StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff , Dr.Nguyen answered all my quest... — Asal A.

Amazing staff , Dr.Nguyen answered all my questions I cannot wait for my cosmetic surgery .

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my daughter!! She/... — Jillian H.

Thank you for taking care of my daughter!! She/we had the best care! When my daughter had a question they listened and answered everything she wanted to know!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a ROCK STAR!! His Instagram page ... — Kelly R.

Dr. Nguyen is a ROCK STAR!! His Instagram page is EXTREMELY helpful to new patients as you are able to actually see before and after results, and the actual procedure that you want to have done. He explains everything in detail so you are very well informed on his techniques, and the entire process. I am grateful to the patients who shared their pictures/videos. the office staff is knowledgeable, experienced in procedures as they can tell you first hand about their experiences as well. Everyone is friendly! They get back to your emails quickly and answer all of your questions. I am super EXCITED for my procedure!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and inviting! Dr. Nguyen ... — Sylvia L.

Staff was so friendly and inviting! Dr. Nguyen was very personable. Didn’t feel rushed from our consultation.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was very sweet and gentle. I love my resu... — Ashley C.

Jenny was very sweet and gentle. I love my results, will definitely be back.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.  — Michelle L.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Amanda R.

Dr. Nguyen and staff made this experience so relaxed and comfortable. I was extremely pleased with my results. I will definitely be going back.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed, Staff is super attentive& friendly — Cassie V.

First impression blew me away, from the office appearances to the staff & all of their attentiveness. Lea is very comforting & reassuring, Dr. Nguyen put all my worries to ease in a matter of minutes. I cant wait til I am on the books. 😉

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation — Rachel Z.

Staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed and completely at ease. Dr. Nguyen's was warm and did such a great job explaining the procedure and answered all questions regarding a breast lift with implants. This has been my 5th consultation and by the end of the day I decided to schedule my procedure with Dr. Nguyen. I'm so excited and feel like I made a great decision in chosing Sugar Land Plastic Surgery.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Ayanna H.

From initial contact until now (I have not had my procedure yet) everyone has been absolutely wonderful. Dr. Ngyuen and his staff are very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Every question has been answered promptly and Tina never seems put out by my constantly questions. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr Nguyen were ama — Stephanie H.

Staff and dr Nguyen were amazing

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was great. She was super attentive and ex... — Danya A.

Jenny was great. She was super attentive and explained everything very throughly and what the best options were. I recommend her and that office.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my breasts!! — DeAnna G.

Dr. Nguyen and his entire staff have treated me very well after my breast augmentation! Dr. Nguyen has always been available day or night for any questions or concerns I had about my recovery. I'm so pleased with his skills and my outcome that my sister from NC will have her breasts done by him later this year!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Femina S.

It was my first visit to sugar land plastic surgery. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received from the nurse injector. She is very well trained and very confident in her work. I was very relaxed after the treatment cause I know the results will be amazing.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience! Dr. Nguyen was g... — Adriana C.

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr. Nguyen was genuine and charming and extremely professional! I’ve had consultations elsewhere and no one has instilled the trust in their work that he did! Staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and Team are the BEST! I always fee... — Leann D.

Dr. Nguyen and Team are the BEST! I always feel I’m their favorite patient. So friendly and professional! Their customer service was great in 2013 on my first visit and they continue to provide excellent service.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nguyen and his staff! Everyone is so... — Victoria S.

I love Dr. Nguyen and his staff! Everyone is so kind. They really take care of you!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star people were very pleasent but the cost was too ... — Cyrus B.

people were very pleasent but the cost was too high hence I am not coming to your clinic. Others have offered the same service at much lower cost.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and his team are fantastic! They pat... — Mary T.

Dr. Nguyen and his team are fantastic! They patiently answer all questions from the first consultation to all follow up appointments. Every time you speak with anyone in the office, you have their full attention and receive honest answers. I would recommend Sugar Land Plastic Surgery any day of the week!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Consultation — Chelsea W.

My first visit with Doctor Nguyen played out exactly as I had imagined. Beautiful, polite staff, professional doctor, clean sleek lobby.. I never felt rushed or looked over. One other awesome aspect, it was FREE!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy with my results, I picked the bes — Tanya R.

