StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family of 5 goes to Sunrise!! We love... — Axel S.

Our whole family of 5 goes to Sunrise!! We love it!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the world! — Jack H.

Best in the world! No real relief before Dr. Matt

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of our family has benefitted from Dr. Allen... — Cindy M.

All of our family has benefitted from Dr. Allen's applications 1) with the elimination of migraines when heavy duty medication could not 2) from crunching noises in neck and painful collarbone after push pushups 3) after a car accident 4) from reoccurring neck pain and fingertip numbness 5) from neck pain after smacking forehead into a low golf cart roof. We have learned assorted ways to stretch, align, and exercise our back and neck minimizing our visits over time. He was recommended to us by two unrelated people years ago. We keep going because it works for us, and he and his staff are helpful and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From Pain to Pain Free — Kitty C.

I have watched Dr Matt take a baby from screaming to asleep in the mother’s arms. I have had problems off and on, and he has taken me out of pain. Highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having migraines for over 90 days with no... — Terri L.

I was having migraines for over 90 days with no relief. After my first visit, there was instant relief! I go back ever week, twice a week and if I miss 8 can definitely feel it. I've had other ailments subside as well!! I love them there!!!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed, I will certainly recommend this. — Buster H.

Impressed, I will certainly recommend Sunrise Health to my friends

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy to have found this type of care! ... — Lauryn H.

So very happy to have found this type of care! Has made a huge difference in my and my child’s health! Thank you Eden and Dr Matt! Sunrise Health Institute is a part of our lives forever now!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that I can drive 3 hours kn... — Tammy S.

I really appreciate that I can drive 3 hours knowing that Dr Mathew will get me in line the first session!!!! Thank you!! Also it’s really great to get appointments so quickly!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more confident about the care... — Barbara T.

I have never felt more confident about the care I'm getting at Sunrise Health Institute! Their office staff is very kind and caring and Dr. Matt and Eden know their stuff, and always take the time to listen to what your aches and pains are and offer gentle solutions both short and long term to help you feel better!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your approach to health vs forcefully ad... — Beverly T.

I love your approach to health vs forcefully adjusting. Your prices are reasonable considering Medicare won’t pay you-I thank you VERY much for that!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic consultation I've ever had. A... — Merianne S.

Best chiropractic consultation I've ever had. And I've had plenty. I feel immediately better. Chronic hip pain is gone after one visit! Range of motion is improved. I'm hooked!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is the Best! — Dennis C.

Dr. Matt is the only one in Stillwater that I will entrust my back and neck with. His procedures are unique and very effective.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with with everyone I came in ... — Carol L.

I was very please with with everyone I came in contact with & look forward to a long last relationship.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated respectfully, professionall... — Dianna M.

I am always treated respectfully, professionally and seen in a timely manner. I recommend the service to all who will listen.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can’t go wrong with Dr. Matt and the staff ... — Jodi B.

You can’t go wrong with Dr. Matt and the staff at Sunrise. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. We have been patients for many year’s. I have and will continue to recommend to my friends.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While body adjustment — Mendy B.

Dr Matt and Eden address all the areas that are out of alignment, the bulk of the ones I didn’t even know about.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being in alignment has made a real difference i... — Vanessa H.

Being in alignment has made a real difference in how I feel physically and emotionally. A traditional chiropractor could not “pop” me, but Sunrise adjusts gently and effectively.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eden and Dr. Matt are great! — Tina S.

Eden and Dr. Matt are great! They listen and want their patients to feel better.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best chiropractor on the planet!  — Linda P.

The best chiropractor on the planet!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both practitioners answer every question I ask ... — Lisa H.

Both practitioners answer every question I ask and address concerns they anticipate based on the adjustments they recognize I need. Both are patient and friendly and whatever pain I'm experiencing when I arrive, is alleviated before I leave. I'm grateful they do not manually adjust through twisting and cracking, especially when it comes to my neck.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor.. — Marla A.

I always look forward to my appointments/visits with Dr. Matt! I have had much healing in the years that I have been using his services.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Ethan W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Interested in getting to the bottom of my back problems rather than just popping it and wrapping me in KT tape (like other chiropractors I’ve been to)

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 78 year old retiree. — Kay S.

Dr. Matt is always willing to respond to my questions and assist me in my goal to maintain an active lifestyle

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, top performance and sincere co... — Nadine T.

Always pleasant, top performance and sincere concern.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt keeps Ed and I in great shape -- SHI i... — Kathy K.

Dr. Matt keeps Ed and I in great shape -- SHI is an important part of our "staying healthy" routine! Our regular visits keep us in good shape!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the Best in Oklahoma  — Gregg B.

