StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best in Plastic Surgeons and staff! — Maryann H.

Having had years of experience involving various surgical procedures, all resulting in excellent outcomes, the one constant is the trust and confidence I feel with Dr. John T. Nguyen and his staff. His expert knowledge and abilities inspired me to complete an overall body make over and I couldn't be more pleased! He strives to help each of his patients to look younger and more natural. Never fake, or 'Plastic'. The bonus of such an accomplished surgeon is the staff he has surrounded his self with. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of. Having recently suffered an injury at work that will need scar tissue repair, I wouldn't trust anyone else to perform this delicate procedure around my eye.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen stands behind his work and will work ... — Amanda H.

Dr Nguyen stands behind his work and will work hard to achieve the outcome you are looking for.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised.... — Sarah W.

I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of time the provider spent with me explaining the procedure and outcome. This is an example every provider should follow. I was very pleased with my consultation!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, good descriptions of techniqu... — Tess H.

Very informative, good descriptions of techniques and methods!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sugar Land Plastic Surgery — Briana M.

Dr. Nguyen and the staff of Sugar Land Plastic Surgery are amazing! I went in to have a breast augmentation almost a year ago and I could not be any happier with the results. Dr. Nguyen knew exactly the size I needed to fit my body perfectly. The staff is very compassionate and professional when it comes to making you feel as comfortable as possible.I am very happy with the whole experience!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed. Office staff was nice and person... — Eryanah F.

Very detailed. Office staff was nice and personable.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly R.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable Doctor. Able to have any and all questions answered. procedures explained thoroughly, as well as detailed list of pricing. Timely responses to emails for inquiries. Instagram page is highly recommended to visit multiple times and review all pictures and procedures.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUGAR LAND'S BEST PLASTIC SURGEON! — Sarah C.

My go to place for all things beautiful! I always look forward to getting botox and fillers with the best in the business and if you ever make the decision to get plastic surgery, this is a very serious decision and you only want the best to do it. Dr. Nguyen is not only the best but he's an artist that can look right at you and see what will enhance your beauty even more. And he is the kindest most unassuming sweet doctor. You will feel so comfortable with him and feel very confident in your decision. I know because I've had breasts, face, and nose done by him!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Nancy M.

Always friendly and professional!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled experience — Amy N.

First off, I would like to say, how kind and thoughtful of Dr. Nguyen to offer free consultations out of his busy schedule. I easily booked my consultation a few weeks in advice (family referral). And it was convenient and simple. Then came consultation day, and unfortunately, I ran 10-15mins late due to traffic (parking was great) Jenna was so kind and understanding when I called the office to notify them of my late attendance. I was very apologetic for my rude mistake and still received such a genuine warm welcome and reassurance of understanding from Jenna. I literally only waited a few minutes after relaxing in the waiting area which was gorgeous, clean and cozy. Tina then called me into my room in the back. and as I was being showed to my room, I thought it was kind and professional that even the staff, in the back, acknowledged me and asked me how are you doing. It's the little things I noticed that I loved and set this office apart from the many offices I visited. Tina was such a sweet soul, very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, never made me feel rushed and made me feel so comfortable despite being in an intimidating situation. Then I finally got to meet the man himself, Dr. Nguyen which i cant honestly say enough about. Hes truly everything anyone would want and expect from a doctor. He won me over with all his knowledge and work for Mommy Makeovers - from start to finish. I told him everything I wanted and he really understood and herd me out. I felt like the star of the show - He's very easy to connect with and asks all the questions for you. If your expectations are not only professionalism but THE BEST, TOP NOTCH professionalism, kindness, cleanliness,and to receive all that you're looking for. I would recommend Dr. Nguyen and his staff - Kind soul and fantastic work. I mean hello double board certified! that in itself says and represents tremendous words about Dr. Nguyen. My family and I refuse to go else where.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Nguyen !!!!! All that skin and fa... — Latosha Y.

Thank you Dr. Nguyen !!!!! All that skin and fat I had hanging around my stomach is gone . I will be back in the near future for more work thank you again 😁

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment very well trained... — Zulina M.

Very professional environment very well trained staff very clean and beautiful facility

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the communication was great, the Skype consulta... — Ferrjuante M.

the communication was great, the Skype consultation occurred promptly no delays. I am from the Bahamas and they gave me all the information that I needed to know so that I could know before I arrive.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are si... — Betty B.

