StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are always so upbeat pr... — Subrena B.

Everyone in this office are always so upbeat professional and friendly. Dr. Shabaugh and all the staff make this an amazing experience. Thank you especially because they took amazing care of me through my breast cancer procedures.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physician were very informative a... — Deanna R.

The staff and physician were very informative and friendly.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh is so friendly and the best dr ou... — Leslye Y.

Dr. Shambaugh is so friendly and the best dr out there!!!!!! He is top notch!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone extremely friendly. No masks required.... — Marsha B.

Everyone extremely friendly. No masks required. Dr. is interested in patient’s issue and explains things in a personable an understandable way. I am very impressed with everything about this office ….the doctor and all the staff. The waiting room is comfortable and spread out nicely. The TV was kept on a low volume and nothing inappropriate I was playing. I was called back early for my appointment. That very seldom happens at other doctor appointments

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience and the outcome of my procedure ... — Maribeth N.

The experience and the outcome of my procedure was better than I could have expected!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so nice and compassionate!... — Joseph K.

The entire staff was so nice and compassionate!! Arlene is Awesome!! She is so very kind and understanding of my situation, every phone call with her is like talking to a dear friend that i have known forever! She definitely making my journey as comfortable as possible..Thanks again to Everyone and continue to do the great job you do each and every day!!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is a miracle worker!  — Julie M.

Ann is a miracle worker! I've had botox, juvederm and facials for years and recommend Aesthetica to everyone!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Owen R.

Everyone was kind & efficient & I never felt rushed or not important. I feel I am in good & competent hands.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pflueger is an exceptional doctor. He is v... — Linda N.

Dr. Pflueger is an exceptional doctor. He is very caring and explains everything extremely well. I would highly recommend him.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Suzanne R.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to an awesome team and excellent surgeon — Katherine Z.

Dr. Shambaugh did an excellent job on my surgery. The entire team at Summit Plastic Surgery was very kind, informative, and helpful throughout my experience. I am much more confident now about my appearance. I am thrilled that I lost 10 lbs from the abdominoplasty and went from a size 14 to 10 in pants, which was the size I was wearing in college!!!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how kind everyone was and treated... — Donna B.

I appreciated how kind everyone was and treated me as a person rather than as a routine patient. Dr. Pflueger was very nice and down to earth and listened patiently to my concerns and questions and gave detailed explanations.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful. The a... — Ron G.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The appointment went well and was completed in a timely manner. Dr. Pflueger put me at ease and made such a visit and procedure relaxing.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they are good at their job and make youy feel r... — Linda D.

they are good at their job and make youy feel relaxed.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is alsways so friendly! Just love Dr.... — Deanna F.

Everyone is always so friendly! Just love Dr. Shambaugh

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Summit plastic surgery  — Shannon B.

I love seeing Ann @ summit plastic surgery. She’s very knowledgeable a d NEVER pushy.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

Rikki explains everything and your options .

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Rikki - she is so knowledgeab... — Mary B.

I absolutely love Rikki - she is so knowledgeable about techniques available to meet my specific needs. She is sincere in wanting to satisfy her clients and make them feel wonderful about themselves.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility — Kendra W.

From the first person I was greeted by, to the nurses, doctor, insurance specialist, everyone was nothing but kind and caring. I wasn’t sure what to expect being a “Plastic Surgery” office but honestly, it was a better experience that I’ve had in any other doctor’s office. Absolutely no wait time to get checked in and be seen and everything was explained in a way I understood regarding the procedure I’m interested in. The doctor was more than happy to expand on any additional questions or concerns that I had. Again, I have to mention the ladies (receptionists, nurses, insurance manager) there are some of the nicest I’ve come into contact within a medical setting.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Cathy H.

Ann is always wonderful. She makes recommendations based on how they will impact your skin and needs. So refreshing!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctors and staff. Very professional an... — Rebecca T.