I’ve been going to the Sunrise Health Institute for years. Excellent service, staff, diagnosis, treatment and results!!! Sunrise Institute is the best!!! Thank you

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care at Sunrise Healt... — Melissa V.

I have received excellent care at Sunrise Health Instutute.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do yourself a favor and check into this treatment  — Jean C.

Dr Allen always gently puts everything back in the right place. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. Dr has helped me in ways I had no idea I needed help!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Stephanie K.

Dr. Matt is the best. He really understands the body and knows how to make the necessary improvements that are needed. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for outstanding chiropractic care.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Spinal stenosis problem area has greatly imp... — Bill C.

My Spinal stenosis problem area has greatly improved. Thanks

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get adjusted! — Mallory W.

Best place to get adjusted!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment overcomes health concerns — Jo H.

The office staff is so very supportive and helpful from making appointments to accommodating my needs for treatment. The type of treatment has made a significant difference in my health and ability to function at a much improved level. Fibromyalgia symptoms are held much at bay with an average of 10 treatments a year after overcoming other significant physical issues, including a hip replacement.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and encouragement! — Jill D.

Excellent care and encouragement!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The idea of getting the body back into alignmen... — Steve H.

The idea of getting the body back into alignment with out using the Torquing method is wonderful. No more strained muscles from the unnatural movements.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred 5 friends and will keep referri... — Kim D.

I have referred 5 friends and will keep referring.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole Family uses Sunrise! We will keep rec... — Jayda S.

Our whole Family uses Sunrise! We will keep recommending it to everyone!!!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Folks are very courteous and helpful. Matt has ... — Milton C.

Folks are very courteous and helpful. Matt has done a great job with my back. One visit I hobbled in but walked out no problem after Matt worked on me.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love To invite my friends and Osu Students t... — John T.

I love To invite my friends and Osu Students to watch Dr Matt work on me so that they too could have better health

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Teresa D.

Everyone is wonderful. I have been going here for over 10 years. Dr. Matt has helped me with a lot of different ailments.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have adjustments twice a month and it has kep... — Marianne B.

I have adjustments twice a month and it has kept me going with my fast-paced lifestyle for the last several years. Love the staff. Eden and Dr. Matt take the time to evaluate my overall physical well-being and adjust/advise accordingly.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt and Eden always make me feel better. T... — Dana B.

Dr. Matt and Eden always make me feel better. They have gotten rid of my migraines and my lower back pain is so much better. Deidre and Sabra are so great at taking care of the business part of the patient experience. I appreciate all the people and what they do so much!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sunrise Health Institute — Doree H.

We have been going to Sunrise Health Institute for a few years and look forward to each and every visit. Everyone there is wonderful and helping us to feel our best. We highly recommend them and do every time we get an opportunity.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient for 12 years, I highly re... — Natalie A.

Having been a patient for 12 years, I highly recommend Sunrise Health Institute without hesitation! My family gets adjusted every 2 weeks and have seen numerous benefits of regular chiropractic care in times of stress, cleansing, and peaceful health. Dr. Matt is knowledgeable and does an EXCELLENT job listening to patients, researching and learning alongside them, and caring for mind, body, and soul.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit ... with Eden. She was great at exp... — Rylan W.

First visit ... with Eden. She was great at explaining what she was looking for and what she was going to do. Fantastic experience!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking the time to help recommend ex... — Scott P.

Thanks for taking the time to help recommend exercises to work through things! Much appreciated.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hip feels amazingMy foot was in so much pai... — Elaine L.

My hip feels amazing My foot was in so much pain but Dr. Matt fixed my alignment and then my hip then my calf and now foot doesn't work; prior to this adjustment - i was given 3 different kinds of medicine "pills, prednisone & ointment"!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and informative  — Zac B.

Very knowledgeable and informative about how the body functions. Dr. Matt Allen is easy to understand and listened to every thing that was bothering me to gather what can be done to alleviate my issues.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and competent. Dr. ... — Michael S.

The staff was very friendly and competent. Dr. Matt did a great job explaining his findings during the consultation and thoroughly walked me through the treatment plan. I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely be back.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Health Institute is fantastic! — Debbie S.

Dr. Matt at Sunrise Health Institute is very informative about what he is doing during an appointment. I did not feel rushed in any way. I totally trust Dr. Matt and I would recommend Dr Matt to anyone seeking a Chiropractor.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Non-invasive, quick relief, pleasant environmen... — Cara B.

Non-invasive, quick relief, pleasant environment and staff.

Jul 4, 2019