StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome Dentists — Erraina R.

I am always treated well at this dentist. They are skilled professionals! I never thought I would’ve felt this way about a dentist. They make you feel like family!🦷♥️

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! — Jaime S.

My wife and I are truly happy with this practice. Everyone is kind and extremely knowledgeable!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always available!  — Lisa H.

The times I have needed to be seen with an immediate dental issue the staff & Dr. Jenny have made time to see me! I had a “fear” of dentists until I became a patient of Dr. Jenny’s!

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Summerfield team is always friendly and com... — Marta D.

The Summerfield team is always friendly and compassionate! Our family is in great hands.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These people at this dentist are amazing! The f... — Susan C.

These people at this dentist are amazing! The first dentist I’ve been to in 65 years where they realize how scary a dentist can be and go out of their way to make you comfortable and at ease!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual. I came in for a cleaning a... — Bruce P.

Great job as usual. I came in for a cleaning and check up. Both done expeditiously and with the usual good cheer I expect from Jenny and her crew.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this place! — Jeffrey S.

Great place to get a cleaning or more, courteous staff, good work!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent visit. — Tony M.

Easy check in. Promptly seen. Dentist was great.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to a dentist in a long time. So ... — Charlotte M.

My first visit to a dentist in a long time. So I was very anxious but, everyone was so kind and non judgemental. Dr Jan was very gentle and thorough.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry  — Christopher S.

You can tell this is a family business, with a country type atmosphere. Staff went above and beyond to help me with my tooth problem.I just moved here and they treated me like I was always coming to them for treatment. Very professional but with a humorous twist. Glad I found you and thanks again for working me in at such a short notice.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped a tooth and needed a dentist quick. T... — Michele E.

I chipped a tooth and needed a dentist quick. This group was recommended and I was seen right away! Thank you for caring enough to squeeze me in asap! See you for my next cleaning.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist was outstanding. She did a... — James G.

My Dental Hygienist was outstanding. She did a great job and made me feel at ease throughout the entire cleaning process.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar extremely friendly, certainly knowledgeable and... — James E.

extremely friendly, certainly knowledgeable and professional. and to be honest they communicate very well.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well — Elie A.

I feel I am at home; they treat you like family member.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, efficient, knowledgeable care. Best... — Karen S.

Very nice, efficient, knowledgeable care. Best I have ever had!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael is friendly, caring, professional, taki... — Cynthia B.

Rachael is friendly, caring, professional, taking care to keep you comfortable during the appointment. Dr. Jenny explained all aspects of the exam and what future areas will need to be watched, but confidently affirmed that all was well at this time.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient, nervous and the sta... — Sandy S.

I came in as a new patient, nervous and the staff/dentist were all very compassionate and gentle. I called the morning of my appointment and they were able to work me in the schedule as a new patient.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Appt was great! — William M.

Everyone was very friendly. Appt was great!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carey B.

Dr. Ben was very thorough with my checkup, took care of my immediate dental issue, and provided a comprehensive dental plan for me. The dental assistant was very personable and did a great job assisting him. Tonya at the front desk patiently spent time walking me through my dental insurance questions and getting my children set up for appointments. We are new to the area and came here based on recommendations and we were very pleased.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben & Jenny and staff are Top Knotch! — Angela H.

Our family has been patients of Dr. Ben & Jenny for the past 9 years. Both Dentist, hygienist and front office are always, caring, professional and Always so nice.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxing — Catherine F.

My cleaning was awesome and comfortable despite not having been to dentist in long time. The entire staff was professional, friendly, and down-to-earth and the atmosphere calming. There was some mild discomfort after the time that has passed since my last visit but the thorough cleaning was very gentle and non-invasive.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in Summerfield — Gema S.

My first contact was with Guadalupe at front desk. She was extremely helpful with insurance information as well as very welcoming. This was my first visit here but from start to finish, the front desk, all the way to Hygienist and Doctor were professional, warm,and welcoming. I left very pleased. This probably was the best experience I’ve ever had with any dentist. I saw Dr. Ben and my hygienist was Heather.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly great service — Alan B.

People are friendly great service

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very professional. — Linda V.

On time, very professional.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience with Summerfield Family Dentist — Lisa B.

My first visit to Summerfield Family Dentistry was amazing. Everyone I spoke to was nice and courteous, they kept me posted on every step of the process of my dental work, helped me make sure I was aware of the cost and even how to keep it cost effective. I am excited to be a new patient with Summerfield Family Dentistry.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 7th year with a perfect review — Ah-Lesh N.

