StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Sunrise Dental. Dr. Amy andth... — Sangmi P.

I absolutely love Sunrise Dental. Dr. Amy andthe staff are very very nice and professional. Definitely recommend

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton - the best dentist EVER!!!!!!! — Penny E.

Kudos to Dr Ton! She has been outstanding! Not only does she have a great staff for cleanings, she also has fixed my dental emergencies (my old crowns breaking, my old fillings cracking, etc.) and has the newest technology and knowledge to make my teeth strong again!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best by far !! — Zriana H.

Dr. Amy Ton is the only dentist I have been able to stick with. I have been to many dentists in the past and always walked out of their office having had a negative experience. Not with Dr. Ton ! She is genuinely kind and in my experience, the best in the area. I first went to Dr. Ton after experiencing severe tooth pain. I did a google search for dentists in my area and went with her office as she had the best patient reviews. She moved her schedule around to fit me in the same day ! She listened to my concerns, asked me about my habits (without judgement) and created a full treatment plan. 2 years (and many appointments later) my oral health is the best it’s ever been. She has educated me so much along the way and continues to at every visit. Her staff is always welcoming and friendly. I recommend her and her staff to everyone I know!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly receptionvery clean officesex... — Daniel S.

always friendly reception very clean offices excellent dental hygiene and dental care very consumer oriented, informative answering all questions

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and staff are the best. They always lo... — James G.

Dr. Ton and staff are the best. They always look out for the best interest of their patients. They are tech savvy with their communication. They continually update their office with TV's and magazines to support patient enjoyment. They are friendly and courteous.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton aims for perfection...  — Thomas P.

I am a big fan of Dr. Ton and all the staff at Sunrise Dental! In the past month I have experienced yet another reason to appreciate this fine dental practice. I had a dental implant, and when the tooth came in the shade of the tooth was not up to Dr. Ton's standards. She sent it back, and at no charge to me, got a perfect result. Another reason for me to highly recommend Sunrise Dental!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara S.

Dr. Amy Ton and the Sunrise Dental team are incredibly professional, passionate, knowledgeable and caring! They have me smiling and laughing during every visit; the office is clean, bright, and accessible. Highly, highly recommend. The reception staff are so sweet and welcoming, as well as very helpful - no troubles with insurance, billing, or scheduling. I really appreciate the text message reminders for upcoming appointments too. My dental hygeniest, Chris, is awesome; he does a thorough job during cleaning, makes me feel comfortable, and genuinely cares about patients by taking the time to get to know them (dentally and personally!) Thanks for a great experience every time, Dr. Ton, Chris, and team!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and team are very friendly and professi... — Edward C.

Dr. Ton and team are very friendly and professional. They make every dental appointment a pleasant experience!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy Ton and her staffs are THE BEST . — Dung T.

Dr Amy Ton and her staffs are THE BEST .

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First timer- great experience! Everyone is so n... — Angela P.

First timer- great experience! Everyone is so nice. Place is very clean :)

May 8, 2018