StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; professional; great service — Suellen V.

Friendly staff; professional; great service

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant expierience. — John R.

Always a very pleasant experience.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, in a bright and happy envi... — Natasha S.

Very friendly staff, in a bright and happy environment.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group — Paula J.

Everyone, the receptionist, the dental assistant, the dental hygienist, and the dentist were friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend the staff at the Cary office of Sunrise Dental.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services as always! — Anna G.

Excellent services as always!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly 😊 but one issue I ... — Dawn D.

The staff is very friendly 😊 but one issue I have always) is they make you pay before your seen but the next time you go there’s always a balance

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice, very clean and organiz... — Alphonso S.

The office is very nice, very clean and organized. I like the upgrades in the technology. I have mentioned the practice to other people.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental has a great staff, very friendly... — Scott S.

Sunrise Dental has a great staff, very friendly and professional, keep up the good work.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and affordable dentist — Rishi B.

I’ve been visiting Sunrise Dental for a number of years now. I started off going to the Chapel Hill location and now go to the newer Cary location. The staff is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. On top of that, this location is open on Saturday’s which is another advantage of being a client here. Highly recommend these guys!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING, AWESOME, EVEN EPIC!!! — Stacey V.

Highly highly recommend Sunshine Dental!! Great customer service & totally customer focused! I am so very thankful that my friend recommended me! I felt so comfortable & truly enjoyed my dental experience!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff... great and friendly. — Monica C.

I love the staff... great and friendly.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.  — Mark T.

THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. ONE COULD NOT ASK FOR A GREATER, MORE PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS TO GIVE YOU THE SMILE YOU ALWAYS WANTED

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more fears...I was seen for a deep cleaning... — Mandy G.

No more fears... I was seen for a deep cleaning and a filling was very happy with the staff. Very caring and took good care of me

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and kind employees... — Judith D.

Very professional, friendly, and kind employees. Had a Groupon, but felt like I received the "full" treatment. Would recommend them to all.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff were great and very efficient.  — Thu W.

Staff were great and very efficient. My office was clean and in a great shopping area. Front desk staff greeted me right away which I like. My hygienist assistant referred to me by my first name which was a nice touch. She was super friendly. I really appreciate how quickly the staff was able to check me out. My overall experience with Sunrise Dental was great. Here are just a few small things that Sunrise Dental could improve on. They could of provided me with a pair of glasses to keep the water from being on my face. Provide a tv so I can be entertained while my teeth is being cleaned. Also, I would like my dentist to be better groomed.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office until ... — Arlene L.

From the moment I walked into the office until the time I left I was treated so nicely and made to feel so comfortable. This is a perfectly assembled Team that works amazingly together.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome Doctor. Love Dr. Vice — Lauri B.

Great staff and awesome Doctor. Love Dr. Vice

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment at the last minute (emergenc... — Esther G.

Got an appointment at the last minute (emergency). Staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very nice dental office. Everyone did... — Claudina P.

This is a very nice dental office. Everyone did a wonderful job.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional and courtise. I ... — Tom R.

Every one is very professional and courtise. I always feel that every employee has my best interest at hand.Everyone is always very friendly.I have recommended several people based on my experiences with the staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional and timely care... — Colleen M.

Great experience. Professional and timely care.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service. Everyone ... — Phyllis W.

I was very pleased with your service. Everyone in the office was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thoughtful service by Dr, Azzu an... — Lorenz H.

Excellent and thoughtful service by Dr, Azzu and staff that IU wish I would remember their names to go along with their thoughtfulness and smiles..

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sunrise Dental - Cary. Great experienc... — Kathy G.

We love Sunrise Dental - Cary. Great experience all around. Super nice staff, great cleanings (gentle touch), modern equipment, and knowledgeable dentists. We were introduced through Groupon, which was a great savings when you don't have insurance coverage, and they do offer discount packages and 1st visit coupons.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygeinist cleaned my teeth quickly? — Suzanne N.

The hygeinist cleaned my teeth quickly?

