StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Excellent care! — Mary S.

Awesome staff! Excellent care!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael and Dr. Chadwick were fantastic. Thoro... — Peter F.

Rachael and Dr. Chadwick were fantastic. Thorough, helpful and a great at their craft. The entire Westin practice is terrific and highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, courteous, efficient, and ... — Dennis D.

Professional, clean, courteous, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your office in all aspects!... — Tony J.

Very impressed with your office in all aspects!!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and Dr. Jenny are wonderful! The staff... — Marcie B.

Dr. Ben and Dr. Jenny are wonderful! The staff is great too! Always a pleasure to see them!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good work, on time, pleasant interactions with ... — Kathleen R.

Good work, on time, pleasant interactions with friendly employees.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Dentistry  — Kinley H.

Summerfield Family Dentistry strives to ensure that a child’s experience is positive and heart filled. My children love going to the dentist because the staff are friendly and super nice! They cater to individual needs and work with the family in order to build a great relationship!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice office. Professional but fr... — Helen N.

This is a very nice office. Professional but friendly. I am really glad I decided to make this my new Dental Office.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best team!  — Christina C.

Absolutely the best team!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental practice in the area. — Rodney V.

Best ever dental practice in the area.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A year ago I was in terrible shape. I thought I... — Suzanne N.

A year ago I was in terrible shape. I thought I would lose my teeth. The staff here is incredible. Tonya goes out of her way to get me scheduled. Texting me even. I love Heather. She does an outstanding job. I will only schedule with her. I was ashamed because I neglected my teeth. This practice never made me feel embarrassed. If you need help this is the practice for you. I have found a home!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to this practice and was ve... — Suzanne J.

I was a new patient to this practice and was very pleased with the care I received!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentistry!  — Amanda K.

Great family dentistry! Super knowledgeable and helpful and so friendly! Appreciate all they do

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had Heather for the first time and will defin... — Emily S.

I had Heather for the first time and will definitely stick with her. I have always enjoyed my dental visits and Heather makes me continue to feel that way. She was very gentle but thorough and Dr. Jenny's follow up was professional but personable. The environment throughout the practice is very positive allowing the staff and patients to be happy to be there!!!! You guys rock!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Unusually long wait this time,... — Raymond R.

Staff is great. Unusually long wait this time, but no big deal.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, and oh so competent. — Ian B.

Professional, pleasant, and oh so competent. I've got nothing to nit-pick! (And I'm a very good nit-picker.)

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of dental neglect because of p... — Richard M.

After many years of dental neglect because of past experiences, I realized that I needed to get back to taking care of myself. I heard good things about Summerfield Dentistry, so I thought I would give it a try. Doctor Ben assured me that he could get the job done, and he proved to be a Man of his word. He takes the time needed to do an excellent job, going above and beyond by explaining every procedure and showing me on the computer the before and after photos of the work just preformed. I never thought that I would look forward to a dentist appointment, but my teeth improve with every visit. He and his assistants put me at ease, and seem more like Friends with each visit.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Confident!  — Adrienne J.

Always Feel Confident! Dr.s Ben & Jenny have been my dentists for over 20 years. They are compassionate and honest. They listen to your concerns and explain the procedures.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit — David R.

Professional, friendly and caring....that's Summerfield Dentistry!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar good web site. I actually have not been to it b... — Araminta N.

good web site. I actually have not been to it but I'm sure it's good. Trying to get to the minimum here,

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!! — Karen W.

You are the best!! Thank you for taking great care of your patients and supporting their needs with such professionalism, care and kindness!!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tonya was the one who helped me the most. She m... — Chester P.

Tonya was the one who helped me the most. She made me, as a new customer, a priority to get a visit since I was changing dentists. I would recommend seeing her in order to get your first visit.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Malinda L.

Was treated gently, courteously and with full explanations for all treatments. Office was very clean and staff exemplary.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As excellent as a visit to a dentist can be. G... — Rusty W.

As excellent as a visit to a dentist can be. Great staff!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with everything. From the entran... — Amy H.