Amazing Doctors and staff. Very professional and personable who take time to listen to their patients.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and willing to take ... — Dawn B.

The staff is very friendly and willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki is always great. I highly recommend seein... — Aiden P.

Rikki is always great. I highly recommend seeing her.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great — Kristine P.

Everyone there is great

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Nidia V.

Ann is the most professional, skilled and loving nurse I have ever met. I would not trust anybody else with my care. 5 stars all the way.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical service — Leslie M.

Excellent medical service

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Special treatment — Anita A.

He always answers any questions and the staff treats me with respect

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was great! So friendly & did a wonderful jo... — Kaylee C.

Ann was great! So friendly & did a wonderful job!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable about the 9/9 sur... — Ralph C.

Made me feel very comfortable about the 9/9 surgery.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Four Stars — Patricia K.

Your staff with whom I came in to contact were very nice. Dr Pfleuger was kind and explained what I needed to hear, but not necessarily what I wanted to hear. I’ll be back in 3 months.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, and caring staff! ... — Lisa C.

Knowledgeable, professional, and caring staff!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind.  — Melanie A.

Very professional and kind.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time Doctor took to explain e... — Karen S.

I appreciated the time Doctor took to explain everything and answer my questions. He did not rush anything, and I felt like he was caring and understanding of my situation.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki is always very friendly, knowledgeable an... — Nicole M.

Rikki is always very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to try her best to make whatever work. Always a pleasant experience with her services!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Plastic Surgery and Dr. Shambaugh, in pa... — Jill P.

Summit Plastic Surgery and Dr. Shambaugh, in particular, are unparalleled Caregivers and Artists. No one comes close to comparing. Love them.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie does a wonderful job ! She gives a g... — Karen L.

Stephanie does a wonderful job ! She gives a great facial. I had the Diamond Glow and love it!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly which helped me not to be... — Ellen M.

Everyone was friendly which helped me not to be so anxious.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was 100% thrilled with my results. Dr Shambau... — Shawn H.

I was 100% thrilled with my results. Dr Shambaugh is amazing and so is his staff. I would recommend, without hesitation.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Summit for many years. Eve... — Bettie F.

I have been going to Summit for many years. Everyone is professional and very kind. I’m always happy with my skin care when I leave.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Pfleuger and his nurse Rikki! From t... — Julee M.

I love Dr Pfleuger and his nurse Rikki! From the first consultation visit I felt very comfortable with both of them. And I love my results!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I used to travel to Cinci for skin care but fou... — Stephanie W.

I used to travel to Cinci for skin care but found this place in Ft. Wayne. Well no longer go to cinci. Really like the facility. Doctor is wonderful and Ann as well.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki is always helpful, kind and gentle when I... — Linda H.

Rikki is always helpful, kind and gentle when I need a little tweak here or there. Thank you!!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad interaction with the staff, and... — Miranda G.

Never had a bad interaction with the staff, and always so pleased with the results of my visits!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a GREAT experience. I highly recommend t... — Sandra S.

It was a GREAT experience. I highly recommend the Diamond Glow Facial. My skin felt was good after the procedure.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reid Pflueger is an excellent surgeon. I ha... — Luci C.

Dr. Reid Pflueger is an excellent surgeon. I had breast augmentation and the procedure went really well. Listen to what he tells you about before and after care and you will have a positive experience. The staff is friendly, kind, and quite good at their jobs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and finally, a doctor who ... — Sue B.

Very friendly staff, and finally, a doctor who didn’t act rushed and listened to all my concerns. He was very professional and kept me updated on my test results.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel im... — Analise M.

The staff was very friendly and made me feel important and welcome!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer the world to doctor pflueger.. — Lesia W.

I would refer the world to doctor pflueger..

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen K.

Great experience..please with the results and care

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience and I felt ve... — Amy S.

It was a very pleasant experience and I felt very comfortable and had all my questions answered.

Jun 7, 2021