StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely life changing experience. — Chris W.

Absolutely life changing experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thought Dr.Song and her assistance were great. — William R.

Thought Dr.Song and her assistance were great.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to Sunrise Dental — Kathryn S.

This was my first visit to Sunrise Dental, and I cannot say enough positive things about Dr Vice and her staff. They were timely (actually took me back 10 minutes early), very gentle while doing the cleaning, and didn’t try to sell a bunch of “add on” treatments. I would highly recommend Dr Vice for anyone looking for a caring, gentle, and compassionate dentist!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dentist and the dental hy... — Susan F.

Very pleased with the dentist and the dental hygienist

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and I liked th... — Mike M.

Everything was very professional and I liked that they called me and informed me that I had a balance on my account

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vice and her team are exceptional! They are... — Leigh R.

Dr. Vice and her team are exceptional! They are not only concerned about the health of your teeth, they help to make your smile beautiful!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a bit prejudiced but my sister Dinah is “Th... — Carole H.

I’m a bit prejudiced but my sister Dinah is “The Best”

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with a positive attitude. Took the... — Duane S.

Great people with a positive attitude. Took their times d answered all of my questions. They were not in a hurry.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well I had a good experience with the staff eve... — Malachi O.

Well I had a good experience with the staff everybody was kind and friendly and I will be returning

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygientist! She was great. Didn’t have... — Rebecca A.

Loved my hygientist! She was great. Didn’t have a lot of time (to be expected) with the doctor, but she recommended why was great for my smile and insecurities. I really enjoyed my experience. My dental hydienist even said “sorry, my OCD is kicking in” girl, let it kick in and clean these teeth!! So loved every part of my visit!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fannie C.

I’m very satisfied with the service received, the staff is extremely nice, the atmosphere is lovely & I look forward to my next service

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar emergency treatment  — Anna C.

I needed emergency treatment and they were very accomodating.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental has been very good to me!  — Princess S.

Sunrise Dental has been very good to me!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called Saturday morning for a tooth extractio... — Gregory F.

I called Saturday morning for a tooth extraction. I was in the chair by 10:15 a.m.! Extremely pleasant and professional staff! Very clean place.The dental assistant answered every question and explained everything in detail. A very pleasant and speedy first visit to Sunrise Dental. I most certainly will return!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit..friendly and helpful staff. We wou... — Kelly S.

Great visit..friendly and helpful staff. We would not drive 3 hrs if our experience was not as good as it is!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly supportive staff — Lakeisha J.

Very friendly supportive staff

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE AT THIS PRACTICE IS GREAT!YOUR COMPASS... — Evie V.

EVERYONE AT THIS PRACTICE IS GREAT!YOUR COMPASSION WHEN SOMEONE IS IN PAIN IS EXTRAORDINARY,THANK YOU SO MUCH!EVIE VEASEY

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional people with the patient’s we... — John W.

Great professional people with the patient’s well being their first priority.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dentists for the price of one. — Harriet K.

My 89 year old mother had a complicated dental situation. I appreciated the fact that several dentists took the time to examine her situation and discussed her options with each other. We came up with the best, cost effective plan for moving forward.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice facility and employees. Did a great... — Mark B.

Really nice facility and employees. Did a great job on my cleaning at my first visit there and we planned out some next steps as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place. Takes both insured and non insured... — Israel A.

Nice place. Takes both insured and non insured patients.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Designer — John D.

Very friendly staff, no waiting. The same good service that I was use to at the Raleigh Sunrise dental office.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. I greatly appre... — Latonia B.

The staff was very friendly. I greatly appreciated the fact that unnecessary services were not pushed on me just to use all of my dental benefits.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Everything was very cle... — Karen M.

Everyone was very nice. Everything was very clean.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff and pleasant exper... — Jacob N.

Extremely professional staff and pleasant experience. No need to be afraid of the dentist!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy was amazing! It's obvious that she enjo... — Susan H.

