StarStarStarStarStar Am impressedWith the Doctor and all employees.... — Barbara S.

Am impressed With the Doctor and all employees. I felt confident in the prescribed Treatment

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable surgeon and a supportive sta... — Marijoy P.

Very knowledgeable surgeon and a supportive staff !

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Krista. Breast cancer survivor!!... — Krista L.

Outstanding, personable care with a professional friendly touch

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, great results! — Sharon K.

From beginning to end, Dr. Shambaugh and his staff provided wonderful care in a calm, respectful manner. There were so many resources for my questions and concerns about surgery that I had little but normal anxiety before the procedure. I could not be more pleased with the results!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are extremely kind.  — Lori R.

The staff are extremely kind.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best All Around Skincare Service Anywhere!  — Carolyn N.

I love the skin products that I purchase at Summit Plastic Surgery for my daily face care routine. There is a wide range of products and services that are available but the providers help you decide which products are best suited for your skin type. Also information is provided about procedures that helps you decide if it’s something you want to have done. The services are performed by well trained professionals that make you feel at ease. I love Ann White who has done a variety of microderms, chemical peel, & IPL’s on my face. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. Renee at the front desk is also excellent, friendly and very helpful. I am glad I chose this place. I chose Summit Plastic Surgery when I had a simple procedure done on spider veins on my legs. That procedure was very successful and gave me so much confidence and I have been a customer every since.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shambaugh is very kind informative and perso... — Erin H.

Dr Shambaugh is very kind informative and personable

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

The kindest doctor in Fort Wayne! such a nice staff, the entire office is a breath of fresh air!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the dermo explerience — Alice L.

Pleased with the dermo explerience, Riikki very nice, easy to talk with

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is welcoming, warm and friendly. ... — Vikki H.

Receptionist is welcoming, warm and friendly. Ann is always fantastic and is superb at her job!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had a good experience with each and every ... — Natalie F.

I’ve had a good experience with each and every treatment!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He and his nurse are always very friendly and m... — Trina M.

He and his nurse are always very friendly and make me feel comfortable. He always explains everything and doesn't seem in a hurry.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. — Patricia G.

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and smiled. Doctor was awesome. ... — Kathleen Z.

Staff was kind and smiled. Doctor was awesome. He took time to explain things and answer questions. Also be made me laugh!! (:

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. I’ve seen Ann White for yea... — Leslie C.

The staff is great. I’ve seen Ann White for years...love her. I’m very happy with my results. Leslie Carr. Still wish you had a presence north.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Plastic is great!!. — Carla G.

Dr. Shambaugh and his staff are friendly, professional, kind, and have taken excellent care of me. Each one is concerned about my needs and answers all the questions that I have.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is nobody better than Ann White to provid... — Beth G.

There is nobody better than Ann White to provide care for clients with varying needs.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with staff and Dr. They ... — Sheryl P.

Felt very comfortable with staff and Dr. They listened and explained everything very well.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is thee best.. informative, supportive, pro... — Leigh B.

Ann is thee best.. informative, supportive, professional and kind.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Summit to a friend. Ev... — Dianna W.

I've already recommended Summit to a friend. Everyone was so friendly, informative, and just plain nice. I'm so excited about coming in again for my procedures.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional, very friendly. — Karen O.

Very clean, very professional, very friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Plastic Surgery was amazing!  — Andrea M.

Summit Plastic Surgery was amazing! From the time I walked in the door to the time I checked out and left. Everyone was friendly and always smiling and willing to take time to explain things.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring employees. I felt taken c... — Monica S.

Very kind and caring employees. I felt taken care of! Dr. Shambaugh is very professional and showed concern for me. He did a wonderful job.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff from the front desk personnel to ... — Jennifer L.

All the staff from the front desk personnel to the Doctor was all friendly and helpful. The time spent with the doctor was not rushed and was very informative on all my options.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Ann! — Angela M.

Ann is terrific! She explains everything thoroughly, she's always on time, & she's very patient & friendly. I high recommend her!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and explain everything to the fullest... — Ronda W.

Very nice and explain everything to the fullest.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Kandice B.

I had a great experience! All staff members were professional, kind, and caring! The whole appointment went very well!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh and staff are very professional, ... — Patricia PATTY P.

Dr. Shambaugh and staff are very professional, efficient and kind. I highly recommend Summit Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Matthew Shambaugh!!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good and well cared for at my app... — Melissa M.

I always feel good and well cared for at my appointments here. The staff is knowledgeable but also fun!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol from Florida  — Carol B.

From the moment I walked through the doors, everyone was incredibly friendly! They made me feel like family. My appointment was with Ann, she was very knowledgeable and talented. Thanks to all at Summit Plastic Surgery for the A+ service!!Top notch

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I see Ann, RN regularly for dysport injections.... — April L.

I see Ann, RN regularly for dysport injections. She is the best. I never leave a visit with her disappointed. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and is always educating herself on new techniques. Highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne C.

Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They take time to listen and are happy to help!! I highly recommend this group!!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledgeable and friendly staff make this ... — Kathleen M.

The knowledgeable and friendly staff make this place a great place to do business!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great friendly service.  — Carol H.

Always receive great friendly service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell D.

Very friendly people have plastic surgery recommend them very highly

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that we came into contact with was inc... — Kellie M.

Everyone that we came into contact with was incredibly helpful and polite, whether in person, on the phone, or via email. We were there for a consultation for my teenage daughter, and we couldn't have asked for more sincere and caring people to evaluate her, taking extra care knowing how sensitive things are for her.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, really funny and made me feel comf... — Mariano F.

Great staff, really funny and made me feel comfortable the entire. I had no issues and really enjoyed the results!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Results with Dr. Pflueger! — Kari Z.

My Breast Augmentation experience using the Rapid Recovery method with Dr. Pflueger was just what I wanted. Appreciate his staff and all of the honest and caring atmosphere at his office.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional people — Vernon B.

Excellent professional people

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Suzanne R.

Always a pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my new Doctor and ... — Teresa S.

I felt very comfortable with my new Doctor and his staff.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and profe... — Teresa A.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Pflueger was great! He explained everything to me, and made me feel very comfortable. I'm so happy I picked Summit Plastics for my procedure!!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors, Nurses and the employees at Summit... — Marita G.

The Doctors, Nurses and the employees at Summit Plastic surgery are very friendly and knowledgeable about their profession. Highly recommended.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have no complaints at all, staff is great and d... — Linda S.

have no complaints at all, staff is great and dr shambaugh is the best

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office has been professional, ... — Ronald S.

Everyone at your office has been professional, courteous, and understanding.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing The staff and docs are so friendly and... — Kirsten S.

Amazing The staff and docs are so friendly and there to help and answer any question no matter what it is.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ricci was very personable and professional! Hel... — Sandra T.

Ricci was very personable and professional! Helpful hints for future skin care!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! A relaxing experience!!! R... — Sharon D.

Excellent service!!! A relaxing experience!!! Rikki was professional and easy to converse with during the procedure!! I will return!!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh  — Sarah H.

Dr. Shambaugh is always very personable and professional. I have great confidence in his skill and knowledge.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Pflueger is very knowle... — Dawn F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Pflueger is very knowledgeable...appreciate the time that was spent with us answering all of my questions.

May 13, 2019