StarStarStarStarStar Dental care — Karina M.

It is a clinic with excellent care, the staff working in this place is very nice, they are waiting for your dental appointments, they care about your teeth and gums. Doctor Lopez is a very human and professional person, since during my oral improvement procedure, I did not feel mistreatment or pain. Thank you very much, for allowing me to trust you and correct my oral failures

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sad to say goodbye to John but Dr Lopez will be... — Cindy S.

Sad to say goodbye to John but Dr Lopez will be a great dentist for us, too!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lopez was truly amazing. He explained in de... — Modesti L.

Dr. Lopez was truly amazing. He explained in detail what treatment I needed and was very gentle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Lopez. He was pleas... — Sandra B.

I was very pleased with Dr. Lopez. He was pleasant and took great care of my issues.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Hilda W.

Great that this dental practice has an online presence!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Dr.Jim. J.

Dr. Bridger and his staff do a great job. It’s pain-free, first-class dentistry.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger has been our family dentist since 1... — Mary S.

Dr. Bridger has been our family dentist since 1973. He is professional and caring

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very patient, thorough and encouraging. ... — Thomas H.

Always very patient, thorough and encouraging. Also they take Care Credit, which definitely helps

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to meet the new hygienist, K... — Skip F.

I was very pleased to meet the new hygienist, Kim. She was very good and thorough with my cleaning.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new Technician did a quick and thorough job... — Chris R.

The new Technician did a quick and thorough job and the Dr Bridger checked me out and all went really well and got me out and back to my days work in good order.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger is a competent, kind, generous and ... — Carol K.

Dr. Bridger is a competent, kind, generous and compassionate doctor.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well. — Rob R.

I was treated well.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bridger and Judy always ensure I am not in p... — JoAnn S.

Dr.Bridger and Judy always ensure I am not in pain and are very patient. Dr.Bridger is the only dentist I will ever visit.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to you and your staff for providing qual... — Laura H.

Thanks to you and your staff for providing quality care at my last visit. My temporary crown fits great and I haven’t had problems with pain at all.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who addressed all of my com... — Laura H.

Very friendly staff who addressed all of my comforts and who explained everything they were doing in detail.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger, I am very pleased with your denta... — Skip F.

Dr. Bridger, I am very pleased with your dental services. I love your friendly staff and they always make me feel very welcome and comfortable.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger dental services  — Dr.Jim. J.

Everything that Dr. Bridger and his team do are first rate.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good — Angela S.

I love the staff at Dr. Bridgers. I am a chicken when it comes to dentistry and they give good, quality care. Stacy and Judy are the best!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Clark's Comments — Jerry C.

John, Everything was fine. Glad to see that you now have an associate dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist very patient and caring  — Jennifer B.

Wonderful Dentist very patient and caring

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh, My God — Rob R.

I had a good visit. The nurses and Dr. Hernandez treated me well. I had the right mixture of Gas to breath. Dr Hernandez's hands are gentle when she performs surgery. The nurses pay attention and hold my quivering hand when the needle penetrates my gums. What else can I say? There has not been a lot of pain involved in this tooth extraction process etc.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou Stacy for the cleaning you did on my t... — Monica B.

Thankyou Stacy for the cleaning you did on my teeth! You're probably one of the most confortable person for this job! And your fast!!!! Thankyou very much!!!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful, compassionate experience E... — Roy W.

Always a wonderful, compassionate experience Everyone is super nice and helpful

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, Dr, Bridger !! — Seth N.

Excellent work Dr, Bridger !!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda W.

I am so glad to have found a dentist that I’m trying to do this review for this dentist as he is the best I have ever had to work on my teeth and I felt no pain as he is a holistic dentist!. I recommend him and his office 100 %.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys.  — Laurie M.

Love you guys. I have always said I would rather have a baby than go to the dentist...no more. It is always a pleasure to see y'all.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Rick F.

Always a great experience at the John Bridger dental practice.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and positive. I usu... — Chris R.

Everyone is always friendly and positive. I usually get in timely and appointments are maintained well.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in the office, Dr. Bridge... — Skip F.

I always enjoy coming in the office, Dr. Bridger. I like your entire staff and I will continue being a long time patient...

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Respect — Rob R.