Excellent care. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are simply the best!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results of my surger... — Jennifer B.

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and the staff have been wonderful to... — Jennifer F.

Dr. Nguyen and the staff have been wonderful to work with. From my first consult, to my post operative appointments, I have been extremely pleased. My results look amazing and I have my waistline back! Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Honest MD who didn’t ... — Michael J.

Extremely friendly staff. Honest MD who didn’t sugarcoat who actually did a hands on physical exam and pointed out things other surgeons neglected.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My friend & I were very pleased with our consul... — Jean L.

My friend & I were very pleased with our consults with both Dr. Nguyen & Tina. Dr. Nguyen was extremely thorough in explaining the procedures & addressing all of our concerns & questions.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is Miracle Man.. — David V.

Dr Explains in detail about procedure. answer all questions & concern with smile. he remembers patients well. i am visiting him since 2008. Request you visit him first & decide .

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were very friendly.  — Ernesto C.

The doctor and the staff were very friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is patient, listens and is very know... — Marisela M.

Dr. Nguyen is patient, listens and is very knowledgeable, not only in his Plastic Surgery Practice, also in engineering. Playing a huge role in designing his building from the ground up. Looking forward to my visit! :D

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be returning in the future. I... — Maria B.

I will definitely be returning in the future. I fell in love with the hospitality I was given.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor and staff, everyone very professio... — Modesto R.

great doctor and staff, everyone very professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation appointment review — Mary T.

Dr. Nguyen was very thorough in my breast augmentation consultation. He listened to and supported the look I am wanting to achieve and spent ample time on my appointment.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was open and honest about what I nee... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Nguyen was open and honest about what I needed done and his staff was welcoming and sweet. I would recommend this physician to any of my friends.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff always look good! They are extremely ... — Suwebat M.

The staff always look good! They are extremely nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable. They always smile and great you. My wait time to see the doctor was one hour after my check in time...too long!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly staff! Lovely environmen... — Nicole C.

Very warm and friendly staff! Lovely environment and dr. Nguyen is very informative and knowledgeable! Took a lot of time to answer my questions

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Nguyen is so kind, a... — Macee H.

Absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Nguyen is so kind, and makes you feel so comfortable! Not to mention his work is great!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria S.

The staff is so amazingly nice and helpful. They answer all of my questions and the doctor is excellent at what he does. I felt comfortable the entire time and completely trusted him. I never doubted what the outcome may have been and i could not be happier with how my procedure turned out!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond pleased! — Maricela B.

Everyone at this office is great, friendly and most importantly helpful! They resolve any concerns, appointment rescheduling, call backs..etc immediately! Very pleased with my results and quick healing. Thank you Dr. Nguyen! And all the wonderful ladies at the office!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is very attentive to each individual ... — Nicolandria P.

Dr Nguyen is very attentive to each individual patients needs. His work is amazing and speaks volumes for itself! The office staff is always prompt, friendly, and knows each patient by name. They make you feel like family instead of a client. I absolutely love Sugar Land Plastic Surgery!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and his staff were extremely kind. ... — Joanne S.

Dr. Nguyen and his staff were extremely kind. Tina was awesome and took time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Nguyen was also amazing and kind. He was very patient and took the time to get to know me and answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He was honest, funny and non judgemental. I’m looking forward to scheduling procedures with him!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit yesterday. April was amazing a... — Valerie V.

I loved my visit yesterday. April was amazing and answered every single question for us. Super informative.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An overall incredible experience  — Courtney M.

I absolutely love coming into Dr. Nguyen’s office. Between his expertise and his amazing staff there is no better place! I always feel incredible leaving the office. Everyone is so personable and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone; he truly is a magician, his work is flawless and I’ve never been happier!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and very helpful with wh... — Brenda P.

They are very friendly and very helpful with what I needed to know.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love All the staff especially my Fave Apri... — Verdiesha R.

Love love All the staff especially my Fave April and Doc!!!! Ok 👍🏾

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and genuinely h... — Lisa F.

The entire staff is so friendly and genuinely happy to see everyone. Makes you feel happy to be there.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars from me, from my initial consultation a... — Terry T.