I’m so happy with my results, he understood my concern very well, I searched for the best and got the best. I will for sure recommend Dr. Nguyen. To anybody you want good result go see him. April helped me booked my surgery and answer all my questions regarding the day of surgery. Every day I see myself in the mirror I’m so glad I picked Dr. Nguyen

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best! — Jenni S.

As with each experience I have had at Sugar Land Plastic Surgery, I was beyond satisfied. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable which is so important because sometimes the issues you are going in to address can be things you are very self conscious of. Dr. Nguyen is is so professional, knowledgeable and kind. I have had my breast lifted and augmented, Botox done and I am looking forward to scheduling my tummy tuck & lipo with him for this summer! Y’all are all awesome!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diamond! — Rosalys M.

I've known Dr. Nguyen and his staff for almost 6 years now and I can testify that every level of service that you receive under his care from conservative to aggressive procedures, it is always the best! The knowledge for the art of beauty, experience, professionalism and friendliness of his staff will help you achieve your goals for external beauty. From the receptionist to the surgeon, and from the main entrance to the back, I have never received less than a DIAMOND service!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mandy T.

wonderful experience from start to finish. all of Dr. Nguyen's staff were very kind, professional, and stunningly beautiful..not a bad thing when you want your employees to reflect your work. i look forward to working with Dr. Nguyen and his team in the future.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen listens — Anita K.

Dr. Nguyen is honest, caring, and realistic about expectations. I also trust him, which is the most important thing to me with a surgery of this magnitude. I'm booking an April 2019 surgery with him.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar phenomenal staff and MD — Roxanne S.

The staff is phenomenal and Dr. Nguyen was wonderful and everyone is very professional!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is so nice and welcoming! Dr. Nguyen i... — Ashley S.

EVERYONE is so nice and welcoming! Dr. Nguyen is very professional and

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fabulous! Staff and doctor ar... — Lisa R.

My experience was fabulous! Staff and doctor are amazing. I’m so happy with my results.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Dr.Nguyen makes you feel very com... — Adrien L.

Great Doctor! Dr.Nguyen makes you feel very comfortable and never rushed. Takes time to answer any questions and always reminds me that he's here with any questions between apppointmens. The only thing I would say, is the blonde at the front desk doing check in could be friendlier. She isn't unfriendly but doesn't greet you. Just says I have you checked in, you can take a seat. I would prefer Hi how are you? Comes across more sincere. Not really a complaint, just maybe my personal preference.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my peel — Mary Jo P.

Jenna was great! Love the personal and professionalism at Sugarland Plastic Surgery. They always treat you like a star!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking to get the job done right? — Deborah K.

I absolutely love coming here. My doctor is amazing, great at what he does, very nice, and everyone in the office is friendly. I highly recommend them for anything you need done, I've had a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery needed for post effects of Gastric Bypass  — Ranu C.

Surgery needed for post effects of Gastric Bypass. Dr. Nguyen explained everything in great detail. My needs would call for a series of 2 surgery dates, as the doctor explained, the importance of only performing a certain amount of surgical process within a given amount of time. Was referred to him by a co-worker at National Oilwell Varco, I was very glad I came to see him. I feel that he will do a great job for me, as he comes highly recommended. Thanks Dr. Nguyen. Ms. R. Crawford.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ive already recommended your service to friends... — Charlotte S.

Ive already recommended your service to friends.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won Botox on Instagram! — Chelsea S.

I won a contest for botox on their instagram account. I came in and had a great experience. The girl who checked me in and the nurse who injected me were both amazing! So nice and caring. Went over everything thoroughly, even though I wasn't a paying customer.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Everyone is nice and very inf... — Leslie H.

Love coming here! Everyone is nice and very informative. They make you feel comfortable and take their time to explain and answer any questions. Plus the results are amazing.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is great! Dr. Nyguen, is the be... — Charisma C.

The entire team is great! Dr. Nguyen, is the best at what he does. I'm extremely pleased with my results. My scar is perfect and the skin is healing just right. I'm looking forward to my next procedure with, Dr. Nguyen and his team of experts.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best in Plastic Surgeons and staff! — Maryann H.

