StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff.  — Sheryl P.

Very personable and professional staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful!  — Kate C.

Your staff is wonderful!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skin care & beauty . — Shannon B.

Ann is just outstanding! 100% genuine and cares about you. They also run good promotions too!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and sweet there. Ann e... — April G.

Everyone is so very nice and sweet there. Ann explains everything to a T! Will def be going back!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Private Get A-way — Linda M.

I always value the services I receive from Stephanie. She is professional, always on time and enjoyable.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda H.

Very happy with Dr Shambaugh and staff. Highly recommend.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa A.

I always feel like family here. Everyone is so friendly, caring and professional! Great place, great people!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the service at Su... — Marcia C.

I am always very pleased with the service at Summit Plastic Surgery. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them and look forward to my next visit.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Awesome group of people.  — Alisha T.

Five stars. Awesome group of people.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ann White is the BEST! I highly recommend her ... — Angela M.

Ann White is the BEST! I highly recommend her because she's knowledgeable, talented with her work, & fun to talk to!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with appointment questions answered , c... — Pamela V.

Pleased with appointment questions answered , clearly explained what to expect. Pleasant staff.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Plastic has the nicest people — Carla G.

Everyone at the office is kind, knowledgeable and caring. It has meant the world to me while I went through the battle with breast cancer.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Susan S.

Ann is very knowledgeable and professional and always pleasant

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Plastic Surgery is very Great and Profes... — Tamera P.

Summit Plastic Surgery is very Great and Professional..The Staff and Nurses are really helpful!! My Doctor Reid Pfluger is the Best...Everyone is so understanding and knowledgeable with there Job..

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh and his co-workers are the best g... — Deborah P.

Dr. Shambaugh and his co-workers are the best group of medical professionals. In the last 2 1/2 years, I've endured way too many medical offices, even Cleveland Clinic, and I've never felt the amount of trust I have at Summit Plastic Surgery. The appointments are on time. Everyone in the office is kind and you're greeted with a smile. You get the feeling everyone in there truly cares about you. I've never had a question unanswered and the packet of information they give you is so thorough and designed especially for your case. Dr. Shambaugh does excellent work. I've had 2 surgeries by him and considering what he had to work worth from the many previous surgeries I've had, the outcome has been far above my expectations.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mandalin S.

I am very happy with the procedure I had done! Everybody is so kind and patient.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Everyone was so nice and accommodating

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Plueger and his entire staff were incredibl... — Jean W.

Dr. Plueger and his entire staff were incredible. They were timely, caring, answered any and all questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. Dr. Flueger is a perfectionist and his work shows. My surgery experience and results went beyond my expectation.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional and friendly d... — Julie R.

The office was very professional and friendly during my visits.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh was so thorough in explaining wha... — Theresa J.

Dr. Shambaugh was so thorough in explaining what was to happen in surgery. He seems very kind and gentle.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki is absolutely amazing — Amy G.

Rikki is absolutely amazing as well as very good at what she does.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care at Summit — Sherry D.

I have been going to Summit for 10 years and I have always been treated with respect and kindness. It’s stressful going to a doctor and finding one that cares and has a staff of competent, caring people, is a rarity.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is a mircle worker! — Julie M.

I've learned of Aesthetica at Tapestry a few years ago, so I thought I'd give them a try. I was NOT disappointed. I'm 41 & have done botox & facials with Ann for awhile now. She is a miracle worker!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On Time — Linda H.

I was seen on time and Dr Shambaugh was very soft spoken and explained in detail what might be done in future. Took time to give me options.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to Dr... — Denise P.

Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Pflueger, was very professional, kind, and helpful. They gave answers to the questions I had and spent a lot of time on my concerns. I just wish I would have come in sooner.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone including the receptionist treated me ... — Judith G.

Everyone including the receptionist treated me so nice.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My surgical consultation with Dr. Shambaugh was... — Lisa H.

