StarStarStarStarStar Dental surgery  — Tyler C.

They are wonderful and professional. They do a great job solving issues with anyone who may be afraid of dental work. Highly recommend them!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sugarbug — Riley T.

Throughout the past 9 years, it took us a while to find the right pediatric dentist. When we ended up at Sugarbug, we knew we had found the right place. The entire staff is great, friendly, and helpful. My daughter actually loves going to the dentist!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with friendly services at Sugar... — Vattanak T.

I am so pleased with friendly services at Sugarbug Dental on how it great it has been for my 2 yrs old son and my 3 yrs old daughter. I would recommend anyone.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hospital Visit... — Allison C.

The dentist was great with her explanations of every thing! Hospital nurse Alyssa was wonderful with Allison! The whole experience was good!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sugarbug dental is an amazing dentist for kids.... — Abigail S.

Sugarbug dental is an amazing dentist for kids. My daughter just turned 4 and our 2 visits there were for cleanings. Our 1st visit to the dentist was about 8 months ago. She enjoyed it so much that when I mentioned we had an apt this past week, she beat me to the door to leave (which never happens). The staff is genuinely very nice. Both ladies that worked on my daughter were gentle and made the experience the best it could be. They encouraged her cooperation and explained everything they were going to do (or use on her) before they did it, showing her along the way how each piece of equipment worked (in kids terms). Highly recommended dentist (and in a great location)! They also squeezed me in for an appointment without any complaints when i showed up on the wrong day.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been bringing my daughter here since her t... — Jaden L.

I’ve been bringing my daughter here since her teeth first came in . Going on 8 years now, I love this place. the staff are all wonderful.My daughter actually enjoys going! They have all these fun games & fun names for all the tools making it a fun joyful experience for the kids .

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time with little to no wait which is ... — Macy P.

Always on time with little to no wait which is very important with impatient kids. Staff is very very friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Clara B.

My daughter had a great first dentist visit experience here :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! — Minelle E.

Excellent dental service for kids! Girls were amazed and loved the experience! If they love it, Mom is very happy and pleased :) Dra. Geraldine Garcia is very caring with kids, and she speaks Spanish. She manages to treat kids very friendly and gets their attention in a loving, confident and outgoing way for an excellent experience. Personnel is AMAZING!!! Kudos to Sheri (Office Assistant) and Sherl their Dental Assistant. They are both great in their service! Thank you for an amazing experience! Solimar Minelle & Mia's mom

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with our first appointment! — Silas A.

Very please with our first appointment!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care provider and staff were very kind and ... — Azam W.

The care provider and staff were very kind and sweat to me.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very kind, sweet and cares about... — Muqsit W.

The Doctor was very kind, sweet and cares about us.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We've been to 3 different pediatric dentists ov... — Riley T.

We've been to 3 different pediatric dentists over my daughters 8 yrs and we are sticking with Sugarbug! Everyone is kind and friendly. The care she gets is thorough. I never feel like I'm taken by surprise by anything that my daughter needs done.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Search no further... — Thomas L.

I wish this office had been around when I first started taking my son to pediatric dentists ten years ago. There is a substantial difference in professionalism, cleanliness and care for the children as well as response and follow up with the parents. If you’re researching pediatric dentists, you can stop at Sugarbug Dental. Dr. GiGi and her entire staff will go out of their way to make you, and more importantly your child feel at ease with overall dentalcare.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - they sang to my son so he staye... — Trent S.

Great service - they sang to my son so he stayed calm during the cleaning

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the time you see th... — Zanorashe B.

From the moment you walk in the time you see the doctor everyone is wonderful

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, clean environment, fr... — Janaila R.

Very friendly atmosphere, clean environment, front desk was very helpful and hygienist was awesome.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual. You took the time to teach me... — Samuel E.

Amazing as usual. You took the time to teach me and my son proper teeth care. You were all warm and professional. Thank you for your time and care.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my daughter in for an emergency on a Su... — Elizabeth O.

Brought my daughter in for an emergency on a Sunday. Dr Gigi was quick to call me back after I called and had me bring my daughter in for xrays to check on a mouth injury. Far above and beyond what I had expected for a Sunday afternoon dental emergency.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly atmosphere. — Katryona D.

Very kid friendly atmosphere.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My sons first experience at the dentist was awe... — Eli M.

My sons first experience at the dentist was awesome thanks to Stephanie and dr Liliana

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st time dentist visit — Abigail S.

No wait time, clean office, very friendly atmosphere and staff. This was my daughter's 1st visit to the dentist (3.5 years old) and she loved it mainly because the staff was very friendly and kid orientated.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Gigi is the b... — Michaela G.

Staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Gigi is the best!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really enjoyed your visit. She is v... — Chloe E.

My daughter really enjoyed your visit. She is very nervous about going to the dentist and fell in love with the staff and the environment. We are so lucky to have found this place.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very kind and supportive. ... — Alice D.

All of the staff are very kind and supportive. They clearly explain all procedures to both the parents and the children, and make all the children feel very comfortable. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional group of dentist to be p... — Adam M.

Friendly, professional group of dentist to be proud of. I cannot say enough words on behalf of their amazing job as dentists and the exceptional treatment of my children. Dr. Gigi is the best!!! My Daughter says, "Going to Montessori is my first favorite place and Going to the Sugarbug Dentist is my 2nd favorite place in the world!" (Said from a kid is pretty cool!)

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've gotten a friend to bring her children to S... — Mairi M.

I've gotten a friend to bring her children to Sugarbug & we/they are so happy with the care, staff personalities, & knowledge. They've made my daughter look forward to coming in for cleaning instead of dreading the appointments.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After many years at another dental office I dec... — Aleaha A.

After many years at another dental office I decided it was time for a change. I contacted several pediatric dental offices and ultimately decided on Sugarbug because they were very friendly and knowledgeable. After my first visit, with all 3 of my children, I was definitely not disappointed. It is important to be friendly and knowledgeable in any business but especially when you are dealing with children.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist were wonderful with my 33... — Allison C.

Dentist and hygienist were wonderful with my 33 mo. old granddaughter!

Jul 11, 2017