Having had years of experience involving various surgical procedures, all resulting in excellent outcomes, the one constant is the trust and confidence I feel with Dr. John T. Nguyen and his staff. His expert knowledge and abilities inspired me to complete an overall body make over and I couldn't be more pleased! He strives to help each of his patients to look younger and more natural. Never fake, or 'Plastic'. The bonus of such an accomplished surgeon is the staff he has surrounded his self with. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of. Having recently suffered an injury at work that will need scar tissue repair, I wouldn't trust anyone else to perform this delicate procedure around my eye.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen stands behind his work and will work ... — Amanda H.

Dr Nguyen stands behind his work and will work hard to achieve the outcome you are looking for.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised.... — Sarah W.

I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of time the provider spent with me explaining the procedure and outcome. This is an example every provider should follow. I was very pleased with my consultation!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, good descriptions of techniqu... — Tess H.

Very informative, good descriptions of techniques and methods!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sugar Land Plastic Surgery — Briana M.

Dr. Nguyen and the staff of Sugar Land Plastic Surgery are amazing! I went in to have a breast augmentation almost a year ago and I could not be any happier with the results. Dr. Nguyen knew exactly the size I needed to fit my body perfectly. The staff is very compassionate and professional when it comes to making you feel as comfortable as possible.I am very happy with the whole experience!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed. Office staff was nice and person... — Eryanah F.

Very detailed. Office staff was nice and personable.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly R.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable Doctor. Able to have any and all questions answered. procedures explained thoroughly, as well as detailed list of pricing. Timely responses to emails for inquiries. Instagram page is highly recommended to visit multiple times and review all pictures and procedures.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUGAR LAND'S BEST PLASTIC SURGEON! — Sarah C.

My go to place for all things beautiful! I always look forward to getting botox and fillers with the best in the business and if you ever make the decision to get plastic surgery, this is a very serious decision and you only want the best to do it. Dr. Nguyen is not only the best but he's an artist that can look right at you and see what will enhance your beauty even more. And he is the kindest most unassuming sweet doctor. You will feel so comfortable with him and feel very confident in your decision. I know because I've had breasts, face, and nose done by him!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Nancy M.

Always friendly and professional!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled experience — Amy N.

First off, I would like to say, how kind and thoughtful of Dr. Nguyen to offer free consultations out of his busy schedule. I easily booked my consultation a few weeks in advice (family referral). And it was convenient and simple. Then came consultation day, and unfortunately, I ran 10-15mins late due to traffic (parking was great) Jenna was so kind and understanding when I called the office to notify them of my late attendance. I was very apologetic for my rude mistake and still received such a genuine warm welcome and reassurance of understanding from Jenna. I literally only waited a few minutes after relaxing in the waiting area which was gorgeous, clean and cozy. Tina then called me into my room in the back. and as I was being showed to my room, I thought it was kind and professional that even the staff, in the back, acknowledged me and asked me how are you doing. It's the little things I noticed that I loved and set this office apart from the many offices I visited. Tina was such a sweet soul, very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, never made me feel rushed and made me feel so comfortable despite being in an intimidating situation. Then I finally got to meet the man himself, Dr. Nguyen which i cant honestly say enough about. Hes truly everything anyone would want and expect from a doctor. He won me over with all his knowledge and work for Mommy Makeovers - from start to finish. I told him everything I wanted and he really understood and herd me out. I felt like the star of the show - He's very easy to connect with and asks all the questions for you. If your expectations are not only professionalism but THE BEST, TOP NOTCH professionalism, kindness, cleanliness,and to receive all that you're looking for. I would recommend Dr. Nguyen and his staff - Kind soul and fantastic work. I mean hello double board certified! that in itself says and represents tremendous words about Dr. Nguyen. My family and I refuse to go else where.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Nguyen !!!!! All that skin and fa... — Latosha Y.

Thank you Dr. Nguyen !!!!! All that skin and fat I had hanging around my stomach is gone . I will be back in the near future for more work thank you again 😁

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment very well trained... — Zulina M.

Very professional environment very well trained staff very clean and beautiful facility

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the communication was great, the Skype consulta... — Ferrjuante M.

the communication was great, the Skype consultation occurred promptly no delays. I am from the Bahamas and they gave me all the information that I needed to know so that I could know before I arrive.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are si... — Betty B.

Excellent care. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are simply the best!

Oct 31, 2018