I was treated with respect. The front desk staff messed up my prescription when I gave them a note to call a different Walgreen Pharmacy. Anyways, It is okay. I was not there to tell them. I handed the note to Judy to do it as I was sitting down in the chair for the procedure. When I arrived at the Walgreen Pharmacy in Tom Ball they had to call the Walgreen Pharmacy on Chimney Rock in order to get the change done. Now, I have to go back a second time latter today to pick it up. Also, I was told the procedure was going to to end at 11:30 AM. Instead, it ended at 12:30/ 1:00 PM. My girlfriend was annoyed. She left her job to come pick me up at 11:30 AM.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Marti A.

Love Dr. Bridger and his staff!he is always on time, explains everything and very knowledgeable about different treatments available.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were pleasant and very well skill... — Genez F.

The employees were pleasant and very well skilled.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had crown replaced the entire procedure wa... — Peggy F.

I had crown replaced the entire procedure was painless and I left the office feeling good thanks for caring Peggy Fore

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. ... — Dr.Jim. J.

I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. Bridger’s team has taken away this anxiety.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my smile brighter!  — Shamar F.

Thanks for making my smile brighter!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Wallace B.

Arrived 30 minutes early and they took me in with 10 minutes. I received an excellent cleaning and a friendly hello from Dr Bridgers.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Saadedine T.

I am very happy with Dr. Bridger care. I had three crown put in place and did not get any pain after. My 2 kids and I do cleaning every 3 months (to prevent allergies) and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I did not want to get X-rayed every year and have fluoride used on me and my kids and Dr. Bridger was very understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Bridger practice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! — Elliott B.

Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! So gentle, thorough, and caring.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! ... — Roxie H.

Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! Would recommend to anyone looking for a pain free experience.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 71 years old and suffer from Dentist Fobia. — Jim M.

I am 71 years old and have had Dentist Fobia until I started going to Dr John Bridger. It was so tramatizing that I would have to reward myself for going.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and courteous. — Genez F.

Everyone was polite and courteous.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bridger — Rick F.

I have always had a positive experience when I have visited Dr. Bridger's office over these past 38 years that I have been a patient there. The staff is courteous, caring and efficient. Dr Bridger is a top notch, state-of-the-art dentist in all facets of his practice. I am assured that I am always in good hands there.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. JOHN BRIDGER, DDS IS THE BEST!!! — Sammy D.

I'm so extremely thankful that I found Dr. Bridger, DDS & his AMAZING staff! I went through cancer surgeries, 12 in 3 years! All the meds & hospital stays ruined my teeth. Dr. Bridger, & his staff have slowly but surely fixed me up sooo good! I would be 100% done, but it's due to my finances. Him & his whole team work with you! My Mom's going there too now. The Dental Hygienist STACEY has the hands of an angel! The sedation methods they use are incredible. The bottom line is they're GREAT & will work with you.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with his service.  — Gene K.

I'm very happy with his service. One less tooth way that was way in the back that was listed as surgical extraction but they popped it out with relative ease. Excellent service by the dentist, front desk, and assistants. Very efficient and competent. He printed otu the medication I needed in a clear format that was very professional. He had directions that for once made sense. They covered the important items thoroughly. Definitely not mickey mouse stuff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is... — Charlene O.

Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is very professional and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been our dendist for many moons — Cindy S.

Been our dendist for many moons

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Dr.Jim. J.

Going to Dr. Bridger’s dental office is always a pleasant experience. He and his staff deal with patients in with kindness, empathy, and professional excellence. Jim Jackson

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous... — Elaine I.

I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous staff. The office has a warm, welcoming feel and the staff is knowledgeable and caring. If you are looking for a more wholistic approach to dentistry you will find it here. You can tell Dr. Bridger keeps up with all of the latest methods of dentistry and takes pride in his work. Don't hesitate, give them a call. All of your questions will be answered courteously and thoroughly and your needs will be met beyond satisfactory!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Brid... — Nichols L.

Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Bridger.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a great Dentist and his ... — Phoebe G.

If you are looking for a great Dentist and his assistants, you will be very pleased with Dr. Bridger. I have been going to him over 30 years and have always been very well taken care of. He is caring and understanding and helpful. Give him and his assistants a try.

Sep 20, 2017