StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne C.

Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They take time to listen and are happy to help!! I highly recommend this group!!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledgeable and friendly staff make this ... — Kathleen M.

The knowledgeable and friendly staff make this place a great place to do business!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great friendly service.  — Carol H.

Always receive great friendly service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell D.

Very friendly people have plastic surgery recommend them very highly

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that we came into contact with was inc... — Kellie M.

Everyone that we came into contact with was incredibly helpful and polite, whether in person, on the phone, or via email. We were there for a consultation for my teenage daughter, and we couldn't have asked for more sincere and caring people to evaluate her, taking extra care knowing how sensitive things are for her.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, really funny and made me feel comf... — Mariano F.

Great staff, really funny and made me feel comfortable the entire. I had no issues and really enjoyed the results!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Results with Dr. Pflueger! — Kari Z.

My Breast Augmentation experience using the Rapid Recovery method with Dr. Pflueger was just what I wanted. Appreciate his staff and all of the honest and caring atmosphere at his office.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional people — Vernon B.

Excellent professional people

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Suzanne R.

Always a pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my new Doctor and ... — Teresa S.

I felt very comfortable with my new Doctor and his staff.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and profe... — Teresa A.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Pflueger was great! He explained everything to me, and made me feel very comfortable. I'm so happy I picked Summit Plastics for my procedure!!!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors, Nurses and the employees at Summit... — Marita G.

The Doctors, Nurses and the employees at Summit Plastic surgery are very friendly and knowledgeable about their profession. Highly recommended.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar have no complaints at all, staff is great and d... — Linda S.

have no complaints at all, staff is great and dr shambaugh is the best

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office has been professional, ... — Ronald S.

Everyone at your office has been professional, courteous, and understanding.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing The staff and docs are so friendly and... — Kirsten S.

Amazing The staff and docs are so friendly and there to help and answer any question no matter what it is.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ricci was very personable and professional! Hel... — Sandra T.

Ricci was very personable and professional! Helpful hints for future skin care!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! A relaxing experience!!! R... — Sharon D.

Excellent service!!! A relaxing experience!!! Rikki was professional and easy to converse with during the procedure!! I will return!!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh  — Sarah H.

Dr. Shambaugh is always very personable and professional. I have great confidence in his skill and knowledge.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Pflueger is very knowle... — Dawn F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Pflueger is very knowledgeable...appreciate the time that was spent with us answering all of my questions.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Summit Plastic Surgery are friendl... — Amanda S.

The staff at Summit Plastic Surgery are friendly and professional. My visits are always very efficient.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney C.

I needed help with a plan to keep up with procedures that I needed, so Ann reviewed my file and helped me with a ongoing plan.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl W.

I learned so much about my surgery. Dr. Shambaugh answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is professional and proficient. Alway... — Milissa B.

Stephanie is professional and proficient. Always helpful with my questions.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is super, she is very nice and provides gre... — Marcelo O.

Ann is super, she is very nice and provides great service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous going in to my appointment but... — Mica M.

I was so nervous going in to my appointment but all the staff as well as dr shambaugh we’re so nice and supprtive

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thorough, and professional, as well as, the... — Shirley S.

The thorough, and professional, as well as, the friendly atmosphere is over the top good.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online Specials — Patricia G.

I appreciate the monthly specials.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I left message with Aesthetica, but my experience was great. Ann is wonderful to work with. Had the deplaning, love it. Will definitely be back.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with Stephanie is very professional. Sh... — Linda M.

Service with Stephanie is very professional. She always knows what I need.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. — Kimberly R.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann White was super! Made me feel super comfort... — Gina M.

Ann White was super! Made me feel super comfortable and love my results!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and courteous staff — Merrilee P.

friendly and courteous staff

Mar 21, 2019