Always pleased with everything. From the entrance to the back. Everyone is nice.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough  — Carol S.

I feel they do a great job taking care of my teeth.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is awesome and staff! — Ashley L.

I would highly recommend Dr. Ben Weston! I was very anxious about my procedure and getting my teeth back in a more healthy state. I have had to have a root canal and fillings and Dr. Ben has been awesome along with Ciara. I had very little soreness and by the next day none at all. They have kept each appointment very relaxed (relaxed as anyone can be at the dentist) and very friendly. I am so glad I found this practice and would highly recommend anyone give them a try especially if you have a fear of going to the dentist.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best, caring dentists. They have ... — Johnnie P.

These are the best, caring dentists. They have your interest at heart.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! I was made very comfortable... — Cynthia B.

Thank you so much! I was made very comfortable and taken well care of!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office! — Katheran S.

Staff is always nice & very helpful. They make sure to tell me of any issues I should be aware of. Always on time getting me to the back for my appointments.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning  — Stanley C.

Always great service. Professional and timely cleaning.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry... — Diana R.

I highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry. Just had my teeth cleaning and it was a great experience!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! All of my questions durin... — Amanda C.

Excellent experience! All of my questions during my consultation visit were thoroughly answered and my concerns about any dental procedures were addressed. Thank you!!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Very nice and professional... — Billy C.

Everybody was great! Very nice and professional staff!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. Friendly. Courteous. Profession... — Charles M.

Good people. Friendly. Courteous. Professional. Prompt. Efficient. We would not go anywhere else and would not hesitate to recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry to anyone!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and accommodating to my que — Dale O.

Everyone was great and accommodating to my questions

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have been too. I thank y... — Ezekiel G.

Best dental practice I have been too. I thank you for your kindness and your ability to work with your customers. You have earned your 5 stars and more than that!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and professional. ... — James G.

The staff was very courteous and professional. My Dental Hygienist also did a great job and was very knowledgeable, professional, and polite

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly — Jessica M.

Family friendly and make time to see how life is going in addition to taking good care of your teeth and gums.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Summerfield Family Dentistry! Professional... — Paula F.

Love Summerfield Family Dentistry! Professional, thorough, friendly, and caring!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Overall good impression! — Scott Y.

Great first visit! Overall good impression!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kyra Is an excellent technician. Not only very ... — Pamela S.

Kyra Is an excellent technician. Not only very thorough, pleasant, and looking out for the customers needs and comforts.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free visits — Barbara D.

Dentist visits are very stressful for me and have been all my life. I found Summerfield Family Dentistry to be a welcoming place and my dentist, Dr. Chadwick to be warm and gentle to me. I highly recommend them for dental care. Barbara

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly and caring a... — Sally D.

Your staff is always very friendly and caring about patients needs. I always appreciate how gentle the hygienist and dentist are. It really makes the visit more pleasant.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my cleaning and the new satellite office!  — Bonnie R.

I’ve been a patient at Summerfield Family Dentistry for more than ten years. Everyone is great EVERY time! I love the beautiful new satellite office across from CVS. My routine cleaning by Jaymi is possibly the best I’ve ever had. Thank you!!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I really like the staff, they are ... — Robert F.

Great visit. I really like the staff, they are friendly and professional.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Evert staff member was so warm and friendly. I ... — Sharon F.

Evert staff member was so warm and friendly. I was at ease my first visit. The dentist took her time with me. I didn’t feel stressed or rushed. She explained what we needed to do to move forward. I definitely recommend this place for your dentist.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming — Carol C.

Summerfield family dentistry does an excellent job from the beginning to the end. The staff is very warm and welcoming and very knowledgeable. Excellent job, great experience.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I have received a very thorough d... — James B.

I always feel I have received a very thorough dental examination and cleaning.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Watson was very knowledgeable and understan... — Raymond R.

Dr. Watson was very knowledgeable and understanding. We came up with a plan for my treatment and he and his staff instilled every confidence in me that my smile will be the better after the treatments. I would highly recommend this practice without reservation.

Mar 1, 2022