StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend this clinic — Brian K.

I was very impressed with my first experience at Vision Source, they were very helpful with my insurance, explaining my eye anatomy and health and selecting a good looking set of frames. I would highly reccomend this clinic to anyone looking to get an eye exam and glasses in one stop.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top level professionals. — Richard C.

Top level professionals. I have been going there for many years, even though I must drive across town.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly and helpful — Bret R.

Great staff friendly and helpful

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Frank R.

Always friendly and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always really appreciate the well thought out... — William A.

I always really appreciate the well thought out (and explained) advice from my eye Dr. I really respect her thoroughness and opinions and always recommend her to our friends.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Bill!  — Ginny M.

Loved Dr. Bill! He was so very knowledgeable about my eye problems. Not all was resolved but I felt so much better after spending time with him and having him explain in detail what was going on; I know what my next steps must be. I will definitely use Sunnyside Vision Source again in the future.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Timothy D.

Very friendly, great service. They really care about their patients.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne is wonderful — Jill S.

Dr. Anne has been my doctor for many years. She is knowledgeable, caring and gives honest feedback to questions. There is a reason I drive a considerable distance to use her services.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors that I trust and would highly... — Dee B.

Excellent Doctors that I trust and would highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Sunnysid... — Stephanie S.

I always have a pleasant experience at Sunnyside Vision, for both eye exams and ordering lenses. Medical appointments are often a chore, but not at Sunnyside.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful from re... — Kathryn R.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful from reception to fittings to MD! Best appointment I have ever had! I am even excited to see my new crazy glasses I thought I would never wear! Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything going very well — Laurie Z.

Everything going very well

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all aspects of My visit. I app... — Richard B.

Very happy with all aspects of My visit. I appreciate Dr. Burke's interest in Me as an individual as well as His professional abilities in His practice.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann is remarkable at her craft. I feel you g... — Cheryl E.

Dr Ann is remarkable at her craft. I feel you get a high quality of service in this store.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Post cataract surgery exam, very comprehensive ... — Richard G.

Post cataract surgery exam, very comprehensive exam. Addressed two issues that I had and prescribed new glasses, no high pressure sales tactics and ended up costing much less than expected....

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to show up early. They let me in to... — Jerome B.

I was able to show up early. They let me in to get appointment 3 hrs early. So as a truck driver I could get to bed

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kerry O.

I went there for new glasses in December. Ann was very knowledgeable and thorough with her exam. I had to go in yesterday to remove a piece of metal from my eye. Even though she had a full schedule, she squeezed me in between apointments and removed it. What a relief. Thank you Ann!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from Start to Finish! — Catherine Y.

I've been feeling like I should get my eyes checked for a while now. I called Sunnyside Vision Source earlier this week and they were able to get me just a couple days later. Everyone from start to finish was super friendly and helpful. The whole appointment took about an hour; from paperwork to eye test, eye exams to picking out my frames. It was all very easy and seamless. I never thought I'd be excited to get glasses, but I cannot wait till they arrive! I would definitely recommend Sunnyside Vision Source to my friends! Thank you!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne is not only extraordinarily caring, bu... — Amy M.

Dr. Anne is not only extraordinarily caring, but supremely knowledgeable and very current on new scientific developments.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Sharon T.

Professional and educated staff. Always keeping up with the newest techniques and medical help.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the Drs. to the staff are courteo... — Russel S.

Everyone from the Drs. to the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I always feel that they provide great individual attention, take the time to answer all questions, and really pay attention to all the detail necessary to provide the best eye care.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff! The doc... — James P.

Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff! The doctor was very informational, and I came away with a great pair of glasses. A fantastic experience overall!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional, and experts in t... — Keira W.

Very personable, professional, and experts in their field from the receptionist to the doctor and everyone in between.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Environment.  — Alexandra T.

Friendly and professional environment. In/out with good time.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time in, everyone that works there is so ... — Bonnie L.

First time in, everyone that works there is so helpful and very nice. Im glad i started going there. Doctor is very good at explaining your eye issues.

Dec 30, 2017