr Matt take a baby from screaming to asleep in the mother’s arms. I have had problems off and on, and he has taken me out of pain. Highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having migraines for over 90 days with no... — Terri L.

I was having migraines for over 90 days with no relief. After my first visit, there was instant relief! I go back ever week, twice a week and if I miss 8 can definitely feel it. I've had other ailments subside as well!! I love them there!!!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed, I will certainly recommend this. — Buster H.

Impressed, I will certainly recommend Sunrise Health to my friends

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy to have found this type of care! ... — Lauryn H.

So very happy to have found this type of care! Has made a huge difference in my and my child’s health! Thank you Eden and Dr Matt! Sunrise Health Institute is a part of our lives forever now!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that I can drive 3 hours kn... — Tammy S.

I really appreciate that I can drive 3 hours knowing that Dr Mathew will get me in line the first session!!!! Thank you!! Also it’s really great to get appointments so quickly!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more confident about the care... — Barbara T.

I have never felt more confident about the care I'm getting at Sunrise Health Institute! Their office staff is very kind and caring and Dr. Matt and Eden know their stuff, and always take the time to listen to what your aches and pains are and offer gentle solutions both short and long term to help you feel better!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your approach to health vs forcefully ad... — Beverly T.

I love your approach to health vs forcefully adjusting. Your prices are reasonable considering Medicare won’t pay you-I thank you VERY much for that!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic consultation I've ever had. A... — Merianne S.

Best chiropractic consultation I've ever had. And I've had plenty. I feel immediately better. Chronic hip pain is gone after one visit! Range of motion is improved. I'm hooked!

Jan 8, 2020