StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very pleasant, professional and ef... — Rudy G.

Everyone is very pleasant, professional and efficient. Always a pleasure!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source, the place to go... — Penny Y.

Vision Source, the place to go... If you want excellent care for all of your eye needs, Vision Source is the place to go. Patients are of the upmost importance and that is so important in today's world. Staff is friendly, helpful, and amazing. I have been coming to Vision Source for over 30 years and I will not go anywhere else!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and curteous to... — Sam A.

Your staff is very professional and curteous to all customers when I was there! It is nice to go in to office and feel welcome more than just a numbered patient:)

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The staff is super friendly an... — Andrea H.

Love this place! The staff is super friendly and the dr's are wonderful Full of knowledge and very patient with children!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as Always! We have been at th... — Alexandra H.

Excellent Service as Always! We have been at this practice for years and never once had a negative experience. Wonderful with children also!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Love that they have ... — Leslie J.

Great people and service. Love that they have an additional office too!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We give our highest recommendation — Heidi W.

We have seen Dr. Ann as a family for years and can’t say enough about their offices and everyone they employ! She remembers each person in our family and everytime we go for an appt. it’s like seeing an old friend. She’s thorough, inspiring, always very honest and direct, and really fun to talk with. She is also always on time and has amazing help in optician area. I have absolutely loved every pair I’ve gotten, as well as each person helping me choose them!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nancy is the best! She cares not only abou... — Susan S.

Dr. Nancy is the best! She cares not only about your eyes, but your life! She is so sweet and concerned about her patients.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Nancy she makes us feel like family... — Jeri T.

Love seeing Nancy she makes us feel like family.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to doctor. She is fun to talk to... — Gabriele T.

I really like to doctor. She is fun to talk to , explained things to me that no one else has in the past and I never feel rushed

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and enthusiastic staff, providing ... — Sam K.

Very helpful and enthusiastic staff, providing insight for style and product. Thanks

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Tamara S.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within a few d... — Stephen W.

I was able to get an appointment within a few days and had my glass eyeglass lenses within 10 days.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service — Jacqueline P.

Heather, the current Optician is wonderful. She is bubbly, knowledgeable, and not LAZY! She expends herself wholly for us, the patient. My hope is that she stays there for a long time!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Stephen R.

Dr. Jade Himmelsbach was extremely professional and thorough in the examination combined with a warm personal manner. Support staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best provider  — Ixkra H.

Excelente friendly knowledge service

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Heather! She knows her job! Delightful ... — Linda N.

I loved Heather! She knows her job! Delightful personality! She picked a nice style of frame, suitable for my prescription! She made a few adjustments and all was good! Thank you so much!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Ann and her entire staff! You a... — Robin P.

I just love Dr. Ann and her entire staff! You always get a warm greeting and everyone is friendly and helpful. They spend time with you and make sure all your questions are answered. I'll never go elsewhere for my vision care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed by ... — Rebecca R.

This was my first visit and I was impressed by the thoroughness. The front desk employees were very welcoming and went above and beyond when researching my insurance coverage. The exam was equally thorough ending in a referral to a specialist just be sure,

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nancy is the best eye doctor for my daughter... — Noemi T.

Dr Nancy is the best eye doctor for my daughter. I never see my daughter so happily to enjoy the eye exam before we meet doctor Nancy. I also think about bring my father for the future eye exam even without insurance cover it. Highly recommend to anyone who need an excellent doctor.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful.Dr.Jade wa... — Jewel B.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.Dr.Jade was great.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Great Service — Monterey A.

Every one of the staff members were friendly and supportive. I went to another location near Fred Meyer on 172nd and Sunnyside Rd. and they didn't have any openings, but the lady I met was so friendly and she got me in the same day at another close location, so I went to Vision Source at 122nd and Sunnyside Rd. Dr. Jade actually made the whole experience fun. Linda was very knowledgeable about helping me to choose the frames.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service is the norm @ Sunnyside Visio... — Debbi R.

Excellent service is the norm @ Sunnyside Vision Source. I've been a patient for 10 + years and every time is excellent service and care.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An AWESOME experience at Sunnyside Vision Source! — Randy P.

First of all, I was able to schedule an appointment just two days after I called. Secondly, I was greeted with warm welcomes and treated nicely by all of the office staff. Last but definitely not least -- Dr. Himmelsbach (Jade) was a complete pleasure to work with, getting my contact lens exam knocked out and NOT trying to sell me on a bunch of stuff I didn't need. I have been to quite a few optometrist's offices, and Sunnyside Vision Source is at the top of my list for overall awesomeness! Truly a 5-star experience. ~Thank you~

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've consistently received excellent eye care f... — Walter G.

I've consistently received excellent eye care from Vision Source. Making an appointment was easy and accomidating. I would recommend giving them a try.

Aug 5, 2017