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, facilities very clean with stat... — Carlton W.

Staff is great, facilities very clean with state of the art equipment!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees who attended to me offered th... — Julius A.

All the employees who attended to me offered the best services any person could receive. Please keep it up.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours and friendly staff! — Kevin T.

Great hours and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!It was a quick and easy proce... — Luci V.

Great Experience! It was a quick and easy process, everyone was very kind and helpful...would definitely recommend!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all staff are extremely competent a... — Stephen M.

Dentist and all staff are extremely competent and friendly.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is FUN! — Elizabeth M.

going to a clean, new, well-appointed office to be taken care of by pleasant, capable professionals is enjoyable for me. And, I am the one who hates traditional dentists offices! Everyone is friendly and answer my questions and concerns. Many thanks, Hailey, Bailey, Dr.Jorge

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR AZZU AND STAFF... — Evie V.

ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR AZZU AND STAFF-LOVE YOU GUYS!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. New modern looking fa... — James A.

Very pleasant experience. New modern looking facility and equipment. Wide screen TV so that you can see your dental X-rays immediately after them being taken. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Hygienist was pleasant and gentle.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.  — Robert L.

A very pleasant experience. All employees were wonderful and my tooth work great.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Jill F.

The office of Sunrise Dental was clean and welcoming. All the staff were friendly and professional. The dentist was thorough and explained his findings in an easily understandable way. The hygienist was fabulous. She used scrapers instead of the waterpik method, which I loved because I could swallow instead of feeling as though I had a lake in my mouth. Totally great experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by your scheduling. There was no... — Sonny W.

Very impressed by your scheduling. There was no wait time. The appointments were on time. This is very unusual for the medical profession. The staff (front desk, doctor, assistant, hygienist) were all very courteous and helpful.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I USUALLY HATE THE DENTIST, BUTH THIS TIME WAS ... — Ruth C.

I USUALLY HATE THE DENTIST, BUTH THIS TIME WAS GREAT EVEN THOUGH I LEFT IN SO MUCH PAIN BECAUSE THE REMOVED 2 WISDOM TEETH. THE FOLLOWING DAYS WERE VERY PAINFULL BUT I LOVE THAT I HEAL PRETTY QUICK. THE DOCTOR WAS EXTREMELY GENTLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. IM GOING BACK TO FINISH ALL MY TREATMENT.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit! — Bradley M.

Quick and painless. They have the latest technology and the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Care — Andrew S.

I've been very impressed by the friendless and professionalism of the staff. I'm very happy with their service.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Very comfortable experience! — Angela B.

Thank you! Very comfortable experience!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice staff! They made me feel... — Natasha S.

Very friendly and nice staff! They made me feel very comfortable and they answered all of my questions. I will definitely come back in the future.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sunrise Dental. — Monica C.

I love the staff at Sunrise Dental. They are caring and gentle... They always take good care of me.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and polite staff. Had an appointment a... — Mary M.

Friendly and polite staff. Had an appointment and did not wait long to be seen.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional,friendly ,positiv... — Tom R.

Everyone is very professional,friendly ,positive attitude , and explain what method of treatment would best serve me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura and Tammie works with a spirit of exc... — Allonia H.

Dr. Laura and Tammie works with a spirit of excellence when it comes to making customers feel comfortable and secure

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Litel O.

Extended Thank you for going the extra mile to make my visit comfortable to my needs. Your team provided excellent service.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Audrey T.

Excellent service. I got a next day appt. Short waiting time to see dentist.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received! — Dawaun J.

Best service I've ever received!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! — Scott S.

Everyone at the office, including Dr. George are friendly and professional, what an awesome experience .

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and understanding. ... — Leon H.

Everyone was very courteous and understanding. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year mainly because of my phobia with needles. Haley? I believe her name was? (Phenomenal smile) sat and talked with me for about 10 minutes about how they can help ease the anxiety of visiting the dentist and how they're certified to deal with those exact issues. For the first time in my life I can say I didn't feel like running out the door as soon as I saw the dentist.

Feb 26, 2017