My surgical consultation with Dr. Shambaugh was excellent. He Was very informative about the surgery and what could realistically be achieved with the surgical procedure. He gave me opportunities to ask questions, and he listened and answered questions more than adequately. I felt very comfortable with he and all of his staff. They were all very helpful and encouraged me to call back with any additional questions prior to my second appointment.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki was great, excellent bedside bedside mano... — Kathleen Kathy G.

Rikki was great, excellent bedside bedside manor....

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the help. Great place to go and grea — Lisa C.

Love the help. Great place to go and great customer service

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ann White is the absolute best.  — Vicki R.

Ann White is the absolute best. She’s knowledgeable and helpful, not to mention has an awesome sense of humor. Love her and the entire staff, totally recommend to everyone.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shambugh and his staff at Summit Plastic Sur... — Marita G.

Dr.Shambugh and his staff at Summit Plastic Surgery are phenomenal. They are so professional and caring. I recommend them to anyone who may be interested plastic surgery.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first consult.  — Donald H.

Just had my first consult. The Doctor took his time and explained the options available to me. I will back for the procedure I decided on, and let you know how it goes

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel totally welcome from the moment I walk i... — Dawn L.

I feel totally welcome from the moment I walk in. Maria is so nice & accommodating. Ann does a fabulous job! I love my results every time.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Burton W.

Staff extremely helpful, knowledgeable , courteous and professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the staff are very caring about ... — Jack G.

The Doctor and the staff are very caring about me as a patient. They are very responsive and efficient.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki is the best!  — Linda H.

Rikki is the best! As a blue-eyed redhead, I always fear bruising. Cheekbone fillers and not a spot. Love the placement and look. She is a expert.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & helpful!! — Stephanie B.

Everyone was friendly & helpful!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the energy from everyone  — Bionca E.

Loved the energy from everyone

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

Ann White is wonderful. She takes the time to educate you on the procedure and is always friendly and efficient.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ann, is respectful of appointment time and is v... — Brenda T.

Ann, is respectful of appointment time and is very personable and professional.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambaugh is clearly an expert who takes pr... — Elizabeth T.

Dr. Shambaugh is clearly an expert who takes preventative measures. He was patient and clear in answering our questions.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am impressedWith the Doctor and all employees.... — Barbara S.

Am impressed With the Doctor and all employees. I felt confident in the prescribed Treatment

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable surgeon and a supportive sta... — Marijoy P.

Very knowledgeable surgeon and a supportive staff !

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Krista. Breast cancer survivor!!... — Krista L.

Outstanding, personable care with a professional friendly touch

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, great results! — Sharon K.

From beginning to end, Dr. Shambaugh and his staff provided wonderful care in a calm, respectful manner. There were so many resources for my questions and concerns about surgery that I had little but normal anxiety before the procedure. I could not be more pleased with the results!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are extremely kind.  — Lori R.

The staff are extremely kind.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best All Around Skincare Service Anywhere!  — Carolyn N.

I love the skin products that I purchase at Summit Plastic Surgery for my daily face care routine. There is a wide range of products and services that are available but the providers help you decide which products are best suited for your skin type. Also information is provided about procedures that helps you decide if it’s something you want to have done. The services are performed by well trained professionals that make you feel at ease. I love Ann White who has done a variety of microderms, chemical peel, & IPL’s on my face. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. Renee at the front desk is also excellent, friendly and very helpful. I am glad I chose this place. I chose Summit Plastic Surgery when I had a simple procedure done on spider veins on my legs. That procedure was very successful and gave me so much confidence and I have been a customer every since.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shambaugh is very kind informative and perso... — Erin H.

Dr Shambaugh is very kind informative and personable

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

The kindest doctor in Fort Wayne! such a nice staff, the entire office is a breath of fresh air!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the dermo explerience — Alice L.

Pleased with the dermo explerience, Riikki very nice, easy to talk with

Nov 4, 2019