5 Stars from me, after doing my due diligence and researching other surgeons my pick was Dr. Nguyen, from my initial consultation, through the day of my actual procedure to all of the well check follow up appointments my experience has been spot on. I am a very modest person and having a breast lift done leaves one quite exposed but Dr. Nguyen and his staff worked around my concerns with professionalism and thoughtful consideration, I felt really comfortable throughout my surgery process from start to finish, and I am sure I will be back to see them soon.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Staff, Surgical Team, an... — Charisma C.

My experience with the Staff, Surgical Team, and especially, Dr. Nguyen was great! I’ve referred family and friends, they have either had their surgery/preparing for the surgery!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his staff is Absolutely outstand... — Abby R.

The Doctor and his staff is Absolutely outstanding The warm welcomed hospitality was the Best!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I would highly recommended to anyone. His staff look like Models. I love ❤️ them ALL. TY🙏⭐️❤️ ALL Very Much 😘😘💯💯

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office was really nice and no o... — Heather H.

Everyone is the office was really nice and no one made me feel uncomfortable. All the employees are beautiful.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff  — Stephanie H.

Love it and enjoy the staff very friendly and helpful with my needs.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind  — Shima Z.

Dr. Nguyen is a remarkable surgeon. He is truly gifted and works and speaks with precision. I have had the best experience at his facility with both him and his staff.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathleen J.

Dr Nguyen is a very caring and excellent Plastic Surgeon. He is very caring and is an excellent plastic surgeon.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience - Excellent Staff — Michelle Q.

Visiting Sugar Land Plastic Surgery for the first time was a comfortable and pleasant experience. The modern office aesthetics reflect a cool and comforting vibe. I was graciously welcomed by a friendly and knowledgeable staff and waited only briefly for my appointment. Before meeting Dr. Nguyen, I consulted with his assistant, April, who spent time getting to know me and the reasons for my consultation while providing information and education on various options and processes with an open attitude and a quick wit. Meeting Dr. Nguyen was equally pleasant. He has such a calm and relaxing presence and is obviously extremely skilled at his craft. He professionally and clearly expounded on all facets of the procedure while making sure he had a clear understanding of my thoughts and desires. Overall, I cannot express well enough how good I feel about moving forward with using Sugar Land Plastic Surgery for my implant removal and augmentation surgery. My initial plan was to have 2 to 3 consultations before making a firm decision on a provider. Thankfully, that will be completely unnecessary. I look forward to the procedure, to the comfort of having it done on-site at their modern ad well-equipped office, and also the quality of care I most definitely will receive.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Initial Visit & Great Team — Johnathon K.

I really enjoyed my visit, as John and his team took their time to listen to what I wanted to get done. I really liked how John has so many certifications as a Plastic Surgeon Professional. The office is very clean, and they do the procedures on site so I wouldn't have to go to a different hospital and have the risk of cross contamination. So many plusses!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation! Really enjoyed meeting Dr. ... — Marissa L.

Great consultation! Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Nguyen and his lovely staff. This was my 3rd consult over the past week and where I felt the most comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was very warm, personable and knowledgeable. Lea, the practice manager, was so friendly and sweet. The vibe was just really good and relaxed. My husband and I really enjoyed talking with them both. Aside from his stellar work, I can see why his practice is so popular!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and staff are very helpful with lett... — Joanna G.

Dr. Nguyen and staff are very helpful with letting me know what procedure was best for what my goal was involving skin care and wrinkle reduction.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal!! — Martha F.

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and the office has been nothing but the best! From the moment I called to set my appointment to the moment I first came in to my consultation. The staff and Dr. Nguyen have exceeded all expectations. April was So So helpful, I loved her personality, professionalism, and her great attitude. Dr. Nguyen is so professional and kind, he took his time explaining any questions I had, I felt at ease with him, and his bed side manner was phenomenal! I highly encourage encourage anybody who is looking for a cosmetic surgeon to see Dr. John Nguyen, he literally is the best, do not waste anymore time looking elsewhere!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. NGUYEN made me feel like fami... — Kali B.

The staff and Dr. NGUYEN made me feel like family. Very friendly and are always very fast to respond to me way up here in Akaska. The Dr. Makes me feel very comfortable and confident in his Abilities.

Mar 16, 2018