StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Tamara S.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within a few d... — Stephen W.

I was able to get an appointment within a few days and had my glass eyeglass lenses within 10 days.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service — Jacqueline P.

Heather, the current Optician is wonderful. She is bubbly, knowledgeable, and not LAZY! She expends herself wholly for us, the patient. My hope is that she stays there for a long time!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Stephen R.

Dr. Jade Himmelsbach was extremely professional and thorough in the examination combined with a warm personal manner. Support staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best provider  — Ixkra H.

Excelente friendly knowledge service

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Heather! She knows her job! Delightful ... — Linda N.

I loved Heather! She knows her job! Delightful personality! She picked a nice style of frame, suitable for my prescription! She made a few adjustments and all was good! Thank you so much!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Ann and her entire staff! You a... — Robin P.

I just love Dr. Ann and her entire staff! You always get a warm greeting and everyone is friendly and helpful. They spend time with you and make sure all your questions are answered. I'll never go elsewhere for my vision care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed by ... — Rebecca R.

This was my first visit and I was impressed by the thoroughness. The front desk employees were very welcoming and went above and beyond when researching my insurance coverage. The exam was equally thorough ending in a referral to a specialist just be sure,

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nancy is the best eye doctor for my daughter... — Noemi T.

Dr Nancy is the best eye doctor for my daughter. I never see my daughter so happily to enjoy the eye exam before we meet doctor Nancy. I also think about bring my father for the future eye exam even without insurance cover it. Highly recommend to anyone who need an excellent doctor.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful.Dr.Jade wa... — Jewel B.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.Dr.Jade was great.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Great Service — Monterey A.

Every one of the staff members were friendly and supportive. I went to another location near Fred Meyer on 172nd and Sunnyside Rd. and they didn't have any openings, but the lady I met was so friendly and she got me in the same day at another close location, so I went to Vision Source at 122nd and Sunnyside Rd. Dr. Jade actually made the whole experience fun. Linda was very knowledgeable about helping me to choose the frames.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service is the norm @ Sunnyside Visio... — Debbi R.

Excellent service is the norm @ Sunnyside Vision Source. I've been a patient for 10 + years and every time is excellent service and care.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An AWESOME experience at Sunnyside Vision Source! — Randy P.

First of all, I was able to schedule an appointment just two days after I called. Secondly, I was greeted with warm welcomes and treated nicely by all of the office staff. Last but definitely not least -- Dr. Himmelsbach (Jade) was a complete pleasure to work with, getting my contact lens exam knocked out and NOT trying to sell me on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. I have been to quite a few optometrist's offices, and Sunnyside Vision Source is at the top of my list for overall awesomeness! Truly a 5-star experience. ~Thank you~

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've consistently received excellent eye care f... — Walter G.

I've consistently received excellent eye care from Vision Source. Making an appointment was easy and accomidating. I would recommend giving them a try.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only choice for vision care! — Sarah S.

I have now seen all of the doctors at Sunnyside Vision, and have been pleased with them all. They are both professional and personable - everyone in the office is! They make the most of your time, and explain everything in terms you can understand.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kind and helpful staff! — Alyssa R.

Very kind and helpful staff!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is great. Helpful and efficient.  — Sarah C.

Staff is great. Helpful and efficient.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a returning client and found the same wond... — Angela C.

I am a returning client and found the same wonderful care I had 5 years ago! My exam was very thorough and all was explained in a way it was easy to understand. Love this place!!!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nancy is wonderful ! Very friendly and warm... — Lara B.

Dr. Nancy is wonderful ! Very friendly and warm and makes appointments a breeze!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very professional and i... — Charles C.

I thought the staff was very professional and informative and had a great sense of humor.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and knowledgeable service with very... — Eldon L.

Outstanding and knowledgeable service with very positive energy. A wide selection of current products sure to please!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Show a little compassion for people. — Jeanette R.

I enjoyed Dr. Bill, he took the time to explain what happened to my and why I have no sight in it. The other doctor was so unconcerned and cold. Well I was concerned and felt a little lost.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who was helping me find frames was so g... — Lorie W.

The gal who was helping me find frames was so good. She even offered to take me to their other location to look for more. That was going the extra mile thank you!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nancy is amazing! She is friendly and knowl... — Raychel P.

Dr. Nancy is amazing! She is friendly and knowledgable and explains everything as she goes. Everyone at this office is upbeat, great job!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since the Eastside location near my house close... — Michael M.

Since the Eastside location near my house closed I went to Sunnyside (convenient to the freeway). I had Dr. Bill for my exam, but could not find the right frame, so I went to the Happy Valley location and worked with Kendy, she knows me from the Eastside location and is THE BEST!

May 17, 2017