Chrissy was amazing! It's obvious that she enjoys what she is doing because you can see her passion for her work. She's extremely knowledgable and patient, and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit because of her. I've already shared my experience with others and hope they come to visit

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I got personal service from dr Ge... — Jaleh D.

Great staff. I got personal service from dr George, dr vice and the assistants. I’ll go back definitely.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early for appointment. Treatment starte... — James F.

Arrived early for appointment. Treatment started before actual appointment time. Very professional from start to finish. I was given some options to improve dental care that was very helpful and beneficial.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality, and they always have a smile... — Wayne G.

Great hospitality, and they always have a smile on her face.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christy and Dr George did an excellent job with... — Jaclyn M.

Christy and Dr George did an excellent job with our family’s appointments last week. Christy did an amazing job with our 5 year old and made her feel special, welcome and calm in what can be very scary experience for kids.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber W.

I enjoyed my visit at Sunrise because my appointment happened on time, I didn't feel rushed, and they didn't try to sell me this and that extra service. Because they didn't seem to be money grabbers, the practice seems trustworthy.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional. The dental pl... — William R.

Your staff is very professional. The dental plan really is a deal.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter needed a quick somewhat emergency appt... — Mylea M.

Daughter needed a quick somewhat emergency appt in a certain time frame and she was a new patient. They were extremely flexible since she would be traveling to get here. They were able to complete the services she needed all in one day. Very professional and super friendly.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom R.

Everyone is very professional,friendly and have my best interest at hand.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A second opinion — Lisa K.

I was visiting Sunrise Dental Cary for a second opinion on some major work that I need to have done. I suffer from dental anxiety, but was treated with the utmost professionalism and was made to feel comfortable throughout my visit. While their fees and suggestions are similar to my previous dentist, there was no high pressure sales or push to have extra, costly work done. My budget and concerns were addressed and respected. I will be using Sunrise Dental for my dental needs going forward.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star they Push their VIP program membership too much... — Babara L.

they Push their VIP program membership too much! 3 times

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dinah Vice is brilliant and Personable. I ha... — Lance W.

Dr Dinah Vice is brilliant and Personable. I have. Ever felt more informed and taken care of as when I visited this office. The entire staff seems to be motivated and determined to do a great job

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; professional; great service — Suellen V.

Friendly staff; professional; great service

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant expierience. — John R.

Always a very pleasant experience.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, in a bright and happy envi... — Natasha S.

Very friendly staff, in a bright and happy environment.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group — Paula J.

Everyone, the receptionist, the dental assistant, the dental hygienist, and the dentist were friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend the staff at the Cary office of Sunrise Dental.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services as always! — Anna G.

Excellent services as always!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly 😊 but one issue I ... — Dawn D.

The staff is very friendly 😊 but one issue I have always) is they make you pay before your seen but the next time you go there’s always a balance

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice, very clean and organiz... — Alphonso S.

The office is very nice, very clean and organized. I like the upgrades in the technology. I have mentioned the practice to other people.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental has a great staff, very friendly... — Scott S.

Sunrise Dental has a great staff, very friendly and professional, keep up the good work.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and affordable dentist — Rishi B.

I’ve been visiting Sunrise Dental for a number of years now. I started off going to the Chapel Hill location and now go to the newer Cary location. The staff is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. On top of that, this location is open on Saturday’s which is another advantage of being a client here. Highly recommend these guys!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING, AWESOME, EVEN EPIC!!! — Stacey V.

Highly highly recommend Sunshine Dental!! Great customer service & totally customer focused! I am so very thankful that my friend recommended me! I felt so comfortable & truly enjoyed my dental experience!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff... great and friendly. — Monica C.

I love the staff... great and friendly.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.  — Mark T.

THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. ONE COULD NOT ASK FOR A GREATER, MORE PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS TO GIVE YOU THE SMILE YOU ALWAYS WANTED

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more fears...I was seen for a deep cleaning... — Mandy G.

No more fears... I was seen for a deep cleaning and a filling was very happy with the staff. Very caring and took good care of me

Jan 22, 2018