This is my 7th year with Dr. Ben et al. Had teeth cleaning done this. Joy was fantastic, took her time to get all the plague and coffee stains out. My teeth are so clean that I resisted eating to just keep feeling clean.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jenn was very professional, caring , frienda... — Paula T.

Dr Jenn was very professional, caring , friendly and compassionate

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was better than with other dentis... — Robert P.

My experience was better than with other dentists I have visited. I appreciated the detailed results of Dr Weston’s exam. All of the staff were congenial and professional. I’ve recommended you to my wife. Can’t give higher praise than that.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn’t need to see a dentist I would just ... — Peter S.

If I didn’t need to see a dentist I would just hang out here. I have been coming here for seven years and everyone here is like family. By the way my teeth are in great shape as well.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The place for specialized orthodontic appliances — Ian B.

Dr. Jenny's knowledge of specialized orthodontic appliances for tooth-clenching, grinding, headaches, snoring, apnea, etc. is superlative. She and the staff are all phenomenally friendly, too.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Eddie B.

Very friendly staff. I was called back before my appointment time. I called on a Friday evening with an emergency. They made time to take care of my problem. I drive 45 minutes and it is worth the drive.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish I had not had to ask what procedures wer... — Araminta N.

I wish I had not had to ask what procedures were being done; it should have been asked. I wish everyone would introduce themselves by name; I had forgotten them.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk is always courteous... — Raymond R.

The staff at the front desk is always courteous and kind. The staff in the back treats me with TLC. It's appreciated.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental team out there!! — Debra S.

BEST dental team out there!!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office. Professional fun caring... — Cindy J.

Fabulous dental office. Professional fun caring and into music what more could you ask for!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry is the best one in our area!  — Deborah B.

This dentistry is the best one in our area!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent dental staff! — Lee B.

Thank you for your excellent dental staff!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Summerfield Family Dentistry is ama... — Jackson W.

Everyone at Summerfield Family Dentistry is amazing! They are wonderful with both of my boys! One is fearless and has no problem sitting down and having his teeth checked and cleaned. My other is extremely anxious and fearful. The staff are wonderful with him. Very patient and kind. They are more concerned that he has a good experience than anything and take the time with him to help him through his fears. Our family loves this practice and highly highly recommends it!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Team! — BettyAnne C.

The entire staff is outstanding! All the dentists, technicians and the front desk are friendly and professional. I recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry to everyone.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice! They treated me Amaz... — Natasha N.

Everyone here was so nice! They treated me Amazing!! I will definitely be back!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First experience at Summerfield Family Denti... — Marwa J.

My first experience at Summerfield Family Dentistry was the very best experience I’ve ever had at a dentists office, truly. I had a toothache and they were able to see me the same day I called! Dr. Ben was amazing, he made me feel really comfortable and cared for. The highlight of my experience there yesterday was how honest and open I felt Dr. Ben was with me. I was able to ask him questions I have not been able to with any of the other 5 or more dentists I have seen. I had no doubt he had my best interest at heart and was in no way trying to upsell me or anything like that. Doreen at the front desk was another highlight. She was extremely kind and helpful and I would not have been able to get in and get treatment for my dental emergency without her. She offered to call insurance for me while I was on the way and just made the whole experience of getting in on such short notice as smooth and stress free as possible. I really appreciate all of the staff at Summerfield for their impeccable service and kindness. Beyond 5 stars! I’m sticking with them, for sure.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience  — Leslie C.

Everyone was super sweet and everything was very clean. The hygienist was very thoughtful and kept a check on me to make sure I was comfortable.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist— Service Was Fair — Walter D.

Appointment was to install two crowns. Had to wait almost one hour after my appointment time. Otherwise the appointment went smoothly. Dr. Ben Weston was very professional and extremely competent.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely helpful.  — Wilbur S.

Very professional and extremely helpful.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. I ... — Betty T.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I was seen quickly and my teeth feel very clean. The dentist gave me some very good advice for my sensitive teeth.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Excellent care! — Mary S.

Awesome staff! Excellent care!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael and Dr. Chadwick were fantastic. Thoro... — Peter F.

Rachael and Dr. Chadwick were fantastic. Thorough, helpful and a great at their craft. The entire Westin practice is terrific and highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, courteous, efficient, and ... — Dennis D.

Professional, clean, courteous, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your office in all aspects!... — Tony J.

Very impressed with your office in all aspects!!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and Dr. Jenny are wonderful! The staff... — Marcie B.

Dr. Ben and Dr. Jenny are wonderful! The staff is great too! Always a pleasure to see them!

Jun 21, 2022